StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Maryam M.

Love the environment, staff, and doctors, all incredibly wonderful. It is truly a spa like atmosphere and I look forward to my appointment each and every time.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Modern Spa Dental Office in Napa — Doug F.

Best dentist office in Napa Valley. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Headphones during your cleaning, Facial if requested, and many other amenities. State of the art equipment! My hygienist is awesome.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is incredible. So thoughtful, so ca... — Michael M.

This office is incredible. So thoughtful, so caring. Your comfort is their number one concern. I have a new dentist....highly recommended to all. See them....you will NOT be disappointed

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My very first step into Vineyard Dental was wel... — Nanci C.

My very first step into Vineyard Dental was welcoming and the entire visit (for x-rays and cleaning, and a consult with Dr. Westervelt ) was also very welcoming. As a patient who had the same dentist in another town for almost 4 decades, I was concerned that I would not feel comfortable anywhere else but under his care. My initial to Vineyard Dental has given me hope. The cleaning was thorough and the x-rays were comprehensive. The office staff, and the all of the dental professionals I met were friendly and reassuring. Dr. Westervelt went out of her way to talk to me at length about my dental history and current conditions. The mini spa treatment I received helped me relax. I will return for some dental work I need in the near future. Going to a new dentist was an experience that created some anxiety for me, but I am sure my level of trust will increase over time.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris B.

I was surprised by the work that was done. I expected only a teeth cleaning and my bill was $340 by the time I was done. I am assuming I misunderstood the nature of the appointment...but I had had a deep cleaning and a series of xrays in appointments that seemed fairly recent to me. I will be more vigilant next time and ask questions. I am sure you don't want this online. Sorry to be such a whiner...it just caught me by surprise. Chris Byrne 707-498-5613 I would like to speak to someone about the service, dates of prior work...just to verify my perceptions. I may be totally off base as to the recentness of other work. chris Also, I am 65. My parents, brother and sister all had false teeth by the time they were 45. I have never had such high quality work in my mouth in all of my years. The dentistry has been spectacular. Thank you for the great work that you have done. chris

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best staff around town. Even w... — Kaitlyn F.

You guys are the best staff around town. Even when I was rude to Rosa on the phone for a completely unrelated family emergency, she reached out and let me know you would waive the $65 cancellation fee. That was VERY unnecessary since I did cancel last minute, but It was such a welcome relief for you guys to do that during such a stressful time. And on top of that, Nicole and dr.westervelt are two of the most cheerful people around. It makes the dentist a great place to be. Thank you for everything. And sorry Rosa! I am normally not snappy, but you really made my day with your understanding. And on a business note: I have never waited more than 5 minutes. Not sure how you guys do it, but this is the best dentist around BY FAR.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a new dentist! Very nice ... — Julie G.

Great experience with a new dentist! Very nice staff

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Administrative Assistant II, Human Resources — Catherine F.

The staff at Vineyard Dental are most accommodating and kind. The staff endeavors to put you at ease, providing blankets, warm neck rests, water, tea, music..... need I go on. I have, never, never, ever..... felt more relaxed at any dentist before in my entire dental experience.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happiest, friendliest dental staff in the valle... — Dennis P.

Happiest, friendliest dental staff in the valley.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another very nice as usual Vineyard Dental expe... — Frederick K.

Another very nice as usual Vineyard Dental experience. I'm old and believe my every three months facial there has helped also. They remember I have a very bad hand(osteoarthritis) and have a very nice hand warmer now also. Thank you, Fred

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylin M.

I know it may be hard to believe that I have chosen excellent on all the questions asked of me but I mean them to be all true. Because of my age and because my teeth, gums and over all condition of my mouth have been a big priority to me and because I have seen my share of dentists Vineyard Dental is one of my top 2 favorites. I have the upmost conference and appreciation for everyone who as cared for my dental needs. I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group of people. My husband a... — Candace H.

