StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there. They are very polit... — Thomas M.

It was my first time there. They are very polite and knowledgeable. The Dr gives a thorough examination and answer all questions.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — James F.

Friendly, fast and efficient service.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

professional, friendly staff, will schedule again in future ..

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dropped In From Out of State — Patricia M.

I was driving from Massachusetts to New York to attend an event, and experienced an eye issue. My colleague called Dr. Vaughn’s office from the car, and I was able to be seen by the time we got to Saratoga Springs. Having never been there before and me being a new patient yet being in so much discomfort, they were very accommodating and provided a prescription and drops that saved the day. Dr. Von even called me personally the next day to follow up to see how I was doing.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and excellent care f... — Jeff W.

Excellent customer service and excellent care from Dr Vaughn. We've been patients here for years.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff — William G.

This small personalized eye center has it all . friendly ,kind ,staff and a great eye doctor…I recommend them

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very efficient and professio... — Mark M.

My appointment was very efficient and professional.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You need to get your eyes checked, buddy ... here! — Chris S.

This was definitely the most thorough eye examination I have ever received. Dr. Vaughn is very nice and answered all my questions. Marie, also very nice, helped me choose new frames (I need someone else to tell me if they look good on me!) and walked me through the insurance and costs. Highly recommended.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience… — Debra F.

What a difference from “big box” eye centers. I was seen on time and Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and lovely. Very happy!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual  — Christopher P.

Easy to make appointments and the girls in the front are super friendly. They make the annual appointment process painless. Really great selection of frames.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DISAPPOINTED — Joseph G.

Your service was awesome! HOWEVER... I am TOTALLY SURPRISED at the bill you sent me.... You absolutely RAPED the insurance company and then additionally sent me a bill for MORE?!!! Good luck with that.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time They took good... — Kathleen C.

My appointment was right on time They took good care of me .the staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Vaugh was wonderful and very patient with me . I got a great eye exam thank you Kathleen Calcano

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Linda D.

i love having a great relationship with Nicki. She is awesome. Unfortunately, this time we could not buy our glasses at Vaughn because of insurance. We would love to buy our glasses from Vaughn Vision, because of the great service.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient, and friendly service. As alwa... — Gabriel B.

Great, efficient, and friendly service. As always.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always...excellent care and a friendly staff... — John G.

As always...excellent care and a friendly staff.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly H.

Always a comfortable and professional experience.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — John M.

Staff and Dr. Vaughn were friendly and professional. I would recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone seeking eye care.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and Nicki are the best. I highly re... — Carole L.

Dr. Vaughn and Nicki are the best. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience with Vaughn Vision was exc... — Carol C.

The whole experience with Vaughn Vision was exceptional. Dr Vaughn was a joy to deal with. The exam was thorough and I felt very relaxed while we discussed my vision issues. The staff was very helpful, professional and accommodating.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn & his staff are always very professi.. — Carla M.

Dr. Vaughn & his staff are always very professional. The Dr. listened to my concerns & explained solutions that were easily understood. No long wait for my appointment.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Paolo A.

Great personal eye care. Got me in quick for a medical check and very much no hassel

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for years, they do a great... — Stephanie R.

I have been a client for years, they do a great job!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s friendly, exams are thorough, and th... — Judith K.

Everyone’s friendly, exams are thorough, and the customer service is great!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have Dr. Chad mas my Eye Doctor is a great thin... — Thomas T.

Have Dr. Chad mas my Eye Doctor is a great thing, he is very personable and shows great interest in my eye health and my overall well being.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. The... — Meghan T.

We had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. The staff were helpful and hospitable - from the first phone call to the appointment. Dr. Vaughn was very patient and kind with my son who has anxiety. Efficient eye exams!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate service & eye exam — Robert M.

I always get a great eye exam from Dr. Vaughn and his capable staff. Highly recommended.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough experience Dr.... — Patricia H.

Very professional and thorough experience Dr. Vaughn and his staff take the time to explain everything in detail.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, on time — Helen R.

