StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Stephanie R.

I have been a client for 4 years, everyone does a great job!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! It was nice to have my an... — Nicole C.

Very friendly office! It was nice to have my anxiety levels at a minimal. Yes I'm terrified of the eye Dr. But now that fear has been laid to rest.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Michelle R.

Been going to Dr vaughn for a few years now. It's always a great experience when we go there.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They fit me in with an app... — Rose G.

Very friendly staff. They fit me in with an appointment the day after I called.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

My visit was way way better than what I had expected. Nothing but professional and more helpful than I could even imagined. The time given to my exam and then choosing new frames was amazing. It was like I was the only appointment of the day! Now I am just waiting to actually get my new glasses and trial contacts.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, personal, professional service.... — Patricia D.

Warm, friendly, personal, professional service.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Elaine S.

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Vaughn at the Carman Road location since he opened. We've only every encountered honesty, promptness, and excellent vision care. In addition there is a good selection of frames to choose from and they will walk you through your vision benefits.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

It was a pleasant experience. Service and selection was great.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn never makes you feel rushed and spen... — Joseph C.

Dr. Vaughn never makes you feel rushed and spends the necessary time with you to make certain that any questions you have are answered.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is knowledgeable and caring. When I ... — Jane W.

Dr. Vaughn is knowledgeable and caring. When I needed cataract surgery, he referred me to a specialist in dealing with astigmatism which resulted in excellent vision following treatment, and welcomed back to his practice.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect all the way around. See details. — John P.

Called for eye exam and had appointment available for me that same afternoon. Both receptionist and doctor were pleasant, professional and thorough. No wait, appointment held right on time. A pleasure

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Mary Lou W.

Always a great experience! From the greeting when you walk in the door through Dr.Vaughn' s exam to picking out frames with Nicki......I just love this practice!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommend Dr Vaughn and his staff to my... — Jennifer A.

i would recommend Dr Vaughn and his staff to my friends and family. They do not try to push extras on you. I knew what extras i wanted before i walked in. I even got in before my appointment time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Vaughn conducts a very thorough ... — Sue B.

As always, Dr. Vaughn conducts a very thorough exam. All the staff are courteous and efficient.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald O.

Happy there isn’t been any change. Thanks for your attentiveness.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location! Easy to schedule, appointments ... — Haley M.

Great location! Easy to schedule, appointments on time, very friendly and explains everything they find during exam very well!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and made it easy for Landon ... — Landon M.

Everyone was great and made it easy for Landon to do the tests!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is great! Highly recommend! — Lauren M.

Dr. Vaughn is great! I had a super pleasant and easy experience with the exam, picking out and ordering glasses, and getting fitted for contacts. I highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time.  — Mark C.

Appointment was right on time. Always top notch service and very professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor at Vaughn vision were comp... — Jaquelyn G.

The staff and doctor at Vaughn vision were competent and courteous. They addressed my concerns professionally and thoroughly. . The office and waiting area were clean with lots of magazines and artwork to enjoy while you wait. And I did not wait very long.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff... — Robert F.

Excellent service, friendly and efficient staff and great selections of glasses. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the services I recei... — Christine O.

I was extremely happy with the services I received. Everyone was especially kind, professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my child! — Madelyn W.

Dr. Vaughn did outstanding with my daughter, who has some special needs! He was calm and explained everything to her. I could tell right away that she wasn't overwhelmed or nervous. That means more than you know!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad is great.  — Joseph M.

Dr. Chad is great. When we are there with my 10-year-old son it is a very easy and calm experience. The knockdown we only stay down stay down down

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star “At first I was really scared because I hadn’t ... — Ian D.

“At first I was really scared because I hadn’t had an eye exam before but Dr. Vaughn told me what he was going to do before he did it so it wasn’t scary at all. The machines were cool and Dr. Vaughn was fun. Thank you for making this easy.”

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism! — Gary S.

Excellent service and professionalism!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP.... — Deborah T.

Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP. Kelly was helpful as always. Appointment was started right on time, done efficiently and necessary follow up has been scheduled.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was professional and pleasant ... — Michael L.

The office staff was professional and pleasant to work with. My appointment started with the Dr. on time. The Dr. was friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t ope... — Melissa C.

Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t open till 9:17 am due to them late arrival.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring — Jane W.

Dr. Vaughn is a warm, caring provider, all the while knowledgeable about a range of eye conditions. Likewise the eyewear staff is pleasant and ready to provide expert advice on both payment details and eyewear selection.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, I can see very clearly! — Rosanne D.

Oh my goodness, I can see very clearly! After three years of getting less-than satisfactory eye exams, I decided it was time to find another doctor. Dr. Vaughn and staff far exceeded my expectations and delivered spectacular service, both in managing my appointment and giving me the perfect eye prescription. Not only do I see clearly, the staff helped me select well-priced glasses, too. I actually look forward to my yearly exams. Thank you.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As president of a large multi specialty medical... — Joseph B.

As president of a large multi specialty medical group, I am disciplined to recognize quality and excellence in our providers and practices. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are truly outstanding! The combination of his strong clinical acumen and state of the art equipment places his practice amongst the best in the region.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Went to Lens crafters in the past. Grea... — Sean C.

5 star. Went to Lens crafters in the past. Great office nice people and Dr. Vaughn was great. He took a lot of time with me. I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you Sean Connors

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are very thorough and ... — Amanda K.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are very thorough and efficient. It’s always a pleasant atmosphere, and they offer great guidance during the selection process to best meet your needs. I highly recommend their practice.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied new patient  — Christopher H.

I had been going to the same doctor for thirty years, and after two dissatisfying yearly appointments I decided it was time for a change. During the exam he explained his findings and I was informed about issues I feel were overlooked or missed by my former doctor. Dr. Vaughn mentioned a term for something he saw in my eye, and when I seemed puzzled about the terminology, he asked and was amazed that this issue was not disclosed to me in the past. He fitted me with a slightly different lens in my right eye which amazingly has sharpened my vision, again something that I think was overlooked for some time now. The appointment went smoothly and for something new I was even able to see photos of the inside of my eye and saw the retinal blood vessels and the macula. Something I had never experienced before and it was very fascinating.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New insurance, same great service & selection — John M.

Changed insurance at 1st of year they explained new insurance was better and went over options with it.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful team at Vaughn Vision Saratoga — Thomas T.

What a wonderful team Dr. Vaughn has, they are so welcoming and efficient in their Job. Dr. Vaughn handled the issue I had so professionally and even though the outcome was a little less than favorable he made me feel great about it. I was so happy to get the office visit when I did as they are busy and they squeezed me in. Thanks to all at Vaughn Vision

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always friendly an... — Nancy C.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help assure your vision and style are at their best!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses and contacts for apmost 27 ... — Robert H.

I have worn glasses and contacts for apmost 27 years. Dr Vaughn and his team are the best.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New customer. — Thomas D.

Easy to get appointment, great staff. New tests I had never had done before and excellent explanations of the results.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephen  — Stephen W.

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and I had a good exper... — April R.

The doctor was very nice and I had a good experience going to his office. The receptionist was very nice as well. I am glad I chose this office to get my eye exam. Will be going back next year!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too quiet in office...  — Erin G.

Maybe a little background music to lighten the experience 😁. It felt like I was attending a wake. It was the same last time and my son said the same. He’s 15 and asked to go somewhere else🤷‍♀️

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and professional atmosphere. A... — Jason W.

Wonderful staff and professional atmosphere. Always made to feel comfortable and answer any questions during visits.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I got a appointment even as ... — Gary R.

Excellent service, I got a appointment even as a new patient in a short amount of time. Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and explained everything. I will keep returning.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience. Very helpful... — Linda A.

Excellent service and experience. Very helpful staff and very thorough exam. Very happy!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

I was referred to you by John Reedy and I in turn will refer others. I enjoyed the low key, no pressure approach. The staff understood that, as a 60 year old tom boy, I have zero taste in choosing eye glasses (clothes etc) and are happy to wait until the 19th when my college age gals are in from college so they can tell dear ole mom what to buy. I appreciated the honesty by the staff with reference as to what to purchase and what not to waste money on. This was such a better experience than my past eye doctors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very fr... — Cora P.

Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Anna F.

Always a positive and friendly experience! I do not live close anymore but will always make this trip.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional! — Linda P.

Always pleasant and professional!

Nov 8, 2018