StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lind was amazing! She was so nice and expla... — Addalie L.

Dr. Lind was amazing! She was so nice and explained everything well. My 4 year old was nervous but everyone was so kind and did what they could to make her smile.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no idea what a difference cataract surger... — Gloria W.

I had no idea what a difference cataract surgery would make with my vision. Thanks so very much to all of the people who work at the Eye Center. Each and every one of you had a part in my visits to have my cataract surgery.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Russ H.

Very professional and friendly!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff friendly for the most part. Dr. Homerstad... — Cecilia B.

Staff friendly for the most part. Dr. Homerstad does a great job of explaining any concerns I have.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always tell people about VEC — Julia Z.

Always tell people about VEC

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazing at the staff . You are doing a ... — Randy S.

I was amazing at the staff . You are doing a wonderful job . We have dr boozalis and we look forward to having the Psc cataract removed on Monday

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thirteen Years of Eye Care.. — Priscilla A.

For almost 13 years I have been receiving eye care from Victoria Eye Center. I have always been very happy with everything about the service there: the building, the exam rooms, the tech people, the doctors, all staff members, and the care I have received for my eyes. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees I have encounterewit from check i... — Maria S.

All employees I have encountered , from check in to finish have been very efficient and knowledgable and I trust my doctor. Only one bad experienced with a new employee trying to dilate my eyes and taking eye pressures.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean environment. Wonderful staff.. Keep... — Henry N.

Great clean environment. Wonderful staff.. Keep it up, My wife and I are lifetime members. We are sold. Completely satisfied.Thanks.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Eye Center-Victoria is the BEST. — Robert B.

Victoria Eye Center-Victoria is the BEST EYE CARE FACILITY in the CROSSROADS. The Doctors and Staff treat their patients like FAMILY. You can TRUST them with your EYE CARE in every capacity.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and Doctor !!! Have met 3 of th... — Barbara E.

Great employees and Doctor !!! Have met 3 of the Drs

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a wonderful experience!  — Macy W.

Was a wonderful experience!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was very clean. Service was prompt and... — Jon B.

Facility was very clean. Service was prompt and the associates were very nice and open to explain processes I would be doing.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Portia S.

Very pleasant and very speedy

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly-efficient-informative! — Judy L.

Friendly-efficient-informative!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a very ood experience with this grou... — Thomas B.

I have had a very good experience with this group of professional saff.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive — Nancy P.

My experience was very positive

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. GREAT PEOPLE.... — Carol W.

i HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. GREAT PEOPLE.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was thorough and friendly! — Elizabeth P.

My experience was thorough and friendly!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy K.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Lorine M.

Friendly and efficient staff, clean offices comfortable waiting areas

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and above all "fr... — Sarah N.

Everyone is very professional and above all "friendly" and patient. As one gets older, it is hard at times to understand things, your personal are always willing to go that extra step to make sure I fully understand what is happening. Thanks

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Busy, but that is okay. — Nicole M.

This place is pretty busy. Although there was 2-3 people in each room I went into. My appointment still took 2 hours from start to finish. In their defense. I am still happy and will continue to go back for my whole family.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Center is wonderful. — Larry G.

Great Doctors and staff. Did not have to wait long to get my eyes checked.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Homerstad was a perfect 10+.She gave us so ... — Luisa F.

Dr Homerstad was a perfect 10+. She gave us so much information and took her time to give my wife a complete exam. Thanks!!!!! Complete

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional. — Charles H.

Friendly and Professional- Appointment was on time - Great employees

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Very efficient in all of the ... — Juan S.

Excellent visit. Very efficient in all of the test. Minimal waiting.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Autumn Lind is very accommodating,pleasant and ... — Michael P.

Autumn Lind is very accommodating,pleasant and thorough.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly staff.  — Judy B.

Great place and friendly staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt. — Linda D.

Today ahead of schedule with my appt., always friendly & very professional, clean offices, very happy to have them as my Eye Dr.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5,star,best there is,most professional.thats wh... — Kenneth F.

5,star,best there is,most professional.thats why I drive 300 miles 1 way.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patients — Carin M.

My husband and I both see Dr. Homerstad, and we like her very much. She is friendly, professional and thourough.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and very professional... — Paula J.

The service was excellent and very professional and prompt. Everything about my checkup went smoothly and the facilities are fantastic.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My care from doctors and staff... — Patsy M.

I don't really understand the topic of this, but my visits and care from Victoria Eye Center doctors and staff have always been very good. Never any rudeness from any one. I have no complaints about anything concerning Victoria Eye Center.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the expert care I get — Roberto R.

Like the expert care I get

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired  — Edward K.

Great service, fast and efficient

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, professional and very complete exam — Philip G.

Friendly, professional and very complete exam & helpful info during whole process. Even from the doctor...! Surprisingly fast service, for Victoria medical folks....

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lois F.

I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr Joseph Parker. I had a wonderful experience from the front desk thru my departure. All staff I encountered were pleasant and professional. The physician was very caring, informative, and he resolved my issue. I would highly recommend him and the center

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Gary N.

I have had cataract surgery and LASIK and have been very pleased with Victoria Eye Center.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL . EY... — Richard S.

RECEPTIONISTS WERE VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL . EYE EXAM ASSISTANTS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMANT WHEN QUESTIONS ASKED.DR. MCGUIRE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR WHO IS VERY HELPFUL TO ANSWER CONCERNS WHEN PATIENTS ASK ABOUT THE RESULTS OF THERE EYE EXAMS.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were friendly and very knowledgea... — Kathy O.

All employees were friendly and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward V.

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was much impressed by the efficiency of the e... — Charles M.

I was much impressed by the efficiency of the entire operation at Victoria Eye Center. So often in such a large environment one feels kind of lost but the care that I received at Victoria Eye Center Was personal, friendly, efficient and professional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment was easy. Staff was very ... — Anthonette F.

Making an appointment was easy. Staff was very friendly. The Doctor was willing to take time and explain everything. Definitely will continue with Victoria eye center for yearly exams.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Lasik/PRK Division — Olga V.

I highly recommend Victoria Eye Center. The Lasik PRK coordinator. Dana exceeded my expectations. She was patient and answered every question I had. It was evident that my education and comfort level regarding my upcoming procedure was important to her because it was important to me. Trust and professionalism is the reason I decided to return to Victoria Eye Center.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Parker gave me a thorough exam of the eyes,... — Margaret D.

Dr. Parker gave me a thorough exam of the eyes, especially the one eye that has been bothering me. He was polite, and he told me everything he found through the exam. He answered my questions, which is very important to me when dealing with my health. I'm grateful for his assistance and appreciate the home treatment he offered me, which is not a cure for dry eye, but has been effective the last couple of days.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Natalie M.

I have been a patient at Victoria Eye Center for 19 years and have consistantly received excellent care. The doctors and staff members are competent, knowledgable, and efficient. We are fortuntate to have this medical practice here.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Overa... — Charles W.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Overall, a good experience.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendl and thorough — Johanna B.

Very friendl and thorough

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, courteous and... — Anna G.

The entire staff is professional, courteous and thorough. I am completely satisfied with the service provided at this facility.

Sep 20, 2018