StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, friendly, and warm. Dr Ca... — Eleanor J.

The staff is amazing, friendly, and warm. Dr Callicutt is gentle, informative, and wonderful!! Very sweet totally amazing office!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people work here! They have a genui... — Richard B.

The nicest people work here! They have a genuine concern for you and your dental health. The quality of care is unbeatable.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Callicutt & Dayrie... — Diane S.

I have been a patient of Dr Callicutt & Dayries for over 15 years. I am getting great care with them and am extremely satisfied. Would recommend you schedule an appointment with their office.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 25 years, still my favorite dentist — Jonathan F.

Been seeing Dr. Callicutt for over 25 years, and she is excellent! A soft touch, it's never jarring, and with excellent results. A true artist at crowns and fit, hers are perfect. I had her replace two older ones done by other dentists that had a poor fit, and her results are perfect 10+ year later. I moved away from the immediate area 20 years ago, but will travel an hour+ each way to see her, she's that good.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists, great staff, friendly, very con... — Hazel B.

Great Dentists, great staff, friendly, very concern with my needs, clean establishment, best experience!!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely care about their patients. Great lis... — Brian A.

Genuinely care about their patients. Great listeners, in the moment with each visit and focused on providing meaningful outcomes.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. — Susan W.

Very positive experience. Everyone in the practice I interacted with was courteous and professional. Dr. Amy took a lot of time to educate me on the state of my teeth and gums, to explain the details of my procedure. And will likely help me with a problem that I wasn't even consulting her for. Would highly recommend.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daries and her staff provide professional, ... — Lee Anne H.

Dr. Daries and her staff provide professional, friendly, and empathic services. The best I've ever received. Highly recommend.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly very knowledgeable dentists and assist... — Gregory G.

Clearly very knowledgeable dentists and assistance. They have the gentle touch and the eagle eye to spot any oral problems.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors Dayries and Callicutt are amazing, ... — Erin S.

The Doctors Dayries and Callicutt are amazing, knowledgeable, and go beyond for every patient under their care. Their staff is well trained and efficient.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayries and staff are friendly, knowledgeab... — Vickie N.

Dr. Dayries and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I love how they help to find natural means to help with dental issues, and also recommend ways to help with improving your overall health. They are always researching/studying, and will recommend you to others in the local community who specialize in other areas, such as myofunctional therapy and cranial osteopathy, as part of an overall plan for health. I highly recommend making this your dental office!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie Y.

Dr. Dayries and her staff are very helpful. I’m glad that I found them.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have ever been to. Prfes... — Leslie J.

Best dental practice I have ever been to. Professional, friendly, calm environment. The staff is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and professional. ... — Lisa W.

The entire staff is friendly and professional. I was seen on time and so was my son. I feel like I get great dental care here!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've already passed on several of your cards to... — Esther Y.

I've already passed on several of your cards to friends!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juliana B.

Excellent and professional service

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like fam... — Christine H.

Professional, skilled, friendly, feels like family.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best way I can describe my visit is gentle ... — Toni W.

The best way I can describe my visit is gentle dentistry. Procedures were explained before and during. Nothing left to imagination. Professional and personal at the same time.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & wonderful experience — Carol B.

From the time you walk into the office, you feel like family. They constantly go above a beyond to provide the best care and you can tell they really care about their patients. You cannot find a better practice and I highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment... — Michael D.

Dr.Callicutt, her assistant Mary, and treatment coordinator Tracey would very informative, patiently explained several options for me, and overall just great to work with.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deacon Leo Gahafer — Leo G.

Doctors and staff are very knowledgeable, professional, conscientious and caring. They make going to the dentist a truly enjoyable experience.,

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. Both of the docto... — Carolyn M.

I love this dental practice. Both of the doctors, along with their staff (and especially Kim who I see) are very competent and always treat me with the best care and concern. I have been coming here for years and wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough great things about this pr... — Leslie J.

