StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care clinic. All staff friendly ... — William C.

Excellent eye care clinic. All staff friendly and knowledgeable. Equipment seems to be new and in good condition. Doctors are as good as I have had and I've seen the whole staff, been a client for 10 years and have had very consistent eye prescription with very little change to my vision which tells me my prescription must be very accurate to keep my eyesight from decreasing. I believe Dr. Baxter runs a good business I did the chain store thing for awhile not to throw out names and my vision was always changing I feel blessed to have found a clinic of this quality.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. My whole family is going to... — Jacob T.

I love this office. My whole family is going to come here from now on.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Generally good and thanks for the reminder of t... — Gregory J.

Generally good and thanks for the reminder of the coming appointment. However there was a whole lot of confusion between your clinic and the Martin Way Moore office on my appointments. From Moore office I was given a 3:30 Tues. Jan 15 appt for a pressure check and from your office given a 1:00 tues. Jan 15 (same day) for three tests including threshold field.. This was a problem for me to figure and hope you can coordinate better next time. Don't worry though, staff is excellent.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great doctor was great.  — Rodolfo M.

Staff was great doctor was great.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good care provided. — Diana H.

Very professional yet welcoming attitude. I was able to learn more about my eye and the things that I can do to maintain good eye health. The care provided was done in a timely manner.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a five star rating.... — Robert H.

I would give it a five star rating....

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and friendly service  — Timothy E.

Very fast and friendly service

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everybody is very friendly and professional, Th... — Jeff H.

everybody is very friendly and professional, The exam was explained as each step was taken

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Th... — Robert H.

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The best experience to an optometrist ever.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everthing went real well and on time — Joseph F.

everthing went real well and on time

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baxter  — Marcia L.

I have always gotten outstanding care with Dr. Baxter and his office. Dr. Baxter has been my doctor for almost 20 year. I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I receive exceptional care from Vision Health. ... — Michelle O.

I receive exceptional care from Vision Health. The entire staff works together to meet patient needs.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get right in with an eye issue. Alw... — Kermit G.

Was able to get right in with an eye issue. Always the best care.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Health is filled with kind, caring and k... — Darla K.

Vision Health is filled with kind, caring and knowledgeable staff. Our family has always been given top-notch treatment on every visit.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and excellent care. Answered a... — Tim A.

Always courteous and excellent care. Answered all of my questions. Very caring.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. — John A.

Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and thorough check up like usual.... — Donald S.

Very complete and thorough check up like usual. Wait time was minimal to be seen. Staff are always helpful.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. Baxter  — Gary W.

Thank you so much Dr. Baxter for seeing me on short notice. This is the thired time I have had an eye problem where you made time for me on a short notice. When you have cetain eye problems time of treatment is of importance. Nice to have a Dr to make the time for me.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have found them. — Douglas F.

I had an early 8am appointment so I wasn't supprised that the doors weren't open yet when I got there. As it turned out I had my appoint day wrong and they were closed. Fortunately Dr Baxter happened to be at the office for an emergency. He saw me waiting, invited me in and decided to go ahead with my exam. I had gone for a second opinnion on a minior condition I was concerned about. He put me completely at ease with his manner, attention to detail and concern for my individual situation. I am very pleased to have found someone I can trust.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son enjoyed his eye appointment especially w... — Nikolas J.

My son enjoyed his eye appointment especially was happy not to get his eyes dilated or have the air in eye test.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed by the detail of eye care — Teresa M.

Amazed by the detail of eye care

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very informative staff. I have alre... — Matthew J.

On time and very informative staff. I have already sent my wife to them. Thumbs up from me.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and very efficient service. — Jill H.

Great care and very efficient service.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, great service and nice Dr's  — Shawn R.

Very kind staff, great service and nice Dr's as well!! Very thorough examination.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Care @ Vision Health, A+++ — Brenda L.

Always confident that I receive excellent care from Dr. Baxter. Have been a patient for several years & am impressed with his expertise/knowledge/most current tests. Thank you Rick!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey K.

