StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service staff were very frie... — Shunteria O.

Excellent customer service staff were very friendly

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great Experience  — Katherine D.

Very quick. Very friendly staff from check in to check out. Loved the PA, Kelly, that I saw. Very accommodating to me as I had my 3month old baby with me.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, excellent, friendly service. — Melissa B.

Fast, excellent, friendly service.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff very frien... — Geraldine C.

I was very impressed with the staff very friendly made me feel welcome excellent service .

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff and doctors! — Amy McGill F.

Friendly professional staff and doctors!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow is all I can say! Courteous, professional ... — Paula E.

Wow is all I can say! Courteous, professional and efficient staff. Had to be the fastest appointment I have ever had. Will highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. ... — Mindi N.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I was in and out of there pretty quickly yet definitely got all the attention and time I needed with the doctor. I was very well taken care of.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sobera was very kind and attentive. She hel... — Isabella H.

Dr. Sobera was very kind and attentive. She helped my daughter feel at ease and explained everything in detail to her.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and friendly  — Heather A.

Comfortable and friendly greeting by staff. Spectacular blading and hydrafacial with Gwen

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with the efficiency, cheer... — Nathan L.

We were very pleased with the efficiency, cheerfulness and helpfulness of the office and medical staff and how quickly we were in and out. A mail order pharmacy is a time saver as well. Wow!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, extremely efficient use of time, high — Thomas K.

This was my second time going to Village Dermatology. The first was summer 2017, it was a pleasant experience but don’t remember many details. This time, however, I am blown away and writing this within 24 hours of my appointment! My appointment was for a skin check at 8:45 AM, and I was satisfied, back in my car and driving to work at 9:10 AM! And I had a skin tag/irritant removed! I certainly did not feel rushed, they simply did not find any areas of concern. I mentioned removing the nasty growth from my shoulder and the procedure took about 90 seconds, total. I am very impressed and will highly recommend to my network of people!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and great folks. — Borden B.

Always great service and great folks.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to make an appointment, I was seen ... — Karen T.

It was easy to make an appointment, I was seen right away and the service was excellent. Gwen is awesome. I'll be back!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and nice staff. I was trea... — Roger R.

Exceptional service and nice staff. I was treated well. I was initially concerned about the wait time when I walked in because it seemed crowded but I didn't have to wait more than a couple of minutes. The overall experience was good.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALL THE FOLKS ARE VERY NICE AND CARING.  — David B.

ALL THE FOLKS ARE VERY NICE AND CARING.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful, friendly and pofessi... — Paul N.

The staff is very helpful, friendly and pofessionl. I was treated with respect at all levels of treatment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Roger M.

Great visit .. Friendly and helpful staff.. Would and have recommended your clinic ..

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Dena B.

Another great visit at VD. Not only were they able to work with our appointment time to allow my visit and my daughter’s visit to coincide, but they were very efficient and helpful. Always feel like we get the doctor’s undivided attention and a full understanding of the procedures with follow up.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

I was welcomed by everyone that I came in contact with. You guys are very special and caring individuals. You rock!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Alison R.

Dr. Fening was amazing and listened to my concerns and gave great advice to help clear up my skin! Thank you!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care.... — Caryl H.

I always receive excellent care....

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right at appointment time.  — Turner C.

Got in right at appointment time.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and pleasant surroundings. — John H.

Good visit and pleasant surroundings.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient staff. They were kn... — Margaret M.

Very pleasant and efficient staff. They were knowledgeable, informative and friendly. They sincerely cared for me and took great interest in me.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone was nice and I got in and... — Roni D.

Great visit! Everyone was nice and I got in and out very fast.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was great! — Erin K.

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional & knowledgeable  — Rebecca C.

Friendly, Professional & knowledgeable

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. — Andrew C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional — Jon C.

Very nice and professional

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah C.

Second visit to see Dr. Curl--The office is so lovely, and the staff is polite and helpful. Dr. Curl was a pleasure to see as always! After this second visit, I don't think I would ever consider using anyone else.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation ; very satisfied. — Frank M.

First class operation ; very satisfied.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal device from doctors who really know ... — Valerie G.

Phenomenal device from doctors who really know their stuff!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was warm, kind, and prof... — Sharon C.

Everyone I encountered was warm, kind, and professional. The treatment prescribed made an amazing difference in just a day.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy N.

Great experience! Dr. Hughey was caring, but to the point. She took time to answer our questions. The nurse was very friendly and helpful, also!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, lovely atmosphere — Andrea B.

Village Dermatology is great! The atmosphere in the office is calm and quiet, and the staff are helpful and nice. Quick appointment, easy to schedule.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald H.

Great atmosphere...enjoyed my experience

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit to this office. I was slightly confu... — Sharon M.

1st Visit to this office. I was slightly confused when I entered the building, but someone quickly showed me to the elevator. Was greeted immediately upon entering and after signing in a sweet girl brought me a bottle of water. I then went to another desk where additional info was entered for me. I arrived 20 minutes prior to my appointment time. Settled into a seat to wait my appointment, even got to visit with my niece who also had an appointment. I was finally, 25 minutes late, called back to a room. After showing what I was there for, Shelly arrived in my room and discussed the problem I was having and she zapped a couple of spots on my face for me. Everyone was very nice and attentive, office nice and clean and the only issue I have is having to wait. It wasn't a terrible wait but hopefully that is not a common occurrence. I appreciated Shelly's professionalism and the quick treatment. Will return for a full body scan soon.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience would recommend to others. — Roger S.

Great experience would recommend to others.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curl is great. My husband had seen her and... — Mary J.

Dr. Curl is great. My husband had seen her and had a surgical procedure done and everything went great. Can't even see a scar and he had no problems. So I went to see her after that for some spots on my face and I was very pleased. She's very knowledgeable, caring, friendly and takes time to talk to you and answer your questions. I would highly recommend her.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Previous reviews and my take — F W.

I read the reviews prior to making my appointment. Everyone there and I mean everyone that I had contact with was friendly, receptive, and helpful. I was at ease during the appointment and felt very confident and comfortable with my doctor. I have even recommended them to my friends.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Cherry and her staff — Barbie S.

I was very impressed with Dr. Cherry and the staff. They were very nice and pleasant. They asked me questions, explained different procedures, made sure I understood then wanted to know what I wanted to do. They gave me a choice and we're very helpful to me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a dermatologist!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star From the first consult to the procedure, staff ... — Debra H.

From the first consult to the procedure, staff was kind and gracious...and patiently answered all my questions! And Dr.Curl is a gem! Would highly recommend!!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr nelson!  — Maureen T.

I just love Dr nelson! She is kind, patient, friendly and, of course, knowledgeable! I have met several of the other doctors and are also just fabulous! I would not go anywhere else. At my age, 65, I need to trust my dermatologist! Also, I just adore Shelly! Very knowledgeable and compassionate! What a great group!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From entering and leaving I felt so welcomed — Annette S.

From entering and leaving I felt so welcomed

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and care.  — Paula J.

Exceptional service and care.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great start. — Jaketa M.

Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Great staff!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid. Minimum wait time. Dr. Cherry alway... — Colin M.

Splendid. Minimum wait time. Dr. Cherry always kind, cheerful and efficient. Same goes for the staff. Thank you all. Colin Morrison-Low

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an amazing experience at Village! Best derm... — Alyssa P.

Had an amazing experience at Village! Best dermatologist I've been too so far.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Village Dermatology, everyone there is s... — Sherry R.

I love Village Dermatology, everyone there is so nice!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Took time to listen to me and really help me ge... — Wyatt B.

Took time to listen to me and really help me get the best results

Apr 13, 2017