StarStarStarStarStar Caring and attentive staff.  — Andrew B.

Caring and attentive staff. The spa environment helps soothe my dentist anxiety.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just as it should be, perfection... — Jane M.

Everything was just as it should be, perfection...one small exception...the waiting was a bit long; it would be better if there were more than one doctor in the office. Everything else was an upper! If only every company did things as well, with people a friendly and competent as all of you. It would be a better country!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecxellent customer service. You do feel really ... — Yolanda R.

Ecxellent customer service. You do feel really welcome spetially if you are new patient. Very nice doctors and all the staff. I was very happy with my work and how the staff helped me with my needs. Thank you Vineyard Dental!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and professional at every step, from f... — John T.

Gracious and professional at every step, from first inquiry to prompt appointment to remarkably informative procedures. Intro price is a stunning value; follow up prices are higher than other clinics so some patients may not return but value is real.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but terrible experiences wit... — Katie O.

I have had nothing but terrible experiences with undereducated dentists, but this dentist office completely changed my mind. I am so glad I found this office, I will stick with all planned treatments and cleanings because they make me feel so comfortable in the chair and with all decisions being made. I even changed my sons dentist to Vineyard dental because they are so amazing. Thank you!!! :)

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient with high anxiety regar... — Julia S.

As a first time patient with high anxiety regarding my dental hygiene I was really dreading beginning another relationship with a dentist. From a young age, going to the dentist was full of judgement, little help and a general feeling of disappointment and confusion (and pain!) But after speaking with Dr. Azizi during my appointment, I feel very positive, encouraged and even excited about my dental plan. She showed me the importance of gaining confidence in my dentist, my dental plan and myself. Right away we fixed a tooth that has been causing me to have very low self confidence, I am extremely happy, impressed and just thrilled to be with Vineyard Dental!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and More... — Dozie S.

Came in for my first appointment. Left making calls to friends and family -- I recommend this particular dental establishment highly.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and very competent. T... — Kathleen T.

Staff are always friendly and very competent. They make my Dental visits enjoyable.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the results of the repai... — Donna G.

I am very pleased with the results of the repairs of my top front teeth.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Friendly, professional, ta... — Sam L.

Awesome experience. Friendly, professional, talented. Helped me save my teeth

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are always so kind and super professional s... — Deborah A.

You are always so kind and super professional smile Team. 😁

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling my friends how much I like ... — Pamela C.

I have been telling my friends how much I like the dentistry at Vineyard Dental. From receptionist, to Hygienist and helpers to Dr Azizi! Fabulous experience. Professional and I feel so care for!!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is absolutely wonderful. — Mariann P.

This office is absolutely wonderful.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ultimate dental spa! — Mackey O.

I am extremely grateful that you were able to see me same day when my bridge broke.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were fantastic. I do not like going t... — Nadene U.

The staff were fantastic. I do not like going to a dentist but the staff and Joe "the dentist" we wonderful and made me feel very at ease. The customer service is top noch!! Thank you

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DO NOT EMAIL ME!!! PLEASE TAKE ME OFF YOUR EMAI... — Marion L.

DO NOT EMAIL ME!!! PLEASE TAKE ME OFF YOUR EMAIL AND TEXT LISTS!! I HAVE FREQUENTLY ASKED THIS BUT YOU ARE IGNORING THAT. Marion Ladbrook

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for many years, and will ... — Frederick K.

I've been coming here for many years, and will continue. Great staff, and service. Get a facial too.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and caring....what ... — Richard F.

Professional, knowledgeable and caring....what more to ask for?

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azizi is very knowledgeable and caring with... — Malinalli M.

Dr. Azizi is very knowledgeable and caring with her patients. She was able to resolve my existing dental issue in one visit and I am feeling 100% better.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful ambience and friendly staff. The lat... — Oliver C.

Beautiful ambience and friendly staff. The latest tech and equipment along with competent health care professionals. I am extremely satisfied, and happy I found my new dentist.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental changed my view of going to the... — Emily H.

Vineyard Dental changed my view of going to the dentist - I now look forward to it! An overall exceptional experience beginning with the inviting space and welcoming staff. Dr. Azizi and her team provide personalized quality service- from a through exam, to clear explanations and recommendations, and genuinely seem to care :)

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits at Vineyard De... — Nina J.

I am always happy with my visits at Vineyard Dental. I feel that I am receiving the best possible dental care and the staff is wonderful.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Highly professional while also demonstrating a great warmth and caring for the health and comfort of their patients.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the dentist, until... — Nancy O.

I have always hated going to the dentist, until I found you guys. Thank you for being wonderful. Question 9 was given a "good" response as I have never had an 'urgent' need, so any response isn't an accurate one. And, FYI, the girl who did my cleaning yesterday was GREAT! Very attentive and gentle with me, which I appreciate. She also did a great job explaining the answers to my questions. Front desk crew was helpful and wonderful with my insurance questions. Super awesome all around!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and they do a great jo... — Casey C.

The staff is so friendly and they do a great job of making me feel comfortable and informed about what work is needed to improve my dental health.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment on Friday went so well.My estim... — Sharon V.

