StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied and comfortable felt well t... — Sandra L.

I am very satisfied and comfortable felt well taken care of. Thank you for your extra cleanliness.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best  — Lullavee A.

My visits at VCC are always wonderful. I love the environment, everyone there is friendly, polite, and they make you feel welcomed!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, and the doctor is great — Bryan R.

Excellent staff, and the doctor is really friendly

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been needing an vision check for a while n... — Terry J.

Have been needing an vision check for a while now. Getting older and my distance vision has been getting worse. Dr. Killough was very professional in his check of my vision and explained everything very thoroughly. I got my prescription and went next door and had my glasses within 45 minutes. Can’t thank you enough for being able to see clearly again. Terry Jordan

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place and people I saw him in the pas... — Naomi H.

Wonderful place and people I saw him in the past somewhere else and located him again due there professional and caring people

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit like always thanks for the great se... — Bradley B.

Great visit like always thanks for the great service

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and all staff members were persona... — Caleb N.

Dr. Killough and all staff members were personable, respectful, helpful, and I felt valued. I highly recommend anyone with vision needs to choose this professional staff!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough and his staff were amazing very ki... — Patty P.

Dr. Killough and his staff were amazing very kind...

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience and would recommend!! — Linda T.

Was a great experience and would recommend!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient! Great experience! — Maryangelia H.

First time patient! Great experience!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a former patient of Dr Killough for years... — Burnis P.

I was a former patient of Dr Killough for years and was always pleased with his practice until my new insurance took affect and I visited someone else who was an In-Network doctor to fully utilize insurance benefits, etc. However, I am now back to seeing Dr Killough even though my insurance lists him as out-of-network. He is good and very thorough as well as his staff. Could go on and on but will say that I confidently recommend him.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people very glade I went there — Gerald S.

Great group of people very glade I went there

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bob and I always look forward to our visit. Th... — Frances H.

Bob and I always look forward to our visit. The staff is always pleasant and treat your as a friend. We feel we get a good exam and good care for our eyes. Thank you so much.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and clean, the staff is... — Jennifer T.

The office is very nice and clean, the staff is extremely courteous and personable. Definitely would recommend to others...great experience every time!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointment! Grea... — DeShawnna D.

Always a pleasure going to my appointment! Great staff and very friendly. Dr. Killough is always so very nice and explains everything.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happily returned — Jill C.

I trust Dr. Killough and decided to return after giving my husbands doctor a try. I happily returned because I feel that I am getting the best care and attention. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new eye doctor to give him a try. You will not be disappointed!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr.Killough! Took time to talk to ... — Carolyn C.

Really liked Dr.Killough! Took time to talk to me and explain what was going on! Great staff!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VCC is the best — Danial B.

My experience was awsome. So good in fact that it made me switch from my old eye doctor to vision care consultants. The staff was extremely kind and friendly. The doctor was very professional and skilled. I am positive that I have found my permanent home for eye care.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough was kind and responsive to my ques... — Alison C.

Dr. Killough was kind and responsive to my questions and helped put me at ease. He was professional and I will definitely go back.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Killough for years. Everyone ... — Brad T.

Been coming to Dr Killough for years. Everyone is very nice and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE  — Penelope C.

I had such an amazing experience with Dr Killough. I have been in glasses or contacts for several years. He took the time to explain several things. I have never been told before that my eye was long, and that I was at a greater risk for retinal tears, and what to watch out for and if certain things happen, that I need to come in ASAP.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — James N.

Great experience. Dr, Killough was very professional and has a very pleasant demeanor. Office staff were very friendly and helpful. Will be back for all our vision needs.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar M visit was great, I was done in a timely manne... — Yvette W.

M visit was great, I was done in a timely manner

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VCC was a pleasant experience for me. The staff... — Darrell M.

VCC was a pleasant experience for me. The staff was very professional and friendly and made me feel welcome,unlike someone who just wants to rush you through and get your money and get you gone. Dr. Killough was great,answering any questions that I had and even chatting with me about things unrelated to the businesses end of my visit. All in all, my visit to VCC was as pleasant as one could hope for and I would reccomend them to anyone. A true 5 star rating in my book!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very professional. Takes time ... — Edward W.

