StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great, Dr.'s Calicutt and Dayries ... — Angelo V.

The staff is great, Dr.'s Calicutt and Dayries are excellent.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Value, Integrity & TRUST — Eric B.

Dr. Dayries had a full understanding of the needs for my dental restoration. In addition, this allowed for her to develop a 360 degree plan to ensure that I understood the comprehensive dental plan, finance options and timeline of execution to complete the process. After returning to Atlanta, I was referred to Dr. Dayries by Atlanta Oral and Facial Surgery center, Dr. Blair; He assured me that the Dr. Dayries work was superior and that her and her staff were a professional group I could trust. I fully trust Dr. Dayries and her staff! They are truly vested and authentic in there guest experience and satisfaction.-----SUPERIOR Service & Guest Experience.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Callicutt, Dr. Dayries, Kim, Stephanie and ... — Georgia A.

Dr. Callicutt, Dr. Dayries, Kim, Stephanie and entire office are awesome!! I have seen Dr. Callicutt for about 25 years now.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely professional and so carin... — Bonni S.

Everyone is extremely professional and so caring

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the staff, and th... — Wyatt D.

I felt very comfortable with the staff, and they Made me feel confident that I was in good hands And that I would receive professional treatment !

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience.  — Peter S.

Excellent Experience. Years of great dental care for our family! Would recommend to others. It's clear that the entire team care about their clients.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people you will ever meet.  — Michael B.

The nicest people you will ever meet.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit I felt like I had been going there ... — Charles G.

Great visit I felt like I had been going there for years yet this was my first visit. I liked Dr. Dayries professional approach but at the same time she makes you feel at ease. I probably bored Jeff (assistant) with all of our talk but he sure didn’t show it again very professional but personal too. My other encounter was with Stephanie at the front desk and I can’t say enough good about how she treats people when you walk in the door and the ease it was to make an appointment. Thanks to all of you and I wish I could say I can’t wait to see all of you again but seeing as how I have work to be done I wouldn’t want to be any other place. Thanks so much. Mike Gibbs

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bootsie D.

I am always comfortable when I go to see Loraine, for cleaning and Dr.Dayries for ck up....everyone on the staff is so friendly and I would NEVER go anywhere else...

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a wonderful experience. Staff and... — Jody Z.

It is always a wonderful experience. Staff and service is second to none.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Lisa A.

I have had nothing but positive experiences during my office visits at Callicutt & Dayries. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Dayries is very knowledgeable and is always willing to address all my questions and concerns to make me feel at ease.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience visiting Dr. Calli... — Nancy K.

Always a positive experience visiting Dr. Callicutt & Dr. Dayries office.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Dr. Dayries always give me the best tre... — Robert F.

Kim and Dr. Dayries always give me the best treatment possible.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been to the dentist in about 8 years.... — Lindsey C.

I haven’t been to the dentist in about 8 years. I was afraid of the dentist. I have never felt more welcome and reassured that I was in good hands than when I walked into this office. I really just want to say thank you so much. It means more than you could ever imagine.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Dental Office! — Evita W.

I absolutely love this dental office. The staff is extremely nice and I can't say enough about the dental hygienist, Kim. She is very thorough and just makes everyone feel comfortable. Dr. Callicutt is the best! If you're looking for a new dental home, don't hesitate to make your next appointment with this Callicut & Dayries Family Dentistry.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not so much like going to the dentist and ... — Catherine S.

It’s not so much like going to the dentist and having your teeth cleaned, it’s more like visiting a friend who happens to clean your teeth! True story!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They said it couldn't be done. Nobody could do ... — Lee Anne H.

They said it couldn't be done. Nobody could do it. I'm proud to say that, yes, I FINALLY DID IT! I had a ROOT CANAL this morning, done by Dr. Amy Dayries, and I had such a good time. Yes, Dr. Amy is 100% kind and supportive, not to mention informative and skilled.. Her staff is over the top............following after her lead...........and I made a new friend with Mary. I actually left there in a fabulous mood. Why? Because I felt like part of the Callicutt & Dayries family. Much gratitude for Dr. Amy and her staff who are the pinnacle of knowledge, support, skill, and kindness. Lee Anne Hearn

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very professional and through.  — Rebecca K.

Great people, very professional and through.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love this dental office and Dr. Da... — Sandy M.

I absolutely Love this dental office and Dr. Dayries! It is such a beautiful office, the staff is extremely kind and friendly. Dr. Dayries allows time to genuinely listen to her patient’s needs and cares that those needs are truly addressed. She also understands holistic medicine and suggests it when she feels it is truly needed before jumping to hard core medications. She is truly a gem of a dentist!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at ease about having dental work. — Dell S.

