StarStarStarStarStar I have left you a message below that will tat c... — Sharon I.

I have left you a message below that will tat care of it. thanks

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was quick and informative. Moved from one... — Karen R.

Visit was quick and informative. Moved from one test to another without waiting.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time...perfect! — Rebecca S.

Got in on time...perfect!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was very professional an... — Allen W.

The service I received was very professional and satisfactory.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice U.

give it a thumbs up for any visit

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive visit. The doctor and... — Carol D.

I always have a positive visit. The doctor and his staff are efficient, kind and caring.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kind courteous quick and efficient very pleasa... — Cynthia D.

kind courteous quick and efficient very pleasant experience

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very p... — Keith F.

I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was very pleasant and very professional.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best care... — Pat R.

Always get the best care...

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Vision Care As... — Carol D.

It is always a pleasure to go to Vision Care Associates. They are efficient, kind and pleasant. They are professional and explain everything that I need to be aware of.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with visit.  — Claudia S.

Very happy my visit to your office. Short wait in pleasant waiting room. Everyone was very friendly. I really like Dr. Craig, he is so patient and pleasant to talk to. In choosing my glasses the lady who helped was extremely helpful and also patient in finding the right frames. All in all, very nice experience!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt, caring service. All of my eye h... — Kate F.

Great, prompt, caring service. All of my eye health questions were answered and addressed.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care eye exam — Luann R.

Dr. Sullivan was very knowledgable and clear about my vision care options. Very impressed with her professionalism!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. — Mayra L.

Dr. Derrick Randall was very kind and pleasant during the eye examination. The staff who assisted me with picking out new lenses had a wonderful personality and was able to find the perfect glasses for me.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is fine. I appreciate having a good ... — Carol P.

Everything is fine. I appreciate having a good set of doctors and other employees to make us all see better.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online messages. They are a much be... — Barbara A.

I love your online messages. They are a much better reminder for me then a phone call!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little unhappy when I had called and le... — Micheal M.

I was a little unhappy when I had called and left a message and never got a returned call , other then that been satisfied.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the email notices. — Susan G.

I do like the email notices.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good service in a small town in Iowa. The ... — Ruth S.

very good service in a small town in Iowa. The doctors are very knowledgeable,

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and staff — Nancy L.

Wonderful service and they take good care of you

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr Randall was for 11am. I... — Reva A.

My appointment with Dr Randall was for 11am. I arrived 10 minutes early. Ended sitting in the back waiting are for over 30 while he saw 2 other patients who came after I did. Didn't see him till after 11:30. Not the way I would run an office.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for adults and children.  — Kristen P.

Great service for adults and children.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Sullivan was very knowledgable and profess... — Donald P.

Dr.. Sullivan was very knowledgable and professional, as usual. She provided valuable advice on the next steps for cataract surgery.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is so very kind and caring. I am ... — Jone M.

Dr. Sullivan is so very kind and caring. I am so comfortable having her as our provider for our eye care.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not be so supportive of the Vision Care... — Micheal M.

I would not be so supportive of the Vision Care Associates if I didn't feel that they are true professionals in there field. What problems I have had with my vision they have dealt with and treated them as good as you can get. Storm Lake you are so lucky to have them in your community. Thank You Mike Moller

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Vance C.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan  — Colleen S.

Dr. Sullivan is amazing! I had my eye appt Wednesday and Dr.Sullivan is very complete, thorough, and knowledgable! I know my eyes are in great care each visit! The staff is very timely and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Sullivan for being so personable and fun!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendl... — Carol D.

Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendly and professional. Great Doctor and staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire ... — Julia W.

Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire family. Dr. Don is always kind, caring and efficient. Dr. Sullivan takes care of my kids and does a fabulous job. Everyone there is professional, efficient and friendly!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The actual examination was totally profession... — Floyd R.

The actual examination was totally professional ,but there must of been a clerical error because I and another patient were scheduled for the same time slot !! Witch led to longer waiting for us and the patients after us .

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with your Dr and the care we... — Deborah E.

We were very happy with your Dr and the care we received was excellent but your glasses for my husband was outrageous 677 dollars I think you can do better

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out quickly and everything went well... — Elaine P.

Got in and out quickly and everything went well. Thorough!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel ... — Lisa C.

I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel like a number!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AZ Patient — Rayne D.

Awesome staff and doctor! Never a problem making an appointment to get in.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment I really appreciated ... — David S.

I had a great appointment I really appreciated the friendly staff. Thank you so much!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. ... — Carol D.

It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. The Doctor and staff are always pleasant, helpful and kind. They are happy which means they like what they are doing. They always remind me of appointments in a very timely manner. Dr. Crouch is efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and compassionate service. — Glenda H.

Good and compassionate service.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very professional. I felt v... — Tammy J.

Very nice staff and very professional. I felt very well taken cared of.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for online communications: email, t... — Jean M.

Many thanks for online communications: email, text and, of course, telephone! Jean Miller

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next appointment schedule at end of day. — Janice W.

Next time I'll schedule my appointment at end of the day. The drops used made it so I wasn't very productive at work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch place! Friendly and professional. — Jim T.

Top notch place! Friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate office visit — Janice K.

Absolutely nothing but good things to say from the front office staff to the doctor! No wait time, thorough checkup, makes for a pleasant visit!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

Everyone was really nice and professional. I was in and out quickly!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great with staff and dr. — Rick R.

always great with staff and dr.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great as usual! — Mary M.

Everything great as usual!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism  — Jean M.

I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism . He's very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly & efficient. The entire staff makes it a pleasant experience as well. I've seen their patience while working with multi-lingual patients.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individu... — Glenda H.

Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individual needs.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired State Trooper — John B.

After the exam went in and purchased a new pair of glasses. The lady took my old glasses and fixed the couple problems I had with them. They now fit better than ever. She did a terrific job.I

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years ... — Angela L.

I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years and have never had a problem. Everything is always easy and efficient for me and staff is great to work with and very personable and friendly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional  — Beulah I.

Everything was very professional

Oct 12, 2018