StarStarStarStarStar First appointment... staff great. Doc  — Janet G.

First appointment... staff great. Doc Easy to talk to, receptive to questions, laid out plans for the future.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You just can’t get better care, competence and ... — Mary C.

You just can’t get better care, competence and courtesy!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Eye Center, Dr Zizi and her superior s... — Chris S.

Virginia Eye Center, Dr Zizi and her superior staff are truly outstanding in all aspects of their professions. I have complete confidence in them. They are frank, complete and thorough in their explanations and discussions of options. I think very highly of them.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very professional and kind, especi... — Greg K.

Everyone was very professional and kind, especially Danielle.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and humorous staff.  — Christopher V.

Kind and humorous staff.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant staff. Wait time was not too long. S... — Brenda F.

Pleasant staff. Wait time was not too long. Staff seems knowledgeable.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. . — Philip B.

Overall, my visit was a very positive experience. Rianne did a thorough job administering the various diagnostic tests and was friendly throughout, And Dr. Shin took lots of time with me, patiently explaining treatment options and recommending the best one for me. Her communications were clear and her manner was friendly and professional. I was in the office for more than two hours and spent more than an hour of that time waiting. This is probably due to the thoroughness they bring to their treatment approach, so I don't consider this a significant issue.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and doctors are the best. ... — Florence R.

The customer service and doctors are the best.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Kathy B.

Dr Ziai was very thorough and knowledgeable. She answered all questions that I had regarding upcoming procedures. I always appreciate the time she spends with me.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ZIAI is the best!!!! — Gary B.

ZIA is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been friendly and very professiona... — Eugene K.

Everyone has been friendly and very professional. The surgery center seemed to be top drawer.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

I adore everyone there. It is always a pleasant experience!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is a wonderful eye doctor in every way... — Susan M.

Dr. Ziai is a wonderful eye doctor in every way! She’s kind, warm, concernedand highly competent. I travel a distance to see her. Wouldn’t consider seeing anyone else!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

Dr. Merrill and the staff are very friendly and professional. I felt completely comfortable in their care.Dr. Bordeaux and her staff are equally as professional and caring.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All doctors and staff are professionals and hel... — Rosaria N.

All doctors and staff are professionals and helpful.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Human, Polite and very informative!I... — Diana H.

Friendly, Human, Polite and very informative! I won't go any place else!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis M.

Dr Merrill is very informative, very professional, and patient oriented.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful  — Gerald F.

They keep you advised of upcoming appointments which helps me with the busy schedule I live with daily.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, helpful, and my appointment ... — Thanarith N.

Everyone was kind, helpful, and my appointment went quickly so that I could get to work on time. Very pleased.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors — Tammy R.

This practice is amazing. Everyone is friendly and helpful

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I was referred here... — Darrell H.

Both Dr Merrill and Mary Alexander clearly explained their findings, the procedures and the options available to me. They took the time to make sure I understood everything I needed and answered all my questions. Professional and knowledgeable...I was impressed

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Eye Practice — Daniel R.

I have been a patient at VA Eye Center for the past 3.5 years and have always been treated well by the staff and Dr. Ziai . It is a first class operation with a patient first orientation. I have referred many of my friends to this practice.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to pay $55 for eye glass Rx. — John S.

Had to pay $55 for eye glass Rx.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Vision care with VIRGINIA EYE CENTER, PC ha... — William E.

Our Vision care with VIRGINIA EYE CENTER, PC has been exemplary - never a complaint, only very personalized, very professional care.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . The staff are polite and helpful. This is ... — Lawrence W.

. The staff are polite and helpful. This is one place (doctor and staff) I really don't mind going to. As an older person it helps to know you will be treated nice. I so blessed to have Lorena as my doctor. She takes her time with me and explains everything to me.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Sepsakos she has been so helpful wit... — Thomas S.

We love Dr Sepsakos she has been so helpful with my Parkinsons

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, technicians and staff at Virginia ... — Tracey N.

The doctors, technicians and staff at Virginia Eye Center are all top notch. Well educated, experienced, caring, professional and competent.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Virginia Eye Center has always rendered ver... — Maxine M.

The Virginia Eye Center has always rendered very good service during my visits. This one was no different.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was started on-time. Everyone that ... — Michael H.

Appointment was started on-time. Everyone that worked with me was professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Environment and staff very professional and kno... — Harvey K.

Environment and staff very professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zia is delightful, kind, and exudes compete... — David H.

Dr. Zia is delightful, kind, and exudes competence. I really enjoy having her looking after my eyes!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific practice!  — Allyson W.

I have been seeing doctors at this practice for several years and I am extremely happy with them. The front office staff is also so friendly and helpful. I never feel rushed when I have questions or concerns. It can be a wait for an appointment if I have to reschedule, but I know that so it doesn't bother me.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure I understand what you are asking — Arthur C.

Not sure I understand what you are asking

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked meeting Dr Merrill she was profess... — Phyllis Z.

Really liked meeting Dr Merrill she was professional and explained everything .

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Sarah W.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of this office. From the front office staff, to the technician and Dr. Shin.. everyone was pleasant and efficient. I was able to easily download the forms online, and have them ready to turn in upon arrival. I was checked in within 10 minutes, and saw the doctor within 20 minutes. All told, I was out of there in under an hour!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr Bourdeau's experience and hone... — Linda H.

I appreciated Dr Bourdeau's experience and honesty about the candidacy for contact lenses...I wasn't a candidate and I did not receive any pressure to try out the contact lenses.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff who take the time to make ma... — Monica C.

Professional staff who take the time to make make a connection with their patients.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Virginia Eye Center for about ... — Judith D.

I have been with Virginia Eye Center for about 20 years. I have always been extremely pleased with the service I have received not only from the Doctor's but also the staff. Very professional. I have and would recommend them.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, friendly! — Daniel T.

On time, efficient, friendly!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kimberly S.

I really like this practice. I got an appointment for the day after I called. Everyone in the office is very friendly, nice and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it. Great experience. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone in the office seems kind and helpful.... — Joan M.

everyone in the office seems kind and helpful.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin was very thorough - she answered quest... — John S.

Dr. Shin was very thorough - she answered questions - did not rush thru the exam - liked her very much

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all b... — Jamie O.

Excellent group! Knowledgeable and cover all bases in protecting your eyes!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff! — Gail M.

Dr. Ziai is wonderful, as are all her staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the beginning all the personal who work th... — Alberto A.

From the beginning all the personal who work there made you feel comfortable. The exams that they take are very complete and the Doctor is excellent in her diagnostic and follow up. I feel better.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great instrumentation, grea... — Paul K.

Professional staff, great instrumentation, great attitude.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gordon C.

The whole annual eye examination process was handled very efficiently. The eye examination technician and the ophthalmologist very patiently answered all questions. Left with a very comfortable feeling that the examination was very thorough and the results were also thoroughly reviewed by the ophthalmologist.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than what you would expect in a doctor's o... — Stewart S.

More than what you would expect in a doctor's office. You've heard it before but this team seriously cares and couldn't be friendlier. It's not fun to go to the docs but you don't mind going to this group!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very well organized. Staff are ... — Jan M.

The practice is very well organized. Staff are knowledgeable and forthcoming on upcoming procedures.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff professional & court — Patsy O.

Excellent staff professional & courteous

Aug 24, 2018