StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with my visit at Smil... — Priscilla Z.

I was extremely impressed with my visit at Smile Care as a first time patient. The time spent with me, the exams, xrays included, and the cleaning were exceptional. I would rate it as 5 star.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Village Smile Care is always a great e... — Stephanie H.

Going to Village Smile Care is always a great experience. You feel comforted by the staff as soon as you walk through the doors. I know I will always leave having received the best care and with smile on my face! Village Smile Care has truly eliminated my lifelong fear of the dentist.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so friendly and happy. They take ... — Pamela P.

Your staff is so friendly and happy. They take a lot of the stress of being at the dentist, away. It is greatly appreciated!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff so friendlyKnows me by name.Makes it a ... — Emily W.

Staff so friendly Knows me by name. Makes it a personal experience each time

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service and attention... — Brian D.

Excellent patient service and attention to detail. Seamless process from the moment I walked in the door.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! Dr Coty and the staff are a... — Carol Q.

Great place to go! Dr Coty and the staff are all very professional and polite. The hygienist does a very good job and I never have a sore mouth.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, everyone was so nice, and the servic... — Jessica R.

Welcoming, everyone was so nice, and the services were great!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Even though you were running 15-20 minutes behi... — Barbara J.

Even though you were running 15-20 minutes behind you got me out on time. Much appreciated.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly and very helpful sta... — Cory M.

Great experience, friendly and very helpful staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Staff and doctor very k... — Dawn B.

Everyone was very nice. Staff and doctor very knowledgeable.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet, caring, and so compassionate!  — Kelsi Z.

Dr Cotey and her staff are amazing! Caring, gentle, and really listen to you concerns. Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable. They all know how to treat and work with patients who have dental anxiety! Thank you all so much!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! Appointments sta... — Carrie H.

Excellent service as always!! Appointments stay on time so i can get back to work without taking extra time off:)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotey and her staff were extremely professi... — Sarah R.

Dr. Cotey and her staff were extremely professional, kind, and understanding. Throughout my visit, they were careful to communicate what they were doing and why as well as any concerns they had about my oral health. They made me feel like I was part of the decision-making process. It was very easy to set up an appointment -- I used the option to work with them over email since I'm generally unable to make calls during business hours. I had a great experience and I've already set up my next appointment!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was for an exam and cleaning. Th... — Clarion G.

My appointment was for an exam and cleaning. They took their time to address, discuss, and answer all questions and concerns that I had. I love leaving with clean teeth and my next appointment is already scheduled.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Help is near by... — Daniel J.

Dr. Cotey and her crew are amazing. They provide the best dental experiences I've had, including the recent emergency visit when my tooth broke in half. Dr. Cotey saw me immediately, explained the options, extracted the tooth, and inserted a "stud" that will support a replacement tooth, all within hours of my initial call.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient 1st appt — Sarah W.

Great Place! Friendly Staff! Everyone was very thorough in their exam and without me asking asked what I wanted to do to improve my smile!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotey at Village Smile Care is a very knowl... — Kristin S.

Dr. Cotey at Village Smile Care is a very knowledgeable dentist. She really knows what she's doing and is continuously learning more. Her staff are all so friendly and inviting. It's always a joy to go to their office. My four children ask to go to the dentist for their cleanings. My oldest is getting all of her ortho done through this office as well and we couldn't be happier with her progress.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and caring — Christine N.

Friendly, professional and caring. I always feel that I am in good hands when I see Dr. Cotey and her staff.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotey and her staff are amazing! Kind and q... — Kelsey F.

Dr. Cotey and her staff are amazing! Kind and quick, always make my visits nice!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experince  — Dennis K.

It was a good experince they are prompt and friendly. with a great atmosphere. With great professional care. I highly recommend Village Smile Care.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Darrell Boomer  — Darrell B.

As usual Smile Care runs like a clock. Amanda does a great job of greeting visitors and keeping everyone up today on appointments. Your assistants are all professional and personable. I never have to wait too long to get in at my scheduled time. You make me aware of upcoming problems with my teeth but aren't pushing me to take care of issues before it fits my budget. Which I appreciate.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Alyson M.

The entire staff at village smile care are beyond incredible, caring and helpful. They will go out of their way to insure your safety and well-being.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Village Smile Care, all... — Rita F.

I was very pleased with Village Smile Care, all of the staff were very professional and friendly. They listened and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Village Smile Care to anyone looking for good ,friendly,professional dental care.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Emily W.

My husband and I are both extremely happy with Village Smile Care! Dr. Cotey & her team are very personable and make sure any questions are answered before we leave. I have super sensitive teeth, so I used to dread going to the dentist. The team makes your visit comfortable and stress free! I have suggested Village Smile Care to family and friends as we wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! I feel very comfortable and co... — Dale W.

