StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is pleasant, helpful and... — Kay S.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, helpful and extremely talented in their chosen field. I recommend Dr. Flood to all of my friends. Thanks for being my chosen eye specialist.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . C... — Shirley K.

Woke up with a bloody right eye on Saturday. Called the office right away and had an appointment right away. I appreciate your immediate response. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for eye care!  — Barbara C.

The staff here are all so nice! Professional and happily answer as many questions as you can come up with, backed by reasons for their response. Prompt appointments and a full, extensive, exam tops it off! It you are looking for eye care, this where you want to get it!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice! — Zion L.

My daughter and I loved our visit! Very professional, kid friendly, understanding and nice, clean and vibrant atmosphere!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Flood's Vision Center — Dana G.

The examination is very thorough, meets or exceeds professional standards and utilizes the latest state of the art examination and testing equipment, staff is totally focused on customer care, inventory is extensive

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  — Carrie S.

Very friendly and helpful

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough with the exam of m... — Owen D.

The doctor was very thorough with the exam of my 4 year old son. He made it fun and interesting for my son, that my son enjoyed himself very much so. The staff was absolutely understanding and also very helpful when it came time to pick out frames for my son. They really made us feel special and that our eye care was a priority to them.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and I was struck right... — Kim P.

This was my first visit, and I was struck right away by the very up-to-date interior design. The staff was very friendly. My exam was pleasant, and the doctor was very thorough. He answered every question I asked. I felt he cared about the health of my eyes, and he explained details unique to the back of my retina. The service was very good for choosing frames, and I really like the frame selection. Other than a bit of a wait for the frame technician on their busy Saturday mornings, it was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this store.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Sheryl R.

Very friendly I liked that they knew what my insurance covered, because I sure didnt.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Sterling C.

Love this place! The staff is very friendly and helpful!

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in awe every time my glasses come back expe... — Christina C.

I'm in awe every time my glasses come back expeditiously. It's like they're beamed up.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent — David F.

Service was excellent from the the moment I walked in til I received my glasses.it only took a few days to get my glasses and I haven't seen you his good in years

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have friendly, professional service.  — Christina W.

I always have friendly, professional service.

Jun 16, 2017