My appointment on Friday went so well. My estimate time was for two hours, I was out in 35 minutes! My repair work did not require a total redo and was completed in a short time!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing staff, Best ambiance  — Dr. Maryam M.

I so look forward to my appointment with Dr Azizi. For every one out there, please try Vineyard Dental and I promise you that you will regret going any place else.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful and the facility is so ... — Christy B.

Your staff is wonderful and the facility is so calming and inviting. Thanks to Nicole for her awesome job with my deep clean!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

Professional,personable and aware of the apprehension most of us feel.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are extremely knowledgeable and its great... — Stephanie G.

Staff are extremely knowledgeable and its great to see a majority of young female staff. When there are issues they present them professionally and tackle them as a team instead of put blame on the patient. (previous experience of this at former dentist) Very friendly and informative.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent cleaning — Thomas E.

I have been a patient at Vineyard Dental since 2008. The Service and Staff are exceptional. My hygienist, Nicole, is an Angel and does a thorough cleaning despite my sensitive teeth/gums. Dr. Steiger is wonderful as well. The Service is significantly more expensive than other local providers, but the quality makes it worth the extra cost. Congrats on 20 years! -TJ Evans

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You provided me with great service . Thanks so ... — Frederick G.

You provided me with great service . Thanks so much .!!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental is by far the best Dental Clini... — Gloria G.

Vineyard Dental is by far the best Dental Clinic I have ever been too. Excellent Customer Service, Very welcoming, Friendly, they sure know how to make you feel welcome.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental is the BEST! — Kristen W.

I have been to a lot of different dentists over the years and I have never been treated better than by the entire staff of Vineyard Dental. Dr Azzizi and Dr Gasper have been treating me for some pretty serious dental procedures and I feel 100% comfortable and confident with the treatment I am getting from them. They are very professional and compassionate. OH! And you get spa services during cleanings!! FOR REAL! :-)

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ...I'm right at home when I walk in, am recogni... — Michael R.

...I'm right at home when I walk in, am recognized by the reception staff immediately, hardly have time to sit down in the comfortable open waiting area and rarely have time to sample the assorted first-class teas or waters available before I'm led into the service area....staff is always, let me repeat, always, friendly, caring and professional, and work to be done is carefully explained before being done...Dr Azizi has set up an outstanding, professional and caring practice...her initial interview with me stressed that if I had any problems or concerns to contact her directly...where I really appreciated her practice was when my disabled wife needed immediate attention and Dr Azizi made it possible for her to get quick and excellent service...I highly recommend Vineyard Dental....Michael Riordan

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very competent at thei... — Kathleen T.

Everyone is friendly and very competent at their jobs.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, efficient, professional and... — Joan B.

Service was prompt, efficient, professional and friendly.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm all about customer experience.  — Kelly M.

I'm all about customer experience. It's rare that I see a team so well trained that provides an incredible customer experience on so many levels. From the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vineyard Dental is wonderful.  — Ursula A.

Vineyard Dental is wonderful. Even though it is a pain in the butt to come from Santa Rosa it is worth it every time. All of you always take such great care of me and comfort me (as I might be scared of the procedure). You build a rapport with your clients and take the time to talk to them about the dental work that needs to be completed.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, seriously. Thank you — Joan A.

Everyone was wonderful, seriously. Thank you

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place full of kind and respectful peopl... — Justin E.

Awesome place full of kind and respectful people. I will Highly recommend this dentist to others.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole the hygienist that clean my teeth was ex... — Jacquelyn F.

Nicole the hygienist that clean my teeth was exceptional. She explained a lot of things to me I didn't know and is the first person to motivate me to floss!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning YIKES! — Melanie D.

Hygienist was the BEST! I might have fallen asleep! Pretty good for a girl who WAS terrified by dentistry. The call reminders are so helpful, as are the text. The front desk girls are amazing! The warm blanket and the tummy warmer just add to an already plesant experience. My teeth feel great, and I know I'm in better dental health. Thank you all!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy G.

Everyone was extremely kind and receptive to my concerns. I felt cared for.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff ! Very personable. — Harriett S.

Great Office and Staff ! Very personable.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the Napa Valley!  — Mayra B.

Best dental office in the Napa Valley!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff go far and beyond to ensure you're co... — Alexandra M.

The staff go far and beyond to ensure you're comfortable on an emotional and physical level. They are also skilled and talented in their services. I would recommend to all!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Azizi works magic — Scott M.

I went in for an initial consultation for what has become an embarrassing dental situation and walked out with a confident smile. There is more work to be done but I could not believe the time Dr. Azizi and her staff spent with me that first morning. I will recommend this practice to anyone and everyone I know.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice. The staff and doctors are ... — Scott R.

Fantastic Practice. The staff and doctors are excellent at what they do and highly specialized in each of there areas of expertise. Have recommended to several people including friends that were just visiting and had dental emergencies.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always with every issue I've had b... — Dana V.

Everyone has always with every issue I've had been very understanding and helpful. Best Dentist I've ever gone to by far! I almost don't want to review them, because they'll get so busy. LOL

Nov 30, 2016