StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works there is super Nice! Thank ... — Edward G.

Everyone who works there is super Nice! Thank you!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye exam. I was abl... — Dorothy D.

I was very pleased with my eye exam. I was able to get in promptly and the office workers were very efficient and oourteous.. A little more explanation from the optometrist would have been helpful but it was a pleasant experience.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service.  — Antonio P.

Very courteous and professional service.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Effective run you through but usually take 90 m... — Rudolph K.

Effective run you through but usually take 90 minuets for a visit if you have no problems

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy  — Beverly Z.

I am always happy with the service when I come in for a service

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard K.

I give you a five star rating plus more if I could for the excellent, professional and top quality service that you provide.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. This is a wonderful eye center. — Bobbie W.

5 star. This is a wonderful eye center.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my experience at Victoria... — Jessica R.

I was so pleased with my experience at Victoria eye center. The girls imup from were very friendly and welcoming. I was seen by Dana for lasik surgery. WOW! She is just amazing, I was very nervous when I arrived not knowing what to expect. Dana made me feel so welcomed and right at home, she made the whole experience an amazing one! Can't wait to go back!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a check up due to lens concern — Phyllis M.

I have been wearing corrective lens since youth; I came to Dr Parker for a second time in about three years. He is very personably and kind. I have been getting an extra lens cover for glare on my lens and they don’t last well for me; he suggested I request that covering not be put on them. He explained the cataracts and when I needed to get help for them. I couldn’t be more pleased and I am 73 yrs old. That is many doctors over the years.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and competent staff, technicians... — Patricia W.

Very efficient and competent staff, technicians and doctor.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronnie E.

Very thorough and enjoyable

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided. Great attitudes fr... — Phyllis E.

Excellent services provided. Great attitudes from all.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria Eye Center scheduled me same day I cal... — Deanne H.

Victoria Eye Center scheduled me same day I called with what I was considering a possible emergency. I am SO grateful. My check-in, doctor and supporting staff were beyond courteous and professional!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish - OUTSTANDING, — Gentry D.

From start to finish - OUTSTANDING,

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice A.

I think this is the third year to be seen at Victoria Eye Center. We are winter Texans and this year when I did not remember to make an appointment for a yearly check, they called me to remind me to come in and I was able to be seen the very next day. My prescription had not changed so I was advised to come back next year to be checked and no one tried to sell me new glasses or other products. Very nice people!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see that my appointment was kept... — Ruth C.

I was happy to see that my appointment was kept on time, I was processed through expediently and did not have to wait as I had in the past.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional & polite. Very l... — Carolyn L.

Everyone was very professional & polite. Very little waiting time.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointed! — Roel T.

-I had an appointment for 8:10 AM on 01/05/2017. -I was driving in from Austin Airport and it was 8:17. -Realizing that I was going to be late...I was half way between Cuero and Victoria I asked if I could go in a little later. -The very courteous receptionist by phone told me that there were no available appointments. I am kind of disappointed that I was not given a chance to walk in within a 30 minute period to see if I could still get my appointment done. I have been there many times and I have waited later than my actual scheduled appointment time before. I actually took a vacation day to get it done.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the doctors and surgeons at VEC to... — Larry B.

I have found the doctors and surgeons at VEC to be knowledgeable and compassionate practitioners. The staff tries very hard to accommodate me and my schedule. I appreciate what this office has done for maintaining health in my left eye and avoiding enucleation.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time to see dr Homerstad and was very imp... — Linda T.

First time to see dr Homerstad and was very impressed with her professionalism and ability to take care of my eye problem. Look forward to being in her future care

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long — Beatrice K.

Did not have to wait long

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and very friendly staff. Very happy with t... — John M.

Fast and very friendly staff. Very happy with the service.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That clinic of yours is AWESOME.  — Mary B.

That clinic of yours is AWESOME. Very well run...extremely friendly staff and most of all.....I love how my eyes are after my surgery. I am so glad I went through it. It was so easy and all these years I was scared of thinking about it. Beautiful office, Staff...top notch Doctors. You can't beat that! Victoria is lucky to have your clinic in our town.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mindy G.

