StarStarStarStarStar I came into the Eye Center looking for an appt ... — Patricia B.

I came into the Eye Center looking for an appt and I got one the same day.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Dr. Lind with my vision needs fo... — Manuel A.

I have trusted Dr. Lind with my vision needs for more than thirty years. I will not seek eye care from anyone else, as long l reside in Texas.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and get out in a timely manne... — Janie G.

Very professional and get out in a timely manner.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited your office because DMV said I failed... — Geulah S.

I visited your office because DMV said I failed my eye test.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Everyone seems to do a good job. ... — Bob O.

Five stars! Everyone seems to do a good job. I don't necessarily look forward to my visits; however, once there all goes well. Never a complaint from me.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

Everyne at the eye center is very professional and easy to talk to. They make my visits seem pleasant. Love Dr Boozalis. I feel like he knows what he's talking about.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, helpfu... — Howell C.

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, helpful, and professional. My only complaint is that the place was too cold. I'll bring a coat next time . . . . . for my AUGUST appointment. C2

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star rating - excellent customer service. — Joyce H.

5-star rating - excellent customer service.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me in, as my eye was look... — William S.

Thank you for working me in, as my eye was looking pretty bad. All of your staff was acceptionly nice, from sign in to check out. Again Thanks.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parker is awesome! Extremely knowledgeable a... — Kelly S.

Dr Parker is awesome! Extremely knowledgeable and competent. Reassuring to know that we have providers such as he so close to home.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was courteous and professional — Renee G.

Service was courteous and professional

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional  — Carroll B.

This was my first appointment and I was very impressed with the entire experience. Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. This was the most thorough vision checkup I have had and I feel very happy to be a patient here.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and in a time... — Martha J.

I was treated very professionally and in a timely manner.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald E.

I was impressed with the professional care.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alcasabas is thorough in his approach and l... — Armando D.

Dr. Alcasabas is thorough in his approach and leaves no stone upturned.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment and Service — Carol T.

Very friendly and patient staff. Strong systems seem to keep you moving smoothly through the process.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rating of 4. The majority of staff were great, ... — Gloria G.

Rating of 4. The majority of staff were great, however the person who did the prepping was not very friendly. I asked a question and she answered abruptly and sarcastically.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

It is great to get reminder notifications about appointments etc ! Very convenient !!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie J.

Excellent place to go. People are fast friendly very good communication and professional

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful respectful and very knowleadgeab... — Jose V.

Always helpful respectful and very knowleadgeable

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Camper — Margaret B.

On rare occasions I have had a pretty long wait. However, I am sure that this can/does happen anywhere. There could be numerous reasons for an occasional wait. I have been going to Victoria Eye Center for years and have always been pleased with my visits. My husband was also a patient there and always received very good treatment.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care at its finest. — Shawn H.

Professional eye care at its finest.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Barbara B.

Staff appear skilled and are nice

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that the Eye Center could wo... — Melody V.

I was very pleased that the Eye Center could work me in at an earlier time than what I was actually scheduled for. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Al is the best. He takes the time to explain and answer all questions that I have.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist were all very nice. — Antonio L.

Receptionist were all very nice.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Eye Center is the most professional, p... — Geany K.

Victoria Eye Center is the most professional, pleasant, efficient medical facility I have ever visited! I am still amazed several days after my visit as I reflect on how smoothly everything went. I only wish other doctor offices would implement their methods.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All the techs were very friendly and profession... — Florine C.

All the techs were very friendly and professional. Dr. Lind was very quick and not very personable. In and out.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive to your patients. Highly recomm... — Cathy R.

Very attentive to your patients. Highly recommend them but take a sweater it’s cold in the office!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristi B.

Very pleased with the lasik procedure and all of the appointments before and after.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments here are so easy and the personnel... — Joy H.

Appointments here are so easy and the personnel is always very kind.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Linda S.

The office was very professional and with timely service. Dr. Boosalis was very professional and took time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional group.South Te... — Steven N.

Very efficient and professional group. South Texas's Best !

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was so great to get in under such short notice.... — Jared A.

Was so great to get in under such short notice. Very appreciated.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get good service from Dr. A at Victoria ... — Mabel S.

Always get good service from Dr. A at Victoria Eye Center

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and fast servi — Sarah P.

Friendly staff and fast service

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well organized by Great Staff. — Damaso R.

I was impressed with how everyone was well organized and working as one unit. Patients were moved from section to another with very little wait time. Great Staff!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good workout for the eyes and the body — Gary S.

'like the detail to the examination, and you get good exercise in the number of trips you make from the waiting room.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as usual, everyone very cordi... — Michael M.

Very good service as usual, everyone very cordial and proficient .

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen C.

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable about their job. Very efficient time wise. No long waiting period.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional!! — Patricia E.

Always friendly and professional!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and we did have to wait.  — Julius C.

Friendly staff and we did have to wait.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt in signing you in. The wait is not... — Maria S.

Very prompt in signing you in. The wait is not long.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the short waiting time I experienc... — Sandra R.

I appreciate the short waiting time I experienced.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Victoria Eye Center is EXCELLENT. — Robert B.

The Victoria Eye Center is an excellent EYE CARE FACILITY with OUTSTANDING DOCTORS and STAFF.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Edward L.

Super friendly and professional

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and the staff if friendly — Mark S.

Very good service and the staff if friendly

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a hunt and peck type'er so all I'm going to... — Gary F.

I'm a hunt and peck type'er so all I'm going to say is I have been very happy with Victoria eye center and plan on going there as long as I'm around

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always so professional and ... — Maxine J.

The entire staff is always so professional and friendly. I highly recommend Victoria Eye Center.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees at the center are awesome. Very ... — Clarence S.

The employees at the center are awesome. Very professional and friendly. I'll drive from Rockport any time to see the Doctors there. Dr. McGwire is great. I look forward to seeing y'all again next year.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane W.

Very pleased with Dr McQuire and staff

May 16, 2018