StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Gracias por mi Oftalmologo Dra Lopez, Gra... — ANA C.

Wow! Gracias por mi Oftalmologo Dra Lopez, Gracias por su atencion y cuidado para mis ojos, Gracias, estoy complacida con ella. Le recomiendo a todos los que anden en busca de un buen Dr para sus ojos. Ella se llama Dra Jacqueline Lopez....

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts because the attention was very good. — Oscar C.

5 starts because the attention was very good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff. Love Dr Levins - she’s ... — Carla F.

Great front desk staff. Love Dr Levins - she’s caring,knowledgeable,friendly and always take the time to listen and address questions/concerns.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, nice doctor and staff; always good... — MELANIE P.

Quick, easy, nice doctor and staff; always good experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always pleasant and wonderful. I... — Megan G.

The service is always pleasant and wonderful. I always see Dr Levin and MariaLina at the front desk is friendly and courteous.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good service and friendly atmosphere — Gloria D.

good service and friendly atmosphere

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, care was courteous and professional.... — David K.

As always, care was courteous and professional. There is always concern about my well-being and staff and doctor encourage and answer questions.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sotomayor has helped me incredibly. Her diag... — Kirstin V.

Dr Sotomayor has helped me incredibly. Her diagnosis and treatment of my complicated issues have resulted in a dramatic improvement in my quality of life. Furthermore she always listens and remembers my other, non eye related conditions, asking how I’m doing with their treatment. The day I was referred to her was a lucky day indeed

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care from Dr Sotomyor and... — Michael L.

Very pleased with the care from Dr Sotomyor and Dr Levin in the past.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Alexis A.

Dr. Levin is the absolute best optometrist I have ever seen I have seen a lot. She is so approachable and you feel like you can ask her anything unlike other doctors who just want you in and out. You can tell she really cares about her patients. I am so happy I found her!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a ver y good assistance. — EDY L.

I have a ver y good assistance.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service — VIOMI G.

I went for the first time on Jan. 15, 2019 and my experience was amazing. I have Glaucoma and they did every exam needed. The staff very courteous and attentive. Would recommend.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sotomayor and all the nurses are amazing — Therese B.

Dr Sotomayor and all the nurses are amazing

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So HAPPY I found Dr Levin .  — Joanne D.

Dr Levin is great, very professional and caring. I'm so happy I finally found the perfect vision care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best exam ever — Robert S.

easy to find after long trek from fort Lauderdale. Cheerful and friendly staff, very short wait, doctor was friendly and efficient, felt like it was my most thorough eye exam ever ( I am 71!)

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I enjoy my visits. — DONALD B.

Great service. I enjoy my visits.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The organization and the order schedules are ha... — JOSE V.

The organization and the order schedules are handled in the office is really awesome; they keep you informed of how the appointments are going, and there is always a TV on to entertain you while you wait, and coffee is served to everyone in the waiting room.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George G.

It was great to see Doctor Michelle Levin again. Going for my eye exam was like visiting an old friend. It’s just a great place to be.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is really fabulous — CAROL S.

The doctor is really fabulous

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Dr. Levin is wonderful. Her staff are also knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly  — Antonia F.

I booked the last appointment of the day so I didn’t have miss too much work and I was the only patient in the office at that time. I imagine partially for this reason I had a super fast & easy experience. Dr Levine was very friendly and helpful- I would definitely recommend her!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miguel Z.

Extremely satisfied professionals from the beginning and talented operators at the helm

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a terrific experience at your Weston off... — Wynn F.

We had a terrific experience at your Weston office. Dr. Sotomayor is special. She is thourgh, professional,, knowledgeable and communicates so well with us. I sincerely appreciate the time she took with me.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time. So far, everything it was... — CHRISTOPHER M.

It was my first time. So far, everything it was excellent. Dr Levine is really understanding and knowledgeable. Good work. Thanks

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Tina G.

Very happy with this office! Dr. Sotomayor and Dr. Levin are amazing Humans! Thank you!! :) I walked in without an appointment and Dr. Levin happily took care of me!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice practice. Very professional.  — Michael L.

Very nice practice. Very professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackelyn Lopez es mi Dra y estoy muy contento c... — JOSE C.

Jackelyn Lopez es mi Dra y estoy muy contento con su capacidad en todo con mi salud visual y con mi persona. Gracias Dra!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love it here the staff is amazing and ... — ELIZABETH L.

I really love it here the staff is amazing and the dr was great also the assistant.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes were so dry, Dr explained how to take c... — Sonnia G.

My eyes were so dry, Dr explained how to take care. I can't wait to go back in 8 months. They are very professional.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotomayer is an excellent opthmogist — Judy B.

Dr. Sotomayer is an excellent opthmogist

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I amHappy to finally find a plae that I like, c... — Maya R.

I am Happy to finally find a place that I like, convenient for me, very pleasant atmosphere, kind staff and a Doctor who explained everything so well. Now my whole family will continue attending your place. Dr Sotomayor was just very kind and professional, i love this place and I am grateful I found it.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and all the time was smi — LORENA B.

Very friendly and all the time was smiling

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, caring, courteous.... — Lisa L.

Professional, knowledgeable, caring, courteous. The entire staff and Dr Levin made me feel welcome and at ease. They went above and beyond to exceed my expectations and took wonderful care of me!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best clinic ever!!!!! — CARLOS H.

the best clinic ever!!!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Andrew W.

Excellent, caring office staff and Dr. Sotomayor.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, the staff really nice and helpful.... — Carmen J.

Great place, the staff really nice and helpful. My doctor is excellent and my visit was fast

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Donald B.

I have received care from Dr. Sotomayor before. As usual she was thorough, professional and communicated well.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this medical team!  — Sharry K.

I love this medical team! Best doctors, best staff, best technology and tools, clean gorgeously decorates office. You couldn’t ask for a better experience anywhere!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant attitude and very professional climate... — Michelle L.

Pleasant attitude and very professional climate.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor! Very knowledgeable, nice and ... — Rocio L.

Excellent Doctor! Very knowledgeable, nice and professional, along with staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Levin is awesome, not only knowledgeable, bu... — FELIPE H.

Dr Levin is awesome, not only knowledgeable, but worked with me to find out what options would be best for my sight.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotamayor was professional, considerate and... — David K.

Dr. Sotamayor was professional, considerate and answered all questions. Tests were performed in the least invasive manner - avoidance of dilation when alternative sufficed. Staff was pleasant and most helpful, including contacting my insurer by phone while I was in the office for clarification of benefits.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,Great Personnel,Efficient Ope... — Charles V.

Excellent service,Great Personnel,Efficient Operation !!!!!!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visiting Vision Care in Hialeah  — Ricardo C.

First time visiting your office in Hialeah and I can definitely say my experience with the staff was outstanding. They were all friendly and professional. The service was 5 star however, I decided to give a 4 star instead because there is always room for improvement in any kind of service. I will refer Vision Care and Surgery Associates to my family, friends and colleagues.

Aug 22, 2018