StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Mary C.

Vision Health is an excellent place to go for eye care. The office is run very efficiently and everyone is very friendly. Free coffee and munchies in the waiting area too!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I can't say enough about how caring and personal the care is. It feels good to be treated by someone who really cares about you and your eyes.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top notch!  — Jacob A.

Most thorough, and extensive vision screening I've ever had. The staff is very friendly and professional. Definitely a big breath of fresh air over the large box store eye appointments I've had in the past. This place is top notch!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Professional Treatment  — Catherine L.

I went in for a refraction exam, the first since having cataract surgery, and I was treated with genuine care and courtesy. Dr. Baxter went a bit further than the typical refraction exam so that he could answer my eye health question accurately and honestly. I look forward to my next visit.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Health is so kind! I don't e... — Stephanie J.

Everyone at Vision Health is so kind! I don't ever feel rushed or like I'm just 'another patient.' I feel like they really treat their patients as individuals & care deeply for each person who walks through their doors!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge staff and provider... — Rebekah M.

Excellent service, knowledge staff and providers. I was informed every step of the way and learned a great deal about eye health.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian R.

Awesome, friendly, professional

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch technology, service, facility and car... — David H.

Top notch technology, service, facility and care! Vision Health is the best care and assistance I have had by an eye care professional!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Michael B.

The staff is very kind and professional. Dr. Baxter is very thorough and does not make you feel rushed in any way.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the Doctor is great, al... — Eleana M.

Very friendly staff and the Doctor is great, always listens to any concerns and answers all questions. Have been going here for year and took my daughter in and she was ver happy

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, helpful nice doctors that are g... — Aiden G.

Friendly staff, helpful nice doctors that are great with kids

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star good quality eye exam process. — James P.

good quality eye exam process.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Jasmine S.

This was my first visit to Vision Health and I will definitely be returning. Every staff member I encountered was warm, welcoming, and helpful. I also love the wide variety of frames available and appreciated the patience I was given as I tried on many, many pairs before making a final decision.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, Informative & Professional... — Daniel I.

I honestly can't think of a single thing that I could suggest to make my visit a better experience. From the smiles of the people at the front desk, to everyone I interacted with while I was there, they were all very professional, friendly and informative. They answered every question I could come up with plus, I was in and out fairly quickly. I don't think I spent more than 2 or 3 minutes Total, waiting.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with office staff....very friend... — Doris W.

Very impressed with office staff....very friendly, extremely efficient. And, so appreciate everyone's patience with my Mother, Doris, who suffers from memory issues. Everyone there was very kind.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Exam — Kristin S.

Dr. Randolph is amazing! He listens and has patience. I appreciated the time he took to explain things clearly and get to know me as a new patient.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received friendly, professional service, grea... — Mark B.

I received friendly, professional service, great visit.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was friendly and professional. ... — Clover L.

Everyone I met was friendly and professional. I had a good experience.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up for my appointment on the wrong day... — Sharon M.

I showed up for my appointment on the wrong day and they worked me into their schedule and I was in and out without having to wait at all. The whole staff is so courteous and friendly as well as knowledgable.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Vision Health to friends and... — Fran L.

I have recommended Vision Health to friends and family in the past and they have been very pleased with the professionalism and warmth of all staff they encountered.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. — Dave R.

I was very impressed and pleased with all of your staff, I have already recommended you guys to a couple of friends that are new to the area.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly, helpful staff. — Karen M.

Great service and friendly, helpful staff.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly competent, patient oriented — Cheryl M.

Highly competent, patient oriented

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly, and knowledgeable!  — Jody C.

Fast, Friendly, and knowledgeable! Top of the line equipment.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time eye exam with Dr. Richard Baxter.  — John B.

First time eye exam with Dr. Richard Baxter on May 15, 2019. He was very nice, courteous, professional, and thorough. This is my third year as a patient of Vision Health.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bill S — William S.

