StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Plan to return again. — David M.

First time visit. Plan to return again.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your office. Everyone is very ... — Claudia S.

Very happy with your office. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam — Bonnie K.

Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! The trip home after the di... — Rodney S.

Excellent as always! The trip home after the dilation was a bit tricky, but I made it!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is ver... — Richard D.

We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is very helpful, kind and professional. We are happy with all of the office staff and technicians as well. We highly recommend Vision Care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie R.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and professional. Even though I can't remember my new doctor's name; he took his time and answered all my questions.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff was delightful and helpful. — Ila G.

As always staff was delightful and helpful.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service here. Friendly, compe... — Joan O.

Always have great service here. Friendly, competent staff. Short wait time.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I was to return the paper ... — Dawn B.

After my appointment I was to return the paper from the Doctor to the front desk. It was about 5:20 pm and the ladies were getting ready to leave and were chatting in the room behind the reception desk, I made eye contact with one of three ladies and waited about 5 minutes for someone to come to the desk to assist me, When know did I left the paper on the desk and left.. Not very professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful during my ap... — Beverly S.

Everyone was courteous and helpful during my appointment. Gives me peace of mind to have my vision checked and know things are going good. Thank you

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Derek was good, but very disappointed that I ca... — Joseph A.

Derek was good, but very disappointed that I cannot reuse current frames

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BARB DEGNER — Barbara D.

I have gone to DR. Lande and DR. Crouch since in the 50's. My parents went here my in laws family and now my son goes here too. I have been seeing Dr.Crouch now and will continue to as long as we both are able!!! i feel that Dr.Crouch and his associates have really done a good job of keeping up with all of the advances in eye care. Thank you for helping me see better all thru the years.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Vicky B.

Dr. Craig Crouch has the expertise/skills and equipment to provide services that many offices could not provide. He explains test results well and provides excellent care. Thank you.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan was excellent. I am very glad that... — Andy R.

Dr. Sullivan was excellent. I am very glad that i went to her for my eye problem. I was so impress that I am sticking with her for my normal eye examines. She is a great asset to Vision Care. Even recommended her to my parents who is going to start going to her at vision care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. — Jody N.

Great appointment. All in the office were very thorough and helpful. I highly recommend Vision Care and Dr. Sullivan.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit! Megan answered all o... — Kathryn W.

I had an excellent visit! Megan answered all of my questions and I again was very pleased. I also had to have a pair of eyeglasses adjusted and the associate helping me was very patient, kind and helpful!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua S.

Great service and very helpful!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Lyn's prep for the exam was... — Randy S.

Very thorough exam. Lyn's prep for the exam was thorough and done in a friendly manner. Dr. Randall was thorough and completed his exam with detail to my situation of developing cataracts.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency office visit — Janis B.

I appreciated the contact from the office, and the email confirmation. Always nice to have a reminder.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rick H.

Examination was thorough, staff was friendly, and my experience was satisfactory. However, I had to stop in the following week to pick up the summary report.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is outstanding.Juan is awesome as... — Casey O.

Dr. Sullivan is outstanding. Juan is awesome as well.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor  — Craig D.

I appreciate Dr Craig and his staff. He takes time to visit and is a caring person.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and patient! My kids loved... — Tanner A.

Everyone was so kind and patient! My kids loved Dr. Sullivan.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good of Dr. Randall to see me on such shor... — Reva A.

Very good of Dr. Randall to see me on such short notice. He saw me before work one morning as I was having great distress with one eye.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vision Care. The have been so great wi... — Keagan M.

We love Vision Care. The have been so great with my little guy who started wearing glasses at the age of 4. They help him feel comfortable and excited about his glasses which has been a great help.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the service provided by everyone. Dr. Sull... — Mailyn S.

Love the service provided by everyone. Dr. Sullivan amazing physician and great with kids. I was not happy that my daughters measurements for her rx lenses was not measured and her measurements were used from prior exam. she is 5 and growing, we struggled x1month with her not being able to see correctly due to her lenses not bein alignment/centered. It's upsetting as a mother, that I asked the gal who was assisting us initially if the measuring needed to be done and stated no it was done last time. My daughter as astigmatism and clearly needs her glasses to see well. I've never had an issue before will continue to see Dr. Sullivan as my daughter loves the atmosphere she providers for her. But will defiantly be addressing this issue at her next visit.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Roger H.

Visits are always a positive experience. Juan is a class act. I enjoy talking with him. I also appreciate the time and conversation with Dr. Crouch.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Everyone is always very profess... — David S.

Friendly staff. Everyone is always very professional.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well done.Nice to get checked out and have... — Randy H.

Very well done.Nice to get checked out and have confidence that your eyes are working correctly. Thanks Randy

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne B.

The staff and Doctors at Vision Care are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Sullivan takes the time to visit with you and is very helpful with all of my eye care needs.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. DeHaan's for a gaj... — Kay B.

I have been a patient of Dr. DeHaan's for a gajillion years ........it was pleasant to meet Dr. Randall. I wish him the best at Vision Care!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular eye exam — Colleen S.

Had a great and thorough exam. I felt Dr. Sullivan was very caring and very considerate to my questions regarding my concerns of possible vision changes. Thank you for being so caring!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian L.

I had great appointment. The appointment was on time and thorough. Every employee I worked with was proficient and helpful.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business, great professionals, and great ... — John B.

Great business, great professionals, and great service!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well. Left feeling satisfied!... — Elaine P.

Appointment went well. Left feeling satisfied!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very friendly  — Arland B.

Professional and very friendly

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Paige P.

Everyone is great at Vision Care! So willing to help out in any way! Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! :)

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Reva A.

Juan was very professional and thorough in his pre-exam and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Randall. I got a very good exam.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your on line presence was very short and to th... — Ronald T.

Your on line presence was very short and to the point, not overwhelming.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!  — Rebecca Q.

Everyone was so friendly!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious anc professional. — Barbara W.

Very curtious and professional.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly check up was very thorough.  — Randy R.

My yearly check up was very thorough.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with the Vision Care professionals — Steven A.

My visit was short and they helped explain, how eye floaters occur and helped order some old-style glass frames I used to wear.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Jennifer G.

I like that we always have prompt service and great care from our Dr and the whole staff at Vison care!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacey V.

Excellent experience at Vision Care Associates. Very professional and friendly.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I have been going for years and ... — Angela C.

Great service. I have been going for years and would not go elsewhere.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time at Vision Care Associates I ... — Micheal M.

For the first time at Vision Care Associates I was very pleased.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional approach and treatment. thank... — Bernie P.

Very professional approach and treatment. thank you. bernie

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Craig is the best for miles around been see... — Lorna W.

Dr. Craig is the best for miles around been seeing him since I was a preteen and needs glasses. He's never had a problem finding my prescription. I moved away and I still make my appointment with Vision Care Associates and Dr. Craig after going to a different eye doctor in my current home town and had to go back 5 times spending nearly 40 minutes in the room each time because they couldn't figure out my prescription. Drove back to see Dr. Craig he found my prescription in 10 minutes. I don't know what i'll do when he retires. Dr. Craig always pulls out the crazy glasses to show you the prescription you just received to verifie it is to better then what you currently have.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Trish T.

5 Stars for this Vision Clinic!

Aug 24, 2017