StarStarStarStarStar Professional from front desk to... — Vernon D.

Professional from front desk to back door

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third year to come to VCC. The sta... — George M.

This was my third year to come to VCC. The staff is extremely friendly. Not that I look forward to doctor visits but i do enjoy using VCC.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The online services are easy to manage and prov... — Adrian P.

The online services are easy to manage and provides valuable information.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Highly recommend.  — Faith R.

The staff was polite, quick, and kind. Dr. Kill Pugh was professional, and listened to my questions. Excellent and fast care.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, quick service, and clean environm... — Andreyah H.

Great doctor, quick service, and clean environment.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Personality, Friendly and Knowledgable — Tracie F.

My visit was quick, informative and comforting. The office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Killough was throughout and clearly knows his chosen profession. His office is warm and inviting. Fastest vision test I have ever had. I definitely will be back.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a welcoming atmosphere!! Dr. Killough is v... — Debra M.

Such a welcoming atmosphere!! Dr. Killough is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased with the service.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Killough are always very accom... — Brenda V.

The staff and Dr Killough are always very accommodating and helpful! Wonderful experience every time I go to my appointments.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & down to to Earth  — Misty R.

Everyone was so friendly & accommodating. Excellent service & concern.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit, good services  — Kendall W.

Good visit, good services

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Miranda L.

Outstanding customer service alongside a clean office. I appreciate Dr. Killough and staff for contacting me as they had a cancelation to which I could get in earlier than initially scheduled. I realize the previous shut down had caused some delays in scheduling, but they were able to get me without delay due to that cancelation. As a result, I did not wait long and I am so thankful for their friendly services!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EYE CARE — Joshua G.

Great team, you can tell they took all precautions to ensure a safe and clean environment! I was helped fast and did not have a bunch of run around. Friendly and polite!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service, though this... — Stephen C.

Efficient and professional service, though this Covid crap created some confusion on my part.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Killough have always been extremely nice, t... — Kelly A.

Dr, Killough have always been extremely nice, they work with our schedules by keeping Saturday appts. so we can work. I trust him in our eye care, he's patient, listens and truly cares. His staff is exceptional, professional and very accommodating. I have referred several to him.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose C.

Very pleased with comfort from staff and Dr. Feel like all personal was very professional and knowledgeable about procedures.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kimberly H.

Dr. Killough and staff were great as always!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone were very nice. Will reco... — Matthew D.

Great visit! Everyone were very nice. Will recommend.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well  — Aaron D.

Appointment during Covid concerns and staff was very professional and practiced good hygiene. That was my second visit in two years. I will be going back

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied and comfortable felt well t... — Sandra L.

I am very satisfied and comfortable felt well taken care of. Thank you for your extra cleanliness.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Lullavee A.

My visits at VCC are always wonderful. I love the environment, everyone there is friendly, polite, and they make you feel welcomed!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, and the doctor is great — Bryan R.

Excellent staff, and the doctor is really friendly

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been needing an vision check for a while n... — Terry J.

Have been needing an vision check for a while now. Getting older and my distance vision has been getting worse. Dr. Killough was very professional in his check of my vision and explained everything very thoroughly. I got my prescription and went next door and had my glasses within 45 minutes. Can’t thank you enough for being able to see clearly again. Terry Jordan

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people I saw him in the pas... — Naomi H.

Wonderful place and people I saw him in the past somewhere else and located him again due there professional and caring people

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit like always thanks for the great se... — Bradley B.

Great visit like always thanks for the great service

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and all staff members were persona... — Caleb N.

Dr. Killough and all staff members were personable, respectful, helpful, and I felt valued. I highly recommend anyone with vision needs to choose this professional staff!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and his staff were amazing very ki... — Patty P.

Dr. Killough and his staff were amazing very kind...

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and would recommend!! — Linda T.

Was a great experience and would recommend!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient! Great experience! — Maryangelia H.

First time patient! Great experience!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a former patient of Dr Killough for years... — Burnis P.