Great annual checkup, Dr Woolsey is very good, thanks.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Laura K.

Dr Baxter and his team are very knowledgeable and supportive. Great experience!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Great with the preschooler age kid. ... — Willow B.

Friendly. Great with the preschooler age kid.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a wonderful experience with the doc... — Cohen C.

Always have a wonderful experience with the doctors here. Highly recommend to anyone. My son has been coming since he was a year old and they’ve always been wonderful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great results. — Alan V.

If you are looking for an Eye Doctor's office where everyone works as a team, where you will feel comfortable, where you will receive excellent service, Vision Health is the place to go. I started seeing Dr. Baxter and his team over 15 years ago and I have always been happy with the results.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Would recommend! — Jennifer R.

Very good. Would recommend!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Randolph!!!!! He was very friendly ... — Kellie G.

I love Dr. Randolph!!!!! He was very friendly provides excellent feedback!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgable... — Paula C.

Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I had a great experience.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and personable.  — David M.

Great doctor. Great team. They know their stuff, and they're real people, treating patients like people. Not a factory. Love these guys.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment very prompt and staff very helpful.... — Tami P.

Appointment very prompt and staff very helpful.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Dr. Randolph — Lisa W.

I appreciate the time Dr. Randolph took examining my eyes and explaining what has changed with my eye sight. He was very professional, friendly and thorough.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going because my 2 year old freak... — Beau M.

I was nervous going because my 2 year old freaks out at any Dr appointments and Dr. Randolph didn’t make him do more than he was comfortable with and was patient with him.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful first time experience! The s... — Roxann N.

We had a wonderful first time experience! The staff and Dr. Woolsey were friendly, Kind, Knowledgeable and explained everything, and not a lot of waiting time. We would recommend to anyone needing to have their eyes checked.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff — Rebecca E.

Everyone was very professional. Each person I encountered during my visit was kind and thoroughly explained every test that was done.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough and friendly. — Lilian L.

My exam was very thorough and friendly. All of the staff did a great job explaining each step and showing me what each test measured so I had a good grasp on my eye health. The office has up to date technology (no more puffs of air in the eye!). I got new glasses on this visit and the optician was also wonderful. Very pleased with my experience. Highly recommended!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tend to return to businesses, healthcare incl... — Steven P.

I tend to return to businesses, healthcare included, where the service and level of care and concern are topmost. Vision Health is on that, very short, list of businesses. Always first rate.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mother and daughter — Anna M.

My daughter (Anna) just loved everyone at your office yesterday (4/23/2019)! Your service was excellent! Definitely would/will recommend! Thanks Rachel

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Esther D.

Very professional, knowleable, and friendly

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new optometrist is great!  — Reid V.

The new optometrist is great!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so helpful in letting my husband chan... — Wanda C.

They were so helpful in letting my husband change his appointment so we wouldn't have to come back next week.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, prompt service delivered with a smile... — Linda P.

Pleasant, prompt service delivered with a smile. Consistently called you by your correct name instead of someone else’s. Talk to your face and not the computer.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Execellent Customer Service — Gaylene E.

I have used Dr. Baxter's Office for over 10 years. I have always felt like I was the most important cluent while being serviced from all staff the minute I have walked theu the door for over 10 years. I have never had a bad experience once.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check Out Vision Health — Richard R.

I have been a Vision Health patient for many years. I have always received professional and courteous service. Plus they are just nice people too!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always very friendly ... — Rachel S.

Everyone in the office is always very friendly and kind. This was my first time meeting Dr. Randolph, and he was excellent; he was informative and made the experience comfortable. I don't remember the name of the person who helped me select frames, but she was quite helpful and made me feel confident that I was selecting a great pair of frames.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. From the minute you walk i... — Crystal C.

Very friendly staff. From the minute you walk in,through your appt ,to pick out glasses every single person made me feel welcomed. By far the best experience I’ve had at an eye clinic.

Apr 7, 2019