StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah S.

Patti was super friendly and was accommodating!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Been going there forever!! — Maryann S.

Excellent service. Been going there forever!!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Allison F.

I just love everything about this office. I have been a patient for 35 years. I have a terrible time trusting other dental offices.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for a long time. The care a... — Maryann M.

I've been a patient for a long time. The care and service that I receive is the best! Everyone is so nice. 👍👏

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I alway get very professional care at Vermillio... — Charles T.

I alway get very professional care at Vermillion's Dental Care.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always upbeat and on time. — Catherine T.

Staff is always upbeat and on time.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest ! Great people in the office ... — Diane M.

Honest ! Great people in the office ...

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jenn Vermillion and staff were very welcomin... — Jean S.

Dr Jenn Vermillion and staff were very welcoming during our first visit. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to Dr Jenn Vermillion, the friendly atmosphere made for a great experience!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryellen S.

Very friendly staff. Dentists and Hygienists are very good. Would recommend going there.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Reasonab... — Kristopher N.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Reasonable priced with great cusromer care.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for happy teeth! — Kim Z.

Not many people can say they are happy to go to the dentist...but I do!! The staff, from the front office to the back office, are the BEST! Always a friendly greeting and smile when you arrive. Kathy is awesome...complete competency with a gentle touch. And of course...Dr. Jen is terrific!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and courteous and the doc... — Richard C.

Everyone was pleasant and courteous and the doctor was thorough and very informative.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly. I rarely have to ... — Melanie A.

The staff is super friendly. I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes to get taken back for my appointment. The hygienist and both dentists are top notch!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are treated like a member of the family!!! — E.Lynn R.

You are treated like a member of the family!!!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice anywhere.  — Kathryn K.

Best dental practice anywhere.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Team in Dental Care — Linda H.

Everyone in this practice is professional and genuinely caring about you and your dental needs. They work to accommodate your schedule and offer options when there is a cancellation. Love this team!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services by everyone  — Kenneth K.

Excellent professional services by everyone working there, well-pleased with my visit, will return in October for sure. I highly recommend their dental care.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from entire staff! — Kathy Z.

Excellent care from entire staff!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great treatment; my whole famil... — Melinda H.

Great staff and great treatment; my whole family is new too this practice and everyone treated us like family , thank you so much , we look forward too coming for future appointments.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people.  — Virginia N.

Wonderful people. They made me feel at ease all the time I was there.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit like always.  — David W.

Awesome visit like always.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a quick appointment with no office ... — Gary S.

I was given a quick appointment with no office wait.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Rich and Jenn and their staff…! — Joseph T.

Drs. Rich and Jenn and their staff are awesome! My hygienist Patti was great as always. They are kind, compassionate, caring AND extremely competent. I truly feel cared for as a person and a patient.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann K.

fantastic service never have any problems

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough cleaning and exam I have ever... — Dennis M.

The most thorough cleaning and exam I have ever experienced! The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable! Highly Recommend!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star She said, "she was very friendly." — Frankee F.

She said, "she was very friendly."

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Everyone is very professional.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here since middle school. Great staf... — Robert D.

Been going here since middle school. Great staff and excellent service.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough examination! Staff w... — Ruth K.

I received a very thorough examination! Staff was very friendly and courteous.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office - everyo... — Jacqueline D.

Always a pleasure to visit your office - everyone is very kind and takes such good care of me.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit at Vermillion Dental! P... — Susan C.

Always a pleasant visit at Vermillion Dental! Professional and friendly from start to finish!

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the knowledge and patience of Dr. ... — Sandra O.

I appreciate the knowledge and patience of Dr. Jen.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Ever! — Mary F.

We are so lucky to be in a small town and have the best Dental Care. Both Dr. Richard and Dr. Jen Vermillon are knowledgeable, talented, and personable, and their staff is the same. They gladly answer any questions you ask. Their facility is spotless and nicely decorated. I recommend their practice to everyone but everyone.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was warm & friendly! — Lisa K.

The entire staff was warm & friendly, I felt right at home! Dr. Jennifer explained things that I could understand, checked things that no dentist had ever checked! Can’t wait for my next visit!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

As always the visit was excellent with the staff providing a professional and friendly service.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

Everyone at your office is always friendly. And I’m always very satisfied with my dental work .

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , the staff and Dr Jen are excellent ... — Victor M.

Excellent , the staff and Dr Jen are excellent in every possible way

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is literally the nicest medical office I'v... — Kelsey H.

This is literally the nicest medical office I've ever been to. Every time I've gone i've seen a different dental hygienist and they are all beyond sweet and knowledgable. The front desk was super sweet discussing insurance and follow up appointments. Zero wait time, I walked right back! I'll 100% recommend!

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Schleicher  — Pamela S.

I just had my 6-month cleaning and it went well as always! Cathy, my hygienist, was thorough as always and very pleasant and nice to be around. Dr. Jennifer did my exam and was also very thorough and pleasant as always. Both Cathy and Dr. Jennifer offered to answer any questions and gave me more than enough time to do what was needed. I had a comfortable experience as always and look forward to my next cleaning!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable, they answer every question you have, I highly recommend them

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I've had has been great. All t... — Gregory H.

Every experience I've had has been great. All the staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and team. — Craig S.

Excellent Dentist and team.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at the dentist's office — Mary Jane M.

From the receptionist's greeting to Dr Rich and the rest of the staff how they make you feel at ease and welcome to the office you know you'll be well taken care of. Dr Rich took his time to explain what he would be doing and asked if I had any questions. He was very gentle and concerned about my comfort. It is my best ever experience with a dentist and believe me I don't dread returning for my next appointment.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time using rich for work normally I see J... — Anthony D.