I have autoimmune issues, and I'm so thankful for Dr. Dayries' careful approach to my dental care. I feel at ease about having dental work in her office. Her dental assistant makes me feel at home, and comfortable. Thank you :)

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and obviously had a nice... — Luke H.

Everyone was courteous and obviously had a nice smile.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences at a dentist I’ve h... — Isaac W.

One of the best experiences at a dentist I’ve had. They were so kind and patient and answered all my questions!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dayries for several ... — Belinda F.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dayries for several years. Everyone has always been so caring and friendly. Stephanie at the front desk is like family. She really takes care of me. Kim, my Hygenist is like a good girlfriend...we talk about everything!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. ❤️ Belinda

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie J.

This is the best dental Practice I have ever been to. Every aspect is exceptional!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, friendly, and warm. Dr Ca... — Eleanor J.

The staff is amazing, friendly, and warm. Dr Callicutt is gentle, informative, and wonderful!! Very sweet totally amazing office!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people work here! They have a genui... — Richard B.

The nicest people work here! They have a genuine concern for you and your dental health. The quality of care is unbeatable.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Callicutt & Dayrie... — Diane S.

I have been a patient of Dr Callicutt & Dayries for over 15 years. I am getting great care with them and am extremely satisfied. Would recommend you schedule an appointment with their office.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 25 years, still my favorite dentist — Jonathan F.

Been seeing Dr. Callicutt for over 25 years, and she is excellent! A soft touch, it's never jarring, and with excellent results. A true artist at crowns and fit, hers are perfect. I had her replace two older ones done by other dentists that had a poor fit, and her results are perfect 10+ year later. I moved away from the immediate area 20 years ago, but will travel an hour+ each way to see her, she's that good.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, great staff, friendly, very con... — Hazel B.

Great Dentists, great staff, friendly, very concern with my needs, clean establishment, best experience!!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely care about their patients. Great lis... — Brian A.

Genuinely care about their patients. Great listeners, in the moment with each visit and focused on providing meaningful outcomes.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Susan W.

Very positive experience. Everyone in the practice I interacted with was courteous and professional. Dr. Amy took a lot of time to educate me on the state of my teeth and gums, to explain the details of my procedure. And will likely help me with a problem that I wasn't even consulting her for. Would highly recommend.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daries and her staff provide professional, ... — Lee Anne H.

Dr. Daries and her staff provide professional, friendly, and empathic services. The best I've ever received. Highly recommend.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly very knowledgeable dentists and assist... — Gregory G.

Clearly very knowledgeable dentists and assistance. They have the gentle touch and the eagle eye to spot any oral problems.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors Dayries and Callicutt are amazing, ... — Erin S.

The Doctors Dayries and Callicutt are amazing, knowledgeable, and go beyond for every patient under their care. Their staff is well trained and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayries and staff are friendly, knowledgeab... — Vickie N.

Dr. Dayries and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I love how they help to find natural means to help with dental issues, and also recommend ways to help with improving your overall health. They are always researching/studying, and will recommend you to others in the local community who specialize in other areas, such as myofunctional therapy and cranial osteopathy, as part of an overall plan for health. I highly recommend making this your dental office!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie Y.

Dr. Dayries and her staff are very helpful. I’m glad that I found them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been to. Prfes... — Leslie J.

Best dental practice I have ever been to. Professional, friendly, calm environment. The staff is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional. ... — Lisa W.

The entire staff is friendly and professional. I was seen on time and so was my son. I feel like I get great dental care here!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already passed on several of your cards to... — Esther Y.

I've already passed on several of your cards to friends!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliana B.

Excellent and professional service

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like fam... — Christine H.

Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like family.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best way I can describe my visit is gentle ... — Toni W.

The best way I can describe my visit is gentle dentistry. Procedures were explained before and during. Nothing left to imagination. Professional and personal at the same time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & wonderful experience — Carol B.

From the time you walk into the office, you feel like family. They constantly go above a beyond to provide the best care and you can tell they really care about their patients. You cannot find a better practice and I highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment... — Michael D.

Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment coordinator Tracey would very informative, patiently explained several options for me, and overall just great to work with.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deacon Leo Gahafer — Leo G.

Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, conscientious and caring. They make going to the dentist a truly enjoyable experience.,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Both of the docto... — Carolyn M.

I love this dental practice. Both of the doctors, along with their staff (and especially Kim who I see) are very competent and always treat me with the best care and concern. I have been coming here for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough great things about this pr... — Leslie J.

I can not say enough great things about this practice. Office staff , assistants and Dr Calicutt are all amazing. Professional and caring. I am so pleased with all the dental work she has done. thank you!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowl... — Lisa W.

Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Callicut is sincere.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient,... — Ryan S.

Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient, and knowledgeable dentist we've ever seen. She always makes my son feel comfortable and safe. Jeff is "amazing" too!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Received excellent care and was warmly received.

Nov 10, 2018