StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries ... — Ellen K.

I feel that I am very lucky to have Dr.Dayries as my dentist. She truly cares about my health. Loraine is also very helpful and diligent. Mary, Stephanie and Tracy are likewise very friendly and helpful.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, warm atmosphere and great service... — Elleshia P.

Great people, warm atmosphere and great service!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon N.

Love coming here. Best dentist I’ve ever had!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Wonderful experience. Definitely r... — Donna F.

great staff! Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend them.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue doing so.  — Noel L.

I have and will continue doing so.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience! — Tricia W.

It was my first visit and I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was nice, knowledgeable and made it feel like I had been going their forever.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C is the best and a fantastic supporting st... — Brett R.

Dr. C is the best and a fantastic supporting staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the practice is welcoming and so ki... — Doreen H.

EVERYONE in the practice is welcoming and so kind. They listen to my long stories and observations about life and laugh appropriately I am old and they let me have my moment All the while making my mouth look the best it can be (for my age. 🤪 I love y’all and thank you for your gentle care. Oh and I have never had to wait ever

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care here but what sets this pract... — Carolyn M.

Great dental care here but what sets this practice apart is the way all the staff treats the patients with warmth and concern

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jude R.

The office staff and dental team could not have been more accomodating and helpful! They are so committed to helping you be healthy and giving you the best options available. Their passion is contagious!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Florence W.

I was disappointed that Dr. Callicutt could not perform the next step that had to be done when my tooth fell out. I am accustomed to my dentist (in the past) doing most other things that had to be done.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Hazel B.

I am having a great experiene with my doctor and the staff.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time with Dr. Dayries and sta... — Kathleen S.

I always enjoy my time with Dr. Dayries and staff. She is always very thorough and gives great information regarding overall health. Thanks for a great visit!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar And  — Jo Ann G.

You make it almost a pleasure to come in and see friends, but i of course, I didn’t have novacaine.

Nov 2, 2017