Everything went well and in a timely manner. Just my mail packet was never taken or reviewed over with me. I left it with the check out desk.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL EMPLOYEES very knowledgeable  — David M.

ALL EMPLOYEES very knowledgeable about their jobs, they answered all my questions, I felt very comfortable having them helping me. Dr. shared and explained every procedure

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time is minimal. Staff is very efficie... — Patsy W.

Waiting time is minimal. Staff is very efficient, kind and thorough. Physicians take time to explain and visit with their patients.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I rely on the judgement of m... — Martha J.

Very professional. I rely on the judgement of my optometrist.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep being awesome:) — Madison D.

They answered every question I had and explained everything to me that I needed to know. Dana was great and very friendly!!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, made my stay enjoyable  — Lewis K.

Very friendly staff, made my stay enjoyable

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait time but great service  — Eileen M.

Although wait time is long, the service you get when you finally get to see the doctor is great.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Center — Julie D.

All of the employees are very friendly at Victoria Eye Center & Dr. Alcasabas’ humor and thoroughness completes my annual appointments. Victoria Eye Center deserves five stars.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and courteous staff and not too ... — Gail F.

Very competent and courteous staff and not too much waiting given the high number of patients. Great service!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating so far it was my first visit but ... — James H.

5 star rating so far it was my first visit but everything sounded very good so far

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and personnel are doing a great job t... — Henry L.

All staff and personnel are doing a great job to make the patient/customer feel like their vision is being care of with the highest degree of professionalism.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was cery welcoming and everyone smilin... — Paul E.

Facility was cery welcoming and everyone smiling and happy to help

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service — Kyle K.

Victoria Eye Center offered a great service

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it is great to have you online and to be able t... — Betty C.

it is great to have you online and to be able to contact your office.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The first girl that took me in was abrupt almos... — Byron B.

The first girl that took me in was abrupt almost the point of being rude!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Ashley-Kristy H.

I made an appointment on the recommendation of my husband, and I do not regret it. The doctor and nurses were very thorough in their evaluation and helped me to get my dream pair of contacts. Their timing was also excellent; I never waited excessively long for any part of my examination. Good quality service, and the best eye care in Victoria, in my opinion.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. The doctors and tech... — Carol S.

Fast and friendly service. The doctors and technicians project an attitude of caring and thoughtfulness.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGuire and the entire staff who administer... — Carolyn H.

Dr. McGuire and the entire staff who administered my eye testing performed at an impressive level of professionalism. I felt very comfortable with the whole eye exam process and am eager to tell others.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great service. — Sherrye E.

Friendly staff. Great service.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful atmospher with cheerful employees. Ma... — James M.

Wonderful atmospher with cheerful employees. Makes you feel welcome not to mention the great tasting cookies

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lasik Evaluation  — Jeff K.

Went in to have a Ladin evaluation done, and it was excellent. The two young ladies at the reception desk were very friendly and helpful. That wasn't the end of it either, then Dana, another young lady called me back to start my evaluation. Dana was very nice, professional and informative which made the visit very pleasurable. At the end of the evaluation, Dr Al came in for a final inspection and he was professional ad well.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, and knowledgeable. Doctor... — Philip K.

very professional, and knowledgeable. Doctors and surgeons are all highly rated in their various fields.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dilated Evaluation  — Dawn F.

I asked if the technician could reevaluate my eyes after being dilated so I could see better with glasses. She did what I asked and got a better reading I was very pleased with.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Victoria Eye Center is very efficient and p... — Robert B.

The Victoria Eye Center is very efficient and professional .their optical eye care

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla A.

For 10 years I have received excellent care from Victoria Eye Center. I am very grateful that this service is available.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar if only the waiting time could be reduced befor... — Augustine V.

if only the waiting time could be reduced before seeing the doctor.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience — Nereida H.

My visit was great. I was called in about 5 minutes after I arrived. Everyone was pleasant from the time of arrival to the time I left. I give my first visit a 5 star rating

Nov 10, 2017