StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Knowledge and Explanations — JESUS S.

Apart from the easy way to interact with office/staff for for scheduling, appointment reminders and other inquiries, I am very satisfied with the detailed explanations and information provided to help me understand my condition and what I must do to be able to improve it or keep it under control. Following the directions and explanations provided have been a great help.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was ok, your staff number 1, nice an... — BERNARDINO B.

Everything was ok, your staff number 1, nice and very good customer service.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serevice — Carl N.

I really appreciated the attention I was given by the staff at Weston clinic. And, especially the service of Dr. Sotomayor who I had previously seen at Bascom-Palmer in Plantation. I was referred to her by the Eye Clinic at the Miami VA Med. Ctr.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Vision Care. Dr Sotomayer is ... — Michael L.

Very pleased with Vision Care. Dr Sotomayer is wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy wiht yours servece. Everithink is ok.... — MILADI G.

I'm happy wiht yours servece. Everithink is ok. Excelent attention.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YAY Because YAYI am Happy. — Christopher B.

YAY Because YAY I am Happy Doctor's are great Everyone'f friendly Supreme service with a smile and a aside of Nespresso

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative staff very efficient (maybe too ... — Donald B.

Administrative staff very efficient (maybe too many notices of appointments).

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience to come here — Eduardo G.

Always a great experience to come here

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff.  — Andres V.

Friendly and knowledgable staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star De no ser por la prolongada espera para ser ate... — LUIS M.

De no ser por la prolongada espera para ser atendido, luego de apuntarme al llegar, no dudaría en proponerle a mis amistades e incluso a mis familiares, que busquen la forma de ser remitidos a vuestra oficina. Entiendo que la solución de esta desagradable espera, depende sólo de mejores cálculos a la hora de ofrecer los appoinments; aunque, si los atendidos tuviesen la misma paciencia que ayer tuve yo, saldrían igualmente satisfechos de la atención, los servicios y las explicaciones recibidas de todos ustedes. Resumiendo, vuestra presencia en online siempre continuará siendo muy importante y de mucha ayuda e interés para todos.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Office. I had a great expe... — Greg G.

Excellent Doctor and Office. I had a great experience and Vision Care and Surgery Associates. Dr. Sotomayor was extremely professional and helpful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Vision Care & SurgeryAssociates — Lourdes J.

Out of all the eye centers i have been to, Vision Care & Surgery Associates are a step above the rest. Professional, friendly and caring staff. Extremely clean. They even have coffee, cookies and other snacks completely free. The Doctor explained everything and encouraged your questions. All in all, a very good experience. Absolutely worth the 45 minute drive to Weston.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service received,everybod... — ARMANDO A.

Very pleased with the service received,everybody very helpfull. Thank you

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta K.

I was very happy with the care that I received. Recommendations made of seemed to help. I would certainly recommend vision care to my friends.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Gracias por mi Oftalmologo Dra Lopez, Gra... — ANA C.

Wow! Gracias por mi Oftalmologo Dra Lopez, Gracias por su atencion y cuidado para mis ojos, Gracias, estoy complacida con ella. Le recomiendo a todos los que anden en busca de un buen Dr para sus ojos. Ella se llama Dra Jacqueline Lopez....

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 starts because the attention was very good. — Oscar C.

5 starts because the attention was very good.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff. Love Dr Levins - she’s ... — Carla F.

Great front desk staff. Love Dr Levins - she’s caring,knowledgeable,friendly and always take the time to listen and address questions/concerns.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, nice doctor and staff; always good... — MELANIE P.

Quick, easy, nice doctor and staff; always good experience

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always pleasant and wonderful. I... — Megan G.

The service is always pleasant and wonderful. I always see Dr Levin and MariaLina at the front desk is friendly and courteous.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good service and friendly atmosphere — Gloria D.

good service and friendly atmosphere

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, care was courteous and professional.... — David K.

As always, care was courteous and professional. There is always concern about my well-being and staff and doctor encourage and answer questions.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sotomayor has helped me incredibly. Her diag... — Kirstin V.

Dr Sotomayor has helped me incredibly. Her diagnosis and treatment of my complicated issues have resulted in a dramatic improvement in my quality of life. Furthermore she always listens and remembers my other, non eye related conditions, asking how I’m doing with their treatment. The day I was referred to her was a lucky day indeed

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care from Dr Sotomyor and... — Michael L.

