StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny H.

I love the office and every one there. They are all so amazing and great. They are are like family. They do amazing work.

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Curtis G.

Great service as always.

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in the office great c... — Charlotte J.

Always a pleasure to come in the office great customer service from everyone

Jan 26, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for the caring professionals that... — Alice S.

I am grateful for the caring professionals that are in your office. Everyone has always been friendly and kind, and thus far have had no complaints. Thank you all.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff and excellent doctors. — Dana G.

Efficient staff and excellent doctors.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Clean & Easy — David N.

As always, my visit & check-up at Vegas Smiles is comfortable, professional, friendly, and gratifying! You will never dread having to go to the dentist if you go to Vegas Smiles!

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental clinic in Las Vegas. — Oscar U.

Great place , friendly staff and amazing customer service, thank you for the great experience.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist... — Sharon S.

As always, the office staff and Dr Gregg work with me for my dental needs. I am always greeted by name and the wait time is always minimal.

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office nice and clean, staff very friendly and ... — Allyson M.

Office nice and clean, staff very friendly and efficient

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Looking For a Great Dentist As I Had in California — Sharon A.

With lots of research, Vegas Smiles was my top pick. The office is comfortable like a small living room, personnel knowledgeable, organized and friendly, high tech x-ray machine, comfortable exam room, and Dr. Brad was gentle, knowledgeable and talked through what I need to do and what I wanted to do.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice and fully expla... — Cynthia H.

Everyone was exceptionally nice and fully explained everything. They even make me laugh a few times.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Caring and Understanding!! Would D... — Thomas W.

Very Helpful Caring and Understanding!! Would Definitely Recommend!!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like the very personal touch of all who work ... — Richard T.

I like the very personal touch of all who work there. You never are left in the dark about anything that is going on and you are given ample opportunity to ask questions about your treatment to make sure you understand completely.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you at Vegas Smiles. There is no ... — Timothy G.

I love all of you at Vegas Smiles. There is no better Dentist in Nevada like VS!!! I met Dr Greg at my appointment yesterday. The tradition lives on because he is very nice a patient. 5 star rating!!!!

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual all staff excellent, friendly and kno... — William L.

As usual all staff excellent, friendly and knowledgeable for the best in my health and wellness.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar JoLynne found no problems.......great. As usual... — Ed C.

JoLynne found no problems.......great. As usual, excellent!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone i... — Cheryl W.

Always enjoy coming to your office. Everyone is friendly and very helpful when needed. Thank you for many years of great dentistry!

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg N.

Such a friendly atmosphere there and the people know their craft.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office, fast efficient and nearly... — Mark C.

Great Dentist office, fast efficient and nearly painless. Dentist fixed my tooth in minutes! Staff is wonderfully friendly, they know my file and handle all the paperwork. Couldn't ask for any better!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gussow, Crystal and the entire staff provid... — Wayne R.

Dr. Gussow, Crystal and the entire staff provided dent care at a height I have never experienced. Procedures were explained with detail and entire staff cordial, friendly with cheerful professionalism. Been hanging around for 75 years and never experienced such a high level of care. Hopefully my future looks like a once a year visit. It shows the worth of independent Medical and dental care vs mass clinics. My impression of "clinics" is that they exert more effort on advertising than on patient care!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yo are all ways on top of everything. — Jack F.

Yo are all ways on top of everything.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love going, so I go every 6 months. Everyone ... — Pearl U.

I love going, so I go every 6 months. Everyone is so friendly and I look forward to my next appointment.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn Schor  — Carolyn S.

As always excellent service and wonderfully treated

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and amazing staff. They made me... — Joanna G.

Really friendly and amazing staff. They made me feel comfortable throughout my appointment

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Family Has Been Coming Here for Almost 10 years — Leo B.

My family has been coming here for about 10 years, and for good reason. Dr. Gussow and his team are always friendly, courteous, and make patients feel welcome. The dental work has always been outstanding. Thank you, Dr. Gussow, Crystal, and staff.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I'll definitely be back. — Ronald W.

Excellent Service! I'll definitely be back.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For 10+ years, every experience with this offic... — Julia C.

For 10+ years, every experience with this office has been superb! Everyone working here contributes to the outstanding care my husband and I receive each and every time!

