StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotey and her staff are amazing! Kind and q... — Kelsey F.

Dr. Cotey and her staff are amazing! Kind and quick, always make my visits nice!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experince  — Dennis K.

It was a good experince they are prompt and friendly. with a great atmosphere. With great professional care. I highly recommend Village Smile Care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Darrell Boomer  — Darrell B.

As usual Smile Care runs like a clock. Amanda does a great job of greeting visitors and keeping everyone up today on appointments. Your assistants are all professional and personable. I never have to wait too long to get in at my scheduled time. You make me aware of upcoming problems with my teeth but aren't pushing me to take care of issues before it fits my budget. Which I appreciate.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Alyson M.

The entire staff at village smile care are beyond incredible, caring and helpful. They will go out of their way to insure your safety and well-being.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Village Smile Care, all... — Rita F.

I was very pleased with Village Smile Care, all of the staff were very professional and friendly. They listened and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Village Smile Care to anyone looking for good ,friendly,professional dental care.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Emily W.

My husband and I are both extremely happy with Village Smile Care! Dr. Cotey & her team are very personable and make sure any questions are answered before we leave. I have super sensitive teeth, so I used to dread going to the dentist. The team makes your visit comfortable and stress free! I have suggested Village Smile Care to family and friends as we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I feel very comfortable and co... — Dale W.

Wonderful staff! I feel very comfortable and confident coming to your office. Thank you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff; professional and car... — Sarah B.

Wonderful, friendly staff; professional and caring hygienist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Julie R.

Excellent service and friendly staff. The Dr was friendly and professional. Niki did a good job in cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. Amanda was friendly . The waitng room was inviting and comfortable. The exam room was nice and chair was comfortable. Up to date equipment. Was well welcomed. Would be willing to refer.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only time I've ever had a pleasant ... — Benjamin R.

This is the only time I've ever had a pleasant experience when having dental work done. Generally every time I've gone to the dentist it has been an extremely painful experience, but this is the first time I've had a pain free trip. Everyone was also very accommodating and took extra care to make sure I was comfortable since they knew I had had bad experiences in the past. This is the first time I've ever left the dentist's office and not felt nervous about coming back the next time.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent dental care. — Peter B.

Absolutely excellent dental care.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar found trust again.. — Allen V.

Entire staff was warm , friendly and caring ! Hope this is just a start for me .

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy for the service I had done.Every... — Maureen D.

I was so happy for the service I had done.Everyone was concerned that I was comfortable at all times.Also thank you Dr Corey for fixing my problem with out a app.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!  — Jamie G.

AMAZING! I hadn't been to the dentist in a while due to finances and they got me in the day I called about a sore tooth. Checked everything out and gave me options for payment. Very laid-back and welcoming. I'll be back!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service! — Thomas S.

I haven't been to the dentist for many years do to the fear of the dentist I had in the past. Within the first minute of walking into smile care I felt totally comfortable. Doctor Cody and her staff are caring and walk you thru your dental needs with ease.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, the latest equipment and t... — Katherine P.

Always good service, the latest equipment and technologies, and the savviest techs I've ever met.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Village Smile Care ALWAYS exceeds expectations!... — Shalon H.

Village Smile Care ALWAYS exceeds expectations! Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They make sure you understand all parts of every procedure and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff made me feel so welcome and at ... — Danette D.

Wonderful staff made me feel so welcome and at ease. Very good experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from everyone. — Jill K.

I always feel like a valued customer when I walk in the door. Very classy place. The only dentist I have ever looked forward to going to.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, supportive staff. I could no... — Nancy R.

Exceptional care, supportive staff. I could not be more satisfied with all of the staff at Village Smile Care

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very well, like the doctor and nurse — Paula R.

very well, like the doctor and nurse

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always so friendly, thorough, helpful and effic... — Rachael J.

Always so friendly, thorough, helpful and efficient with time.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Michael T.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental care — Ryan D.

I recently moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. A brief online search lead me to Village Smile Care, which had great reviews, so I thought I would check it out. I felt really comfortable there. It was a quality facility and the staff was excellent. I will be going there from now on, and will refer others.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I didn'... — Chelsea L.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel hardly any anxiety like I normally do. Also, the neck pillow was really nice and comfortable during a sometimes uncomfortable time sitting in a dentist chair.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile, of course! — Anne B.

