StarStarStarStarStar So happy to experience the Professionalism from... — David O.

So happy to experience the Professionalism from Dr. Oelbaum and his staff. It was apparent from the front desk to Dr. Oelbaum. In addition, my wife strongly suggested I use his services.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are all great. The care they take ... — Aaliyah O.

The dentists are all great. The care they take with your teeth, I have not experienced anywhere else. I recently took my granddaughter to the dentist and everyone make her feel at ease and her visit was great.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Nora-Ann T.

Great practice and friendly personnel

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie U.

My experience with Dr. Victor Oelbaum and the hygienist, Selena was excellent. They were both thorough and sensitive to my dental needs with tips on how to best care for my teeth.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review — Tommy H.

Dr Victor Oelbaum and his staff are A+ in my opinion . They all make you feel very comfortable while being treated . My only regret is that I didn’t find their practice much sooner . You can’t ask for better service . They do it all with professionalism. What more can you ask for ?

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism  — Dana W.

Excellent service and professionalism

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with care I received and the kindnes... — Barbara M.

Very happy with care I received and the kindness and friendliness of the staff. Was seen on time, pleasant waiting area, very clean. I highly recommend your services

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dental services I received from Dr. Kagan i... — Bienvenido O.

The dental services I received from Dr. Kagan is excellent. Great dental office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.All the staff was great and helpful. My dental hygienist Selena was also very good and friendly. Highly recommendable.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene Appt — Kyana M.

I’m not to sure when I started coming here but I do know I started to bring my husband here because of the great patient experience that I have always received. They are very knowledgeable and thorough.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and helpful — Annette K.

I was greeted and felt extremely comfortable through the entire procedure. Excellent service.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum is the BEST.  — Charles V.

Dr. Oelbaum is the BEST. Always there when I need help. The staff is SO great too. Very friendly and efficient.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and sensitive and understanding ... — David B.

Excellent care and sensitive and understanding to people like me who had long time fear of dentistry since childhood.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar simply The best  — Jose R.

Well, I have tried several dental centers, but they are the best Selena is the best, I definitely recommend her to my family and friends

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely five stars. Clean office, knowledgea... — Davyna T.

Definitely five stars. Clean office, knowledgeable and friendly staff. The dental hygienic is Christina is the best. I mean it! I didn't have a chance to be afraid. She made me feel so comfortable while performing a miracle on my teeth. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this office

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My new Dentist Crew — Marco G.

They are very organized staff , I did not wait long, after xrays The Dentist came out explained thoroughly what had to be done and how to take care of my mouth better. The hygienist was so nice to me and you can tell she loves her job on my way out I called my wife up told her to book a appointment.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the office was efficient, courteous and profess... — Howard K.

the office was efficient, courteous and professional.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Oelbaum’s Dentist office 100%. ... — Amanda M.

I recommend Dr. Oelbaum’s Dentist office 100%. I had a lot of work done after years of neglecting my teeth and oral hygiene. Team was welcoming and honest. I’m almost done now thanks to Dr. Kagan. Dental work can be expensive that i’ll say but the team here has a lot of options and they will work tirelessly with your insurance and set up payment plans that work for you. Will be coming back for everything and anything needed for my dental health!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miguel R.

Very pleasant and welcoming experience. All options explained and no surprises. Friendly atmosphere.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Getting to know you — Elizabeth R.

So far service has been good and accommodating. Employees are professional. Christine was my dental hygienist she patient and careful with my sensitive teeth. So far I feel satisfied. Dr. Victor Oelbaum has good manners and takes time to listen. He seems knowledgeable and optimistic about what he can do aesthetically to help me have a more presentable smile. I look forward to continuing a relationship with them.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👍 100 percent nice genuine people workin... — Josue L.

Great 👍 100 percent nice genuine people working here very professional

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best first dentist appointment!!! — Annie R.

I was contemplating so long to visit for no reason. Everyone at the office was super friendly but best yet Dr. Kagan was amazing. He made me feel at easy from the minute he walked in. I couldn't be happier with the first visit and can't wait to start the process to a beautiful smile. Thank you all at Dr. Victor Oelbaum and Associates.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had being at a dentis... — Bruce S.

Best experience I’ve ever had being at a dentist office.. everyone is so nice and friendly there..

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would give 10 stars to this Dental Practice. ... — Andrea B.

I would give 10 stars to this Dental Practice. A very professional and clean environment! I personally recommend taking a visit and experience it for yourself.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was super helpful and ve... — Stephanie M.

Everyone at the office was super helpful and very pleasant. Would definitely recommended! Quick and easy service

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar punctual and sympathetic care in a pleasant env... — Leo W.

punctual and sympathetic care in a pleasant environment with dedicated staff and knowledgeable dentists who are experts in their respective fields.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille C.

Wish there were more than 5 stars to give this office! Felt like family from my very first visit, which was many years ago, and still do. Excellent, pain-free care, clean office, and super friendly employees!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Services. Staff are very nice! And helpf... — Catherine N.

