StarStarStarStarStar Best eye ck.up I always enjoy the care I receiv... — Carolyn M.

Best eye ck.up I always enjoy the care I receive from u all.

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar He was very informal about details on my eyes i... — Denarius R.

He was very informal about details on my eyes involving the pressure I have on my scientific extension cord !😂

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection  — Teresa R.

The Doctor and his staff have always been amazing to my children and I we would recommend VCC to everyone. This is the only eye doctor I have used in the last 15 years and will continue to do so. If your looking for excellence this is the place.❤️

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Evea R.

I needed to get in urgently and they were more than accommodating. Thankfully my eye was ok. Doc and staff and very friendly.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the staff and the environment I was in.... — Tosha B.

I loved the staff and the environment I was in. They were very nice and friendly not only to me but everyone they came in contact with

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killough is the best. The staff. Their care... — Danyelle D.

Dr Killough is the best. The staff. Their care and concern. I have been going here for the past 11 years! Great place

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is so polite and courteous!... — Signe M.

As always everyone is so polite and courteous! Thrilled to have found this office!

Dec 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment  — Ricky A.

Very friendly staff, Dr.Michael Killough talked me through my eye exam and explained everything as he went.

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very respectful and made sure... — Faith C.

All the staff was very respectful and made sure I understand everything they observed from my eye exams.

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Cheryl V.

Dr Killough takes time to thoroughly review our plan of care and makes sure all of our vision needs are met. He is always friendly and makes us feel at ease. His staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit. — Kristina J.

Everyone is very nice and caring and informative and cares bout u as patient and ur eyesight as well!

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough’s office staff made sure my insura... — Wanda B.

Dr. Killough’s office staff made sure my insurance coverage covered my visit and explained what wasn’t covered. Dr. Killough explained my vision concerns and got me my referral for cataract surgery

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was polite and on time with my appoin... — Jessica R.

The staff was polite and on time with my appointment. Dr. Michael also made me feel comfortable.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very well prepared at taking care ... — Charles W.

The staff is very well prepared at taking care of us when we are there for are eye exams . Dr. Killough takes very good care of us . Thank you

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ********** 10 star's Dr. Killough has been my E... — Theresa L.

********** 10 star's Dr. Killough has been my EYE doctor for 10 years i can say he knows my eyes and my eyes knows Dr Killough. He has a bless staff, Theresa Lewis

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are great,friendly and professional people... — Naomi O.

They are great,friendly and professional people

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very pleased with everything. — Rosalee C.

Great staff, very pleased with everything.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany B.

Such great friendly staff. Very quick and proficient. Always so kind and just a great atmosphere to be in.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual! Y’all always provide excell... — Jessica H.

Excellent as usual! Y’all always provide excellent care and treatment!

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A high recommendation  — Norma C.

Dr killough is a very good dr he takes the time to talk and explain and answer any questions you have. The staff is nice and friendly. I highly recommend him .

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with staff and help I was given  — Harrell P.

Very happy with staff and help I was given

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Kind physician. Easy appointment... — Ronald O.

Great service. Kind physician. Easy appointment. Quick prescription fill (glasses made on site).

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist ever!!!! — Constance W.

I absolutely love Dr Killough. He is so patient and very professional. Dr Killough will make the visit fast and efficient.He is very good with children.. The staff is very friendly.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment.  — Rebecca S.

Very pleased with my appointment.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar wait time is short. — Nancy D.

wait time is short.employees are polite,helpful and friendly.dr. is kind and tells you everything you need to know.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — Millie C.

Dr. Killough and Staff are very Awesome People, in and out within 30 minutes is a Blessing. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Breathe of fresh air coming here.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff are very knowledgeable, kin.. — Frances H.

As always, the staff are very knowledgeable, knd and most helpful.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was  — Martha R.

I was pleased With the friendliness of the staff and respectfulness that they displayed.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Today was my first time to see this Dr., have s... — Brenda P.

Today was my first time to see this Dr., have seen him in Blytheville before. And the staff was very courtesy, friendly, got me in and out, the office was very clean. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a eye Dr!

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff. Very professional service.  — David W.

Welcoming staff. Very professional service.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CHOICE — Vicki C.

I have been a patient with Dr. Killough for several years. He is so professional and thorough. He actually worries about his patients and does his best to avoid potential problems that could be arising or have it checked out before something bad arises. I TRUST this man and his staff who are all so kind and considerate. If you are looking for an eye doctor he is an excellent choice.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam!! Will return again!! — Fredrick F.

Excellent exam!! Will return again!!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Friendliest people and doctor — Sherry S.

Wonderful place. Friendliest people and doctor

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Aaron D.

Enjoyed my visit! Professionalism, good customer care, and cordial.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Rosalie had a great first time visit she wasn’t... — Rosalie G.

Rosalie had a great first time visit she wasn’t scared at all you all made her feel so comfortable. Thank you all for taking care of our family.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, friendly, profess and great... — Sherry B.

I love this office, friendly, profess and great services.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable — Diane Y.

Answers all our questions. Great for whole family.

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service and prompt... — Charles O.

I have always received great service and prompt. Dr Killough and his staff are always helpful and very nice!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff made me feel at ease answe... — Sandra G.

Very friendly staff made me feel at ease answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me .

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye Dr.  — Karen G.

Love coming to Dr Killough’s office for my eye exam the staff and him are the best they are very friendly. The office is always welcoming, can’t say enough about how thankful i am for them and for me it’s definitely worth the hour drive to see them.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Killough and... — Carol L.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Killough and his staff. I always feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Killough always explains the procedures and how my eyes are compared to the previous appointment. I have no doubt my eyes are being taken care of. Thank you to him and the staff!

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been completely satisfied with Dr... — Blewe B.

I have always been completely satisfied with Dr. Killough and his wonderful staff and with the services they provide.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Pro eye Doctor!  — Brook P.

Dr. Killough and staff are always uplifting and fun to talk to. The Dr. knows just how to keep you comfortable and has you done and out the door quickly. Best eye doctor I've had hands down!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I give you guys a 5 star rating. You take great... — Glenda N.

I give you guys a 5 star rating. You take great care of your patients answer all the questions that you can ask. I’m never disappointed. I love Dr Killough and staff

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — Billy N.

Friendly and caring staff

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Called about right eye bothering... — Daniel H.

Great service. Called about right eye bothering me. They worked me in same day.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really love the great people here an service is... — Brenda B.

Really love the great people here an service is awesome as always

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience! — Heather D.

As always, a great experience. Efficient yet thorough, and I never feel rushed. Thanks Dr Killough and your awesome staff!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VCC eye appointment  — Edward J.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful through the entire process

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and Great People! — Kirsten N.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Killough is fantastic. He’s very helpful and easy to talk to!

May 4, 2022