StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Wayne Y.

Friendly, professional staff.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Vermillion Dental Servic... — James M.

I am very pleased with Vermillion Dental Services. Dental hygiene service is pleasant and effective. Dental teeth and skin checks are careful, effective and pleasant. Dental repair is competent and effective. Visiting the office every six months is pleasant and actually enjoyable because of all the staff, clerks, hygienist, and dentists. Also, all are very competent!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by caring, professional... — Linda H.

Excellent care provided by caring, professionals! Would recommend highly!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — E.Lynn R.

No "wait" time and excellent care from Tammy and Rich

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank everyone at Vermillion De... — Robert C.

I would like to thank everyone at Vermillion Dental that made my visit a positive experience. I felt very comfortable and look forward to my next appointment. Thank you again, Bob Caputo.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Melanie A.

The staff is always professional and courteous. If you have a problem, they get you in asap.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Christine K.

The staff at the Vermillion Dental office are excellent. They are very kind, thorough and are more than willing to answer all of my questions. I know I'm in good hands and all my dental needs are being met.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went here as a child, came back over 10 years... — Thomas D.

I went here as a child, came back over 10 years later and still the same wonderful and helpful staff!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff. — Kenneth K.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly...personable  — Robert T.

Very family friendly...personable

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, compassionate care from the front des... — Joseph T.

Pleasant, compassionate care from the front desk to the hygienist and Doctors.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Phyllis G.

Outstanding! Everyone was very helpful and explained everything to us for our first dental visit.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Mason Y.

Great staff. Great care. Everyone is so friendly. Highly recommended.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE this practice! My kids even don’t mind ... — Layla T.

We LOVE this practice! My kids even don’t mind going. They do an excellent job, are timely, nice and painless!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vermillion Dental! — Susan C.

As always, Cathy was very gentle and thorough. The team at Vermillion Dental provides professional and exceptional care!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff great ,dental hygenest great ,very clean — Anna B.

Staff great ,dental hygenest great ,very clean

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would never have imagined myself saying that ... — Joanne S.

I would never have imagined myself saying that I look forward to going to the dentist, but I really do. They are all so professional and yet extra friendly and treat you like you are part of a big family. I can’t say enough nice things to describe how they are and I look forward to many more years getting our families dental work done at Vermillions dental office.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Courteous and professional. — Robert H.

Excellent service. Courteous and professional.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, efficient, and caring... — Nancy K.

Staff is always friendly, efficient, and caring !

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly n made you to feel welcom... — Wayne F.

Everyone was friendly n made you to feel welcomed. I can't say enough about Vermillion Dental office. I would highly recommend this business to everyone

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Schleicher  — Pamela S.

I had my six-month cleaning this week and Kathy did a thorough job as always! She is also very friendly and professional and I actually enjoy my appointments with her! I saw Dr. Rich this time for my exam and he was very kind and professional as he always is. He takes his time during the exam and offers to answer any questions you may have. They are very cautious about sanitary conditions, making you feel safe and relaxed. I am looking forward to my next appointment in December!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great atmosphere, great job by all !! — Perry B.

Always a great atmosphere, great job by all !!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard's a great Dentist! — Gary S.

Richard's a great Dentist! Always friendly and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the process taking place!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is excellent! I cannot think of o... — Mary F.

The care here is excellent! I cannot think of one thing they can improve!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention — Elizabeth B.

My exam was thorough and informative thanks to Tammy and Dr. Jen.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion's Dental Care — Charles T.

We always get excellent care at Vermillion's Dental !

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional, polite & very knowledgeable.high... — Eugene B.

professional, polite & very knowledgeable. highly recommended

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion dentists take very good care of us. ... — Michael S.

Vermillion dentists take very good care of us. Even with the pandemic they were great!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Robin S.

Between moving and Dentists' retiring, I have been to a few offices. I am very pleased with the attention given to me in all areas.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Geraldine Z.