I can not say enough great things about this practice. Office staff , assistants and Dr Calicutt are all amazing. Professional and caring. I am so pleased with all the dental work she has done. thank you!!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowl... — Lisa W.

Nice atmosphere, dental hygienist is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Callicut is sincere.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient,... — Ryan S.

Dr. Dayries is one of the most caring, patient, and knowledgeable dentist we've ever seen. She always makes my son feel comfortable and safe. Jeff is "amazing" too!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

Received excellent care and was warmly received.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to get a new patient appointment so qu... — Leela M.

Grateful to get a new patient appointment so quickly. I needed a professional opinion on the choices I was making for treating an acute infection. I felt heard and supported. No pressure for unnecessary interventions. Nice to see such integrity.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Caitlyn M.

You guys are so nice and loving! It was such a refreshing change from my old dentist. Thank you guys for such a positive experience! Coming from someone who has a lot of anxiety with dental work this is saying a lot. I have absolutely nothing bad to say! Thank you again!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Colin S.

Everyone at this practice cares about their clients, and it shows in everything they do. They're patient and gentle and truly committed to helping clients be healthy and as anxiety-free as going to the dentist can be!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Dr. Dayries and th... — Jody Z.

Great experience as always. Dr. Dayries and the staff - always wonderful !!!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Always a pleasure — Adam L.

Great as always! Always a pleasure

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient professional staffThe process w... — William H.

Very efficient professional staff The process was painless and produced excellent results. Hats off to all

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far my best dential experience — Ricardo B.

I love coming to Callicutt & Dayries Family Dentistry. Everyone from the time you work in is very nice and makes you feel welcome. I appreciate the professional and friendly environment that works together to make sure I am comfortable and aware of the process and options.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Callicutt & Dayries — Fern S.

Always friendly, timely and professional. Staff members care about the total person. 25 years and counting!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care combined with a warm, wel... — Carolyn B.

Excellent dental care combined with a warm, welcoming and caring atmosphere!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Al... — Carol L.

Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Always professional, warm, caring and friendly! excellent patient care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bootsie D.

As always, a great experience !!!!! I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to. Dr. Dayries...thank you for making it a good experience....

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey H.

My Experience During My Visit was Excellent. Everyone in The Office Took GreaT Care Of Me And Made My Visit very warm and Welcoming.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist you want to use — Arwyn P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel welcome and ensure your comfort throughout the appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Hazel B.

Great service, friendly staff, great office appearances and everyone is so considerate of my care. Thanks to you all!!!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Caring and compassio... — Catherine S.

Love this dental practice! Caring and compassionate! I highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best people..very caring and understan... — Katie L.

The very best people..very caring and understanding of every situation. Their work and knowledge is A+ and the staff are just wonderful

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a profes... — Jennifer R.

Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a professional talented dentist who is patient and personal. The staff is kind, thoughtful, and provides excellent service and care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star too early to provide a worthwhile comment — Michael D.

too early to provide a worthwhile comment

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, good service, expert advice... — David R.

Very friendly, good service, expert advice...

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Christine H.

This practice is the height of friendliness and professionalism.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My high expectations were met 100% — Judy L.

After almost 4 years in ATL, through a recommendation from my frrenf, I have found the best dentistry practice: Callicutt & Dayries They listen. Their knowledge of dentistry meet my very high and picky standards. Everyone is pleasant, smiling, knowledgeable and the dentistry “masters” fulfilledfi my expectations. They were recommended to me three years ago but I thought the distance was too far. So after a bad dental experience, I made my appointment at Callicutt & Dayries. My only regret is that I did not go to them three years ago. But I am a patient now and I do not plan on leaving.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, highly recommended — Joseph P.

Wonderful office, highly recommended

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling f... — Amy S.

It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling faces in this office.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Donna S.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Dayries & Jeff were so great with me every time I have been there. I would highly recommend this office to all.

Jul 25, 2018