StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Eye Center is a very patient-oriented ... — Rosemary F.

Virginia Eye Center is a very patient-oriented practice. My husbank and I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda F.

I felt very confident with the entire staff of the Eye Center. Everyone was very professional and followed COVID 19 protocols so I felt safe in their environment. Dr. Shin, the opthamologist i saw, was very informative, patient and gave me all the time needed to explain my diagnosis and treatment options. Overall, I could not have asked for better care. Thank you. Lynda A. Forsythe

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baveja was very deep in diagnosis. — Baldev R.

Dr. Baveja was very deep in diagnosis.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great Office set-up. — Gary P.

Very professional. Great Office set-up.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and support — Thomas S.

Dr Baveja is so patient with my husband with Parkinson's.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always, I mean always, get nothing but the best... — Stanley D.

Always, I mean always, get nothing but the best and most professional service every time I make my appointments.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr and staff very nice.  — Cynthia R.

Dr and staff very nice.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit! Professional and very thorough.... — Nancy S.

Loved my visit! Professional and very thorough. My eyes felt better within 24 hours of my visit by using the various medications prescribed. Wish I went in sooner!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The MDs in this practice are excellent.  — Jannette Z.

The MDs in this practice are excellent.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional and courteous/ All... — James B.

Very efficient, professional and courteous/ All phases of the examination went smoothly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Virginia Eye Center pr... — Edward D.

I have been going to the Virginia Eye Center practice for many years and there are many reasons; professionalism, expertise, experience, courtesy, and truly expressing care about their patients.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Eye Center is awesome. Friendly, effi... — Teena C.

Virginia Eye Center is awesome. Friendly, efficient, safe, and thorough. Every person I've ever seen has been great. This time I saw Bridget (technician) and Dr. Gitanjali Baveja and both were so nice and very informative. The front desk staff was incredible and was very responsive to phone calls and following COVID protocols.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is outstanding. Office is well-organiz... — Robert B.

Dr. Ziai is outstanding. Office is well-organized and wait time minimal.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience for my daughter and me... — Daniel F.

Very pleasant experience for my daughter and me. Megan and Dr. Char were great.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chin is lovely. She was very thorough whic... — Jordan K.

Dr. Chin is lovely. She was very thorough which I appreciated. I got some great recommendations and felt like my case hx, ppwk from my last eye doctor was reviewed and read. Lovely staff as well and Amy did a great job with all my initial testing. I googled this eye center and Dr. Chin after wanting to change doctors since I am now in Ashburn (moved from Tysons Corner). Also, very clean and sanitized.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VA Eye always satisfies. They are thorough, ex... — Dwight W.

VA Eye always satisfies. They are thorough, explain details well and very professional. I recommend them to anyone i can.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very friendly and profession... — Susana A.

All the staff were very friendly and professional,Doctor Shin is excellent.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bourdeaux was fantastic. Highly recommend! ... — Casey H.

Dr. Bourdeaux was fantastic. Highly recommend! My routine eye exam was very thorough and she took the time to explain my results and discussed some easy things I can do to ensure good eye health. She is top notch!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly always positve — Nancy S.

The staff is friendly always positve

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna H.

Every one was was very professional and friendly. Donna

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is exceptionally clean. I felt the... — Diane V.

This office is exceptionally clean. I felt the Dr. listened to my concerns and answered all of them. I would highly recommend this particular office. My experience was great!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was making what I thought was to be a "routin... — Robert S.

I was making what I thought was to be a "routine" appointment and the staff quickly realized it was much more serious than I realized initially. They advised me to come in immediately and I was seen as soon as I arrived. We had a good outcome to the issue and I was very satisfied with the attention and expertise given me.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes Only  — Ram C.

I have been patient of Dr Gitanjali Baveja for almost ten years and I am happy with the service she has provided me. She is an excellent Ophthalmologist that I will recommend to anyone.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Gave comprehensive explanations... — Susan S.

Excellent care! Gave comprehensive explanations of all testing and results.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Clean and welcoming off... — Bryan B.

Great, friendly staff. Clean and welcoming office.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Pamela S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, very careful — Suresh J.

Excellent Doctors, very careful

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best — David E.

The people are friendly, incredibly competent and professional, welcoming, and have a wonderful ability to put you at ease. The results of my appointments have always been outstanding. There are none better.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Jerry F.

Alway soutstandino service

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expertise and service — Lok S.

Excellent expertise and service

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful professional experience always  — Debra S.

Very wonderful professional experience always

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Charles W.

My experience was very pleasant.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ziai is a wonderful eye health provider. I... — Charles Frederick S.

Dr. Ziai is a wonderful eye health provider. I have been her patient for over 20 years. She has always been caring, well informed, and patient and understanding with me.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Efficient and Thorough . — Wayne B.

I receive friendly, efficient and thorough treatment every time I have an examination. Social distancing is carefully observed by all.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for seve... — Cathleen H.

I have been a patient of this practice for several years now and have always been impressed by the doctors and staff. They are professional, friendly, and take the time to answer all my questions.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Apptmts on time, staff courteous and friendly, ... — Marilyn S.

Apptmts on time, staff courteous and friendly, doctor takes time to answer questions or concerns. I love this practice!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The office staff was wonderf... — Marlene S.

Excellent service. The office staff was wonderful , friendly and the office practiced great safety procedures. My tests and exams were very thorough. The person who fid tests was very good. Dr Baveja was excellent, also. Explained thgs well, listened to me, and was very kind.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comprehensive exam.  — David Z.

Very thorough and comprehensive exam.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Florence S.

Dr. Merrill who did my cataract surgery, Dr. Bourdeaux who has provided the “after care” to my eyes and everyone on the staff at Virginia Eye Center have been extremely professional and attentive to care of my eyes and I’ve been able to trust them implicitly.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bourdeau is outstanding in every respect. P... — Henry S.

Dr Bourdeau is outstanding in every respect. Professional, personable, and working in a well managed office.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so lucky to be under the amazing Dr. Zia... — Gail M.

I feel so lucky to be under the amazing Dr. Ziai's care!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel in the office are all friendly an... — Cornelius S.

The personnel in the office are all friendly and very helpful. It is a pleasure to be served by this office.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly A.

Dr. Ziai is an excellent ophthalmologist. But the wait time is a little extreme.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at this practice  — Deborah I.

All the doctors at this practice are knowledgeable and skilled and compassionate. In addition to these talents, they are always willing to consult with each other if necessary to provide the best care possible for each patient.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care that I will recommend to any... — Mohammad B.

Excellent eye care that I will recommend to any relative or friend

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Very Happy Patient — Charlotte G.

I've been a patient of the practice since its beginning. I have NEVER had a problem with staff, appointments or obtaining anything I need..

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, easy to relate to and extremely professio... — Walter R.

Warm, easy to relate to and extremely professional

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in your practice are great. I love jok... — John S.

EVERYONE in your practice are great. I love joking around with them they all are so good natured.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always provide us consistent excellent service.... — Escolastica H.

Always provide us consistent excellent service. Great people - doctors and technicians.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by doctor and staff. — Charlotte K.

Excellent care by doctor and staff.

Mar 16, 2021