StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Vance C.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan  — Colleen S.

Dr. Sullivan is amazing! I had my eye appt Wednesday and Dr.Sullivan is very complete, thorough, and knowledgable! I know my eyes are in great care each visit! The staff is very timely and helpful too! Thank you Dr. Sullivan for being so personable and fun!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendl... — Carol D.

Everyone at Vision Care is always kind, friendly and professional. Great Doctor and staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire ... — Julia W.

Vision Care Associates takes care of my entire family. Dr. Don is always kind, caring and efficient. Dr. Sullivan takes care of my kids and does a fabulous job. Everyone there is professional, efficient and friendly!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The actual examination was totally profession... — Floyd R.

The actual examination was totally professional ,but there must of been a clerical error because I and another patient were scheduled for the same time slot !! Witch led to longer waiting for us and the patients after us .

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with your Dr and the care we... — Deborah E.

We were very happy with your Dr and the care we received was excellent but your glasses for my husband was outrageous 677 dollars I think you can do better

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out quickly and everything went well... — Elaine P.

Got in and out quickly and everything went well. Thorough!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel ... — Lisa C.

I am always greeted with a smile! I NEVER feel like a number!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AZ Patient — Rayne D.

Awesome staff and doctor! Never a problem making an appointment to get in.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment I really appreciated ... — David S.

I had a great appointment I really appreciated the friendly staff. Thank you so much!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. ... — Carol D.

It is a pleasure to go to Vision Care office. The Doctor and staff are always pleasant, helpful and kind. They are happy which means they like what they are doing. They always remind me of appointments in a very timely manner. Dr. Crouch is efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good and compassionate service. — Glenda H.

Good and compassionate service.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very professional. I felt v... — Tammy J.

Very nice staff and very professional. I felt very well taken cared of.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for online communications: email, t... — Jean M.

Many thanks for online communications: email, text and, of course, telephone! Jean Miller

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next appointment schedule at end of day. — Janice W.

Next time I'll schedule my appointment at end of the day. The drops used made it so I wasn't very productive at work.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch place! Friendly and professional. — Jim T.

Top notch place! Friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate office visit — Janice K.

Absolutely nothing but good things to say from the front office staff to the doctor! No wait time, thorough checkup, makes for a pleasant visit!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

Everyone was really nice and professional. I was in and out quickly!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great with staff and dr. — Rick R.

always great with staff and dr.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great as usual! — Mary M.

Everything great as usual!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism  — Jean M.

I enjoy Dr. Craig's friendly professionalism . He's very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly & efficient. The entire staff makes it a pleasant experience as well. I've seen their patience while working with multi-lingual patients.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individu... — Glenda H.

Excellent personal care. Sensitive to individual needs.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired State Trooper — John B.

After the exam went in and purchased a new pair of glasses. The lady took my old glasses and fixed the couple problems I had with them. They now fit better than ever. She did a terrific job.I

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years ... — Angela L.

I have been going to Vision Care for 10+ years and have never had a problem. Everything is always easy and efficient for me and staff is great to work with and very personable and friendly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional  — Beulah I.

Everything was very professional

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with a very pleasant staff ... — Freedom C.

Pleasant experience with a very pleasant staff

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue I.

It's such a relaxed atmosphere. They are all so friendly and I usually dont have to wait very long.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding care and a pleasant atmo... — Michael H.

As always, outstanding care and a pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is polite and kind.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to know you are there for emergent situati... — Sandra K.

Nice to know you are there for emergent situations. Appreciate the reminders. Thanks for working me in.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Randall was very professional during my eye... — Alan S.

Dr. Randall was very professional during my eye exam. He provided opportunities for me to ask questions after explaining his findings during the exam.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. — Carol P.

Everything was wonderful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois L.

I appreciate that Dr. Craig would give me a time to check my eye due to an injury since I did not have a regular check time scheduled. He thoroughly checked it and assured me all was ok. Thank you very much. Lois Leimer

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think you're all very friendly & thorough. — Stephanie N.

I think you're all very friendly & thorough.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanati... — Jan W.

Dr Randall was thorough and gave good explanations during the exam.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The complete process was excellent. I was usher... — David C.

The complete process was excellent. I was ushered in at the time slotted, the doctors and assistants were thorough, professional, and had a great sense of humor. It was a first rate experience.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a fri... — Nancy A.

Dr. Don is the best. Staff treated me in a friendly manner. Appointment was handled on time and was well explained. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving me the opurtunity to critic t... — Linda E.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to critic this visit..

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personalized care! — Hadley N.

Excellent personalized care each and every visit. Thank you for your professionalism!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who treat you right, with care! Yo... — Jasmin C.

Great people who treat you right, with care! You go in ando out quick no slot of waiting time!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer H.

We loved our service. It makes going to the eye doctor pretty easy when you feel so welcomed!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paisley H.

Dr. Sullivan is awesome!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went rather quickly, some of th... — Gary B.

The appointment went rather quickly, some of the things that have taken place in the past were not repeated, I feel that Fred Dehan was a more engaged doctor and that he demonstrated greater interest than did this new guy. But, that would be expected since this was my first visit with the new guy and I had seen Fred on a few occasions. I did not get much feed back from the new guy, whereas with Fred, I felt, he was more open to questions and providing information which the new guy did not display. I felt as if I was almost "bum-rushed" through the system and, normally, I would ask Fred about what the exam indicated about my visual acuity and other things that were examined and tested for, where, the new guy just looked things over and then, "well, that's it, it was good to meet you, good bye." He is a nice enough guy, but, I feel, a bit lacking in a "bedside manner", so to speak.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Micheal M.

I enjoy the professionalism that I have found at your place of business.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my appointment at Vision... — Lisa C.

Always look forward to my appointment at Vision care with Dr Sullivan!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Ke... — Ann H.

The MySecureHealthData never lets me log in. Keeps giving me the error that I don't have a valid birthdate. Pretty sure I know when I was born.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane M.

This was my first appt with Dr. Randall. I was very pleased with his examination and felt the entire staff at Vision Care was courteous, friendly, and professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sullivan — Ashley F.

Dr. Sullivan is very caring and very thorough. She's amazing with all her patients, but especially my 2 year old son! She doesn't rush you through your appointment and makes you feel valued. I will continue only going to see Dr. Sullivan.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye — Marjorie S.

indepth exam... liked the scan of my eye

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Key word is CARE in Vision Care Associates P.C. — Linda E.

Professional, friendly, courteous and helpful staff are always ready to answer patient questions and/or concerns. They provide excellent medical care in an environment that is inviting -- not the least bit "stuffy". Would highly recommend!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well. Everyone was p... — Beverly P.

The appointment went very well. Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly.

Jul 23, 2018