StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff. All are friendly and... — Penny H.

You have an amazing staff. All are friendly and do a great job. I think of you all like family

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dustin S.

Always amazing and caring.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great and I am lucky to have found ... — Anita D.

You are all great and I am lucky to have found you since I am such a wimp!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who dreads the dentist, I felt very ... — Olivia K.

As someone who dreads the dentist, I felt very comfortable. Staff was very nice!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best decision of my life  — Filomena P.

The best decision of my life was when I chose Vegas Smiles to be my dentist! Everyone is amazing and very friendly and actually really provided me with great customer service especially my doctor!!!! This should be 10 stars!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit of hopefully more.  — Patrick B.

Truly enjoyed the experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Teeth cleaning was the best I've ever had. Dr Gussow seems to really care and my family loves his level of care. There was an issue with bad breath but other family members say that has never happened with them so it must have been a one time thing.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Friendly and always wil... — Emily B.

Excellent office staff. Friendly and always willing to help. Great online communication.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth — Thomas R.

I needed help quickly and you were able to accommodate. The work was done quickly and with your normal thoroughness and expertise.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is filled with kind and supportive ... — Malisa R.

This office is filled with kind and supportive people. They make me feel comfortable and well cared for despite the anxiety I have over going to the dentist. My cleanings are fast and thorough, and I'm informed on what to expect at the next visit.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gussow and staff are amazing!  — Eva H.

Dr. Gussow and staff are amazing!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Vegas ... — Sharon S.

All of you are friendly and professional. Dr. Gussow is very professional and cares about your comfort during your visit. I have and will continue to recommend Vegas Smiles to anyone looking for a great dental office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So attentive and professional. They always want... — Deborah E.

So attentive and professional. They always want what is best for their patients.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

I am always pleased with the very professional and friendly service I receive from Dr. Gussow and his staff. By profession, I train corporate leaders, and work privately with people interested in living and working to their greatest potential and am not afraid to speak my mind when necessary. I have not had to do this yet with any of you. Thank youi.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 yea... — Mary W.

I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 years and the whole team at Vegas Smiles is absolutely wonderful. Everyone is truly caring and attentive and works hard to make me feel like a very important client. I have always had a great experience whether coming in for a routine cleaning or extensive crown work. I highly recommend Vegas Smiles!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years ... — Romy K.

I've been avoiding the dentist for a few years now . . . glad I was able to choose Dr Gussow to get back on track! My friend referred him to me and she couldn't be happier with her results. I'll refer Dr Gussow to my family and friends now too! Thanks Dr G and Team.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Vegas — Sharlene M.

After bouncing around from dentist to dentist and not liking any of them, I found mine! Friendly and professional. Top notch service. You don't wait hours, they don't try to up sell everything to you. They help take care of your teeth, honestly and do it well.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally excellent in every way — Nancy R.

Totally excellent in every way

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists office that I have ever been to ,... — John J.

Best Dentists office that I have ever been to ,great staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is simply the best! — Jill P.

Everyone is always so positive, upbeat & thorough! Before Dr. Gussow, I hated going to the dentist... his forthright honesty and experience has given me the confidence to trust that I will be well taken care of every time! And I am.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was brief, but the cavity that I suspe... — Tela H.

My visit was brief, but the cavity that I suspected was found.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hey "Smiles Team" another great visit. Always ... — Roger W.

Hey "Smiles Team" another great visit. Always very friendly, on time, and with smiles. Thanks again, Roger

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual: friendly, pleasant, excellent service... — AK G.

As usual: friendly, pleasant, excellent service...

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have lived in Las Vegas my whole life and Vegas... — Donna P.

Have lived in Las Vegas my whole life and Vegas Smiles is the best dentistry in my opinion. Everyone is friendly, professional and has great knowledge of their trade. I’ve never had a bad experience and they get to know you which means a lot to me.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my Dentist...you will too! — Judith F.

I LOVE Dr. Gussow and his staff!! They all make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door even!! Dr. Grussow takes his time to talk to you, answer questions and make you feel at ease!! Thank you

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first time patient as would rate the exp... — William L.

I am a first time patient as would rate the experience as 5 star

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Dennis B.

Very professional and thorough examination. Thank you for you time Best Wishes I do not have anything else to say but I can’t close out without 20 characters recorded

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Penny H.

As always I had a great appointment. Cliff had an appointment after me and he did too. Your staff is always so friendly, helpful and good at their jobs. You are like family

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and personnel are professional, e... — James E.

