StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care.All professional and ... — Constance S.

Excellence in dental care.All professional and caring staff. For top class dental care,this is no doubt the place you need to go.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum is an incredible doctor. Well detai... — Jason W.

Dr. Oelbaum is an incredible doctor. Well detailed. Answered all my questions. Very precise and detailed on what he wants to get done for me teeth. The entire staff is outgoing. I have found my dentist for sure.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistryVery friendly, helpful, cou... — Donald H.

Excellent dentistry Very friendly, helpful, courteous staff always ready to assist

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D.R Kagan is one of the best dentist I had on m... — Danny C.

D.R Kagan is one of the best dentist I had on my entire life. He is very professional and perfectionist. Really care about his work and patient. I recommend it to everyone 100%. Thanks D.R Kagan for your great work.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental practice  — Robert B.

I’m always fearful and skeptical of going to dentist, the staff and Dr. Oelbaum treats their patients with care and eases your fears.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Relationship — Betty B.

I've watched Dr. Oelbaum's practice grow for over thirty years and it just gets better and better. The staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make your visit a pleasant one. Though I no longer reside in the neighborhood I couldn't think of changing dentists and travel back for all my dental needs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went there for a second opinion!!! — Almais V.

I went to the office for a second opinion and decided to give them my business because they were very knowledgeable, professional and caring! I recommend them highly!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr. OELBAUM and his ... — Sonia T.

I have total confidence in Dr. OELBAUM and his staff..I have had some Major dental work done and I must say I am happy with the results so far, still have a long way to go but I am confident that I will be happy with the end result.. Going to the dental practice Is like going to visit some of your best friends,the staff are warm and friendly and everyone tries their best to make my visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Before going to Dr.Oelbaum I was afraid of the dentist, I associated pain with dentist and saw them as bad people whose job was to inflict as much pain as possible as it they are punishing you for having bad teeth.. I hated them because of a past bad experience at a different practice...I hated visiting the dentist so much that I neglected my dental care. Since coming to Dr.Oelbaum I have experienced very minor pains,my faith in the dentist has been restored,I look forward to every visit and I am confident that my case will be one of their most awesome work ever...without any reservations I recommend Dr. Victor Oelbaum and associates for all your dental care...

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient..  — Anthony M.

Very efficient dental office I don't wait more than five minutes in the waiting room during my appointments, everyone is so kind Yolanda's is great her sense of humor had me feeling at home.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Your staff was friendl... — Peter D.

My experience was great! Your staff was friendly & took the time to answer my questions fully. I felt very at ease while I was there.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most caring dental practice I have... — Andrea A.

The best and most caring dental practice I have ever experienced!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support — Jack L.

Nice people support was excellent!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best Dentist Office Ever" — Aida R.

I was so happy that this dentist is open on Saturday. As for Dr. Victor Kegan, he was just awesome. He treated with so much kindness. The Assistants were friendly and polite. This office gets more than five star in my book. It also amazing that the Dentist, himself call the next day to make sure I was ok. Thank You Aida Ramos

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated exceptionally well, I was botched... — Dalia C.

I was treated exceptionally well, I was botched somewhere else and came here and the services, treatment and procedure was done amazingly. The staff was concerned and helped me to become comfortable since I was afraid. I totally recommend them they are all professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you very very much.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Kiev D.

They are the best dentists I have ever had.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience will recommend family and frie... — Daniel M.

Great experience will recommend family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a fantastic experience.Thanks Dr. UmOelba... — Julia R.

I was a fantastic experience.Thanks Dr. UmOelba

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs were very professional and very help... — Majorie B.

The staffs were very professional and very helpful. The doctor was very gentle and helpful. Looking forward for this office to be my base

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar While your staff are all welcoming and professi... — Lesli C.

While your staff are all welcoming and professional, I was deeply disappointed. My insurance is AETNA Medicare PPO. I was told your office took this. After I was in the chair and had an x-ray I was informed you do NOT take that insurance. Disappointed and a major waste if everyone's time! I will not be returning there.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Jessica J.

Very professional and friendly staff members. I had several questions and all questions were completely answered. They used layman terms to explain all the procedures they were planning and their reasons for each procedure. I’ve had several bad experience with prior dentists, but I’ve finally found a good dentist. Highly recommended!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina P.

Dr. Oelbaum and his staff are terrific. I've been going to him for many years now and would highly recommend his services to anyone without hesitation. Dr. Oelbaum and his staff are skilled, professional and friendly. You are greeted by name as you walk in the door and are made to feel like family.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called in with a concern and they were able to ... — Aileen J.

