StarStarStarStarStar I think you're all very friendly & thorough. — Stephanie N.

I think you're all very friendly & thorough.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanati... — Jan W.

Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanations during the exam.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The complete process was excellent. I was usher... — David C.

The complete process was excellent. I was ushered in at the time slotted, the doctors and assistants were thorough, professional, and had a great sense of humor. It was a first rate experience.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a fri... — Nancy A.

Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a friendly manner. Appointment was handled on time and was well explained. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving me the opurtunity to critic t... — Linda E.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to critic this visit..

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized care! — Hadley N.

Excellent personalized care each and every visit. Thank you for your professionalism!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who treat you right, with care! Yo... — Jasmin C.

Great people who treat you right, with care! You go in ando out quick no slot of waiting time!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

We loved our service. It makes going to the eye doctor pretty easy when you feel so welcomed!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paisley H.

Dr. Sullivan is awesome!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went rather quickly, some of th... — Gary B.

The appointment went rather quickly, some of the things that have taken place in the past were not repeated, I feel that Fred Dehan was a more engaged doctor and that he demonstrated greater interest than did this new guy. But, that would be expected since this was my first visit with the new guy and I had seen Fred on a few occasions. I did not get much feed back from the new guy, whereas with Fred, I felt, he was more open to questions and providing information which the new guy did not display. I felt as if I was almost "bum-rushed" through the system and, normally, I would ask Fred about what the exam indicated about my visual acuity and other things that were examined and tested for, where, the new guy just looked things over and then, "well, that's it, it was good to meet you, good bye." He is a nice enough guy, but, I feel, a bit lacking in a "bedside manner", so to speak.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Micheal M.

I enjoy the professionalism that I have found at your place of business.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment at Vision... — Lisa C.

Always look forward to my appointment at Vision care with Dr Sullivan!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Ke... — Ann H.

The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Keeps giving me the error that I don't have a valid birthdate. Pretty sure I know when I was born.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane M.

This was my first appt with Dr. Randall. I was very pleased with his examination and felt the entire staff at Vision Care was courteous, friendly, and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sullivan — Ashley F.

Dr. Sullivan is very caring and very thorough. She's amazing with all her patients, but especially my 2 year old son! She doesn't rush you through your appointment and makes you feel valued. I will continue only going to see Dr. Sullivan.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye — Marjorie S.

indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Key word is CARE in Vision Care Associates P.C. — Linda E.

Professional, friendly, courteous and helpful staff are always ready to answer patient questions and/or concerns. They provide excellent medical care in an environment that is inviting -- not the least bit "stuffy". Would highly recommend!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well. Everyone was p... — Beverly P.

The appointment went very well. Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service during my yearly c... — Ryan B.

Excellent and prompt service during my yearly check-up.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at the clinic is always so helpful and... — Florence J.

everyone at the clinic is always so helpful and friendly

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don and his staff were very good very helpf... — Mark D.

Dr. Don and his staff were very good very helpful got me in right away help me to pick up my glasses that I want to told him what I needed and she showed me Several choices that I picked from

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and had great interactio... — Garry H.

Appointment was timely and had great interaction with Dr. Craig and staff.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service you provided... — Louis R.

I am very pleased with the service you provided for me I'm grateful that I have you to come to or my vision problems thank you so much have a blessed day and talk to you later bye for now

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Plan to return again. — David M.

First time visit. Plan to return again.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your office. Everyone is very ... — Claudia S.

Very happy with your office. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam — Bonnie K.

Very friendly, helpful and good eye exam

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! The trip home after the di... — Rodney S.

Excellent as always! The trip home after the dilation was a bit tricky, but I made it!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is ver... — Richard D.

We are very happy with Doctor Crouch, he is very helpful, kind and professional. We are happy with all of the office staff and technicians as well. We highly recommend Vision Care.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie R.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and professional. Even though I can't remember my new doctor's name; he took his time and answered all my questions.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff was delightful and helpful. — Ila G.

