StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and the staff are excellent. I have been... — Luz S.

The Dr and the staff are excellent. I have been Dr Greg's patient for a very long time and I will not change him for nothing. My family are very happy with him. Keep up the good work😋

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and very professional staff. Love tal... — Todd N.

Welcoming and very professional staff. Love talking to my doc! Makes you feel like you're the only one on the schedule. Highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly P.

I arrived about a half hour before my appt. time, but I didn’t have to wait at all. My appt. went well with Dr. Randle. He also took time to adjust my glasses so they would fit better. I notice that every time I put them on now. See you next year. 😍

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Carol Dreith — Carol D.

Doctor Crouch and all of the staff at Vision Care are kind, professional and efficient. I highly recommend Vision Care Associates.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable, professiona... — Donald P.

Dr. Sullivan is very knowledgeable, professional, and receptive to questions. She is congenial and friendly, not aloof like many other professionals. Dr. Sullivan is concerned about her patients' well-being and offers clear answers to questions, or directs the patient to other resources for additional support. I felt as though I was being treated as a real human being rather than an abstract medical problem.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had check-up on 6/26 for cataract progress. ... — Gloria G.

I had check-up on 6/26 for cataract progress. Doctor told me he would contact Dr. Fox to set up appt for his 2nd opinion. However, I have not heard anything from Dr. Fox. Did this follow up even happen? I attempted to call office and says "this number no longer in service".

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed — Carol R.

Dr. Randall did not "hear" me say that this correction has been Incorrect the entire year...when he recommended "no change" this time since the adjustment would not be enough to warrant new glasses. It is still not correct for my reading comfort....

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . Great exams and friendly staff. — Sue Z.

. Great exams and friendly staff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect attention, very careful and lovely team... — Karina T.

Perfect attention, very careful and lovely team.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment was on time, great car... — Georgia W.

As always my appointment was on time, great care from the staff and Dr. Then great help with my new glasses!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was used to Dr. Fred DeHaans' style of taking... — Scott B.

I was used to Dr. Fred DeHaans' style of taking more time with my examinations and my current Dr. Randal seems to go through the motions very quickly. I am spending (out of pocket) $98.00 for the exam that lasts about 20 minutes when my exams used to last about 45 minutes not including waiting to see the Dr. or an assistant. I realize that Vision Care has bills to pay like everyone else however at this rate Vision Care is taking in $294.00 per hour per Dr. which is a lot for what the patient is getting for services. My family Dr. spends a lot more time with me for an annual physical and charges a lot less for his services(not counting Lab fees) than Vision Care . I am not upset with the services Vision Care provides, just the lack of time spent with me as a paying customer. I cannot imagine if payment was made by a government agency how long my exams would be,5 minutes?

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have left you a message below that will tat c... — Sharon I.

I have left you a message below that will tat care of it. thanks

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was quick and informative. Moved from one... — Karen R.

Visit was quick and informative. Moved from one test to another without waiting.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time...perfect! — Rebecca S.

Got in on time...perfect!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was very professional an... — Allen W.

The service I received was very professional and satisfactory.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice U.

give it a thumbs up for any visit

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive visit. The doctor and... — Carol D.

I always have a positive visit. The doctor and his staff are efficient, kind and caring.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind courteous quick and efficient very pleasa... — Cynthia D.

kind courteous quick and efficient very pleasant experience

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very p... — Keith F.

I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very pleasant and very professional.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best care... — Pat R.

Always get the best care...

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Vision Care As... — Carol D.

It is always a pleasure to go to Vision Care Associates. They are efficient, kind and pleasant. They are professional and explain everything that I need to be aware of.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with visit.  — Claudia S.

Very happy my visit to your office. Short wait in pleasant waiting room. Everyone was very friendly. I really like Dr. Craig, he is so patient and pleasant to talk to. In choosing my glasses the lady who helped was extremely helpful and also patient in finding the right frames. All in all, very nice experience!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt, caring service. All of my eye h... — Kate F.

Great, prompt, caring service. All of my eye health questions were answered and addressed.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care eye exam — Luann R.

Dr. Sullivan was very knowledgable and clear about my vision care options. Very impressed with her professionalism!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. — Mayra L.

Dr. Derrick Randall was very kind and pleasant during the eye examination. The staff who assisted me with picking out new lenses had a wonderful personality and was able to find the perfect glasses for me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine. I appreciate having a good ... — Carol P.

Everything is fine. I appreciate having a good set of doctors and other employees to make us all see better.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online messages. They are a much be... — Barbara A.

I love your online messages. They are a much better reminder for me then a phone call!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little unhappy when I had called and le... — Micheal M.

I was a little unhappy when I had called and left a message and never got a returned call , other then that been satisfied.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the email notices. — Susan G.

I do like the email notices.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service in a small town in Iowa. The ... — Ruth S.

very good service in a small town in Iowa. The doctors are very knowledgeable,

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and staff — Nancy L.

Wonderful service and they take good care of you

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Randall was for 11am. I... — Reva A.

My appointment with Dr Randall was for 11am. I arrived 10 minutes early. Ended sitting in the back waiting are for over 30 while he saw 2 other patients who came after I did. Didn't see him till after 11:30. Not the way I would run an office.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for adults and children.  — Kristen P.

Great service for adults and children.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Sullivan was very knowledgable and profess... — Donald P.

Dr.. Sullivan was very knowledgable and professional, as usual. She provided valuable advice on the next steps for cataract surgery.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is so very kind and caring. I am ... — Jone M.

Dr. Sullivan is so very kind and caring. I am so comfortable having her as our provider for our eye care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not be so supportive of the Vision Care... — Micheal M.

I would not be so supportive of the Vision Care Associates if I didn't feel that they are true professionals in there field. What problems I have had with my vision they have dealt with and treated them as good as you can get. Storm Lake you are so lucky to have them in your community. Thank You Mike Moller

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Vance C.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan  — Colleen S.

Dr. Sullivan is amazing! I had my eye appt Wednesday and Dr.Sullivan is very complete, thorough, and knowledgable! I know my eyes are in great care each visit! The staff is very timely and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Sullivan for being so personable and fun!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendl... — Carol D.

Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendly and professional. Great Doctor and staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire ... — Julia W.

Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire family. Dr. Don is always kind, caring and efficient. Dr. Sullivan takes care of my kids and does a fabulous job. Everyone there is professional, efficient and friendly!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The actual examination was totally profession... — Floyd R.

The actual examination was totally professional ,but there must of been a clerical error because I and another patient were scheduled for the same time slot !! Witch led to longer waiting for us and the patients after us .

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with your Dr and the care we... — Deborah E.

We were very happy with your Dr and the care we received was excellent but your glasses for my husband was outrageous 677 dollars I think you can do better

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out quickly and everything went well... — Elaine P.

Got in and out quickly and everything went well. Thorough!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel ... — Lisa C.

I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel like a number!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AZ Patient — Rayne D.

Awesome staff and doctor! Never a problem making an appointment to get in.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment I really appreciated ... — David S.

I had a great appointment I really appreciated the friendly staff. Thank you so much!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. ... — Carol D.

It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. The Doctor and staff are always pleasant, helpful and kind. They are happy which means they like what they are doing. They always remind me of appointments in a very timely manner. Dr. Crouch is efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and compassionate service. — Glenda H.

Good and compassionate service.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very professional. I felt v... — Tammy J.

Very nice staff and very professional. I felt very well taken cared of.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for online communications: email, t... — Jean M.

Many thanks for online communications: email, text and, of course, telephone! Jean Miller

Nov 17, 2018