StarStarStarStarStar I really like Vision One.  — Darlene K.

I really like Vision One. Dr. Shewmaker is the best and really takes an interest in his patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vision problems!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience. Dr was thorough and explaine... — Thomas N.

A good experience. Dr was thorough and explained my situation very well. I will continue to patronize Vision One.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although the doctor I saw was not my usual doct... — Katie S.

Although the doctor I saw was not my usual doctor, I felt like I got excellent and thorough care. He gave me great advice and I felt better the next day.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shewmaker at Vision On... — Peggy B.

I have been going to Dr. Shewmaker at Vision One for many years and I always have a good experience and enjoy his personality.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

My experience was very pleasant & the staff was very knowledgeable & friendly. Everything was on time.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful an courteous ... — Debra W.

The office staff was very helpful an courteous as ususal an dr shewmaker is always a pleasure to visit he is very interested in each individual an ur health.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good professional service. — Edward J.

very good professional service.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome optometrists for your eye care needs. — Randolph D.

As always a professional eye care center. The staff is great.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great staff — Terry R.

Great experience and great staff

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Service — Michael D.

Everyone from the Receptionist, to the Tech, to Dr. Mercado, to Sheila the Optician, are First Rate and always provide the highest and most professional service. ~~Mike Duncan~~

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by doctor, technicia... — Jeffrey H.

Excellent care and service by doctor, technicians and support staff.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Shewmakers for man... — Steven C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Shewmakers for many years and have been very pleased with his professionalism and service from the beginning

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision One provides excellent service. — Kimberly S.

Vision One provides excellent service.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated very kindly by entire staff and Dr Shew... — Judy N.

Treated very kindly by entire staff and Dr Shewmaker.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience with Dr. Shewmake... — Daniel P.

Always have a good experience with Dr. Shewmaker and staff. Friendly and professional.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manko is always on time, which I very much ... — Joan H.

Dr. Manko is always on time, which I very much appreciate. So many doctors are always late for appointments.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and good at checking every... — Rosalee B.

Always very friendly and good at checking every little detail. Makes me feel very special like a person not a number

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go. — Kathryn K.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. My visit was thorough & I didn’t feel rushed. I have been recommending Vision One to my friends & family because I was so pleased with my experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy P.

My family has been going to Vision One for nearly 40 years for our vision needs. Dr. Shewmaker and his staff always listen, take the time to determine our needs, and work diligently to meet or exceed our expectations.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had an eye exam with my glasses le... — Dexter P.

I have never had an eye exam with my glasses left on. Is this a normal practice?

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Mary S.

Great experience! Online scheduling is an amazing addition. The new doctor is amazing! He was very focused on getting my prescription perfect and answering my questions in a very simple to understand way.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and excellent care by doct... — Shirley B.

Very courteous staff and excellent care by doctor.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and great personnel. Very good and v... — Karen B.

Great exam and great personnel. Very good and very helpful.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Vision One since before it w... — Gina W.

I’ve been going to Vision One since before it was Vision One. I’ve always trusted and enjoyed Dr. Shoemaker. He’s always listens to any concerns I have and addresses them.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff from start to finish, very w... — Donald K.

Such a great staff from start to finish, very willing to help!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my vision checked at ... — Scott H.

Always a pleasure to have my vision checked at Vision One. The efficient, knowledgeable staff always makes it a 'quick in, quick out', easy visit. Thank You Vision One.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff service was friendly and p... — Jack M.

As always, the staff service was friendly and professional

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please note below evaluation of online connecti... — Sandra K.

Please note below evaluation of online connection with MySecureData

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision One for years and h... — Martha P.

I have been going to Vision One for years and have always had an excellant experience. Their staff is professional, friendly and competant. I would highly recommend Vision One for family vision care.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision One was amazing to work with!  — Eleanor F.

Vision One was amazing to work with! They put our minds at ease with a second opinion on my 4 year olds left eye. We are excited to be working with them!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision One for years and h... — Teresa K.

I have been going to Vision One for years and have always been very well taken care of. Dr. Shewmaker has even met me before regular hours just to make sure my eyes were healing as they should before a vacation. I would absolutely recommend Vision One. Being a diabetic I trust them with my eye care .

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn Shoemaker has been my eye doctor since he ... — Jackie I.

Lynn Shoemaker has been my eye doctor since he started his practice in Ft Wright. He and his staff provide excellent service and are a pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne S.

Everyone at Vision one has keepong MY eyesight as good as possible as their main objective . I appreciate that and they are a great team.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Serenity D.

Our entire experience (check-in, exam, frame selection) was excellent!! We had been a client here for many years, until we moved out of state. We recently returned to Kentucky and knew we would be returning to Vision One. Thanks for great care and service!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shewmaker is wonderful, have been going to h... — James O.

Dr Shewmaker is wonderful, have been going to him for years.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible team. Prompt friendly service. Indiv... — Lynn W.

Incredible team. Prompt friendly service. Individual needs clearly explained from comprehensive exam to selection of eyewear.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everyone at Vision One — Carolyn P.

Very pleased with everyone at Vision One

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was excellent. I was taken back for the... — Kelly W.

My appt was excellent. I was taken back for the initial part of my exam quickly and did not wait long for the dr. The amount of time the appt took was perfect. I wasn't rushed, but it wasn't drawn out for too long either. Both the tech that did the first part of my exam as well as Dr Manko were fantastic as usual.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When one of my eyes was hurting, I called to ma... — Judith W.

When one of my eyes was hurting, I called to make an appointment. I was seen within a couple of hours. Problem solved.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vison One is wonderful.  — Robert S.

Vison One is wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Shewmaker for years. I have complete confidence in him and in the very capable staff of Vision One. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have the best vision care possible. Great folks!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services. Very thorough ... — Michael V.

Very pleased with all services. Very thorough evaluation and good explanation.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good strategy Thank you.. Wayne Hartke  — Robert H.

Good strategy Thank you.. Wayne Hartke

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the staff at Vision One fri... — Douglas W.

I have always found the staff at Vision One friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable regarding not only eye care, but glasses as well.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony K.

Thank you for getting me in Saturday. Everyone was so kind and helpful. My family and I really enjoy coming to Vision One.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy — Judith G.

Dr. Mercado and the technician who examined my eyes were excellent and fully discussed the exam with me. All staff members were friendly and very professional.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience; I am usually in and o... — Guylyn W.

Always a good experience; I am usually in and out within an hour. Professional staff and optometrists

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Did a great job.  — Tracie S.

Very efficient. Did a great job.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — Ruth S.

As usual, everyone was as friendly and professional as ever, from the time I walked in to the time I left.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whoever took care of me ahead of Dr. S was exce... — Delana F.

Whoever took care of me ahead of Dr. S was excellent.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Vision One since they opened. Nev... — Susan G.

Been going to Vision One since they opened. Never a long wait time, staff is always friendly and helpful.

Apr 27, 2019