StarStarStarStarStar Love this place... The Doctors are really good ... — Kaylee R.

Love this place... The Doctors are really good with kids.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place!! A fast, comprehens... — Scott L.

Great people, great place!! A fast, comprehensive, and professional exam.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, Staff and Experience — Anthony D.

The staff is very welcoming and the atmosphere is incredible. Dr Gelinas is incredibly thorough. She is excellent at explaining your eye health to you so you can understand it and options available for eye care. The selection for frames has everything from affordable solutions to ultra premium brands. After more then 30 years of wearing glasses, and trying many offices, this is hands down the best experience and one of the few offices I've visited routinely.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to go here. Everyone is very pleasan... — Marjorie W.

A pleasure to go here. Everyone is very pleasant, skilled, & efficient. Amy was new to me & was very helpful with glasses. Dr. Kline & Patty are the best!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Time taken to fully complet... — Victor B.

Excellent Service. Time taken to fully complete the testing necessary for most accurate application. Highly Recommended! Patti is AWESOME and has been for years!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant, short wait time, call you by f... — Ursula R.

always pleasant, short wait time, call you by first name making you feel they know you and care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Caring and mindful doctors and per... — Yevgeniya K.

Great place. Caring and mindful doctors and personnel. Excellent diagnostics, state of the art glasses, affordable copays and much, much more. People are always welcomed here. The best eye care office, I've ever heard of!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Wolkowicz is amazing and has a lot of patie... — Deborah C.

Pat Wolkowicz is amazing and has a lot of patience. All office staff very friendly and helpful, can't do enough for you.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very professional staff — Jo Ann K.

Wonderful and very professional staff

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra B.

Being my fist vist with your offic I was very satisfied right from my walking up to the front desk all the way through the end of my full exam. Everyone was very courteous and explained each test before the start of it. Dr. Gelinas explained all results of my test.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do you want to be a priority? — Jesse F.

Dr. Kline and his staff are dedicated and committed to helping everyone who walks through their doors. Whether for low vision, contacts, or glasses, you are their only priority and you get all of their attention and expertise.

Mar 24, 2018