StarStarStarStarStar  — Hanh T.

Staff are friendly and helpful

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process was fast and instructions very clea... — James D.

The process was fast and instructions very clear.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service clean and on time  — Mohamed D.

Very good service clean and on time

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pre app. for cataracts — Marjorie R.

I am having cataract surgery later this year. Measurements were yesterday and every one was great. I am nervous but Dr. Merrill was wonderful by reassuring me about the process

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christa S.

The staff and Dr Merrill and Dr Buerdou are excellent Drs I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a excellent Doctor

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service - the staff at the Vi... — Melissa D.

Excellent, caring service - the staff at the Virginia Eye Center has seen me through numerous eye issues.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful and educational — Kathleen P.

Very friendly and helpful and educational

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety precautions  — Sonya F.

All safety precautions were visible and appreciated.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic when I injured my eye — Huyen M.

Virginia Eye Center, PC was fantastic when I injured my eye. The receptionist was friendly, calm, professional, and took me in even though I didn't have an appointment and they were about to close. I didn't feel rushed, they examined my eye thoroughly, Dr. Char explained everything clearly and answered all my questions, and they told me what I needed to look out for between this and my follow up visit. Even though I was a little panicked, the staff and office made me feel more relaxed and calm

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed by patient treatment and depth of... — Gerald E.

Was impressed by patient treatment and depth of analysis.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Nice atmosphere  — Thomas G.

Very good. Nice atmosphere

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly and caring... — Kathleen B.

Very professional and very friendly and caring

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Beth G.

So grateful for Dr Merrill and her team! Safety protocol during Covid pandemic was appreciated. Dr Merrill took one look at my eye and fixed my problem on the spot.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have a good feeling about the reputation of ... — Edna Lockett V.

We have a good feeling about the reputation of the Center, but the communications leave something to be desired with relatives unable to come to the office. The process of understanding a recommendation and next steps and their urgency, at least with us, lives in a vacuum. We need some direct contact with the outcome and process beyond a brochure and a husband sitting in the car.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very kind and helpful.’... — Nancy T.

All the staff was very kind and helpful.’My eye issues were well explained, as well as upcoming procedures. I was very comfortable in the office.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia T.

My experience with this office was incredible. I had been with my previous provider for 30 years and was amazed with the friendly and helpful staff in the Lansdowne office.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, delightful Docs and staff! Thank... — Tom B.

Great service, delightful Docs and staff! Thank You

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen A.

Always excellent care and cleanliness and very personal attention from staff and doctors

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff — Leo P.

Professional and courteous staff

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Susan F.

Friendly, professional staff. Ease in scheduling and time spent to explain options.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice—excellent service Fr Merrill was extr... — Murphy B.

Very nice—excellent service Fr Merrill was extremely knowledgeable

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that puts you at ease! All test... — Tracy G.

Friendly staff that puts you at ease! All tests and procedures are explained well.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly-... — Elaine A.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly- so glad I found them

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Beveja I followed her from her other pr... — Valerie M.

Saw Dr. Beveja I followed her from her other practice in Sterling Va. I fell very comfortable with her as I have been her patient for years. She needs to be added to the survey of Doctor seen.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional service from the ent... — Robert C.

Efficient and professional service from the entire staff. Very pleased with the entire Eye Center Team!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shin is amazing in her work , and I thank he... — Carole W.

Dr Shin is amazing in her work , and I thank her for discovering what is actually wrong with my eye after being to 2 other optometrist .

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Professionalism. — Thomas B.

All of the health care professionals at Virginia Eye Center treat patients with the utmost respect and concern. It has been a pleasure to work with them. They have never been hesitant about answering my many questions.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors — Michael V.

Very professional and friendly staff, state of the art equipment and top doctors make this a great pick.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Niloo Ziai’s patient for over 2... — Mohammad Z.

I have been Dr. Niloo Ziai’s patient for over 25 years. She is beyond the best and caring

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — John M.