I am new to this Dental Practice.I have been looking for a new dentist due to the retirement of my dentist of > 30 years,and was very impressed with Dr. Jennifer Vermillion and her staff. I look forward to becoming a patient here.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care — Daniel K.

Very friendly and competent staff.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Nancy J.

Always professional, friendly, and provides superb service!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. — Susan L.

Over the years I have seen many dentists and developed an out and out fear of all. However, Vermillion makes you almost want to go! They are gentle, kind, concerned, reasonably priced, and state of the art.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time there — Annette K.

This was my first time as a patient. What a wonderful experience! Marie was so kind to “fit me in” when I explained about the pain I was in, thank you Marie! Dr. Rich is fabulous!! Explained everything thoroughly, I felt so much at ease! Thank you Dr. Rich. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rich, Jen and the entire staff at Vermillions D... — David Y.

Rich, Jen and the entire staff at Vermillions Dental Office do a fantastic job.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence and Satisfaction — James M.

Patty is excellent and always available to be my hygienist. She is both pleasant and competent. Rich checks carefully and always does a great job re-gluing my caps when they come loose.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional dentist with ultimat... — Karl N.

Very nice and professional dentist with ultimate care in all aspects of patience care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

Very satisfied with me appointment

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super helpful and willing to answer any questio... — Diana H.

Super helpful and willing to answer any questions I have. My kids (ages 4 and 6) both like coming here too! Staff is very welcoming and kind. So glad they were recommended to our family! Also, no wait time! If I ever had to wait, it was only a few minutes.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are always very nice and ... — Melanie A.

The staff and Doctors are always very nice and professional.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional was Kathy. Thank you — Maryann S.

Very professional was Kathy. Thank you

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Thomas B.

Very professional and friendly

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert T.

Awesome,friendly,respectful,pleasent.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I switched to your practice! Friendly... — Colleen G.

So happy I switched to your practice! Friendly, thorough, clean, efficient! I can’t say enough!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Expert work... — William G.

Expert work. Friendly, Courteous and helpful staff

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention with check-up and ... — Kenneth K.

Excellent care and attention with check-up and any treatments required, everyone does an outstanding job. I am very thankful to be a patient.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Safe, compassionate care... — Joseph T.

Compassionate care in a comfortable environment, with an emphasis on patient and staff safety.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great staff ! — Maryann S.

Great service! Great staff !

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley T.

I may be one of the few people out there who actually never hated going to the dentist because of Vermillion’s! Vermillion dental office has been my dentist throughout my childhood and now as a 32 year old adult, I traveled back home to get their professional opinion about some questionable work I had done by a Phoenixville dentist. Jennifer was very thorough in her exam and explanation of why I’m having issues with my tooth. Vermillion dental office has always done great work; I’ve never had any issues or pain related to any procedure I’ve had with them in the 20+ years I’ve been a patient of theirs. They’re thorough, professional and certainly trust worthy. If you’re considering becoming a patient here I can confidently recommend their services!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in dental care. — Robert K.

The professional staff provides confidence towards the patient in a relaxed atmosphere, especially when it comes to dental work.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doubt you could find better dental care anywher... — Wayne Y.

Doubt you could find better dental care anywhere else. Professional, courteous service.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is never to be fearful !  — Peter S.

I've been a patient here for many Years! A wonderful , well trained Staff , Dental Assistants are outstanding ! Both Dr Vermillions are Superb!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly, thorough and being real... — Linda W.

They are very friendly, thorough and being really safe with Covid.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals  — Linda H.

Doctors Rich and Jen truly care about their patients. The moment you arrive, everyone in the practice makes you feel you are the most important person in the room. Excellent dental care and reasonable prices.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, Nice staff. Place is always clea... — Megan B.

Very friendly, Nice staff. Place is always clean

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Mason Y.

I would highly recommend Vermillion Dental Office. The entire staff is amazing. They are all so personable.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Vermillion's are amazing, caring denti... — Theresa B.

Both Dr. Vermillion's are amazing, caring dentists. The whole staff makes you feel welcomed & comfortable especially during this pandemic.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Possible Care — John K.

