StarStarStarStarStar very proffisional and friendly office.  — Nader P.

very professional and friendly office.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook and her staff are lovely! — Carolyn C.

Dr. Shook and her staff are lovely!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I choose Dr. Shook — Michele D.

Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Nice office very clean and modern.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook is the best dentist ever. .. — Holiday N.

Dr. Shook is the best dentist ever. Listens to my concerns, understands my viewpoint when I decide I don't want to go down a treatment road, but yet will put her foot down when I definitely need a treatment. Not to mention Peter runs the office like a boss. I don't know what I would do without Shook Dental Care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shook Dental Care can be accurately described a... — Ron L.

Shook Dental Care can be accurately described as professional, thorough, pleasant, articulate, and sympathetic. Supporting staff of technicians are also more than competent and pleasant to work with. I'd recommend entire operation without hesitation or reservation.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Shook and Team — Josh B.

Great work as usual, wonderful conversation, thanks for all your hard work my mouth is feeling a lot better. Your work is always fast and efficient.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you called to give me an opportunity to co... — Sheila A.

Glad you called to give me an opportunity to come a week earlier when there was a cancellation. Worked out well for my schedule.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment as always! — Ed T.

Outstanding treatment as always!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arleigh W.

fabulous place to have dental work performed

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook is a one of a kind dentist. Her knowl... — Sidney M.

Dr. Shook is a one of a kind dentist. Her knowledge and skills to her expertise is very professional, personal caring. Follow up with her recommendation's you'll have an ever lasting smile.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time with Dr. Shook, I really like her... — Lisa M.

My first time with Dr. Shook, I really like her she friendly and the visit was very pleasant.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, state-of-the-art dental practice w... — Suzanne L.

A wonderful, state-of-the-art dental practice with a compassionate, brilliant and gentle dentist and kind team-members!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook has been my dentist close to 10 years... — Michael S.

Dr. Shook has been my dentist close to 10 years. She is skillful and pleasant; no doubt. The entire staff at her office are courteous, professional, and quite accommodating. Her new office has state of the art dental equipment, it is spacious, and feels comfortable. There is always plenty of parking within a few feet of the office. Feel to call me if you like to confirm the authenticity of my evaluation. Michael (310) 941-6113

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I trust — Ashleigh M.

Dr. Shook is the best! Came in after years of avoiding the dentist. I hate needles but thanks to Dr. Shook and the staff, visits are a breeze and I feel safe and comfortable and I would let them poke me as many times as they wanted. The office is very clean, and they are great with working with my schedule and getting me in if someone cancels. I would highly recommend Dr. Shook to anyone who needs dental work. She is a perfectionist when it comes to fillings and i appreciate the attention to detail when it comes to my smile.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly family oriented service — Ignacio G.

Very friendly family oriented service

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gina W.

Great experience! Dr. Shook along with her entire staff are true professionals. The whole office made me feel comfortable while educating me on my dental treatments and options.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shook for years. She ... — Larry B.

I have been going to Dr. Shook for years. She is the best dentist I have ever had. And her staff are amazing.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Special dental care for unique dental needs — Kyle J.

My son has a neurological condition with severe sensory loss in his face and mouth. He requires honest, caring medical and dental practitioners. I have really appreciated Dr.Shook's honest and individualized approach to his care. She has been attentive and interested in him personally and explains everything she is doing and why. She also doesn't "oversell" procedures. Thanks so much!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular visit. Cleaning was painless. I was see... — Charles G.

Regular visit. Cleaning was painless. I was seen early, and I was in and out very efficiently. I was reminded to floss if I want to avoid cavities. It was a great visit!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron L.

My experience at Shook Dental Care has been beyond expectation. In a situation that requires oral surgery, implants, and restoration, all options were thoroughly explained and analyzed for cost effectiveness and a successful outcome. I have complete confidence in their treatment and recommend them without reservation.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Dan S.

I had to have a filling replaced and I was impressed with the professionalism, expertise and care given by Dr. Shook and her entire team. Dr. Shook is a very technically skilled dentist, but what pleased me the most was the time she took to explain my dental situation and discuss my options. I highly recommend Shook Dental Care

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar happy patient — Mary-Lou F.

Pleasant staff. Excellent dental hygienist. Dr. Shook checked in also. She is caring and personable.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Ready Makes Life Easy — Cathy S.

It is very important for me to keep my dental health a priority, thank you Dr Shook and team for making me feel I am your priority too.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Comfortable Service by an Extreme... — Brenda M.

Excellent and Comfortable Service by an Extremely Skilled Professional

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit with Dr. Shook — Peter L.

Peter & Mariah greeted me with both friendliness and professionalism. Dr. Shook and Uni (the hygienist) are top in their field and answered all my questions about my dental plan. I feel I am in great hands with Dr. Shook and her staff. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in order to keep my smile for life.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Howard E.

