StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient, fast and friendly. Informative. Not ... — Judith M.

Efficient, fast and friendly. Informative. Not pushy on the sales side.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly service, as always.  — Shirley C.

Wonderful, friendly service, as always.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and patient front office staff. ... — Rhonda D.

Super helpful and patient front office staff. Dr. was really kind and lovely.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Nancy C.

Excellent care and service!

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I received good Servise befo... — Reza P.

Excellent service. I received good Servise before too.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Point of View provides excellent service! Every... — Anna T.

Point of View provides excellent service! Everyone was extremely kind and patient with my teen’s eye checkup and in helping her try contacts. We received great advice and were seen promptly. Would highly recommend.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye exam here and everyone was extreme... — Elizabeth X.

I had an eye exam here and everyone was extremely friendly, informative, and efficient.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and spectacular service! — Amaya L.

Bilal and Dr. Mehta were so friendly and helpful. With the weight of the pandemic restrictions and loss upon all of us, I can't believe what a breath of fresh air my appointment was! I was very pleased with the experience start to finish.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Longtime satisfied customer watching new managemen — John G.

Excellent service for now. Concerned about possible upward pressure on price structure under new ownership.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing Will definitely go back ... — Anthony G.

The staff was amazing Will definitely go back and will recommend to other people

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — Juliette O.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time customer of Point of View and ... — Elizabeth S.

I am a long time customer of Point of View and continue to be very happy with the service of the Doctor and the staff. They all are so friendly and helpful!

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Covid precautions. Super friendly — Eileen B.

Good Covid precautions. Super friendly, explained everything before they did it, answered questions well, , great frames to pick from, easy parking. New staff went out of their way to put me at ease. Billie still there and always pleasant. Up to date technology. Was able to have Humpreys field of vision test which before I had to go to an MD to get. Computer generated bill easy to understand. Highly recommend .

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Point of view for many many y... — Lee W.

I have been using Point of view for many many years always had a great job done

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Super efficient and covid ... — Marisa B.

This place is great. Super efficient and covid safe! Great service

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great Professional Eye Care! — Raymond K.

I've been a customer at Point of View in Falls Church for many years for many reasons. The one-on-one care from the staff re. choosing eyeglass frames and lenses is superb. Additionally, whenever there have been problems where my glasses have needed adjusting, or repair, the staff has always fixed the problems at no additional charge. The ease of having always available parking literally right next to the building is a plus as well! Another added bonus is the convenience of having a dedicated optometrist located within the store. Annual eye exams for both myself and spouse are easy to schedule, the exams are thorough and never rushed and 'make going to the doctor for eye check-ups' extremely easy to do.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor (more than just "very good") — John N.

Dr. Rohini Mehta was, for me, excellent (more than just "very good"): professional, personable, and very thorough in her exam. She reviewed my complicated eye history, asked the right questions, answered my questions, and gave me some recommendations. I felt well cared for and all my concerns addressed. During my visit, I also observed Dr. Mehta maintained the highest standards of social distancing and sanitation protocols. She was meticulous about cleaning every piece of equipment that I or she touched. I will see her again and recommend her without any reservations.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and the optomitrist was very... — John D.

I was seen on time and the optomitrist was very professional. Excellent experience.

Sep 6, 2020