StarStarStarStarStar State of the art, clean and professional dental... — Donna W.

State of the art, clean and professional dental team. Dr. Tafoya has a gentle touch and demonstrates the comfort of his patients is a top priority. I would throughly recommend his dental office.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is top-notch at doing their jo... — Kurt B.

All of the staff is top-notch at doing their job, starting at the reception area and continuing on back. Everyone treated me with patience.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Victory Dental ROCKS!  — Kim W.

The Victory Dental ROCKS!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Great Business Integrity. — Christopher S.

{FYI the message on the survey description at the webpage is signed "Dr. David Ripplinger, DDS".} The service is great. Penny continues to be the best hygienist I've ever had! I had a good first encounter with Dr. Tafoya. It seems that Dr Tafoya is dedicated to keeping quality in the practice named Victory Dental. Tafoya was quick to let me know he would replace a failed filling, at no charge to me, if it was from 6 months ago. A great way to uphold integrity. At least a year ago I remember hearing I would need to have a filling repaired soon; and to no surprise that is the one he found as well. It seems to add up nicely, like a second opinion, and its great to see that integrity.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Penny was fantastic and very patient with my so... — Zayne S.

Penny was fantastic and very patient with my son who absolutey trusted her. His teeth are perfectly clean and shiney thanks to awesome Penny. :)

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service!  — Theresa W.

Wonderful customer service!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever — Priscila B.

I love the staff, how friendly they are and I feel like I receive the best care

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service..great people — Charles D.

Great service..great people

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meets my needs — Carlos C.

I like that you get as much done as possible in one appointment. Since I work out of town It's hard to schedule here and there. Everyone in the office is very nice. Thank you!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful Caring Staff — Lisa W.

Every time I go to Victory Dental I am made so comfortable. Everyone from receptionist Stacey to Dr. “Dave “ is friendly and concerned about the patient’s experience. I recently had dental implants put in and it was so easy (for me). A cheerful staff makes for a great trip to the dentist!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience. — David S.

Very thorough and professional. Impressive technology. Penny is a great hygienist. Never thought teeth cleaning could be relaxing!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast reliable and friendly service! — Eugene T.

Fast reliable and friendly service!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring practice — Alan C.

Dr Dave and his crew of technicians are great and caring folks, they take the time to explain my dental options to keep my teeth and gums in optimum shape so they will last me a lifetime.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly office . My cleaning was... — Gerald A.

Excellent and friendly office . My cleaning was smooth and pleasant.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Victory Dental ROCKS!! — Kim W.

Victory Dental ROCKS!! Always friendly & so willing to help me make educated choices about my dental health.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen C.

Service was excellent. No pain - upmost importance. "Everyone" was very helpful and polite. I haven't had so much dental work done in some time. I was grateful to have Dr. Tafoya. Very knowledgeable, excellent chair-side manners and very professional.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Expereince! — Michael F.

My experience with Victory Dental could not be better. The staff is friendly and the Dentist is very thorough. One thing I love about Victory Dental is that they do a great job and I have never felt any pressure to get unnecessary work done like I have at several other Dentist. Top notch in all aspects.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Dr. Tofoya, for seeing me on ... — Evangelina B.

Thank you so much Dr. Tofoya, for seeing me on short noticel. I do feel so much better today, even my jaw is hurting somewhat less. I really appreciate your service. Evangelina Bowman

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! It’s always good to see you... — Alan G.

You guys are great! It’s always good to see you!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go See Penny & Dr Tafoya! — Tanja F.

5 Stars!!! It couldn't have been better:)

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Tom K.

Great pain free service.great explanations of the procedure and treatment.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Victory Dental.  — Anita G.

Highly recommend Victory Dental.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Victory Dental — Kristen D.

I highly recommend Victory Dental. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and takes their time to make sure you feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ripplinger and his staff are professional—p... — Marilynne D.

Dr. Ripplinger and his staff are professional—providing excellent dental work. They care about you, and ensure your needs are met.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental experience. I was amazed at t... — Frank C.

Very good dental experience. I was amazed at the speed at which I could get my next appointment for crown replacement.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Katherine L.

Dr. Ripplinger and his staff are amazing! Having recently moved to the Boise area, I needed to find a new dentist. How fortunate I was to contact Victory Dental! My experience from check-in to check-out was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am so glad I found this dental office!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience in years! — David S.

My needs were met quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. It was the best dental experience I have had in years. I look forward to returning. Thanks.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appts always start a bit early or on time. F... — Tammy L.

My appts always start a bit early or on time. Friendly and polite staff. I never worry about the care I will get. Thanks!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Warford — Donna W.

