StarStarStarStarStar Clear expectations & treatment options — John H.

Clear expectations & treatment options

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, right on time, great ... — Marina D.

Always very professional, right on time, great staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';... — Jon J.

Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';t get better than that!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental services; very friendly ... — James R.

Highest quality dental services; very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kathy and her staff are the best!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.  — Gary B.

Great Staff, always an easy appointment

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staf... — Amber S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staff at Vernon Woods dental.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual. — Marshall G.

Everything was good as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking our and plan for best options — John H.

Always looking our and plan for best options

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an awesome staff...clean en — Leslie W.

Very friendly an awesome staff...clean environment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, ... — Lucynda C.

Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, friendly and great at what they do. Dr. Kathy and Farida have come in, after office hours, on more than one occasion, to fix a broken crown and chipped tooth. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and taken care of.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental a... — Karyn A.

Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental are great. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care and staff ever!!  — Shantea J.

Best dental care and staff ever!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff. They have become like ... — Tony M.

I love the entire staff. They have become like my family.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffane E.

I broke my front tooth and Dr. Kathy was able to fix it perfectly and give me my smile back.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent service  — Saba G.

It was an excellent service

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing out... — Grace M.

Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing outstanding service throughout all the years I have been a patient there. Every time I walk into the facility, I am greeted with smiling faces and positivity. The staff are very kind and considerate, and make me feel very welcome throughout each visit. I always feel quite comfortable during my cleanings, and always have fun conversations with the dental hygienists. Overall, this is a great family friendly facility that deserves to be recognized throughout Sandy Springs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This entire office is filled with compassionate... — Deborah G.

This entire office is filled with compassionate professionals who take the utmost care of their patients. Not only have they been for me in emergencies coming to open the office when a temporary fell off on the weekend, but have taken the time to see a family member who was visiting on a major holiday . That is Service to be appreciated. They always make sure you are comfortable and take the time to explain exactly what they will be doing during a given procedure.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and accommodating people. Did not kee... — Loida U.

Very nice and accommodating people. Did not keep me waiting.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! I absolutely would rec... — Dwight B.

My experience was great! I absolutely would recommend anyone to visit the office.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and dentist! — Debbie L.

Great hygienist and dentist!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Kevin K.

Very professional and friendly!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist ever!! Highly recommend for any — Ahmed A.

Beat dentist ever!! Highly recommend for anyone

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoyed the cleaning with Hannah. She's ... — Patricia G.

Truly enjoyed the cleaning with Hannah. She's a keeper!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry! Extremely loving and gentle! — Rebecca C.

Excellent and thorough dentistry

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Michelle M.

Great doctor and staff! Feels like family as everyone is so nice and down to earth. Highly recommend!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional  — Romi E.

Excellent care and very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy I found this dental care. The s... — Naty N.

I am very happy I found this dental care. The staff is great and the Doctor Kathleen is gentle and very sweet. Love it

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff she has too. Everyone is so ... — Rob B.

What a great staff she has too. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is so amazing. She is so nice, sweet ... — Guoli C.

Dr. Kathy is so amazing. She is so nice, sweet and knowledgeable with strong skills. She is so gentle working with patients’ teeth. I did not feel any pain. She is the best!!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor’s and whole crew are friendly and co... — Cynthia D.

The doctor’s and whole crew are friendly and courteous with professional ease in servicing their patients. They you feel comfortable.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and will be a returning patien... — Mary H.

Enjoyed my visit and will be a returning patient.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental services.... — Jamece B.

Excellent customer service and dental services. I just love my dentist period and her staff! they always make me feel calm and provide me with all the information I need as well as options for additional services I may need or request!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. Thank y... — Leonora E.

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Thank you

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist!! — Tessie R.

Terrific dentist. We are very confident in Dr. Kathy's skills and what she recommends. She never does procedures that aren't necessary.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with this group for m... — Sholeh M.

My family and I have been with this group for many years. We all are very pleased with their professional judgment and treatment.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent care, competent staff, delightful pe... — Jon J.

Competent care, competent staff, delightful people!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frankly, I love Dr. Kathy. It is always a plea... — Barbara E.

Frankly, I love Dr. Kathy. It is always a pleasure to visit the office. Barbara Edds

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star dental practice — Marcia G.

Dr Kathy Tantuco and her entire staff are both top-notch professionals and extremely friendly, warm and sincere people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They helped me with a lot of work after a bad fall and made it a painless process.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and loving practice! — Rebecca C.

Caring and loving practice!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else — Nicholas W.

I've been going here for probably 7-8 years now. I used to dread going to the dentist when I was younger, but this place has really eliminated that anxiety for me. Everyone who works there is so incredibly nice and helpful that I had to leave a review. I haven't had any major dental work done myself, but members of my family have gone here for more serious things and they have always been satisfied with the results. I wouldn't go anywhere else and hope I never have to.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind — Teresa S.

Everyone at this office is so great! They're kind, courteous and very professional.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comforting. Dr Kathy and her s... — John H.

Professional and comforting. Dr Kathy and her staff focus on property care with patient comfort in mind. Always clear and well informed, I’m very happy with how my dental care has been managed.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Howard G.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loida U.

Clean, very good customer service. Staff are kind and courteous. Clearly explain the service that will be done.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathleen Tantuco is da dentist u r looking for — Atul K.

Dr. Kathleen is simply awesome. I was highly impressed with her expertise. Her staff is very professional. After carefully examining my teeth, Dr. Tantuco invested considerable time doing regular dentistry procedures with high precision. She won’t rush things. I was so impressed with my visit that I recommended her to my wife and my wife felt great after visiting Dr. Kathleen. She’s is going to be my dentist for a very long time.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr KathyI appreciated your tutorial on cleanin... — Jon J.

Dr Kathy I appreciated your tutorial on cleaning my teeth. I buy in to 3 minutes with the electric toothbrush. Went home, tried it that day, realized I have a problem we can discuss at next appointment. I realize I have a problem actually seeing my teeth. If I could see them clearly, I could do a better job. We can talk about this next time. Thanks. Jon Jaspan

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being in this dental office and being surrounde... — Dalila S.

Being in this dental office and being surrounded by a marvelous staff makes me feel in a very healthy and professional environment. I will take the opportunity to thank Mrs Farida for her patience and time she provided for me and my family when We needed it the most and Dr Kathleen as well.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Encounter  — Alfred E.

This was my first encounter with Dr. Tantuco and her staff. I needed a root canal and crown. She was very meticulous and answered all my questions. Her staff was equally helpful. Researched my insurance benefits and gave me a thorough explanation!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Dr. Kathy is AWESOME! I recently had some work done on the right side of my mouth. Dr. Kathy gave me several shots to numb my gums (did NOT feel a thing!). She said that they may be sensitive for 7/10 days (never were sensitive). She is so sweet, thorough and knowledgeable. I am SOOOO glad to have found her. She's the best dentist I've ever had! I cannot say enough GREAT things about her and her STAFF!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tantuco and staff are great! Everyone is so... — Kelley D.

Dr. Tantuco and staff are great! Everyone is so nice and the office is very comfortable. My appointments always start on time and I receive great services.

Apr 20, 2018