Great! Services. Staff are very nice! And helpful also a very clean place. Made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs there assistance.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My daughter was very comfort... — Taylor S.

Excellent service. My daughter was very comfortable as was I her mother.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client since 2013 — Crystal I.

I've been a client since 2013 and I have been very pleased with the service I have received there. Dr. Oelbaum, the hygienists and the front desk staff are always polite, helpful, and professional.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and modern.The staff and doctor are info... — Ana C.

Clean and modern.The staff and doctor are informative and polite.They give you the breakdown of what everything would cost.Would recommend

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this Dental Office! I went t... — Yvonne C.

I highly recommend this Dental Office! I went to this Dental practice to get a second opinion on a root canal that was done by another dentist that seemed to be infected. Dr. Kagan and Dr. Strickman were very informative and answered all my questions. Everyone in this office is professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Kagan.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign — Brooke L.

It has only been 12 weeks and I see a difference in my daughters smile already using Invisalign.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

I am totally satisfied with the services I have received from Dr. Oelbaum’s team. I have previously used dentists in midtown Manhattan and Westchester and find the quality of care provided my Dr. Oelbaum to be superior.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was all I had hoped for. The staff wa... — Barbara J.

The visit was all I had hoped for. The staff was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Oelbaum and his team! — Rachel C.

Love Dr. Oelbaum and his team. Everyone is so friendly. All safety protocols are in place and they really care about the patients.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oelbaum and Staff — Charles V.

As always, my visit to Dr. Oelbaum was just great. Selena was fantastic. She did an excellent job. Dr. Oelbaum came in after to check up and was also very good.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband has had work done by Dr. Fagan and I... — Soraida V.

My husband has had work done by Dr. Fagan and I decided to go for a cleaning, but was told I needed x-rays and a consultation. Nicole was great and accommodating with the positioning of the x-ray slides when one of them was cutting into my mouth. Dr. Fagan was very pleasant and didn't see anything pressing in the x-rays, phew. There was a bit of a misunderstanding as he sent me for my cleaning but after waiting for my husband who was getting his cleaning, was told to make an appointment. While waiting, Dr. Victor Oelbaum introduced himself to me which was very thoughtful! All in all, I got great vibes from this office and will update once I get the cleaning.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the welcoming feeling I recei... — Barbara M.

Very pleased with the welcoming feeling I received from everyone there. Very, very clean and very friendly atmosphere. I have already given your name to my daughter. Thank you so much

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST most PROFESSIONAL Dental Office  — Edwin E.

Hi The office staff are very professional !! The office is beautiful . The new reception is a Work of Art !! All of the equipment is State of the Art . I appreciate all the professional and hard work they do for me . This office is the BEST !!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk were attentive. The... — Miguel D.

The staff at the front desk were attentive. They are responsible for me scheduling the first appointment.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Lisa T.

I was late for my appointment, but they were kind enough to still accommodate me. Staff is extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first time. Dr. Oelbaum and Gina answered all my questions and offered additional advise for taking care of my teeth. I am looking forward to my second visit.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Oelbaum and his staff are the absolute best.... — Howard F.

Dr Oelbaum and his staff are the absolute best. Love them and always very accommodating

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional dental care and helpful ... — David B.

Excellent professional dental care and helpful friendly office staff.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, well sanitized office and exce... — Odette C.

Wonderful staff, well sanitized office and excellent dental services and also gives thorough dental cleaning.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and extremely pleasant staff. Dentist... — Alana P.

Very nice and extremely pleasant staff. Dentist is very patient and professional. Very much recommend.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Are you Fucking kidding me, If I was the person... — Antoine P.

Are you Fucking kidding me, If I was the person I used to be I would have knocked out the fucking dentist who was so fucking rude asking why am I there and when was my last dental visit when I clearly had my previous dentist send ex rays that were taken 3 weeks ago, I was really looking forward to working with your facility , Its bad enough I have terrible teeth and a lot of work to be done. THEN HE HAD THE FUCKING NERVE TO TELL HOW EXPENSIVE THINGS WILL BE I HAVE A JOB I HAVE BENEFITS AND i ALLREADY HAVE A BRIDGE THAT COST 9 GRAND AND IM A FUCKING HOMEOWNER OMG LET me calm down have a nice day

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve been to  — Eric K.

I was very well taking care of when I went there the nurse, doctor were great on explaining things and everybody in there are professional.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and I like the environment. A... — Anthony M.

Very good service and I like the environment. Also a very professional office.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Selena and Dr.O are the BEST! — Q A.

I went to Dr.O for the first time and my hygienist Selena was amazing! I instantly began to build a relationship/bond with her! She was professional, informative and attentive! I really appreciate how she took her time to learn about my teeth and my history. She gave me great tips and she did an amazing job! I really appreciated her excellent service. I’ve already recommended friends and family!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Victor Oelbaum & Associates : Dental Medici... — Justice O.

Dr. Victor Oelbaum & Associates : Dental Medicine at the Highest Professional Level.Dedicated and Kind Doctors.Dr. Christine is one of the Best.Thank you. Justice Owusu.

Aug 31, 2020