StarStarStarStarStar Best Possible Care — John K.

The Vermillion's and their Staff always go out of their way to be sure that they haven't missed anything and that I am getting the Best Possible care.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

I would never go anywhere else for my dental treatment - it's always a pleasure to visit Vermillion Dental. Thank you to Everyone for taking such great care of me.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion's is awesome. Every member of the s... — Tina P.

Vermillion's is awesome. Every member of the staff is great! Great care and customer service!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual professional and friendly service in a... — Robert H.

As usual professional and friendly service in a comfortable safe environment.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and efficient. I feel com... — Nancy K.

All staff is friendly and efficient. I feel comfortable in asking any question and know that the information I receive will be accurate and helpful.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Allison F.

As always, nothing but a wonderful experience. Safe, clean, friendly, and efficient. Living out of state and being a patient for 33 years, always willing to work with our schedule and fix any problems we have. Follows all CDC guidelines beyond expectations! Thank you Vermillion Dental!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pam Schleicher  — Pamela S.

Kind, caring staff and service as always! Kathy does a very thorough cleaning and examining of the teeth and gums. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Dr. Rich is also very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Marie is always pleasant and even when you call the office to change an appointment or have a question, she gives you the time you deserve. She is always smiling! I didn’t see Dr. Jen this time but she’s great like the rest!!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and timely. — Andrew H.

very professional and timely.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review or Dr. Richard Vermillion — Mary F.

I see Dr. Richard Vermillion. He is very professional yet friendly. Extremely knowledgeable, talented and gentle, and takes your response to the procedures into account and makes accommodations as needed. I have full confidence in his recommendations. I am an orthopedic physical therapist that has treated TMJ patients and I am very impressed by Dr. Vermillion’s knowledge and understanding of the effect of posture and other orthopedic problems on the alignment of the teeth etc,. I highly recommend his services and that of his entire staff who are also excellent.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and does great work.  — Jared S.

Staff is always polite and does great work.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richard was very professional, courteous and... — Heeralal C.

Dr Richard was very professional, courteous and helpful in explaining and answering all my questions and concerns. Everyone was very friendly. Felt very comfortable for someone who has always been afraid of going to the dentist. Office was very clean. Highly recommended.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. Answered my questions. Used appropria... — Catherine T.

Good job. Answered my questions. Used appropriate ppe

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive. personable, a breathe of fresh air ... — Victor S.

Impressive. personable, a breathe of fresh air and as professional as it gets.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Worked very safely and took all precautions rel... — Glenn T.

Worked very safely and took all precautions related to the pandemic. All staff very professional and polite. Excellent all around business.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. Even with all the precautio... — Paula H.

My visit went well. Even with all the precautions.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Current Attention to Covid Procedures — Nancy J.

Staff is both professional and friendly. Safety precautions are diligently practiced which is evident by added shields, air purifiers, and staff that is knowledgeable about safety procedures.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Lisa G.

Always a friendly experience at Vermillion Dental. The entire staff is outstanding. I will be recommending you to my daughter and her family!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very professional. — Catherine P.

They are always very professional.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra O.

I’m a nervous patient and everyone makes me very comfortable.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never have i gone to a dentist and had such awe... — John S.

Never have i gone to a dentist and had such awesome caring service. Tooth extraction with no pain at all. Highly Recommend

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the time spent by the dentist ex... — Debra N.

Impressed with the time spent by the dentist explaining condition of my teeth, as well as answering all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional and caring, all. — Francis C.

Great service. Professional and caring, all.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. T... — Melanie A.

The staff is very professional and friendly. The Doctor answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. The office was very clean and well organized.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had no wait time. The hygienist was friendly... — Stephen K.

I had no wait time. The hygienist was friendly, and gave me some advice and knowledge concerning the gum line.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Robin S.

Professional and personable, as a new client I was very pleased.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention by everyone! — Kenneth K.

Excellent care and attention by everyone!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teacher — Robert T.

Professional ,concerned,and respectful.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with the care I get when I go... — Charles T.

Always very happy with the care I get when I go to Vermilion's Dental for my teeth needs.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough, caring service as always. ... — Pamela S.

Excellent, thorough, caring service as always. Staff is always polite and helpful and Dr. Jen is wonderful!!!!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very health conscience — Joseph G.

very health conscience and very dedicated to your health

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate response to my request for an appt to... — James M.

Immediate response to my request for an appt to have my crown repaired. Impressive provisions to prevent spread of virus. Excellent and competent replacement of my crown. Always friendly interactions with all staff. Great facilities and equipment.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic family owned dental practice — Jessica N.

