StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and knowledgeable when I have concerns ... — Michael B.

Helpful and knowledgeable when I have concerns or questions regarding my teeth/wisdom/invisilign etc.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Mark's for a very ... — Debra R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark's for a very long time :) His entire team is always smiling and very helpful. Dr. Mark is always pleasant and helpful in explaining anything you may have questions about. Deb his Office Manager has also been with him a long time too, she is the most pleasant and kindest person you could meet. I hope they never leave Victor, I would struggle to find another group that I enjoy going to see.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist office, but love you guys — Yvonne P.

I have been a patient with your practice for over 20 years and always look forward to seeing Debbie and everyone.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff — Kathryn R.

Had a great experience. Very pleasant and attentive staff!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Rick W.

Everyone in the office is very nice.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and a professional office staff. ... — Steve W.

Great Dentist and a professional office staff. The best in Rochester

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun place to be....even though it's a ... — Paul R.

Always a fun place to be....even though it's a dentist office!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning and checkup at Victor De... — Vicki A.

Another great cleaning and checkup at Victor Dental Care!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley did a great job as usual!! — Randy H.

Ashley did a great job as usual!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent service! — Janet K.

Great people and excellent service!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Love Corey!Thanks to Dr... — Cathleen A.

Had a great experience. Love Corey!Thanks to Dr.Tornatore for advice on alternative to crown. Appreciate the patience and honesty. Thank you

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m well taken care of here and the staff, dent... — Maureen C.

I’m well taken care of here and the staff, dentists and hygienists are thorough and always helpful. It’s a very pleasant atmosphere and I feel supported and respected.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith W.

After not being here for 9 years, I was welcomed as if I never left. Excellent experience.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  — Carmela B.

Very professional and thorough.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and pain free. — Gregory S.

Fast, friendly and pain free.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always great — Kimberly C.

Ashley is wonderful and very focused on my good health.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Paul R.

Always a great experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments — Peter T.

Excellent service in every way. They accommodated my crazy schedule in creative and efficient ways, and I got great results.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Victor Denta... — Constance W.

I always have a good experience at Victor Dental care and the staff is very caring and considerate. A 5 star review indeed.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was very sensitive to my needs. — Marilyn G.

My hygenist was very sensitive to my needs.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased that I could have my teeth cle... — Mary S.

I was so pleased that I could have my teeth cleaned, have a minor adjustment to my most recent crown surface, and have a minor repair to a chipped tooth. It was awesome that they were able to fit in my additional work without me having to make another appointment. I have a busy work schedule, so I really appreciated that extra effort. Mary Stevens

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you again, Always a good experience.  — James C.

thank you again, Always a good experience.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never experienced such a friendly caring o... — Rosemary M.

I've never experienced such a friendly caring office as Victor Dental. They've renewed my trust and are dispelling my fear of dental work.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nightmare dentist as a chid and finally... — Mari B.

I had a nightmare dentist as a chid and finally found another dentist I trusted and saw him for years. I moved to Victor from Syracuse. I was very nervous to change to a new dentist but it didn't make sense to drive out to Syracuse for cleanings, etc. Everything was explained to me and the visit was very thorough. I am very relieved and I don't feel stressed about my next visit.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon T.

Even though going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, I must say from the time I walked into the office and back out, the entire staff I encountered were so nice. Everyone seems to be happy working there which made me feel very comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best! — Lisa M.

Excellent dental practice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pro — Joseph A.

Everyone is so nice and professional

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mildred B.

Excellent service and top quality, friendly professionals. I would highly recommend.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine K.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Tornatore and his staff.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit and are thankful you are a... — Jonathan H.

We had a great visit and are thankful you are accepting new patients! Worth the drive from Webster! Thanks!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience with the entire dental... — Kathryn R.

Great overall experience with the entire dental team!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and patient with kids!! — Grayson B.

Incredibly friendly and patient with kids!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Victor Dental Care is extraordinary... — Brenda H.

The team at Victor Dental Care is extraordinary! I have been a patient of Dr. Tornatore's for 2 decades. I have seen the practice grow from a small community dental office to a premier state-of-the-art dental center where advanced technology is coupled with compassionate care for every patient served. Well done, Dr. T.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous team — Kelvin H.

Very friendly and courteous team

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as usual  — Joanne S.

I have never had anything but top notch, ultra professional care and service from Dr Tornatore and ALL of his staff. I have been a patient in his practice for over 20 years and don’t see that changing...ever!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only kind of hate going to the dentist now — Brian C.

All of the people that work here— clerical, hygienists, and dentists—are all pleasant, patient, and earnest in their work. They’re super flexible, they are approachable and human, and they’re very down to earth. They walk you through the procedures being done in a very simple way without coming off as demeaning. Dr. T is such a calm, soft-spoken man that he really ruins the villainous image of dentistry I’ve held onto from my youth. Do they still tell you that you have cavities? Sure. Does getting a cleaning done still spike your heart rate and blood pressure? Absolutely. But they’re definitely the best option for making my gums bleed even though I floss daily.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence D.

The prompt appointment was great and service all perfect. Thank you......

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Like the text reminders. — Michael B.

Great Staff, Like the text reminders.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going to the Dentist...everyone is very f... — Cathy M.

Enjoy going to the Dentist...everyone is very friendly and welcoming!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service for an unexpected visit. — Mark G.

Awesome service for an unexpected visit.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation and sincere thanks for seeing... — Barbara B.

Much appreciation and sincere thanks for seeing me so promptly and resolving my annoying "pop-corn kernel emergency". You are all just the greatest ! Thanks again, Barb

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surely thee is no better dental care — Paul R.

Surely thee is no better dental care in the universe as we know ito.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar May have eliminated my fear of dentists! — Rosemary M.

May have eliminated my fear of dentists!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to the dentist! Everyon... — Diane M.

Always a pleasure going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly. The office is run like a well oiled machine. They explain everything they are doing and educate you throughout your visit as to how to best take care of your teeth.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the results! My teeth only ... — Randy H.

I’m very happy with the results! My teeth only hurt a little bit the day of the whitening. After that, no pain at all!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy C.

The professional staff at Tornatore's office is always friendly, courteous and determined to give you the best treatment.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly atmosphere, helps when one is... — Linda T.

always a friendly atmosphere, helps when one is there for a not so pleasant procedure!!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri... — Brenda H.

Dr. Tornatore and his team are wonderful (Corri)! Whether it's a routine visit or a complex issue, Dr. T and his team are with you every step of the way.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as a dentist visit can be! — Maurice S.

The staff at Victor Dental Care are great! Very knowledgable, helpful, accommodating & caring.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit. — Claire H.

As usual, Dr. Tornantore and Robin did a great job mending my teeth with no pain and no trauma. I am always grateful for their gentle and thorough care. Although Dr. Tornatore did say something about "soup to nuts" but I didn't get any.

Feb 3, 2018