StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very fr... — Cora P.

Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Anna F.

Always a positive and friendly experience! I do not live close anymore but will always make this trip.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional! — Linda P.

Always pleasant and professional!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the customer service re... — Rosann C.

I was very pleased with the customer service received at Vaughn Vision. The staff were polite and very knowledgeable.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and on time. ... — Sally D.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and on time. Would recommend this practice.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional office with a terrific a... — Todd L.

Courteous professional office with a terrific assortment of eyeglass frames. Appointments ran on time and I didn’t feel like I was in a factory.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, friendly office! — Kristi D.

Great service, great staff, friendly office!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is very professional and pleasant. T... — Bruce F.

Dr. Vaughn is very professional and pleasant. The office is well run.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. My visit was thorough, and I did no... — Estella L.

Thank you. My visit was thorough, and I did not feel rushed. Wore my dailies all day the next day with no troubles. It was awesome.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

Great experience thanks to a friendly team with a great selection of glasses, and a quick turn-around time to pickup them up after ordering.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found out at the last minute that the origina... — Kristine W.

I found out at the last minute that the original eye doctor’s office I went to doesn’t take my insurance! So I found Vaughn Vision online and they were able to get me in an hour later! I stopped in early, expecting to wait but they took me in early. Staff and doctor were friendly and professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

I have never had such a complete and thorough eye exam before. Dr Vaugh and his staff were very informative professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Dr Vaughn and his... — Ann C.

I have been very pleased with Dr Vaughn and his staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very polite helpful ... — Barry S.

Everyone in the office was very polite helpful and professional and I will be recommending them to my friends and family

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great doctor care.  — Jeff W.

Excellent staff, great doctor care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Answered all my... — Joseph W.

Very professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helped Isabella unders... — Isabella M.

Everyone was so nice and helped Isabella understand what to expect! Dr. Vaughn was excellent with her!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Exams by Excellent Doctor — Douglas M.

Fantastic Eye Exams by Excellent Doctor

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about my vision changes since I... — Robert S.

I was concerned about my vision changes since I last had a checkup. Once Dr. Vaughn finished explaining the test results, I was relieved and feel I have a handle on what to expect and what my options are. Very professional, concise and complete.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Vaughn vision is... — Rono S.

What I love about Vaughn vision is the friendliness of the team there. They always have a smile and make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Chad is also just a great all around guy, you can feel his care when he is checking your site out. Highly recommended. (oh yeah, they have a nice selection of classic and hip frames).

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient at Vaughn Vision — Thomas T.

I am new to Vaughn Vision so I did not know what to expect but my appointment with Dr. Vaughn was exactly what I hoped for as he took the time to do a complete exam and answer a number of questions I had. It was nice to be able to get a Saturday appointment as that is what really works for my schedule.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision Rocks! — Lynn G.

All staff were excellent. Probably the best customer service I have received in a long time. Doctor was great with my son and made it easy. The whole process was seamless and everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks all.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!  — Katie G.

I have been seeing Dr. Vaughn for many years at the Saratoga location. The office staff is always kind and goes above and beyond, the office is clean, there is a wide selection of frames, and Dr. Vaughn is great. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, efficient, professional! — Robert M.

Very thorough exam, conducted with great efficiency and clear communication of the results.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff wait time ... — John B.

Very pleasant and professional staff wait time was short was in and out which was muchly appreciated

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Richard R.

Excellent visit as always, great staff and wide variety of options for glasses and sunglasses.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Partnership in eye health — Linda P.

Excellent exam and service!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, polite and timely every time I go... — Andrew W.

Professional, polite and timely every time I go there. Recommend

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff are the best in the business. ... — Teddy K.

Doctor and Staff are the best in the business. Very patient, they bring customer service to a new level.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles!! — Laurie K.

The staff were wonderful with me. I can be pretty indecisive when it comes to making choices.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to practice. Very nice experience. ... — Todd M.

First visit to practice. Very nice experience. Staff quite professional and offered suggestions on what may be best for me. Referred by family member.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was professional, the staff was plea... — Scott M.

Everything was professional, the staff was pleasant to engage with, and my eye exam occurred at the schedule time.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a return patient! — Katie R.

Great doctor, great people and good service! No complaints here!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome....friendly , helpful, pro... — Sandra S.

Everyone was awesome....friendly , helpful, professional

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful! Great selection of frames 😀... — Adam L.

Quick and helpful! Great selection of frames 😀

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn vision provided a great experience! — Joshua N.

Vaughn vision provided a great experience. From the knowledgeable and professional staff to the very thorough exam Dr. Vaughn conducted...I couldn’t be more satisfied!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Olive C.

Thanks for another easy appointment.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient! — Ruby C.

My daughter is very! high energy and has a hard time sitting still and staying quiet, at 6 years old. Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very patient with her and made sure that she got what she needed!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Theresa L.

Everyone (sorry-I am horrible with names), from the woman who took my call and made my emergency appointment, the woman who helped m with my paperwork and testing, and especially Dr. Vaughn, was wonderful, kind and patient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! Thank you all.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for everyone — Ryan G.

Small, intimate environment with no waiting. Appointment scheduling is always easy and email reminders are great. Great frames selection and always happy with Dr. Vaughn's candor, friendliness, and expertise. Never felt pushed to buy more or anything I didn't want to do. Thanks!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam and lens selection process left me ... — Richard M.

My eye exam and lens selection process left me with a very favorable impression of Dr. Vaughn's thoroughness & expertise, and the professionalism of the entire staff. The optician, Nikki, in particular is customer-service oriented and proactively goes the extra mile in covering every detail, including exploration of insurance coverage options.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Excellent an... — Sharon R.

Professional and courteous staff. Excellent and thorough examination.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar initial eye exam — Richard S.

Vaughn Vision was a great choice for my initial eye exam. Everything was done in a professional, informative, and friendly way. I am definitely recommending them to anyone I know who needs vision care.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional  — Jeffery H.

Very courteous and professional staff. They did not rush me or try to sell unnecessary options. The optometrist took his time to explain the best most sensible eyewear options to address my eye condition. I am extremely satisfied with my experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Mark F.

First visit to the office, I would highly recommend. I felt like all of the staff took their time with my wife and I to explain the different exams and make us feel comfortable.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Vaughn Vision — Richard B.

The staff at Vaughn Vision was a good experience. The staff was friendly and knew their job. The doctor was very good and took his time and did a great job examining you to get everything right. I would refer them to everyone. Great job.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit went great — Jeslyn B.

New patient visit went great

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant appointment. I arriv... — Richard C.

Very thorough and pleasant appointment. I arrived a half hour early, and was seen right away.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar personable, quick and easy to get your eye exam... — Bruce S.

personable, quick and easy to get your eye exam completed. Different hours they were open relative to my schedule.made getting an appointment easier.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — Kaitlyan D.

A very clean office, with friendly staff, and little to no wait time. Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone who asked.

Feb 28, 2018