First time using rich for work normally I see Jenn both doctors and there staff are wonderful

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care  — Charles T.

This is a great service reminder and the care that's given at Vermillion's Dental the best.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So pleasant! Like visiting a friend. Very sanit... — Colleen G.

So pleasant! Like visiting a friend. Very sanitary. Gentle and thorough while efficient.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, kind and courteous — Wendy C.

Thorough, kind and courteous

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. Pleasant experience — Stephen K.

I was seen on time. Pleasant experience

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, and... — Monica R.

Everyone in the office is friendly, caring, and helpful.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Nancy J.

Always receive excellent care with smiles from all the staff!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Wayne Y.

Friendly, professional staff.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Vermillion Dental Servic... — James M.

I am very pleased with Vermillion Dental Services. Dental hygiene service is pleasant and effective. Dental teeth and skin checks are careful, effective and pleasant. Dental repair is competent and effective. Visiting the office every six months is pleasant and actually enjoyable because of all the staff, clerks, hygienist, and dentists. Also, all are very competent!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by caring, professional... — Linda H.

Excellent care provided by caring, professionals! Would recommend highly!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — E.Lynn R.

No "wait" time and excellent care from Tammy and Rich

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank everyone at Vermillion De... — Robert C.

I would like to thank everyone at Vermillion Dental that made my visit a positive experience. I felt very comfortable and look forward to my next appointment. Thank you again, Bob Caputo.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Melanie A.

The staff is always professional and courteous. If you have a problem, they get you in asap.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Christine K.

The staff at the Vermillion Dental office are excellent. They are very kind, thorough and are more than willing to answer all of my questions. I know I'm in good hands and all my dental needs are being met.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went here as a child, came back over 10 years... — Thomas D.

I went here as a child, came back over 10 years later and still the same wonderful and helpful staff!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff. — Kenneth K.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly...personable  — Robert T.

Very family friendly...personable

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, compassionate care from the front des... — Joseph T.

Pleasant, compassionate care from the front desk to the hygienist and Doctors.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Phyllis G.

Outstanding! Everyone was very helpful and explained everything to us for our first dental visit.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Mason Y.

Great staff. Great care. Everyone is so friendly. Highly recommended.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this practice! My kids even don’t mind ... — Layla T.

We LOVE this practice! My kids even don’t mind going. They do an excellent job, are timely, nice and painless!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vermillion Dental! — Susan C.

As always, Cathy was very gentle and thorough. The team at Vermillion Dental provides professional and exceptional care!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great ,dental hygenest great ,very clean — Anna B.

Staff great ,dental hygenest great ,very clean

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would never have imagined myself saying that ... — Joanne S.

I would never have imagined myself saying that I look forward to going to the dentist, but I really do. They are all so professional and yet extra friendly and treat you like you are part of a big family. I can’t say enough nice things to describe how they are and I look forward to many more years getting our families dental work done at Vermillions dental office.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Courteous and professional. — Robert H.

Excellent service. Courteous and professional.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, efficient, and caring... — Nancy K.

Staff is always friendly, efficient, and caring !

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly n made you to feel welcom... — Wayne F.

Everyone was friendly n made you to feel welcomed. I can't say enough about Vermillion Dental office. I would highly recommend this business to everyone

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Schleicher  — Pamela S.

I had my six-month cleaning this week and Kathy did a thorough job as always! She is also very friendly and professional and I actually enjoy my appointments with her! I saw Dr. Rich this time for my exam and he was very kind and professional as he always is. He takes his time during the exam and offers to answer any questions you may have. They are very cautious about sanitary conditions, making you feel safe and relaxed. I am looking forward to my next appointment in December!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great atmosphere, great job by all !! — Perry B.

Always a great atmosphere, great job by all !!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard's a great Dentist! — Gary S.

Richard's a great Dentist! Always friendly and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the process taking place!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is excellent! I cannot think of o... — Mary F.

The care here is excellent! I cannot think of one thing they can improve!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention — Elizabeth B.

My exam was thorough and informative thanks to Tammy and Dr. Jen.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion's Dental Care — Charles T.

We always get excellent care at Vermillion's Dental !

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, polite & very knowledgeable.high... — Eugene B.

professional, polite & very knowledgeable. highly recommended

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion dentists take very good care of us. ... — Michael S.

Vermillion dentists take very good care of us. Even with the pandemic they were great!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Robin S.

Between moving and Dentists' retiring, I have been to a few offices. I am very pleased with the attention given to me in all areas.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Geraldine Z.

I am new to this Dental Practice.I have been looking for a new dentist due to the retirement of my dentist of > 30 years,and was very impressed with Dr. Jennifer Vermillion and her staff. I look forward to becoming a patient here.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care — Daniel K.

Very friendly and competent staff.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Nancy J.

Always professional, friendly, and provides superb service!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. — Susan L.

Over the years I have seen many dentists and developed an out and out fear of all. However, Vermillion makes you almost want to go! They are gentle, kind, concerned, reasonably priced, and state of the art.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time there — Annette K.

This was my first time as a patient. What a wonderful experience! Marie was so kind to “fit me in” when I explained about the pain I was in, thank you Marie! Dr. Rich is fabulous!! Explained everything thoroughly, I felt so much at ease! Thank you Dr. Rich. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rich, Jen and the entire staff at Vermillions D... — David Y.

Rich, Jen and the entire staff at Vermillions Dental Office do a fantastic job.

Apr 14, 2021