StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental is exactly the experience you w... — Chelsea H.

Vineyard Dental is exactly the experience you want in a dentist. The office is beautifully designed with your comfort and ease in mind. The staff is attentive, courteous, and thinking about your comfort at first go. There are a ton of amenities and the hygienists and doctor are great about communicating clearly about what's going on, what they are doing, and the process. The thing I loved the most is that the x-rays showed some shadows that might have been cavities, might not have been. The doctor sat with me and showed me what she was seeing, and said she'd rather keep an eye on development, as the x-ray might be just showing shadows. I truly appreciate a dentist that candidly says "I'd rather not go overboard on filling cavities that may not be there" and made note to check in on the progress on my next visit. Can't recommend this place highly enough, and look forward to my mini-facial on my next cleaning!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been looking for a good Dentist for a whil... — Lynn B.

I've been looking for a good Dentist for a while. I finally found Dr. Nancy Azizi the founder of Vineyard Dental Spa. It's so refreshing and calming while receiving dental treatments at Vineyard Dental Spa. The whole staff strives for flawlessness and high performance standards, a reflection of Nancy. The environment is meticulously clean, comfortable and trustworthy.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Todas las personas que trabajan ahi son muy ama... — Leonardo R.

Todas las personas que trabajan ahi son muy amables. Exelente servicio!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and Kind personal work at Vineyard De... — Georgina E.

Beautiful and Kind personal work at Vineyard Dental.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant office, with professional and polite st... — David C.

Elegant office, with professional and polite staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fortunately I have only had cleanings recently ... — Rita O.

Fortunately I have only had cleanings recently but my hygienist is Amazing!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar J.D. — Jim W.

THE TOOTH EXTRACTION WAS PERFECTLY DONE---COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate! — Anna D.

Vineyard Dental was so kind and considerate when I went for my cleaning this past week. I let them know last minute that I had to be at my daughter's school right after and could only stay 45 minutes. They were totally willing to work it out so that I was on time and I felt well taken care of too!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for a full service dental office — Candace H.

My husband and I recently moved to Vineyard Dental. We are confidant this is a great choice and are completely happy with the work they have done for us. The team has paid attention to both functional and cosmetic aspects of our dental care. I must say, I am grateful for modern dentistry, and what a good team can do to keep teeth healthy, attractive, and in place.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist listen to music while you get wor... — Kyle T.

Great dentist listen to music while you get work done

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice, friendly and on time.It ... — Ursula V.

Everybody is so nice, friendly and on time. It is such a nice place to visit. Great Teem. Congratulation for such a nice office. Everything is Excellent

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was a wonderful hygienist. I have been v... — Donna G.

Nicole was a wonderful hygienist. I have been very pleased with the care I have received

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist group ever.  — Michael G.

Dr. Aszizi and her staff are excellent. They are gental, kind and responsive. Their clinic is beautiful, clean and modern.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar See my Yelp 5-star review. — Douglas W.

See my Yelp 5-star review.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our experience at Vineyard Dental is... — Sophia D.

As always, our experience at Vineyard Dental is calm, classy and professional. Our children love coming here! See you in six months for our next round of cleanings.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental has provided me with the very b... — Frederick K.

Vineyard Dental has provided me with the very best of care for over ten years now. I always look forward to a dental appointment just because they are so nice to me. My last appointment was so wonderful, that I went back home, and picked some more flowers and produce from my garden, and brought them to them. I'm old, disabled, and don't talk with many people. I really enjoy interacting with the staff here. I highly recommend Vineyard dental.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and competent staff. Dr. Az... — Jean B.

Highly professional and competent staff. Dr. Azzizi gives personalized patient focused care. Office atmosphere is calm and reassuring. An exceptional dental practice

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning — Samuel U.

I went in for a regular cleaning after not going to a dentist for about 2+ years. Form the moment I went into Vineyard Dental to when I walked out everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with thre service received... — Yolanda R.

I was very satisfied with thre service received by all the staff at the vineyard dental.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. Very Positive. — Candace H.

Great offices. Really nice people. First visit for me and my husband as we are switching dentists. In-depth analysis of our needs and preferences. We felt like the treatment plan met our expectations (which were high). We did a lot of research before choosing Vineyard Dental are confidant of their ability to meet our long-term needs.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had too many dentist. And from those exp... — Dorian D.

I have had too many dentist. And from those experiences, i wanted nothing to do with going to the dentist. This place is AMAZING!!! i have never seen such professional, compassionate caring group of females in my life. They are top notch and your fears will surely disappear. They did for me. thank you!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experiences I've had at vineyard dental esp... — Robert S.

The experiences I've had at vineyard dental especially today take customer service to a new level. I'm a General Contractor and I believe in and truly make an effort in that regard for my clients, it blew me away today how much the staff at vineyard dental care about human beings!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's fantastic friendly and painless — Trusten W.

It's fantastic friendly and painless

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

Kind, courteous, professional service from the moment I walked through the door with a relaxing spa like feeling. Thank you for letting me be part of the family.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant environment especially the cari... — Dana V.

