StarStarStarStarStar Professional and through, I highly recommend, ... — Tim H.

Professional and through, I highly recommend, if I could give more than 5 stars I would

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Helpful Professional Environment — James O.

I found everyone with whom I spoke well informed, helpful and empathetic. Also the brochures provided in the folder I was given, offered very helpful information about the procedure I'm preparing for and eliminated some of my questions. The few remaining questions I asked were thoroughly answered. I like the clarity, good order and expertise I experienced. Something that can't be faked is the enthusiasm and interest of everyone I met: the environment must be a good one in which to work, affirming each person's contribution.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to visit The Eye Center PC! — Annette P.

It is a pleasure to visit The Eye Center PC. The admin staff is friendly and efficient. The technicians are patient and capable. The doctors take time to explain and answer questions about your condition. I am due to have cataract surgery, and this was my first visit with Dr. Merrill. Her manner, her resume and her explanation of the surgery inspired trust in her expertise. Usually there is a bit of a wait in the reception area, but I enjoy the mixture of tips for healthy eyes and entertaining short subjects on the TV.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Farinaz J.

I have been going to Virginia Eye Center over 29 years now. Dr. Ziai is my doctor, I love her, she is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She has referred me to Dr. Merrill since I need eye surgeries, she is also a great knowledgeable doctor. She explained the pressures and answered all my questions and concerns. The staff also are extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I have been recommending these doctors and center to all my friends and families.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara O.

I have only had one visitor for junior high center, but so far I am very impressed with both the doctors and all the the services that they provide. On another note. Oh I hate these surveys. I cannot go anywhere, today I cannot shop anywhere I cannot visit a doctor for whatever reason without being inundated with all of these surveys people should know that there are so many surveys out soliciting five star reviews that the five star review is now almost meaningless.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Va. Eye Center for years and ... — Ronald R.

I have been using Va. Eye Center for years and think it is the best eye center for me. The Doctors are great the staff is very sharp and efficent thats why I go there.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Practice! — Deborah L.

Greeted promptly by the front staff. The Tech aides were very knowledgeable and informative. Dr. Merrill was very thorough and knowledgeable as well. I felt very comfortable visiting the office and setting up a future surgery.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and professional. I can... — Kelly R.

The staff was friendly and professional. I can't wait to pick up my new reading glasses!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merrill and her staff are fantastic.  — Jeanne E.

Dr. Merrill and her staff are fantastic. For example, I had trouble locating my flimsy Medicare card. After I found it, the woman at the front desk who greeted me took it upon herself to put it into a little machine where it was coated and is now inflexible. Nest, a lovely young man performed two different sets of tests on me before Dr. Merrill came in. I won't be having the procedure I came to discuss, but learned that I have issues that can be corrected with the help of other specialists so I have already scheduled an appointment with Dr. Merrill's first referral. Thank you!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Zia for over 22 yea... — Ursula A.

I have been a patient of Dr Zia for over 22 years she is the best!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is goodI satisfy all — Tun S.

Everything is good I satisfy all

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very professional staff. — Leah P.

Good service and very professional staff.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda C.

Very pleased with my annual visit. Staff and DrShen were very professional and thorough

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professional staff were on-time, efficient ... — Evan P.

The professional staff were on-time, efficient and thorough. After their preliminary exams, Dr. Merrill reviewed my charts and gave me a detailed explanations of my options and her recommendations. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Linda R.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty five years of outstanding eye care for m... — Ernesto R.

Twenty five years of outstanding eye care for me and my family.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita L.

We have been coming to the Virginia Eye Center for over 25 years. Can't say enough good things about the practice, the staff and the doctors.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors — Chere M.

I have been to Virginia Eye Center many times since September 2020. First visit was an emergency eye issue. It was in the heart of COVID and at first they didn't want to see me because I had not had a COVID test. Dr. Shin finally agreed to take a look at my eyes, then promptly sent me out of the office. She called me by the time I got to my car to let me know exactly what was going on and I was scheduled for a follow-up (pending me receiving a COVID test). For this particular issue I have seen Dr. Shin and Dr. Baveja MANY MANY times and they are the best at taking time to listen to your issues, examining your and then explaining what is going on and what their plan of action is to resolve the issue. I am now seeing Dr. Merrill to finally get my cataract surgery.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The technician was very thorough and efficient.... — Connie O.

The technician was very thorough and efficient. The doctor was very knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin was wonderful! She was professional, k... — Nichole P.

