StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Martha T.

Outstanding service. Doctor Vaughn is a great doctor, he explains everything and is really knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazi... — Anna F.

I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazing; never a bad experience! Thank you!!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose Vaughn Vision — James C.

Easy to get appointment. Thorough eye exam from Dr. Vaughn. Nice selection of eyewear. Knowledgeable optician. No high pressure sales people.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice office and staff — Cynthia L.

very nice office and staff

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit with Dr. Vaughn was excellent... — David J.

As usual my visit with Dr. Vaughn was excellent.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence A.

Dr. Vaughn was great, very thorough and professional. He explained everything in great detail. I was very happy with my annual visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Vaughn.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Excellent visit, highly recommend Vaughn vision. Everyone is very thorough, patient and professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had fun going thru the process. I fe... — Ronald D.

I actually had fun going thru the process. I felt as if I new everyone my whole life because they really want to help you. Awesome

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Rachel H.

I have been a patient for several years & recently brought my parents on board because they were unhappy with their optometrist. Dr Vaughn is always thorough & was very patient with my dad who suffers from dementia. The entire staff is knowledgeable & accommodating, even double checking to confirm insurance coverage available. I would highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “SPECS”tacular! — Anne M.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff, Nicky and Haley, are knowledgeable, thorough, and very friendly! You can’t go wrong and you won’t be disappointed with this practice!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christopher P.

This was my first visit. Dr Vaughn was great and the girls up front were very friendly!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen B.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and courteous.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for more than s... — Christopher O.

I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for more than seven years and I always leave his office with great confidence that my visual needs (contacts and glasses) are being taken care of and attended to with great priority. It's a comfortable and friendly environment and very time efficient.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, professional - Staff and facility — Matthew K.

Friendly staff, and Dr. Vaughn. Took care of me quickly and efficiently. Will absolutely be using him for all my eye appointment needs in the future.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was our first visit — Agnes S.

Our appointment was our first visit to your office. The staff and Doctor were not only professional but definitely had our needs in mind. Thank you

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyleen R.

My husband and I both love the service we receive at Vaughn Vision. We would recommend Dr. Vaughn to anyone that is looking for an eye doctor. He is very thorough and personable.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Lorie C.

Very thorough and professional. The staff is friendly and helpful, highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I live 700 miles away, you are my go t... — Helen R.

Although I live 700 miles away, you are my go to Doctor for my yearly eye appointment. Thorough and efficient but always time to catch up on the past year. If I run out of contacts, they are in the mail the same day . Thanks so much.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam  — Thomas T.

My annual eye exam went without issue Dr. Chad explained in detail after his probing how my eyes were progressing. I was happy that I approved the different test that were offered as it help me understand an eye floater I had and also established a baseline for my glaucoma as well as Macular eye health.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a pleasant, well-run office. Everyone ... — Judith K.

This is a pleasant, well-run office. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Quality of care seems excellent.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Stephanie R.

I have been a client for 4 years, everyone does a great job!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! It was nice to have my an... — Nicole C.

Very friendly office! It was nice to have my anxiety levels at a minimal. Yes I'm terrified of the eye Dr. But now that fear has been laid to rest.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Michelle R.

Been going to Dr vaughn for a few years now. It's always a great experience when we go there.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They fit me in with an app... — Rose G.

Very friendly staff. They fit me in with an appointment the day after I called.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

My visit was way way better than what I had expected. Nothing but professional and more helpful than I could even imagined. The time given to my exam and then choosing new frames was amazing. It was like I was the only appointment of the day! Now I am just waiting to actually get my new glasses and trial contacts.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, personal, professional service.... — Patricia D.

Warm, friendly, personal, professional service.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Elaine S.

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Vaughn at the Carman Road location since he opened. We've only every encountered honesty, promptness, and excellent vision care. In addition there is a good selection of frames to choose from and they will walk you through your vision benefits.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

It was a pleasant experience. Service and selection was great.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn never makes you feel rushed and spen... — Joseph C.

Dr. Vaughn never makes you feel rushed and spends the necessary time with you to make certain that any questions you have are answered.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is knowledgeable and caring. When I ... — Jane W.

Dr. Vaughn is knowledgeable and caring. When I needed cataract surgery, he referred me to a specialist in dealing with astigmatism which resulted in excellent vision following treatment, and welcomed back to his practice.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect all the way around. See details. — John P.

Called for eye exam and had appointment available for me that same afternoon. Both receptionist and doctor were pleasant, professional and thorough. No wait, appointment held right on time. A pleasure

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Mary Lou W.

Always a great experience! From the greeting when you walk in the door through Dr.Vaughn' s exam to picking out frames with Nicki......I just love this practice!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommend Dr Vaughn and his staff to my... — Jennifer A.

i would recommend Dr Vaughn and his staff to my friends and family. They do not try to push extras on you. I knew what extras i wanted before i walked in. I even got in before my appointment time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Vaughn conducts a very thorough ... — Sue B.

As always, Dr. Vaughn conducts a very thorough exam. All the staff are courteous and efficient.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald O.

Happy there isn’t been any change. Thanks for your attentiveness.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location! Easy to schedule, appointments ... — Haley M.

Great location! Easy to schedule, appointments on time, very friendly and explains everything they find during exam very well!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and made it easy for Landon ... — Landon M.

Everyone was great and made it easy for Landon to do the tests!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is great! Highly recommend! — Lauren M.

Dr. Vaughn is great! I had a super pleasant and easy experience with the exam, picking out and ordering glasses, and getting fitted for contacts. I highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time.  — Mark C.

Appointment was right on time. Always top notch service and very professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor at Vaughn vision were comp... — Jaquelyn G.

The staff and doctor at Vaughn vision were competent and courteous. They addressed my concerns professionally and thoroughly. . The office and waiting area were clean with lots of magazines and artwork to enjoy while you wait. And I did not wait very long.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff... — Robert F.

Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff and great selections of glasses. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the services I recei... — Christine O.

I was extremely happy with the services I received. Everyone was especially kind, professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my child! — Madelyn W.

Dr. Vaughn did outstanding with my daughter, who has some special needs! He was calm and explained everything to her. I could tell right away that she wasn't overwhelmed or nervous. That means more than you know!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad is great.  — Joseph M.

Dr. Chad is great. When we are there with my 10-year-old son it is a very easy and calm experience. The knockdown we only stay down stay down down

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star “At first I was really scared because I hadn’t ... — Ian D.

“At first I was really scared because I hadn’t had an eye exam before but Dr. Vaughn told me what he was going to do before he did it so it wasn’t scary at all. The machines were cool and Dr. Vaughn was fun. Thank you for making this easy.”

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism! — Gary S.

Excellent service and professionalism!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP.... — Deborah T.

Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP. Kelly was helpful as always. Appointment was started right on time, done efficiently and necessary follow up has been scheduled.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was professional and pleasant ... — Michael L.

The office staff was professional and pleasant to work with. My appointment started with the Dr. on time. The Dr. was friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t ope... — Melissa C.

Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t open till 9:17 am due to them late arrival.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring — Jane W.

Dr. Vaughn is a warm, caring provider, all the while knowledgeable about a range of eye conditions. Likewise the eyewear staff is pleasant and ready to provide expert advice on both payment details and eyewear selection.

Feb 8, 2019