StarStarStarStarStar I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years ... — Romy K.

I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years now . . . glad I was able to choose Dr Gussow to get back on track! My friend referred him to me and she couldn't be happier with her results. I'll refer Dr Gussow to my family and friends now too! Thanks Dr G and Team.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Vegas — Sharlene M.

After bouncing around from dentist to dentist and not liking any of them, I found mine! Friendly and professional. Top notch service. You don't wait hours, they don't try to up sell everything to you. They help take care of your teeth, honestly and do it well.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally excellent in every way — Nancy R.

Totally excellent in every way

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists office that I have ever been to ,... — John J.

Best Dentists office that I have ever been to ,great staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is simply the best! — Jill P.

Everyone is always so positive, upbeat & thorough! Before Dr. Gussow, I hated going to the dentist... his forthright honesty and experience has given me the confidence to trust that I will be well taken care of every time! And I am.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was brief, but the cavity that I suspe... — Tela H.

My visit was brief, but the cavity that I suspected was found.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hey "Smiles Team" another great visit. Always ... — Roger W.

Hey "Smiles Team" another great visit. Always very friendly, on time, and with smiles. Thanks again, Roger

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual: friendly, pleasant, excellent service... — AK G.

As usual: friendly, pleasant, excellent service...

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have lived in Las Vegas my whole life and Vegas... — Donna P.

Have lived in Las Vegas my whole life and Vegas Smiles is the best dentistry in my opinion. Everyone is friendly, professional and has great knowledge of their trade. I’ve never had a bad experience and they get to know you which means a lot to me.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my Dentist...you will too! — Judith F.

I LOVE Dr. Gussow and his staff!! They all make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door even!! Dr. Grussow takes his time to talk to you, answer questions and make you feel at ease!! Thank you

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first time patient as would rate the exp... — William L.

I am a first time patient as would rate the experience as 5 star

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Dennis B.

Very professional and thorough examination. Thank you for you time Best Wishes I do not have anything else to say but I can’t close out without 20 characters recorded

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Penny H.

As always I had a great appointment. Cliff had an appointment after me and he did too. Your staff is always so friendly, helpful and good at their jobs. You are like family

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and personnel are professional, e... — James E.

All the staff and personnel are professional, efficient and pleasant. We are always cared for and fell comfortable each visit.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service ! PLEAS GET RID OF THIS SSU... — Charles L.

Very good service ! PLEAS GET RID OF THIS SSURVEY NONSENCE.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is wonderful. They make you... — Christine O.

As always the staff is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable everytime.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dental teams!  — Jerry S.

I always feel welcomed at your office by everyone, and I appreciate how professional and courteous everyone is each and every time.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was efficient, cordial, and prof... — William S.

My appointment was efficient, cordial, and professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is wonderful!! From the front off... — Tina R.

Vegas Smiles is wonderful!! From the front office staff to the hygiene crew to Dr. Gussow...everyone treats you like you are important and they really care!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Harry L.

Always the best experience. Dr. Gussowand staff are always the best!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly as always. Jolynn is always pleas... — Marsha L.

Seen promptly as always. Jolynn is always pleasant and efficient. She asks after the family and remembers our previous discussions. I always leave with a positive feeling and do not dread upcoming visits.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Goynes-Brown  — Pamela G.

Always a great pleasure to visit this office. They are efficient, on time, great atmosphere and a very friendly professional staff.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was friendly and pro... — Betteann M.

As usual, the entire staff was friendly and professional. First and only dental appointments I didn't approach with dread and fear. Thank you Dr. Gusso and staff for 11 years of outstanding dental care.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 yea... — Mary W.

I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 years and have always had wonderful service. The office staff is great, I actually look forward to my visits because I know I get the best of care and everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr.Gussow has done several extensive procedures for me in the past and he is absolutely a caring pain-free dentist. I highly recommend Vegas Smiles.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working at Dr. Gussow’s office..ve... — Lisa G.

Great people working at Dr. Gussow’s office..very clean and respectful of my feelings of fear towards needles. I have been visiting the office for a while now and will recommend them to my friends...Thank you Dr. Gussow and your friendly staff

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!! — Michael E.