The Vermillion's and their Staff always go out of their way to be sure that they haven't missed anything and that I am getting the Best Possible care.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

I would never go anywhere else for my dental treatment - it's always a pleasure to visit Vermillion Dental. Thank you to Everyone for taking such great care of me.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion's is awesome. Every member of the s... — Tina P.

Vermillion's is awesome. Every member of the staff is great! Great care and customer service!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual professional and friendly service in a... — Robert H.

As usual professional and friendly service in a comfortable safe environment.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and efficient. I feel com... — Nancy K.

All staff is friendly and efficient. I feel comfortable in asking any question and know that the information I receive will be accurate and helpful.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Allison F.

As always, nothing but a wonderful experience. Safe, clean, friendly, and efficient. Living out of state and being a patient for 33 years, always willing to work with our schedule and fix any problems we have. Follows all CDC guidelines beyond expectations! Thank you Vermillion Dental!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Schleicher  — Pamela S.

Kind, caring staff and service as always! Kathy does a very thorough cleaning and examining of the teeth and gums. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Dr. Rich is also very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Marie is always pleasant and even when you call the office to change an appointment or have a question, she gives you the time you deserve. She is always smiling! I didn’t see Dr. Jen this time but she’s great like the rest!!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and timely. — Andrew H.

very professional and timely.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review or Dr. Richard Vermillion — Mary F.

I see Dr. Richard Vermillion. He is very professional yet friendly. Extremely knowledgeable, talented and gentle, and takes your response to the procedures into account and makes accommodations as needed. I have full confidence in his recommendations. I am an orthopedic physical therapist that has treated TMJ patients and I am very impressed by Dr. Vermillion’s knowledge and understanding of the effect of posture and other orthopedic problems on the alignment of the teeth etc,. I highly recommend his services and that of his entire staff who are also excellent.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and does great work.  — Jared S.

Staff is always polite and does great work.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard was very professional, courteous and... — Heeralal C.

Dr Richard was very professional, courteous and helpful in explaining and answering all my questions and concerns. Everyone was very friendly. Felt very comfortable for someone who has always been afraid of going to the dentist. Office was very clean. Highly recommended.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Answered my questions. Used appropria... — Catherine T.

Good job. Answered my questions. Used appropriate ppe

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive. personable, a breathe of fresh air ... — Victor S.

Impressive. personable, a breathe of fresh air and as professional as it gets.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very safely and took all precautions rel... — Glenn T.

Worked very safely and took all precautions related to the pandemic. All staff very professional and polite. Excellent all around business.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. Even with all the precautio... — Paula H.

My visit went well. Even with all the precautions.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Current Attention to Covid Procedures — Nancy J.

Staff is both professional and friendly. Safety precautions are diligently practiced which is evident by added shields, air purifiers, and staff that is knowledgeable about safety procedures.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Lisa G.

Always a friendly experience at Vermillion Dental. The entire staff is outstanding. I will be recommending you to my daughter and her family!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very professional. — Catherine P.

They are always very professional.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra O.

I’m a nervous patient and everyone makes me very comfortable.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have i gone to a dentist and had such awe... — John S.

Never have i gone to a dentist and had such awesome caring service. Tooth extraction with no pain at all. Highly Recommend

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the time spent by the dentist ex... — Debra N.

Impressed with the time spent by the dentist explaining condition of my teeth, as well as answering all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional and caring, all. — Francis C.

Great service. Professional and caring, all.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. T... — Melanie A.

The staff is very professional and friendly. The Doctor answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. The office was very clean and well organized.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had no wait time. The hygienist was friendly... — Stephen K.

I had no wait time. The hygienist was friendly, and gave me some advice and knowledge concerning the gum line.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Robin S.

Professional and personable, as a new client I was very pleased.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention by everyone! — Kenneth K.

Excellent care and attention by everyone!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher — Robert T.

Professional ,concerned,and respectful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with the care I get when I go... — Charles T.

Always very happy with the care I get when I go to Vermilion's Dental for my teeth needs.

Aug 17, 2020