StarStarStarStarStar Today was my first time to see this Dr., have s... — Brenda P.

Today was my first time to see this Dr., have seen him in Blytheville before. And the staff was very courtesy, friendly, got me in and out, the office was very clean. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a eye Dr!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff. Very professional service.  — David W.

Welcoming staff. Very professional service.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CHOICE — Vicki C.

I have been a patient with Dr. Killough for several years. He is so professional and thorough. He actually worries about his patients and does his best to avoid potential problems that could be arising or have it checked out before something bad arises. I TRUST this man and his staff who are all so kind and considerate. If you are looking for an eye doctor he is an excellent choice.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam!! Will return again!! — Fredrick F.

Excellent exam!! Will return again!!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Friendliest people and doctor — Sherry S.

Wonderful place. Friendliest people and doctor

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Aaron D.

Enjoyed my visit! Professionalism, good customer care, and cordial.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosalie had a great first time visit she wasn’t... — Rosalie G.

Rosalie had a great first time visit she wasn’t scared at all you all made her feel so comfortable. Thank you all for taking care of our family.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, friendly, profess and great... — Sherry B.

I love this office, friendly, profess and great services.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable — Diane Y.

Answers all our questions. Great for whole family.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service and prompt... — Charles O.

I have always received great service and prompt. Dr Killough and his staff are always helpful and very nice!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff made me feel at ease answe... — Sandra G.

Very friendly staff made me feel at ease answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me .

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr.  — Karen G.

Love coming to Dr Killough’s office for my eye exam the staff and him are the best they are very friendly. The office is always welcoming, can’t say enough about how thankful i am for them and for me it’s definitely worth the hour drive to see them.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Killough and... — Carol L.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Killough and his staff. I always feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Killough always explains the procedures and how my eyes are compared to the previous appointment. I have no doubt my eyes are being taken care of. Thank you to him and the staff!

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been completely satisfied with Dr... — Blewe B.

I have always been completely satisfied with Dr. Killough and his wonderful staff and with the services they provide.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Pro eye Doctor!  — Brook P.

Dr. Killough and staff are always uplifting and fun to talk to. The Dr. knows just how to keep you comfortable and has you done and out the door quickly. Best eye doctor I've had hands down!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys a 5 star rating. You take great... — Glenda N.

I give you guys a 5 star rating. You take great care of your patients answer all the questions that you can ask. I’m never disappointed. I love Dr Killough and staff

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — Billy N.

Friendly and caring staff

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Called about right eye bothering... — Daniel H.

Great service. Called about right eye bothering me. They worked me in same day.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really love the great people here an service is... — Brenda B.

Really love the great people here an service is awesome as always

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! — Heather D.

As always, a great experience. Efficient yet thorough, and I never feel rushed. Thanks Dr Killough and your awesome staff!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VCC eye appointment  — Edward J.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful through the entire process

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and Great People! — Kirsten N.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Killough is fantastic. He’s very helpful and easy to talk to!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and his staff are very professional!! — Deanna B.

Dr. Killough and his staff are very professional and took wonderful care of me during my visit. I would most definitely recommend them.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff here and the doctor. I have fo... — Vicki C.

I love the staff here and the doctor. I have for several years now.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR KILLOUGH AND STAFF WAS GREAT WITH EVERTHING ... — Linda B.

DR KILLOUGH AND STAFF WAS GREAT WITH EVERTHING THEY DID FOR ME I'M VERY SATIFIED WITH SERVICE . I WILL REFERE HIM TO OTHERS.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dr. Killough and staf... — Bonnie B.

Very good experience with Dr. Killough and staff

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — LaShonda S.

Awesome service and the staff was wonderful. I am very satisfied with my service.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I will never leave vision Care they're very nic... — Joyce T.

I will never leave vision Care they're very nice they are very friendly they're like family I highly recommend this place because the down to earth and a good price and a good selection of glasses

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful! Prompt and tim... — Bonnie W.

Staff very friendly and helpful! Prompt and timely.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and amazing doctor! Have never ... — Charity J.

Excellent staff and amazing doctor! Have never been happier with my eye care! Thank you!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONALS - .. — Robert A.

My wife has been going to these guys for years and finally talked me into going. Now, I can see why.... These people are PROFESSIONALS! They had me in and out in less than an hour nd the difference in my eyesight is incredible! I had no idea that my eyes had deteriorated as much as they had - GET THOSE EYES CHECKED!!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is easy to understand he tells you s... — Teressa F.

The Doctor is easy to understand he tells you straight up what is going on and with respect for you.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions and made me know more... — Timothy P.

Answered all my questions and made me know more about my vision needs

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly staff members and appropriate a... — Mildred P.

Family friendly staff members and appropriate atmosphere. Helpful in assisting needs and questions asked.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Danny T.

I was very satisfied with my eye exam. Dr. Killough was very thorough.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Doctor — George M.

I have been going here for a few years now and really love the office. I will continue to go there for future appointments

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. Explains everythin... — Theresa W.

Always friendly and helpful. Explains everything.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service — Sandra H.

Wonderful staff and service

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.killough and his staff are amazing. He is ve... — Patty P.

Dr.killough and his staff are amazing. He is very through and takes the time to answer any questions you may have. He is the best.

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professionally and timel... — Deborah H.

Everything was handled professionally and timely. I appreciate that Dr. Killough allows me to ask questions about things I don’t understand and he gets my humor.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Killough is ... — Evea R.

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Killough is very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall great doctor. Highly recommended him.

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! — Barbara M.

Dr. Killough and his staff are thorough with the exams and insurance information since my insurance had changed since my last visit, they informed me of the new changes plus I love the convenience of being notified when my next eye exam is due.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and staff are very professional an... — Teddie M.

Dr. Killough and staff are very professional and always take the time to treat clients as if each is a VIP. They take time to verify and precert with insurance so that I know in advance what charges I will be responsible for. I trust Dr. Killough with my vision care and I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is so pleasant? And he always remembe... — Tameca R.

My doctor is so pleasant? And he always remember me❤️❤️❤️

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We really enjoy our visits to your office. — Edward W.

We really enjoy our visits to your office. The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Killough takes the time to explain what is going on with your vision and answers all your questions.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going there they are very knowledgeable an... — Christina S.

Love going there they are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough listens to my questions and gives ... — Stanley B.

Dr. Killough listens to my questions and gives me the best solution to my needs! He gets an A+ from me!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful staff  — Harold K.

Friendly & helpful staff

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brenda P.

Great service, friendly staff.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eyes have it. — Charles O.

I have always received, excellent service. Staff is very nice and helpful. Dr Killough is a great optometrist and very nice.

Nov 16, 2021