StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work ethics and information fo myself... — Arthur R.

Excellent work ethics and information for myself.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aaron McGuire, OD — Melissa L.

Dr. A. McGuire was an awesomely personable, caring and knowledgeable practitioner. He took time to explain about my eye condition and answered my questions. Felt very comfortable with him and hope will be able to follow on his team in the future.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Eye Center — Karen K.

I trust my eyes with Victoria Eye Center. I have glaucoma and it's scary for me. They are a caring team and I always feel like my glaucoma is watched closely by Dr. Amy. Kelsey, at the Optical Center there, was also very helpful when getting my glasses. Every assistant there seems to be caring. I highly recommend the services offered at Victoria Eye Center.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to have this center in Victoria — Jan G.

I appreciate the timely manner in which patients are seen and the friendly caring manner that everyone exhibits. I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Ma guire.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie B.

Dr. Lind was very informative during my office visit. Please do not schedule so many appointments on Monday, being there are so many people coming in with issues that seem to be more important than my appointment. This is the second year in a row that I have scheduled an annual appointment on a Monday and I have had to wait a very long time and then I felt my doctor was in a rush (or needing) to get to the next patient.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One procedure was not covered on my Insurance ... — Dortha P.

One procedure was not covered on my Insurance which was $50.00 . I thought I was only required to pay my Co-pay . They did not notify me of this until checkout. So cost me $95. Out of pocket rather than just the copay

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You Make Us Matter... — Gloria C.

I like that we ( patients) have a voice by using your online survey. Many may not fall short of vocalizing their opinion in the office (which I've never experienced) but this method sure gives many of us the freedom to express ourselves freely. I have never heard any disapproval of any kind, anywhere in your office OR any of your staff being disrespectful. : )

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Victoria Eye Center. They are ver... — Paula G.

I really like Victoria Eye Center. They are very thorough, professional and friendly. They do not accept my optical insurance, however I decided to continue to still go. My only complaint is that the extra $25 charge for follow up visits whether you need them or not seems a little bogus!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone professional but friendly. Didn't hav... — Roxana B.

Everyone professional but friendly. Didn't have a long wait this time.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia S.

Dr. Al patiently listens to my concerns about my vision. He makes sure he has a clear understanding of my problem. Then he decides the tests to rule out some possibilities for what I am experiencing. If he doesn’t find an answer, he sends me to another doctor who can do a test that he is needing. I trust his decisions and appreciate that he tells me what he is doing and why.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, great tech support, great follow... — Lois S.

Great doctors, great tech support, great follow up! Every doctors office should be this organized and efficient!!!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and accommodating  — Barbara S.

My husband and I both had an appointment and were both seen rather quickly (even though the waiting room was full). Our exam was thorough by the technicians and the doctor. Doctor Parker was very patient, attentive, and friendly. He took the time to answer all of our questions and made us feel as if we were his only customers. The only con: they only file with medical insurance; I would love for them to file with my vision insurance too.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff very courteous, friendly and ... — Leonard B.

Doctors and Staff very courteous, friendly and helpful

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with Dr.McQuire.  — Jane W.

Always pleased with Dr.McQuire.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff and Eye Doctors!  — Morris H.

Great Office Staff and Eye Doctors!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Should tell new elderly patients to bring jacke... — Sue T.

Should tell new elderly patients to bring jackets and a driver. Prepare for at least 3hr. Visit

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE AND ON SCHEDULE — Dennie B.

GREAT SERVICE AND ON SCHEDULE

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes G.

Very professional service here.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr ... — Terry B.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Parker answered all my questions about contacts in a very non-bias way giving me the information I needed to make an decision on what would fit my needs.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. I was assisted by trai... — John S.

Appointment was on time. I was assisted by trained experienced personnel who advised me regarding each stepp.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient service with excellent communica... — Eleanor C.

Very efficient service with excellent communication.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good time — Rosa R.

had a pleasant time with the employers. Would go back any time and I will recommend your business to every one . Thank you.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office very cold and appointment took a long ti... — Cindy S.

Office very cold and appointment took a long time.(2hrs)

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a nice visit as everyone is k... — Mary F.

I have always had a nice visit as everyone is kind. I recommended site and my dr. and my friend thanked me for this as she was very pleased.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient  — Nelwyn M.

I am always so pleased with Victoria Eye Center & Dr. Parker. He truly cares & takes the tome to be thorough.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, reputation, educated doctors, courteous e... — Sharon T.

Good, reputation, educated doctors, courteous employees, etc. Only problem is the very long waits that end up making appointments take so very long.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are taken care of quickly . — Maria S.

My appointments are taken care of quickly .

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Doctors and staff of any sp... — Maria W.

Absolutely the best Doctors and staff of any specialty that I have experienced

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda T.

I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyesight! Dr. Alcasabas is terrific!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an injury and need to see someone before ... — Douglas N.

I had an injury and need to see someone before the weekend. They arranged an appointment to see me within 30 minutes. That's what you can call quick response. They also answered all my questions and some that I didn't think about. Thanks to all your staff!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to your office. Trea... — Bruce S.

Always a pleasure to come to your office. Treated well and taken care of. Dr. McGuire is excellent.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Robert T.

Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended VEC the Same Day. — Michael R.

On hearing that I had been to the eye doctor that day, a friend wanted to know who I went to. I gave him the card the doctor gave me.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria P.

I didn't have an appointment but the people at Victoria eye center made me feel like they cared. got me in that same day. the staff and doctors take caring for our eyes serious. Thank You V.E.C.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly, efficient, patient... — Cecilia M.

Very professional. Friendly, efficient, patient

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific visit! — Jon G.

Top notch, professional service in every way.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

Very pleased with staff. Always greeted with a smile and extreme courtesy. Appointments are seen as scheduled. Questions answered to utmost satisfaction.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen W.

Everyone was courteous and friendly and professional. All questions were answered and did not feel rushed.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A well oiled Machine — Carol H.

this clinic is run in a very professional manner but with respect, courtesy, and friendliness toward the patients. I did wait a little longer than I expected in the waiting room but not a terribly long period of time. After that initial wait things flowed very smoothly between procedures and wait time between them was incredibly short. I felt the initial procedures were explained well and the explanation of surgery was good, I left with confidence in my surgeon and his team.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confident in all personnel working at the clini... — Sarah N.

Confident in all personnel working at the clinic. Very professional and always seem to care about the customers.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we always are happy with the service, however t... — Carolyn M.

we always are happy with the service, however the wait was long

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, professional and kn... — Thomas L.

Always friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is doing great job. Very friendly. — Diane S.

Everyone is doing great job. Very friendly.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff. — Barbara N.

Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional. All very competent and co... — Jimmy B.

Prompt, professional. All very competent and courteous. Very good at what they do!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. The doctor took tim... — Loretta W.

Very nice and professional. The doctor took time explaining what he was doing. Exceptional in every way! The doctor explained every procedure and why. I could relax knowing that everyone was the best in their field. Very knowledgeable from the call taker to the doctor.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel are awesome! Always a great expe... — Mary S.

All personnel are awesome! Always a great experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly. The waiting time is minimal (th... — Luther H.

Fast, Friendly. The waiting time is minimal (this is important to me, not a patient, patient). And the coffee and cookies are fantastic.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star the only complaint I have is that after the ass... — Thi V.

the only complaint I have is that after the assistants complete their tests on your eyes is that u will have to wait roughly 30 to 45 minutes before being called to see the doctor.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and timely service.  — Carole K.

Excellent and timely service.

Apr 25, 2019