StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great first time experience at t... — Kristina S.

I had a really great first time experience at this office. It definitely will not be my last visit here. Dr Dayries was very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated all of her info

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For several years now I have always appreciated... — Daniel R.

For several years now I have always appreciated the professional skill, friendliness and diligence of Drs. Callicutt and Dayries and their staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and dedicated dental prac... — Lynn G.

The most professional and dedicated dental practice in Atlanta. They go above and beyond to take care of your needs, including emergencies. This is rare in today's business environment!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit the staff fr... — Jerinae W.

I was very impressed with my visit the staff from front to back was extremely kind and friendly. The office was beautiful and clean. I get very nervous when going to the dentist but when I left I was actually smiling. Everyone took the time to explain everything and answer my questions I did not feel pressured into doing anything! I would definitely recommend this practice 5 Stars!!!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Lady in Alpharetta — Rebecca K.

Callicutt & Dayries is fabulous! Everyone is careful, thoughtful and extremely professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXP... — Florence T.

I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXPERTISE!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with this practice  — Meryl U.

I am very impressed with this office and how they run their practice. They are very fair, honest and knowledgeable. I chose this group because of Dr. Dayries, and her extensive knowledge of holistic/integrative care. I went out of network to do it, and it was well worth it.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were ver... — Carolyn M.

As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were very friendly and professional. They make what could be an unpleasant experience an enjoyable one.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. — Miranda W.

I love this practice. Every person I came into contact with in the office, the front desk, the hygienist, the tech who took my molds, Dr. Dayries—everyone was so welcoming, accommodating, informative and authentic. Dr. Dayries listens so well and I can tell she truly cares for me and the well being of my whole self.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dayries took extra time to carefully explain... — Dan M.

Dr Dayries took extra time to carefully explain my options and I was most impressed with her knowledge and obvious commitment. I look forward to my next visit

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant - I hate the dentist an... — Staci T.

Everyone is so pleasant - I hate the dentist and your staff does the best to make me look forward to it

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been in a dentist office that had ... — Lisa W.

I have never been in a dentist office that had such a friendly staff before! I was very pleased with the nice environment, the staff, and the care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr.s Call... — Richard G.

My family and I have been patients of Dr.s Callicutt and Dayries for years, and we have consistently received top quality care. They, and their entire team have always been there for us. Their skill, professionalism, and kindness set them apart and we are so appreciative for all they do. Richard Goodwin, Sr.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael G.

This was my first visit to their office, and I received great service from all the staff. All the information I needed to make important decisions was explained fully without any rush, and they demonstrated to my satisfaction that they really keep up with the latest research in holistic dentistry and that they want me to be well informed. As a result I have decided to become a regular client and I look forward to my next appointment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff — Allison R.

Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and... — Chester T.

Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and staff as usual for 20 years!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and alwa... — Kathryn K.

Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and always leaves me laughing.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to. — Hazel S.

Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia A.

Everyone in the office is great!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Carolyn B.

I always look forward to my dental appointments and have confidence that I am getting the best possible care.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Great care for... — Paige S.

Friendly and professional staff! Great care for my whole family.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Callicut & Dr. Dayries — Sarah B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Callicutt & Dr. Dayries for years.....They are always so friendly and truly care about their patients.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne... — Sunny S.

Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne, my dental hygienist, Dr. Dayries, Tracy and every one else at this clinic are a treat to work with.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like your family — Arwyn P.

They make you feel like your family, and they care about your overall health not just your teeth and gums.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are gr... — Sara W.

I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are great. Thank you for caring for my teeth.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The atmosphere in this office... — Kamree H.

Great experience! The atmosphere in this office is so happy and comforting. I was scared to death to have a root canal done but the office staff and Dr. Callicut did a great job putting my mind at ease before and during the procedure. The procedure itself went great and I would recommend this practice to everyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Callicutt & Dayries — Elizabeth M.

I was seen right away and everyone was very professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth was hurting in the middle dale of the ... — Doreen H.