Very professional group of people. My husband and I did a lot of research to find a new dentist and are happy with this team. We were specifically looking for an office that supported a team of dentists and covered multiple specialties including cosmetic work. The initial evaluation was comprehensive and covered more than just dental health. The team members spent time answering our questions and we are pleased to have treatment plans going forward that work with our insurance and needs. Just an update, my Husband and I have both been back for a number of appointments including an implant, crowns, and teeth whitening. We are still very happy with Dr. Azizi and her entire team. The cosmetic crown set looks great and will protect my teeth into the future. Regular cleanings are not a trial as they are at some dental offices. We recommend the spa treatments for the fun of it.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt with appointments. Very clean and pleasa... — Nancy D.

Prompt with appointments. Very clean and pleasant facility. Extra friendly and professional support staff. Skilled and comprehensive dental services.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Vineyard Dental. They are so... — Lynn B.

I highly recommend Vineyard Dental. They are so committed to helping me reach my dental goals.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is beautiful and indeed very spa-lik... — Diane M.

This place is beautiful and indeed very spa-like. The employees are very considerate and professional. Dr. Nancy is great! They got me right in on short notice after an old filling broke out and left me with a gap in my front tooth!My own dentist is closed Fri-Sunday and of course this happened bright and early on a Friday morning. I am so grateful that Vineyard Dental was able to take me! And the headsets and monitors are a great distraction from whats going on in your mouth if you're a nervous patient.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was relaxing and lovely. Everyone wa... — Mary Lou F.

Atmosphere was relaxing and lovely. Everyone was friendly and the doctor was extremely knowledgeable and helpful

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive to Emergencies — Karen G.

Had never been seen by this office. Had a filing pop out and a friend referred me to this office. They were booked and yet made time to fit me in immediately. Was extremely happy and impressed by the service.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Daniel H.

It makes going to the dentist a relaxing and welcoming experience. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stree-free Appointment! — Angelica C.

Stress-free dental appointment! Jackie answered all my questions at the front desk, Rosanne was super sweet while taking my X-rays and the hygienist Nichole rocks! She’s super gentle and explains the process while she was cleaning my teeth. She made me feel good about my teeth and gave me some advice on how to maintain them healthy and white! Best office ever!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love my dentist, that is you guys!!... — Allen C.

I love love love my dentist, that is you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The neck pillow is a nice addition.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect calm environment to have gnarly procedu... — Julian H.

Perfect calm environment to have gnarly procedures done well.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We highly recommend Dr. Azizi and her team. The... — Candace H.

We highly recommend Dr. Azizi and her team. They are the nicest, most professional people and make being at the Dentist not so bad.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney is a wonderful dental hygienist.  — Doyle B.

Whitney is a wonderful dental hygienist. Thorough efficient cleaning. Very pleasant.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental Spa truly met my expectations f... — Heather K.

Vineyard Dental Spa truly met my expectations for a soothing and contemporary atmosphere augmented by the excellent patient care, which I received from Dr. Debra Westervelt.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A relaxing visit — Leann M.

My visit for a cleaning was extremely relaxing. The facial before the cleaning helped make it so much more enjoyable!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, very professional and knowledgeable... — Scott R.

Once again, very professional and knowledgeable staff for my cleaning appointment. Always seem to be quick, efficient and comfortable.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

Very professional staff. My scheduled appointments are always on time and I feel well cared for at each appointment.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Ana F.

All staff members are very helpful, accomdating and always give great customer service. My visits at Vineyard Dental are always pleasant.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weng is an excellent Dentist who listens to... — Lynn B.

Dr. Weng is an excellent Dentist who listens to the patient and takes care of you with considerable attention to detail. My sincere recommendation and reference to all are to visit Dr. Weng.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to emergency visit. Lots of... — Pamela H.

Very accommodating to emergency visit. Lots of sympathy and an appropriate referral.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care at Vineyard Dental rates a high mark. — Jane H.

My care at Vineyard Dental rates a high mark.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is awesome I would recommend them... — Landon C.

