StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — May E.

Even though my visit was about 6 months over due, I was able to make an appointment the week before my appointment with school kids appointments.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision One are courteous and prof... — James L.

The staff at Vision One are courteous and professional

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming ! Little to no w... — Aubrey B.

Always friendly and welcoming ! Little to no wait

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful when we go in! ... — Dawn B.

Everyone is so nice and helpful when we go in!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kn — Aaliyah T.

Very friendly, knowledgeable employees

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NO MORE GLASSES! — Loretta F.

I had my eyes checked yesterday by Dr. Amy Press . This was my forst eye exam since my cataract surgery last July. I can see perfectly and Dr. Press said everything looks great! I can't tell you how wonderful it is to have no glasses to wear! I've been dependent on glasses and contacts since I was 6.The first thing I did every morning was reach for the glasses.It took several weeks to stop looking for them! Thank you, Dr. Press , for having this surgery recommended . I am so grateful!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mercado is great! Also the Dry Ridge office ... — Richard S.

Dr Mercado is great! Also the Dry Ridge office staff do a great job.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vision One Dry Ridge. The staff is so f... — Alicia T.

We love Vision One Dry Ridge. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Press is amazing!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, on time, professional. — Taylor S.

Nice people, on time, professional.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff! — Amber W.

Excellent and friendly staff!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very efficient! — Carolyn T.

Great visit. Very efficient!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Quick in and out appointment.... — Gary M.

Very nice staff. Quick in and out appointment.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, so friendly and helpful! — Melina B.

Love the staff, so friendly and helpful!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Shannon M.

The Vision One team is caring, helpful and informative!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Emergency!. — Loretta F.

Yesterday, I had an emergency. I woke up with a huge spiderweb floating in my right eye! since I am scheduled for cataract surgery in this eye next Wednesday, I was panicked! After calling the surgery, they said I should have a doctor look at this, but they didn't have any available openings. I suggested Vision One and they said that would work! Dr. Press was off on Wednesday, but Dr.Mercado could see me right away! I was there in 15 minutes. Dr. Mercado took time to talk with me, calm me down and she took a picture of my eyes. She showed me how the left one looked and then showed me the "bruise" on my right eye. she sent these pictures to the Cincinnati Eye Institute and they called me when I got home. all is well and the surgery will proceed. Thank you for your quick service and your pleasant explanation of my condition. I feel confident that things will go well next week!.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mercado is the best! She is highly skilled &... — Richard S.

Dr Mercado is the best! She is highly skilled & thorough. I always look forward to my annual eye exam.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating ~My kids & I liked this place ove... — Jeremy E.

5 star rating ~My kids & I liked this place over other places we have been so this is our permanent eye doctor. All staff were very friendly & with Jeremy bring young they made him feel very comfortable. Thank you all for taking the time to explain everything to him

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Smith — Brenda S.

We have been going to Vision One for close to 10 years. The service is excellent and the staff is very friendly and courteous. The doctor addressed all my questions and concerns.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A thorough exam with very professional treatmen... — Barbara G.

A thorough exam with very professional treatment. Minimal wait time.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, fast and  — Vanessa K.

Great service, friendly, fast and professional

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Everyone there was friendly and pro... — Elbert K.

Great care. Everyone there was friendly and professional.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I showed up about 30 ... — Brianna R.

I had a great experience. I showed up about 30 min early and was taken back before my apt time. The staff was super nice and helpful. The eye doctor that I saw was very sweet and thorough. Definitely will be going back!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,  — Ruda H.

Great service, very nice that the receptionist asked for my I.D. Its nice to know our identity is being looked out for, these days, especially.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .Solving My Vision Problem — Loretta F.

My check up was great. I have been having difficulty seeing lately and Dr. Amy Press took her time to look at all the possibilities causing this problem. We discussed the possibility of cataract surgery and she said she would find the best doctor for me. she called for an appointment and I will be having a conference in late April.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and helpful. — Pamela M.

The staff were friendly and helpful.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, personable, courteous and very thoro... — Elizabeth R.

Efficient, personable, courteous and very thorough!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionists, technicians, and doctors are... — Peggy S.

The receptionists, technicians, and doctors are always so helpful, informative and pleasant. I had not been examined by Dr. Press. She did a great job and was very informative. Gina is the tech that usually helps me. This visit she was more than willing to pull frames and have them waiting for me to try and choose. That was very helpful since I am on a tight schedule.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were great on my visit. Your service is gre... — Kaleb K.

You were great on my visit. Your service is great and very much appreciated.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place with great care given — Chevy H.

Excellent place with great care given

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best friendly service. A pleasure of doing ... — Ronald P.

The best friendly service. A pleasure of doing business with you. Thank you.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was a quiet and inviting atmos... — Barbara K.

The waiting room was a quiet and inviting atmosphere. The receptionists were professional, courteous and prompt. My vision exam was most thorough and efficient, and I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Vision One. I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone .

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and inviting. — Karen F.

Very professional and inviting.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Vision One. It was my first eye ... — Nicole M.

I really liked Vision One. It was my first eye exam in many years and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Mercado was very thorough and informative during my eye exam. I would refer them to anyone!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was good visit short wait good service as alway... — William S.

Was good visit short wait good service as always

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were all very professional... — Judy M.

The doctor and staff were all very professional, and made me feel at ease.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glendis V.

Really felt at during my visit. Great atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely tell my friends and family

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and patient. The entire staff ... — Brooklyn W.

Very informative and patient. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jennifer G.

The only place I will go to get my eye exams!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esta W.

Everything was very efficient and pleasant to be comfortable with doctors and staff and I would be pleased to recommend to all my family and friends.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice — Olivia P.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch all outstanding  — Arnold S.

Top notch all outstanding

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and helpful. I would hig... — Deana W.

They are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision one in Dry ridge is a great place. We al... — Carter P.

Vision one in Dry ridge is a great place. We always feel welcome and they are very patient with our kids. We love vision one Dryridge!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Donna D.

Just the nicest and professional people,which made the visit great,I have found my one and only eye care .Prices also were reasonable

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Spring K.

Great experience, able to get in and out quickly with great vision

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a through exam and questions answered. — Linda M.

Always a through exam and questions answered.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything always goes flawless. I have been go... — Shane S.

Everything always goes flawless. I have been going these for years, never a problem and friendly helpful staff.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service and guidance! I hi... — Tonya H.

As always, excellent service and guidance! I highly recommend.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Everyone smiling and easily expla... — Douglas C.

Great people. Everyone smiling and easily explained insurance coverage. Very professional.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was plesum ond helpfully everyone make my vi... — Charles M.

It was plesum ond helpfully everyone make my visits warn and nice think you.

Apr 27, 2017