Dr. Merrill and her team provide exceptional, highly professional and caring support. The careful check-in process necessitated because of the pandemic was efficient and careful. During the various tests, the staff provided information and insights. And, the consultation with Dr. Merrill was thoughtful and thorough, and provided sufficient opportunity to explore options at length.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful.Helpful, cordial and knowl... — Michael S.

Staff was wonderful. Helpful, cordial and knowledgeable and pleasant.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the most professional and thorough healt... — John C.

Easily the most professional and thorough health care provider I have ever interacted with as a patient. I heartily and unreservedly recommend Dr Ziai’s practice to anyone seeking ophthalmic services.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience with superb staff  — Sonia B.

Fabulous experience with superb staff

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find better anywhere........... — Stuart M.

Pleasant staff and extremely helpful. Very pleased with Dr. Merrill. She is the best in many ways. Overall total satisfaction with all that I have worked with.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Janice S.

Eternally thankful for the thorough screenings they ALWAYS do as my glaucoma was caught SUPER early even though I have no risk factors. Great preventative measures in place during COVID. All good experiences with both doctors and staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evry thing was excellent, the entire staff wer... — Fatemeh K.

Evry thing was excellent, the entire staff were kind and patient. Dr. Merrill was the best, very nice and caring. She answered all my questions patiently,

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Steven K.

Dr. Merrill answered all of my technical questions thoroughly, accurately, and in detail. I was also impressed with all the advanced diagnostic equipment. Although I can't rate "Ease of scheduling urgent appointments" because I haven't had any urgent problems, I assume it's excellent like everything else.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice with competent staff... — Sally C.

Very professional practice with competent staff and a clean environment; Highly qualified doctors. Friendly desk staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the initial phone call to schedul... — Patricia V.

Everyone from the initial phone call to scheduling an appointment and follow up we’re exceptionally professional and very helpful! I was seen promptly and Dr. Merrill provided lots of helpful information, in a none rushed, relaxed way to help in deciding a plan of treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Merrill and this practice.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With new Covid office procedures in place, ever... — Alexander G.

With new Covid office procedures in place, everything about visit was perfect.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the service. — Betty B.

We are very happy with the service, and care taken with the Dr. and staff through out this surgery.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have this disruption down pat . . .  — Michael P.

You have this disruption down pat and it is obvious you gave it a lot of thought. You are the best professionally and personally and I always feel welcome and well cared for.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. — Grace C.

Great practice. Seen on time and everyone was patient and thorough. Dr. Merrill spent plenty of time with me and answered all of my concerns.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for caring me yesterday. It is wonder... — Ellen W.

Thank you for caring me yesterday. It is wonderful to know that you are there in an emergency situation. I am very satisfied with the service I received from you and Catherine Willams NP. I have peace of mind as I moved from an area that needs a lot of improvement. Thanks again.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeau and staff are very knowledgeable a... — Michael D.

Dr. Bourdeau and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt comfortable and treated like a person. I would highly recommend eye care services to others.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and I h... — Salina D.

I have been a patient for several years and I have not had any issues or concerns. The staff is always very friendly and very helpful.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt with Dr Shin. Don’t like the computer che... — Linda F.

Appt with Dr Shin. Don’t like the computer check-in. No info changed but had to work my way through. A bit of shuffling up and down floors. Saw some patients with physical disabilities struggling with all the walking. Was there for 6 month check-up and I was there 2 hours. Too long. High rating because of Dr Shin. If not for her I would not give such a high rating.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs are friendly and educated. — Simeen K.

The staffs are friendly and educated.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your warm reception makes me feel very comforta... — Grace M.

Your warm reception makes me feel very comfortable. Staff is very respectful and I will continue to pray for you all for strength and good health to do what you do. Every Blessing!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care is excellent. Physicians are h... — Sharon J.

Quality of care is excellent. Physicians are highly-qualified

Feb 20, 2020