StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Nielsen for 20 yea... — Barbra B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Nielsen for 20 years. I have always had such a thorough exam and have always been given options with my eye care needs. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Nielsen and her staff as your eye care provider.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Right Combination — Gregory H.

Each person in the office is the right combination of 'task-oriented' and 'person-oriented' so my visit was very pleasant yet done with professional efficiency. Nice!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy a short wait time and happy deco... — Victoria F.

I always enjoy a short wait time and happy decor surroundings. Staff is always sweet and funny.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

New patient, I am very pleased with the experience. Very nice staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

First time patient, great experience great staff. My wife and I look forward to being long time patients. Thank you, Chuck

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and helpful staff!  — Faith Alexa S.

Great and helpful staff! They even fixed my old pair of glasses (loosen screws and missing nose grip) while I tried on frames.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam / glasses  — James S.

Everyone were knowledgeable and pleasant. Was not pressured to buy anything I didn’t want.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen and her staff are very friendly and... — Amy C.

Dr. Nielsen and her staff are very friendly and attentive. The staff helped me understand my new insurance benefits and Dr. Nielsen is a good listener and always works to find the best solution for me. I have been going to her for many years and highly recommend her.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine D.

Good service and friendly staff. Easy to make appointment, quick in and out.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor outstanding staff. — Debra Y.

Great Doctor outstanding staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team. Personable. Fun. Concise.  — Kevin H.

Love this team. Personable. Fun. Concise.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Theresa S.

Unfortunately due to insurance changes, we left Vision Care Grayslake. What a mistake! Charlotte and her staff are wonderful. Carl always helps me get the best frames. Great experience.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoyed our visit n glad we got good results... — Beverley S.

We enjoyed our visit n glad we got good results. Your office n personal are always pleasant.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Elaine B.

Dr. Nielsen is always delightful, her staff is professional yet warm and friendly. Her technicians are knowledgeable, and Carl always helps me select the best glasses for my face.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Taylor W.

Thanks so much for listening to my concerns about my daughter! She felt comfortable sitting in the chair by herself.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

Very helpful and very thorough examinations.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen & her staff — Amy B.

Dr. Nielsen & her staff are always very kind & professional. I highly recommend her practice.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contact prescription  — Steve S.

Quality personal, on time appointments and professional service.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Beth L.

Very pleasant experience

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the appt reminders by text and email! — Koree M.

Love all the appt reminders by text and email!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All is well. — Charles C.

No complaints.....except one: the survey makes me put in at least 20 characters in a review.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went to visit and care, they were fr... — Mary L.

I recently went to Vision Care, they were friendly, and thorough

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been more than satisfied with my visits ... — Florence D.

I have been more than satisfied with my visits to the office and with Dr. Nielsen.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff and Dr. were gracious and assu... — Molly P.

As always, staff and Dr. were gracious and assumed tasks with care and expertise.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Nielsens office is wonderful! Fr... — Debra V.

Everyone at Dr Nielsens office is wonderful! Friendly and knowledgeable. Never had an issue that they didn't or couldn't handle. Great selection of eyewear. Best eye doctor ever! Highly recommend!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah L. — Sarah L.

Every year, when I go to get my eyes examined, it always feels like family. All the employees take the time to answer any questions and help me pick out new glasses. (If needed)

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit!  — Barbara S.

Very pleased with the visit! I was impressed with the technology and thoroughness of the exam. I really liked Dr. Nielsen, but what most impressed me was the assist I got in picking out frames. After a few questions, Carl absolutely nailed which frame would look best for me, and I ended up ordering the first one he handed me to try on. Nicely done!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Neilsen’s for many y... — Christine K.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Neilsen’s for many years - she’s down to earth, funny and a great eye doctor.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable atmosphere and very p... — Robert Z.

It was a very comfortable atmosphere and very professional

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. I am a long term patient and ... — Kim E.

Excellent doctor. I am a long term patient and have always received excellent eye care and service.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome there. Dr. Nelson is very ... — Nicole M.

You guys are awesome there. Dr. Nelson is very compassionate and easy to talk to.Have been coming here for years!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc. Nielsen is great. Friendly, efficient and ... — Ronald A.

Doc. Nielsen is great. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I am confident I am getting the best advice for my vision as I continue getting older!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neilson & staff  — Luc B.

Dr. Neilson is an amazing eye doctor. We love her bedside manner. Her staff is kind & courteous.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the profession appearance of ... — Joyce H.

Very pleased with the profession appearance of the staff & atmosphere of the office. Very friendly and made this expierence painlesss. The only negative, the staff didn't introduce themselves.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and smooth experience! the staff is w... — Marlon L.

Excellent and smooth experience! the staff is wonderful as well. Thank you and see you soon!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! Would definitely return next yea... — Constance W.

Good service! Would definitely return next year.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff. Dr. Nielsen is awes... — Payton T.

Wonderful office and staff. Dr. Nielsen is awesome.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always advocating for patients. — Justin B.

Always advocating for patients.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated everyone's attentiveness in my vi... — Karen K.

I appreciated everyone's attentiveness in my visit during my eye appointment.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Jay M.

Very good. Like the ability to get things done on line whenever I can!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. I ❤️ Vision Care - Grayslake — Melva M.

I live inTexas but I schedule an appointment to see Dr Nielsen because she’s the best.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always focused on you. From the moment you arr... — Wayne Z.

Always focused on you. From the moment you arrive to checking out, you know you are welcomed. Dr Nielsen and her team set a high standard of care. I only wish all businesses even tried to do as well. See you next year guys

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and informative. I always feel comfortab... — Dawna K.

Quick and informative. I always feel comfortable asking questions and I get the answers I need!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in no time. Very friendly and profes... — Rupert H.

In and out in no time. Very friendly and professional. I feel I am getting a complete examination by a professional staff.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the smooth visit. Everyone is alway... — Wallace G.

Thanks for the smooth visit. Everyone is always nice.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visited Vision Care Grays lake for Eye examinat... — Rajkumar V.

Visited Vision Care Grays lake for Eye examination and received excellent care. Dr spent time and explained all my questions. Pretty much satisfied with the quality services received, I would highly recommend Vision care specialist to everyone.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always treated in a professio... — Rose S.

Great service and always treated in a professional manner. Clear answers to any inquiries.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Quick Service — Evan G.

We have been going to Dr. Nielsen for years. We appreciate that we are greeted warmly by the staff, seen quickly and that the technology used makes for a quick visit. Very happy with the care and service we have received from Dr. Nielsen and her team!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve S.

Great service, both knowledgeable of latest advances in optics's and friendly staff make it my clear choice for eye care.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care Grayslake Rocks! — Natalie K.

Dr. Nielson's office is amazing. There is rarely any wait time and if there it's minimal (<10 minutes). All of the staff are friendly and genuinely care about you. I've been going here for 5 years without a single issue! I definitely recommend Vision Care Grayslake!

Aug 12, 2017