StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable servic — John S.

Very professional and personable servic

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar #1 for eye care — Shelia M.

Best place there is for all your eye care needs

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — David S.

Five star rating is way to low. You go way above in your vision care. Thank you very much David Stuart

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff. Very friendly and p... — Joan B.

Wonderful doctor and staff. Very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere and exceptionally professio... — David W.

Relaxing atmosphere and exceptionally professional service.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very professional nice and hel... — Naomi O.

Great people and very professional nice and helpful

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly sand positive experience! Every... — Sharon C.

Such a friendly sand positive experience! Everyone were kind friendly and very help. Dr. Killough is very good Dr. who cares about your total vision health! A+ gay cullum

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I have ever had.! Th... — Missie W.

The most thorough eye exam I have ever had.! Their staff is friendly and personable. I was very comfortable and felt welcomed like I wasn’t just part of the job, but still professional.!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most informative, pleasant and fri... — Brenda B.

This is the most informative, pleasant and friendly appointment I've ever had! All the staff especially the doctor was very warm and inviting! I felt as though I was visiting a friend!! Thank you so much!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional. — Blewe B.

Always friendly, professional.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have used his office for years even for my own ... — Laquitta M.

Have used his office for years even for my own children now twins that are teenagers! They are all so polite and caring. Thank you all again for your hard work

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL STAFF — Randy G.

Staff work here very professional and nice . I have been to several eye doctors none of them makes you feel welcome and help you with you're eyes as VCC. If you need you're eyes taken care of I would recommend going here you will be happy you did. DR. Killough Is great at what he does . He went out of his way to make sure I was helped with my vision. Thank you all at VCC I appreciate the help with my eyes.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Lisa L.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Excellent experience.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and easy to talk to.  — Stacey M.

Very nice and easy to talk to.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Tiffany B.

I always have the absolute best visit with Dr. Killough. It starts when the friendly staff greets you at the door!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people.  — Amber L.

Great service, great people.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and amazing staff. Always so fri... — Shereka R.

Great provider and amazing staff. Always so friendly and helpful. Always get me in to see them in a timely matter.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Positive Experience — Chelsea L.

Always a Positive Experience

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are thankful to have found Dr. Killough at V... — Stacy F.

We are thankful to have found Dr. Killough at Vision Care Consultants! Dr. Killough, along with the rest of the staff are very nice. Every time we are there it’s a great experience.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome — Shea F.

Our experiences with Dr. Killough has been nothing shy of wonderful! He always has a great spirit about him and his soft spoken tone is always well received!!! Thankful that we have found him!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is great! — Jennifer B.

Everyone in the office is great!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — William H.

Dr. Killough is great. He is very thorough , and takes his time to explain any questions. The staff was nice and courteous. The only place I go to for my eyes!!!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend.  — Molly D.

10/10 would recommend. Very friendly/knowledgeable staff and Dr Killough is kind and thorough. Will continue to use VCC.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and excellent staff! Great exper... — Linda P.

Excellent care and excellent staff! Great experience!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert eye Care — Donna F.

Facility is following proper Corona 19 virus protocol and the service is exceptional with very timely and efficient work. Was treated with kind courteous service. Would highly recommend for your vision Care.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

Very pleased with my visit. Staff members are very friendly. Dr. Killough was very good at listening and talking to me about my vision problems. I would recommend anyone to go to him.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/ caring staff — Lake L.

Very friendly/ caring staff

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His... — Bradford I.

As always, I enjoyed my visit with the Doc. His staff is friendly and on the ball. I recommend anyone to visit Vision Care Consultants.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around, glad to be... — Jeff B.

Great experience all the way around, glad to be back

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Pleasant atmosphere. — Larry D.

Very professional! Pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to set up appointment, get in and out quic... — Felicia K.

Easy to set up appointment, get in and out quickly, very nice and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,Awesome experience! — Cody C.

Great staff,Awesome experience!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service wou — Carl W.

Great friendly service would definitely recommend

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people very nice took good car... — Gerald S.

Awesome group of people very nice took good care of me

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most attentive eye doctor and staf... — Kimberly F.

Friendliest, most attentive eye doctor and staff!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Very quick an... — Timothy B.

Always friendly and professional. Very quick and thorough.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy S.

Always greeted with a friendly smile from staff. Of course, I think Michael is the best!!

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great everyone was very friendly a... — Susan A.

My visit was great everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff and the Dr. takes the time to... — Jackie D.

Very polite staff and the Dr. takes the time to answer my questions. He goes even further by getting referrals for myself and having them sent to my phone!!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service — Doyle R.

Friendly staff and Doctor. Quick service

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit, great staff, great Dr.  — David J.

Always a great visit, great staff, great Dr.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VCC is the Best place in Jonesboro — Kimberly B.

VCC is the Best place in Jonesboro to get your eye examines....But that is my opinion..Everyone is very nice and friendly...Dr.Killough is excellent and gives you the best advice on all you need to know....Go by and see for yourself...Make a appointment today...

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is wonderful and so caring. He pu... — Beverly H.

Dr. Killough is wonderful and so caring. He puts you at ease and explains everything in terms you can understand. He is so patient and takes time to answer your questions or concerns. You feel like he is family. I highly recommend him!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly careing. Very professional. — Sebrina W.

Friendly careing. Very professional.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar we will be back love the doctor and staff — Randy C.

we will be back love the doctor and staff

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is great! Always a pleasant experi... — Donna O.

Dr. Killough is great! Always a pleasant experience!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Killough is very thorough with my exam ever... — Michelle W.

Dr. Killough is very thorough with my exam every year. He goes above and beyond to ensure my eyes are taken care of. Dr. Killough is the only Dr I have ever had that has done extensive testing on my eyes to ensure he catches anything wrong at the beginning. His staff is very friendly and any questions I have, they are all on top of getting me the answer immediately. They all put me at ease and the atmosphere is wonderful.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is a nice and honest man who treats his pati... — Ronnie V.

He is a nice and honest man who treats his patients good. He does not try to take advantage of people.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He takes good care of my family. He identifies ... — Cheryl V.

He takes good care of my family. He identifies problems quickly and takes the proper steps to protect my eyesight. I have trusted him for years.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone was excellent in friendlines... — Darryl W.

as always everyone was excellent in friendliness and service.

Dec 6, 2020