StarStarStarStarStar Davis — Cherie D.

Very kind, friendly, and professional staff. Pleasant and easy experience from a patient perspective. Thank you!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Nancy C.

Friendly and professional staff. The most thorough eye exam I’ve come across. Dr. Baxter is very knowledgeable and communicates issues to the level of detail needed. He takes time for questions and shares his knowledge well.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like that they have the lastest techno... — Eltina P.

I really like that they have the lastest technology that allows them to easily see all data from the different testing devices in one place and have immediate results.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff coupled with the... — Daniel M.

Caring and professional staff coupled with the latest technology. A winning combination!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent service from Rick ... — Duane Z.

I have always had excellent service from Rick and the gang.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was professional and ver... — Vicki V.

Everyone in the office was professional and very pleasant. All went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and well informed. Outstanding staff and an outstanding doctor. Highly recommend.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff at Vision Health is professio... — Susan L.

Everyone on staff at Vision Health is professional and friendly. Not only to the patients, but to each other. There is an immediate welcoming feeling walking thru the doors. And the picture behind the reception desk is amazing, just beautiful.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with super nice people! — Allison W.

Great place with super nice people!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful — Grace G.

We always have a good experience at Vision Health. I recently brought my 5 year old for her first eye exam. All the staff were patient and kind to her. They explained when she had questions and listened to my concerns. Dr. Baxter did my exam, and Dr. Randolph did my child's exam. I would recommend Vision Health to anyone.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist! — Gerald D.

The best experience I’ve ever had at an optometrist, the staff was courteous, professional, and friendly and Dr Baxter was awesome!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie L.

Vision Health has the latest technology. Dr. Baxter does a thorough eye exam.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baxter and his group of professionals are OU... — Deborah F.

Dr Baxter and his group of professionals are OUTSTANDING! They make you feel at home and part if the family. Furthermore, they do whatever is possible to help you!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial appointment process very efficient and ... — Patrick H.

Initial appointment process very efficient and smooth. Personal and insurance data provided in minimum time as opposed to excess delays and follow up request. Keep the system and internal procedures in place. Thanks

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Epilate my lashes — Barbara E.

This place is amazing. The waiting room is designed for children, has coffee, candy and cookies. The wait time is not too bad and all the doctors are very professional, knowledgeable and have helpful ideas for you to use. I suffer from chronic dry eyes and eyelashes that turn inward so I get those done every three to four months. They have a nice array of frames but watch out for the ones from France you are looking at 600 dollars plus OMG! They do carry Ray-Bans and a selection of lower-priced frames all-in-all I believe their frames are $$$. The gals at the front desk are very courteous and you can get an appointment within a reasonable time. I would definitely recommend this business.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly comfortable eye care office — Cherie A.

Very friendly comfortable eye care office

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and great service 😊... — Pamela P.

Every one is very friendly and great service 😊

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baxter and his energy and positivity. ... — Sarah K.

Love Dr. Baxter and his energy and positivity. I always feel like I can see clearly by the time I leave.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first visit yesterday... — William B.

Had my first visit yesterday. Due to my symptoms, a very friendly receptionist was able to get me into the office within 2 hours! Everyone was extremely friendly, courteous and efficient. It was a supremely pleasant experience. Dr. Baxter had an awesome demeanor. He appeared extremely knowledgeable and went over and above in explaining my symptoms and provided detailed advice and answers to my questions. His examination was very thorough and complete. In fact, I have never had such an absolute and intense eye examination in my life, and I am 70 years old. I would highly recommend his office and services to anyone. I am extremely satisfied and feel fortunate to have found Dr. Baxter. He will now be my Optometrist. Bill Blankinship, D.Hom(Med)

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Baxter and entire staff! Your pro... — James R.

Thank you Dr. Baxter and entire staff! Your professionalism and caring are greatly appreciated. I've been seen here several years now & have no reason to ever consider going anywhere else.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable  — Penny H.