All the staff and personnel are professional, efficient and pleasant. We are always cared for and fell comfortable each visit.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service ! PLEAS GET RID OF THIS SSU... — Charles L.

Very good service ! PLEAS GET RID OF THIS SSURVEY NONSENCE.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is wonderful. They make you... — Christine O.

As always the staff is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable everytime.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dental teams!  — Jerry S.

I always feel welcomed at your office by everyone, and I appreciate how professional and courteous everyone is each and every time.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was efficient, cordial, and prof... — William S.

My appointment was efficient, cordial, and professional.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vegas Smiles is wonderful!! From the front off... — Tina R.

Vegas Smiles is wonderful!! From the front office staff to the hygiene crew to Dr. Gussow...everyone treats you like you are important and they really care!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Harry L.

Always the best experience. Dr. Gussowand staff are always the best!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly as always. Jolynn is always pleas... — Marsha L.

Seen promptly as always. Jolynn is always pleasant and efficient. She asks after the family and remembers our previous discussions. I always leave with a positive feeling and do not dread upcoming visits.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pamela Goynes-Brown  — Pamela G.

Always a great pleasure to visit this office. They are efficient, on time, great atmosphere and a very friendly professional staff.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the entire staff was friendly and pro... — Betteann M.

As usual, the entire staff was friendly and professional. First and only dental appointments I didn't approach with dread and fear. Thank you Dr. Gusso and staff for 11 years of outstanding dental care.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 yea... — Mary W.

I have been going to Dr. Gussow for over 10 years and have always had wonderful service. The office staff is great, I actually look forward to my visits because I know I get the best of care and everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr.Gussow has done several extensive procedures for me in the past and he is absolutely a caring pain-free dentist. I highly recommend Vegas Smiles.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working at Dr. Gussow’s office..ve... — Lisa G.

Great people working at Dr. Gussow’s office..very clean and respectful of my feelings of fear towards needles. I have been visiting the office for a while now and will recommend them to my friends...Thank you Dr. Gussow and your friendly staff

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office!! — Michael E.

I’ve been going to Vegas Smiles for over 12 years and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual an efficient staff. Friendly and very ... — Dana G.

As usual an efficient staff. Friendly and very nice. Short wait time and excellent care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey — Nancy R.

Superb dental care thank you! Nancy ramsey

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and awesome staff.. for a person... — Andrew P.

Awesome office and awesime staff.. for a person that really dislikes the dentist tjey mafe me feel real comforable .. looking foward to getting my work done

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion incarnate — Vincent S.

I find that this dentist to be the most caring dentist I have come across. I only had a initial survey done on my teeth but the entire time I felt doctor and the staff cared entirely about my comfort.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I cannot say enough good things about ... — Erik P.

As usual I cannot say enough good things about the doctors and whole staff at Vegas Smiles. Always a great experience. This particular visit, I had a veneer fall out. I had a nephew graduating in a couple days and was going to be taking family photos. The Vegas Smiles did some magic and not only got me in but; got me in early in the morning so I wouldn’t miss any work. I am a private chef who works 12-16 hour days and they some how always find a way to work around my schedule. Dr. Gusow and his staff are truly professionals.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue H.

The office is small and comfy. The team is always professional,friendly and accommodating. I hate going to the dentist and didn’t for years (10..yikes) I have been going to Vegas Smiles for 5 yrs now.!Thank you Dr. Gussow

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my dental "home" — Elizabeth T.

As embarrassing as it is to admit this, it has been quite a while since I've seen a dentist. Admittedly, having had horrible experiences in the past has made me very hesitant. But, I knew I needed to establish care and overcome my fear. I had been looking at Vegas Smiles for a couple of months and other dental offices but the reviews of Dr Gussow and his staff is really what win me over. I was very nervous at my visit due to what I needed done, but from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, I felt good that I made the right choice. Everyone there was so warm and accommodating and they all made me feel really comfortable. I'm very happy to begin this journey and am confident that I've found my dental "home ". 😁

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We were so impressed with everything about this... — Nicole B.

We were so impressed with everything about this practice. Not only were the Doctor and the staff, supportive, informative and thoughtful, the office itself is stunning! Their equipment is more than up to date, and they offer many solutions to a problem. I am so glad to have found a dentist for our whole family to stay with.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremel... — Tracy J.

Absolutely Awesome service, office was extremely clean , warm inviting and professional staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years ... — Donna P.

Have been going to Dr Gussow for over 20 years and every staff member treats you with great service.

May 2, 2018