Excellent visit. Very professional. Takes time to explain your vision problems and remedies for them.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment  — Brandy H.

Dr. Kill Pugh is a wonderful optimist! He -and his staff- are friendly, courteous, and professional.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!. — Sherry T.

Awesome place! Dr. Killough and the staff are very friendly and efficient.. Would definitely recommend!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lisa W.

They are always very friendly and helpful! Great experience every time! Would recommend!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Straight forward and easy. Didnt realize what p... — Aaron L.

Straight forward and easy. Didnt realize what problems I had and it wasnt much. But Dr. Killough figures it out right away and got me out the door. I had an appointment with him at 4:15 pm on a Saturday, he gave me a prescription and I walked next door and I had 2 pairs of glasses made and was gone by 5:30pm.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the first eye doctor that could fix me ... — Charlotte G.

You are the first eye doctor that could fix me up so I can see out my glasses with out putting on taking off all the time I would complain I could not see with my glass on or off.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killough and his staff are so friendly. He h... — Cheryl V.

Dr Killough and his staff are so friendly. He has taken good care of my eyes for several years.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I’ve ever had. I felt the doctor ... — Natalia D.

Best eye exam I’ve ever had. I felt the doctor was thorough and timely. I left feeling I received the right contact lens prescription, which has been rare with other eye doctors in the past.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place, every one is friendly an... — Roy C.

This is a great place, every one is friendly and the service was very fast

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 🌟 is what I give you all for such excellent ... — Jacqueline P.

5 🌟 is what I give you all for such excellent service. Thanks for everything.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. — Deborah P.

Excellent service and very professional.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Issue resolving and saving money to boot! — Shelly H.

I just had my 2nd annual visit at VCC. The staff are helpful and friendly, and Dr. Killough is great! I've been dealing with an unresolved eye allergy issue for a very long time. After visiting 2 different specialists, Dr. Killough came up with what I hope is the answer - FINALLY - so far, so good. And, I saved money - an OTC eye drop. He also has switched me from daily contacts to monthly, which will also save me money. I highly recommend Dr. Killough and his staff for eyecare needs!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service. Loved the staff and the Doct... — Cleopatra W.

Wonderful Service. Loved the staff and the Doctor.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!  — Melonda S.

The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr Killough is the best!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Pamela B.

I appreciated their warm greetings, and their professionalism. I definitely would recommend Dr. Micheal Killough and his staff at Vision Care Consultants

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Sams — Sherry S.

Great Services Vision Care

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel they truly care — Mikki C.

I am always surprised and pleased to receive texts from you. I feel that you genuinely care about your patients.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raime R.

Dr.Killough is the BEST. Off and in, he’s been my eye doctor since I was in high school, and I am now 32. Out of all of the eye doctors I’ve ever visited, I trust his knowledge and advice. His kindness and patience always makes visits even better.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all always do a great job! Thank you! — Katrina S.

You all always do a great job! Thank you!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is so friendly and caring and so Is th... — Carolyn G.

The Dr. is so friendly and caring and so Is the staff. Glad I made the chg. My hubby also.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you have Saturday appointm... — Alexia B.

I love the fact that you have Saturday appointment so I don’t have to miss school . Thanks for getting to me and your staff were very helpful and kind.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used VCC for years! Love the pers... — Rachel E.

My family has used VCC for years! Love the personalized and friendly care we receive!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere and nice people... — Jeanette J.

Nice atmosphere and nice people...

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Barbara M.

Dr. Killough and his office staff are very professional and answered all my questions.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We all love coming to Vision Care Dr Killough i... — Karen G.

We all love coming to Vision Care Dr Killough is great, great office staff as well!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Killough is very good eye exam talks to you ... — Delores G.

Dr.Killough is very good eye exam talks to you so that you understand everything he is doing. I would recommend him and his staff very friendly and courteous.

Jul 23, 2019