StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, courteous and... — Anna G.

The entire staff is professional, courteous and thorough. I am completely satisfied with the service provided at this facility.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dana was awesome. Answered all of my questions ... — Stephen J.

Dana was awesome. Answered all of my questions and was a world of knowledge.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Everything wa... — Mildred H.

I was very pleased with my visit. Everything was explained to me as it was being done or before it was done.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My LASIK evaluation — Kendra H.

I just had my first visit for a LASIK evaluation, which was a pleasant experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in depth. They also make an effort to get to know you personally. I was always aware of what they were doing and knew what was expected of me during my exam. I would highly recommend their services!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mcguire diagnosed the problem with the corn... — Glenn B.

Dr. Mcguire diagnosed the problem with the cornea. Had this problem with the other cornea before a transplant. Had forgotton how it felt, Thanks, very good work

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people from the door and beyond — Linda L.

Enjoyable visit. In and out in less than an hour which I thought was pretty good.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Center was great!, A doctor answered m... — H W.

The Eye Center was great!, A doctor answered my emergency call even tho I was not a patient. They saw me the next day and did laser surgery. I am certainly grateful .

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor were so amazing! — Jan C.

The staff and the doctor were so amazing!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profession, knowledgeable staff. Everyone is he... — Shirley S.

Profession, knowledgeable staff. Everyone is helpful and polite.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Very thorough examination

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and knowledgeable doctors and their ai... — Herbert R.

Pleasant and knowledgeable doctors and their aids

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good clinic. — Robert M.

Very smooth appointment with Dr. Homerstad who we like and trust very much.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the friendliest and most personable pro... — Helen H.

Some of the friendliest and most personable professionals that I've ever had the pleasure meet. I felt listened to, and that was a tremendous feeling.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr.Alcasabas. He made me feel very... — Rebecca G.

Really liked Dr.Alcasabas. He made me feel very comfortable to ask me questions about my eye sight & contacts options available for me.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Iris N.

Was a good experience for my first time there, staff was very friendly & competent in their jobs. Would recommend Victoria Eye Center to friends.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick — William D.

Very quick and efficient service -- I was in and out in only one hour and after a very thorough checkup.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & efficient. — Donna V.

Very professional & efficient.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk personnel were very friendly and hel... — Julius Z.

Front desk personnel were very friendly and help to expedite the paperwork, getting us to be seen in the back a lot sooner.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well-run, professional office suite — C M.

Well-run, professional office suite

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional while being Sout... — James C.

Very thorough and professional while being South Texas friendly!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a short period of time did not wa... — Maria D.

I was seen in a short period of time did not wait long and was treated very well. Love to be able to have a considerate Dr. who could tell I was having problems with cramps on my rib cage. He continued without me having to stump over on the chin bar. Thank Dr. A

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love using VECservice they are qu... — Nancy G.

I just love using VEC Great service they are quick and they have the best doctor’s Of course I love Dr Lind she’s my doctor

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous establishment. ... — Vicki G.

Very professional and courteous establishment. The wait was a bit long but they got me in the next day.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Service — Susan W.

I love Victoria Eye Center. Everyone is always friendly and knows what customer service is all about. Highly recommend for all eye concerns.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna N.

I had a very nice pleasant visit people would not of been any nicer

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jay was very pleased with staff and Doctor. — James B.

Jay was very pleased with staff and Doctor.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the Victoria Eye Center is actually ... — Larry V.

A visit to the Victoria Eye Center is actually one that I look forward to. From the receptionist that greets you to the Doctor that you eventually see, EVERYONE is professional, friendly, and helpful. This is, in every aspect, a classy, professional, knowledgable operation.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly! — Gregory B.

Great service! Very friendly!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overview — Alex R.

Overview/ I like it. I don' know what this question wants.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Victoria Eye Center. T... — Kathleen N.

I would highly recommend Victoria Eye Center. The staff is very courteous and Dr. Parker really took his time and explained my condition very thoroughly.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Mary G.

Excellent customer service. The ladies up front were friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, gets you in and out as quick... — Jana M.

Very professional, gets you in and out as quickly as possible

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was sent here by another, Doctor , had been wit... — Leonard J.

Was sent here by another, Doctor , had been with my wife before, but it's different when Your the patient! EVerything was Good! appreciatebdoing business With You!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a timely manner — Nora D.

I was seen in a timely manner

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly.. Would definitel... — Linda S.

Very informative and friendly.. Would definitely recommend

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I often recommend Dr. Lind to friends. — Patricia R.

I often recommend Dr. Lind to friends.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at the eye ... — Shannon K.

I was very happy with my experience at the eye center. They were courteous and Dr Lind was thorough and very friendly.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The process at Victoria Eye Center from sign-in... — Raymond G.

The process at Victoria Eye Center from sign-in to exit, was courteous and professional, and especially, PROMPT. It is much appreciated.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I was extremely pleased with... — Theresa R.

My first visit and I was extremely pleased with the customer service. All the staff was very helpful, organized and professional.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Al is fantastic and all the members of the ... — Edith F.

Dr. Al is fantastic and all the members of the staff are courteous, kind and eager to make patients feel important.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient knowledgeable staff that exp... — Margaret Z.

Friendly efficient knowledgeable staff that explains in way I understand

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this 1st time to go to Victoria eye clinic the... — Eloisa M.

this 1st time to go to Victoria eye clinic they all very nice and professional.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love Victoria Eye Center! Appointment ... — Paula G.

I really love Victoria Eye Center! Appointment times and waiting is reasonable. I feel the exams are extremely thorough and all of the staff is courteous and helpful!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly technicians, spacious and comfortable ... — Shirley W.

Friendly technicians, spacious and comfortable waiting room. Timely service.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All working staff is very courteous and friendl... — Gloria O.

All working staff is very courteous and friendly. Waiting time is very short and the waiting rooms are clean and spacious.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eye problem. I ... — Sallye B.

Thank you for taking care of my eye problem. I am forever grateful. Please thank Dr Al for me.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice first Appointment and I will ... — Samantha I.

I had a very nice first Appointment and I will be back next year and as needed . thank you

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly while remaining prof — Janet W.

All staff is friendly while remaining professional

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came into the Eye Center looking for an appt ... — Patricia B.

I came into the Eye Center looking for an appt and I got one the same day.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted Dr. Lind with my vision needs fo... — Manuel A.

I have trusted Dr. Lind with my vision needs for more than thirty years. I will not seek eye care from anyone else, as long l reside in Texas.

Jul 14, 2018