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr Baxter from the time he beg... — Linda G.

We have gone to Dr Baxter from the time he began his practice. He is a wonderful man and Dr. We would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baxter and his Technician, Whitney, were bo... — Kathleen M.

Dr. Baxter and his Technician, Whitney, were both extremely caring and thorough in helping me with my eyes.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baxter has been our eye Doctor for years — Mary W.

My husband, daughter & family have been going here for years. We have always been treated well with thorough eye exams.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Arlene H.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful - I would recommend Vision Health to everyone

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vision Health in Tumwater  — Lydia W.

I’m happy I was able to come back here after a few years.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have caring staff and everyone is friend... — Andrew T.

Always have caring staff and everyone is friendly and takes care of you

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best and most eye ... — Jolene L.

This was by far the best and most complete eye exam I have ever had. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Very happy that I heard about them

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lester F.

Friendly fast and informing

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in every aspect. Excellent s... — Lynette R.

Very professional in every aspect. Excellent staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this practice since 1974. Dr. B... — Michael F.

I've been with this practice since 1974. Dr. Baxter and crew are top notch. Highly recommended.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar hppy with the exam and service. — Bonnie H.

hppy with the exam and service.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment with kind and caring... — Sharon W.

State of the art equipment with kind and caring staff.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, professional service — Scott N.

Great exam, professional service

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail, willingness to go the extr... — Jamie W.

Attention to detail, willingness to go the extra mile to identify the causes for decreased eye vision.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit! — Sarah F.

I saw Dr. Woolsey, and he was very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend him.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service when I come in. — Linda M.

Always great service when I come in.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever had. Dr... — Sarah V.

This was the best eye exam I have ever had. Dr. Baxter listened to my concerns, offered me options that no other eye doctor has ever cared to suggest, and the exam itself used -- what has to be -- the latest in ophthalmological equipment. They took 3-D pictures of my eyeballs. It was pretty amazing.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service, very thorough and profes... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly service, very thorough and professional. Offices are so clean and welcoming.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole Family Friendly — Isabella B.

Dr Baxter is so great with our whole family and takes his time to explain the whole visit.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care clinic. All staff friendly ... — William C.

Excellent eye care clinic. All staff friendly and knowledgeable. Equipment seems to be new and in good condition. Doctors are as good as I have had and I've seen the whole staff, been a client for 10 years and have had very consistent eye prescription with very little change to my vision which tells me my prescription must be very accurate to keep my eyesight from decreasing. I believe Dr. Baxter runs a good business I did the chain store thing for awhile not to throw out names and my vision was always changing I feel blessed to have found a clinic of this quality.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. My whole family is going to... — Jacob T.

I love this office. My whole family is going to come here from now on.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Generally good and thanks for the reminder of t... — Gregory J.

Generally good and thanks for the reminder of the coming appointment. However there was a whole lot of confusion between your clinic and the Martin Way Moore office on my appointments. From Moore office I was given a 3:30 Tues. Jan 15 appt for a pressure check and from your office given a 1:00 tues. Jan 15 (same day) for three tests including threshold field.. This was a problem for me to figure and hope you can coordinate better next time. Don't worry though, staff is excellent.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great doctor was great.  — Rodolfo M.

Staff was great doctor was great.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good care provided. — Diana H.

Very professional yet welcoming attitude. I was able to learn more about my eye and the things that I can do to maintain good eye health. The care provided was done in a timely manner.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a five star rating.... — Robert H.

I would give it a five star rating....

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and friendly service  — Timothy E.

Very fast and friendly service

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is very friendly and professional, Th... — Jeff H.

everybody is very friendly and professional, The exam was explained as each step was taken

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Th... — Robert H.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The best experience to an optometrist ever.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everthing went real well and on time — Joseph F.

everthing went real well and on time

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baxter  — Marcia L.

I have always gotten outstanding care with Dr. Baxter and his office. Dr. Baxter has been my doctor for almost 20 year. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Jan 3, 2019