StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional... — Janice M.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and kind. They explained everything and were very interested in my eye health.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Robert C.

Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and was very polite during my visit.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam — Alan B.

Dr Vaughn examined my eyes very thoroughly. He explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. He even referred me to a specialist for a condition that he noticed I had. I highly recommend him.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one on one service from all staff — Jeff S.

Excellent one on one service from all staff. Receptionist/front office person took the time to explain what exactly my insurance covers. Dr Vaughn didn’t rush through exam, unlike other “vision” centers, and he answered my questions with a clear answers.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see aga... — Anthony T.

Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see again..

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.  — Heather L.

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you send text message reminders and... — Rono S.

I like that you send text message reminders and ability to make appointments online.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit — Douglas B.

Initial visit went very smoothly. Dr. Vaughan and staff kept things moving along. I was examined and ordered glasses.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and staff are very good at what they... — Mark M.

Dr. Vaughn and staff are very good at what they do, highly recommend them to everyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, fast service I would recommend V... — Mark C.

very friendly, fast service I would recommend Vaughn vision to everyone

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent work — David P.

I very much appreciate the clear and concise assessment of my eyes. While a side is definitely important to everyone it is certainly important to my livelihood. It's nice to get an education as well which will always lead to my being able to better take care of my eyesight.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy, Professional, Friendly!  — Olivia A.

Speedy, Professional, Friendly!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Vaughn Vision. Knowledgea... — Mary Lou W.

Always a pleasure at Vaughn Vision. Knowledgeable, profession and friendly...what more could you ask for?!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye care — Helen R.

In the several years that I have seen Dr. Vaugn for annual updates this is the first time I have had a problem with one of my eyes. He asked numerous questions and performed several tests and found a very simple solution with a change of products.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad Vaughn and his staff are first rate! ... — Bruce C.

Dr. Chad Vaughn and his staff are first rate! I highly recommend their office for eyecare , glasses, and contacts.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

Very thorough and complete eye exam, which I need due to my diabetes. Dr. Vaughn is a great combination of friendly & business-like and instills confidence in his patients.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ayshea W.

Dr Vaughn is professional and thorough. He listens carefully to my concerns.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a... — Linda P.

I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a thorough exam! My father is blind from wet macular and I trust Dr. Vaughn to look out for signs of this disorder annually!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as us... — Fiona H.

Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as usual. The office was understanding when I was late which I appreciated! They are conveniently located in a nice plaza. I only wish the receptionist would have mentioned prior to the appointment starting that my health insurance would not be covering the exam as we had previously discussed. I didn't find out until after I paid. Overall a great experience. I will be back!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Eye Doctor — Samantha S.

I have been going here for a few years now and it's always been a great experience. Whether I'm calling to reorder contacts or there for a appointment everyone is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient good quantity of products. ... — Pamela W.

Friendly, efficient good quantity of products.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and staff! — Sewon K.

Friendly doctor and staff!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and ... — Karen P.

Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and explained everything throughout my appointment. Helpful and friendly when trying to decide on new frames and lenses. Provided all options to allow me to make the right choice. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Helpful and friendly. — Stephen L.

The staff is great. Helpful and friendly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue McMillen — Susan M.

Everyone was extremely friendly and polite. They were very helpful and informative throughout my entire appointment. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite doctor and staff. ... — Matthew O.

Very professional and polite doctor and staff. Was very pleased with my visit.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Peter J Bonitatibus Jr — Peter B.

I was in a pinch and they were able to accommodate me with a same-day appointment. Much appreciated.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daugh... — Felicia C.

Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daughter and took extra time with her. I really appreciate the extra consideration.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. That's why I came back.  — Francis D.

Excellent service. That's why I came back.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient for life after being referred by ... — Cooper S.

I'm a patient for life after being referred by insurance. The military didn't give me a choice where to go, but I had such a great visit that I send my wife and whole family to see Dr. Vaughn. Even when I do have a choice, I'll be going back to Vaughn Vision for years to come.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People Great Experience — Leonard M.

I am a bit hesitant to go to any healthcare office in general. The staff at Vaughn Vision was very helpful with the appointment, prescription, and ordering process. I read the time on the card wrong and showed up nearly 1 hour early, Dr. Vaughn squeezed me in. I plan to go these for all eye needs for the rest of time.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch service and knowledgeable ... — Sue B.

As always, top notch service and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen — Colleen M.

Love Vaughn Vision. Everyone working there is super friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. I would recommend this office. Thanks!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, always a pleasant experience. — Kai W.

On-time, always a pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office fo... — Michael C.

I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office for several years...as always it was a pleasure

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff with excellent custome... — Haley W.

Very knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service. Process was easy. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and well organized, th... — Martha T.

The office is beautiful and well organized, the people that work there are great and the doctor is an excellent doctor.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and helpful ----- Doctor is ... — Janice R.

Staff is courteous and helpful ----- Doctor is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is always on time and professional,... — Andrea L.

Dr. Vaughn is always on time and professional, a good experience.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was thoroughly examined, and I un... — Richard C.

I felt like I was thoroughly examined, and I understood the information Dr Vaughn gave to me. A very good experience.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent personel, bright attractive... — Paul S.

Friendly, competent personel, bright attractive office, great service!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My one complaint is that there is no mirror tha... — Patricia S.

My one complaint is that there is no mirror that's magnified so that you can see what you look like when trying on frames. I can't see without my glasses to be able to see what the new ones look like. Who knows I may choose a totally different frame if I could see what I'm looking at.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad Vaughn Eye Care Excellence! — Christopher H.

Dr. Chad Vaughn has been our eye doctor for the past 5 years. We changed over after a change in our coverage and it has turned out to be a terrific turn of events. His staff, his office setting, the thoroughness of the exam is exactly what we are looking for. The entire family goes to Vaughn Vision and we highly recommend his commitment to eye care excellence.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and pr — Mark C.

Courteous and professional

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision: Excellent Eye Care and Eye Wear  — Laura M.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, with state of the art equipment, Dr. Vaughn is thorough and approachable. He explains the various steps of the exams and encourages questions. His front office is welcoming and comfortable, the staff are well trained and eager to find you the best suited glasses for you at the best price, while working with your (if any) insurance. They never push products or new glasses you don't need. Always a nice experience. You may need to wait for an adjustment if someone else is choosing glasses, but that's anywhere, and once it is your turn, they don't rush you, they make sure you are comfortable with the adjustment.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaugn and his staff are supernfriendly and pr... — Terri S.

Dr. Vaugn and his staff are super friendly and professional. Dr. Vaugn has a wide selection of name brand glasses with affortability. Vaugn vision is awesome!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

I always feel that I get outstanding service from Dr. Vaughn. He spends more time with a patient than any other doctor I have been to. I appreciate the attention I receive.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are absolutely amazing!!! Nikki and Alys... — Gage B.

You guys are absolutely amazing!!! Nikki and Alyssa are so delightful!!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann C.

I have been pleased with the service for eye exam, glasses and a recent eye infection check

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i will definitely go back. — Margaret I.

The doctor was wonderful! Very friendly, warm and accommodating. I felt right very comfortable and confident in his abilities. Receptionist was extremely nice and the office is clean and comfortable as well. Enjoyed my time there and services were fairly priced. Have been looking for an eye doctor. Think I have found one!

Oct 7, 2016