Victory Dental a state of the art, clean and professionaI office. I was quite comfortable during my visits. I would totally recommend VIctory Dental for their dental needs!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always happy and cheerful. ... — William J.

The entire staff is always happy and cheerful. They are very knowledgeable and want you to have a good experience

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Lots of Patience! Perfectionists!  — Rasha S.

I don't like saying ng this but I have never liked any dentist I have come across in my life untill my sister, Yara, referred me to Victory Dental. She insisted that I would never experience anything bad. My teeth are in the best shape of it's life because of the whole team, including Stacey, for being so patient with scheduling/rescheduling/insurance stuff. Youre a star, Stacey :) A huge thank you to Dr. David and Rita for their patience and outstanding practice and trusting dentists/dental hygensists again :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have to say I was a little taken back to get ... — James F.

I have to say I was a little taken back to get my teeth cleaned by someone not a regular employee. She was not bad I just would like to have consistency. While sitting in the waiting room the receptionist was telling someone else that she would not let anyone else besides Penny do her families teeth. And that she is just more pleasant. David may not get this but I feel someone there should know this. If I refer anyone to your office I will naturally tell them to ask for Penny. I also will ask for her.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very convenient for me to get so much de... — Carlos C.

It was very convenient for me to get so much dental work done in 2 days coming from out of town as a new patient. I appreciate you getting me in and being willing to do this for me.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous — Robin E.

Always great care. Very gentle and exceptional staff.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Eugene T.

Dr. Ripplinger you run a very professional office. Your front staff is friendly and helpful and your technicians are thorough but careful. I have been going to the dentist for over 40 years and your office ranks #1. I love the protocol you have with regards to a patient update (initial).

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is very nice to go to this place. The staff ... — Lynn R.

It is very nice to go to this place. The staff are very polite and friendly. I would recommend anyone to see them for cleanings to dental work.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Dr. Ripplinger was very thorough and explained all the options to me concerning my problem. The staff was helpful and very professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the water jet cleaning system. Your hygi... — Sharon F.

I love the water jet cleaning system. Your hygienists are superb. I love Penny. I also like that all the services are computerized and the email and text notices are great. The overall positive and friendly atmosphere at Victory Di made aental makes me want to visit you people every week.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors here are great! — Jeanne S.

The Doctors here are great! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All are dialed in on great service! — Alan G.

All are dialed in on great service!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Practice felt right to me — Carolyn P.

I think I am going to really like Victory Dental. Everyone was very welcoming and I felt like I had been coming there for a while instead of it being my first day. I only wish I had started there a long time ago.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with teeth cleaning. No pain i... — Tom K.

Great experience with teeth cleaning. No pain injections. Just a topical spray. With my plan, I got free dental whitening trays

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous, professional and very f... — Thomas T.

Everyone was courteous, professional and very friendly. I left well informed on what was needed to maintain healthy teeth. Overall great experience.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this dentist practice is excel... — Donald C.

Everything about this dentist practice is excellent. The entire staff is kind and competent. Dr. David is very thorough and explains anything that is wrong with the teeth or any other part of the mouth in terms that a layman can understand.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Friendly and approachable.  — Phyllis B.

Wonderful staff. Friendly and approachable.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Civil engineer  — David B.

I appreciated the thorough explanation during my exam about how to best maintain good dental care.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, prepared gentle an... — Donna W.

Professional, knowledgeable, prepared gentle and clean! Very comfortable!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! — Deborah R.

I love this office, they do not have a lot of turn over so they treat you with respect and remember you. Stacey at the front desk is very sweet. Dr. Ripplinger is a great guy, he seems to really care and not into it for the money as I feel some Dr.'s are. The hygienist - Penny and Rita are both awesome, very knowledgeable about their jobs, I have learned new things that have really helped me.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this offfice! — Kelli W.

Everyone is very kind and thorough. Thank you for everything you guys do! Stacy is amazing as she is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Penny is so thorough and sweet. She does a wonderful job and I always look forward to her taking care of my teeth. David is honest, funny, and does great work. I didn’t see Kristina this time but she is one amazing woman with many talents! Her newsletter and website designs are always looking so fresh and the website is very user friendly. This office is filled with great staff. Also, the prices are very reasonable and the loyalty program is pretty sweet too.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Care Provider — Allen M.

My bride and I received the best dental care possible at Victory Dental. Dr. Ripplinger reviewed our dental history and our current dental health with us in a friendly and professional manner. Our hygienist was meticulous in cleaning our teeth and explained ways to improve our daily dental care at home. We are delighted with the entire staff. Dr. Ripplinger has the most state-of-the-art dental care equipment. We both agree that Victory Dental is our best choice for our dental needs.

Jun 27, 2018