StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff, especially Dr. Baxter an... — David H.

Love the entire staff, especially Dr. Baxter and Jeff Lafond. Thorough, sincere, and friendly experience! Thank you!!!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baxter is thorough and professional. He car... — Pamela Y.

Dr. Baxter is thorough and professional. He cares about his work and goes above and beyond the call of duty! I have always been happy with my visits to this clinic.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team throughout. — John R.

Great team throughout. My first visit was based on a recommendation and I was pleasantly surprised.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service. Made my son very com... — Jaiden L.

Awesome customer service. Made my son very comfortable which can be very hard. Thank you.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best OD anywhere — Kermit G.

Doctor Baxter and his staff are just so professional. I have complete confidence and trust with the exams. The new office is just spectacular, nice job!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Vision Health are so caring, friendly,... — Ensa C.

Staff at Vision Health are so caring, friendly, diligent and above all, knows their stuffs. I most definitely would recommend the place to anyone. However, their glasses are a bit pricey but 2years guaranteed of scratches, damages or brokenness.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly pleased!  — Peyton P.

We were looking for a new provider and found Vision Health. My daughter was nervous about the change and a new eye doctor. We were blown away by the beautiful building, cleanliness, and effort to protect each patron during COVID-19. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and kind. We left happy and our daughter loved the experience. Thank you Vision Health for such a positive visit.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!  — Robert B.

Attention to detail is always a factor in Dr Baxter’s exams. Been coming here for over 15 years & have no plans to change. Thanks Dr B!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Health are all very profess... — Michael C.

The staff at Vision Health are all very professional and friendly. I've been seeing Dr Baxter for over 20 years, wouldn't go anywhere else. He's the best.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find everyone that I've come in contact with ... — Keith I.

I find everyone that I've come in contact with very friendly and helpful, and that means a lot to me.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Richard Dr. Baxter, You have gone beyond ... — Nadja G.

Dear Richard Dr. Baxter, You have gone beyond obvious competence in optometry, with also your wise choice of a business location, the clean beauty of your welcoming office and the choice of staff, each of whom as I encountered them, gazed out from those eyes with a steady state of being present, of caring about the patient (me) and caring about their role. In the 80's and 90's I was a successful organization development consultant helping businesses refine their culture to one of truthfulness among each other, with clients, and of self-correction and evolution. Your business is and will grow and flourish in the coming years, regardless of what is happening in politics and Washington State. Besides my practice since 1990, assisting growers and gardeners to grow nutrient-dense food, detoxify and enliven the stomach of the soil, the soil food web/microbe community, I continue to study applied behavioral sciences, neuroscience and quantum physics. I and many others are redefining our own realities, by the power of the Observer to collapse the probability wave into experiences we choose, rather than ignorantly accept as givens. Hence in many ways, my own experiences of overcoming adversities. I found my optical records from the early 2000's to present, which I could show you sometime: using mind to improve vision. I could report to you how I assisted with mind, a guppie gasping its last floating on its side in the top of a fetid jar of dead guppies, to jubilant swimming the next morn. How I have allowed the life force/God actuality... to flow thru me to bring over the last years, at different times, 2 stone cold chicks back to life who wanted to return, and my great collie, the eve before the Vet suggested to stop his heart because of his sudden catastrophic pancreatitis/liver failure, decided to apply what I know for the next 6months, to now a dog that can race like a dear after the coyotes and bobcats, who he will not let eat my chickens. -- Nadja

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. Beautiful new off... — Vivian W.

Very nice and friendly staff. Beautiful new office.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a longtime patient of Dr. Baxter and think... — Wilfred P.

I am a longtime patient of Dr. Baxter and think he's great. He and his staff have always been very affable and helpful. When he does decide to retire, if I'm still around, it will be hard to find his successor.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela L.

I had a great experience from start to finish! First off, the office is beautiful. Wow! But more than that, the staff are professional and friendly. I felt welcome from the moment I arrived. Dr. Woolsey is wonderful. He clearly explained to me what he was doing and why, and then he showed me my test results. I left feeling more knowledgeable about my eye health. I'm definitely returning.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

As soon as I left the Vision Health Center in Tumwater, Wa., I called my brother and both of my adult daughters and excitedly recommended Dr. Baxter and Vision Health Center in Tumwater. The appt’s. are set so there is no waiting. I was provided state of the art technology that was explained to me as I went through the examination services along with a very comforting, congenial staff in an environment that is continuously being sanitized for the client's health and safety. Thank You, Vision Health Center!! Sincerely, Mrs. Karen Mitchell

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier to recommend Vision Healt... — Francis H.

I couldn't be happier to recommend Vision Health. Their staff and doctors are warm, friendly and take the time without feeling hurried during your visit. Their new office looks great too.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team and doctors are always so helpful, fri... — Alina F.

The team and doctors are always so helpful, friendly and professional.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and efficient. The new offic... — Donna E.

