StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is awesome very helpful — Abraham R.

Entire staff is awesome very helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated politely and professionally. I c... — Robert F.

I was treated politely and professionally. I can't imagine having a more thorough eye exam and corrective lens being made for the exact frames I wanted. Thanks to all involved.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Jose L.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.  — Ariel L.

Friendly staff. The doctor was very clear explaining everything I asked about my eyes.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service.  — Fabiana H.

Very professional and great service.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the doctor was very patient with my ... — Genessis T.

I love how the doctor was very patient with my child her eyes are wandering around and attention was somewhere else but the doctor was very patient and getting her back to the exam

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly and informa... — Teresa Q.

Doctor and staff were very friendly and informative!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant were very patient ... — Zoe B.

The doctor and her assistant were very patient with my 5 year old, who was full of energy, wouldn't sit still and wanted to touch everything! It took both of them multiple tries to get through each portion of the exam but they were both great the whole time. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go anywhere else! — Angelina A.

The ladies at Villa Optometry are amazing! Always very friendly and very informative. Dr. Villa is very sweet, knowledgeable, and always takes her time with each patient. I had been to a few other doctor’s before finding Dr. Villa, and although some of them were great, the staff was horrible. At Villa Optometry you get the full package - amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I’m so glad I found this place!! Plus, not a lot of places carry Ray Ban optics but they do. They also have a wide variety of other glasses to choose from as well.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and service! — Ana M.

Excellent service and attention by Dr Villa and her staff. I didn't know I needed glasses and she was very helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr. Angelica Villa was very thorough in her examination and patiently answered all my questions enabling me to fully understand all my various conditions.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Villa is the best,professional and really ta... — Greg R.

Dr Villa is the best,professional and really takes her time.Quality care ,great staff ,and they work hard to take care of the patients needs.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful!!! — Andrea G.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad that I finally found an eye doctor t... — Carrie Y.

I am glad that I finally found an eye doctor that knows about Diabetes

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Dr. Villa provided a very thorough exam and excellent rapport with patient. She is very knowledgable and has a pleasant and concerned manner. I'll be back!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. ... — Rolinda B.

I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Villa and her staff. This was my second annual exam and it was even better than the first! That is because she remembered details from first visit and so did her staff. They are all very personable as well as professional. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a friendly, professional staff who listen and make suggestions that benefit the clients. Thank you for your outstanding service!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Villa. She was very thorou... — Eric E.

Highly recommend Dr. Villa. She was very thorough and spent a good amount of time explaining everything.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Roman G.

Friendly and helpful staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help, very happy with the servi... — Rosa C.

Thanks for your help, very happy with the service provided

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, always so thorough with my ex... — Vicente M.

Love this office, always so thorough with my exam and the customer service is excellent. Great selection of glasses.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional with a smidgen o... — Marc B.

Very friendly and professional with a smidgen of homeliness

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean facilities, and knowledgeable and friendl... — Jessica O.

Clean facilities, and knowledgeable and friendly staff

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional, excellent customer service. D... — Bertha L.

Very profesional, excellent customer service. De. Villa took enough time for my eye evaluation.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa and her team. — Steven C.

Dr. Villa and her team are very professional and offer the best services money can buy. They provide great customer service and clearly explain all the options. Me and my wife will continue to use Dr. Villa and her team for all our optometry needs.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly Satff — Nathaniel D.

Villa Optometry staff and Doctor are very professional and very knowledgeable is this business. I highly recommend this office.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience here. I was a walk in so ha... — Claudia R.

Loved my experience here. I was a walk in so had to wait a bit which is understandable. It was my first time ever shopping for glasses . As soon as I arrived I was greeted w a smile they immediately printed out my benefits. I waited for a eyes exam and the dr. Was amazing so nice and soo informative ! I learned soo much about eyes. She also asked me about my work and what I did and how to position my computer to put less stress on my eyes . Front desk receptionist she had blue hair can't remember her name but she was soo patient when as I was trying on a million dif glasses never once pressured me into buying something I didn't want and even tho she was the only one handling phones and walk-Ins she never seemed frustrated or impatient w me . When it came time to buying lenses she listened to my concerns and my budget and didn't pressure me into buying the most expensive option. Loved this place and would def. go back !

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated Dr. Villa explaining each ... — Patricia H.

I really appreciated Dr. Villa explaining each step of the exam. I had a great experience. I also am very grateful for the great help I received picking out my glasses

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Thorough exam ever!! — Gail B.

Really felt like I was given the most thorough examination in my entire life!! REALLY!! EVERY concern that I had was explained in great detail and options clarified..

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great local business find — Jessica P.

I was very happy with my exam and eye glass selection experience. The office is very close to my home and I was happy that supporting a small local business was also a pleasant experience. Dr. Villa was knowledgeable, friendly, and not rushed.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor - Easy Exam — Lindy V.

Dr. Villa was very friendly and thorough. She listened to my concerns about eye strain from computer work. I now have a pair of glasses and know what to do when my eyes start to tire.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Tamara C.

Dr. Villa is very thorough & helpful & was very patient & clear in explaining various options. The girls in the office were also very helpful.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Friendly and accommod... — Schorsch K.

It was a good experience. Friendly and accommodating.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were very much impressed with the warm welco... — Pedro D.

We were very much impressed with the warm welcome extended to us by Myra. She accommodated Pedro's request for an eye exam even if he came without any appointment or at a time when Dr. Villa was busy.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On question number 4 I did have to wait, but th... — Merri S.

On question number 4 I did have to wait, but the Doctor also put time in for my appointment also. I really like the Doctor and her staff thank you for your help.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This an excellent place to get your exam and gl... — Ileana A.

This an excellent place to get your exam and glasses .

Oct 11, 2017