StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place, every one is friendly an... — Roy C.

This is a great place, every one is friendly and the service was very fast

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 is what I give you all for such excellent ... — Jacqueline P.

5 🌟 is what I give you all for such excellent service. Thanks for everything.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. — Deborah P.

Excellent service and very professional.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Issue resolving and saving money to boot! — Shelly H.

I just had my 2nd annual visit at VCC. The staff are helpful and friendly, and Dr. Killough is great! I've been dealing with an unresolved eye allergy issue for a very long time. After visiting 2 different specialists, Dr. Killough came up with what I hope is the answer - FINALLY - so far, so good. And, I saved money - an OTC eye drop. He also has switched me from daily contacts to monthly, which will also save me money. I highly recommend Dr. Killough and his staff for eyecare needs!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service. Loved the staff and the Doct... — Cleopatra W.

Wonderful Service. Loved the staff and the Doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!  — Melonda S.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr Killough is the best!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pamela B.

I appreciated their warm greetings, and their professionalism. I definitely would recommend Dr. Micheal Killough and his staff at Vision Care Consultants

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Sams — Sherry S.

Great Services Vision Care

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel they truly care — Mikki C.

I am always surprised and pleased to receive texts from you. I feel that you genuinely care about your patients.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raime R.

Dr.Killough is the BEST. Off and in, he’s been my eye doctor since I was in high school, and I am now 32. Out of all of the eye doctors I’ve ever visited, I trust his knowledge and advice. His kindness and patience always makes visits even better.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a great job! Thank you! — Katrina S.

You all always do a great job! Thank you!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is so friendly and caring and so Is th... — Carolyn G.

The Dr. is so friendly and caring and so Is the staff. Glad I made the chg. My hubby also.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you have Saturday appointm... — Alexia B.

I love the fact that you have Saturday appointment so I don’t have to miss school . Thanks for getting to me and your staff were very helpful and kind.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used VCC for years! Love the pers... — Rachel E.

My family has used VCC for years! Love the personalized and friendly care we receive!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere and nice people... — Jeanette J.

Nice atmosphere and nice people...

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Barbara M.

Dr. Killough and his office staff are very professional and answered all my questions.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We all love coming to Vision Care Dr Killough i... — Karen G.

We all love coming to Vision Care Dr Killough is great, great office staff as well!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Killough is very good eye exam talks to you ... — Delores G.

Dr.Killough is very good eye exam talks to you so that you understand everything he is doing. I would recommend him and his staff very friendly and courteous.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was awesome! Dr. Killough a... — Miriam C.

As always, my visit was awesome! Dr. Killough and Mrs. Beverly are always curtious and treat my family as their family!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in at a moment's notice and was extre... — Ben S.

Worked me in at a moment's notice and was extremely helpful!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr. Killough! It was hard fo... — LaDawnya D.

I absolutely loved Dr. Killough! It was hard for me to up and use another doctor after using the same one for over 15 years. Dr. Killough listened to me about my issues and addressed all of my concerns with wonderful solutions. I'm so glad that I used Vision Care Consultants. All of the equipments was up to date, and the place as a whole was nice neat and clean. My business with Dr. Killough has just begun! Thank you for such a wonderful first experience. I will be back!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Pamela G.

My visit was excellent. They staff is very friendly and personable. I was in and out in a very timely manner. I’d recommend them and would use their services again.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff around!  — Heather C.

Best eye doctor and staff around!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Our experience was A+! — Linda P.

Awesome experience! Our experience was A+!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was really happy with my visit an the friendly ... — Brenda B.

Was really happy with my visit an the friendly nest

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and great customer service.  — Evea R.

The staff is just all around friendly, knowledgeable about our needs. I appreciate how Dr. Killough will ask me questions that I may have and is willing to listen to me. My husband has used Dr Killough for years for emergency's he has needed and friends who have went to him. He helped discover a major problem with a friends eye so that she wouldn't go blind and thanks to Dr. Killough she now don't have to worry. I also appreciate how he spends the right amount of time.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry W.

The service and the people who work there are the best thanks for all you do

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time seeing Dr. Killough. I w... — Vickie A.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Killough. I was very pleased with his feedback during the eye examination and explaining what issues I needed to address in regards to my eye health. The only drawback was not having my contact fitting that day, which I had expressed I needed to the staff along with my glasses prescription. Hopefully, I can get this completed soon.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor I've Ever Been To — Curtis C.

I've been to several eye doctors throughout the years, but I've never had anyone treat an eye exam with as much care and precision as I have here. I've had other be rude, uncaring, or simply try to rush me out. Dr. Killough took his time to address my concerns and verify my health while still getting me out of the office in a reasonable time-frame.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff they where very friendly and hel... — Amanda W.

Love the staff they where very friendly and helpful and kind and the building is beautiful and it's a great place for people I would definitely recommend others and my children ......😍😍😍😍😍

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killiough and his staff were great! They gav... — William F.

Dr Killiough and his staff were great! They gave me everything that I needed and nothing that I did not need!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar such a friendly and nice staff — Tammy H.

such a friendly and nice staff

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love  — Jennifer G.

Wonderful visit 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very attentive to pati... — Molly D.

Super friendly staff and very attentive to patient needs.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful atmosphere and caring ppl.  — Carolyn G.

Just a wonderful atmosphere and caring ppl.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at reminding you of appointments. Dr.... — Amanda T.

Very good at reminding you of appointments. Dr. Killough is so nice and knowledgeable, same for the rest of the staff. I love this group of people. Environment is so clean and neat.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly!  — MIchelle C.

Great service and such wonderful people. We will tell our family and friends to go see you when they need their eye exams.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  — Angela H.

Nice workers the doctor great explain everything I ask

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Micheal Killough! Hes a great doctor... — Crystal E.

I love Dr. Micheal Killough! Hes a great doctor, never had any problems.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday was awesome thank for helpi... — Cherie C.

My visit yesterday was awesome thank for helping me

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina N.

Excellent experience. Very friendly but professional staff..

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10+ great people and a doctor that is kind and ... — Naomi O.

10+ great people and a doctor that is kind and caring

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My job makes it difficult to make appointments ... — Kenneth A.

My job makes it difficult to make appointments and I appreciate that Dr Killough made the time to see me as a walk in.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley A.

Professional, kind, and reassuring!!! Couldn’t ask for better. Thank you so much!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike and his staff are great people. Always ... — Bryan D.

Dr Mike and his staff are great people. Always great with a smile and always helpful. Never any long waits.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Fast service and Dr. Killough ... — Melinda D.

Friendly staff. Fast service and Dr. Killough is very helpful with answering questions.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to Area & AR Kids — Caiden H.

We were new to both the area and AR Kids. Everyone was kind and helpful and walked us through the process step-by-step. They worked to get us in early and we had little to no wait after arriving. We were treated professionally and were fully impressed with VCC.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are fantastic and ... — Victoria D.

I love this place! The staff are fantastic and Dr. Killough is fantastic too!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Shereka R.

Always courteous, thorough, and timely. Love this place.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecil B.

As always very professional service from Dr Killough and his staff!

Jan 11, 2019