StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great doctor — Deborah A.

Great staff. Great doctor

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is great that you text to let me know when I’m ... — Kimberlee M.

Is great that you text to let me know when I’m due for an appointment.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit.  — Darla D.

I was very happy with my visit. They got me in quickly and took care of business. Everyone is friendly and professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye exam, moved right along, and a new ... — Craig R.

Quality eye exam, moved right along, and a new pair of glasses for less $ than expected. Thanks.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, great staff — Juliet M.

Very fast and every one of those staff members cares about you and making sure you love your glasses and look good in them!!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there, great staff and always a good... — Molly A.

Love going there, great staff and always a good selection of frames.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and knowledgeable. It w... — Adam K.

Everybody was very nice and knowledgeable. It was a great first experience there.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class service and friendly staff.  — Ava P.

First class service and friendly staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to understand survey. Appropriate questio... — Kathleen K.

Easy to understand survey. Appropriate questions.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service great experience no pressu... — Paul W.

Professional service great experience no pressure sales person.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help in checking me in r... — Monica M.

Thank you for all your help in checking me in right away and the doctor was very through will the eye exam.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very polite and helpful s... — Beverly M.

Excellent service and very polite and helpful staff.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I will be back. — Maureen H.

Friendly staff. I will be back.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar INew Customer. — Judith K.

I was delighted with the service and was very impressed wit the Doctor that did my eye exam.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Loran W.

They got me in as soon as I arrived. The person doing the eye exam was professional and friendly. I was in and out with a new prescription and had my new glasses ordered very expediently.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and her staff were excellent! — Shawn B.

Dr. Fisher and her staff were excellent!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Responsive, Fast Service!!! — Deborah M.

I was really really pleased with my visit to Vision Pro. The service was FAST, the doctor was exceptionally helpful and honest, the technician was knowledgeable and fast. Prices were competitive and all in all I was really pleased. The last pair of glasses I purchased at Shopko in a different state and it was a nightmare of repeated visits, long wait times, and just bad service. My former vision store in NY was friendly and competent, but it took forever...for the eye exam, for a tech to work with me. Ugh. Very pleased!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Tiffany E.

Thank you for the kind and professional service!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. I was able to get in same ... — Tracy Z.

This place is great. I was able to get in same day. I was 10 minutes late but still able to go to my appointment. The doctor is great! Realistic and to the point, I liked the service!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit — Amy N.

It was nice getting reminders... helps a lot

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I’ve ever gone for eye exams and eye... — Brandon G.

Best place I’ve ever gone for eye exams and eyewear (safety and street glasses)

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!  — Shayla V.

Great place to go! I have been going here for a few years now, and I am going to keep going because the staff are friendly and I am in and out in no time

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy L.

I thought I had a thorough exam and was pleased with it! I have no complaints!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Noah LOVES Dr. Fisher!!! We love the friendly ... — Noah H.

Noah LOVES Dr. Fisher!!! We love the friendly staff and atmosphere at Vision Pro. Josh has been great. The staff is always happy to help with any adjustments we need for Noah’s glasses!! Thank you!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Confirmation records need improvement. I was co... — Ronald S.

Confirmation records need improvement. I was contacted the day before the appointment for a confirmation and had given it twice before.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are helpful and kind. Getting my eye... — Kelly B.

All staff are helpful and kind. Getting my eye exam was quick and easy.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marian J.

I have gotten good service since I have been going to the Vision Pro office. I think it has been about 10 years and I have no complaints.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service! — Veronica K.

Always great customer service!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and nice people. Very helpful. — Alice M.

Very pleasant and nice people. Very helpful.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are pleasant, friendly & competent. ... — Sandra W.

Your staff are pleasant, friendly & competent.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and always right on time!... — Randy H.

Always friendly staff and always right on time!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment! All staff members are ve... — Linda E.

Wonderful appointment! All staff members are very curtious and knowledgeable! They make you feel VERY comfortable!😀👍

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is friendly & experts in what they do... — Teresa D.

the staff is friendly & experts in what they do. A pleasure to come in for a eye exam. see you next year. have a great day.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! — Samantha J.

Super friendly staff that knows your name which I always find impressive for only stopping by once a year. I will keep going back!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business. I was able to see the doctor ri... — Mary L.

Great business. I was able to see the doctor right away even though I was early. Everyone that works there is very polite and helpful.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service — Danielle L.

Customer service was excellent the moment I stepped through the door. I was greeted and quickly brought in for my eye exam which went along quickly. I left within half an hour (which included looking for new eye glasses). After I found a pair of glasses I liked, they helped me find the best deal for the frames which helped lower the cost of everything. Everyone was so kind and helpful.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff- so friendly and... — Deborah A.

Excellent service. Great staff- so friendly and inviting. Helpful with questions and patient.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, courteous staff. — Dianne A.

Very nice, courteous staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly helpful profess — Martin G.

Great friendly helpful professionals

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good friendly service — Paul W.

Very good friendly service

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You need to get more access for the employee to... — Mike H.

You need to get more access for the employee to better handle a customers situation- like for insurance perp. and ect. Pretty frustrating. And you need to save customers info.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi this is Carmen from beginning to end my appo... — Carmen C.

Hi this is Carmen from beginning to end my appointment went very smoothly and everybody was very nice and especially the young girl who helped me pick out my glasses and get them ordered, thank you so much for being so patient with me I had a good time deciding on what glasses I was going to buy! Thanks again and can't wait till my glasses come in I'm excited

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual. Joshua has aweso... — James H.

Excellent experience as usual. Joshua has awesome customer skills! The Doc was quick but thorough.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment from greeting to Good bye. Ma... — Bruce A.

Great appointment from greeting to Good bye. Made you feel comfortable and the most important person in the office

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and pleasant experience. — Keith B.

Prompt and pleasant experience.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Class act! All friendly CS Receiptionist great,... — Timothy P.

Class act! All friendly CS Receiptionist great, Doctor great, manager great.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. Th... — Donald J.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. The office is clean and in good order.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had my second visit in 2 years to Visi... — Gregory W.

Recently had my second visit in 2 years to Vision Pro in Cloquet. Both times my experience was excellent. Greeted promptly, staff and Dr. Fisher outstanding. Dr. Fisher even sent the results of my diabetic eye exam directly to my PCP.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen L.

I can't remember the name of the young man that helped me but he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even asked if he could straighten my daughters glasses because they were not sitting straight. You will have a new customer when she needs new glasses

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service all around! — Ann R.

Great professional service all around!

Aug 11, 2017