Such a pleasant environment especially the caring staff who are so prompt with the fluffy blankets, dark shades, music earphones, & gracious hospitality. X-rays are small devises and not very uncomfortable.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive staff.  — Andrew B.

Caring and attentive staff. The spa environment helps soothe my dentist anxiety.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just as it should be, perfection... — Jane M.

Everything was just as it should be, perfection...one small exception...the waiting was a bit long; it would be better if there were more than one doctor in the office. Everything else was an upper! If only every company did things as well, with people a friendly and competent as all of you. It would be a better country!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecxellent customer service. You do feel really ... — Yolanda R.

Ecxellent customer service. You do feel really welcome spetially if you are new patient. Very nice doctors and all the staff. I was very happy with my work and how the staff helped me with my needs. Thank you Vineyard Dental!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and professional at every step, from f... — John T.

Gracious and professional at every step, from first inquiry to prompt appointment to remarkably informative procedures. Intro price is a stunning value; follow up prices are higher than other clinics so some patients may not return but value is real.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but terrible experiences wit... — Katie O.

I have had nothing but terrible experiences with undereducated dentists, but this dentist office completely changed my mind. I am so glad I found this office, I will stick with all planned treatments and cleanings because they make me feel so comfortable in the chair and with all decisions being made. I even changed my sons dentist to Vineyard dental because they are so amazing. Thank you!!! :)

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient with high anxiety regar... — Julia S.

As a first time patient with high anxiety regarding my dental hygiene I was really dreading beginning another relationship with a dentist. From a young age, going to the dentist was full of judgement, little help and a general feeling of disappointment and confusion (and pain!) But after speaking with Dr. Azizi during my appointment, I feel very positive, encouraged and even excited about my dental plan. She showed me the importance of gaining confidence in my dentist, my dental plan and myself. Right away we fixed a tooth that has been causing me to have very low self confidence, I am extremely happy, impressed and just thrilled to be with Vineyard Dental!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and More... — Dozie S.

Came in for my first appointment. Left making calls to friends and family -- I recommend this particular dental establishment highly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and very competent. T... — Kathleen T.

Staff are always friendly and very competent. They make my Dental visits enjoyable.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results of the repai... — Donna G.

I am very pleased with the results of the repairs of my top front teeth.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Friendly, professional, ta... — Sam L.

Awesome experience. Friendly, professional, talented. Helped me save my teeth

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are always so kind and super professional s... — Deborah A.

You are always so kind and super professional smile Team. 😁

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling my friends how much I like ... — Pamela C.

I have been telling my friends how much I like the dentistry at Vineyard Dental. From receptionist, to Hygienist and helpers to Dr Azizi! Fabulous experience. Professional and I feel so care for!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is absolutely wonderful. — Mariann P.

This office is absolutely wonderful.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ultimate dental spa! — Mackey O.

I am extremely grateful that you were able to see me same day when my bridge broke.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were fantastic. I do not like going t... — Nadene U.

The staff were fantastic. I do not like going to a dentist but the staff and Joe "the dentist" we wonderful and made me feel very at ease. The customer service is top noch!! Thank you

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT EMAIL ME!!! PLEASE TAKE ME OFF YOUR EMAI... — Marion L.

DO NOT EMAIL ME!!! PLEASE TAKE ME OFF YOUR EMAIL AND TEXT LISTS!! I HAVE FREQUENTLY ASKED THIS BUT YOU ARE IGNORING THAT. Marion Ladbrook

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for many years, and will ... — Frederick K.

I've been coming here for many years, and will continue. Great staff, and service. Get a facial too.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and caring....what ... — Richard F.

Professional, knowledgeable and caring....what more to ask for?

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azizi is very knowledgeable and caring with... — Malinalli M.

Dr. Azizi is very knowledgeable and caring with her patients. She was able to resolve my existing dental issue in one visit and I am feeling 100% better.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful ambience and friendly staff. The lat... — Oliver C.

Beautiful ambience and friendly staff. The latest tech and equipment along with competent health care professionals. I am extremely satisfied, and happy I found my new dentist.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental changed my view of going to the... — Emily H.

Vineyard Dental changed my view of going to the dentist - I now look forward to it! An overall exceptional experience beginning with the inviting space and welcoming staff. Dr. Azizi and her team provide personalized quality service- from a through exam, to clear explanations and recommendations, and genuinely seem to care :)

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits at Vineyard De... — Nina J.

I am always happy with my visits at Vineyard Dental. I feel that I am receiving the best possible dental care and the staff is wonderful.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Highly professional while also demonstrating a great warmth and caring for the health and comfort of their patients.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist, until... — Nancy O.

I have always hated going to the dentist, until I found you guys. Thank you for being wonderful. Question 9 was given a "good" response as I have never had an 'urgent' need, so any response isn't an accurate one. And, FYI, the girl who did my cleaning yesterday was GREAT! Very attentive and gentle with me, which I appreciate. She also did a great job explaining the answers to my questions. Front desk crew was helpful and wonderful with my insurance questions. Super awesome all around!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and they do a great jo... — Casey C.

The staff is so friendly and they do a great job of making me feel comfortable and informed about what work is needed to improve my dental health.

Apr 4, 2017