As always staff was delightful and helpful.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service here. Friendly, compe... — Joan O.

Always have great service here. Friendly, competent staff. Short wait time.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After my appointment I was to return the paper ... — Dawn B.

After my appointment I was to return the paper from the Doctor to the front desk. It was about 5:20 pm and the ladies were getting ready to leave and were chatting in the room behind the reception desk, I made eye contact with one of three ladies and waited about 5 minutes for someone to come to the desk to assist me, When know did I left the paper on the desk and left.. Not very professional

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful during my ap... — Beverly S.

Everyone was courteous and helpful during my appointment. Gives me peace of mind to have my vision checked and know things are going good. Thank you

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Derek was good, but very disappointed that I ca... — Joseph A.

Derek was good, but very disappointed that I cannot reuse current frames

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BARB DEGNER — Barbara D.

I have gone to DR. Lande and DR. Crouch since in the 50's. My parents went here my in laws family and now my son goes here too. I have been seeing Dr.Crouch now and will continue to as long as we both are able!!! i feel that Dr.Crouch and his associates have really done a good job of keeping up with all of the advances in eye care. Thank you for helping me see better all thru the years.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Vicky B.

Dr. Craig Crouch has the expertise/skills and equipment to provide services that many offices could not provide. He explains test results well and provides excellent care. Thank you.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan was excellent. I am very glad that... — Andy R.

Dr. Sullivan was excellent. I am very glad that i went to her for my eye problem. I was so impress that I am sticking with her for my normal eye examines. She is a great asset to Vision Care. Even recommended her to my parents who is going to start going to her at vision care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. — Jody N.

Great appointment. All in the office were very thorough and helpful. I highly recommend Vision Care and Dr. Sullivan.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit! Megan answered all o... — Kathryn W.

I had an excellent visit! Megan answered all of my questions and I again was very pleased. I also had to have a pair of eyeglasses adjusted and the associate helping me was very patient, kind and helpful!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua S.

Great service and very helpful!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Lyn's prep for the exam was... — Randy S.

Very thorough exam. Lyn's prep for the exam was thorough and done in a friendly manner. Dr. Randall was thorough and completed his exam with detail to my situation of developing cataracts.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency office visit — Janis B.

I appreciated the contact from the office, and the email confirmation. Always nice to have a reminder.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Rick H.

Examination was thorough, staff was friendly, and my experience was satisfactory. However, I had to stop in the following week to pick up the summary report.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is outstanding.Juan is awesome as... — Casey O.

Dr. Sullivan is outstanding. Juan is awesome as well.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doctor  — Craig D.

I appreciate Dr Craig and his staff. He takes time to visit and is a caring person.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and patient! My kids loved... — Tanner A.

Everyone was so kind and patient! My kids loved Dr. Sullivan.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good of Dr. Randall to see me on such shor... — Reva A.

Very good of Dr. Randall to see me on such short notice. He saw me before work one morning as I was having great distress with one eye.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Vision Care. The have been so great wi... — Keagan M.

We love Vision Care. The have been so great with my little guy who started wearing glasses at the age of 4. They help him feel comfortable and excited about his glasses which has been a great help.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the service provided by everyone. Dr. Sull... — Mailyn S.

Love the service provided by everyone. Dr. Sullivan amazing physician and great with kids. I was not happy that my daughters measurements for her rx lenses was not measured and her measurements were used from prior exam. she is 5 and growing, we struggled x1month with her not being able to see correctly due to her lenses not bein alignment/centered. It's upsetting as a mother, that I asked the gal who was assisting us initially if the measuring needed to be done and stated no it was done last time. My daughter as astigmatism and clearly needs her glasses to see well. I've never had an issue before will continue to see Dr. Sullivan as my daughter loves the atmosphere she providers for her. But will defiantly be addressing this issue at her next visit.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Roger H.

Visits are always a positive experience. Juan is a class act. I enjoy talking with him. I also appreciate the time and conversation with Dr. Crouch.

Jan 25, 2018