Staff is very kind and efficient. The new office is absolutely stunning. you should be very proud for what you have done

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Bette S.

Always professional, friendly, helpful and explain everything.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have to start by saying the new office is ama... — Joyce A.

I have to start by saying the new office is amazing! The cleanliness of the office, the thoroughness of the exam and the quality of the feedback provided is outstanding. Dr. Baxter is excellent and takes the time to answer your questions and always shows concern for your vision needs.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, excellent service and Dr. Woo... — Kathy B.

Wonderful office, excellent service and Dr. Woolsey is amazing.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of your organization was amazing t... — Michor H.

Every member of your organization was amazing to work with. I enjoyed the atmosphere and the professionalism.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Rebecca E.

Excellent care by all the staff! Each staff member was professional and courteous In all our interaction. Dr Randolph was wonderful and very professional.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a longtime patient, I can say each appointme... — David M.

As a longtime patient, I can say each appointment has been top-notch. It is a well-organized, efficient process. Dr. Baxter is always thorough and never rushed and maintains a business yet warm, caring demeanor.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Baxte... — David J.

It is always a pleasant experience at Dr. Baxter's Office.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Tech Savvy — Robert W.

A very professional feel to the office. It seems like you employ the latest technology in exam equipment.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene G.

Facility was beautiful and very appropriate for social distancing. Staff were knowledgeable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team of providers! — Johnne A.

Dr. Baxter and his team are especially kind and caring. They want to make sure you receive the best care possible. I appreciate their attention to safety as well as their consideration to my personal needs. Becky in the optical department is spot on with her suggestions. Good job, team!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your services, the ex... — Dean D.

I was very impressed with your services, the exam process was excellent and educational. Keep up the good work!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience and wonderful service — Jennifer B.

Such a great experience and wonderful service

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Antwan Randolph was very thorough, and I wa... — Paula S.

Dr. Antwan Randolph was very thorough, and I was well informed about my eye health and my concerns were addressed.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust these folks with my eyes... — Robert E.

The new facility is awesome! Plenty of parking, and as always, the staff is wonderful. Dr. Randolph listened to my concerns and referred me to PCLI. I trust these folks with my eyes.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star If someone asked me for a referral to a vision ... — Karyn L.

If someone asked me for a referral to a vision clinic I would certainly recommend Vision Health. Just not likely to take out an ad to praise it.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Tier  — Jacob M.

Always super friendly and the Docs are top tier. Thank you!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup. Very friendly, efficient, and i... — Ronald L.

Annual checkup. Very friendly, efficient, and informative.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was a great experience.  — Christian R.

My last visit was a great experience.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, kind, professional service. — Amanda B.

Quick, kind, professional service.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch optometrist and excellent service. I ... — Julie T.

Top notch optometrist and excellent service. I have recommended you to many colleagues and friends.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facilities and competent staff. — Jay W.

Very nice facilities and competent staff.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your new location is easily accessible and your... — Donna J.

Your new location is easily accessible and your staff is great and very helpful.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive  — Lili S.

The office was brand new and extremely clean which I really appreciate it since were going through a pandemic. your staff is very friendly and very professional which I really appreciated. I was impressed with the equipment with limited contact especially when checking Eye pressures amazing

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue & Genie have always been great to work with... — John D.

Sue & Genie have always been great to work with. Don’t know the rest of your team - but I’m sure they will also be as helpful / competent & welcoming as they are.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randolph was pleasant and thorough. It is c... — Jessica F.

Dr. Randolph was pleasant and thorough. It is clear that he has a passion for his work, and that is greatly appreciated.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the team was courteous, instruc... — David M.

Every member of the team was courteous, instructive, and caring.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Baxter is alwa... — Karen M.

Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Baxter is always thorough and kind. The new building is beautiful!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a new place for us, with some familiar... — Katherine C.

This was a new place for us, with some familiar faces. My husband and I were scheduled together which was convenient. All the personnel were friendly and efficient, and Dr. Baxter was very helpful in understanding where our vision is now as we near eighty. The location is convenient for us and the facility is new AND CLEAN!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, super friendly staff, very p... — Thania R.

Excellent service, super friendly staff, very punctual. Very happy!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were friendly and assisted wi... — Marianne R.

All staff members were friendly and assisted with my vision Care. I would definitely recommend Vision Health to everyone I know or meet. Tiffany assisted me with finding the right glasses that would meet my needs. Thank You Vision Health

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office and the care you show all o... — Dana O.

We love your office and the care you show all of your patients! The fact that we were met there on a Sunday morning when our grandson (who had never been to an eye doctor) scratched his eye, was amazing. We just can’t wait until you accept our eye insurance - until then, all things medical for our eyes we go to you!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility. Wonderful staff. I was recomme... — Gillian C.

Lovely facility. Wonderful staff. I was recommended to Vision Health by my family, all of which go there, and I’m happy I took their recommendation.

Jun 7, 2020