StarStarStarStarStar Suggest patients look for frames, prior to exam... — Laurian L.

Suggest patients look for frames, prior to exam, also when i got glasses, all they said, was pick from middle of the womens section. Didnt relized how expesive the were. A few days ago, seeing the cost of the frames

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick and efficient. Eye exam was fas... — Joseph B.

They were quick and efficient. Eye exam was fast. My girlfriend were both given exams and out in less than 45 minutes.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful — Kyra B.

Entire staff was friendly and helpful, even though their computer system was down that day. I felt taken care of from start to finish and they were still able to process all of my needs efficiently. Great service!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Brecca C.

Great service and products. I am very happy with the work they did.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than the Medical Systems Eye Doctors....... — Tim T.

They found my eye problem and hooked me up with glasses on the same visit, whereas an Essentia eye doctor had told me I had no vision problems and sent my blind butt home empty-handed. I was referred to VisionPro and I have already referred others. Thanks guys!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service. I was seen a few min before... — Corey S.

Great fast service. I was seen a few min before my appointment. I was in and out quick. Knew all my options (contacts, prescription sunglasses, etc). And a good selection on frames, even for low income medical.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Three and a half stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️ — Patricia L.

I was pleased with my appointment and my exam. I felt the doctor could have been a little more friendly. I like my glasses and the look. I am experiencing some issues with distances being blurry with both sets of glasses. I tried one pair for a couple of weeks as they said it would take me some time so I thought I would try the other pair just to make sure it wasn’t the glasses. I believe the problem is in the tinting of the daytime stuff as it gets better with nighttime vision on both sets of glasses. I do not like that you have a phone service as I have called twice and left my number and have not received a call back. I now will be leaving for two months which will be a problem. So now I am stuck with blurry vision.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service it was fast and e — Kevin K.

Great service it was fast and efficient

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was well coordinated and professiona... — David B.

Everything was well coordinated and professional.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience, as always. love the p... — Kraig L.

very pleasant experience, as always. love the people there, would always recommend to friends and family. an A-1 team

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michelle G.

Very pleasant doctor and service!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love vision pro. My appointment was prompt. N... — Linda G.

I love vision pro. My appointment was prompt. No waiting.. the eye dr was excellent he explained everything plus gave me a sample to try for dry eye... thank you thank you, you will be seeing me soon...

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick exam. — Ronda E.

Friendly staff, quick exam.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything clicked right along. I was in and o... — David K.

Everything clicked right along. I was in and out. Nice people.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was helped promptly. The doctor was very info... — Hannah C.

I was helped promptly. The doctor was very informative and helpful. Overall great experience!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as usual. Very pleased. I wouldn... — Christopher P.

Great service, as usual. Very pleased. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient, was in and out very fast — Dante S.

Quick and efficient, was in and out very fast

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service! — Mary B.

Excellent and professional service!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for glasses — Gerard C.

Great place to go for glasses

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional service. I will be... — Davin S.

Fast, friendly, professional service. I will be taking my son there again.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind. Glad I went there! — Kristy C.

Very helpful and kind. Glad I went there!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so nice and helpful and friendly. ... — Crystal B.

Everyone was so nice and helpful and friendly. One complaint I do have though, is as I was wrapping up afterwards and paying my bill and everything one of the receptionists made a joke to another employee about how she is "retarded" and not good at math, or something along those lines. I don't even think she had thought twice about it when it was said, but I did make eye contact with her, as it caught me very off guard that someone in a professional setting would use such language when it is clearly offensive. I work in the non-profit industry, for an agency who funds programs for mentally handicapped individuals, and it was very offensive and surprising to me to hear someone using such language without even realizing that it is wrong. I thought about not even bringing it up because I am sure she had no idea that it had even happened, but I also know that there are other people who could hear that language and be A LOT more angry about it than I was. I don't think there need to be any consequences or anything, but I do think that it does need to be addressed, just so she is aware that it is not an appropriate term to use in any setting, let alone when you are serving a customer. I didn't catch the employee's name, but she was the woman working the desk on the left hand side of that area. Other than that one thing, everything was wonderful and I was very happy with my experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo E.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. — Kathryn D.

