StarStarStarStarStar Love this place..my dental home forever  — Kenneth W.

Love this place..my dental home forever

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Miriam Comas — Miriam C.

Excellent care and very invested in my care.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with all the safety precaution... — Wanda M.

I felt very safe with all the safety precautions. The office was immaculate as always. Staff is always warm yet professional.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was especially concerned ab... — Sarah W.

As a new patient, I was especially concerned about the sanitary precautions that would be used. I was impressed by the stringent rules for entering the office. The staff are friendly and professional. My doctor answered all of my questions and presented several options for me to consider. The space is clean, bright and cheerful. It was an excellent experience. My husband also is a first time client. He was equally impressed by the service and personnel.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy with the courtesy of the Staff. I wi... — Yadram B.

I am happy with the courtesy of the Staff. I will give a further update when. My treatment is complete.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are very friendly, knowledgeable, ... — Bienvenido O.

The dentists are very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Staff are helpful and nice. Returns call after hour in a timely manner. Drs. Kagan and Oelbaum are both amazing dentists.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Christine was excellent and very gentle!!! — Carol C.

Christine was excellent and very gentle!!!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and professional staff — David B.

Excellent friendly and professional staff

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased love this place great team 👍🏾 — David A.

Very pleased love this place great team 👍🏾

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with services provided to me a... — Altagracia A.

I was very happy with services provided to me at dr. Oelbaum office, they made me feel comfortable and were very professional, they addressed my issues and worked with me to be at ease.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff was extremely professional, diagno... — Gerry S.

Dental staff was extremely professional, diagnosed and treated my dental condition quickly, painlessly. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a quality dental practice.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a lovely staff Great doctors will d... — Ashley E.

Absolutely a lovely staff Great doctors will definitely be going back

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever trust me !  — Damaris S.

Searching for a new dentist I was skeptical but after meeting with Dr.Oelbaum and Dr Plaut I knew they were going to be my choice . Great staff Dr's very attentive and focus on you and making sure your comfortable , I would vouch for them anytime and if anyone knows me they know im kind of a difficult person . There was know denying the energy you feel just meeting them you'll know their the right and only decision ! Thank U Dr. O and Dr. Plaut n the 3 young lady's in the front

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service  — Katherine L.

Great staff and service. I found this dental office online last minute for an emergency. I called and asked to be seen as a walk-in, they had no problem squeezing me in. Will definitely continue going here and also recommend this site to my mother.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a comfortable and goodexprience .. — Samuel B.

Had a comfortable and goodexprience ..

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with me all staff made sure I was ... — Shauntea S.

Very patient with me all staff made sure I was comfortable, kept me calm because I was very nervous

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Had a very nice experience, all staff are ve... — Millie T.

I Had a very nice experience, all staff are very professional and very sweet. the Dr. take his time explaining what is going on.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Forever my home — Kenneth W.

I'm 27 and I will continue to go this dental home until I'm 97.. extremely professional and thorough and clean

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office and Dental Staff EVER!!!!! ... — Leslie L.

Best Dentist Office and Dental Staff EVER!!!!!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their patience with me took the ‘death-grip’ fe... — Brunilda G.

Thanks to Dr. Oelbaum and his awesome staff I’m able to smile - dentist and helped transform the fear to trust... Thanks to Dr. Oelbaum and his awesome staff I’m able to smile... I highly recommend...Best in the Bronx!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overdue visit — Charles B.

It was almost 4 years since my last visit and luckily nothing major was needed. It was a good experience, Catherine took good care of me, she helped make my visit a good one.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Michael P.

The cleaning was probably the most comprehensive cleaning I’ve ever had. And the office staff is the best!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently went for dental cleaning and check-u... — Julia O.

I recently went for dental cleaning and check-up. Dental hygienist Selina was excellent...she was meticulous and very thorough with cleaning my teeth. It felt like my teeth had a spa day. Dr Oelbaum is an excellent dentist. Highly recommend this practice!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very clean. Staff very friendly, cour... — Vera C.

Office is very clean. Staff very friendly, courteous, helpful and very professional. My visit went well and fast. The Dentist was very gentle and took his time to explain everything to my understanding.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Kagan, Selina, front off... — Mohamad M.

Excellent service. Dr. Kagan, Selina, front office, support & your Wednesday dentist also Dr. Oelbaum

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say the first impression is a 5. He d... — Raul P.

I have to say the first impression is a 5. He did what he said and is on point. For me that goes a long way. And I needs lot of work to go and I can't wait to see when all is done.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is so friendly and no waitin... — Carol C.

