StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient, friendly staff and all my ques... — Camille D.

Super efficient, friendly staff and all my questions were answered very clearly. I left with a clear idea of what my options are over the next few years.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! They explained everything (from ins... — Mckenzie P.

Fantastic!! They explained everything (from insurance to frames to muscles in the eye) to me and answered all my questions!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and optometrist. Clean, ... — Stephen D.

Friendly office staff and optometrist. Clean, comfortable, on-time and just as prescribed. I recommend and will return.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The doctor adjusted my... — Janeen B.

Great customer service! The doctor adjusted my prescription and was very professional and patient.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thoughtful service. — Mary D.

Excellent thoughtful service. They spent a lot of time accommodating my needs. They explained, in words I could understand exactly what they were recommending. No pressure to buy expensive frames!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment, appointment was on ... — Lyndsay M.

Easy to get an appointment, appointment was on time. Friendly knowledgeable staff, Dr Mahal was excellent, she explained every aspect of the exam to me

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend! I came in to renew an old v... — Vincent B.

Strongly recommend! I came in to renew an old vision prescription. The service was fast and the communication was very clear. I forget the doctors name but she was very friendly and noticed some risk factors that other doctors sometimes miss. I order my glasses online and the front desk was not pushy about buying from them at all, just let me know about some of their sales.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, courteous, caring and professional. — Cheryl C.

Very kind, courteous, caring and professional.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was great from the front... — Jessica R.

Everyone in the office was great from the front desk to the doctor!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, clean and easy.  — Jackie L.

It was quick, clean and easy.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Christopher G.

I had a really good experience here. They clearly explained my vision exam and were very helpful answering detailed questions. They were also a ton of help in picking out frames and explaining the details of my purchase.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, comprehensive, and personable — Emily Y.

I have been visiting Visual Health for years now. I was so excited when they opened another location in Ballston! The staff has always been very friendly and is extremely knowledgeable about all the products they offer. Even during COVID the store is open and taking all the necessary precautions to keep everyone safe. Visual Health has a customer for life!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, clean, and friendly staff. — Katherine N.

Fantastic service, clean, and friendly staff.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience in Years! — Robin C.

Charming staff, engaging doctor, excellent service in both the front of the office, and in the exam room. Best experience I've had with an eye doctor in years. Highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to take my kid to this location, staff we... — Genesis A.

Happy to take my kid to this location, staff were very nice and understandable.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extrem... — Greg W.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremely happy with the care received from the doctor. I had my eye exam, evaluation for contacts and glasses. They were also very mindful of my time and ensured that I received the best care in the shortest amount of time.

Sep 9, 2020