StarStarStarStarStar I like the place and have good customer service... — Zaida B.

I like the place and have good customer service and are bilingual.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was wonderful  — Marilyn F.

The Doctor was wonderful

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Billa and her staff are awesome.They mak... — Gregory R.

Doctor Billa and her staff are awesome.They make you feel right at home and go out of their way to provide the best service.Dr Villa is the best.She really cares about her patients and goes into great detail during an exam.She takes her time,makes you feel comfortable and takes care of you every step of the way.She is passionate about providing you with the best of care.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All are professional and friendly. And quick to... — Richard S.

All are professional and friendly. And quick to help.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelina M.

The staff was very helpful and I felt very comfortable with them. Very professional, was able to find the best fit of glasses and contacts.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctor! Great staff! — Karen D.

Fantastic doctor! Great staff!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. Friendly staff, excellent... — Barbara F.

Very positive visit. Friendly staff, excellent OD, very thorough.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and friendly. — Alexis P.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff helped me as soon as I walked in the door and the wait time to see the optometrist was minimal

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are highly competent but more importa... — Daniel C.

The staff are highly competent but more importantly they seem to genuinely care about their paitients.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. — Christine S.

Excellent service and care.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa's Performance — Ernesto D.

Dr. Villa's professionalism and friendliness to her patient is no more than outstanding in all respect. I will not hesitate to come back again the next time I'll have any eyes issue.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in every way and staff is hel... — Wilfredo T.

Very professional in every way and staff is helpful and excellent customer service.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Encantada muy buen trato de parte de las chicas... — Hortencia C.

Encantada muy buen trato de parte de las chicas, y de la doctora, súper recomendado.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. Both doctor and... — Thalia G.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Both doctor and staff very knowledgeable. They are willing to answer questions and willing to explain anything. Very good first time experience.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa had a great way of explaining everyt... — Desidora M.

Dr. Villa had a great way of explaining everything and making sure you understood.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff ,,, specially dr.villa 🙏🏼... — Christian M.

very friendly staff ,,, specially dr.villa 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa is great. — Natalia H.

Dr. Villa sees my three kids, she is very thorough, she takes a lot of time explaining everything and does not rush at all. She is very knowledgeable and very nice. I highly recommend her!!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional doctor with attention to detail — Frederick H.

Professional doctor with attention to detail

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent attention and service  — Ignacio R.

Exellent attention and service

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always warm and friendly! — Maddeline Z.

Everyone is always warm and friendly!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful, knowledgable, explained everything th... — Stephen F.

Cheerful, knowledgable, explained everything throughlyrics in an easily understandable way.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous, helpful and friendly! — Eliezer A.

The ladies at the desk are friendly, attentive and very fast at getting your paperwork done and insurance verified. They are helpful in every aspect and Dr. Villa is very thorough in explaining step-by-step your process, procedure and what your eyes needs are.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa and her staff were awesome and super ... — Javier A.

Dr. Villa and her staff were awesome and super friendly. I never felt rushed and appreciated the personal 1 on 1 attention.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had a... — Mario L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had an issue with my glasses because I was not use to new prescription. I was able to make an appointment to adjust my glasses to a less strong magnification which was better for me. Dr Villa went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my new glasses.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The optomap is painless and easy to use. Overal... — Sergue S.

The optomap is painless and easy to use. Overall pleasant experience and I recommend anyone concerned with eye health to visit them.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Tamara C.

Optometrist was great! The assistants were very knowledgeable & helpful!

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist explained each exam result clearly,... — Joseph L.

Optometrist explained each exam result clearly, and did an exceptional job finding and confirming my prescription lens settings. Exam technician thoroughly explained each test prior to performing. Eyeglass options were good and reasonably priced. I’m happy with the services and people at Villa Optometry and will return for future exam and glasses updates.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After a couple of years with an o.k. optometris... — David V.

After a couple of years with an o.k. optometrist, I decided to look up Dr. Villa on the net. She was my eye doctor back then. After rediscovering Dr. Villa and her new clinic, my wife and I visited Dr. Villa for our eye exam and were very satisfied with the attention and expertise provided. The Staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you, Dr. Villa Optometry!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Villa and staff are very thorough. — Maria G.

Dr. Villa and staff are very thorough.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Arthur J.

Dr. Villa did and excellent job determining my correct eye prescriptions. My new lenses are the best I have ever had.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is awesome very helpful — Abraham R.

Entire staff is awesome very helpful

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated politely and professionally. I c... — Robert F.

I was treated politely and professionally. I can't imagine having a more thorough eye exam and corrective lens being made for the exact frames I wanted. Thanks to all involved.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Jose L.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.  — Ariel L.

Friendly staff. The doctor was very clear explaining everything I asked about my eyes.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service.  — Fabiana H.

Very professional and great service.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the doctor was very patient with my ... — Genessis T.

I love how the doctor was very patient with my child her eyes are wandering around and attention was somewhere else but the doctor was very patient and getting her back to the exam

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly and informa... — Teresa Q.

Doctor and staff were very friendly and informative!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant were very patient ... — Zoey B.

The doctor and her assistant were very patient with my 5 year old, who was full of energy, wouldn't sit still and wanted to touch everything! It took both of them multiple tries to get through each portion of the exam but they were both great the whole time. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go anywhere else! — Angelina A.

The ladies at Villa Optometry are amazing! Always very friendly and very informative. Dr. Villa is very sweet, knowledgeable, and always takes her time with each patient. I had been to a few other doctor’s before finding Dr. Villa, and although some of them were great, the staff was horrible. At Villa Optometry you get the full package - amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I’m so glad I found this place!! Plus, not a lot of places carry Ray Ban optics but they do. They also have a wide variety of other glasses to choose from as well.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and service! — Ana M.

Excellent service and attention by Dr Villa and her staff. I didn't know I needed glasses and she was very helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Everyone very friendly and professional. Dr. Angelica Villa was very thorough in her examination and patiently answered all my questions enabling me to fully understand all my various conditions.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Villa is the best,professional and really ta... — Gregory R.

Dr Villa is the best,professional and really takes her time.Quality care ,great staff ,and they work hard to take care of the patients needs.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful!!! — Andrea G.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad that I finally found an eye doctor t... — Carrie Y.

I am glad that I finally found an eye doctor that knows about Diabetes

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara F.

Dr. Villa provided a very thorough exam and excellent rapport with patient. She is very knowledgable and has a pleasant and concerned manner. I'll be back!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. ... — Rolinda B.

I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Villa and her staff. This was my second annual exam and it was even better than the first! That is because she remembered details from first visit and so did her staff. They are all very personable as well as professional. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a friendly, professional staff who listen and make suggestions that benefit the clients. Thank you for your outstanding service!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Villa. She was very thorou... — Eric E.

Highly recommend Dr. Villa. She was very thorough and spent a good amount of time explaining everything.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Roman G.

Friendly and helpful staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help, very happy with the servi... — Rosa C.

Thanks for your help, very happy with the service provided

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, always so thorough with my ex... — Vicente M.

Love this office, always so thorough with my exam and the customer service is excellent. Great selection of glasses.

Apr 9, 2018