Thorough, professional, on time

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn is... — Nancy K.

Great experience at Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn is a true professional and his staff is also terrific to work with! I had an exam and picked out new glasses within an hour. Great selection of frames including sunglasses. Highly recommend Vaughn Vision!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Took his time and made sure my ey... — Chris P.

Great doctor. Took his time and made sure my eye vision was perfect.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The folks are friendly and professional when I ... — Eileen M.

The folks are friendly and professional when I had a problem they retested me and made the correction. I'm happy with their service.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is extremely helpful and effic... — Jennifer A.

The office staff is extremely helpful and efficient. Dr Vaughn is top notch. No trying to up sell. Nikki is very helpful when it comes to asking for opinion on frames. Always on time!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area! Highly Recommend — Tenley S.

I recently moved to NY from RI and was looking for a local eye doctor that accepted my insurance. I was thrilled to find Vaugh Vision. After reading many of the other reviews, and confirming insurance, I made an appointment and was pleased with how quickly and easily I was able to schedule an appointment. I called and was given a date for the following week! Maybe I am just used to having to scheduled weeks out for the next available appointment but was so pleased with how quick it was. My appointment went great, Dr. Vaugh didn't try to push glasses on me, but did a great job getting my script up to date (It's been probably close to three years since I have gotten new lenses in my glasses) and ultimately decided to go ahead with getting new lenses. I was able to order them for my existing frames which was an added plus - once you find frames you like, you don't really want to have to go through the whole frame shopping experience if you don't have to. The staff was all very friendly and I would for sure recommend them if you're looking for a new doctor.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and even though I have M... — Tina Z.

Everyone was very nice and even though I have Medicaid, treated me with respect.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. Eve... — Donna Z.

I had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. Can’t wait to get my glasses.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best glasses in years — Sara H.

I am very pleased with my glasses, I can see the range of progressive clearly. Dr. Vaughn listened to my concerns and now I have the best glasses I've had in years

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough.Was impressed with the professio... — John W.

Very thorough. Was impressed with the professional service provided by Dr Vaughn and his staff.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit , recommend by my daughter her... — George G.

First time visit , recommend by my daughter her whole family uses them. I was pleased with the service.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Theresa L.

My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Vaughn and everyone that works in the office! Always a very pleasant experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Jay M.

Thorough and comprehensive examination in a clean and professional environment. Very pleased with Dr.Vaughn and his staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Vaughn and his staff at Vaugh Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — Eileen M.

Professional, courteous and friendly. I was very impressed with the high standards of Dr. Vaughn and his staff. I expected to be purchasing both a new set of contact lenses as well as glasses. However, after a thorough examination it was determined that my prescription has not changed in the last two years and I was pleasantly surprised to not be pressured into buying a new set of eyeglasses or contact lenses. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was great -  — Jane W.

Every aspect of my visit was great - friendly, on-time service and most importantly, careful professional attention to my vision, which is a challenge! Very thankful that the staff knew that as a new member of Medicare my exam was free to me, and that a significant discount on glasses was available.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer in the area I was happy to fi... — Lorraine F.

As a new customer in the area I was happy to find a place that works on my Silhouette glasses . I also found a new set I love for my second back up pair, which I'll probably be wearing all the time now. Very happy I came into Vaughn Vision. This is my new location for testing & frames .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, and fantastic service — Stefon S.

Quick, and fantastic service

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always; comfortable and we... — Richard R.

Excellent service as always; comfortable and welcoming environment.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was v... — Ray S.

My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was very thorough with his exam.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. — Robert P.

Great experience. Have been going there for years. 5 stars.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Colleen C.

Very professional. Friendly staff. Good communication.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.... — Damon H.

Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant setting, professional staff and t... — Stephen B.

Very pleasant setting, professional staff and terrific doctor who is very tolerant and thorough in answering questions. It's also a "friendly" experience - and that's obviously a nice bonus.

Mar 2, 2021