StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professi... — Lisa P.

Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Real through. Dr. Christensen during my tests a... — Mark H.

Real through. Dr. Christensen during my tests and I'm satisfied with New Glasses. There's been a lot of trauma caused to me by unlisted Sources in my life so this a great benefit to me..

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office space, friendly staff, great choic... — Kristine P.

Clean office space, friendly staff, great choices of frames!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at this Vision Pro are indeed "pros" ... — Deborah A.

The folks at this Vision Pro are indeed "pros" in every way! Dr. Candace is so sweet and knowledgeable, explaining everything she was doing in the exam as she went along. The support staff was excellent as well. I would recommend this Vision Pro location to anyone!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service.  — Cathi A.

Friendly and professional service.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the BEST experience I have ever... — Theresa W.

This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had at an eye exam. Everyone was welcoming, friendly and so quick to respond from the moment I walked in the door until I exited. The selection of frames I had to choose from gave me many options and when it came time for that final choice, they were so helpful in giving their opinion in pointing out what I believe was the perfect frame for appearance, comfort and function. And Dr. Candace Christen was absolutely the most personable and helpful eye doctor I have ever been to. I have had symptoms for many years that have never really been addressed to my satisfaction by other optometrists. However, during this visit, Dr. Christen really listened and was quick to point out some possible reasons for the troubles I was having. After examination, she concluded what the problem was and provided me with several ways of providing relief. FINALLY, someone who listens and cares.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied when I visit Vision Pro.  — Jeffrey B.

I am always satisfied when I visit Vision Pro. They have my full confidence and ongoing support. Their staff friendly and supportive.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When the lights go out — Aaron S.

Power went out during my visit the lady's definitely made the best of it. Not only great sense of humors but very helpful thank you

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warming, welcoming establishment,been goin... — Arletta L.

Very warming, welcoming establishment,been going to Vision Pro for years,let anyone I get in to conversation with about Vision Pro get good comment on my eye wear, waiting time is very nill in an out of appointment in no time,with UTMOST satisfaction all the way around

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff. — Heidi N.

Great place. Friendly staff.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful prompt service. They found a specifi... — Patricia H.

Wonderful prompt service. They found a specific frame I needed and called me right away. I did not expect that would be done to search for me. Optometry appointment right on time too.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and help choosing glasses! — Lauri S.

Great service, and help choosing glasses!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice reception ppl very friendly . — Ann J.

Very nice reception ppl very friendly .

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome employees will definitely come back !!... — William B.

Awesome employees will definitely come back !!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Vision Pro was great the eye... — Jami L.

My experience with Vision Pro was great the eye doctor and employee helped me out effortlessly and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was great glass selection was great — Miles J.

Appt was great glass selection was great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Really liked the doctor! — Crystal M.

Great visit! Really liked the doctor!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Kimberly F.

Dr. Fisher and Karly make getting eye exams and glasses a very nice experience. Beth is always so helpful and patient with the kids and us adults. She very patiently answers any questions I may have, even if they are repeat questions from previous visits. I appreciate her kind, knowledgeable, and friendly demeanor. Thank you. Karly is also such a delight. Always friendly and willing to give sound advice and help to find the most economical glasses, yet flattering glasses. I am amazed at how much information they must remember about each patient, insurance company, and employer. Wow. Thank you. Dealing with the public is sometimes a thankless and frustrating position to be in. You all handle it with grace and kindness.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great work and friendly staff — Casey M.

great work and friendly staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam — Andrea C.

Great, and informative. I was quite surprised at the efficiency of the crew. Friendly staff, and my Optometrist had no problem answering my questions. Thank You

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, personable, knowledgeable and profess... — William M.

Punctual, personable, knowledgeable and professional service!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very profenional thank u very much — Philip M.

Very profenional thank u very much

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph E.

My appointment at vision pro was a very positive one

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristen was great! — Kristine P.

Dr. Kristen was very efficient with our time, professional, and kind in conducting my eye exam on 1/14/19. I would recommend her! Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and fast experience. Would definitely reco... — Jayvion B.

Good and fast experience. Would definitely recommend.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When we came in they were very welcoming. Helpe... — Jayme C.

When we came in they were very welcoming. Helped me find a pair of glasses that we're stylish, and fit perfectly.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change is GOOD so try someplace new — Sandra G.

Change is GOOD so try someplace new

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall, quick appointments for both my ... — April L.

Great overall, quick appointments for both my daughter and I. Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Amber B.

Very friendly environment. Haven't been to an appointment in a while, so I was surprised that they remembered me. Like the new location! Everything was explained when I had questions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good selection service  — Miles J.

Very good selection service

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went right in, sat down for 2 min, went did the... — Kathleen S.

Went right in, sat down for 2 min, went did the eye check, done in 5 min, looked for glasses that took bout 7 mins . So over all id give this a 5 Star. : )

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service. — Roberta W.

Prompt courteous service.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased with the thoroughness of ... — Margaret J.

I was so very pleased with the thoroughness of the eye doctor explaining my options. She was very personable and professional. There was no pressure to purchase anything and I was given a pair of contacts to try out before I purchase. I was a little confused about being charged for a contact lens fitting appt. of $45 when I have been buying contacts there for years and it seemed like I was just given a regular eye exam which was covered by my insurance.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No question this operation is the best in the a... — Daniel M.

No question this operation is the best in the area.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasure coming for eye exam. In right aw... — Tammy C.

Was a pleasure coming for eye exam. In right away, and gone within half hour. Friendly as can be, thank you Vision Pro...

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty straightforward. In and out quickly and... — Bradley G.

Pretty straightforward. In and out quickly and affordable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Vision Pro, they ... — Matthew P.

I had a great experience with Vision Pro, they helped me understand the vision plan and got me set up with everything I wanted.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the ladies up front and also to th... — Amy G.

Thank you to the ladies up front and also to the Dr. They were all very helpful, patient, and kind with the entire experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly nice staff. — Heidi N.

Very friendly nice staff.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karli from your Tower Ave location has been ama... — Stephanie E.

Karli from your Tower Ave location has been amazing and super helpful! I’ve had to come back a few times for adjustments and she’s been wonderful to work with.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service we received was excellent like usua... — Owen M.

The service we received was excellent like usual.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Vision Pro. Staff are friendly an... — Debra W.

Love going to Vision Pro. Staff are friendly and helpful and I never have to wait past my scheduled time!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Margaret F.

Great service. We were very happy with the prompt and knowledgeable staff at vision-pro. I had an eye exam and ordered glasses while staff helped me and several others- all in a timely fashion.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the team was so great helping... — Claire G.

Great service and the team was so great helping to choose frames and the different options with lenses. Great experience.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to this new branch/store... — Paul J.

This was my first time to this new branch/store. The customer service is AWESOME!!!! The new Optometrist is fantastic and really knows his stuff!!! Thank you all!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and quick!! Super friendly.  — Lydia N.

Helpful and quick!! Super friendly.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. My questions and concerns were addressed in a positive way.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice improvement on a large scale store,love th... — Arletta L.

Nice improvement on a large scale store,love the colors......now customer don't feel like they are sitting on one another. Or feel as if other customers hear thier business cld use a broader selection of glass for low income class,we are no different then the middle class,some of us had no choice to be on SSI or SSDI

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Support was excellent. Service was friendly and... — Charles M.

Support was excellent. Service was friendly and fast.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kristine P.

Good service, the updated office was warm and welcoming, the desk staff was very friendly and fun!

Dec 4, 2017