StarStarStarStarStar Surprize — Tina W.

Was surprised about the new charge for a procedure during the cleaning and that there was not an option to refuse

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and they take the time ... — Candice C.

Staff is super friendly and they take the time to explain everything! I love that they don't try to do unnecessary work and always consider my overall well-being.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making me feel better than... — Felicia W.

Thank you for always making me feel better than I did when I got there!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt.  — Carl G.

My teeth cleaning was done very well.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Village Dental  — David B.

The staff was very courteous and kind. In addition, they were very sensitive to all my needs. I would highly recommend their services to family, friends and new patients.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Great customer service!!!... — Connie B.

Everything was great! Great customer service!!!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on June 25 — Karen S.

I only saw the hygienist on this visit. She did a great job as usual. I also enjoyed the conversation we had.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Village Dental were professional an... — Htoo W.

Everyone at Village Dental were professional and courteous during my visit.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! — Alan H.

Everyone was great! Could not be happier with the service.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great. My insurance didn't cover them... — Suzanna L.

They are great. My insurance didn't cover them, but they worked with me. Friendly nice helpful.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent general dentistry, hygiene cleaning s... — Jacqueline P.

Excellent general dentistry, hygiene cleaning service and patient care. Just a bunch of very nice and helpful front office workers.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate not having to make appointments in... — Barbara T.

I appreciate not having to make appointments in advance. Am notified in advance by mail. Always greet me with a smile. Staff is not stuffy, but is willing to joke with me.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated friendly. They make me feel comf... — Preston S.

Always treated friendly. They make me feel comfortable.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with my visit. — Joan B.

Was very happy with my visit.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Calderon Survey — Tamara C.

I had a good first visit. The dentist and support staff could not make the computer/camera system work to highlight concerns that they were speaking of but it was a good exam and consult. Karina gave me a breakdown of each charge and she tremendously patient and helpful. She was very patient with all of my questions and I want to send a big thank you to Karina!! I appreciate Karina's very positive and kind demeanor, and also the ladies at the front check in, they too were very kind.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looked foward to my visit.  — Bryan G.

Looked foward to my visit. Was greeted with enthusiasm. Cleaning lady greeted me as an old friend. Documented a concern.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional  — Gerald C.

After a long hiatus, scheduling an appointment was quick and easy. Once there, the exam and cleaning was efficient and professional. Both reasons are why I've gone to Village Dental for decades now.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to have my dental care with z ... — Victoria B.

It is a pleasure to have my dental care with z Village Dental. The staff are ALL friendly and caring. I feel well taken care of with this team.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn Moniz  — Dawn M.

I have always hated going to the dentist, I am petrified however this experience was amazing the staff is AMAZING my dentist was AMAZING!!! I have already referred 3 people. I have a lot of work that needs to be done and I can honestly say I look forward to my upcoming appointments.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon C.

I was very pleased with the service I received. The office was very inviting and it was a great atmosphere. All of the attending personnel were very friendly, pleasant to talk with & understand. Looking forward to my return visit.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Scammers Money hungry jerks — Samantha S.

Horrible. Never going here again and advising my other local 250 members not to either

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect.Couldn't ask for a bett... — Alan H.

Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wardell D.

I think the service for the very good

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team makes going to see the Dentist a plea... — Linda B.

Your team makes going to see the Dentist a pleasant process. Keep up the good work.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I moved to Hermosa Beach, I've deci... — Mike N.

Even though I moved to Hermosa Beach, I've decided not to look for a dentist closer to home.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out quickly and they exceeded my expe — Andrew R.

I was in and out quickly and they exceeded my expectations

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Mark R.

Great Dental Office. The front desk staff, the hygienist, and Dr Dugas are the best. I've been using Village Dental for years and don't have any plans on going elsewhere.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Village Dental for years. ... — Stacy M.

I have been going to Village Dental for years. The staff there have always been very friendly to me. I feel they always try their best to make sure I'm satisfied with whatever procedure I've had done before I leave. I've had cosmetic work done recently and I'm happy with the results.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit. Very thorough and  — Victoria B.

This is my first visit. Very thorough and I felt comfortable. Explained things well

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Village Dental Center for decades now and I can't think of anything that... — David G.

I have been a patient at Village Dental Center for decades now and I can't think of anything that needs approving. Modern, efficient, friendly and convenient. Thank you.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that the office was ready to conduct business at 8 A.M — Juanita M.

I liked that the office was ready to conduct business at 8 A.M. (the time of my appointment); the areas appeared clean and organized and there was no odor; the staff were friendly, compassionate, and professional and did not appear rushed. I would have felt more comfortable if I had made more time to clarify further the "upgrading" of the (tentative) treatment plan.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made me feel comfortable (I have an anxiety about dental work). Dr — Karren R.