I was a former patient of Dr Killough for years and was always pleased with his practice until my new insurance took affect and I visited someone else who was an In-Network doctor to fully utilize insurance benefits, etc. However, I am now back to seeing Dr Killough even though my insurance lists him as out-of-network. He is good and very thorough as well as his staff. Could go on and on but will say that I confidently recommend him.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people very glade I went there — Gerald S.

Great group of people very glade I went there

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob and I always look forward to our visit. Th... — Frances H.

Bob and I always look forward to our visit. The staff is always pleasant and treat your as a friend. We feel we get a good exam and good care for our eyes. Thank you so much.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and clean, the staff is... — Jennifer T.

The office is very nice and clean, the staff is extremely courteous and personable. Definitely would recommend to others...great experience every time!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointment! Grea... — DeShawnna D.

Always a pleasure going to my appointment! Great staff and very friendly. Dr. Killough is always so very nice and explains everything.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happily returned — Jill C.

I trust Dr. Killough and decided to return after giving my husbands doctor a try. I happily returned because I feel that I am getting the best care and attention. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new eye doctor to give him a try. You will not be disappointed!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr.Killough! Took time to talk to ... — Carolyn C.

Really liked Dr.Killough! Took time to talk to me and explain what was going on! Great staff!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VCC is the best — Danial B.

My experience was awsome. So good in fact that it made me switch from my old eye doctor to vision care consultants. The staff was extremely kind and friendly. The doctor was very professional and skilled. I am positive that I have found my permanent home for eye care.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough was kind and responsive to my ques... — Alison C.

Dr. Killough was kind and responsive to my questions and helped put me at ease. He was professional and I will definitely go back.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Killough for years. Everyone ... — Brad T.

Been coming to Dr Killough for years. Everyone is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE  — Penelope C.

I had such an amazing experience with Dr Killough. I have been in glasses or contacts for several years. He took the time to explain several things. I have never been told before that my eye was long, and that I was at a greater risk for retinal tears, and what to watch out for and if certain things happen, that I need to come in ASAP.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — James N.

Great experience. Dr, Killough was very professional and has a very pleasant demeanor. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be back for all our vision needs.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M visit was great, I was done in a timely manne... — Yvette W.

M visit was great, I was done in a timely manner

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VCC was a pleasant experience for me. The staff... — Darrell M.

VCC was a pleasant experience for me. The staff was very professional and friendly and made me feel welcome,unlike someone who just wants to rush you through and get your money and get you gone. Dr. Killough was great,answering any questions that I had and even chatting with me about things unrelated to the businesses end of my visit. All in all, my visit to VCC was as pleasant as one could hope for and I would reccomend them to anyone. A true 5 star rating in my book!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very professional. Takes time ... — Edward W.

Excellent visit. Very professional. Takes time to explain your vision problems and remedies for them.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  — Brandy H.

Dr. Kill Pugh is a wonderful optimist! He -and his staff- are friendly, courteous, and professional.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!. — Sherry T.

Awesome place! Dr. Killough and the staff are very friendly and efficient.. Would definitely recommend!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lisa W.

They are always very friendly and helpful! Great experience every time! Would recommend!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight forward and easy. Didnt realize what p... — Aaron L.

Straight forward and easy. Didnt realize what problems I had and it wasnt much. But Dr. Killough figures it out right away and got me out the door. I had an appointment with him at 4:15 pm on a Saturday, he gave me a prescription and I walked next door and I had 2 pairs of glasses made and was gone by 5:30pm.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the first eye doctor that could fix me ... — Charlotte G.

You are the first eye doctor that could fix me up so I can see out my glasses with out putting on taking off all the time I would complain I could not see with my glass on or off.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killough and his staff are so friendly. He h... — Cheryl V.

Dr Killough and his staff are so friendly. He has taken good care of my eyes for several years.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I’ve ever had. I felt the doctor ... — Natalia D.

Best eye exam I’ve ever had. I felt the doctor was thorough and timely. I left feeling I received the right contact lens prescription, which has been rare with other eye doctors in the past.

Oct 29, 2019