StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough.Was impressed with the professio... — John W.

Very thorough. Was impressed with the professional service provided by Dr Vaughn and his staff.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit , recommend by my daughter her... — George G.

First time visit , recommend by my daughter her whole family uses them. I was pleased with the service.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Theresa L.

My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Vaughn and everyone that works in the office! Always a very pleasant experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Jay M.

Thorough and comprehensive examination in a clean and professional environment. Very pleased with Dr.Vaughn and his staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Vaughn and his staff at Vaugh Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — Eileen M.

Professional, courteous and friendly. I was very impressed with the high standards of Dr. Vaughn and his staff. I expected to be purchasing both a new set of contact lenses as well as glasses. However, after a thorough examination it was determined that my prescription has not changed in the last two years and I was pleasantly surprised to not be pressured into buying a new set of eyeglasses or contact lenses. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was great -  — Jane W.

Every aspect of my visit was great - friendly, on-time service and most importantly, careful professional attention to my vision, which is a challenge! Very thankful that the staff knew that as a new member of Medicare my exam was free to me, and that a significant discount on glasses was available.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer in the area I was happy to fi... — Lorraine F.

As a new customer in the area I was happy to find a place that works on my Silhouette glasses . I also found a new set I love for my second back up pair, which I'll probably be wearing all the time now. Very happy I came into Vaughn Vision. This is my new location for testing & frames .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, and fantastic service — Stefon S.

Quick, and fantastic service

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always; comfortable and we... — Richard R.

Excellent service as always; comfortable and welcoming environment.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was v... — Ray S.

My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was very thorough with his exam.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. — Robert P.

Great experience. Have been going there for years. 5 stars.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Colleen C.

Very professional. Friendly staff. Good communication.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.... — Damon H.

Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant setting, professional staff and t... — Stephen B.

Very pleasant setting, professional staff and terrific doctor who is very tolerant and thorough in answering questions. It's also a "friendly" experience - and that's obviously a nice bonus.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when it's time for my eye exa... — Lisa D.

Always a pleasure when it's time for my eye exam.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service — Tammy C.

Very easy to schedule. Very professional and informative. Doesn't try to sell what you don't need.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Book with confidence!  — Laura K.

This team is awesome! I felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Nicky helped me pick out frames that everybody compliments me on. I feel fashoinable a functional for the first time in a long time! Thank you everybody!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision is my favorite eye care provider.... — Christine O.

Vaughn Vision is my favorite eye care provider. The people that work at Vaughn Vision are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating . Dr. Vaughn is very kind and seems to really care about your eye care health - plus, he has a great sense of humor which keeps me laughing throughout my entire exam. I love this place and it’s always a pleasure to see everyone when it’s time to go back. Christine O’Brien

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

Dr. Vaughn and staff are always so kind! I have had an eye emergency 2 times over the past couple of years and they always fit me in immediately! Amazing service

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tops in the area! IMHO — Joseph G.

Customer service and treatment here is the best in the area, in my opinion. I first came to know about them because my wife has some uncommon eye astigmatism which required a specific prescription. Another optician in the Capital City area suggested that we go to Dr. Vaughn and he handled it perfectly without question. Since then, we've also come to enjoy the top level customer service that we receive from his staff, especially Nikki. I only need to do it periodically, but I will travel the 1-1/2 hours to them because of the service and attention I receive from the Vaughn Vision team.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad, Nikki and the entire team at Vaughn V... — Nancy C.

Dr. Chad, Nikki and the entire team at Vaughn Vision are always knowledgeable and professional. They have treated my entire family for years and I couldnt be happier. Nancy Cavotta-Morton

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Brooks — John B.

Very Smooth and professional. Answered all questions Would recommend.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Devin K.

I have no complaints about my appointment. It was new to me but I never once felt uncomfortable or nervous. I was welcomed as soon as I walk in and I enjoyed my time while I was there.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision is the best eyecare facility  — Laura M.

Vaughn Vision provides premium vision care, uses state of the art testing equipment, and employs wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable office staff. Dr. Vaughn combines professionalism with warmth and caring and remembers personal details even after not seeing you for a year. He is thorough and explains all the procedures and answers questions with patience. Niki the assistant is spectacular at finding the perfect frames and fit and works with your budget in mind.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased I chose Vaugn Vision. Friendly, ef... — Doug F.

Very pleased I chose Vaugn Vision. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Chad was outstanding and took the time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent Appointment — Joseph K.