My tooth was hurting in the middle dale of the night. I called Dr Dayries first thing in the morning and I was told to come right in. I was treated immediately with such kindness and the problem was solved right away. I love this practice and I am so grateful to be a patient here. Thanks so much ❤️

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Callicutt & Dayries are awesome dentists tha... — Robert P.

Dr Callicutt & Dayries are awesome dentists that provide great services in a friendly and professional manner. I have and will continue to recommend people to schedule an appointment with them

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayrises and Jeff made my appointment enjoy... — Maureen L.

Dr. Dayrises and Jeff made my appointment enjoyable. They were beyond kind!!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dentist Office! — Gregg B.

Everything about this office is PERFECT! From the friendly faces that greet me as I walk in the door (Stephanie), to the amazing care received from Dr. Amy Dayries (and Jeff), to the smiling face when you leave (Tracy). This is a winning team (and I don't even like the dentist)!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. — Miki B.

Very friendly & professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re awesome.  — Joseph P.

Great dentists, highly recommended

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience hands down!!!!! — Jermaine J.

Best dental experience hands down!!!!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with the personal touch of ... — Gary C.

Always professional with the personal touch of recalling your family history with the practice.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until now.... — Belinda F.

I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until now. I actually look forward to my visits. The staff is so kind and super helpful. I readily recommend this practice to all of my friends.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Georgia  — Jackson B.

Ok I am not a big fan of the dentists in general like many others. I shopped around for a few years before I settled on a dental Home with Dr. Dayries who treats my entire family -including the kids-for a variety of dental issues from basic hygiene, to orthodontic recommendations to gum care and coordination with other specialist. As someone who is terrified of the dentist I could not ask for a better practice from the front desk, billers, hygienists and Dr. Dayries herself. they put you at ease, keep you in good health and make this as pleasant of an experience as possible. Also beautiful office, always immaculate and not hard to get to from Alpharetta/Roswell/Milton. Highly recommend and don't see myself going anywhere else!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

The doctors and staff are nonpareil...professionally current and capable, gracious and personable, and with smiles they seek to transfer to the faces of their patients.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came from another practice had had left me wi... — Leslie J.

I came from another practice had had left me with a pretty big fear of dental procedures. Dr CAlicutt and her assistnats have cured me! Through their patient ways and listening skills they have relieved me of these fears! So happy!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole office is very friendly. After being ... — Dietrich F.

The whole office is very friendly. After being a client there for years, going to an appointment is like visiting an old friend who is always interested to hear what's new with you.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Callicutt and her staff are AMAZING- I had ... — Mara P.

Dr. Callicutt and her staff are AMAZING- I had a dental “Cosmetic “ emergency and she saw me right away and took care of my issue. Everyone was professional and friendly!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 35 minutes to see Dr Callicut & Dayries... — Ronald M.

I drive 35 minutes to see Dr Callicut & Dayries. Well worth the drive.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great dentists! Everyone is so... — Timothy M.

Wonderful staff, great dentists! Everyone is so nice & professional!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. ... — Linda O.

Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. Dr. Dayries explains everything, and is genuinely concerned about addressing my questions, and about my comfort level.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar absolute the best dentistry office in town — Allison R.

Super friendly office and with very thoroughly services

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Dayries and Jeff are excellent. Some of the ... — Jane J.

Dr Dayries and Jeff are excellent. Some of the technology could be updated to spot cavities.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saved Christmas  — Norma S.

While traveling to Atlanta to visit family for Christmas, a crown came off. Not only was the crown off, but a pin was sticking out sideways and irritated my tongue. This could have ruined Christmas for me. I was 750 miles from my dentist. Calicut & Dayries Family Dentistry kindly saw me and re cemented my crown.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries ... — Ellen K.

I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries as my dentist. She truly cares about my health. Loraine is also very helpful and diligent. Mary, Stephanie and Tracy are likewise very friendly and helpful.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, warm atmosphere and great service... — Elleshia P.

Great people, warm atmosphere and great service!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon N.

Love coming here. Best dentist I’ve ever had!

Dec 13, 2017