StarStarStarStarStar Love going there they are very knowledgeable an... — Christina S.

Love going there they are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough listens to my questions and gives ... — Stanley B.

Dr. Killough listens to my questions and gives me the best solution to my needs! He gets an A+ from me!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful staff  — Harold K.

Friendly & helpful staff

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Brenda P.

Great service, friendly staff.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eyes have it. — Charles O.

I have always received, excellent service. Staff is very nice and helpful. Dr Killough is a great optometrist and very nice.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous service. — Jimmy S.

Very professional and courteous service.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service we received at visio... — Deborah R.

Very pleased with service we received at vision care. !! Very nice people and the Dr was very professional! We will return there for future eye exams .

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killough was great, he explained everything ... — Tracie D.

Dr Killough was great, he explained everything and took his time during the visit. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Great experience!!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and efficient.  — Lakietha R.

Great service. Fast and efficient.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job I was in and out within an hour and a... — Ann H.

Great job I was in and out within an hour and all the staff took very good care of me.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr and staff ever  — Samantha E.

Dr. Killough was amazing and he made sure to explain things to me in ways others have not. I am not a Dr so I don’t know all the big words that most of them use so he was great. He also took the time with me to make sure I got what I needed done and is asked to come back to look at my eyes more to see if I have the same problem I explained I had as a child. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else. Even the staff was super nice and quick at their job

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and easy going.  — Kara M.

Very comfortable and easy going. Fast, yet thorough.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They all did a wonderful job.  — Lisa C.

They all did a wonderful job.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits there. The staff and D... — Deborah T.

I always enjoy my visits there. The staff and Dr Killough are always pleasant. Dr Killough is very knowledgeable caring and professional. I always recommend this office to anyone needing vision care.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service.great employees.great doctor.clea... — Nancy D.

great service.great employees.great doctor.clean waiting room and offices.I am disabled and everyone couldn't have been kinder or more helpful.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VISION CARE, VERY FRIENDLY, NICE, AND HELPFUL!! — Charlotte M.

The visit to Vision Care for my eye examination was very nice and helpful; the receptionist and doctor was very friendly and helpful!! I will be recommending everyone to this company!! VERY NICE, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL PEOPLE!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Very informative. Love coming he... — Cleopatra W.

Great Service. Very informative. Love coming here. Very professional staff!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Killough and staff are so friendly and helpf... — Linda R.

Dr Killough and staff are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you matter. They take very very good care of you. I would recommend them highly. Thanks for taking such care of me.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt, professional and cour... — Kimmy B.

Thank you for the prompt, professional and courteous service to my wife and I—for your genuine concern for our well being! Thank you so much! Pastor Kim Bridges

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great staff. Takes time to chat a... — Shelia B.

Great Doctor, Great staff. Takes time to chat a bit, but gets to your needs. Feels like a friend.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Who ever heard of a FUN eye exam!? — Rebecca W.

My exam given by Dr. Killough was the easiest and best I have had in years. I'm deaf and communication can be difficult with some people. Dr. Killough actually made the whole process fun. The office staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice clean facilities too! I thank each person involved with serving my needs for making it an easy and fun visit.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great services, great personality, office is... — Barbara W.

Great services, great personality, office is clean, friendly. Very professional.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable servic — John S.

Very professional and personable servic

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar #1 for eye care — Shelia M.

Best place there is for all your eye care needs

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Five star rating is way to low. You go way above in your vision care. Thank you very much David Stuart

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Very friendly and p... — Joan B.

Wonderful doctor and staff. Very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere and exceptionally professio... — David W.

Relaxing atmosphere and exceptionally professional service.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very professional nice and hel... — Naomi O.

Great people and very professional nice and helpful

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly sand positive experience! Every... — Sharon C.

Such a friendly sand positive experience! Everyone were kind friendly and very help. Dr. Killough is very good Dr. who cares about your total vision health! A+ gay cullum

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I have ever had.! Th... — Missie W.

The most thorough eye exam I have ever had.! Their staff is friendly and personable. I was very comfortable and felt welcomed like I wasn’t just part of the job, but still professional.!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most informative, pleasant and fri... — Brenda B.

This is the most informative, pleasant and friendly appointment I've ever had! All the staff especially the doctor was very warm and inviting! I felt as though I was visiting a friend!! Thank you so much!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional. — Blewe B.

Always friendly, professional.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have used his office for years even for my own ... — Laquitta M.

Have used his office for years even for my own children now twins that are teenagers! They are all so polite and caring. Thank you all again for your hard work

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF — Randy G.

Staff work here very professional and nice . I have been to several eye doctors none of them makes you feel welcome and help you with you're eyes as VCC. If you need you're eyes taken care of I would recommend going here you will be happy you did. DR. Killough Is great at what he does . He went out of his way to make sure I was helped with my vision. Thank you all at VCC I appreciate the help with my eyes.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Lisa L.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Excellent experience.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and easy to talk to.  — Stacey M.

Very nice and easy to talk to.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Tiffany B.

I always have the absolute best visit with Dr. Killough. It starts when the friendly staff greets you at the door!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people.  — Amber L.

Great service, great people.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and amazing staff. Always so fri... — Shereka R.

Great provider and amazing staff. Always so friendly and helpful. Always get me in to see them in a timely matter.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Positive Experience — Chelsea L.

Always a Positive Experience

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful to have found Dr. Killough at V... — Stacy F.

We are thankful to have found Dr. Killough at Vision Care Consultants! Dr. Killough, along with the rest of the staff are very nice. Every time we are there it’s a great experience.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome — Shea F.

Our experiences with Dr. Killough has been nothing shy of wonderful! He always has a great spirit about him and his soft spoken tone is always well received!!! Thankful that we have found him!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! — Jennifer B.

Everyone in the office is great!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — William H.

Dr. Killough is great. He is very thorough , and takes his time to explain any questions. The staff was nice and courteous. The only place I go to for my eyes!!!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend.  — Molly D.

10/10 would recommend. Very friendly/knowledgeable staff and Dr Killough is kind and thorough. Will continue to use VCC.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff! Great exper... — Linda P.

Excellent care and excellent staff! Great experience!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert eye Care — Donna F.

Facility is following proper Corona 19 virus protocol and the service is exceptional with very timely and efficient work. Was treated with kind courteous service. Would highly recommend for your vision Care.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

Very pleased with my visit. Staff members are very friendly. Dr. Killough was very good at listening and talking to me about my vision problems. I would recommend anyone to go to him.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/ caring staff — Lake L.

Very friendly/ caring staff

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His... — Bradford I.

As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His staff is friendly and on the ball. I recommend anyone to visit Vision Care Consultants.

Mar 7, 2021