Staff made me feel comfortable (I have an anxiety about dental work). Dr. Dugas was observant about my health issues and made an effort to save me money.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that Michelle didn't pressure me to have x-rays, to get a 'deep mouth cleaning', to... — Susan S.

I liked that Michelle didn't pressure me to have x-rays, to get a 'deep mouth cleaning', to measure my gum loss, irrigation, etc etc. I told her that I take good care of my teeth, and that I just wanted them cleaned, and she did a great job and respected my wishes. So many dentists/hygienists pressure you to get procedures done, and I like that I wasn't forced to be uncomfortable with telling her exactly what I wanted. I will keep coming back as long as the hygienists there are that respectful of my feelings. Thank you. p.s. I also needed a 'Friday only' this time, so I didn't get Debra, but she is just as awesome at respecting my wishes!

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Staff. Love my Dentist. — Linda B.

Love your Staff. Love my Dentist.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in Southern CA — Mark R.

Love the office staff. Dr Dugas is the most sensible and best Dentist I've found in Southern CA. Not happy about the $85.00 extra charge for the new procedure when getting a cleaning. Was told that it's a new procedure and basically I have no choice but to get it and pay the $85. Other than that I feel this is the best Dentist and staff anywhere around.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Dentist — Elmire B.

At this time we are too new to your office to comment about our experience. Though during our first appointment, we found every one helpful and friendly.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Me gusta mucho la atencion, no se demoran en atendernos nos atienden rapido y todo el personal es... — Karlyn C.

Me gusta mucho la atencion, no se demoran en atendernos nos atienden rapido y todo el personal es muy amable,todo me lo explican en mi idioma me gusta que tomen eso encuenta.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well received, nice staff. Gentle dentist. After care covered. — Jacqueline P.

Well received, nice staff. Gentle Dentist with great support staff, After care covered. Supplies provided. Most appreciated.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah the hygienist made an efficient use of OUR time while doing her usual thorough job — Robert L.

Deborah the hygienist made an efficient use of OUR time while doing her usual thorough job. Tracy was friendly and effective at scheduling and ensuring I kept the appointment as well as explaining coverages costs and procedures.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient attention to my dental needs — Michael S.

What I liked was friendly and efficient attention to my dental needs. What I did not like was hearing about a new procedure (antibiotic irrigation as part of my teeth cleaning) only moments before the procedure was going to start. I would prefer to be told of new services ahead of time so I can do research on efficacy and whether the additional cost is worth it.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the front office are the best — Aidan M.

The girls in the front office are the best. They always make us feel like we are family and work to help me with my appts. I think my Ortho and his staff are the greatest, even though they are not always sure how to pronouce my name. After two and a half years they know me and my grandparents and are interested in all I do. We love all our visits. I have to say I will be glad next month to get these braces off. But I will always look forward to visiting everyone on the dental staff.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very friendly and made me feel at ease — Samuel E.

The staff and doctor were very friendly and made me feel at ease. They were very gentle and I never really felt any pain. In addition, watching sports while I was waiting was fun. I can't think of any way to improve on my visit as it was probably the best dental experience I've ever had!

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and explained the billing process effectively — Shawn S.

Everyone was professional and explained the billing process effectively

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was accommodating, caring, and very informative. Thank you! — Joelle R.

Staff was accommodating, caring, and very informative. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and Dr — Richard A.

Friendly staff, and Dr. Dugas as well! Only comment for staff, my wife and I have each had several occasions when future appointments have been made at front desk, only to be contacted the day of the appointment, told that appointment was made before insurance will cover. Should have been caught right away.

Sep 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Eric N.

Staff and Dentist always nice. Had my teeth cleaned. Great job by all.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Moses P.

Nice facility, was seen quickly and had a fair assessment without the "up sell" I've experienced at other dentist offices. This itself is very much appreciated.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the doctor talks in laymen terms, easy to understand what is or isn't happening with... — Kim L.

I like how the doctor talks in laymen terms, easy to understand what is or isn't happening with the update of teeth and gums. Apprciate not having to wait 1/2 hour to be seen by doctor, very efficient staff.

Aug 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to village dental for over 15 years and look forward to my visits — Michael G.

I have been going to village dental for over 15 years and look forward to my visits. All the staff and dentists are the nicest most professional people I have ever met. They do great work and I have them to thank for my oral health.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved everything about this dental office, everyone was so cool and welcoming. — Sintrell W.

I absolutely loved everything about this dental office, everyone was so cool and welcoming.

Aug 8, 2015