StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hesse is so wonderful. My entire family see... — Nathan U.

Dr. Hesse is so wonderful. My entire family see Dr. Hesse. His staff are the greatest. We are always taken care of with grace and kindness. I trust my families vision care with no one else. Thank you so much!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 start recommended  — Ricky B.

Great people with excellent service. Highly recommend to anyone that’s “looking “ for great services from friendly staff

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Tammy M.

Everyone was super nice, very efficient, helpful, and there wasn’t a long wait time. I’m very satisfied with my experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in this area — Heather C.

Dr Hesse and his staff have become family to me. Always professional, friendly, caring and go the extra mile to help me.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very friendly. — Bradley A.

Great people very friendly.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute epitome of professionalism, knowle... — Larry H.

The absolute epitome of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy. A rare situation of leaving a Doctor's office feeling one has just left a family member's home. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Professional, thorough and friendl... — Misha G.

Great place. Professional, thorough and friendly

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!! Very impressed! — Channing B.

Great with kids!! Very impressed!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Vision Care. — Alison T.

This was my first visit to Vision Care. I was referred by a family member who has been going to this clinic for many years. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Very thorough exam was done as I was getting new contacts. Glad I was referred to this clinic and I will be using them for all my glasses and contact needs.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very nice and is very helpfu... — Shirley D.

everyone is always very nice and is very helpful!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your glasses or contacts and... — Catrina H.

Great place to get your glasses or contacts and customer service is top notch! High recommend.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate the sincerity of interest Dr... — George E.

Greatly appreciate the sincerity of interest Dr Hessy showed me

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. Wait time wa... — Cheryl J.

Very professional, friendly staff. Wait time was reasonable. I felt welcmed at this establishment.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge and explained terms of test so ... — Marla K.

Great knowledge of all eye tests and explained terms of tests so the common individual could understand. Simply the best!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been Coming to this office for some time love ... — Brandy J.

Been Coming to this office for some time love coming here the Staff is Great.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though the guy I seen was nice he didn’t e... — Melinda V.

Even though the guy I seen was nice he didn’t explain himself very well and didn’t even tell me how bad my eyes were. He seemed like he didn’t know the routine...kind of absent minded. Not so sure of himself.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Everyone was very professi... — David G.

Outstanding service. Everyone was very professional, thorough and friendly. Dr. Hesse is a fantastic optometrist and has taken excellent care of My family for nearly twenty years.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors all so friendly tre... — Angela D.

Wonderful staff and doctors all so friendly treated me like family

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the personable way everyone communica... — Hallie P.

I enjoyed the personable way everyone communicated with me and I felt like everyone cared.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All good with you all today. No complaints. M... — Lisa W.

All good with you all today. No complaints. Merry Christmas!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hesse and his staff always give 100% of exc... — Rachel V.

Dr. Hesse and his staff always give 100% of excellent care. I would recommend any time. They are awesome.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Adam C.

I love coming to this office! Everyone here goes above and beyond to make sure the patient is comfortable and understands what is going on with their visual health. I won't trust my vision to anyone else with my vision needs.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes #1 visioncare.  — Julia K.

Vision care is the best all around dr there is. The dr an staff are wonderful. Not complaints here.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colson enjoyed his visit ❤️  — Colson P.

Colson enjoyed his visit ❤️

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

We loved seeing Matt and everyone again. Lisa is glad to get rid of those wild hairs.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to let you know how your doing ... — Margaret H.

Nice to be able to let you know how your doing whether good or bad.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly H.

Vision Care's team is always there when I need them, night or day!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with Vision care and would recomm... — Brenda B.

I am pleased with Vision care and would recommend them to others

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care as always.  — Karen S.

I received great care as always.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office.  — David R.

I had a great experience at the office.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jasmin C.

The staff was so nice and efficient...great job!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all ur guys help , always nice and e... — Priscilla S.

Thanks for all ur guys help , always nice and explain stuff very well and thank you once again

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great .... Service and Courteous Staff  — Shawn B.

Great .... Service and Courteous Staff

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is the best. He takes his time and is ... — Brenda S.

Dr. Matt is the best. He takes his time and is very thorough. He explained things so I could understand.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick in and out. Always le... — Lisa W.

Friendly staff and quick in and out. Always leave with a smile no matter how much my eyes are bothering me. Thanks to each of you!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — Andrea T.

Each time I visit this office I am always treated with kindness and feel at home. Customer service is wonderful! The staff is the sweetest and always have smiles on their faces. Dr. Hesse is the best, and always explains things to where I can understand them. I will always recommend Vision Care for any eye-related needs. Thanks guys!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Vision Care and especially Ms. Debbie... — Scarlett K.

Thank you Vision Care and especially Ms. Debbie we appreciate her so much.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey F.

The staff at Vision Care is wonderful, my son had his first eye exam and he thought it was awesome! I always love how our kids are treated when we take them here, they always leave with a smile

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

I was so impressed with the quality of care I received from everyone. From the moment I walked through the door and the moment I walked out, the sincerity and professionalism shown made me feel at home and totally uninhibited to ask questions which I normally would have thought might seem silly and juvenile. I was amazed at the new information I learned about my eyes and am so grateful for the referral to your office. Thanks again for your total commitment towards patient care.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive!  — Audie B.

We can find family eye care closer to where we live and but Dr Jennifer and her staff are amazing. She is great with our 15 month old son. She made the exam fun! Kudos to her and her staff!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , great service — Russell G.

Great people , great service

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome! Very helpful with answer... — Dorothy C.

The staff was awesome! Very helpful with answering all of my questions! Helping me pick out the right pair of glasses and explaining everything option to me so that I understood exactly what I was paying for. Also before my appointment they even messaged me to remind me of our appointment and made sure we was still available. Very great experience and loved all the ladies at the Monticello Office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive on the exam and detailed instruc... — Lisa W.

Very extensive on the exam and detailed instructions, no problems.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care... — James B.

Very courteous service and professional care and treatment. I'm glad I found a vision care service I can trust.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check-up — Bonnie N.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care is very efficient and responsive to... — Barbara B.

Vision Care is very efficient and responsive to scheduling needs. I appreciate the annual reminders to make an appointment as well as the text/email reminders in the days leading up to the appointment.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love these guys! None of my quest... — Janet B.

I absolutely love these guys! None of my questions seem too small and Dr. Hesse has always takes the time to explain. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else or have my family and friends go anywhere else!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I received quality service at Visio... — Melissa V.

Once again, I received quality service at VisionCare. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — George C.

Five Stars - The entire experience was great. Genuinely friendly, caring and professional staff. I cannot think of any issues whatsoever with this great vision center. I was examined and tested on the latest tec

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Compton and she was a bit ill with me ove... — Lisa W.

I saw Compton and she was a bit ill with me over the use of the prescription she has given me. She said it said use seven days for times a day and stop. This is not true I have the box and bottle and it says four times a day with not stop date on it. She kind of scolded me for not following her directions when there were none that and I used it for about 7 days four times a day then two days for once daily and stopped. So I never did wrong after all according to the labels. Little less rudeness from her side would have been nice. Guess I will just have to wait and see Mat next time.

Jun 6, 2018