Called in with a concern and they were able to get me in that same day! Staff was absolutely attentive to my concerns & very pleasant !!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the warm welcome I receive ... — Kyana M.

I always appreciate the warm welcome I receive from the moment I walk through the door until the time I leave. Everyone is great and professional and punctual.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional, and heartfel... — Leroy B.

The service was very professional, and heartfelt, with great tenderness.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service you have provided so far has been e... — Rita J.

The service you have provided so far has been excellent. Thank you

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Never have to wait. Painless! ... — Carol C.

Always on time. Never have to wait. Painless! Everyone is extremely friendly so if you have anxieties about going to the dentist, COME HERE!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent positive experience from beginning to en — Maria G.

Excellent positive experience for someone who has a great fear of the dentist.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for having me . even thought the work... — Shartel D.

Thank you for having me . even thought the work I have isn't yours but you are selling to take me anyway.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office for all dental needs, a... — Carlos A.

This is the best office for all dental needs, all specialists under one roof. Knowledge staff and caring Doctors, very pleased to have found this great office. Look no further, this is the one.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel comfortable. They were very ... — Juana C.

I was made to feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Mayra J.

A group of friendly and caring staff. The doctor is very gentle while working, I know that can intimidate people but he’s a good one. Very professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A denial office is full of hospitality.  — Elizabeth M.

A denial office is full of hospitality.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist. He takes his time to explain... — Nora-Ann T.

I love my dentist. He takes his time to explain my care. I feel very comfortable with all the staff. The office is clean and appointments on time. Even though they don't accept my insurance, I will not change my dentist.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Excellence and real concern in all staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Mealeen S.

It was phenomenal the service the staff the doctors the flexible hours and the treatment was excellent Thanks a lot for this great experience

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice office. The lady at the front... — Joshua H.

Great staff, nice office. The lady at the front desk was professional and pleasant. Dr was great...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is coming along as good as I hoped! — Anthony M.

Everything is coming along as good as I hoped for. I am now in the process of lamination for six upper teeth and am totally confident in the procedure moving forward.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum and his staff are always there to h... — Deirdre C.

Dr. Oelbaum and his staff are always there to help. They care for each patient and want patients to be comfortable and satisfied with their entire experience. They care that patients are pleased with the Dental work and they take time to explain the cost of procedure, how the patients Insurance works and what additional balance the patient will need to pay. They truly care about all aspects of what it takes to make a Dental appointment and then receive treatment.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a problem? — Betty B.

If not for Dr. Oelbaum and his associates I would be wearing dentures for the last twenty five years. Dr. Oelbaum is an expert problem solver and saved my teeth. In addition, the entire staff in his immaculate office go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. And I am not a relative writing this.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor !!!! You guys definite... — Adrian G.

Amazing staff and doctor !!!! You guys definitely know how to deal with all age groups . Would definitely recommend . My sons Jaiden and Adrian has a great experience

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!.. — Kyana M.

I recently had an appointment on January 28th, 2018 and it was truly the most easy going experience. I am a new patient to this dental office and prior to coming i made sure I did my research despite already knowing information myself. So i already knew what I was looking for. This is definitely a warm, friendly and punctual environment and I will continue to come here for years on end.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasure and very pro — Amaryllis B.

Pleasure and very professional

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, polite staff, and very prompt with... — Peter V.

As always, polite staff, and very prompt with my appointment, a pleasure visiting with b their beautiful staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Maria M.

I was very pleased with the service I received - both Dr. Oelbaum and Dr. Kagan seemed to be caring professionals.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Vincent T.

Dr. Oelbaum is great. I went there for a cleaning and I didn't have to wait long. His whole team is awesome.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum is really GREAT.  — Charles V.

Dr. Oelbaum is really GREAT. He always takes the time to listen to your problem and then explains what is going on. The staff is super. Very professional and friendly. When you call with a problem they always do whatever they can to get you an appointment.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental staff and the DDS were phenomenal. F... — Debra C.

The Dental staff and the DDS were phenomenal. Friendly, straight to the point regarding procedures. Chair side manners was on point. I believe i found my new dental home

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quality services. I've been a ... — Rita T.

Friendly staff, quality services. I've been a patient here for several years and recommend them highly.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Abigail B.

really great visit, dentist was very nice and explained everything to me! Even went through my X-rays and pointed out everything! Hygenists were very nice too!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dental Work — Gary W.

Dr Oelbaum and his staff not only solve your dental problems, they care about your dental future.

Nov 12, 2017