StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and professional — Michael P.

Great staff, very friendly and professional

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctors were very helpful and fr... — Matthew P.

The nurses and doctors were very helpful and friendly.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alcasabas is very thorough and takes time t... — Ruth C.

Dr. Alcasabas is very thorough and takes time to explain the procedures and seems interested in my concerns.I always feel very comfortable at the Victoria Eye Center.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estela P.

Dr. Alcasabas was very professional but personable.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt Dr. McGuire was very careful and concern... — Doris D.

I felt Dr. McGuire was very careful and concerned about my eye situation. He had really read over my past history. and it was discussed.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please with the service.  — Maria J.

Please with the service.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone super friendly and priofessional — Gerald F.

everyone super friendly and priofessional

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the personal feeling and professionalism ... — Joyce B.

Loved the personal feeling and professionalism that I see here. My husband had surgery there almost a year ago and I was absolutely amazed at the care and wonderful directions he was given to follow. Looking forward to all of this with my cataract surgery.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Natalie M.

I've been a patient there for many years and have always been treated with great professional care and courtesy.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left very satisfied. Dr. K and the entire st... — Donald T.

I left very satisfied. Dr. K and the entire staff were very kind and professional. Things moved quickly but very orderly, and at the same time everyone took the time necessary to see that my needs were met and to explain when necessary. Overall, this was a very good experience!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Merelyn N.

Professional and courteous.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr..Kirkpatrick and her assi... — Virginia B.

Excellent service! Dr..Kirkpatrick and her assistant weeso kind and caring.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional  — Patrick M.

Very pleasant and professional

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend VICTORIA Eye Center. — James P.

Highly recommend VICTORIA Eye Center.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Majeed was very personable and took time to ... — Sharon S.

Dr Majeed was very personable and took time to explain answers to your questions. Very pleased with staff

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha M.

My appointment was with Dana , she was very pleasant and very helpful throughout my exam. Very professional.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so prompt and nice and explain what doin... — Margaret Z.

Always so prompt and nice and explain what doing. Really trust y’all

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and professional staff.  — Annie V.

Friendly, courteous, and professional staff.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAAAAAAA== — James C.

AAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technicians are very good at there job and frie... — Johanna B.

Technicians are very good at there job and friendly

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and though exam. Been going there... — Norma M.

Very pleasant and though exam. Been going there for many years and very satisfied with care from Dr . Al and staff.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to pay an unexpected $50 for a Refractory... — Bobbie B.

I had to pay an unexpected $50 for a Refractory (sp?) test which turned out to be for a glasses prescription. I didn’t intend to get new glasses as mine are only 1 year old and my vision hasn’t changed. So didn’t need a prescription. Also, the signs announcing the fees, was turned sideways at the sign in desk and I didn’t see it when I checked in. I won’t fall for that again.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The support and customer service is the best I ... — Burleigh B.

The support and customer service is the best I have ever seen

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with Victoria Eye Center. — Felix P.

I'm very satisfied with Victoria Eye Center.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a good experience — Janet B.

The Center is well organized and very efficient.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff; clean facility; organi... — Harry S.

Very professional staff; clean facility; organized staff during a very busy appointment day; and, all personnel were very courteous.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service experience great! Wait time h... — Lorin H.

Customer service experience great! Wait time has improved.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — George K.

Excellent care to remove a piece of metal from my eye. What a relief! Thanks to everyone involved from the receptionist to the doctor!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Homerstad is warm, engaging, & very helpful... — Cecilia B.

Dr. Homerstad is warm, engaging, & very helpful in answering my questions.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Medical Care. — William D.

Have been coming here for years; Dr. McGuire is always efficient, friendly and knowledgable. The staff is also friendly and accommodating, and they do their best to get the job done quickly and effectively. Although I now live in Corpus Christi, I still come back to Victoria for my eye problems.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and professional people — Herbert R.

Nice and professional people

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional service courteous informative ... — Dennis K.

professional service courteous informative and shared a plan on how to address the problem

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and efficient. Felt a li... — George B.

Thorough, professional and efficient. Felt a little uneasy with the upcoming procedure, left feeling confident that the doctors and staff are directing me towards an outcome best for my lifestyle.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary F.

The service and care is always geat and I love Dr. McGuire.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent courteous service — William B.

excellent courteous service

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was very good, service reception, ex... — Clarabell M.

everything was very good, service reception, exam dr chia is great

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff. Dr. McGuire is great!  — Jackie S.

Kind staff. Dr. McGuire is great!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service.  — Susan S.

Fast and friendly service.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t understand the $50. Charge. Nothing differ — Lydia C.

I don’t understand the $50. You charged

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juan A.

The workers were very courteous and friendly. I did not give any of the questions the highest rating not that they didn't deserved it, but I believe there is always room for improvement

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your facility for the las... — Patsy F.

I have been coming to your facility for the last 10 to 12 years. I’m very satisfied with my care.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very willing to work me in on an... — David K.

The staff was very willing to work me in on an urgent matter Dr. Parker was great . He was very thorough and explained my issue very clearly.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care!  — Lillie K.

Awesome care! Very friendly staff

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar seldom have to wait, very professional friendly... — Nance K.

seldom have to wait, very professional friendly staff, love Drs. Boozales and Al

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent. Everyone just t... — Joyce H.

Customer service is excellent. Everyone just takes care of you once you arrive - no long wait time. Everyone is extremely courteous. My doctor treats you like a very valued customer and is very proficient. You know you have had a good checkup.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dana and Doc were fantastic! Very thorough kind... — Beth H.

Dana and Doc were fantastic! Very thorough kind considerate!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great relaxing atmosphere combined with vision ... — Mary N.

Great relaxing atmosphere combined with vision expertise.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the customer service. very friendly. — Norma S.

I love the customer service. very friendly.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit from check in to checking out was so ... — Theresa R.

The visit from check in to checking out was so easy. Victoria Eye Center staff was very pleasant, helpful and very organized.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr I normally see is McGuire and he is grea... — Kaci R.

The dr I normally see is McGuire and he is great.

Aug 12, 2019