StarStarStarStarStar Vision Heath has been my eye care for decades. — Matthew T.

Vision Heath has been my eye care for decades.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have superb service at Vision Health, ... — Sharon P.

I always have superb service at Vision Health, staff is always pleasant and courteous.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was amazing. — Kristal G.

The service was amazing and I felt so comfortable while there. They explained things very well where I could really understand what was going on with my eyes. My 9 year old daughter was also there with me and they let her ask a ton of questions never making us feel like she was a burden for her being there. I would definitely recommend this place to others seeking vision services.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your offfice staff operates in a very efficient... — Donna N.

Your offfice staff operates in a very efficient, friendly manner. I was called in for the visit even a couple minutes before the appointment time. The young lady who administered the optical test was very personable, friendly and efficient.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere. Peaceful and welcoming. — Alma R.

I love the atmosphere. Peaceful and welcoming.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Excellent care during ex... — Jerald R.

Great friendly staff. Excellent care during examination. Gives you the confidence that you are in the best of hands.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

Pleasant ambience in lobby, pleasant personnel, well trained professional with a personal touch.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Vision Health, their... — Shawn R.

This was my first visit to Vision Health, their entire staff was very welcoming and answered questions and talked through what they were doing. It was a very pleasurable experience.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was efficient and professionally co... — Phillip G.

Appointment was efficient and professionally completed

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I enjoyed all the staff. I appreciat... — Amber L.

As usual, I enjoyed all the staff. I appreciate everyone from the front desk to the Doctor. Everyone is kind and professional.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Beautiful... — Amanda H.

Very friendly and professional staff. Beautiful office and very thorough exam!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High tech equipment, dr explained well, courteo... — Tina L.

High tech equipment, dr explained well, courteous staff and optician did excellent job helping me find glasses.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and orderly. The reception... — Cathy R.

The office was clean and orderly. The receptionist was very friendly and took care of me right away. All the staff were knowledgeable and treated me well. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Dr Randolph answered all my questions in a professional and easy to understand manner. I highly recommend this facility to anyone wanting high quality eye care.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia M.

Excellent service and quality of care.. I would be making lots of referrals for my own patients.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful optometry team! — Melissa D.

Absolutely amazing visit. Dr Randolph was patient and fully explained everything he was doing, will definitely go back for my next check up!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive exam by Dr Baxter. The staff... — Diane M.

Very comprehensive exam by Dr Baxter. The staff members are all very friendly and competent.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived 20 minutes early and they were able t... — Louann M.

I arrived 20 minutes early and they were able to fit me in. I love their friendly way of taking care of their patients!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was recommended to me by a colleagu... — Stacia B.

Your office was recommended to me by a colleague as well who also saw Dr. Randolph.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Health is always so friendl... — Tiffany H.

The staff at Vision Health is always so friendly.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Also a great DR> APPT. when visiting Dr. Baxter... — Elizabeth S.

Also a great DR> APPT. when visiting Dr. Baxter's office....Very pleasant and knows their eyes...

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the kindness of ALL o... — Patricia S.

I was very impressed with the kindness of ALL office staff and the way that everyone explained everything. A very thorough exam from Dr. Randolph. Haven't had such a great experience for quite awhile.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Vincente H.

Warm and friendly environment. I felt very welcome and appreciated. Dr. Randolph was very clear in explaining my vision needs and addressing concerns.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received informative, thoughtful ... — Roger W.

I have always received informative, thoughtful and cheerful care from Dr Baxter and staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Vision Health is friendly and knowl... — Katie C.

The team at Vision Health is friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was on time too!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever. So kind, patient and knowledg... — Patricia S.

Best place ever. So kind, patient and knowledgeable

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and plesant people. — Lynn M.

Very capable and plesant people.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and supportive staff!!  — Nori S.

Pleasant and supportive staff!! My appointment was filled with with the latest technology to give me the most accurate information.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dr were nice and helpful. I appreciat... — Stacey E.

Staff and dr were nice and helpful. I appreciate good service

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already HAVE recommended you and your office/... — Leslee B.

I already HAVE recommended you and your office/staff to several of our friends!! 👍

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always staffed by the most profe... — Marc S.

This office is always staffed by the most professional, friendly and competent people I have yet to encounter in a health center of any kind.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional and friendly. I felt we... — Kathryn M.

Welcoming, professional and friendly. I felt well taken care of and that my eye health was important to them.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Baxter for over 20 yrs no... — Pauline W.

I have been seeing Dr Baxter for over 20 yrs now and would like to say, the staff there are very caring and professional. I've had people say they look expensive, then with my persuasion made an appt. Now, they are amazed at the quality of care received and say are happy to have found a competent office and doctor! Thank you

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Color seen for first time with their help! — Kassandra K.

Vision Health is amazing! Kind, informative, and very helpful. We were blessed to allow our son to experience color for the first time with their help. Awesome office and people. Highly recommended!!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are the best!!! — Sara S.

Your office and staff are wonderful to work with. I gladly brought my nieces in knowing they would be taken care of. Kristine Davis Sara's guardian and long time patient

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get your eyes examined! — Kelly T.

A great place to get your eyes examined!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, VERY friendly staff. I loved my first ... — Kelsey L.

On time, VERY friendly staff. I loved my first visit! Thank you!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough — Barbara M.

Everyone is friendly. Dr. Baxter provides a very thorough examination. He takes time to answer any questions.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff. I receive excellent ... — Traci M.

Great office, great staff. I receive excellent and thorough care. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really took the time to address the issue I was... — April F.

Really took the time to address the issue I was having. I’m so grateful to have found such a caring Dr!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional, from th... — Jamie W.

Everyone was friendly and professional, from the moment I stepped foot in the door. From the front desk greeting to the final goodbye, I was treated with care & kindness.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office. Everyone is friendly and kno... — Andrew W.

Fantastic office. Everyone is friendly and knows their stuff! Thank you!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Baxter's since he ... — Wilfred P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Baxter's since he first started his practice in Olympia. He and his staff have always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable as well as very professional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best most comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Ve... — Larry K.

Best most comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Very pleased with dr. Baxter & entire staff ✌️👍

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Antwan took the time to explain everything ... — Rebeca M.

Dr. Antwan took the time to explain everything in such good detail. Thank you for being so patient and kind!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Mary C.

Vision Health is an excellent place to go for eye care. The office is run very efficiently and everyone is very friendly. Free coffee and munchies in the waiting area too!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I can't say enough about how caring and personal the care is. It feels good to be treated by someone who really cares about you and your eyes.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top notch!  — Jacob A.

Most thorough, and extensive vision screening I've ever had. The staff is very friendly and professional. Definitely a big breath of fresh air over the large box store eye appointments I've had in the past. This place is top notch!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and Professional Treatment  — Catherine L.

I went in for a refraction exam, the first since having cataract surgery, and I was treated with genuine care and courtesy. Dr. Baxter went a bit further than the typical refraction exam so that he could answer my eye health question accurately and honestly. I look forward to my next visit.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Health is so kind! I don't e... — Stephanie J.

Everyone at Vision Health is so kind! I don't ever feel rushed or like I'm just 'another patient.' I feel like they really treat their patients as individuals & care deeply for each person who walks through their doors!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledge staff and provider... — Rebekah M.

Excellent service, knowledge staff and providers. I was informed every step of the way and learned a great deal about eye health.

Jun 11, 2019