StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome....friendly , helpful, pro... — Sandra S.

Everyone was awesome....friendly , helpful, professional

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful! Great selection of frames 😀... — Adam L.

Quick and helpful! Great selection of frames 😀

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn vision provided a great experience! — Joshua N.

Vaughn vision provided a great experience. From the knowledgeable and professional staff to the very thorough exam Dr. Vaughn conducted...I couldn’t be more satisfied!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Olive C.

Thanks for another easy appointment.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient! — Ruby C.

My daughter is very! high energy and has a hard time sitting still and staying quiet, at 6 years old. Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very patient with her and made sure that she got what she needed!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Theresa L.

Everyone (sorry-I am horrible with names), from the woman who took my call and made my emergency appointment, the woman who helped m with my paperwork and testing, and especially Dr. Vaughn, was wonderful, kind and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thank you all.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for everyone — Ryan G.

Small, intimate environment with no waiting. Appointment scheduling is always easy and email reminders are great. Great frames selection and always happy with Dr. Vaughn's candor, friendliness, and expertise. Never felt pushed to buy more or anything I didn't want to do. Thanks!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam and lens selection process left me ... — Richard M.

My eye exam and lens selection process left me with a very favorable impression of Dr. Vaughn's thoroughness & expertise, and the professionalism of the entire staff. The optician, Nikki, in particular is customer-service oriented and proactively goes the extra mile in covering every detail, including exploration of insurance coverage options.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Excellent an... — Sharon R.

Professional and courteous staff. Excellent and thorough examination.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar initial eye exam — Richard S.

Vaughn Vision was a great choice for my initial eye exam. Everything was done in a professional, informative, and friendly way. I am definitely recommending them to anyone I know who needs vision care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional  — Jeffery H.

Very courteous and professional staff. They did not rush me or try to sell unnecessary options. The optometrist took his time to explain the best most sensible eyewear options to address my eye condition. I am extremely satisfied with my experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mark F.

First visit to the office, I would highly recommend. I felt like all of the staff took their time with my wife and I to explain the different exams and make us feel comfortable.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Vaughn Vision — Richard B.

The staff at Vaughn Vision was a good experience. The staff was friendly and knew their job. The doctor was very good and took his time and did a great job examining you to get everything right. I would refer them to everyone. Great job.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit went great — Jeslyn B.

New patient visit went great

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant appointment. I arriv... — Richard C.

Very thorough and pleasant appointment. I arrived a half hour early, and was seen right away.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar personable, quick and easy to get your eye exam... — Bruce S.

personable, quick and easy to get your eye exam completed. Different hours they were open relative to my schedule.made getting an appointment easier.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — Kaitlyan D.

A very clean office, with friendly staff, and little to no wait time. Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional very thorough exa — Mark C.

Professional very thorough examination

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was very nice & chatted with m... — Lucette B.

The receptionist was very nice & chatted with me when I got there. Dr.Vaughn was very nice & answered the couple questions I had. Would definitely go back to him again.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here and I loved it — Donna D.

First time here and I loved it

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good time — Matthew W.

Overall great experience. My appointment was on a Saturday, and the staff greeted me as I walked through the door with a smile; friendly and very professional. Dr. Vaughn is thorough, and friendly; explaining the results from each test (I opted to take all three). Overall the trip was quick and painless; will highly recommend.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this doctor. He is bey... — Pennie G.

I would highly recommend this doctor. He is beyond amazing, professional, and kind. I was extremely impressed with him and his wonderful staff 😊

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt service — Steven O.

Great, prompt service (never a long wait), everything explained clearly (examination, glasses, billing).

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time here for exam, contact lenses and gl... — Laurence P.

First time here for exam, contact lenses and glasses. Dr. Chad seemed very competent and was personable. The Guilderland office was quiet and calming. Marie, the receptionist, was nice and explained the options on glasses. Very happy so far that I chose this place.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office — Heather C.

It was an overall great experience. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are all wonderful, knowledgeable, and proffessional. It was my first time going to the office, but it felt like I had been going there for years.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is friendly, efficient and knowledgable.... — Paul S.

Office is friendly, efficient and knowledgable. I like going there!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Lawrence D.

5 star visit. The ladies were welcoming and friendly. Checked my insurance and answered all questions I had. Very pleasant experience.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and doctor. C... — John B.

Excellent service, friendly staff and doctor. Convenient location, easy parking.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and well stocked frames — Patricia S.

Nice selection of frames. My request is a magnified mirror so that I can see what the frames look like on. We have great insurance so everything that we want is available.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. Everyone, from th... — Kristen V.

Excellent and prompt service. Everyone, from the front office to Dr. Vaughn, was exceptionally kind and welcoming.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was very helpful... — Mckenzie R.

Everyone here was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Best optometrist I’ve been to.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Hilary C.

They listen to your concerns and what you want, and make efforts to accommodate. They even found a frame that I liked, which I might not have found otherwise.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very fortunate to have great eye ca... — Maureen M.

I have been very fortunate to have great eye care over the last five years with Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn gives incredibly thorough exams and makes me feel comfortable to ask about questions regarding my eyes and his responses are well thought out. He introduced me to wearing contacts and was exceptionally patient as I fumbled through figuring out how to insert them properly. Anytime I've had to reach out to the office with questions, they have provided exceptional services promptly.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that misses nothing!! — Kayla F.

Amazing doctor that misses nothing!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its Best! Knowledgeable and Friend... — Christopher H.

Eye Care at its Best! Knowledgeable and Friendly Team with your Best Interest as their top Priority!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first time their and it was a good experience  — Alan S.

first time their and it was a good experience

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first impression — Dawn A.

Marie was very helpful as I was looking for new frames..She was attentive and informative..I have new insurance and she walked me through my options, co-pays and charges... Dr.Vaughn was professional, and personable...He took time to explain what he saw and I never felt rushed.. Glad I made the choice to come to this office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Charles F.

Very pleasant and professional staff. Thorough examination by Dr. Vaughn. Excellent selection of frames.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chad is knowledgeable, keeps on the latest tech... — John-Michael C.

Chad is knowledgeable, keeps on the latest technology, very personable and communicates effectively.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. — Donald W.

Very friendly and thorough.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appt. with Dr. Vaughn at the beg... — Robin K.

I had my first appt. with Dr. Vaughn at the beginning of the week. I was very impressed! Dr. Vaughn was thorough and explained everything to me. He was patient and very kind. His staff were also kind and helpful. I will be seeing him again next year.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! Very friendly and hel... — Cora P.

Great service as always!! Very friendly and helpful picking out glasses.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional... — Janice M.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and kind. They explained everything and were very interested in my eye health.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Robert C.

Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and was very polite during my visit.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam — Alan B.

Dr Vaughn examined my eyes very thoroughly. He explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. He even referred me to a specialist for a condition that he noticed I had. I highly recommend him.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one on one service from all staff — Jeff S.

Excellent one on one service from all staff. Receptionist/front office person took the time to explain what exactly my insurance covers. Dr Vaughn didn’t rush through exam, unlike other “vision” centers, and he answered my questions with a clear answers.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see aga... — Anthony T.

Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see again..

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.  — Heather L.

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you send text message reminders and... — Rono S.

I like that you send text message reminders and ability to make appointments online.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit — Douglas B.

Initial visit went very smoothly. Dr. Vaughan and staff kept things moving along. I was examined and ordered glasses.

Sep 20, 2017