StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super nice and very ... — Bill S.

Everyone in the office was super nice and very polite. A very good experience and would recommend to everyone .

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly staff and very informative! They ... — Mat S.

VERY friendly staff and very informative! They explained all the dental lingo, and work with insurance to minimize my out of pocket cost!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff & Care — Jess E.

I’ve gone to Dr. Pavlak for years and he takes exceptional care of me and the staff is always super kind and patient and easy to talk with. My experiences here are great.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Amazing Staff!! — Thomas F.

Nothing but good things to s as y. Overall very pleased with my care, but especially care for my son. He has some special needs and they are so amazing with him.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice appointment. Staff is great and easy ... — Kerrie M.

Very nice appointment. Staff is great and easy to talk to.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to VILLAGE DENTAL for at leaast 10 ... — Lloyd H.

I have gone to VILLAGE DENTAL for at leaast 10 to 16 years and been satisfied every time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great friendly service ! everyone greets you as... — Elaina C.

great friendly service ! everyone greets you as you enter. very short wait time, too.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional.... Thank you. — Dennis S.

Always professional.... Thank you.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is great. Nice, efficient and thorough.  — Kathy Q.

Anna is great. Nice, efficient and thorough.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and great staff! Everybody is a... — Vicky B.

Great dentists and great staff! Everybody is always extremely nice, very helpful, and do beautiful work.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kari J.

It was my first time here, the circumstances under which I came in where less than favorable & completely my fault. EVERYONE, from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienists, treated me with kindness & no judgement. I have anxiety, much like most people do, when visiting the dentist, the staff made me feel comfortable & put my fears at ease. Dr Bill even called the following day to check up on me! I would recommend Village Dental of Milford to anyone looking for a wonderful & compassionate dental experience. Thank You!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen D.

Always a great dental office; going way back to Madden, Mulder and Andrews.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there and I am not a fan of getting my ... — Michel P.

Love it there and I am not a fan of getting my teeth done. Thank you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice job, as usual! Nothing to add. — Don W.

Nice job, as usual! Nothing to add.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. Everything about my visit ... — Cheryl S.

I am a new patient. Everything about my visit was timely, friendly and professional. I was very happy!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Timely, and everyone ... — Ross H.

It was a good experience. Timely, and everyone was very nice.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely and friendly dental office. Very ... — Karen H.

What a lovely and friendly dental office. Very clean and organized. Dr. Pavlak is wonderful.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick F.

I had a crown break off and was so thankful Village Dental got me in the next morning to fix it. This was my first visit and I was very impressed.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the dentist makes me comfortable wit... — Bob K.

I like how the dentist makes me comfortable with choice of music. They are always updating their equipment to be the latest available.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and they listen to... — Kelly V.

The staff is always friendly and they listen to your concerns.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I switche... — Karin R.

Very professional and friendly staff. I switched to this office from another local Milford area dentist of about 15 years... and am so glad I did. Dr. Andrews is all about taking care of his patients needs. I highly recommend this office.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else  — Nathan F.

I have been going to this dentist for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else if I could help it. Do yourself a favor and schedule a teeth cleaning.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable — Shelli W.

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diane is a great hygienist! She always take goo... — Kim B.

Diane is a great hygienist! She always take good care of me, and she does a thorough job. The front office staff is great too.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love This office! Great care always!  — Jill M.

Love This office! Great care always!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. You guys are great. — Brock P.

Thank you so much. You guys are great.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for many, many years. Everyon... — Michelle L.

Been coming here for many, many years. Everyone is always very pleasant and upbeat. All the Dentists are fantastic!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Deb B.

I always enjoy my visits to Village Dental. Friendly staff. Always very professional and offering great service!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Dawn M.

Friendly staff and I am happy with Dr. Pavlak.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a great hygienist! — Mira B.

Jennifer is a great hygienist, she took great care of Mira and made her feel comfortable.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. — William W.

Great visit as always, I had not met Jennifer before, and she was great!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable experience.  — Ryan R.

My first visit to Village Dental was the most enjoyable experience I have had at a dentist. My hygienist did a great job and I couldn't have been more pleased. I would highly recommend this office.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency, cracked tooth — Shirley K.

Very accommodating with emergency situation.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Dawn M.

I have been coming to your office for 20 years and throughout that time I have always been greeted by curtious, friendly, informative staff. It’s been a pleasurable experience going to the dentist all these years.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful doctors and... — Melissa M.

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful doctors and staff helped to make this experience a big plus for someone who just moved into town! I love the small town feel in the office combined with newer technology!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. My app... — Anna B.

Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. My appointments always begin on time, and hygienist is very gentle.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for 35 years.  — Steve D.

I attribute my dental health to the Doctors and Staff of Village Dental of Milford. Everybody is friendly and professional in a relaxed atmosphere. Thank-you!!!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dental office where I am personally ca... — Joanmarie V.

The only dental office where I am personally cared for with the utmost expertise and great results!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and very gentle and compas... — Dave M.

The staff is amazing and very gentle and compassionate - The office is top of the line with all newest equipment. I was looking for a change due to lack on compassion and I certainly found it at Village Dental of Milford.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar customer service is number one with them! — Lesley W.

Love, love, love Carol! Talk about thorough!!! She’s the best hygenist ever! Dr, Andrews is funny and makes a person feel very comfortable. The front desk girls are extremely nice.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been 4 years since my last dentist appoint... — David H.

It’s been 4 years since my last dentist appointment. I usually avoid the dentist but you made it so relaxing and enjoyable. I am looking forward to coming back in six months.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice here — Michelle L.

Everyone in the office is very nice and accommodating. I rarely have to wait to be seen.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was not a good one. A crown was reco... — Ken B.

This visit was not a good one. A crown was recommended but a filling was agreed on. I am retired and my budget would not handle the cost of a crown and a post. The filling was not completed. I was sent home with half a tooth and no choice but to have a crown that I cannot afford. The edge of the tooth is sharp and uncomfortable and will be that way until my next visit on Wednesday.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Michael O.

Very friendly and professional. Great advice for dental care.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mindy W.

I was so happy with my crown/core prep! I was just dreading it. It was an overall excellent appointment. I appreciate your staff and doctor P's tenderness :). My temporary is hanging in like a champ

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and comforting — Natalie C.

I love the fact that anyone I go in and work with helps me feel relaxed and comfortable before anything begins. Everyone is super personable and professional. I have been going here for the past 22 years and I would happily recommend anyone to the Village Dental of Milford!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly right when you walk in th... — Jamie P.

The staff is friendly right when you walk in the door. The hygienist remembers things about you and always asks about your life. It's the best cleaning I have ever had!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diane was thorough and Excellent my teeth feel ... — David M.

Diane was thorough and Excellent my teeth feel wonderful

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thansk for the great service Diane — William D.

Great service. Diane is a warm and caring hygienist. She knows and remember her patients with a great sense of humor. The appointment is more like a visit with a friend. Everything from the front desk to the back is very efficient and no real inconveniences...

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. John J Selkman  — John S.

Pleasant, friendly, professional, helpful, dental group.

Oct 11, 2018