StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Vision Pro was great the eye... — Jami L.

My experience with Vision Pro was great the eye doctor and employee helped me out effortlessly and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt was great glass selection was great — Miles J.

Appt was great glass selection was great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Really liked the doctor! — Crystal M.

Great visit! Really liked the doctor!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Kimberly F.

Dr. Fisher and Karly make getting eye exams and glasses a very nice experience. Beth is always so helpful and patient with the kids and us adults. She very patiently answers any questions I may have, even if they are repeat questions from previous visits. I appreciate her kind, knowledgeable, and friendly demeanor. Thank you. Karly is also such a delight. Always friendly and willing to give sound advice and help to find the most economical glasses, yet flattering glasses. I am amazed at how much information they must remember about each patient, insurance company, and employer. Wow. Thank you. Dealing with the public is sometimes a thankless and frustrating position to be in. You all handle it with grace and kindness.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great work and friendly staff — Casey M.

great work and friendly staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam — Andrea C.

Great, and informative. I was quite surprised at the efficiency of the crew. Friendly staff, and my Optometrist had no problem answering my questions. Thank You

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, personable, knowledgeable and profess... — William M.

Punctual, personable, knowledgeable and professional service!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very profenional thank u very much — Philip M.

Very profenional thank u very much

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph E.

My appointment at vision pro was a very positive one

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kristen was great! — Kristine P.

Dr. Kristen was very efficient with our time, professional, and kind in conducting my eye exam on 1/14/19. I would recommend her! Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good and fast experience. Would definitely reco... — Jayvion B.

Good and fast experience. Would definitely recommend.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When we came in they were very welcoming. Helpe... — Jayme C.

When we came in they were very welcoming. Helped me find a pair of glasses that we're stylish, and fit perfectly.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Change is GOOD so try someplace new — Sandra G.

Change is GOOD so try someplace new

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall, quick appointments for both my ... — April L.

Great overall, quick appointments for both my daughter and I. Very clean and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Amber B.

Very friendly environment. Haven't been to an appointment in a while, so I was surprised that they remembered me. Like the new location! Everything was explained when I had questions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good selection service  — Miles J.

Very good selection service

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went right in, sat down for 2 min, went did the... — Kathleen S.

Went right in, sat down for 2 min, went did the eye check, done in 5 min, looked for glasses that took bout 7 mins . So over all id give this a 5 Star. : )

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service. — Roberta W.

Prompt courteous service.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased with the thoroughness of ... — Margaret J.

I was so very pleased with the thoroughness of the eye doctor explaining my options. She was very personable and professional. There was no pressure to purchase anything and I was given a pair of contacts to try out before I purchase. I was a little confused about being charged for a contact lens fitting appt. of $45 when I have been buying contacts there for years and it seemed like I was just given a regular eye exam which was covered by my insurance.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No question this operation is the best in the a... — Daniel M.

No question this operation is the best in the area.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a pleasure coming for eye exam. In right aw... — Tammy C.

Was a pleasure coming for eye exam. In right away, and gone within half hour. Friendly as can be, thank you Vision Pro...

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty straightforward. In and out quickly and... — Bradley G.

Pretty straightforward. In and out quickly and affordable.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Vision Pro, they ... — Matthew P.

I had a great experience with Vision Pro, they helped me understand the vision plan and got me set up with everything I wanted.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the ladies up front and also to th... — Amy G.

Thank you to the ladies up front and also to the Dr. They were all very helpful, patient, and kind with the entire experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly nice staff. — Heidi N.

Very friendly nice staff.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karli from your Tower Ave location has been ama... — Stephanie E.

Karli from your Tower Ave location has been amazing and super helpful! I’ve had to come back a few times for adjustments and she’s been wonderful to work with.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service we received was excellent like usua... — Owen M.

The service we received was excellent like usual.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Vision Pro. Staff are friendly an... — Debra W.

Love going to Vision Pro. Staff are friendly and helpful and I never have to wait past my scheduled time!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Margaret F.

Great service. We were very happy with the prompt and knowledgeable staff at vision-pro. I had an eye exam and ordered glasses while staff helped me and several others- all in a timely fashion.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the team was so great helping... — Claire G.

Great service and the team was so great helping to choose frames and the different options with lenses. Great experience.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to this new branch/store... — Paul J.

This was my first time to this new branch/store. The customer service is AWESOME!!!! The new Optometrist is fantastic and really knows his stuff!!! Thank you all!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and quick!! Super friendly.  — Lydia N.

Helpful and quick!! Super friendly.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. My questions and concerns were addressed in a positive way.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice improvement on a large scale store,love th... — Arletta L.

Nice improvement on a large scale store,love the colors......now customer don't feel like they are sitting on one another. Or feel as if other customers hear thier business cld use a broader selection of glass for low income class,we are no different then the middle class,some of us had no choice to be on SSI or SSDI

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Support was excellent. Service was friendly and... — Charles M.

Support was excellent. Service was friendly and fast.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kristine P.

Good service, the updated office was warm and welcoming, the desk staff was very friendly and fun!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment but thorough. Definitely felt... — Crystal M.

Quick appointment but thorough. Definitely felt the doctor knew what he was doing!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! First time I have gone there... — Susan K.

Excellent Service! First time I have gone there and I was made to feel very welcome! Liked Dr. and optician was so much help!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees.Love the store — Rose Marie L.

Very friendly employees.Love the store

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience today.... Friendly, Happy and ... — Stephanie J.

Great Experience today.... Friendly, Happy and knowledge Staff.... Great Frame selection. Dr. Rasmussen was very through and knowledge and patient wit all of my questions... Would definitely return and would refer anyone. Thank you for a great experience.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go. We were seen before our ... — Rebecca V.

Very good place to go. We were seen before our appointments, and everyone was very courteous! The doctor was very knowledgeable and even spotted a problem in my husband's right eye that the last optometrist had missed. Karli was also great, and could decipher my insurance!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant.  — Amy H.

From start to finish, the staff was friendly and helpful. The doctor was very informative on not only my current eye condition, but what to possibilities to expect as I round the 40 year corner. I will continue to come here for eye exams. Thank you!!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful employees.  — Nann E.

Very friendly and helpful employees.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle N.

My daughter and I were both first timers for an eye exam. We had a great time at our appointment with friendly, helpful staff in a cozy environment.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and the service me an... — Tammy P.

Everyone was very helpful and the service me and my daughters received was super awesome. .i love the lady that helped me order my new glasses..great place

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro makes getting glasses and contacts e... — Scott H.

Vision Pro makes getting glasses and contacts easy! I was in an out in a flash and they had everything I needed.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice helpful staff, love the new location ... — Delaney B.

Very nice helpful staff, love the new location and space. Great selection of frames. The doctor explains everything very well, no confusion after the appointments which I feel are thorough yet efficient. Entire appointment and glasses ordered in under an hour.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit to your office and ... — Mark H.

I was pleased with my visit to your office and the eye exam. Thank-you, Mark Hutson

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say my appointment was a pleasan... — Sheila C.

I can honestly say my appointment was a pleasant experience. At the Tower Avenue location, the service is below my expectations by a long ways. This location is filled with professional people behaving accordingly. My glasses also came before I expected.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate your services. I especially l... — Jennifer T.

Really appreciate your services. I especially like the email and text reminders you send!

Jul 4, 2017