This facility is awesome I would recommend them to anyone and speak highly of them it do an incredible job

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental is exactly the experience you w... — Chelsea H.

Vineyard Dental is exactly the experience you want in a dentist. The office is beautifully designed with your comfort and ease in mind. The staff is attentive, courteous, and thinking about your comfort at first go. There are a ton of amenities and the hygienists and doctor are great about communicating clearly about what's going on, what they are doing, and the process. The thing I loved the most is that the x-rays showed some shadows that might have been cavities, might not have been. The doctor sat with me and showed me what she was seeing, and said she'd rather keep an eye on development, as the x-ray might be just showing shadows. I truly appreciate a dentist that candidly says "I'd rather not go overboard on filling cavities that may not be there" and made note to check in on the progress on my next visit. Can't recommend this place highly enough, and look forward to my mini-facial on my next cleaning!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been looking for a good Dentist for a whil... — Lynn B.

I've been looking for a good Dentist for a while. I finally found Dr. Nancy Azizi the founder of Vineyard Dental Spa. It's so refreshing and calming while receiving dental treatments at Vineyard Dental Spa. The whole staff strives for flawlessness and high performance standards, a reflection of Nancy. The environment is meticulously clean, comfortable and trustworthy.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Todas las personas que trabajan ahi son muy ama... — Leonardo R.

Todas las personas que trabajan ahi son muy amables. Exelente servicio!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and Kind personal work at Vineyard De... — Georgina E.

Beautiful and Kind personal work at Vineyard Dental.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Elegant office, with professional and polite st... — David C.

Elegant office, with professional and polite staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fortunately I have only had cleanings recently ... — Rita O.

Fortunately I have only had cleanings recently but my hygienist is Amazing!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar J.D. — Jim W.

THE TOOTH EXTRACTION WAS PERFECTLY DONE---COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate! — Anna D.

Vineyard Dental was so kind and considerate when I went for my cleaning this past week. I let them know last minute that I had to be at my daughter's school right after and could only stay 45 minutes. They were totally willing to work it out so that I was on time and I felt well taken care of too!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for a full service dental office — Candace H.

My husband and I recently moved to Vineyard Dental. We are confidant this is a great choice and are completely happy with the work they have done for us. The team has paid attention to both functional and cosmetic aspects of our dental care. I must say, I am grateful for modern dentistry, and what a good team can do to keep teeth healthy, attractive, and in place.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist listen to music while you get wor... — Kyle T.

Great dentist listen to music while you get work done

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice, friendly and on time.It ... — Ursula V.

Everybody is so nice, friendly and on time. It is such a nice place to visit. Great Teem. Congratulation for such a nice office. Everything is Excellent

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was a wonderful hygienist. I have been v... — Donna G.

Nicole was a wonderful hygienist. I have been very pleased with the care I have received

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist group ever.  — Michael G.

Dr. Aszizi and her staff are excellent. They are gental, kind and responsive. Their clinic is beautiful, clean and modern.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar See my Yelp 5-star review. — Douglas W.

See my Yelp 5-star review.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our experience at Vineyard Dental is... — Sophia D.

As always, our experience at Vineyard Dental is calm, classy and professional. Our children love coming here! See you in six months for our next round of cleanings.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental has provided me with the very b... — Frederick K.

Vineyard Dental has provided me with the very best of care for over ten years now. I always look forward to a dental appointment just because they are so nice to me. My last appointment was so wonderful, that I went back home, and picked some more flowers and produce from my garden, and brought them to them. I'm old, disabled, and don't talk with many people. I really enjoy interacting with the staff here. I highly recommend Vineyard dental.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and competent staff. Dr. Az... — Jean B.

Highly professional and competent staff. Dr. Azzizi gives personalized patient focused care. Office atmosphere is calm and reassuring. An exceptional dental practice

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Cleaning — Samuel U.

I went in for a regular cleaning after not going to a dentist for about 2+ years. Form the moment I went into Vineyard Dental to when I walked out everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Jul 27, 2017