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. I appreciate they do not assume your eyes have changed, they thoroughly examine and only change prescriptions when necessary

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit  — Taylor K.

Everyone did very good job in explaining how much i was coveree under my benefits and everything.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita M.

Very professional and personable. There was no extra wait time. Staff very helpful in picking out new glasses.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office environment. I liked the tests and ... — Rhianna B.

Nice office environment. I liked the tests and optometrist. Better options for lenses online.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — William M.

Nice people - glasses are great .

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro in Kenwood was great -- I was able t... — Charles S.

Vision Pro in Kenwood was great -- I was able to get an appointment quickly and was greeted warmly when I arrived. The eye doctor was patient with my questions/concerns and the technician who helped select my glasses was very helpful. Great service, as always, thanks!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed my visits to your store. — Todd G.

I've always enjoyed my visits to your store. All the staff has always been kind as well as helpful in any questions or issues I've encountered with my eye glasses and eye care.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for years of good service — Rosemary S.

Helpful, professional, reliable. Thanks.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of ... — Sherry M.

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the eye doctor and how knowledgeable the staff was about eye glasses. I picked out a very nice pair.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and the store is clean and we... — Alyssa P.

Staff is friendly and the store is clean and well decorated. Very inviting and comfortable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy again with your eye care store!  — Steven S.

Very happy again with your eye care store! Jessica assisted us at the desk. She was very nice and helpful with all of our questions and concerns. Will be back next year to see everyone again.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will never come to this store again!!! Associ... — Mary K.

I will never come to this store again!!! Associate was rude and humiliated me. I would never recommend this store.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. — Peggy M.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience awesome staff recommen... — Alvin S.

Great overall experience awesome staff recommend this establishment for eye appts

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very nice! — Jeff I.

Very professional staff and very nice!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Vision Pro for many many years and ... — Mary H.

I have used Vision Pro for many many years and will continue because of the good people who work there!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly employees! — Jessamine J.

Great service and very friendly employees!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and friendly! No hassle, Did good job! — Scott A.

Fast and friendly! No hassle, Did good job!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service at Front desk could be more wa... — James L.

Customer Service at Front desk could be more warm and greeting.. Energy felt cold The woman who did the Pre test was Great and comforting -with a sense of humor. Told me I got an A. The doctor was also great. Then me asking gentleman about designer eye glasses-my curiosity causing me to be buyer of a higher retail w/brand name eyewear - I got a generic/not interested sales respond with-prices range, and frames and lenses are out of pocket costs- lost a sale by man's response. Guessing because my insurance only covers "red dot" frames, gentleman didn't want to waste time and energy on a person as myself. It's okay I can find designer frames n lenses. Retail=Sales 101. Not to mention I did not receive a receipt, paperwork, or eye exam results. Thank you

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! The staff was very fr... — Melissa P.

I had a great experience! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The eye doctor took the time to listen and advise on my concerns. The technician Cody was very helpful with advising on my Eyemed benefits also. I would recommend friends to use this eye clinic.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment here. I was taken car... — Heather F.

I had a great appointment here. I was taken care of quickly and efficiently, not in a rushed manner! They did a great job :)

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Way They Treated Me At Vision Pro Dr R... — Eugene B.

Love The Way They Treated Me At Vision Pro Dr Right Was Great Had No Problem With Me Asking All The Question Knowledgeably Man.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention. Keep up the grea... — Kevin M.

Excellent care and attention. Keep up the great work!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick and courteous as always,  — Michael S.

quick and courteous as always,

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Would highly recommend th... — Stephanie W.

Outstanding service! Would highly recommend this eye doctor to anyone and everyone!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro- Highly Recommend  — Andrew L.

Vision Pro Staff was great and easy to work with. In juggling a Busy work schedule was able to find time to get in and out with my Needed Contacts and Glasses Prescriptions. If you are looking to get in and out with little fuss and great customer service Look no further than Vision Pro would highly recommend!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional, friendly, from ... — Debra B.

The staff is very professional, friendly, from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave. Coworkers work well together, my questions are always answered.

Nov 6, 2017