StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Patricia C.

I have been using VCC for several years. They provide excellent eye care each and every time. Dr. Killough is very knowledgeable and informative. He LISTENS to any concerns you may have. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and so helpful.  — Jeanine R.

The staff is always friendly and so helpful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the visit with Dr. Killough. He is ver... — James A.

I enjoy the visit with Dr. Killough. He is very thorough and explains everything very well to me.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for getting Amelia set up... — Amelia R.

Thank you all so much for getting Amelia set up with glasses......your entire staff are ABSOLUTELY great and very friendly.......have a Happy Thanksgiving......see you next time.... Sincerely, Amelia's Mom 😁

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is top notch — Jenny R.

the entire staff is top notch

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

I have complete confidence in Dr. Killough at Vision Care Consultants. Would recommend them highly.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet chair-side manner! — Cheryl G.

Friendly office, scheduled appointments are on time, and Dr. Killough is so helpful!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and very lov environment. It’s ... — Gabriell S.

Great, friendly and very loving environment. It’s like family. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my family eyes

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and highly recommended — Shelly H.

Dr. Killough and staff have been very easy to work with and very friendly. I highly recommend this clinic.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place Dr knows what hes doing. Take... — Brenda P.

I love this place Dr knows what hes doing. Takes his time, and treats you like your the only patient he has. Explains everything very well.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Glenda P.

Dr. Kilough is very thorough and easy to talk to. Would recommend highly.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love having dr killough as my eye doctor, he'... — Starla R.

I love having dr killough as my eye doctor, he's very intelligengent and explains everything to me that i need to know. I refer a lot of people to him because I do TRUST him with something that I don't trust others with, my vision. think you both! love the picture and you make a beautiful couple!! god bless you both!!!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brianna E.

My experience at VCC is always great! I come here for my eye exams and to purchase contacts. My appointment was at 2:30 and I was done by 3:00. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, family oriented. Always feel com... — Noah B.

Very friendly, family oriented. Always feel comfortable during visits. He takes the time to listen and respond to our needs. Would highly recommend Dr. Killough, and we do just that. Great eye doc.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough spends time with his patients, giv... — Adrian P.

Dr. Killough spends time with his patients, giving each client opportunities to ask questions and address concerns.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience every time I come in.... — Madison H.

Always a great experience every time I come in. Staff is so nice and helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend VCC — Stacy G.

The girls that work there are super friendly and my daughter and I love the doctor. He always makes sure that we understand everything and have no questions before we leave and he is super friendly and that makes my daughter and I feel way more comfortable. I would definitely recommend Vision Care Consultants to anyone, actually I already have and will continue to do so!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind  — Randall N.

Everyone was very professional and kind

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kentarious S.

100% hands down the best eye exam i've ever had.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and the employees were friendl... — Barbara M.

Great atmosphere and the employees were friendly. Dr. Killough was very thorough with my exam and he was also informative about a problem that I was having. Thank you

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Charles H.

Very professional and caring. Prompt and efficient.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darla L.

The girls working the front desk were very friendly and helped every person very quickly and said thank you to everyone I ll be useing them as my vision clinic as long as I need glasses

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job you all. Thank You!!! — Rickey M.

Good job you all. Thank You!!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the professional presence of ... — Bradford I.

I am pleased with the professional presence of Dr. Killough and company.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff defiantly recommend them... — Dakota W.

Great doctor and staff defiantly recommend them to everyone!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. They all make... — Angela N.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They all make you feel welcomed. Dr. Killough is super nice.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Shelia B.

I was very pleased with the service I received. I will recommend Vision Care Consultants to all my family and friends

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated well, and Dr. Killough alwa... — Pedro L.

I am always treated well, and Dr. Killough always makes me feel welcomed. Thank you for all you guys do.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best all around! My family loves Dr. Killough a... — Miriam C.

Best all around! My family loves Dr. Killough and Mrs. Beverly! They’re always professional but personable! Takes time for each patient as though they are a part of their family!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff!! — Stephine S.

I had the best experience. All staff was very helpful and explained everything on my level. Dr. Killough and staff worked past their time to be off just to make sure my eyes were checked thoroughly. Thank you all so much.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire Staff were friendly and professional. C... — Mary S.

Entire Staff were friendly and professional. Completed my Diabetic eye examine quickly and thoroughly.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the friendliness of staff... — Melinda D.

I was very happy with the friendliness of staff and the dr. No waiting longer than appt. time. Explained things and was easy to work with.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Killough! Eye exams are thorough. S... — Linda P.

We love Dr. Killough! Eye exams are thorough. Staff were friendly and helpful!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Staff is very courteo... — Nancy S.

Always a good experience. Staff is very courteous and friendly. Dr. Killough is the best!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service- very friendly and helpful 😊 — Phyllis W.

Great service- very friendly and helpful 😊

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough was very friendly, knowledgeable a... — Andrew T.

Dr. Killough was very friendly, knowledgeable and practical when helping me with me eye issue. I would highly recommend him and his staff!

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team don't change a thing. — Bill T.

great team don't change a thing.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough was extremely nice and very profes... — Kristen S.

Dr. Killough was extremely nice and very professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Killough is awesome!  — Farrah C.

Friendly staff and Dr. Killough is awesome! He's been my eye doctor for years!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Four star service and care.... — Mary A.

Four star service and care. If you could turn down the scent plug in or find an oxidizer it would help with those sensitive to those kinds of things. Asthmatics would suffer greatly.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is super nice and very professional. T... — Media H.

EVERYONE is super nice and very professional. They make sure you are satisfied before you leave!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha L.

No wait time...Very thorough. Great service

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with VCC!  — Sadonna H.

Always a pleasant experience with VCC!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Dr. Killough and his... — Wendy B.

I had a great experience! Dr. Killough and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and very accommodating. Everyone in that office is on top of their game and are ready to provide top notch service.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and helpful. They put the pa... — Deborah J.

Always so friendly and helpful. They put the patient first!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Vision Care Consultants... — Amber W.

I was very pleased with Vision Care Consultants. The staff was very helpful and considerate. The atmosphere was peaceful and comfortable.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit! Very friendly and helpful st... — Vickie H.

Wonderful visit! Very friendly and helpful staff@

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete trust putting my eyecare in Dr.... — James M.

I have complete trust putting my eyecare in Dr. Killough's hands. My family and friends have been going to VCC since they were located in Walmart on Parker Rd. The staff has always been courteous and kind. Thanks a Million VCC

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra M.

Dr. Killough and his staff are always super nice when I come in and I use them for all of my vision needs. I definitely reccomend them~

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Abdullah A.

Vision Care Consultants' staff were friendly, nice and professional. I would recommend them for eye examination. I got in within two minutes or less since arrival and Dr. Killough answered my all questions friendly and patiently.

Mar 23, 2018