StarStarStarStarStar Great new office, but still the warm and inviti... — James M.

Great new office, but still the warm and inviting staff from the old digs. Dr. Kathy is a highly skilled, capable, and knowledgeable dentist.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, professional Dental practi... — Janet F.

Wonderful, friendly, professional Dental practice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good luck in your new space. Everything is bea... — Patricia G.

Good luck in your new space. Everything is beautiful!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love Dr. Kathy and her entire staff. Alw... — Jamece B.

I love love Dr. Kathy and her entire staff. Always courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating and clean. I love the new office and look forward to continuing my dental care with them. They are the best, hand down.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome informed staff- professional and person... — Mamie K.

Awesome informed staff- professional and personal service. Convenient location and parking. My whole family has been going for years!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy fit me in same day on short notice! S... — Supatra A.

Dr. Kathy fit me in same day on short notice! Super helpful for people with busy schedules. I also appreciate how the staff gets to know you by name and even remembers the little details about you. Feels like family!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional ,and experienced team in a ni... — Dalila S.

Very professional ,and experienced team in a nice environment ,and such a new beautiful office.wishing you as always the best.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is she an excellent clinician she is a... — Dawn C.

Not only is she an excellent clinician she is an awesome educator. I appreciate the time she took in explaining my dental state to me.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be afraid of the dentist — Rob B.

I used to be afraid of the dentist, and I probably should still be afraid of any OTHER dentist. Dr, Kathy and her staff and nothing short of wonderful. They are very professional, friendly, and considerate of each patient.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy and her team are excellent providers ... — Mamie K.

Dr. Kathy and her team are excellent providers of great dental care. My family and I always feel comfortable that we will be getting the best care available!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, caring doctor and hygienist. So ... — Supatra A.

Knowledgeable, caring doctor and hygienist. So sweet and accommodating when I came in with my three month old, making sure she was away from the radiation of the x-rays. Dr. Kathy even watched her personally while I had them done. This is the only practice I will go to in Atlanta!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear expectations & treatment options — John H.

Clear expectations & treatment options

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, right on time, great ... — Marina D.

Always very professional, right on time, great staff.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';... — Jon J.

Work done well. Good communication. It doesn';t get better than that!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality dental services; very friendly ... — James R.

Highest quality dental services; very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kathy and her staff are the best!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.  — Gary B.

Great Staff, always an easy appointment

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staf... — Amber S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Kathy and the staff at Vernon Woods dental.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual. — Marshall G.

Everything was good as usual.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always looking our and plan for best options — John H.

Always looking our and plan for best options

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly an awesome staff...clean en — Leslie W.

Very friendly an awesome staff...clean environment

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, ... — Lucynda C.

Dr. Kathy, Farida, and staff are professional, friendly and great at what they do. Dr. Kathy and Farida have come in, after office hours, on more than one occasion, to fix a broken crown and chipped tooth. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and taken care of.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental a... — Karyn A.

Sr. Kathy and everyone at Vernon Woods dental are great. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care and staff ever!!  — Shantea J.

Best dental care and staff ever!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff. They have become like ... — Tony M.

I love the entire staff. They have become like my family.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffane E.

I broke my front tooth and Dr. Kathy was able to fix it perfectly and give me my smile back.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent service  — Saba G.

It was an excellent service

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing out... — Grace M.

Vernon Woods Dental Care has been providing outstanding service throughout all the years I have been a patient there. Every time I walk into the facility, I am greeted with smiling faces and positivity. The staff are very kind and considerate, and make me feel very welcome throughout each visit. I always feel quite comfortable during my cleanings, and always have fun conversations with the dental hygienists. Overall, this is a great family friendly facility that deserves to be recognized throughout Sandy Springs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This entire office is filled with compassionate... — Deborah G.

This entire office is filled with compassionate professionals who take the utmost care of their patients. Not only have they been for me in emergencies coming to open the office when a temporary fell off on the weekend, but have taken the time to see a family member who was visiting on a major holiday . That is Service to be appreciated. They always make sure you are comfortable and take the time to explain exactly what they will be doing during a given procedure.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and accommodating people. Did not kee... — Loida U.

Very nice and accommodating people. Did not keep me waiting.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great! I absolutely would rec... — Dwight B.

My experience was great! I absolutely would recommend anyone to visit the office.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and dentist! — Debbie L.

Great hygienist and dentist!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Kevin K.

Very professional and friendly!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beat dentist ever!! Highly recommend for any — Ahmed A.

Beat dentist ever!! Highly recommend for anyone

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly enjoyed the cleaning with Hannah. She's ... — Patricia G.

Truly enjoyed the cleaning with Hannah. She's a keeper!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry! Extremely loving and gentle! — Rebecca C.

Excellent and thorough dentistry

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! — Michelle M.

Great doctor and staff! Feels like family as everyone is so nice and down to earth. Highly recommend!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and very professional  — Romi E.

Excellent care and very professional

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy I found this dental care. The s... — Naty N.

I am very happy I found this dental care. The staff is great and the Doctor Kathleen is gentle and very sweet. Love it

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff she has too. Everyone is so ... — Rob B.

What a great staff she has too. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kathy is so amazing. She is so nice, sweet ... — Guoli C.

Dr. Kathy is so amazing. She is so nice, sweet and knowledgeable with strong skills. She is so gentle working with patients’ teeth. I did not feel any pain. She is the best!!!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor’s and whole crew are friendly and co... — Cynthia D.

The doctor’s and whole crew are friendly and courteous with professional ease in servicing their patients. They you feel comfortable.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit and will be a returning patien... — Mary H.

Enjoyed my visit and will be a returning patient.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and dental services.... — Jamece B.

Excellent customer service and dental services. I just love my dentist period and her staff! they always make me feel calm and provide me with all the information I need as well as options for additional services I may need or request!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. Thank y... — Leonora E.

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Thank you

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dentist!! — Tessie R.

Terrific dentist. We are very confident in Dr. Kathy's skills and what she recommends. She never does procedures that aren't necessary.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been with this group for m... — Sholeh M.

My family and I have been with this group for many years. We all are very pleased with their professional judgment and treatment.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent care, competent staff, delightful pe... — Jon J.

Competent care, competent staff, delightful people!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Frankly, I love Dr. Kathy. It is always a plea... — Barbara E.

Frankly, I love Dr. Kathy. It is always a pleasure to visit the office. Barbara Edds

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star dental practice — Marcia G.

Dr Kathy Tantuco and her entire staff are both top-notch professionals and extremely friendly, warm and sincere people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They helped me with a lot of work after a bad fall and made it a painless process.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and loving practice! — Rebecca C.

Caring and loving practice!

Aug 11, 2018