Dr. Cotey's dentist office is a welcoming and relaxing space. From the friendly staff to the comfortableness of home, to the generous freebies, this office is the place to go for dental needs. I love getting my teeth cleaned here. I feel like they care about who I am and my health. They are also actively involved in the community and I'm glad they are here:)

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Pamela P.

I have some anxiety with dental visits, but Lindsay was great! She told me interesting stories about her Haiti trip and it was just distracting enough.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karri K.

I have had lots and lots of dental work done here. This Includes cleanings, fillings and crowns, lots of crowns. Dr. Cotey and her staff did a great job. I had no pain and my teeth are healthy. Karri Kelliher

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will actually enjoy going to this dentist — Paul R.

Dr. Coty's staff always make my dental care pleasant and even fun ... may sound odd but it's true

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pain free tooth extraction at Smile Car... — April M.

I had a pain free tooth extraction at Smile Care! Everyone was very polite and friendly. I felt like I was being pampered at a spa instead of being at the dentist. I appreciated the care package with soup and Ibuprofen and a really cool ice pack. Dr.Cotey even called me later that day to check on me. I would highly recommend going to Village Smile Care to my friends and family!😁

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Village Smile Care is the BEST — Pierre S.

I had a lot of bad experiences going on dentist, that's why I decided not to go no more but since my wife introduced me to Village Smile Care my life been changed a lot, the service is good,really super excellent member service, the employees are so friendly and they are super good in their jobs, and they are really confident cause they give me my faith and my beautiful smile back again ......seriously I don't have nothing to complain cause they are the best there. Thank you for everything Village Smile Care

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Janet B.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to future visits!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than expected experience — Lorelie L.

The entire 'new patient' experience was really pleasant and efficient. Amanda answered my multiple questions before I chose to make an appointment with Dr. Cotey for routine cleaning, with additional at-home whitening option. I was DELIGHTED to learn the whitening trays would be ready later that day (versus waiting 1-2 weeks). To save time -and who doesn't want to save time? - I was able to print and fill out the questionnaire on line pre-visit. When I arrived, the building and office are both clean, and inviting. The initial wait was brief, Lyndsey has a natural way of conversing that left me feel completely comfortable during the check up, cleaning, and tray fitting portions. After the appointment, Amanda set my next appointment, gave detailed information about the insurance billing situation, and I was on my way out with clean, sparkling teeth!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Everyone was very fri... — Susan S.

It was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and great customer service. Sup... — Holli H.

Good experience and great customer service. Super nice and knowledgeable staff. My son, my mother, and now myself are all very happy with Village Smile Care.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Always very friendly and prof... — Marijean A.

Highly Recommend! Always very friendly and professional

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!!! They didn... — Easton S.

My kids love going to the dentist!!! They didn't stop talking about the animals on their dental bibs all day. We love the Village Smile Care team!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist in Mt Horeb / Madison area! Love Dr. Cotey!! — Diane S.

We are so blessed to have a dentist like Dr. Angela Cotey in Mt Horeb. She is a progressive dentist who is always learning the newest technology and techniques available to give her patients the very best dental care. Everyone I have referred agrees that her and her staff have something VERY SPECIAL They work well as a team and you feel like you're an instant friend the minute you meet her and her staff. I would go as far as to say, if I ever moved from Mt Horeb, my family and I would travel to keep her as our family dentist! Highly recommend!

May 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recomend explaining to people when they make their appointment that you collect payment at... — Jennifer L.

I would recommend explaining to people when they make their appointment that you collect payment at time of service and then file the insurance for them to get reimbursed.

May 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarNo Star My children and I love Misty. Great employees make for great experiences. thanks,Amy — Amy R.

My children and I love Misty. Great employees make for great experiences. thanks,Amy

May 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The new medication that Dr. Cotey is researching to counteract the numbness sounds interesting — Cathy F.

The new medication that Dr. Cotey is researching to counteract the numbness sounds interesting. I would be willing to try it if available.

Feb 27, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Vicki W.

Very professional and friendly. I would, however, really prefer to be able to pay at my appointment and still get the 5% discount because I know I will never remember to call ahead and get an estimate and get a check to you 24 (or is it 48) hours before my appointment. I will, however, attempt to adapt!

Feb 25, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit — Vicki B.

Considering I don't like to have anybody mess with my teeth, this was a great dental visit.

Feb 24, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kroy N.

Misty was very professional and made the cleaning appointment very quick and painless. She complimented me on my oral hygiene and told me the areas I should continue to pay special attention to. I look forward to my next visit!

Feb 24, 2012