StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey — Nancy R.

Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and awesome staff.. for a person... — Andrew P.

Awesome office and awesime staff.. for a person that really dislikes the dentist tjey mafe me feel real comforable .. looking foward to getting my work done

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion incarnate — Vincent S.

I find that this dentist to be the most caring dentist I have come across. I only had a initial survey done on my teeth but the entire time I felt doctor and the staff cared entirely about my comfort.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I cannot say enough good things about ... — Erik P.

As usual I cannot say enough good things about the doctors and whole staff at Vegas Smiles. Always a great experience. This particular visit, I had a veneer fall out. I had a nephew graduating in a couple days and was going to be taking family photos. The Vegas Smiles did some magic and not only got me in but; got me in early in the morning so I wouldn’t miss any work. I am a private chef who works 12-16 hour days and they some how always find a way to work around my schedule. Dr. Gusow and his staff are truly professionals.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue H.

The office is small and comfy. The team is always professional,friendly and accommodating. I hate going to the dentist and didn’t for years (10..yikes) I have been going to Vegas Smiles for 5 yrs now.!Thank you Dr. Gussow

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my dental "home" — Elizabeth T.

As embarrassing as it is to admit this, it has been quite a while since I've seen a dentist. Admittedly, having had horrible experiences in the past has made me very hesitant. But, I knew I needed to establish care and overcome my fear. I had been looking at Vegas Smiles for a couple of months and other dental offices but the reviews of Dr Gussow and his staff is really what win me over. I was very nervous at my visit due to what I needed done, but from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, I felt good that I made the right choice. Everyone there was so warm and accommodating and they all made me feel really comfortable. I'm very happy to begin this journey and am confident that I've found my dental "home ". 😁

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with everything about this... — Nicole B.

We were so impressed with everything about this practice. Not only were the Doctor and the staff, supportive, informative and thoughtful, the office itself is stunning! Their equipment is more than up to date, and they offer many solutions to a problem. I am so glad to have found a dentist for our whole family to stay with.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremel... — Tracy J.

Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremely clean , warm inviting and professional staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years ... — Donna P.

Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years and every staff member treats you with great service.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, always great to see and hear about life wi... — Roger W.

Hey, always great to see and hear about life with the TEAM at Vegas Smiles.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience... — William H.

Funny to say this about a dental office but this was a great experience. Knowledgeable, informative, friendly staff. Very thorough. First time I've ever felt like making sure this is my dentist for life.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Penny H.

As always Dr. Gussow and his amazing staff exceed expectations. They perform their duties with skills and professionalism. I am love them like family. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. They are the best

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polly does a great and gentle job of cleaning m... — Hazel S.

Polly does a great and gentle job of cleaning my teeth and checking to make sure all's well, everything is healthy. Always on time too!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We <3 Dr. Gussow and his staff! — Vanita H.

We <3 Dr. Gussow and his staff!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so glad we found Dr Gussow for our denta... — Daniel M.

We are so glad we found Dr Gussow for our dental needs. He does excellent work.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My crown broke off, so I called to make an appo... — Carlos M.

My crown broke off, so I called to make an appointment, to my surprise they had me go the following day. The girls were friendly, and the doctor asked me how it had happened and he took care of me right away.. I was very happy with everything..

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and p... — John K.

Vegas Smile Dental very kind curtsies the and professional I would recommend my friends for sure.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sandra S.

Staff is awesome as always.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good time at the Dentist's ! — Charles L.

A good time at the Dentist's !

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of my dentist. — Lisa B.

I was scared to death to go to the dentist but the staff at Vegas Smiles put me at ease and Dr Gussow made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always :-) — Larry P.

Great experience as always :-)

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time friendly service,whole staff very knowl... — Mavis H.

On time friendly service,whole staff very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was... — Andrew D.

I have an extreme case of dental-phobia and was immediatley put at ease by the staff and Dr. upon sitting in the dreaded "chair". I will be back to see Dr. Gussow.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a dental office visit. — Laurena S.

II have to admit going to a dental office was a frightening experience from childhood. I can honestly say that I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. The waiting room is a welcoming experience. The receptionist always has a pleasant demeanor. I am finding it hard to remember names but they always seem to know mind which is great. I didn't have long to wait and dental hygienist made sure I was comfortable from the moment I sat in the chair to the moment I was about to leave. It was a very good experience.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is a wonderful dentist office. Th... — Gerald B.

Vegas Smiles is a wonderful dentist office. The staff is always pleasant.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team ... wonderful service — Thomas R.

Great team ... wonderful service

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After MANY bad experiences at other practices.,... — Natalya R.

After MANY bad experiences at other practices, I am glad I’ve found Vegas Smiles. I feel comfortable coming here and feel as I can trust what my Dentist and Hygienist recommends. It seems as other places try to force you into procedures you do not need. Not here! Staff is exceptionally friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as usual! Thank you — Sandra F.

Great job as usual! Thank you

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Doctor put me ease... — Noi K.

Staff & Doctor put me ease...

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vegas Smiles for over 10 y.. — Mary W.

I have been going to Vegas Smiles for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience. I thoroughly trust Dr. Gussow and his staff with all my dental needs. Everyone is always so friendly and they go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and understand any work needed to be done. I highly recommend Vegas Smiles.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever had — David B.

Dr. Gussow and staff were great as always -- good personal attention and excellent care.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

The wait time is minimal and everyone is friendly. I always feel very comfortable. I don't hate going to the dentist...LOL. All of you, have a wonderful holiday!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Very comfortable with presentation and the general tine of the appointment.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Goynes Brown  — Pamela G.

Always a pleasure to visit

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and support staff I have ever visi... — Ron C.

Best dentist and support staff I have ever visited.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always top notch service. — Normand B.

As always top notch service.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and Staff! — Dana G.

Outstanding Doctor and Staff!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is always friendly and caring... — Shalonda J.

The entire office is always friendly and caring. I enjoy seeing the same staff for the past several years.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smi... — Lauretta D.

It has been a wonderful experience at Vegas Smiles. Glad I finally found a great dentist and hygienist. Thank you all!!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Always a friendly experience. — Sherry C.

The best! Always a friendly experience.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his s... — James W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Gussow and his staff.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lance U.

The entire staff was very professional and polite

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing ... — Art A.

Love this place!! Extremely inviting amazing service and an incredible attention to detail. Best dental experience I am ever had. And the staff were incredible and friendly. Great job Vegas Smiles!! Art

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal experience  — Jesse E.

Out of every dentist office Iv been to, this one treats me the most like family. The dentist is a very down to earth guy that you really can't go wrong with. You can tell he cares about his clients and does a nice detailed spiel on how to floss and maintain your teeth. He doesn't push doing work on teeth and rather you prevent and maintain then drill and fill. End of story There in it for the clients not the money. The coffee machine in the waiting area is just a well rounded bonus in my opinion.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honey Lalumondiere.. — Honey L.

Wonderful people took care of my teeth friendly answered all questions

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, remin... — Vanita H.

Everything is always perfect! Scheduling, reminders (thank goodness!), really listens to my concerns, and everybody is so nice ! :)

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and... — Walter C.

Efficiency at its highest level. Dr. Gussow and staff are as professional as it gets. If you are not happy here, you will not be happy anywhere.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Very friendly staff , they explained everything very well ,Im looking forward to getting work done on my teeth

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing awesome wonderful dentist office — Christy A.

My title says it all. This office is amazing. I am scared to death of the dentist and they make me feel so good. I don't have a panic attact when I'm there. Love them all

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and always on time. 5 star se... — George G.

Very professional and always on time. 5 star service.

Sep 8, 2017