StarStarStarStarStar By far my best dential experience — Ricardo B.

I love coming to Callicutt & Dayries Family Dentistry. Everyone from the time you work in is very nice and makes you feel welcome. I appreciate the professional and friendly environment that works together to make sure I am comfortable and aware of the process and options.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Callicutt & Dayries — Fern S.

Always friendly, timely and professional. Staff members care about the total person. 25 years and counting!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care combined with a warm, wel... — Carolyn B.

Excellent dental care combined with a warm, welcoming and caring atmosphere!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Al... — Carol L.

Love this office, the Doctors and the staff! Always professional, warm, caring and friendly! excellent patient care.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bootsie D.

As always, a great experience !!!!! I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to. Dr. Dayries...thank you for making it a good experience....

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey H.

My Experience During My Visit was Excellent. Everyone in The Office Took GreaT Care Of Me And Made My Visit very warm and Welcoming.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the dentist you want to use — Arwyn P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel welcome and ensure your comfort throughout the appointment.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Hazel B.

Great service, friendly staff, great office appearances and everyone is so considerate of my care. Thanks to you all!!!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice! Caring and compassio... — Catherine S.

Love this dental practice! Caring and compassionate! I highly recommend!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best people..very caring and understan... — Katie L.

The very best people..very caring and understanding of every situation. Their work and knowledge is A+ and the staff are just wonderful

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a profes... — Jennifer R.

Wonderful dental care. Dr Callicutt is a professional talented dentist who is patient and personal. The staff is kind, thoughtful, and provides excellent service and care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star too early to provide a worthwhile comment — Michael D.

too early to provide a worthwhile comment

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, good service, expert advice... — David R.

Very friendly, good service, expert advice...

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Christine H.

This practice is the height of friendliness and professionalism.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My high expectations were met 100% — Judy L.

After almost 4 years in ATL, through a recommendation from my frrenf, I have found the best dentistry practice: Callicutt & Dayries They listen. Their knowledge of dentistry meet my very high and picky standards. Everyone is pleasant, smiling, knowledgeable and the dentistry “masters” fulfilledfi my expectations. They were recommended to me three years ago but I thought the distance was too far. So after a bad dental experience, I made my appointment at Callicutt & Dayries. My only regret is that I did not go to them three years ago. But I am a patient now and I do not plan on leaving.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, highly recommended — Joseph P.

Wonderful office, highly recommended

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling f... — Amy S.

It is truly a pleasure to see all the smiling faces in this office.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and made me feel very co... — Donna S.

Everyone was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr.Dayries & Jeff were so great with me every time I have been there. I would highly recommend this office to all.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Callicutt when she first start... — Andreas U.

I have known Dr. Callicutt when she first started practicing. That's more than 20 years ar My first though was, they now let high school kids practice on patients teeth? Dr. Callicutt has me had as a patient since.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch patient care — Nikki H.

I recently came in to see Dr Dayries to get a crown after a very painful root canal experience and I was anxious going in to have the tooth worked on again. Dr Dayries and Jeff were so patient, calming, and kind. They took ample time to explain everything, listen, address my concerns, and make me comfortable. They did a marvelous job. I walked out completely calm, knowing they had looked out for me, and sporting a temporary crown that looks & mostly feels just like my old tooth. I couldn't have imagined a better experience.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's Callicutt and Dayries are an amazing duo. ... — Erin S.

Dr's Callicutt and Dayries are an amazing duo. They listen to your concerns and can explain their care on all levels. They are also able to facilitate a naturopathic supplements for dental health as it relates to the whole body.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walk into Drs. Callicutt and ... — Lee Anne H.

From the minute I walk into Drs. Callicutt and Dayries office, I feel right at home. Besides the fact that I believe my dentist, Dr. Amy Dayries, is the best and most conscientious Dentist I've ever known, even the staff feels like family. They are all wonderful! I highly, highly recommend this outstanding dental practice!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Atlanta! — Mara P.

Best dental practice in Atlanta!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great- thanks again. — Robert F.

Everything was great- thanks again.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kim, as always, is a pleasure to work with! — Donna H.

