StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliana B.

Excellent and professional service

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like fam... — Christine H.

Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like family.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best way I can describe my visit is gentle ... — Toni W.

The best way I can describe my visit is gentle dentistry. Procedures were explained before and during. Nothing left to imagination. Professional and personal at the same time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & wonderful experience — Carol B.

From the time you walk into the office, you feel like family. They constantly go above a beyond to provide the best care and you can tell they really care about their patients. You cannot find a better practice and I highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment... — Michael D.

Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment coordinator Tracey would very informative, patiently explained several options for me, and overall just great to work with.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deacon Leo Gahafer — Leo G.

Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, conscientious and caring. They make going to the dentist a truly enjoyable experience.,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Both of the docto... — Carolyn M.

I love this dental practice. Both of the doctors, along with their staff (and especially Kim who I see) are very competent and always treat me with the best care and concern. I have been coming here for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough great things about this pr... — Leslie J.

I can not say enough great things about this practice. Office staff , assistants and Dr Calicutt are all amazing. Professional and caring. I am so pleased with all the dental work she has done. thank you!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowl... — Lisa W.

Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Callicut is sincere.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient,... — Ryan S.

Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient, and knowledgeable dentist we've ever seen. She always makes my son feel comfortable and safe. Jeff is "amazing" too!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Received excellent care and was warmly received.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to get a new patient appointment so qu... — Leela M.

Grateful to get a new patient appointment so quickly. I needed a professional opinion on the choices I was making for treating an acute infection. I felt heard and supported. No pressure for unnecessary interventions. Nice to see such integrity.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Caitlyn M.

You guys are so nice and loving! It was such a refreshing change from my old dentist. Thank you guys for such a positive experience! Coming from someone who has a lot of anxiety with dental work this is saying a lot. I have absolutely nothing bad to say! Thank you again!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Colin S.

Everyone at this practice cares about their clients, and it shows in everything they do. They're patient and gentle and truly committed to helping clients be healthy and as anxiety-free as going to the dentist can be!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr. Dayries and th... — Jody Z.

Great experience as always. Dr. Dayries and the staff - always wonderful !!!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Always a pleasure — Adam L.

Great as always! Always a pleasure

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient professional staffThe process w... — William H.

Very efficient professional staff The process was painless and produced excellent results. Hats off to all

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far my best dential experience — Ricardo B.

I love coming to Callicutt & Dayries Family Dentistry. Everyone from the time you work in is very nice and makes you feel welcome. I appreciate the professional and friendly environment that works together to make sure I am comfortable and aware of the process and options.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Callicutt & Dayries — Fern S.

Always friendly, timely and professional. Staff members care about the total person. 25 years and counting!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care combined with a warm, wel... — Carolyn B.

Excellent dental care combined with a warm, welcoming and caring atmosphere!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Al... — Carol L.

Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Always professional, warm, caring and friendly! excellent patient care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bootsie D.

As always, a great experience !!!!! I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to. Dr. Dayries...thank you for making it a good experience....

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey H.

My Experience During My Visit was Excellent. Everyone in The Office Took GreaT Care Of Me And Made My Visit very warm and Welcoming.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist you want to use — Arwyn P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel welcome and ensure your comfort throughout the appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Hazel B.

Great service, friendly staff, great office appearances and everyone is so considerate of my care. Thanks to you all!!!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Caring and compassio... — Catherine S.

Love this dental practice! Caring and compassionate! I highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best people..very caring and understan... — Katie L.

The very best people..very caring and understanding of every situation. Their work and knowledge is A+ and the staff are just wonderful

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a profes... — Jennifer R.

Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a professional talented dentist who is patient and personal. The staff is kind, thoughtful, and provides excellent service and care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star too early to provide a worthwhile comment — Michael D.

too early to provide a worthwhile comment

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, good service, expert advice... — David R.

Very friendly, good service, expert advice...

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Christine H.

This practice is the height of friendliness and professionalism.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My high expectations were met 100% — Judy L.

After almost 4 years in ATL, through a recommendation from my frrenf, I have found the best dentistry practice: Callicutt & Dayries They listen. Their knowledge of dentistry meet my very high and picky standards. Everyone is pleasant, smiling, knowledgeable and the dentistry “masters” fulfilledfi my expectations. They were recommended to me three years ago but I thought the distance was too far. So after a bad dental experience, I made my appointment at Callicutt & Dayries. My only regret is that I did not go to them three years ago. But I am a patient now and I do not plan on leaving.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, highly recommended — Joseph P.

Wonderful office, highly recommended

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling f... — Amy S.

It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling faces in this office.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Donna S.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Dayries & Jeff were so great with me every time I have been there. I would highly recommend this office to all.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Callicutt when she first start... — Andreas U.

I have known Dr. Callicutt when she first started practicing. That's more than 20 years ar My first though was, they now let high school kids practice on patients teeth? Dr. Callicutt has me had as a patient since.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch patient care — Nikki H.

I recently came in to see Dr Dayries to get a crown after a very painful root canal experience and I was anxious going in to have the tooth worked on again. Dr Dayries and Jeff were so patient, calming, and kind. They took ample time to explain everything, listen, address my concerns, and make me comfortable. They did a marvelous job. I walked out completely calm, knowing they had looked out for me, and sporting a temporary crown that looks & mostly feels just like my old tooth. I couldn't have imagined a better experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's Callicutt and Dayries are an amazing duo. ... — Erin S.

Dr's Callicutt and Dayries are an amazing duo. They listen to your concerns and can explain their care on all levels. They are also able to facilitate a naturopathic supplements for dental health as it relates to the whole body.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walk into Drs. Callicutt and ... — Lee Anne H.

From the minute I walk into Drs. Callicutt and Dayries office, I feel right at home. Besides the fact that I believe my dentist, Dr. Amy Dayries, is the best and most conscientious Dentist I've ever known, even the staff feels like family. They are all wonderful! I highly, highly recommend this outstanding dental practice!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Atlanta! — Mara P.

Best dental practice in Atlanta!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great- thanks again. — Robert F.

Everything was great- thanks again.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, as always, is a pleasure to work with! — Donna H.

Kim, as always, is a pleasure to work with!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great first time experience at t... — Kristina S.

I had a really great first time experience at this office. It definitely will not be my last visit here. Dr Dayries was very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated all of her info

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For several years now I have always appreciated... — Daniel R.

For several years now I have always appreciated the professional skill, friendliness and diligence of Drs. Callicutt and Dayries and their staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and dedicated dental prac... — Lynn G.

The most professional and dedicated dental practice in Atlanta. They go above and beyond to take care of your needs, including emergencies. This is rare in today's business environment!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit the staff fr... — Jerinae W.

I was very impressed with my visit the staff from front to back was extremely kind and friendly. The office was beautiful and clean. I get very nervous when going to the dentist but when I left I was actually smiling. Everyone took the time to explain everything and answer my questions I did not feel pressured into doing anything! I would definitely recommend this practice 5 Stars!!!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Lady in Alpharetta — Rebecca K.

Callicutt & Dayries is fabulous! Everyone is careful, thoughtful and extremely professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXP... — Florence T.

I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXPERTISE!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with this practice  — Meryl U.

I am very impressed with this office and how they run their practice. They are very fair, honest and knowledgeable. I chose this group because of Dr. Dayries, and her extensive knowledge of holistic/integrative care. I went out of network to do it, and it was well worth it.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were ver... — Carolyn M.

As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were very friendly and professional. They make what could be an unpleasant experience an enjoyable one.

May 18, 2018