Very pleased with the care from Dr Sotomyor and Dr Levin in the past.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Alexis A.

Dr. Levin is the absolute best optometrist I have ever seen I have seen a lot. She is so approachable and you feel like you can ask her anything unlike other doctors who just want you in and out. You can tell she really cares about her patients. I am so happy I found her!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a ver y good assistance. — EDY L.

I have a ver y good assistance.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service — VIOMI G.

I went for the first time on Jan. 15, 2019 and my experience was amazing. I have Glaucoma and they did every exam needed. The staff very courteous and attentive. Would recommend.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sotomayor and all the nurses are amazing — Therese B.

Dr Sotomayor and all the nurses are amazing

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So HAPPY I found Dr Levin .  — Joanne D.

Dr Levin is great, very professional and caring. I'm so happy I finally found the perfect vision care.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best exam ever — Robert S.

easy to find after long trek from fort Lauderdale. Cheerful and friendly staff, very short wait, doctor was friendly and efficient, felt like it was my most thorough eye exam ever ( I am 71!)

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I enjoy my visits. — DONALD B.

Great service. I enjoy my visits.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The organization and the order schedules are ha... — JOSE V.

The organization and the order schedules are handled in the office is really awesome; they keep you informed of how the appointments are going, and there is always a TV on to entertain you while you wait, and coffee is served to everyone in the waiting room.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George G.

It was great to see Doctor Michelle Levin again. Going for my eye exam was like visiting an old friend. It’s just a great place to be.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is really fabulous — CAROL S.

The doctor is really fabulous

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Dr. Levin is wonderful. Her staff are also knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly  — Antonia F.

I booked the last appointment of the day so I didn’t have miss too much work and I was the only patient in the office at that time. I imagine partially for this reason I had a super fast & easy experience. Dr Levine was very friendly and helpful- I would definitely recommend her!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miguel Z.

Extremely satisfied professionals from the beginning and talented operators at the helm

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a terrific experience at your Weston off... — Wynn F.

We had a terrific experience at your Weston office. Dr. Sotomayor is special. She is thourgh, professional,, knowledgeable and communicates so well with us. I sincerely appreciate the time she took with me.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time. So far, everything it was... — CHRISTOPHER M.

It was my first time. So far, everything it was excellent. Dr Levine is really understanding and knowledgeable. Good work. Thanks

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Tina G.

Very happy with this office! Dr. Sotomayor and Dr. Levin are amazing Humans! Thank you!! :) I walked in without an appointment and Dr. Levin happily took care of me!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice practice. Very professional.  — Michael L.

Very nice practice. Very professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackelyn Lopez es mi Dra y estoy muy contento c... — JOSE C.

Jackelyn Lopez es mi Dra y estoy muy contento con su capacidad en todo con mi salud visual y con mi persona. Gracias Dra!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love it here the staff is amazing and ... — ELIZABETH L.

I really love it here the staff is amazing and the dr was great also the assistant.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes were so dry, Dr explained how to take c... — Sonnia G.

My eyes were so dry, Dr explained how to take care. I can't wait to go back in 8 months. They are very professional.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sotomayer is an excellent opthmogist — Judy B.

Dr. Sotomayer is an excellent opthmogist

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I amHappy to finally find a plae that I like, c... — Maya R.

I am Happy to finally find a place that I like, convenient for me, very pleasant atmosphere, kind staff and a Doctor who explained everything so well. Now my whole family will continue attending your place. Dr Sotomayor was just very kind and professional, i love this place and I am grateful I found it.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and all the time was smi — LORENA B.

Very friendly and all the time was smiling

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, caring, courteous.... — Lisa L.

Professional, knowledgeable, caring, courteous. The entire staff and Dr Levin made me feel welcome and at ease. They went above and beyond to exceed my expectations and took wonderful care of me!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best clinic ever!!!!! — CARLOS H.

the best clinic ever!!!!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Andrew W.

Excellent, caring office staff and Dr. Sotomayor.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, the staff really nice and helpful.... — Carmen J.

Great place, the staff really nice and helpful. My doctor is excellent and my visit was fast

Sep 13, 2018