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny H.

Dr. Gussow. You have the best dental office and crew. They all do an amazing job. They are like family to Cliff and I. I have to tell you that JoLynn, is so amazing. She is one in a million.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second opinion and the Dentist and ... — Seth L.

This was my second opinion and the Dentist and Crystal were very professional and explained everything to me in detail

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Listen to Your Wisdom Tooth.. Go to Vegas Smiles! — David N.

From the moment you arrive at Vegas Smiles Dental, the atmosphere is calming & the receptionist welcoming! Doctor Gussow & his dental staff are all most caring, friendly & professional! Truly, you'll be looking forward to your next visit! So listen to your wisdom tooth..Go visit Vegas Smiles Dental!

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is the best Dentist in Vegas  — Ashley C.

I was greeted by my first name when I walked in, which was pleasant surprise! I did have to wait for the doctor which is ok, as the dr was giving individual service to each person! The staff was so friendly and kind, they communicated every step of the way. This is the first time in 20 years I actually felt comfortable and not super anxious going to a dentist!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar x-ray appointment — Paula S.

Everyone was very supportive and patient with me, thanks,

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great 👍  — Sharon C.

Everything went great 👍

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appreciation for Vegas Smiles — Alice S.

I have always enjoyed both the professional knowledge and kindnesses shown by all of the staff at Vegas Smiles. Everyone provides the time and attention sought by their patients, and this has not gone unnoticed or unappreciated by me. Thank you.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly. So glad I ... — Jerri P.

The entire staff was very friendly. So glad I was referred to Vegas Smiles.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had been coming to Vegas Smiles for close to ... — Pamela G.

I had been coming to Vegas Smiles for close to a decade. They have the most friendliest, proficient, prompt, and professional staff. It’s always a joy to come to the dentist, not to mention the cookies and refreshment bar.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Team Vegas Smiles...!As it always is, fun, lit... — Roger W.

Team Vegas Smiles...! As it always is, fun, lite hearted and productive. Appreciate the opportunity for some small talk during the time I spend there. Be well all and Thanks!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Always a pleasant experience, consi... — Marsha L.

Good visit. Always a pleasant experience, considering it's a dental office.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — William L.

Everyone is so friendly knowledgeable and caring.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Vegas Smile. Just wish I had them when I... — Tanya J.

I love Vegas Smile. Just wish I had them when I had dual coverage. I went in for my oral sleep mouth pieces. It’s awesome. So far it’s Very comfortable. Beats wearing those horrendous cpap. Great staff!

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, most excellent. I was disappointed f... — Ed C.

As always, most excellent. I was disappointed free Corvette wasn't offered!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. Not fake nice but real. They ... — Ali N.

Everyone is nice. Not fake nice but real. They say hi and always remember your name. The atmosphere leaves you calm.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are exceptional, especially the ... — David M.

Your employees are exceptional, especially the ones that have been there year after year and continue to give excellent service.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great atmosphere, great work.  — Steve T.

Great service, great atmosphere, great work.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and overall experience. If you ... — Mark C.

Wonderful staff and overall experience. If you need a Dentist, this is the place to go!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and aside from my bein... — Wayne R.

Professional, courteous, and aside from my being anxious a very comfortable experience. I would readily recommend any inquires for dental needs!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so warm and friendly..they treat ... — Cristine E.

The staff are so warm and friendly..they treat like you are part of their family..i never usually go back to my dentist but this is my 3rd time going back to them..meaning they are doing something good..soe and my whole family are now their patient..keep up the good job guys!

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with many dentists along the Years ... — Robert B.

I have been with many dentists along the Years ,some supposed to be the best in Vegas, I had lot of work done By Dr Gussow the last 4 years and my wife had a lot of work done also. there is No other way for me to describe Dr Gussow but the best Dentist I ever been to. Robair Monic

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Kelly P.

The entire staff is great; welcoming and friendly!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been seeing Dr. Gussow and Vegas Smiles... — Marcia L.

We have been seeing Dr. Gussow and Vegas Smiles for almost 4 years now since moving to Las Vegas. It is such a friendly office with great staff - professional, knowledgeable and fun! Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our teeth and smiles!

Feb 11, 2022