StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathleen Tantuco and her medical staff are... — Sheri R.

Dr. Kathleen Tantuco and her medical staff are very attentive and patient. I love the friendly atmosphere and the excellent service.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and they explain everyth... — Daniel V.

Staff is very friendly and they explain everything clearly.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience as always — Marshall G.

Pleasant experience as always

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was new and very clean! They made me... — Emily R.

The office was new and very clean! They made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasant experience. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but who is right?!?! I would definitely recommend Dr. Kathleen and her team!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting to this clinic for two yea... — Myra Jane S.

I have been visiting to this clinic for two years now and I am always pleased with their service. The team are friendly, accommodating and always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Hannah and Dr. Kathy are pleasant and sweet.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Michael P.

The staff at Vernon Woods Dental is great! They're professional, yet make patients feel at ease....making the whole experience very enjoyable.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nurcan A.

Best dentist I never met!! Everyone super friendly

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Vernon Woods for many ... — James B.

I have been a patient at Vernon Woods for many years. They are always done a great job for me!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding,  — Cherlyn M.

Neat, clean, efficient, proficient office staffed by competent, caring, responsive, knowledgeable dentists, a gracious reception and administrative staff.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit everyone was very professional, ... — Tanya R.

My first visit everyone was very professional, very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Chong was very professional , took time to explain procedures and processes.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently friendly and professional--best de... — Kevin K.

Consistently friendly and professional--best dentist experience I've had.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lilibeth P.

I don’t normally write a review unless the performance is way above my expectation. Vernon Woods is the best place to go. The new place is very clean. All the staff are very professional. I feel comfortable every time I visit Vernon Woods Dental Clinic. Since I had 6 implants, I see Hannah for cleaning every 3 months. I’m always satisfied with her performance. Way to go Hannah. Laura it is such a joy to see you upon checking in. Of course Frieda is my go to person. Dr. Kathy is the best dentist I’ve ever went to. She is very compassionate, knowledgeable. I recommended a friend of mine and they were very satisfied with their experience I’m planning to have 3 more implants with Dr. Chong. The Vernon Woods Team Is the best!!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Greatest Team!  — Sally A.

All I can say is that you will never find a better dentist clinic than this one! Customer service is top-notch. Highly recommend Dr. Kathy and her wonderful team!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new office space, new patient chairs ... — Roz G.

Beautiful new office space, new patient chairs are very comfortable. Parking is easy, and as always, staff is loving and caring! Good luck on your new address

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change dentists even if I had to fly... — Merridee M.

I wouldn't change dentists even if I had to fly back to Atlanta for checkups. As it is, we travel 1 and a half hours to maintain our relationship with Dr. Kathy and her entire staff. I can't think of a more honest and outstanding recommendation. Merridee Michelsen

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly excellent experience!!  — Kevin K.

Truly excellent experience!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathleen and her team are the best! I've ha... — Chamyca C.

Dr. Kathleen and her team are the best! I've had a hard time looking for a great dental office and I am so happy to be recommended to Vernon Woods Dental.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and caring — John M.

Very efficient and caring

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Vernon Woods dental fo... — Nadia F.

I have been a patient of Vernon Woods dental for many years. Farida was the person who brought me in originally. Her attention to detail with respect to my teeth is unbelievable and I trust her judgment. Dr. Kathy who joined the practice a few years ago has now become a trusted advisor for my dental needs as well Both ladies are attentive to my needs and extremely responsive. I had an emergency with a front tooth and they were able to see me during their move to the new office despite equipment being packed and again on a Saturday morning while finalizing things in the new office. Top notch practice!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of their service is top notch.  — Howard P.

Every aspect of their service is top notch.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We travel 1:30 to get to the dentist and staff ... — Merridee M.

We travel 1:30 to get to the dentist and staff we trust. Need I say more!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care  — Birdie B.

I had an issue with my teeth, ongoing for 4 mos. I obtained a quick appt and Dr Kathy was able to see the problem. They even fixed it the same appt. I am very pleased and thanks to you all.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent is the only word I can use to describ... — Massoud K.

Excellent is the only word I can use to describe this organization. Thanks to all of you for great service

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new office, but still the warm and inviti... — James M.

Great new office, but still the warm and inviting staff from the old digs. Dr. Kathy is a highly skilled, capable, and knowledgeable dentist.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional Dental practi... — Janet F.

Wonderful, friendly, professional Dental practice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good luck in your new space. Everything is bea... — Patricia G.

Good luck in your new space. Everything is beautiful!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love Dr. Kathy and her entire staff. Alw... — Jamece B.

I love love Dr. Kathy and her entire staff. Always courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating and clean. I love the new office and look forward to continuing my dental care with them. They are the best, hand down.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome informed staff- professional and person... — Mamie K.

Awesome informed staff- professional and personal service. Convenient location and parking. My whole family has been going for years!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy fit me in same day on short notice! S... — Supatra A.

Dr. Kathy fit me in same day on short notice! Super helpful for people with busy schedules. I also appreciate how the staff gets to know you by name and even remembers the little details about you. Feels like family!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ,and experienced team in a ni... — Dalila S.

Very professional ,and experienced team in a nice environment ,and such a new beautiful office.wishing you as always the best.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is she an excellent clinician she is a... — Dawn C.

Not only is she an excellent clinician she is an awesome educator. I appreciate the time she took in explaining my dental state to me.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid of the dentist — Rob B.

I used to be afraid of the dentist, and I probably should still be afraid of any OTHER dentist. Dr, Kathy and her staff and nothing short of wonderful. They are very professional, friendly, and considerate of each patient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her team are excellent providers ... — Mamie K.

Dr. Kathy and her team are excellent providers of great dental care. My family and I always feel comfortable that we will be getting the best care available!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, caring doctor and hygienist. So ... — Supatra A.

Knowledgeable, caring doctor and hygienist. So sweet and accommodating when I came in with my three month old, making sure she was away from the radiation of the x-rays. Dr. Kathy even watched her personally while I had them done. This is the only practice I will go to in Atlanta!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear expectations & treatment options — John H.

Clear expectations & treatment options

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, right on time, great ... — Marina D.

Always very professional, right on time, great staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';... — Jon J.

Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';t get better than that!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental services; very friendly ... — James R.

Highest quality dental services; very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kathy and her staff are the best!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.  — Gary B.

Great Staff, always an easy appointment

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staf... — Amber S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staff at Vernon Woods dental.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual. — Marshall G.

Everything was good as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking our and plan for best options — John H.

Always looking our and plan for best options

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an awesome staff...clean en — Leslie W.

Very friendly an awesome staff...clean environment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, ... — Lucynda C.

Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, friendly and great at what they do. Dr. Kathy and Farida have come in, after office hours, on more than one occasion, to fix a broken crown and chipped tooth. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and taken care of.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental a... — Karyn A.

Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental are great. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care and staff ever!!  — Shantea J.

Best dental care and staff ever!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff. They have become like ... — Tony M.

I love the entire staff. They have become like my family.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffane E.

I broke my front tooth and Dr. Kathy was able to fix it perfectly and give me my smile back.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent service  — Saba G.

It was an excellent service

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing out... — Grace M.

Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing outstanding service throughout all the years I have been a patient there. Every time I walk into the facility, I am greeted with smiling faces and positivity. The staff are very kind and considerate, and make me feel very welcome throughout each visit. I always feel quite comfortable during my cleanings, and always have fun conversations with the dental hygienists. Overall, this is a great family friendly facility that deserves to be recognized throughout Sandy Springs.

Jan 9, 2019