StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people at Vision Care...….that's why we... — Sue Z.

Awesome people at Vision Care...….that's why we drive the extra distance to do business there.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt ... — Angela F.

Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt at ease from the moment I got there until the moment I left. All staff were friendly and professional.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well — Barb F.

My appointment went very well

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know how anyone that has been to Vision... — John N.

I don’t know how anyone that has been to Vision Care could suggest any improvements to this organization. Since I was new in the area I wanted to compare prices. The lady that helped me was great not only was she friendly she was very knowledgeable also. The day of my exam meant I would be helped by several people and everyone of them was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Vision Care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to have my eyes checked. Everyone was... — Alice G.

Very easy to have my eyes checked. Everyone was very courteous and it was well timed so I had no long delays.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety protocols — Carol R.

I had every confidence in safety from virus contamination and felt that the staff and doctors were doing everything they could to make it so. I appreciated not having to wait more than a minute or so. Thank you!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was really happy to find somewhere I could get ... — Edie C.

Was really happy to find somewhere I could get into quickly. Everything was great. Easy exam and friendly staff.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care has improved greatly in my opinion.... — Heather S.

Vision Care has improved greatly in my opinion. Wait time was literally none, was able to get in immediately and everyone was very friendly. All staff are taking appropriate measures with COVID precautions so much that I didn’t even have to touch the door handle someone opened it for me. Was very impressed with my appointment at vision care. Have been coming here for years and will definitely continue my care here! Dr. Sullivan is an excellent eye doctor! Thankful for her.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Friendly and helpful sta... — Julee H.

Always great service! Friendly and helpful staff!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly. They were seen sanitiz... — Mary P.

The staff was friendly. They were seen sanitizing after every patient.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

I've been going to Vision Care Associates for a few years now and have never regretted choosing them. Very professional and appointments always go smoothly

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from the moment we came in until the... — Jackson F.

Great care from the moment we came in until the moment we left. We love Dr. Sullivan!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for my daughter and everyone made h... — Sofia L.

First visit for my daughter and everyone made her feel so good she wasn't scared one bit, everyone was very nice, completely friendly and very helpful.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loren’s revue... — Loren C.

The staff was great and friendly. Very knowledgeable and thorough

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate everything you all do. It is always ... — Amy V.

Appreciate everything you all do. It is always quick and easy to make an appointment

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and pleasant crew. — Brad O.

Great service and pleasant crew.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Vision Care As... — Carol D.

It is always a pleasure to visit Vision Care Associates P.C. The staff and Doctor Crouch are always professional and kind. Their service is completed in a timely manner.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Kathy D.

Dr. Sullivan and her staff are with out a doubt caring, friendly, and thorough.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Kenneth B.

Employees were friendly and helpful. Doctor was great. Easy to speak to and willing to listen to, and explain simple concerns.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernard N.

I wasn’t pleased with the ordering of my prescription. I get my medications through the VA which I told him but he said he would go through Walmart and let them do it, I had to contact the VA and they told me to have the Doctor sent the order and progress report to them. Had to make 3 calls to hopefully get the order of Combigan I need.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice to work with all that was goi... — Leland M.

Everyone was nice to work with all that was going on

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite Covid-19 measures, staff was very frien... — Kyler C.

Despite Covid-19 measures, staff was very friendly and efficient!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda C.

Very prompt and courteous. Was in and out in great amount of time. Very happy with appointment. Thank you.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sullivan got me in, very quickly, for an ove... — Carolyn L.

Dr.Sullivan got me in, very quickly, for an overdue eye pressure during the Covid19 period. I appreciate it very much & she was very pleasant as usual, Carolyn Larson

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall  — Kris M.

I had an emergency office visit following up after an emergency eye surgery. Had some concerns. Dr. Randall eased my mind and assured me my eye looked great considering the major surgery I had 2 months before

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Michael K.

I have chosen Vision Care Associates for myself and my family because they always make us feel important. They are thorough, attentive, and they keep our eye health as a top priority. They also know we are a family of eight who all wear glasses, and the make sure we have what we need on a budget and within our insurance’s terms.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! Got me in right away, early eve... — Zach G.

They are great! Got me in right away, early even! Dr. Sullivan is very professional! Won't go anywhere else!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If more than 5 stars was available that's what ... — Wanda S.

If more than 5 stars was available that's what I would give.....the best place ever.....Dr. Craig Crouch is the best of the best and I can't say enough good things about Allison who helped me get the correct frame and lens.......you guys are super and I would send every single person I know to you......please don't ever retire or leave because you are so needed........thank you again for everything!!

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am having problems getting my insurance to co... — Rodney N.

I am having problems getting my insurance to cover me for in network. I have been paying extra out of net work for years. The insurance coverage i have is VBA . Is there any way to become a member of this insurance? So i can be in network?

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Linda K.

Very good service, and right on time. Nice people from the receptionist thru to Dr. Randall.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette D.

Everyone is pleasant, very knowledgable. Megan takes time to answer all questions. Daisy is wonderful when helping pick out glasses, straighten frames, etc.Thank you so much!!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a good experience at my contact... — Susan C.

As always I had a good experience at my contact check. Dr. Don is very thorough and explains everything very clearly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 4:30 appointment. I was there way ahea... — Patricia H.

I had a 4:30 appointment. I was there way ahead of time. Got right in, and was back home by 4:45.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — David S.

Everyone was very professional

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall- Incredible!  — Allison W.

Dr. Randall was very quick, yet thorough during my visit with him in regards to having issues with feeling pressure in my eyes. He tool the time to explain to me what he did, what it would show him & the why behind it. Highly recommend him!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Vision Care As... — Carol D.

It is always a pleasure to visit Vision Care Associates. Everyone is kind, efficient and answers all my questions. I will recommend Vision Care anytime.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the difference — Patrick H.

We were really pleased with every aspect of our appointment. Very professional!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I made the decision to stop in to see Dr. Ra... — Kris M.

I made the decision to stop in to see Dr. Randall because my gut feeling was telling me that I needed to have him check out my eye. He did and immediately made a referral for an emergency surgery based on his evaluation. I'm so thankful that he responded so quickly to get my medical needs taken care of promptly. Thank you!!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk people were very nice and helpfu... — Kevin S.

The front desk people were very nice and helpful. I always have a good experience when I come for my appointment.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and did a good job. — Rick M.

Very friendly and did a good job.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crouch provided excellent care and attentio... — Randall J.

Dr. Crouch provided excellent care and attention!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do care at Vision Care.  — Jackie A.

They do care at Vision Care.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get vision care they went above ... — Allan M.

Great place to get vision care they went above and beyond to work me into a very busy office.Thanks for get me in so quickly. Sincerely Al Meusburger

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Great visit. I am always happy when I leave the care of Vision Care Associates P.C.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is always friendly...always. I feel ... — Rhonda S.

The staff is always friendly...always. I feel well taken care of there.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greet meeting — Sharon I.

I am trying to navigate supplemental insurance. Greet meeting and very informative

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professinal and knowledgable and po... — Janice U.

Always very professinal and knowledgable and polite!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment. Was particularly impres... — Ruth P.

Excellent appointment. Was particularly impressed with first person that worked with me. She was very personable and I felt at ease with her initial exam procedures.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Great service and pleasant people helping you

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience :) — Pat R.

Always a good experience :)

Oct 21, 2019