StarStarStarStarStar had surgery everything was explained very well ... — Michael P.

had surgery everything was explained very well and went very well

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done very well and professionall... — Barbara L.

Everything was done very well and professionally.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring and efficient. Drs are the ... — John T.

Great staff, caring and efficient. Drs are the best.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very pleasant and professional everyone ... — Marlene G.

Staff very pleasant and professional everyone did excellent job!! Will come back next year

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent physician and good support staff... — Kerry R.

Very excellent physician and good support staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. It seems like the service... — James A.

Everything went well. It seems like the service and detail increases with each visit. Was especially pleased with the info on Medicare coverage on some glasses.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great people, very friend... — Jon C.

Excellent service and great people, very friendly and helpful

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and excellent care! — John W.

Very professional staff and excellent care!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit here.....and will never go anywhere... — Shannon P.

First visit here.....and will never go anywhere else! Everyone was so nice and helpful and answered every question I had. Very helpful with picking out new glasses and explanation of what my insurance covered and what my costs were. Looking forward to my next eye exam!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best most through eye exam I have ever had! — Sarah P.

Best most through eye exam I have ever had!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience  — Gary H.

Everyone very friendly and helpful, with 5 star rating.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Margie G.

I'my well satisfied with the service there. Everyone always is very helpful and kind.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office. Friendly staff. Seen on tim... — Spencer T.

Beautiful office. Friendly staff. Seen on time.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Two hours did seem a little long for... — Donna W.

All good. Two hours did seem a little long for an exam.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care, 0n time...could not be better !... — Theodore Ted A.

Excellant care, 0n time...could not be better !!!....

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Caring, professional staff. ... — Susan B.

Great appointment. Caring, professional staff. Great glasses.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience with Vision Care... — Cheri B.

Everything about my experience with Vision Care was outstanding. The team was welcoming, warm, witty and knowledgeable. My time was valued and I didn't have to wait very long to be seen. Service was efficient and thorough. Overall, it was a very positive appointment.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the quality of service... — Christine K.

I am always impressed by the quality of service. We tell others about you and how much we like you. Sometimes you take too long for the appointment but I go in knowing that. The last time I was there you were very efficient.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Richard S.

I recently went to Vision Care Associates having not been to an eye doctor in a very long time. They were timely, professional, very thorough, and didn't try to sell me any more than I needed. Very impressed with their services and price.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident in the results of my ey... — Mary K.

I always feel confident in the results of my eye exam and feel comfortable with everyone I come into contact with in the office.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonder experience at vision care! The ... — Faith H.

I had a wonder experience at vision care! The staff is amazing! Definitely glad I chose Vision Care for me and my families eye care!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous staff and very nice interior. I wait... — Cathie A.

Courteous staff and very nice interior. I waited more than 30 minutes for my appt., however, and I did not check out of a 10:15 o'clock appt until noon. Too long, although the staff were very courteous and professional

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I picked up the glasses, she fit them fine. I a... — Jeff B.

I picked up the glasses, she fit them fine. I asked about vision difference and was told it could take a couple days to get set proper. It is improving but I will be in for someone to realign them because the right side is higher than the left side. No doctor this trip but all went well when I saw him.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect was excellent! — John S.

Every aspect was excellent!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Hannah J.

From the front desk staff, to the doctors, to the team who helps with frame selection, this office is top notch. Very friendly. They explain what is happening and will thoroughly answer questions that come up. We even got the glasses faster than we thought. We are very happy with this team!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's great and easy to use — Gail C.

It's great and easy to use

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than anywhere I have been by far — Steve S.

I have been a patient at VCA for over a decade and I have always had a great experience there. The staff is fantastic and very happy at work. The atmosphere is kind and helpful. My satisfaction level has been 100% at each appointment. I refer my friends and family there.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Donna W.

Everyone was prompt and professional. I felt my exam was extremely detailed and complete. I will return for my next exam.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Service — Karen S.

The care and service from Vision Care Associates is always pleasant, complete, and caring.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Shane W.

Every staff member was great. From the receptionist to the doctor

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam 2017 — Cheryl C.

Prompt - exams began within 5 min. of scheduled appt. Informative about the exams results and friendly.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly — Deborah H.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly last week. You guys are great!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My choice — Jacquelyn S.

I love this office. Christy in the optical department did a wonderful job. She didn't tell me what glasses I needed to get but listened to what I wanted and gave suggestions on how they fit me. I loved that I was able to pick something I wanted and I didn't feel pressured into buying something I didn't really like. Thank you for your time as I looked around.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and visit was wonderful. — Michael M.

Exam and visit was wonderful.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased!! — Ellis L.

I have been coming to V.C.A. for many years and always have felt like the service I received was first class. Any questions I had were always answered completely, quality of care couldn't be better.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice people — Jim A.

Did a very through exam , nice people

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Care Worth the Cost — David K.

I believe that the care that I get from Dr. Eggebrecht and the techs at Vision Care is excellent. The exams seem thorough and they appear to be keeping up with new technologies. While I believe the costs, like the cost of most medical services, are too high, I made a conscious decision to spend those amounts to keep my sight as good as possible as I age.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.... appointment was timely and... — Gale C.

Great experience.... appointment was timely and all staff were friendly... Dr.E. was efficient and complete in her exam.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite.Good work and am p... — Mary P.

Very professional and polite. Good work and am pleased.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars am very happy with vision care  — Jon C.

5 stars am very happy with vision care

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry H.

Everyone one does a great job. By

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joan K.

I received the same courtesy and efficient professionalism that I always have received. I never hesitate to recommend Vision Care Associates.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Alexandra K.

The doctors here took excellent care of me and were very kind.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. Everything was pleasant and profess... — W. Brian H.

No issues. Everything was pleasant and professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff! — Sarah V.

This was my first time going to Vision Care Associates and they were wonderful. From making my appointment to receiving my contacts and glasses, everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable that they knew what they were doing.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fun and friendly. Very customer o... — April S.

The staff was fun and friendly. Very customer oriented. An excellent experience!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, knowledgeable technician.... — Miriam Z.

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable technician. I was only there for a refraction, did not see a doctor.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey W.

This is a very professional and well run office. The staff is courteous and efficient.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional Dr.s and staff. Very ple... — Kathleen S.

Extremely professional Dr.s and staff. Very pleased with the selection of my glasses. I will definitely recommend your office to my co-workers and friends .

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent and professional service — Susan G.

Very excellent and professional service

Nov 15, 2016