StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael G.

This was my first visit to their office, and I received great service from all the staff. All the information I needed to make important decisions was explained fully without any rush, and they demonstrated to my satisfaction that they really keep up with the latest research in holistic dentistry and that they want me to be well informed. As a result I have decided to become a regular client and I look forward to my next appointment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff — Allison R.

Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and... — Chester T.

Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and staff as usual for 20 years!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and alwa... — Kathryn K.

Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and always leaves me laughing.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to. — Hazel S.

Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia A.

Everyone in the office is great!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Carolyn B.

I always look forward to my dental appointments and have confidence that I am getting the best possible care.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Great care for... — Paige S.

Friendly and professional staff! Great care for my whole family.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Callicut & Dr. Dayries — Sarah B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Callicutt & Dr. Dayries for years.....They are always so friendly and truly care about their patients.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne... — Sunny S.

Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne, my dental hygienist, Dr. Dayries, Tracy and every one else at this clinic are a treat to work with.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like your family — Arwyn P.

They make you feel like your family, and they care about your overall health not just your teeth and gums.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are gr... — Sara W.

I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are great. Thank you for caring for my teeth.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The atmosphere in this office... — Kamree H.

Great experience! The atmosphere in this office is so happy and comforting. I was scared to death to have a root canal done but the office staff and Dr. Callicut did a great job putting my mind at ease before and during the procedure. The procedure itself went great and I would recommend this practice to everyone!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Callicutt & Dayries — Elizabeth M.

I was seen right away and everyone was very professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth was hurting in the middle dale of the ... — Doreen H.

My tooth was hurting in the middle dale of the night. I called Dr Dayries first thing in the morning and I was told to come right in. I was treated immediately with such kindness and the problem was solved right away. I love this practice and I am so grateful to be a patient here. Thanks so much ❤️

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Callicutt & Dayries are awesome dentists tha... — Robert P.

Dr Callicutt & Dayries are awesome dentists that provide great services in a friendly and professional manner. I have and will continue to recommend people to schedule an appointment with them

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayrises and Jeff made my appointment enjoy... — Maureen L.

Dr. Dayrises and Jeff made my appointment enjoyable. They were beyond kind!!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Dentist Office! — Gregg B.

Everything about this office is PERFECT! From the friendly faces that greet me as I walk in the door (Stephanie), to the amazing care received from Dr. Amy Dayries (and Jeff), to the smiling face when you leave (Tracy). This is a winning team (and I don't even like the dentist)!!!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional. — Miki B.

Very friendly & professional.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re awesome.  — Joseph P.

Great dentists, highly recommended

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience hands down!!!!! — Jermaine J.

Best dental experience hands down!!!!!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional with the personal touch of ... — Gary C.

Always professional with the personal touch of recalling your family history with the practice.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until now.... — Belinda F.

I’ve never been a fan of the dentist until now. I actually look forward to my visits. The staff is so kind and super helpful. I readily recommend this practice to all of my friends.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in Georgia  — Jackson B.

Ok I am not a big fan of the dentists in general like many others. I shopped around for a few years before I settled on a dental Home with Dr. Dayries who treats my entire family -including the kids-for a variety of dental issues from basic hygiene, to orthodontic recommendations to gum care and coordination with other specialist. As someone who is terrified of the dentist I could not ask for a better practice from the front desk, billers, hygienists and Dr. Dayries herself. they put you at ease, keep you in good health and make this as pleasant of an experience as possible. Also beautiful office, always immaculate and not hard to get to from Alpharetta/Roswell/Milton. Highly recommend and don't see myself going anywhere else!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

The doctors and staff are nonpareil...professionally current and capable, gracious and personable, and with smiles they seek to transfer to the faces of their patients.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came from another practice had had left me wi... — Leslie J.

I came from another practice had had left me with a pretty big fear of dental procedures. Dr CAlicutt and her assistnats have cured me! Through their patient ways and listening skills they have relieved me of these fears! So happy!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole office is very friendly. After being ... — Dietrich F.

The whole office is very friendly. After being a client there for years, going to an appointment is like visiting an old friend who is always interested to hear what's new with you.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Callicutt and her staff are AMAZING- I had ... — Mara P.

Dr. Callicutt and her staff are AMAZING- I had a dental “Cosmetic “ emergency and she saw me right away and took care of my issue. Everyone was professional and friendly!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 35 minutes to see Dr Callicut & Dayries... — Ronald M.

I drive 35 minutes to see Dr Callicut & Dayries. Well worth the drive.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great dentists! Everyone is so... — Timothy M.

Wonderful staff, great dentists! Everyone is so nice & professional!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. ... — Linda O.

Everyone in the office makes me feel welcome. Dr. Dayries explains everything, and is genuinely concerned about addressing my questions, and about my comfort level.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar absolute the best dentistry office in town — Allison R.

Super friendly office and with very thoroughly services

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Dayries and Jeff are excellent. Some of the ... — Jane J.

Dr Dayries and Jeff are excellent. Some of the technology could be updated to spot cavities.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saved Christmas  — Norma S.

While traveling to Atlanta to visit family for Christmas, a crown came off. Not only was the crown off, but a pin was sticking out sideways and irritated my tongue. This could have ruined Christmas for me. I was 750 miles from my dentist. Calicut & Dayries Family Dentistry kindly saw me and re cemented my crown.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries ... — Ellen K.

I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries as my dentist. She truly cares about my health. Loraine is also very helpful and diligent. Mary, Stephanie and Tracy are likewise very friendly and helpful.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, warm atmosphere and great service... — Elleshia P.

Great people, warm atmosphere and great service!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon N.

Love coming here. Best dentist I’ve ever had!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Wonderful experience. Definitely r... — Donna F.

great staff! Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend them.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue doing so.  — Noel L.

I have and will continue doing so.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience! — Tricia W.

It was my first visit and I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was nice, knowledgeable and made it feel like I had been going their forever.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C is the best and a fantastic supporting st... — Brett R.

Dr. C is the best and a fantastic supporting staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the practice is welcoming and so ki... — Doreen H.

EVERYONE in the practice is welcoming and so kind. They listen to my long stories and observations about life and laugh appropriately I am old and they let me have my moment All the while making my mouth look the best it can be (for my age. 🤪 I love y’all and thank you for your gentle care. Oh and I have never had to wait ever

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care here but what sets this pract... — Carolyn M.

Great dental care here but what sets this practice apart is the way all the staff treats the patients with warmth and concern

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jude R.

The office staff and dental team could not have been more accomodating and helpful! They are so committed to helping you be healthy and giving you the best options available. Their passion is contagious!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Florence W.

I was disappointed that Dr. Callicutt could not perform the next step that had to be done when my tooth fell out. I am accustomed to my dentist (in the past) doing most other things that had to be done.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Hazel B.

I am having a great experiene with my doctor and the staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time with Dr. Dayries and sta... — Kathleen S.

I always enjoy my time with Dr. Dayries and staff. She is always very thorough and gives great information regarding overall health. Thanks for a great visit!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar And  — Jo Ann G.

You make it almost a pleasure to come in and see friends, but i of course, I didn’t have novacaine.

Nov 2, 2017