I’ve been going to Vegas Smiles for over 12 years and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual an efficient staff. Friendly and very ... — Dana G.

As usual an efficient staff. Friendly and very nice. Short wait time and excellent care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey — Nancy R.

Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and awesome staff.. for a person... — Andrew P.

Awesome office and awesime staff.. for a person that really dislikes the dentist tjey mafe me feel real comforable .. looking foward to getting my work done

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion incarnate — Vincent S.

I find that this dentist to be the most caring dentist I have come across. I only had a initial survey done on my teeth but the entire time I felt doctor and the staff cared entirely about my comfort.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I cannot say enough good things about ... — Erik P.

As usual I cannot say enough good things about the doctors and whole staff at Vegas Smiles. Always a great experience. This particular visit, I had a veneer fall out. I had a nephew graduating in a couple days and was going to be taking family photos. The Vegas Smiles did some magic and not only got me in but; got me in early in the morning so I wouldn’t miss any work. I am a private chef who works 12-16 hour days and they some how always find a way to work around my schedule. Dr. Gusow and his staff are truly professionals.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue H.

The office is small and comfy. The team is always professional,friendly and accommodating. I hate going to the dentist and didn’t for years (10..yikes) I have been going to Vegas Smiles for 5 yrs now.!Thank you Dr. Gussow

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my dental "home" — Elizabeth T.

As embarrassing as it is to admit this, it has been quite a while since I've seen a dentist. Admittedly, having had horrible experiences in the past has made me very hesitant. But, I knew I needed to establish care and overcome my fear. I had been looking at Vegas Smiles for a couple of months and other dental offices but the reviews of Dr Gussow and his staff is really what win me over. I was very nervous at my visit due to what I needed done, but from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, I felt good that I made the right choice. Everyone there was so warm and accommodating and they all made me feel really comfortable. I'm very happy to begin this journey and am confident that I've found my dental "home ". 😁

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with everything about this... — Nicole B.

We were so impressed with everything about this practice. Not only were the Doctor and the staff, supportive, informative and thoughtful, the office itself is stunning! Their equipment is more than up to date, and they offer many solutions to a problem. I am so glad to have found a dentist for our whole family to stay with.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremel... — Tracy J.

Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremely clean , warm inviting and professional staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years ... — Donna P.

Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years and every staff member treats you with great service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, always great to see and hear about life wi... — Roger W.

Hey, always great to see and hear about life with the TEAM at Vegas Smiles.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience... — William H.

Funny to say this about a dental office but this was a great experience. Knowledgeable, informative, friendly staff. Very thorough. First time I've ever felt like making sure this is my dentist for life.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny H.

As always Dr. Gussow and his amazing staff exceed expectations. They perform their duties with skills and professionalism. I am love them like family. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. They are the best

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polly does a great and gentle job of cleaning m... — Hazel S.

Polly does a great and gentle job of cleaning my teeth and checking to make sure all's well, everything is healthy. Always on time too!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We <3 Dr. Gussow and his staff! — Vanita H.

We <3 Dr. Gussow and his staff!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad we found Dr Gussow for our denta... — Daniel M.

We are so glad we found Dr Gussow for our dental needs. He does excellent work.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown broke off, so I called to make an appo... — Carlos M.

My crown broke off, so I called to make an appointment, to my surprise they had me go the following day. The girls were friendly, and the doctor asked me how it had happened and he took care of me right away.. I was very happy with everything..

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and p... — John K.

Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and professional I would recommend my friends for sure.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sandra S.

Staff is awesome as always.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good time at the Dentist's ! — Charles L.

A good time at the Dentist's !

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of my dentist. — Lisa B.

I was scared to death to go to the dentist but the staff at Vegas Smiles put me at ease and Dr Gussow made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always :-) — Larry P.

Great experience as always :-)

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time friendly service,whole staff very knowl... — Mavis H.

On time friendly service,whole staff very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was... — Andrew D.

I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was immediatley put at ease by the staff and Dr. upon sitting in the dreaded "chair". I will be back to see Dr. Gussow.

Jan 18, 2018