Dr. Shin was wonderful! She was professional, kind, very helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Carol V.

Dr. Merrill is very professional and caring and always goes above and beyond to help with my complicated eye issues. Her staff is also welcoming and pleasant, and I am so comfortable trusting Virginia Eye Center with my vision care.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B & the whole staff are great!  — Todd J.

Dr B & the whole staff are great!

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VIRGINIA EYE CENTER IS THE BEST! — Carol C.

Dr. Niloo Ziai has managed my serious eye condition very well. She and her staff are always professional when working with patients. They take time to greet us warmly and smile which makes our visits to the office a pleasant experience. I have referred many friends to Dr. Ziai.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are long time customers and are very happy w... — Jon F.

We are long time customers and are very happy with Virginia Eye Center.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai and staff are exceptional. Their prof... — Bridget B.

Dr. Ziai and staff are exceptional. Their professionalism and attention to detail provide the framework to achieving superior eye care and health. I have glaucoma and Dr. Ziai and staff have ensured that my eye health does not deteriorate any further. Any sign of an issue, Dr. Ziai immediately addresses the problem. She is proactive rather than reactive. Definitely the best in the business!

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect!!! — Catherine M.

Everything was perfect!!!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, service and exam we... — Joan L.

My appointment was on time, service and exam were done professionally and with with care and I was pleased with the result. Thank you..

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual. No waiting, excelle... — Sherif E.

Great experience as usual. No waiting, excellent and efficient staff and Dr. Ziai's is so professional and thorough and with the best bedside manner . Thank you Doctor Ziai

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ziai takes very good care of my eyes.... — Lynn K.

Dr Ziai takes very good care of my eyes....

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Jeanne D.

The physicians, technicians, and office staff are excellent. I have been a patient for many years.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The process was streamlined, the equipment stat... — Greg J.

Highly recommend! Their process was streamlined, the equipment state of the art and the staff professional and courteous. Rachel and Cynthia were awesome and Dr. Baveja was caring and extremely professional.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional staff Well... — Leslie P.

Very knowledgeable and professional staff Well organized processes Provider patient and answered all questions

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Merril... — Mary N.

I am very pleased with the staff and Dr. Merrill, M.D. I am looking forward to having my cataract surgery in July and August, 2021 I feel very comfortable with Dr. Merrill doing the surgery.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly.  — David C.

Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to your office. Everyone is very... — Brenda W.

I love coming to your office. Everyone is very nice, helpful and professional!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, efficient and profession... — Ruth F.

The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Char was excellent. Even though it was the first time aI saw him, I felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist to the clinical ... — Anthony B.

Everyone from the receptionist to the clinical staff to the doctor were pleasant, helpful, thorough and very communicative throughout the process. I was very pleased with my experience.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Terrific staff. — David A.

Excellent Service, Terrific staff.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly staff. great doc... — Sandra G.

very professional and friendly staff. great doctor

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant an... — Kenneth H.

Everyone I interacted with was very pleasant and efficient.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with wonderful doctors. — Jeanette G.

This is a great practice. All the doctors are very knowledgeable about eyes and need for surgeries. Highly recommend.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very professional and caring. — Amar S.

My doctor was very professional and caring.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bourdeau and staff professional and thor... — Wayne B.

Doctor Bourdeau and staff professional and thorough in my eye exam. Staff made sure offices and equipment were properly sanitized.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent staff. Easy to reach a... — Naida G.

Professional, excellent staff. Easy to reach and pleasant attitude. Kudos for having a great staff!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They answer all questions. — Charles M.

Great staff. They answer all questions.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Efficient and professional. — Allan N.

Thank you. Efficient and professional.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilary W.

Dr Baveja is a wonderful Dr. Very personable, answers all questions and does very thorough eye exams! Eye tech was very good also!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best opthamologist office around! They are... — Beth W.

The best opthamologist office around! They are so knowledgeable. Dr. Ziai is awesome!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Provides excellent care — Margaret C.

I’ve am very pleased with the care I have received at Virginia Eye Center. The staff is very friendly and the physician I saw was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Can’t say enough good things about this office.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye service! WOW! They were able to get m... — David M.

Great eye service! WOW! They were able to get me in earlier than my appointment time. Everything went smooth as silk! Very friendly staff! They took some extra time to check out an old eye injury and were able to determine that there was no scar tissue that might interfere with my eyesight or cause any issues. I highly recommend! RATES 5 Stars! ;-)

May 11, 2021