StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol T.

Everyone here is so nice and friendly. They don't talk down to you when you neglect your teeth. They are helpful and want you to have a pleasant experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer satisfaction  — Pamela G.

Great service...no wait...and everyone is so courteous

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for decades and have had nothin... — Patrick L.

Been going here for decades and have had nothing but excellent experiences.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had gum issues a couple of years ago but Dr. Ka... — Larry L.

Had gum issues a couple of years ago but Dr. Kaplan and his dental hygienist Dawn got me into a regime to correct the issue including an ultrasonic toothbrush, PerioGard rinse and increased cleaning frequency to basically eradicate the issue. Have healthy and happy teeth and gums. Great job Team Kaplan!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient & thorough — Cathy W.

Always friendly, efficient & thorough

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Class Operation — Steve B.

No change or observe "scheduling urgent appointments", but scheduling on initial appointment was certainly timely.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a well run and friendly office,and a ver... — Robert G.

Always a well run and friendly office,and a very courteous staff. they take any fear or apprehension out of going to the dentist.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family have all the dental work perf... — Thomas K.

Our entire family have all the dental work performed here. Dr Kaplan and Dr Vicory are the best and we have seen the others.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar (Already done on google.) — Deborah B.

(Already done on google.)

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the whole visit — John T.

very happy with the whole visit

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of my problem the same day as I c... — Kay M.

You took care of my problem the same day as I called for an appointment. Thank you,

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office!. — Kurt B.

This is a great office! The staff is incredibly nice! Very clean and professional office! Highly recommend!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you enter Dr. Kaplan’s office, you are alw... — Penny Y.

When you enter Dr. Kaplan’s office, you are always acknowledged in a warm and Friendly way! Dawn, is my hygenist. She always provides feedback and suggestions for the best homecare. Dr. Kaplan explains every procedure and has a very gentle touch. I love everyone in Dr. Kaplan’s office!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended several peopl — Pamela G.

Already have recommended several people

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning, and education on how ... — Steven D.

Excellent teeth cleaning, and education on how to care best for your teeth! Friendly staff!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care you can find. Friendly people ... — Jim G.

Best dental care you can find. Friendly people and very professional.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn saved the day!!!  — Gene K.

Dawn saved the day!!! I recently had surgery and she contacted my Doctor before working on me. My doctor told her that I shouldn't have any Dental work done at this time due to my recent surgery and the risk of infection. Thank Goodness she was so diligent and caring for her patients!!!! She always goes the extra mile to take care of her patients!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is so good with Faith who,is 7. She has b... — Faith B.

Dawn is so good with Faith who,is 7. She has been seeing her since she was about 3. Faith Loves her. It was Faith’s cleaning this time. She goes every six months. Me more often with more dental problems

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've been to in ... — Joni B.

This is the best dental office I've been to in many years. The entire staff is wonderful. The dentists are reassuring and have my complete confidence. I will continue to travel for an hour as long as I am able to entrust my dental care to them.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at this office. Ever... — James A.

Always a great experience at this office. Every staff member is courteous, efficient, and make the experience a great one. Highly recommend this practice.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit I've ever had. ... — Carol M.

This was the best dental visit I've ever had. Dr. Kaplan and team are so thorough and caring. I am normally very nervous for dental appointments but they put me at ease. I appreciate how much time Lisa, Dr. Kaplan, and Debby took with me. Very thorough and I left feeling like I was educated on my mouth. I couldn't have had a better experience.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ann — Ann B.

Very caring and friendly office. They have helped me to overcome my fear of dentists. Dr. Kaplan is both kind and knowledgeable

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best family dental practice! — Spring G.

Fabulous staff and Doctors

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, friendly staff. — Matt H.

Great environment, friendly staff.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my visit went well. Have extreme... — Robert A.

All aspects of my visit went well. Have extreme confidence in all who work at Village Dental

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love how Lisa, the dental hygienis... — Amy S.

I absolutely love how Lisa, the dental hygienist, cleans my teeth! She is gentle and very thorough!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn is fantastic! As is the entire practice. — Steve B.

Dawn is fantastic! As is the entire practice.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

Always a great experience. Lisa is the best.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Village Dental is great, very professional and ... — Kay S.

Village Dental is great, very professional and always on time. The staff is great and very friendly. I love Dawn !!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn and Dr. Kaplan as always you did a great j... — Sigrid B.

Dawn and Dr. Kaplan as always you did a great job. I am very pleased how you take care of me. My teeth and mouth never felt better. See you in 4 month. Sigrid Brueggemann

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years and love the ... — Samantha H.

I have been coming here for years and love the entire staff! They treat me like family.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and best ... — Linda M.

Everyone is very friendly, courteous, and best of all really good at what they do. I've had several extensive procedures and all with great outcomes. I highly recommend this practice!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with and fast to get you in for a... — Elizabeth M.

Great to work with and fast to get you in for appointments! Lovely office with beautiful views of the wetlands...

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my Dental Hygienist — Joanne D.

I LOVE my Dental Hygienist

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment, wonderful staff!  — Nikki S.

Everyone was so incredibly kind here. It was my first time at this office and I am so glad it is where I get to continue my care. Everyone was engaged, engaging, and treated me as if I had been a patient for years. Every part of the visit was explained and the visit was thorough with the staff noticing things my other doctors have not noticed before. I trust this office and any necessary follow ups were flexible and completely planned around my schedule. Overall, great experience!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. The entire staff wa... — James G.

Excellent customer service. The entire staff was kind and professional and took time to explain all of their processes.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental home for over 30 years! Friendly, kno... — Spring G.

My dental home for over 30 years! Friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a joy to be a patient at Village Dental. ... — Linda D.

It is a joy to be a patient at Village Dental. They have helped me and my family stay healthy and have beautiful smiles, detecting and solving problems early and helping and encouraging preventative care. As a physician I know the importance of good dental health to overall health.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Stephanie S.

Always a great experience

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional...Truly the best!!! — Carl R.

Excellent, Professional...Truly the best!!!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Village Dental since I was... — Sarah G.

I have been going to Village Dental since I was a kid. The staff is amazing and friendly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is handled perfect — Lucy B.

Everything is handled perfect

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with everthing — John T.

very happy with everthing

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff! — Arthur J.

I was recommended to this dentist by a co-worker and I'm so thrilled about it. The receptionist was genuinely kind and helpful and the hygienist (Lisa) was the best I ever had. She was very fun, informative and thorough. Dr. Kaplan was also great and answered all my questions. I typically have a hard time trusting dental offices considering I've been to a few bad ones but this one here is (Village Dental Center) is top-notch. I'm so glad I came in, I will definitely refer others to them.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Village Dental! O highly recomme... — Joan D.

Great team at Village Dental! O highly recommend them.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar smiling, friendly staff, recognize customers by... — David T.

smiling, friendly staff, recognize customers by name, great service, great staff,

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great they are highley qualified a... — Helene M.

The staff is great they are highley qualified and very uplifting the doctor is just wonderful I would recommend this dentists office highley to anybody going to this office i!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff. Lisa Latham i... — Leslie P.

Excellent and professional staff. Lisa Latham is a highly qualified efficient and friendly hygienist. I have been going to her for over 30 years. I highly recommend her.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly, alw... — Carol D.

Everyone is very professional and friendly, always handling any issues efficiently.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Kaplan for... — Rudy D.

I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Kaplan for many years. The staff is outstanding. I would highly recommend Village Dental.

May 9, 2018