StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Sara M.

Everyone was very friendly.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are profession and friendly  — Kimberly M.

Staff are profession and friendly

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super friendly and will continue to go back eve... — Jorge S.

Super friendly and will continue to go back everytime..

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful greeted me at the door.... — Andrea A.

The staff was wonderful greeted me at the door. The Dr. took her time and explained everything invdetail. And was followed by the Covid19 rule's. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! Took their time... — Emily N.

Always a great experience here! Took their time answering all of my questions and were very thorough! Love all of the employees here :)

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service is my second visit in almost ... — Fabiola D.

Excellent service is my second visit in almost 3 years and the service is Great 🙋

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rogelio D.

exelente servicio. .la doctora muy profecional....absolutamente recomiendo la clĂ­nica ...espero verlos pronto ...y los empleados muy atentos y amables

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been coming for the past cou... — Alexander W.

My wife and I have been coming for the past couple years. Everyone is very professional and caring.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly doctor and staff — Bronson A.

Excellent and friendly doctor and staff

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great attention and service  — Sergio U.

great attention and service

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Angelica was amazing. She was kind and expl... — Ximena E.

Dr. Angelica was amazing. She was kind and explained everything very well. Highly recommend!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of my interactions with Villa Optometry hav... — Theodore N.

All of my interactions with Villa Optometry have been quick and easy. The staff staff is very helpful.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how Dr Villa took her time... — Jason C.

I really appreciated how Dr Villa took her time with my examination. I have a problem in my left eye. She really went in my eye to discover what was going on. Dr Villa was also very good at explaining to me what is happening with my left eye. Highly Recommend PS the Digital Mapping that we have to pay for is also worth it when you have a problem in your eyes. Then you can actually see the detailed picture of what you eye problem looks like On Top of having Dr explain it to you.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Milan G.

Really good, and patient, with my four year old. Sanitation measure were taken and didn't see any other patient while we were in there.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff that was very helpful and made us... — David C.

Amazing staff that was very helpful and made us feel very comfortable. Explain everything clearly and made great suggestions.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very likely , they was very nice and helpful . ... — Chinar J.

very likely , they was very nice and helpful .

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was extremely nice. Great at her job. F... — Christine G.

Doctor was extremely nice. Great at her job. Front desk was not personable at all.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my exam was very professionally done.... — Dale B.

I thought my exam was very professionally done. I felt you really took the time to provide the right prescription. Unfortunately your prices for the frames and lens were way too high. With my allowance of $250. from insurance I was not willing to pay that much more. Especially not $179. more for just one pair of glasses. I will shop around but I may return.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant — Eileen S.

Always professional and pleasant

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. really took the time to make sure my co... — Lori W.

The Dr. really took the time to make sure my contacts were perfect

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment, amazing care. Courteous ... — Edgar S.

Excellent appointment, amazing care. Courteous knowledgeable staff. Service with a smile behind a mask:)

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Complete product, Staff, Doctor, Service, Care,... — Mira S.

Complete product, Staff, Doctor, Service, Care, and Cleanliness!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Villa Optometry. Eve... — Frank M.

Always a pleasure to visit Villa Optometry. Everyone is helpful and pleasant.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very friendly and attentive, thank... — Karla V.

everyone was very friendly and attentive, thank you!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Dr. Villa is very profession... — Jerry A.

Outstanding staff. Dr. Villa is very professional and caring. I would recommend her practice to my friends and family.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent safety procedures.  — Luis C.

Excellent safety procedures.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, professional and helpful.  — Reyna C.

Staff are friendly, professional and helpful.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Exams were very thorough and... — Jocelyn F.

Wonderful service! Exams were very thorough and everyone was very patient and kind. Great doctor who explains everything well and answers all your questions clearly.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Villa made me feel very comfortable with my ... — Karrina M.

Dr Villa made me feel very comfortable with my visit. Especially, since I haven’t seen an optometrist in over 17 years. She educated me with everything that she was doing and recommend me certain things to help with my dry eyes and to help with making my eyes more relax. I highly recommend.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have an eye exam and fitting for... — Augusto L.

Great place to have an eye exam and fitting for eyeglasses.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Found my pe... — Javier A.

Friendly and welcoming atmosphere! Found my permanent eye clinic.... thanks

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Optometrist with pr... — Nathaniel D.

Friendly and knowledgeable Optometrist with professional service and staff

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional care — Paul V.

Great staff and professional care

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are great! — Tamara C.

Dr. Villa is great. She clearly communicates and is very helpful with multiple prescriptions. I use several different prescriptions for different purposes (computer, distance, etc). I also use contacts for different purposes. She has been helpful and knowledgeable with all. The staff is also very helpful via text & in person.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service experience, aunthentic profesiona... — Diego L.

Great service experience, aunthentic profesional on the field!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the glasses — Annabella E.

Great place for the glasses

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service ... — Alejandro R.

The friendly manner of the people there is the best they are knowledgeable and very professional

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service by Dr Villa — Gaudioso L.

Dr Villa very courteous and polite She provided excellent customer service .

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Nelson B.

Great friendly personnel although front receptionists can acknowledge waiting customers with further questions more promptly or let them know that they will be with you shortly. Waited for ten minutes for a question that would have taken 5 seconds to answer.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa is very thorough. She shows great con... — Maria G.

Dr. Villa is very thorough. She shows great concern for each individual patient. Her office staff are always attentive.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so impressed with the good service I exper... — Mary D.

I am so impressed with the good service I experienced at Villa Optometry Inc. I appreciate it much.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!  — Jocelyn A.

Dr. Villa is great. She takes the time to talk to her patients.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best keep doing what you doing... — Arturo A.

You guys are the best keep doing what you doing keep up the good work

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Mariah V.

Everyone is very kind and welcoming, Dr Villa is very thorough and takes her time to ensure you receive excellent service.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Villa... — Ryan S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Villa was very thorough in her explanations throughout the entire exam and what she was doing at each point of the exam. I left with a better understanding of my eye health.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa and staff provided a very thorough ex... — Carol C.

Dr. Villa and staff provided a very thorough examination.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the place and have good customer service... — Zaida B.

I like the place and have good customer service and are bilingual.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was wonderful  — Marilyn F.

The Doctor was wonderful

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Billa and her staff are awesome.They mak... — Gregory R.

Doctor Billa and her staff are awesome.They make you feel right at home and go out of their way to provide the best service.Dr Villa is the best.She really cares about her patients and goes into great detail during an exam.She takes her time,makes you feel comfortable and takes care of you every step of the way.She is passionate about providing you with the best of care.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All are professional and friendly. And quick to... — Richard S.

All are professional and friendly. And quick to help.

Jul 6, 2019