StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye appointment was awesome. The staf... — Stephen B.

My annual eye appointment was awesome. The staff and Dr Wong were terrific. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It made the experience very enjoyable and productive. Everyone was very knowledgeable and shared the on going results in a very professional manner. They all answered my questions quickly and completely.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor!  — Kathleen A.

The Best Eye Doctor! Dr. Wong is extremely thorough, precise and knowledgeable. I can see more clearly with his prescriptions than any other doctor. Both myself and my husband Pat highly recommend him. A truly superior eye doctor.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional  — Cheryl A.

Very efficient and professional

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for my eyesight  — Charles V.

I am glad that my wife and I found Dr. Wong some years back. Hs professionalism and friendly manner are greatly appreciated. He does a excellent job of monitoring our issues with cataract as we age and when he found an issue with my wifes' left eye he was explained the problem and helped us to move forward in a timely manner to select and eye surgeon to repair the problem. Thank you Dr. Wong!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is very thorough and careful, and he u... — Donald Z.

Dr. Wong is very thorough and careful, and he uses the latest technology to evaluate my eyes.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for a good eye doctor for... — Marina T.

I have been searching for a good eye doctor for some time now that specializes in contacts. I found Vision One on google and they had high ratings so I gave them a try and I’m very happy that I did. Dr. Wong is very nice, knowledgeable and was patient in helping me find the right prescription. I’d definitely recommend Vision One.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I grately appreciated the time and patience Dr.... — Thomas Z.

I grately appreciated the time and patience Dr. Wong took checking my eyes. The front desk service was awesome too! I would highly recommend coming here. Dr. Wong will be my new eye doctor from here on out.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rewarding and Caring Experience — Marcia H.

Rewarding and Caring Experience

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong his our eye Dr. for almost 20 years. An... — Emilina C.

Dr Wong his our eye Dr. for almost 20 years. And his an exelince Dr. Highly recommend. And his staffs are very helpful and very good for what they do they are great.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care from Dr Wong and his... — Denise Y.

I always get the best care from Dr Wong and his staff. He's been my trusted eye care provider for over 15 years!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Dr. Wong is always very pa... — Marilyn P.

Awesome experience. Dr. Wong is always very patient and thorough. I never feel rushed and his staff takes time out to ensure all questions are answered including insurance benefits.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong his long time eye doctor of my family.... — Emilina C.

Dr. Wong his long time eye doctor of my family.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly office staff. Dr. Won... — David I.

Very helpful and friendly office staff. Dr. Wong spends a lot of time answering questions and is very knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At all levels Dr. Wong and staff were thorough,... — Arthur E.

At all levels Dr. Wong and staff were thorough, efficient and, especially important, were responsive to questions.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are a great group of folks, very competent ... — Charles V.

You are a great group of folks, very competent and I appreciate the care you provide to me in looking after my quality of vision.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and highly skilled Optometris... — Erica Y.

Excellent service and highly skilled Optometrist. I am very satisfied with the pair of glasses for my computer work from Vision One. My daughter's Ortho-K has also worked out well keeping her eye sight at 20-20.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best place I have ever been. They do a grea... — Joe S.

The best place I have ever been. They do a great job explaining everything to you. I will never go anywhere else!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie R.

Excellent service as always. Short wait time and a thorough exam by Dr. Wong.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Katy! — Brad H.

Best Optometrist in Katy!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant visit. — Brenda S.

It is always a pleasant visit.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Lisa B.

Great practice! Our entire family has seen Dr. Wong for over 15 years. Dr. Wong is very attentive to our needs, and the office staff is easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very courteous and helpful. I couldn'... — Maria H.

Staff are very courteous and helpful. I couldn't be happier for your service.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming office and staf... — Michael J.

Very professional and welcoming office and staff. Dr Wong explains what is going on throughout the exam.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been Dr Wong's patients for 15+ years and... — Denise Y.

We've been Dr Wong's patients for 15+ years and will as long as he's in practice! He is a meticulous and caring doctor that gives great exams and always is up on the latest technology!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision One is very helpful  — Michael K.

Everyone at Vision One is very helpful

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and prompt service. Been going to t... — Adrian L.

Great place and prompt service. Been going to this establishment for years and they always carry their high standards of customer service!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Dr Wong and his staff are al... — Blanca W.