Great service! No pain what so ever!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring practice. Everyone is nice... — Jenny P.

Very kind and caring practice. Everyone is nice and made my visit pleasant.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Caring and Professional. Simply the best... — Ronilo E.

Kind, Caring and Professional. Simply the best Dental care.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. I don't fear the dentist like I... — Kevin H.

Great practice. I don't fear the dentist like I did as a kid.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great greeting at the door and very professiona... — Holly L.

great greeting at the door and very professional service all the way through the exam and cleaning.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim K.

Dr Shook is the only dentist I have ever looked forward to visiting.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr Shook for a number of y... — Jason H.

I have been visiting Dr Shook for a number of years now. They recently moved to a new location which is a state-of-the art dental facility. Dr Shook's office embraces the latest and greatest technology in a friendly, comfortable, clean and modern environment. I will continue to bring myself and my teeth there in the future.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience — Michele D.

An excellent experience, which is a lot to say about going to the Dentist. Dr Shook and her entire staff are warm, kind and detailed. I also felt that Dr. Shook was honest. She didn't try to scare me into a procedure that I didn't need. The Dental Hygeniest (Umi ), hope I got it right was gentle and informative. In addition; the facility is beautiful. Shook Dental has a new client

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST YOU WILL EVER FIND! — Kim C.

Dr. Shook and her entire team are professional, caring, fun to be with and dedicated to your well-being. Everything is easy and effortless. As a long time client, I am never disappointed by my experience.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Superb Dentist! — Suzanne L.

Dr. Shook is a superb dentist! She is on the cutting edge of dentistry, practices gentle dentistry, is kind, highly intelligent and has a caring and supportive staff. All of our family goes to her. Her office is very luxurious, and she provides the best possible service.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office! The layout shows the at... — Diane R.

I love the new office! The layout shows the attention to detail that I appreciate from all of your staff. Everyone is very friendly and take time to explain all procedures. The reminders for upcoming visits help to avoid missing appointments. Dr Shook is an excellent dentist who takes a careful approach to recommending procedures only when necessary. Highly recommend this office!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far she seems very competent and interested ... — Mike K.

So far she seems very competent and interested in seeing that I will be as satisfied as can be

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris A.

Best dental experience I've ever had. Going to the dentist is something that's dreaded upon going, but this was by far the most pleasant experience ever. This was my first time to this office and from the moment I walked in and was greeted by the office manager Peter, I could tell that it was going to be a different experience. The office has a very welcoming feel upon walking in. Very clean facility with latest technology. Dr Shook was very friendly, and provided a very professional service. Her and all staff were of great help. I highly recommend Dr. Shook's office and I look forward to my next visit.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another good time — Charles G.

I had my semi-annual check up and cleaning. The hygienist cleaned carefully and painlessly. Dr. Shook checked in on me and was warm and friendly as usual. Peter checked me out at the end and set my next appointment. I always look forward to my dental visits!

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring, Excellent Gentle Dentist! — Suzanne L.

Dr. Shook and her team are kind, caring and of the highest professional excellence. My entire family has trusted Dr. Shook with our dental care for many years. Dr. Shook is always on the cutting edge of the practice, and practices gentle dentistry. She and her husband are also delightful human beings, and it is always great to see them.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Some people find going to the dentist a stressful... — Karen W.

Some people find going to the dentist to be a stressful experience. I used to be that way, but not with Dr. Shook and staff! They are gentle, caring and thorough, explaining all procedures first. I highly recommend this office for your whole family.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook is the best Dentist and person to trust  — Ronilo E.

Dr. Shook is the best Dentist and person to trust with your dental care.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim M.

Imagine a dental office that values customer service. It exists and you can find it here. Dr. Shook and staff will make you feel comfortable and you will feel genuinely cared about. I will highly recommend them to my closest family and friends.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys, but I'm not getting braces ever af... — Holiday N.

Love you guys, but I'm not getting braces ever again. Thanks for always being so awesome.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Chris C.

Everyone in the office is always professional. Gentle and caring. Have been going to her for years and highly recommend

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledge of patient history :)  — Bryan T.

Great service and knowledge of patient history. Very good at presenting options verses pushing a select set of treatments that may be beneficial to the business but not the patient.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New office — Sheila A.

Love the new office location - smart move.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shook is the most thorough, attentive, and personal dentist I've ever been to. I've never bee... — John P.

Dr. Shook is the most thorough, attentive, and personal dentist I've ever been to. I've never been afraid of the dentist like most people, and I find each experience in her office to be pleasant, and any problems I'm having with my teeth are taken care of.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best service and care ever. — Gloria M.

This office is the most friendly, efficient and helpful dental practice I have ever had. Wouldn't change a thing.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great experience. ... — John S.

Excellent service. Great experience.

Jun 16, 2016