StarStarStarStarStar First Class Eye Practice — Daniel R.

I have been a patient at VA Eye Center for the past 3.5 years and have always been treated well by the staff and Dr. Ziai . It is a first class operation with a patient first orientation. I have referred many of my friends to this practice.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to pay $55 for eye glass Rx. — John S.

Had to pay $55 for eye glass Rx.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Vision care with VIRGINIA EYE CENTER, PC ha... — William E.

Our Vision care with VIRGINIA EYE CENTER, PC has been exemplary - never a complaint, only very personalized, very professional care.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . The staff are polite and helpful. This is ... — Lawrence W.

. The staff are polite and helpful. This is one place (doctor and staff) I really don't mind going to. As an older person it helps to know you will be treated nice. I so blessed to have Lorena as my doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything to me.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Sepsakos she has been so helpful wit... — Thomas S.

We love Dr Sepsakos she has been so helpful with my Parkinsons

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, technicians and staff at Virginia ... — Tracey N.

The doctors, technicians and staff at Virginia Eye Center are all top notch. Well educated, experienced, caring, professional and competent.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Virginia Eye Center has always rendered ver... — Maxine M.

The Virginia Eye Center has always rendered very good service during my visits. This one was no different.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was started on-time. Everyone that ... — Michael H.

Appointment was started on-time. Everyone that worked with me was professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Environment and staff very professional and kno... — Harvey K.

Environment and staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zia is delightful, kind, and exudes compete... — David H.

Dr. Zia is delightful, kind, and exudes competence. I really enjoy having her looking after my eyes!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice!  — Allyson W.

I have been seeing doctors at this practice for several years and I am extremely happy with them. The front office staff is also so friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed when I have questions or concerns. It can be a wait for an appointment if I have to reschedule, but I know that so it doesn't bother me.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure I understand what you are asking — Arthur C.

Not sure I understand what you are asking

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked meeting Dr Merrill she was profess... — Phyllis Z.

Really liked meeting Dr Merrill she was professional and explained everything .

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Sarah W.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of this office. From the front office staff, to the technician and Dr. Shin.. everyone was pleasant and efficient. I was able to easily download the forms online, and have them ready to turn in upon arrival. I was checked in within 10 minutes, and saw the doctor within 20 minutes. All told, I was out of there in under an hour!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Bourdeau's experience and hone... — Linda H.

I appreciated Dr Bourdeau's experience and honesty about the candidacy for contact lenses...I wasn't a candidate and I did not receive any pressure to try out the contact lenses.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff who take the time to make ma... — Monica C.

Professional staff who take the time to make make a connection with their patients.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Virginia Eye Center for about ... — Judith D.

I have been with Virginia Eye Center for about 20 years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service I have received not only from the Doctor's but also the staff. Very professional. I have and would recommend them.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, friendly! — Daniel T.

On time, efficient, friendly!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kimberly S.

I really like this practice. I got an appointment for the day after I called. Everyone in the office is very friendly, nice and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it. Great experience. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone in the office seems kind and helpful.... — Joan M.

everyone in the office seems kind and helpful.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin was very thorough - she answered quest... — John S.

Dr. Shin was very thorough - she answered questions - did not rush thru the exam - liked her very much

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all b... — Jamie O.

Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all bases in protecting your eyes!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff! — Gail M.

Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning all the personal who work th... — Alberto A.

From the beginning all the personal who work there made you feel comfortable. The exams that they take are very complete and the Doctor is excellent in her diagnostic and follow up. I feel better.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great instrumentation, grea... — Paul K.

Professional staff, great instrumentation, great attitude.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon C.

The whole annual eye examination process was handled very efficiently. The eye examination technician and the ophthalmologist very patiently answered all questions. Left with a very comfortable feeling that the examination was very thorough and the results were also thoroughly reviewed by the ophthalmologist.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than what you would expect in a doctor's o... — Stewart S.

More than what you would expect in a doctor's office. You've heard it before but this team seriously cares and couldn't be friendlier. It's not fun to go to the docs but you don't mind going to this group!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very well organized. Staff are ... — Jan M.

The practice is very well organized. Staff are knowledgeable and forthcoming on upcoming procedures.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff professional & court — Patsy O.

Excellent staff professional & courteous

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful great cu... — Nashka R.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful great customer service from the time I walked in..

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people and great service. — Michael P.

Always great people and great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficient way the office is ru... — Elizabeth H.

I appreciate the efficient way the office is run. Dr. Shin ‘s quiet demeanor creates an atmosphere of trust and an ease of doctor-patient relationship.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with my visits. They... — Jane T.

I have been very satisfied with my visits. They have explained what they are going to do and have been very pleasant to deal with.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great ... never a problem — James D.

great ... never a problem

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This review based on initial connection and a s... — Raymond S.

This review based on initial connection and a secondary appointment for measurements. All responses based on pre-surgical work.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional. Supurb operation. — George V.

Totally professional. Supurb operation.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional service. — Thomas D.

Quick professional service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule ran right on time and I was in and out... — Margaret H.

Schedule ran right on time and I was in and out quickly with plenty of time for questions.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff — Bobby B.

All members of the staff I met from receptionist. technicians and the Doctor were polite, professional and considerate. I was treated like a human being not just a coded number on a computer printout.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic, I felt at ease, welcomed and i... — Anthony O.

Best eye clinic, I felt at ease, welcomed and in good hands

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zia is simply awesome! — Shoeb R.

Dr Zia is simply awesome!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the services I receive otherwise I woul... — Virginia F.

I trust the services I receive otherwise I woul not recommend it to my friends

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor. Always get detailed eye exa... — Florence R.

Love my eye doctor. Always get detailed eye exam.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziati was wonderful! I had eye pain which s... — Michelle W.

Dr. Ziati was wonderful! I had eye pain which scared me due to prior eye problems. I called and left a message on the Saturday morning prior to Easter Sunday and she met me within 3 hours of my call. Thank you so much to Dr. Ziati!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeau was able to reply promptly to a mi... — John U.

Dr. Bourdeau was able to reply promptly to a minor emergency during the weekend and open the office for me. It was very reassuring to have her check my eye.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience.  — Holly H.

I had a very excellent experience.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeau is the best!  — Roger S.

Dr. Bourdeau is the best! She listens. She explains. She is always cheerful. I've never had a better eye doctor.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was somewhat disturbed that I waited almost a... — Constance H.

I was somewhat disturbed that I waited almost an hour before I was called in. Preet said the patient before me took extra long but I think she forgot about me. Anyway, the measurement meeting was conducted in a very professional manner and I absorbed the information well enough. Preet knows her stuff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Merrill and Boudreau are fantastic! — Gail C.

Drs. Merrill and Boudreau are fantastic!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and thorough eye exam plus welcoming s... — Brenda F.

Complete and thorough eye exam plus welcoming staff.

Feb 22, 2018