StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hesse and his staff always give 100% of exc... — Rachel V.

Dr. Hesse and his staff always give 100% of excellent care. I would recommend any time. They are awesome.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Adam C.

I love coming to this office! Everyone here goes above and beyond to make sure the patient is comfortable and understands what is going on with their visual health. I won't trust my vision to anyone else with my vision needs.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes #1 visioncare.  — Julia K.

Vision care is the best all around dr there is. The dr an staff are wonderful. Not complaints here.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Colson enjoyed his visit ❤️  — Colson P.

Colson enjoyed his visit ❤️

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

We loved seeing Matt and everyone again. Lisa is glad to get rid of those wild hairs.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to be able to let you know how your doing ... — Margaret H.

Nice to be able to let you know how your doing whether good or bad.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly H.

Vision Care's team is always there when I need them, night or day!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with Vision care and would recomm... — Brenda B.

I am pleased with Vision care and would recommend them to others

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care as always.  — Karen S.

I received great care as always.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office.  — David R.

I had a great experience at the office.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jasmin C.

The staff was so nice and efficient...great job!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all ur guys help , always nice and e... — Priscilla S.

Thanks for all ur guys help , always nice and explain stuff very well and thank you once again

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great .... Service and Courteous Staff  — Shawn B.

Great .... Service and Courteous Staff

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is the best. He takes his time and is ... — Brenda S.

Dr. Matt is the best. He takes his time and is very thorough. He explained things so I could understand.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick in and out. Always le... — Lisa W.

Friendly staff and quick in and out. Always leave with a smile no matter how much my eyes are bothering me. Thanks to each of you!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — Andrea T.

Each time I visit this office I am always treated with kindness and feel at home. Customer service is wonderful! The staff is the sweetest and always have smiles on their faces. Dr. Hesse is the best, and always explains things to where I can understand them. I will always recommend Vision Care for any eye-related needs. Thanks guys!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Vision Care and especially Ms. Debbie... — Scarlett K.

Thank you Vision Care and especially Ms. Debbie we appreciate her so much.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Casey F.

The staff at Vision Care is wonderful, my son had his first eye exam and he thought it was awesome! I always love how our kids are treated when we take them here, they always leave with a smile

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

I was so impressed with the quality of care I received from everyone. From the moment I walked through the door and the moment I walked out, the sincerity and professionalism shown made me feel at home and totally uninhibited to ask questions which I normally would have thought might seem silly and juvenile. I was amazed at the new information I learned about my eyes and am so grateful for the referral to your office. Thanks again for your total commitment towards patient care.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive!  — Audie B.

We can find family eye care closer to where we live and but Dr Jennifer and her staff are amazing. She is great with our 15 month old son. She made the exam fun! Kudos to her and her staff!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people , great service — Russell G.

Great people , great service

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was awesome! Very helpful with answer... — Dorothy C.

The staff was awesome! Very helpful with answering all of my questions! Helping me pick out the right pair of glasses and explaining everything option to me so that I understood exactly what I was paying for. Also before my appointment they even messaged me to remind me of our appointment and made sure we was still available. Very great experience and loved all the ladies at the Monticello Office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive on the exam and detailed instruc... — Lisa W.

Very extensive on the exam and detailed instructions, no problems.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care... — James B.

Very courteous service and professional care and treatment. I'm glad I found a vision care service I can trust.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check-up — Bonnie N.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Care is very efficient and responsive to... — Barbara B.

Vision Care is very efficient and responsive to scheduling needs. I appreciate the annual reminders to make an appointment as well as the text/email reminders in the days leading up to the appointment.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love these guys! None of my quest... — Janet B.

I absolutely love these guys! None of my questions seem too small and Dr. Hesse has always takes the time to explain. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else or have my family and friends go anywhere else!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I received quality service at Visio... — Melissa V.

Once again, I received quality service at VisionCare. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — George C.

Five Stars - The entire experience was great. Genuinely friendly, caring and professional staff. I cannot think of any issues whatsoever with this great vision center. I was examined and tested on the latest tec

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Compton and she was a bit ill with me ove... — Lisa W.

I saw Compton and she was a bit ill with me over the use of the prescription she has given me. She said it said use seven days for times a day and stop. This is not true I have the box and bottle and it says four times a day with not stop date on it. She kind of scolded me for not following her directions when there were none that and I used it for about 7 days four times a day then two days for once daily and stopped. So I never did wrong after all according to the labels. Little less rudeness from her side would have been nice. Guess I will just have to wait and see Mat next time.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and staff  — Christos M.

Friendly service and staff

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Joshua W.

Great place to go for eye care

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not disappointed — Catherine W.

I am always pleased with my visits to Vision Care in Monticello.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the timely manner in which I... — John P.

I was pleased with the timely manner in which I was seen and able to get through my appointment.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Vision Care... — Cara C.

I always have a great experience at Vision Care. The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. My eye exams are very thorough and pleasant. I also appreciate the treatment options because I can choose what works best for me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are very friendly and helpful.... — Linda L.

The staff and Dr are very friendly and helpful.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough exam! Always a pleasu... — Dorothy P.

Professional and thorough exam! Always a pleasure to spend time with these folks.I would highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — Draven T.

We always have a great experience every time we come to Vision Care! The staff is always so friendly and helpful. My son doesn't dread coming to his vision appointments because Dr. Hesse always makes it fun for him. He had him laughing so much and had the best time. Thanks, guys!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible  — Brittany G.

Always receive incredible service and in and out fast. Love the convenience of hours and communication with the office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in emergency didn’t have to wait a... — Cyrus S.

I was a walk in emergency didn’t have to wait at all everyone was wonderful was well taken care of

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was an awesome place to visit even for a h... — Eli D.

This was an awesome place to visit even for a high energy, 6 year old, boy! He asks when he can go back to visit! That’s a testimony to a great experience!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Compton and the entire staff were friendly,... — Betsy D.

Dr. Compton and the entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to not only assess but explain everything they were doing and why to a first time patient! Thank you for your service! I will be back!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary H. Lair — Mary L.

I am always so pleased with Dr. Hesse and his staff. I was seen and every step was explained to my understanding. Thank you!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It can’t get better than this!  — Janet B.

All the girls here make it easy and comfortable to not drag going to see the addict. Both doctors are awesome take the time to listen and answer questions and to me that means the world!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with respect.  — Teresa M.

I really liked that there is wifi for patients, everybody was very friendly and the most important thing is that I was not judged by my health insurance provider, they treated me the same as a private insurance holder.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was well pleased with the way you all did your ... — Robert N.

Was well pleased with the way you all did your job.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and atmosphere at Vision Care... — Abby S.

We love the staff and atmosphere at Vision Care. Everyone is friendly, helpful and quick to answer any questions we may have.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always simple fast and easy with courteous sta... — Trevor W.

Always simple fast and easy with courteous staff.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and thorough. I gave them ... — David G.

Highly professional and thorough. I gave them five stars.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kesa E.

Great experience! Everyone is always so pleasant and kind. Thank you all!

Feb 26, 2018