StarStarStarStarStar took me with short notice , very professional ,... — Victor F.

took me with short notice , very professional , fast, and friendly

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I go there because of Dr. Al.... he explains e... — Esmeralda S.

I go there because of Dr. Al.... he explains everything and listens to what I'm saying. The cashier were very helpful and polite. The first tech I spoke explain what she was doing and was polite. The 2nd tech was not exactly rude but was abrupt

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the eye center were very nice the... — Eustacio C.

The staff at the eye center were very nice the Doctor perform her self very well. She explain the treatment very well I was happy .I felt as if I had been there before . I was happy with the results and I will be back in a month .

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer focus, courteous staff. — Lawrence F.

Excellent customer focus, courteous staff.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff, felt like everyon... — Sarah N.

Friendly and efficient staff, felt like everyone that I saw was professional and well trained. Always make you feel like you are important and they want you to get a good exam. Thanks for making my eye exams so pleasant.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Bases were covered and arrangements made — Larry F.

All Bases were covered and arrangements made

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service , prompt in and out  — Ray B.

great service , prompt in and out

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star felt like good quality care and doctor was prof... — Gwendolyn S.

felt like good quality care and doctor was professional

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I have a problem I call & ask to see m... — Nancy G.

Whenever I have a problem I call & ask to see my dr & they work me in somehow usually because of a serious problem

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. — Richard S.

Appointment was on time and did not have a lengthy wait. All the staff was very professional and all was done well.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I received and appreciate... — Vodie B.

Very friendly staff. I received and appreciated the thorough eye examination they perform there.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received fast and efficient service.  — Annabelle P.

Received fast and efficient service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Homerstadt. She is excellent and also ... — Dee N.

Love Dr. Homerstadt. She is excellent and also very personable.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup  — Lana H.

Tried to rate a 10 but circle would not darken

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most of the people I encountered were very frie... — Linda B.

Most of the people I encountered were very friendly.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sustained a significant eye trauma. They got me... — Paul S.

Sustained a significant eye trauma. They got me in right away and began treating my injury. They even saw me on weekends to chart my recovery. Excellent Staff.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel that the doctors at eye center do great. — Glen S.

Feel that the doctors at eye center do great.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana was wonderful and explained everything and... — Cory T.

Dana was wonderful and explained everything and was very patient with me

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Lind and staff. Dr. L... — Anne B.

I am very happy with Dr. Lind and staff. Dr. Lind is very personable and explains what she finds in a way that is understandable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar super service excellent personal  — Judy P.

I have been coming to the eye center with my husband (he is a patient here) for the past 11 years. This was my first visit for myself. The folks here could not be nicer, everyone is friendly and courteous they put you at ease.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — John B.

Very professional staff.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always treated good Very Happy — Dean C.

always treated good Very Happy

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Untitled — Sharon T.

Appointments often take a long time but I feel that the process between stations is managed well, the techs are friendly and competent and I feel I am getting good medical care from the doctors. The parking is sometimes difficult due to the large amount of patients.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs are very knowledgeable and everyone is frie... — Clyde K.

Drs are very knowledgeable and everyone is friendly and helpful

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great visit. We r an hour away The e... — Connie M.

As always great visit. We r an hour away The eye center always schedule my husband and my appointment close together so we can get done at same time. Very satisfied

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i had used your office before about 9 or 10 yrs... — George B.

i had used your office before about 9 or 10 yrs ago . was out of town came back needed 2nd opinon and convent . i arrived at office at 9am the appt was for 9:40 was taken in with in 5 minutes was shocked but was glad . was out before my appt thanks very much will have to be back in in a week for treatment .

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the second we walked in the door to walkin... — Gregory C.

From the second we walked in the door to walking out of the door was phenomenal. We had no money but were treated like we had millions. The staff greeted us and took care of us with love and care. They worked with us on payments and future spots. The Dr. was the happiest, most helpful knowledgeable Dr I have ever met. I will recommend this clinic to everyone with pride.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana helped me with my evaluation. She was very... — Christine W.

Dana helped me with my evaluation. She was very helpful and informative.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Four Star — Shirley H.

Everyone is always courteous and very professional.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well with the exception being at ... — Pat G.

All went very well with the exception being at the check out station. The patients were lined up in this area with the check out employees being very slow. I am sure the employees were being very careful and they were very courteous, but something need to be greatly improved in this area. Over all, everyone was very pleasant and knowledgable of their job. Thanks for allowing me to express my opinion.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait was longer than I thought it would be, als... — Jan C.

Wait was longer than I thought it would be, also the wait in order to get checked out was unreasonable.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to have your eyes checked — Cynthia C.

A good place to have your eyes checked

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident with Dr. A’s eye exam and time... — Margaret B.

I feel confident with Dr. A’s eye exam and time he takes with questions.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

Dr took immediate action on my eye problem.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley F.

Everyone was nice to work with.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar never have to wait for your appointment — Nance K.

never have to wait for your appointment

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. The staff was timely ... — Minerva R.

Very friendly atmosphere. The staff was timely in taking care of me.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have been treated better. I had a p... — Margaret E.

I could not have been treated better. I had a problem, I was scared but they calmed me and gave me tests to correct the problem. Always understanding my fears. Excellent care.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic was great and all the doctors very f... — Ashley G.

The clinic was great and all the doctors very friendly and full of information. Dana definitely sets this clinic aside from others. She made me feel very welcome from the moment I walked in, she was super informative during every step, she made sure I was so comfortable and could ask anything I wanted, she wanted to make sure I had all the Info needed and plus. The care she provided to me is definitely 1 of the main reasons I decided to have my lasik performed at Victoria eye center.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy Y.

Very friendly staff. Dana was amazing

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri J.

Everyone is welcoming and professional.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and perfessional. — Irin F.

very friendly and perfessional.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service and the nicest staff ever.  — Marcia W.

Terrific service and the nicest staff ever.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

Everyone is very courteous, friendly and very professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made you feel that... — Brenda S.

Everyone was so friendly and made you feel that you was where you belonged

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable eye exam I ever had. Everyone... — Ellen C.

Most comfortable eye exam I ever had. Everyone was polite and respectable.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Couldn't visually see the doctor — Kathrene D.

One downside I experienced is because my eyesight is pretty bad, by the time I go to see the doctor I actually have no idea what he looks like. That part was uncomforting to me as it was my first time to even meet the new doctor.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very short waiting time for my yearly eye... — Arturo E.

Had a very short waiting time for my yearly eye examination, and my examination went smoothly with out any waiting time, the staff were very professional, informative of what was being done, Thank you staff

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce F.

Your clinic is well run and I feel that the exams are done professionally . I trust the outcome and believe that my eye care is in good hands.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. The wait time was normal. The Drs... — Dennis O.

Great job. The wait time was normal. The Drs are always excellent and most of all take their time with you. Dr Lind and Amy K are the best.

Feb 23, 2018