Always a pleasure. Dr Wong and his staff are always friendly, informative and accommodating. I appreciate the thoroughness of the appointment. Keep up the great work!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — John M.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Wong. He is excellent customer interaction skills and is always there to help. I have been seeing him for over 10 yrs now and don't have one bad thing to say about him or his staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expectional service, outstanding knowledgment, ... — Ellen Q.

Expectional service, outstanding knowledgment, great stuff, highly recommended.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is very professional and very thorough... — Tonya B.

Dr. Wong is very professional and very thorough. The office staff is always pleasant and my appointment is always on time! Highly Recommend!!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong his support staff and my eye care. — Charles V.

Dr. Wong was very thorough with the vision checkup and sharing what he ascertained was my current vision status. I am more than pleased to have Dr. Wong as my vision care taker! His support staff are a joy to integrate with when I come in for my vision care.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just visited the office to ask them how they... — Megan T.

I just visited the office to ask them how they may help for the redness around my eyes. They have set up an appointment immediately. Good team work. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff were well infor... — Michael D.

Excellent service and the staff were well informed and helpful

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Very Knowledgable and Caring Dr... — Christian M.

Excellent Care, Very Knowledgable and Caring Dr & Staff. Our family has been patients here for many years.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wong was really nice and very helpful. List... — Jordan S.

Dr Wong was really nice and very helpful. Listened to my concern and answered all my questions.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made me feel very comfortable at my first visit... — Madison S.

Made me feel very comfortable at my first visit. Listened to me and answered all my questions. Gave me all my options and time to consider them.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and staff are very professional and kn... — Daphne A.

Dr. Wong and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Wong always takes time to answer questions and offer any and all alternatives for your vision situation. He makes you feel like you are his only patient.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laurence Wong  — Maria H.

I have received the best & excellent service for my vision needs. I feel Dr. Wong has followed through checking my vision more then once to correct hard lenses so I may see. I am very happy with his time spent & help.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!  — Colette D.

Very professional staff!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OrthoK patient  — Katherine O.

Dr Wong gave me hope when we presented him a difficult case.He was able to work with my daughter to obtain clear vision with ortho k lenses.My 14 yr old is highly myopic so my hope was to slow or improve her prescription.Dr Wong was very methodic,thorough and patient.His experience and expertise was remarkable.He is professional yet personable.I highly recommend Dr Wong he has a friendly staff and he is an excellent Doctor.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and very patient . Very glad to... — Siddhi V.

Excellent staff and very patient . Very glad to have this awesome clinic in town!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and staff are very knowledgeable, prom... — Robert M.

Dr. Wong and staff are very knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly. Dr. Wong is very good at explaining the diagnosis and the care required.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only eye doctor I'll see - for a good reason — Jake G.

Been going to Dr Wong as a life long patient, will not see any other eye doctor. He's extremely professional and offers expert advise and opinion. His presence could not be better and makes the entire experience a very comfortable one. His office reflects his personality in the best ways.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services over the years. Dr... — Gina L.

Very happy with the services over the years. Dr. Wong is always very patient and takes time to explain. A++++

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Takes Time to Explain — Kim Lee H.

Dr. Wong and his staff is very thorough and takes time to explain exams and procedures. He clearly articulates options and what's best including the ever complicated world of insurance billing.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Lawrence Wong & his e... — Maria H.

I am very happy with Dr. Lawrence Wong & his employees.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had the best experience at Vision One Eyeca... — Rocco C.

We had the best experience at Vision One Eyecare. Dr. Lawrence took his time and was caring about our needs. We were also very pleased with the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Lawrence.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong and staff are AMAZING!!! Dr. Wong tak... — Daphne A.

Dr. Wong and staff are AMAZING!!! Dr. Wong takes his time to explain everything to you. He is very thorough, informative and knowledgeable. He takes a great deal of time to explain all options and answer questions. He really has his patient’s best interests in mind!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wong is always a most courteous and sincere... — John M.

Dr. Wong is always a most courteous and sincere doctor. His professionalism and experience go above most.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We would strongly recommend Dr. Laurence Wong. ... — Elizabeth M.

We would strongly recommend Dr. Laurence Wong. Our daughter has been his patience since she was 5 years old. Dr. Wong is very professional. He has advanced equipment to provide the Orthokeratology treatment. When our daughter's prescriptions changed significantly from -1.75 to -2.75 within half a year. We decided to use Ortho-K treatment to slow down the progress. We are lucky to have Dr. Wong. The first pair of lenses he prescript after thorough examination perfectly fit my daughter and re-shaped her corneas overnight. The next day she was already back to 20/20.

Mar 10, 2018