StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — William H.

Dr. Killough is great. He is very thorough , and takes his time to explain any questions. The staff was nice and courteous. The only place I go to for my eyes!!!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend.  — Molly D.

10/10 would recommend. Very friendly/knowledgeable staff and Dr Killough is kind and thorough. Will continue to use VCC.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff! Great exper... — Linda P.

Excellent care and excellent staff! Great experience!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert eye Care — Donna F.

Facility is following proper Corona 19 virus protocol and the service is exceptional with very timely and efficient work. Was treated with kind courteous service. Would highly recommend for your vision Care.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

Very pleased with my visit. Staff members are very friendly. Dr. Killough was very good at listening and talking to me about my vision problems. I would recommend anyone to go to him.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/ caring staff — Lake L.

Very friendly/ caring staff

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His... — Bradford I.

As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His staff is friendly and on the ball. I recommend anyone to visit Vision Care Consultants.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around, glad to be... — Jeff B.

Great experience all the way around, glad to be back

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Pleasant atmosphere. — Larry D.

Very professional! Pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to set up appointment, get in and out quic... — Felicia K.

Easy to set up appointment, get in and out quickly, very nice and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,Awesome experience! — Cody C.

Great staff,Awesome experience!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service wou — Carl W.

Great friendly service would definitely recommend

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people very nice took good car... — Gerald S.

Awesome group of people very nice took good care of me

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most attentive eye doctor and staf... — Kimberly F.

Friendliest, most attentive eye doctor and staff!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Very quick an... — Timothy B.

Always friendly and professional. Very quick and thorough.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Always greeted with a friendly smile from staff. Of course, I think Michael is the best!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great everyone was very friendly a... — Susan A.

My visit was great everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff and the Dr. takes the time to... — Jackie D.

Very polite staff and the Dr. takes the time to answer my questions. He goes even further by getting referrals for myself and having them sent to my phone!!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service — Doyle R.

Friendly staff and Doctor. Quick service

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit, great staff, great Dr.  — David J.

Always a great visit, great staff, great Dr.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VCC is the Best place in Jonesboro — Kimberly B.

VCC is the Best place in Jonesboro to get your eye examines....But that is my opinion..Everyone is very nice and friendly...Dr.Killough is excellent and gives you the best advice on all you need to know....Go by and see for yourself...Make a appointment today...

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is wonderful and so caring. He pu... — Beverly H.

Dr. Killough is wonderful and so caring. He puts you at ease and explains everything in terms you can understand. He is so patient and takes time to answer your questions or concerns. You feel like he is family. I highly recommend him!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly careing. Very professional. — Sebrina W.

Friendly careing. Very professional.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar we will be back love the doctor and staff — Randy C.

we will be back love the doctor and staff

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is great! Always a pleasant experi... — Donna O.

Dr. Killough is great! Always a pleasant experience!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is very thorough with my exam ever... — Michelle W.

Dr. Killough is very thorough with my exam every year. He goes above and beyond to ensure my eyes are taken care of. Dr. Killough is the only Dr I have ever had that has done extensive testing on my eyes to ensure he catches anything wrong at the beginning. His staff is very friendly and any questions I have, they are all on top of getting me the answer immediately. They all put me at ease and the atmosphere is wonderful.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is a nice and honest man who treats his pati... — Ronnie V.

He is a nice and honest man who treats his patients good. He does not try to take advantage of people.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He takes good care of my family. He identifies ... — Cheryl V.

He takes good care of my family. He identifies problems quickly and takes the proper steps to protect my eyesight. I have trusted him for years.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone was excellent in friendlines... — Darryl W.

as always everyone was excellent in friendliness and service.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i Appreciate the care I received from Dr Killou... — Billy S.

i Appreciate the care I received from Dr Killough and his staff, as always. A suggestion, or perhaps better descried as a question -- why ask returning patients to again fill out a complete history and other information?

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lynda R.

It was great to be back with Vision Care Consultants and Dr Killough is someone I can trust with my vision cares. Thank you Linds Rogers

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS PROFESSIONALKept everything safe by fol... — Melinda O.

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL Kept everything safe by following all Covid-19 guidelines.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye doctor that has hot my contacts ri... — Patrick C.

The only eye doctor that has hot my contacts right ...been using him for last couple of years and will continue to do so no matter where I'm at in the country..

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!  — Larry H.

They are the best! Very kind and helpful people from Dr. Michael to the rest of the staff! Definitely recommend!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, we feel like family because we have ... — Miriam C.

As always, we feel like family because we have used Dr. Killough for years! He and Mrs. Beverly along with other staff members always make us feel at home! He takes time for each appt and makes sure to cover everything!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff around! — Heather C.

Love Dr. Killough and his staff. My whole family has been using him for years. They always greet you with a smile and get you in and out in no time. They are always available to answer any questions that you have.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and very friendly staff. — Brenda P.

Great dr and very friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick and easy.it was fast and everyone was ple... — Nancy D.

quick and easy.it was fast and everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and on time! A great ex... — Kali M.

Professional, friendly, and on time! A great experience

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to the eye drs and everything was... — Edward S.

My first time to the eye drs and everything was great

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. KILLOUGH and his st... — Allen H.

I was very pleased with Dr. KILLOUGH and his staff.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hassle free appointment in these strange times ... — Sandy F.

Hassle free appointment in these strange times we are experiencing. Excellent customer service.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility  — Linda T.

I had a very pleasant visit. I feel like I personally received all the necessary tests required to keep my eyesight on tract to where it needs to be. Everyone in the office was very knowledgeable and polite.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — C Darlene B.

Excellent service, friendly and answered all my questions.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL STAFF! GREAT WITH CHILDREN. IN AND O... — James P.

WONDERFUL STAFF! GREAT WITH CHILDREN. IN AND OUT QUICKLY

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean, didn't have to wait long,... — Peggy G.

Very friendly, clean, didn't have to wait long, Dr was very nice

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased to visit . — Bradford I.

I am always pleased to visit .

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca S.

Very professional in these trying times. Will recommend for sure!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional from front desk to... — Vernon D.

Professional from front desk to back door

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third year to come to VCC. The sta... — George M.

This was my third year to come to VCC. The staff is extremely friendly. Not that I look forward to doctor visits but i do enjoy using VCC.

Aug 5, 2020