I always feel welcome and listened to when I visit. I’m never rushed and exams are very thorough.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Samantha was fantastic with my daughter dur... — Ellianna K.

Dr. Samantha was fantastic with my daughter during the exam and was incredibly knowledgeable about looking into possible visual causes of her difficulties reading and writing at school. I have seen Dr. Baxter for 3 decades and trust him inherently. I now trust Dr. Samantha too. Outstanding care.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha was fantastic! One of the best eye doc... — Russell G.

Samantha was fantastic! One of the best eye doctors I have ever visit!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamblet was fantastic — Christopher W.

Dr. Hamblet was fantastic. It had been a couple years since my last exam. She was thorough, explained things well, and shared all my options.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great vision clinic!  — Lisa J.

I sincerely appreciate Dr. Hamblet and all the staff for their thoroughness and professionalism. They are kind and responsive.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional staff, very calm ... — Michael P.

Always friendly, professional staff, very calm and relaxing atmosphere. Great experience!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for over 20 years an... — Janet H.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years and have always been very pleased. They are thorough, kind, and listen carefully to my symptoms to determine an appropriate course of action. They are not afraid to recommend a a specialist if they feel that is what's best.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very blessed to be able to see Dr. Baxter.... — Vivian M.

I am very blessed to be able to see Dr. Baxter. Thank you for your kindness, charity, and prayers.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable..... — Kevin C.

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable..

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, and very thorough — Laurie B.

You guys are great, and very thorough

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim C.

The only way it could have been better...is if Dr Baxter gave me money!!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baxter is very knowledgeable and so is the ... — Brian T.

Dr. Baxter is very knowledgeable and so is the support staff. All tests were explained thoroughly and performed in a timely fashion. I believe my eye health is in capable hands.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Baxter for probably c... — Jo G.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Baxter for probably close to 20 years. I’ve always found the doctor to very professional and knowledgeable along with an outgoing friendly personality. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone I meet about Vision Health and ... — Thomas L.

I tell everyone I meet about Vision Health and the wonderful service you provide. Dr Baxter has been my Doctor for years and he is the best.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the customer service, professionalism of t... — Deana P.

Love the customer service, professionalism of the staff and the thoroughness of the exam. Very confident in my care at Vision Health.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will always recommend my friends to go to Dr ... — Carolyn S.

I will always recommend my friends to go to Dr Baxter for their eye appointments. I have found him to be very inforrmative about all the questions I might have.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good vibrations :) — Vincent I.

As Always my visit was great. Everyone in your office has great attitudes and there is always a good spiritual presence. I love the music you play and always leave feeling good. Thanks!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Team of great doctors and staff! — Tara L.

Team of great doctors and staff!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a 5 star rating. I'd rate it higher ... — Susan G.

I give you a 5 star rating. I'd rate it higher if I had that option. Linda at the front desk was very friendly and professional. My concerns were addressed by Dr Baxter with clarity and kindness. I recommend anyone call Vision Health for their next optical appointment. Oh, and by the way, they have the greatest and most hip frames I've seen anywhere.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed from the moment that I walke... — Virgia L.

Felt very welcomed from the moment that I walked into the office. All staff members were personable and attentive to my care. Great work ethics. Truly impressed with Dr. Woolsey.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor!! — Carole B.

I did not see Dr Baxter this time; I do not recall the doctor's name that I saw but he was very nice. Great in asking all my questions.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Health has always had wonderful service.... — Gina L.

Vision Health has always had wonderful service. They greet you when you come in the door with a hello and a smile. Dr. Baxter has been taking care of our eyes for almost twenty years. He does a great job. Do not hesitate to use their services.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane W.

I really appreciate the thoroughness and helpfulness of Dr. Baxter. Not only did he share detailed information about my eye health but he gave me welcome advice about my overall health. Every staff person who helped with the appointment/exam was friendly and very professional. I couldn't be more impressed!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is always very thorough and they take ... — Agnes K.

The care is always very thorough and they take the time to fully explain tests and treatment.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ rating you and your staff or always polite a... — Debra H.

5+ rating you and your staff or always polite and glad to help

Nov 22, 2018