The staff at Vermillion is top notch. The office is clean and relaxing. The technology is up to date. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Jennifer and her staff have accommodated unexpected emergencies when I am in pain or need urgent care. I don’t mind going to the dentist with this team!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the Vermillion's for as long... — Joseph O.

I've been going to the Vermillion's for as long as I can remember. They are very accomodating, friendly and professional in every way.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care with Great People — Linda H.

The folks at Vermillion Dental make going to the dentist a pleasure! Kamara is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Jennifer is attentive to your concerns. Her exam is very thorough and she listens closely to her patients. I recommend this office without reservation!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments during pandemic — Kayla Y.

I was confident that my dentist office would handle my safety and there safety during this pandemic as top priority while also trying to go back to "normal" after everything going on and they have exceeded my expectations of how they fluently handle the changes. The people that work and run this establishment are amazing and very gentle. I'm so happy I found a great dentist now and years to come.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an exceptional experience from start to ... — Angela K.

Always an exceptional experience from start to finish. Everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel like family. I recommend to anyone searching for a great dental office.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taking every safety precaution you can think of... — John B.

Taking every safety precaution you can think of felt very safe

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice ,great. Staff ,a great de... — Anna B.

Great dental practice ,great. Staff ,a great dental experienc

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion Dental is such a wonderful dentist o... — Joanne S.

Vermillion Dental is such a wonderful dentist office. They make you feel so comfortable and all their staff is so friendly. They go above and beyond to make your visit a pleasant one and they are so professional. I never thought as a kid I would ever say I enjoy going to the dentist, but now I must admit I look forward to my visits. I can’t thank you enough for always treating your patients so professionally and making each visit so pleasant one.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, check in was professional and c... — Marco D.

Friendly staff, check in was professional and courteous.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and their staff do an incredible j... — Andrew E.

The dentists and their staff do an incredible job, which turns the visit to the dentist a fun experience

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome like always. New routine... — David W.

Everything was awesome like always. New routine works great.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned, with my wife still working in ... — Jeffrey K.

I was concerned, with my wife still working in Allentown & in health care as well, that we might get bumped too far again due to COVID adjustments in the dental office, but it worked out okay. She is going through similar iterations with her schedule and clients, and she drives far. So thanks for making it work for her. Bump me as necessary, but try to keep her to the scheduled time(s), thanks. I am now on Social Security and can flex it out better. Jeff K

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, warm, and professional atmos... — Robert H.

Always a friendly, warm, and professional atmosphere. The entire staff is very competent and the doctors are first rate. Also with the added virus element they have developed a wonderful protocol that makes the patient feel very safe.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and efficient. Concern... — Nancy K.

Staff is always friendly and efficient. Concerns are always addressed. Dentists and hygienists make you feel at ease and are highly skillful!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vermillion’s Dental Office provides me with out... — Jeffry N.

Vermillion’s Dental Office provides me with outstanding service from the point of check-in, through the examination and tooth reconstruction all the through to the check-out process. Staff members taking the time to chat and be personable make for a friendly, relaxing experience.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vermillion's is excellent. — Tina P.

The staff at Vermillion's is excellent. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctors are kind, professional and efficient!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is terrified of the dentist. No clu... — Mackenzie S.

My daughter is terrified of the dentist. No clue why. The staff works with her to do what they need to do and are very patient. I am grateful for them!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over thirty years. Ever... — Maryann M.

I've been a patient for over thirty years. Everyone is very professional AND so nice, a great combo. I've had a few " need to see the doctor ASAP " and was always seen ASAP! Thank you for being there.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Well organized ... — Regina K.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Well organized office.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

As always it was a pleasure to come to the dentist. Thank you Marie and Kimara for taking such good care of me.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Mason Y.

I highly recommend Vermillion Dental. The entire staff is wonderful & caring. They go above & beyond in every aspect of their practice.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. The staff is fr... — Wayne Y.

Professional, friendly service. The staff is friendly and courteous. The doctors listen to your concerns and answer all questions. They don't rush you in and out. They really care.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice follows the safest measures I hav... — Pamela A.

This practice follows the safest measures I have seen. I felt very comfortable. They work as a team and I have always admired that. Plus a cheerful dentist in times of crisis? Who could ask for anything more? I have been to offices in four counties over my lifetime. The Vermillion Family Dental has out performed all of my past experiences by 100 fold.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar , — Ann K.

friendly staff, never a problem

Jun 18, 2020