StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all b... — Jamie O.

Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all bases in protecting your eyes!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff! — Gail M.

Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning all the personal who work th... — Alberto A.

From the beginning all the personal who work there made you feel comfortable. The exams that they take are very complete and the Doctor is excellent in her diagnostic and follow up. I feel better.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great instrumentation, grea... — Paul K.

Professional staff, great instrumentation, great attitude.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon C.

The whole annual eye examination process was handled very efficiently. The eye examination technician and the ophthalmologist very patiently answered all questions. Left with a very comfortable feeling that the examination was very thorough and the results were also thoroughly reviewed by the ophthalmologist.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than what you would expect in a doctor's o... — Stewart S.

More than what you would expect in a doctor's office. You've heard it before but this team seriously cares and couldn't be friendlier. It's not fun to go to the docs but you don't mind going to this group!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very well organized. Staff are ... — Jan M.

The practice is very well organized. Staff are knowledgeable and forthcoming on upcoming procedures.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff professional & court — Patsy O.

Excellent staff professional & courteous

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful great cu... — Nashka R.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful great customer service from the time I walked in..

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great people and great service. — Michael P.

Always great people and great service.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the efficient way the office is ru... — Elizabeth H.

I appreciate the efficient way the office is run. Dr. Shin ‘s quiet demeanor creates an atmosphere of trust and an ease of doctor-patient relationship.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with my visits. They... — Jane T.

I have been very satisfied with my visits. They have explained what they are going to do and have been very pleasant to deal with.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great ... never a problem — James D.

great ... never a problem

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This review based on initial connection and a s... — Raymond S.

This review based on initial connection and a secondary appointment for measurements. All responses based on pre-surgical work.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional. Supurb operation. — George V.

Totally professional. Supurb operation.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional service. — Thomas D.

Quick professional service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Schedule ran right on time and I was in and out... — Margaret H.

Schedule ran right on time and I was in and out quickly with plenty of time for questions.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff — Bobby B.

All members of the staff I met from receptionist. technicians and the Doctor were polite, professional and considerate. I was treated like a human being not just a coded number on a computer printout.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic, I felt at ease, welcomed and i... — Anthony O.

Best eye clinic, I felt at ease, welcomed and in good hands

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zia is simply awesome! — Shoeb R.

Dr Zia is simply awesome!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust the services I receive otherwise I woul... — Virginia F.

I trust the services I receive otherwise I woul not recommend it to my friends

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor. Always get detailed eye exa... — Florence R.

Love my eye doctor. Always get detailed eye exam.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziati was wonderful! I had eye pain which s... — Michelle W.

Dr. Ziati was wonderful! I had eye pain which scared me due to prior eye problems. I called and left a message on the Saturday morning prior to Easter Sunday and she met me within 3 hours of my call. Thank you so much to Dr. Ziati!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeau was able to reply promptly to a mi... — John U.

Dr. Bourdeau was able to reply promptly to a minor emergency during the weekend and open the office for me. It was very reassuring to have her check my eye.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience.  — Holly H.

I had a very excellent experience.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeau is the best!  — Roger S.

Dr. Bourdeau is the best! She listens. She explains. She is always cheerful. I've never had a better eye doctor.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was somewhat disturbed that I waited almost a... — Constance H.

I was somewhat disturbed that I waited almost an hour before I was called in. Preet said the patient before me took extra long but I think she forgot about me. Anyway, the measurement meeting was conducted in a very professional manner and I absorbed the information well enough. Preet knows her stuff!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Merrill and Boudreau are fantastic! — Gail C.

Drs. Merrill and Boudreau are fantastic!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and thorough eye exam plus welcoming s... — Brenda F.

Complete and thorough eye exam plus welcoming staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar surprised and pleased to get a next day appoint... — Sally B.

surprised and pleased to get a next day appointment when I had to have a recheck on my new eye glasses prescription. Was able to see Dr. Sepsakos !

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra O.

Office staff is friendly, very knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Merrill is the absolute BEST!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Receptionists can be friendlier. — Sang L.

Receptionists can be friendlier.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Susan H.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Care was provided as close as possible to appointment as possible. Care was appropriate and was analytical in nature.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great seeing you guys too. — Irene L.

Great seeing you guys too.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant, very professional care — Cynthia H.

Efficient, pleasant, very professional care

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional--I highly recommend! — Judith S.

Friendly and professional--I highly recommend!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctors are both very prof... — Joan C.

The office staff and doctors are both very professional, extremely thorough, and the waiting time is very short. I get all my questions answered. I had eye surgery there and am very happy with the result.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Practice! — Dawn E.

I get a very thorough exam every time I come to the practice. If I have any questions concerning my eye care, I always get a very knowledgeable response. I have been going to the Virginia Eye Center for years and have highly recommended the practice!! I always get very positive feedback after their visits.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Loudoun County — Christine R.

Great ophthalmologists for excellent eye care.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt polite and efficient. — Liwayway M.

Very prompt polite and efficient.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I — Thelma S.

I am very pleased with the professionalism of the entire staff at VaEyeCenter. I have recommended Dr. Ziai and Dr. Merrill to several friends. Thank you all.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff are kind and helpful. Well organi... — Rebecca K.

Every staff are kind and helpful. Well organized group and DR.SHIN IS wonderful and helpful Also.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional team. I will definitely r... — Barween H.

A highly professional team. I will definitely recommend the Virginia Eye Centre to everyone that I know.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received wonderful service during my eye appo... — William K.

I received wonderful service during my eye appointment from the entire staff. Every question I had about my eyesore was answered in great detail. Thanks to Dr Bourdeau for giving me confidence to try contact lenses

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to the practice for 2 1/2 year... — Michael H.

I've been coming to the practice for 2 1/2 years. It always been a good experience. Dr Shin is great. Additionally, I recommended Virginia Eye Center to my wife and she too agrees it's an excellent practice.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at VA Eye! Ev... — Linda J.

I always have a great experience at VA Eye! Everyone is friendly and concerned for your comfort.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family transferred to Virginia Eye Center — Cheryl B.

When I learned that Dr. Bourdeau had left her employer, I got online and researched where she had moved so that I could follow her! She has been our eye doctor since my adult children were in elementary and middle school, and our whole family (including the adult daughter who has moved to another county) moved to Virginia Eye Center to keep her as our doctor. Dr. Bourdeau is unfailingly competent, professional, patient, helpful, positive and pleasant. It is actually a pleasure to go to the eye doctor!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended.For your physical spa... — Wanda D.

Already have recommended. For your physical space, please put up signs at the elevators indicating directions for suite numbers and then put larger numbers on the suites. Your patients have vision issues, and this patient also has a mobility issue that makes me not inclined to wander the hallway wondering which suite has your number.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very well cared for — Barbara K.

I felt very well cared for, especially for a first visit.

Jul 6, 2017