StarStarStarStarStar Next appointment schedule at end of day. — Janice W.

Next time I'll schedule my appointment at end of the day. The drops used made it so I wasn't very productive at work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch place! Friendly and professional. — Jim T.

Top notch place! Friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate office visit — Janice K.

Absolutely nothing but good things to say from the front office staff to the doctor! No wait time, thorough checkup, makes for a pleasant visit!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

Everyone was really nice and professional. I was in and out quickly!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great with staff and dr. — Rick R.

always great with staff and dr.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great as usual! — Mary M.

Everything great as usual!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism  — Jean M.

I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism . He's very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly & efficient. The entire staff makes it a pleasant experience as well. I've seen their patience while working with multi-lingual patients.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individu... — Glenda H.

Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individual needs.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired State Trooper — John B.

After the exam went in and purchased a new pair of glasses. The lady took my old glasses and fixed the couple problems I had with them. They now fit better than ever. She did a terrific job.I

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years ... — Angela L.

I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years and have never had a problem. Everything is always easy and efficient for me and staff is great to work with and very personable and friendly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional  — Beulah I.

Everything was very professional

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with a very pleasant staff ... — Freedom C.

Pleasant experience with a very pleasant staff

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue I.

It's such a relaxed atmosphere. They are all so friendly and I usually dont have to wait very long.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding care and a pleasant atmo... — Michael H.

As always, outstanding care and a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is polite and kind.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to know you are there for emergent situati... — Sandra K.

Nice to know you are there for emergent situations. Appreciate the reminders. Thanks for working me in.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall was very professional during my eye... — Alan S.

Dr. Randall was very professional during my eye exam. He provided opportunities for me to ask questions after explaining his findings during the exam.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. — Carol P.

Everything was wonderful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois L.

I appreciate that Dr. Craig would give me a time to check my eye due to an injury since I did not have a regular check time scheduled. He thoroughly checked it and assured me all was ok. Thank you very much. Lois Leimer

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you're all very friendly & thorough. — Stephanie N.

I think you're all very friendly & thorough.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanati... — Jan W.

Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanations during the exam.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The complete process was excellent. I was usher... — David C.

The complete process was excellent. I was ushered in at the time slotted, the doctors and assistants were thorough, professional, and had a great sense of humor. It was a first rate experience.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a fri... — Nancy A.

Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a friendly manner. Appointment was handled on time and was well explained. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving me the opurtunity to critic t... — Linda E.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to critic this visit..

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized care! — Hadley N.

Excellent personalized care each and every visit. Thank you for your professionalism!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who treat you right, with care! Yo... — Jasmin C.

Great people who treat you right, with care! You go in ando out quick no slot of waiting time!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

We loved our service. It makes going to the eye doctor pretty easy when you feel so welcomed!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paisley H.

Dr. Sullivan is awesome!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went rather quickly, some of th... — Gary B.

The appointment went rather quickly, some of the things that have taken place in the past were not repeated, I feel that Fred Dehan was a more engaged doctor and that he demonstrated greater interest than did this new guy. But, that would be expected since this was my first visit with the new guy and I had seen Fred on a few occasions. I did not get much feed back from the new guy, whereas with Fred, I felt, he was more open to questions and providing information which the new guy did not display. I felt as if I was almost "bum-rushed" through the system and, normally, I would ask Fred about what the exam indicated about my visual acuity and other things that were examined and tested for, where, the new guy just looked things over and then, "well, that's it, it was good to meet you, good bye." He is a nice enough guy, but, I feel, a bit lacking in a "bedside manner", so to speak.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Micheal M.

I enjoy the professionalism that I have found at your place of business.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment at Vision... — Lisa C.

Always look forward to my appointment at Vision care with Dr Sullivan!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Ke... — Ann H.

The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Keeps giving me the error that I don't have a valid birthdate. Pretty sure I know when I was born.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane M.

This was my first appt with Dr. Randall. I was very pleased with his examination and felt the entire staff at Vision Care was courteous, friendly, and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sullivan — Ashley F.

Dr. Sullivan is very caring and very thorough. She's amazing with all her patients, but especially my 2 year old son! She doesn't rush you through your appointment and makes you feel valued. I will continue only going to see Dr. Sullivan.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye — Marjorie S.

indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Key word is CARE in Vision Care Associates P.C. — Linda E.

Professional, friendly, courteous and helpful staff are always ready to answer patient questions and/or concerns. They provide excellent medical care in an environment that is inviting -- not the least bit "stuffy". Would highly recommend!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well. Everyone was p... — Beverly P.

The appointment went very well. Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service during my yearly c... — Ryan B.

Excellent and prompt service during my yearly check-up.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at the clinic is always so helpful and... — Florence J.

everyone at the clinic is always so helpful and friendly

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don and his staff were very good very helpf... — Mark D.

Dr. Don and his staff were very good very helpful got me in right away help me to pick up my glasses that I want to told him what I needed and she showed me Several choices that I picked from

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and had great interactio... — Garry H.

Appointment was timely and had great interaction with Dr. Craig and staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service you provided... — Louis R.

I am very pleased with the service you provided for me I'm grateful that I have you to come to or my vision problems thank you so much have a blessed day and talk to you later bye for now

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Plan to return again. — David M.

First time visit. Plan to return again.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your office. Everyone is very ... — Claudia S.

Very happy with your office. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam — Bonnie K.

Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! The trip home after the di... — Rodney S.

Excellent as always! The trip home after the dilation was a bit tricky, but I made it!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is ver... — Richard D.

We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is very helpful, kind and professional. We are happy with all of the office staff and technicians as well. We highly recommend Vision Care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie R.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and professional. Even though I can't remember my new doctor's name; he took his time and answered all my questions.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff was delightful and helpful. — Ila G.

As always staff was delightful and helpful.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service here. Friendly, compe... — Joan O.

Always have great service here. Friendly, competent staff. Short wait time.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I was to return the paper ... — Dawn B.

After my appointment I was to return the paper from the Doctor to the front desk. It was about 5:20 pm and the ladies were getting ready to leave and were chatting in the room behind the reception desk, I made eye contact with one of three ladies and waited about 5 minutes for someone to come to the desk to assist me, When know did I left the paper on the desk and left.. Not very professional

May 11, 2018