As always everyone is so friendly and no waiting!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service during every visit.  — Shakira P.

Excellent service during every visit.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I prayed for the very Best Dental Service to m... — Lula H.

I prayed for the very Best Dental Service to meet my needs...Thank God, I have found it!!! I was warmly greeted; kindly and professionally taken care of. L. Harris

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! I loved how thorough th... — Ramona S.

Great customer service! I loved how thorough they were. Dr. Oelbaum and associates made me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT place !! — Charles V.

Dr. Oelbaum and his fantastic associates are the BEST ! Always friendly and willing to HELP. Dr. Oelbaum is VERY GOOD. He always listens and then explains everything.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Camille C.

I never thought I'd say this about a dental visit but it's always a pleasure to visit this office. Professional, friendly associates who treat you like family, providers who truly care about your comfort and great office hours!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arleen A.

Everyone are friendly and very professional they explain the procedures in detail as they are working on you. I’m very happy with their work. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care.All professional and ... — Constance S.

Excellence in dental care.All professional and caring staff. For top class dental care,this is no doubt the place you need to go.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum is an incredible doctor. Well detai... — Jason W.

Dr. Oelbaum is an incredible doctor. Well detailed. Answered all my questions. Very precise and detailed on what he wants to get done for me teeth. The entire staff is outgoing. I have found my dentist for sure.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistryVery friendly, helpful, cou... — Donald H.

Excellent dentistry Very friendly, helpful, courteous staff always ready to assist

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D.R Kagan is one of the best dentist I had on m... — Danny C.

D.R Kagan is one of the best dentist I had on my entire life. He is very professional and perfectionist. Really care about his work and patient. I recommend it to everyone 100%. Thanks D.R Kagan for your great work.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental practice  — Robert B.

I’m always fearful and skeptical of going to dentist, the staff and Dr. Oelbaum treats their patients with care and eases your fears.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long Relationship — Betty B.

I've watched Dr. Oelbaum's practice grow for over thirty years and it just gets better and better. The staff is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make your visit a pleasant one. Though I no longer reside in the neighborhood I couldn't think of changing dentists and travel back for all my dental needs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I went there for a second opinion!!! — Almais V.

I went to the office for a second opinion and decided to give them my business because they were very knowledgeable, professional and caring! I recommend them highly!!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr. OELBAUM and his ... — Sonia T.

I have total confidence in Dr. OELBAUM and his staff..I have had some Major dental work done and I must say I am happy with the results so far, still have a long way to go but I am confident that I will be happy with the end result.. Going to the dental practice Is like going to visit some of your best friends,the staff are warm and friendly and everyone tries their best to make my visit as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Before going to Dr.Oelbaum I was afraid of the dentist, I associated pain with dentist and saw them as bad people whose job was to inflict as much pain as possible as it they are punishing you for having bad teeth.. I hated them because of a past bad experience at a different practice...I hated visiting the dentist so much that I neglected my dental care. Since coming to Dr.Oelbaum I have experienced very minor pains,my faith in the dentist has been restored,I look forward to every visit and I am confident that my case will be one of their most awesome work ever...without any reservations I recommend Dr. Victor Oelbaum and associates for all your dental care...

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar efficient..  — Anthony M.

Very efficient dental office I don't wait more than five minutes in the waiting room during my appointments, everyone is so kind Yolanda's is great her sense of humor had me feeling at home.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! Your staff was friendl... — Peter D.

My experience was great! Your staff was friendly & took the time to answer my questions fully. I felt very at ease while I was there.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best and most caring dental practice I have... — Andrea A.

The best and most caring dental practice I have ever experienced!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support — Jack L.

Nice people support was excellent!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "The Best Dentist Office Ever" — Aida R.

I was so happy that this dentist is open on Saturday. As for Dr. Victor Kegan, he was just awesome. He treated with so much kindness. The Assistants were friendly and polite. This office gets more than five star in my book. It also amazing that the Dentist, himself call the next day to make sure I was ok. Thank You Aida Ramos

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated exceptionally well, I was botched... — Dalia C.

I was treated exceptionally well, I was botched somewhere else and came here and the services, treatment and procedure was done amazingly. The staff was concerned and helped me to become comfortable since I was afraid. I totally recommend them they are all professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you very very much.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Kiev D.

They are the best dentists I have ever had.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience will recommend family and frie... — Daniel M.

Great experience will recommend family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a fantastic experience.Thanks Dr. UmOelba... — Julia R.

I was a fantastic experience.Thanks Dr. UmOelba

Jan 21, 2019