Kim, as always, is a pleasure to work with!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great first time experience at t... — Kristina S.

I had a really great first time experience at this office. It definitely will not be my last visit here. Dr Dayries was very nice and knowledgeable. I appreciated all of her info

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For several years now I have always appreciated... — Daniel R.

For several years now I have always appreciated the professional skill, friendliness and diligence of Drs. Callicutt and Dayries and their staff.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and dedicated dental prac... — Lynn G.

The most professional and dedicated dental practice in Atlanta. They go above and beyond to take care of your needs, including emergencies. This is rare in today's business environment!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my visit the staff fr... — Jerinae W.

I was very impressed with my visit the staff from front to back was extremely kind and friendly. The office was beautiful and clean. I get very nervous when going to the dentist but when I left I was actually smiling. Everyone took the time to explain everything and answer my questions I did not feel pressured into doing anything! I would definitely recommend this practice 5 Stars!!!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Lady in Alpharetta — Rebecca K.

Callicutt & Dayries is fabulous! Everyone is careful, thoughtful and extremely professional.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXP... — Florence T.

I ALWAYS ENJOY YOUR OFFICE STAFF AND DENTAL EXPERTISE!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with this practice  — Meryl U.

I am very impressed with this office and how they run their practice. They are very fair, honest and knowledgeable. I chose this group because of Dr. Dayries, and her extensive knowledge of holistic/integrative care. I went out of network to do it, and it was well worth it.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were ver... — Carolyn M.

As always, Dr. Callicutt and her staff were very friendly and professional. They make what could be an unpleasant experience an enjoyable one.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. — Miranda W.

I love this practice. Every person I came into contact with in the office, the front desk, the hygienist, the tech who took my molds, Dr. Dayries—everyone was so welcoming, accommodating, informative and authentic. Dr. Dayries listens so well and I can tell she truly cares for me and the well being of my whole self.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dayries took extra time to carefully explain... — Dan M.

Dr Dayries took extra time to carefully explain my options and I was most impressed with her knowledge and obvious commitment. I look forward to my next visit

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant - I hate the dentist an... — Staci T.

Everyone is so pleasant - I hate the dentist and your staff does the best to make me look forward to it

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been in a dentist office that had ... — Lisa W.

I have never been in a dentist office that had such a friendly staff before! I was very pleased with the nice environment, the staff, and the care.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients of Dr.s Call... — Richard G.

My family and I have been patients of Dr.s Callicutt and Dayries for years, and we have consistently received top quality care. They, and their entire team have always been there for us. Their skill, professionalism, and kindness set them apart and we are so appreciative for all they do. Richard Goodwin, Sr.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael G.

This was my first visit to their office, and I received great service from all the staff. All the information I needed to make important decisions was explained fully without any rush, and they demonstrated to my satisfaction that they really keep up with the latest research in holistic dentistry and that they want me to be well informed. As a result I have decided to become a regular client and I look forward to my next appointment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff — Allison R.

Awesome Practice and Awesome Staff

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and... — Chester T.

Excellent, consistent, and friendly service and staff as usual for 20 years!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and alwa... — Kathryn K.

Love Kim. She is so easy to chat with and always leaves me laughing.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to. — Hazel S.

Suzanne is very pleasant and easy to talk to.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia A.

Everyone in the office is great!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Carolyn B.

I always look forward to my dental appointments and have confidence that I am getting the best possible care.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Great care for... — Paige S.

Friendly and professional staff! Great care for my whole family.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Callicut & Dr. Dayries — Sarah B.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Callicutt & Dr. Dayries for years.....They are always so friendly and truly care about their patients.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne... — Sunny S.

Amazing Service, Warm and Caring Staff. Suzanne, my dental hygienist, Dr. Dayries, Tracy and every one else at this clinic are a treat to work with.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like your family — Arwyn P.

They make you feel like your family, and they care about your overall health not just your teeth and gums.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are gr... — Sara W.

I Ike Dr Calicut very much and her staff are great. Thank you for caring for my teeth.

Mar 8, 2018