Wonderful staff! I feel very comfortable and confident coming to your office. Thank you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff; professional and car... — Sarah B.

Wonderful, friendly staff; professional and caring hygienist.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Julie R.

Excellent service and friendly staff. The Dr was friendly and professional. Niki did a good job in cleaning my teeth and explaining everything. Amanda was friendly . The waitng room was inviting and comfortable. The exam room was nice and chair was comfortable. Up to date equipment. Was well welcomed. Would be willing to refer.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only time I've ever had a pleasant ... — Benjamin R.

This is the only time I've ever had a pleasant experience when having dental work done. Generally every time I've gone to the dentist it has been an extremely painful experience, but this is the first time I've had a pain free trip. Everyone was also very accommodating and took extra care to make sure I was comfortable since they knew I had had bad experiences in the past. This is the first time I've ever left the dentist's office and not felt nervous about coming back the next time.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely excellent dental care. — Peter B.

Absolutely excellent dental care.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar found trust again.. — Allen V.

Entire staff was warm , friendly and caring ! Hope this is just a start for me .

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy for the service I had done.Every... — Maureen D.

I was so happy for the service I had done.Everyone was concerned that I was comfortable at all times.Also thank you Dr Corey for fixing my problem with out a app.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!  — Jamie G.

AMAZING! I hadn't been to the dentist in a while due to finances and they got me in the day I called about a sore tooth. Checked everything out and gave me options for payment. Very laid-back and welcoming. I'll be back!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service! — Thomas S.

I haven't been to the dentist for many years do to the fear of the dentist I had in the past. Within the first minute of walking into smile care I felt totally comfortable. Doctor Cody and her staff are caring and walk you thru your dental needs with ease.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, the latest equipment and t... — Katherine P.

Always good service, the latest equipment and technologies, and the savviest techs I've ever met.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Village Smile Care ALWAYS exceeds expectations!... — Shalon H.

Village Smile Care ALWAYS exceeds expectations! Everyone is welcoming and friendly. They make sure you understand all parts of every procedure and they go above and beyond to make you comfortable!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff made me feel so welcome and at ... — Danette D.

Wonderful staff made me feel so welcome and at ease. Very good experience.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from everyone. — Jill K.

I always feel like a valued customer when I walk in the door. Very classy place. The only dentist I have ever looked forward to going to.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, supportive staff. I could no... — Nancy R.

Exceptional care, supportive staff. I could not be more satisfied with all of the staff at Village Smile Care

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very well, like the doctor and nurse — Paula R.

very well, like the doctor and nurse

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always so friendly, thorough, helpful and effic... — Rachael J.

Always so friendly, thorough, helpful and efficient with time.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Michael T.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dental care — Ryan D.

I recently moved to the area and needed to find a dentist. A brief online search lead me to Village Smile Care, which had great reviews, so I thought I would check it out. I felt really comfortable there. It was a quality facility and the staff was excellent. I will be going there from now on, and will refer others.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I didn'... — Chelsea L.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I didn't feel hardly any anxiety like I normally do. Also, the neck pillow was really nice and comfortable during a sometimes uncomfortable time sitting in a dentist chair.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile, of course! — Anne B.

Dr. Cotey's dentist office is a welcoming and relaxing space. From the friendly staff to the comfortableness of home, to the generous freebies, this office is the place to go for dental needs. I love getting my teeth cleaned here. I feel like they care about who I am and my health. They are also actively involved in the community and I'm glad they are here:)

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — Pamela P.

I have some anxiety with dental visits, but Lindsay was great! She told me interesting stories about her Haiti trip and it was just distracting enough.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karri K.

I have had lots and lots of dental work done here. This Includes cleanings, fillings and crowns, lots of crowns. Dr. Cotey and her staff did a great job. I had no pain and my teeth are healthy. Karri Kelliher

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will actually enjoy going to this dentist — Paul R.

Dr. Coty's staff always make my dental care pleasant and even fun ... may sound odd but it's true

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pain free tooth extraction at Smile Car... — April M.

I had a pain free tooth extraction at Smile Care! Everyone was very polite and friendly. I felt like I was being pampered at a spa instead of being at the dentist. I appreciated the care package with soup and Ibuprofen and a really cool ice pack. Dr.Cotey even called me later that day to check on me. I would highly recommend going to Village Smile Care to my friends and family!😁

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Village Smile Care is the BEST — Pierre S.

I had a lot of bad experiences going on dentist, that's why I decided not to go no more but since my wife introduced me to Village Smile Care my life been changed a lot, the service is good,really super excellent member service, the employees are so friendly and they are super good in their jobs, and they are really confident cause they give me my faith and my beautiful smile back again ......seriously I don't have nothing to complain cause they are the best there. Thank you for everything Village Smile Care

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I ... — Janet B.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to future visits!

May 6, 2017