Enjoyed the office atmosphere & courtesy of all present for my appointment.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — Jessica I.

This was my first time visiting Vaughn vision, and I couldn't be happier. From my first phone call, the staff very helpful and courteous, getting me an initial appointment within 3 weeks. The staff of Vaughn Vision were very friendly, and Dr Vaughn was very nice. He answered all of my questions. I will 100% be referring friends and family here

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — David M.

Very professional and efficient.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my visit — Patrick T.

I very much enjoyed my visit; it was my first time getting my vision tested since childhood and everyone was very pleasant.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and expert care. Every... — Randolph H.

Professional, courteous, and expert care. Everyone was well prepared and the office visit well coordinated for being safe during the pandemic.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — John P.

Excellent experience. Thorough and cordial by all involved.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad Vaughn and staff have always been and ... — Don V.

Dr. Chad Vaughn and staff have always been and continue to be the best.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the most thorough eye examI ha... — Marcie H.

This was one of the most thorough eye exam I have ever had! Dr. Vaughn and his staff were friendly and answered all my questions! If you are looking for a exceptional office, I highly suggest him! He also has a great selection of frames and sizes to choose from! You won’t be disappointed! Thanks for the great experience!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Vaughn Vision.I was... — Theresa L.

This was my first visit to Vaughn Vision. I was very impressed with the atmosphere, the very friendly and professional staff. They took the time with me, I never felt rushed. Dr. Vaughn was amazing and very friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed with him. It was a very pleasant appointment. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Steve F.

It was great meeting everyone for the first time. I appreciate the time spent with all of the staff as I was made to feel very welcome right from the start. Dr. Vaughn was very helpful in explaining my options and I felt no pressure to hurry to make my decisions. He was extremely helpful.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Experience  — Duane S.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and thorough. They explained each procedure in a manner I could understand. Additionally, with my limited insurance option, there was never any pressure to purchase frames or lens from them. I will be a regular patient and would highly recommend Dr.Vaughn.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and explanation of where my ... — Phillip B.

Very thorough exam and explanation of where my eyes are. Dr. Vaughn was engaging and pleasant to be around.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision - Why Go Anywhere Else? — Doreen M.

The staff at Vaughn Vision in Saratoga were welcoming and friendly. They have the coolest machines to test your eyes for various conditions which Dr. Vaughn will review with you - yes, you actually get to view the cool pictures! Dr. Vaughn worked with me to find the best prescription for my eyes. I wasn't given one prescription for both eyes, but two - one for each eye since they're at different levels. Makes sense, right? That's why I chose Vaughn Vision. You'll leave seeing better!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are extremely knowledg... — Amanda K.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Appointments always run on time, and they are there for you when you run into an eyewear “emergency.” I highly recommend their services! You won’t be disappointed.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Henry F.

On time, professional, friendly, complete, clean, efficient, great selection of frames. Not a bad thing to say.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was fast, efficient a enjoyable.  — Mark M.

My visit was fast, efficient a enjoyable.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean offices and examinat... — Michael A.

Very friendly staff, clean offices and examination rooms. Totally China Virus compliant. Dr Vaughn has a great personality and is very professional and very updated on the latest technology. This was my first visit and it certainly won't be my last. I would highly recommend Dr Vaughn to anyone. Prices are very reasonable. Michael T. Ascoli Saratoga Springs

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Service — William G.

Well explained eye exam...new eye health machines....terrific and pleasant help getting my appointment and ordering glasses....and three very pretty ladies ...what more could an old man ask for!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. ... — Brandon M.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Vaughn was easy to speak with and took the time to thoroughly answer my questions. Great selection of glasses and options. Did not feel pressured while making my eye glass selection.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always!  — Andrea L.

Excellent as always! Professional and knowledgeable would highly recommend!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My follow up appointment with Dr. Chad was most... — Thomas T.

My follow up appointment with Dr. Chad was most needed and he took more than ample time to make sure he answered all my concerns. We came to a solution and I am so comfortable with things moving forward. Thank you so Much Dr. Chad I appreciate it.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Pleasant — David P.

Very nice, solid experience. I had my wife make an appointment right after I was finished.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Lora C.

Over all everything went very well ...

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always very friend... — Angela D.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always very friendly, helpful, and professional. Our exams are thorough, selecting new frames and having any repairs done is always quick and easy. Our whole family visits this practice, and youngest child to adults, we’ve been very happy and satisfied for several years.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Great optical services! — Sue B.

Very thorough exam. Great optical services!

Oct 10, 2020