StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly staff. the Dr. answer... — Roberta H.

professional and friendly staff. the Dr. answers my questions in a way i can understand and takes the time i need. thank you for your care.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very polite and nice! Can't forg... — Katie D.

The doctor was very polite and nice! Can't forget all of the ladies at the front desk! Very helpful and super kind!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita F.

All staff, including the doctor, were very pleasant and helpful, answering all questions! I have gone there for the last few years and will continue to do so!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great professional staff from front desk thru e... — Keith J.

great professional staff from front desk thru eye exam.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were helpful and professional. Good ... — Ayden W.

The ladies were helpful and professional. Good appointment

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s so nice to have VP close to home and not h... — Renee B.

It’s so nice to have VP close to home and not have to go to Virginia or Duluth. The exam was thorough, results explained in detail and my questions were all answered. Amy was very helpful and fun to work with in picking out my new glasses! I highly recommend Vision Pro - Aurora!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i really love the fact i am reminded it is time fo — Roberta H.

i really love the fact i am reminded it is time for my appointment

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever had in t... — Melissa H.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had in the 44 years I have lived with glasses. Dr. Wilson was very pleasant, the exam was efficient and painless. The woman who showed me where to find the glasses my insurance would cover picked out the perfect pair of frames for me right off the bat. The team discovered my previous prescription was wrong for me, which is why I was never able to wear it. Very professional. Great experience!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly staff. Great service and ... — Richard L.

Outstanding friendly staff. Great service and frame selection.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough.  — Alis N.

Professional and thorough.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar so convenient and tree friendly!  — Roberta H.

so convenient and tree-friendly!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff and quick ser... — Jody B.

Very friendly, professional staff and quick service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile. — Laura B.

Excellent service. Everyone was very helpful, from the first time paperwork to picking out and fitting my glasses. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both my kids and I go to Vision Pro... staff is... — Martin S.

Both my kids and I go to Vision Pro... staff is always helpful and get the best eye care and exams!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years now and always ... — Terry C.

I've been coming here for years now and always have a good experience.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outsanding service. Friendly knowledgeable staf... — Richard L.

Outsanding service. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very helpful.  — Katherine V.

My visit was very helpful.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Very friendly, and the staff did ... — Rachel L.

It was great! Very friendly, and the staff did wonderful with my 5 year old who was a little nervous of the machines to begin with .

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and welcoming business to walk into. ... — Roberta H.

Comfortable and welcoming business to walk into. The people are friendly and fun. i felt i got good advice. Really liked the Optician and i believe i got a top rate exam and took the time to explain issues! i have been a customer for 4 years and will continue to use their services!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very patient with me when it came to checking my eye pressure.. — Cara P.

The doctor was very patient with me when it came to checking my eye pressure...I don't take the test well!

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly ladies, enjoyed my visit — Terry C.

Very friendly ladies, enjoyed my visit

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar That was the most thorough eye exam I've had — Stephen B.

That was the most thorough eye exam I've had. The doctor was excellent! My prescription will be much improved over the previous one. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Friendly staff. friend. 😊  — Jewel K.

Great. Friendly staff. I already referred a friend. She made an appointment for Monday. 😊

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very plesant and very helpful in helping me withgetting  — Suzette Q.

The staff was very plesant and very helpful in helping me with getting the right glasses very pleased!!

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar new location  — Martha T.

I really like the new location in Aurora. Always friendly and prompt service.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love having quality service locally — Ron H.

Love having quality service locally

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Vision Pro. — Katherine V.

I have gone to Vision Pro twice and both times I have very happy them. I loved my first pair of glasses and I am sure my new ones will be the same. They are very helpful if you need to have your glasses adjusted. I would recommend them to everyone.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Holbeck — Shirley H.

Great place to get eye care.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Great people — David D.

My wife and I were in and out in a short time, no waiting and very knowledgeable people (nobody likes to wait). They have a good selection of frames, unfortunately my insurance company only had a few to chose from other wise I still could have picked another frame but would of had to pay a little extra. Very friendly people. They will continue to get my business.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was pleasant  — Sandy M.

Everyone was pleasant. time was great..

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional and gave me much information — Katherine S.

The doctor was very professional and gave me much information. He referred me due to a suspected cataract problem.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff aways does a great job to help you pick out styles. Entire staff is friendly and efficient — Bruce C.

Staff aways does a great job to help you pick out styles. Entire staff is friendly and efficient. Wonderful and thorough eye exam. Very nice, modern, clean new clinic. Grateful to have Vision Pro in our small town.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great help picking out glasses cant wait till next visit — Ayden W.

Excellent service great help picking out glasses, great selection, cant wait till next visit

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Visit — Rebekah L.

The two ladies at the front are always so welcoming. The doctor was absolutely excellent at explaining to me what I was doing wrong with my contacts. (fess up and be honest with them so they can truly help you) Make sure to clean those contacts well! The girl that was observing and sitting inside during my appointment was helpful in picking out my new frames. It was an all around wonderful experience.

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, the staff was very friendly, helpful and the exam was very thorough — Sherri M.

My first visit, the staff was very friendly, helpful and the exam was very thorough. I was helped with selection of my eyewear and I will refer others to this business. Thank you for the awesome service all around.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service at Vision Pro!  — Betty P.

Always excellent service at Vision Pro!

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality care. — Mark B.

Excellent service and quality care.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar overall I was very satisfied with the service , exam and glasses. — Suzanne M.

overall I was very satisfied with the service , exam and glasses.

Feb 19, 2015