StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly H.

Always a comfortable and professional experience.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — John M.

Staff and Dr. Vaughn were friendly and professional. I would recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone seeking eye care.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and Nicki are the best. I highly re... — Carole L.

Dr. Vaughn and Nicki are the best. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience with Vaughn Vision was exc... — Carol C.

The whole experience with Vaughn Vision was exceptional. Dr Vaughn was a joy to deal with. The exam was thorough and I felt very relaxed while we discussed my vision issues. The staff was very helpful, professional and accommodating.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn & his staff are always very professi.. — Carla M.

Dr. Vaughn & his staff are always very professional. The Dr. listened to my concerns & explained solutions that were easily understood. No long wait for my appointment.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Paolo A.

Great personal eye care. Got me in quick for a medical check and very much no hassel

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for years, they do a great... — Stephanie R.

I have been a client for years, they do a great job!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s friendly, exams are thorough, and th... — Judith K.

Everyone’s friendly, exams are thorough, and the customer service is great!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have Dr. Chad mas my Eye Doctor is a great thin... — Thomas T.

Have Dr. Chad mas my Eye Doctor is a great thing, he is very personable and shows great interest in my eye health and my overall well being.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. The... — Meghan T.

We had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. The staff were helpful and hospitable - from the first phone call to the appointment. Dr. Vaughn was very patient and kind with my son who has anxiety. Efficient eye exams!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate service & eye exam — Robert M.

I always get a great eye exam from Dr. Vaughn and his capable staff. Highly recommended.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough experience Dr.... — Patricia H.

Very professional and thorough experience Dr. Vaughn and his staff take the time to explain everything in detail.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, on time — Helen R.

Thorough, professional, on time

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn is... — Nancy K.

Great experience at Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn is a true professional and his staff is also terrific to work with! I had an exam and picked out new glasses within an hour. Great selection of frames including sunglasses. Highly recommend Vaughn Vision!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Took his time and made sure my ey... — Chris P.

Great doctor. Took his time and made sure my eye vision was perfect.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The folks are friendly and professional when I ... — Eileen M.

The folks are friendly and professional when I had a problem they retested me and made the correction. I'm happy with their service.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is extremely helpful and effic... — Jennifer A.

The office staff is extremely helpful and efficient. Dr Vaughn is top notch. No trying to up sell. Nikki is very helpful when it comes to asking for opinion on frames. Always on time!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area! Highly Recommend — Tenley S.

I recently moved to NY from RI and was looking for a local eye doctor that accepted my insurance. I was thrilled to find Vaugh Vision. After reading many of the other reviews, and confirming insurance, I made an appointment and was pleased with how quickly and easily I was able to schedule an appointment. I called and was given a date for the following week! Maybe I am just used to having to scheduled weeks out for the next available appointment but was so pleased with how quick it was. My appointment went great, Dr. Vaugh didn't try to push glasses on me, but did a great job getting my script up to date (It's been probably close to three years since I have gotten new lenses in my glasses) and ultimately decided to go ahead with getting new lenses. I was able to order them for my existing frames which was an added plus - once you find frames you like, you don't really want to have to go through the whole frame shopping experience if you don't have to. The staff was all very friendly and I would for sure recommend them if you're looking for a new doctor.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and even though I have M... — Tina Z.

Everyone was very nice and even though I have Medicaid, treated me with respect.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. Eve... — Donna Z.

I had a great experience at Vaughn Vision. Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. Can’t wait to get my glasses.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best glasses in years — Sara H.

I am very pleased with my glasses, I can see the range of progressive clearly. Dr. Vaughn listened to my concerns and now I have the best glasses I've had in years

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough.Was impressed with the professio... — John W.

Very thorough. Was impressed with the professional service provided by Dr Vaughn and his staff.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit , recommend by my daughter her... — George G.

First time visit , recommend by my daughter her whole family uses them. I was pleased with the service.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Theresa L.

My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Vaughn and everyone that works in the office! Always a very pleasant experience.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Jay M.

Thorough and comprehensive examination in a clean and professional environment. Very pleased with Dr.Vaughn and his staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Vaughn and his staff at Vaugh Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best — Eileen M.

Professional, courteous and friendly. I was very impressed with the high standards of Dr. Vaughn and his staff. I expected to be purchasing both a new set of contact lenses as well as glasses. However, after a thorough examination it was determined that my prescription has not changed in the last two years and I was pleasantly surprised to not be pressured into buying a new set of eyeglasses or contact lenses. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of my visit was great -  — Jane W.

Every aspect of my visit was great - friendly, on-time service and most importantly, careful professional attention to my vision, which is a challenge! Very thankful that the staff knew that as a new member of Medicare my exam was free to me, and that a significant discount on glasses was available.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer in the area I was happy to fi... — Lorraine F.

As a new customer in the area I was happy to find a place that works on my Silhouette glasses . I also found a new set I love for my second back up pair, which I'll probably be wearing all the time now. Very happy I came into Vaughn Vision. This is my new location for testing & frames .

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, and fantastic service — Stefon S.

Quick, and fantastic service

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always; comfortable and we... — Richard R.

Excellent service as always; comfortable and welcoming environment.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was v... — Ray S.

My appointment was on time and Dr. Vaughn was very thorough with his exam.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. — Robert P.

Great experience. Have been going there for years. 5 stars.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Colleen C.

Very professional. Friendly staff. Good communication.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.... — Damon H.

Nice people, and they were quick and thorough.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant setting, professional staff and t... — Stephen B.

Very pleasant setting, professional staff and terrific doctor who is very tolerant and thorough in answering questions. It's also a "friendly" experience - and that's obviously a nice bonus.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when it's time for my eye exa... — Lisa D.

Always a pleasure when it's time for my eye exam.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service — Tammy C.

Very easy to schedule. Very professional and informative. Doesn't try to sell what you don't need.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Book with confidence!  — Laura K.

This team is awesome! I felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Nicky helped me pick out frames that everybody compliments me on. I feel fashoinable a functional for the first time in a long time! Thank you everybody!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision is my favorite eye care provider.... — Christine O.

Vaughn Vision is my favorite eye care provider. The people that work at Vaughn Vision are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and accommodating . Dr. Vaughn is very kind and seems to really care about your eye care health - plus, he has a great sense of humor which keeps me laughing throughout my entire exam. I love this place and it’s always a pleasure to see everyone when it’s time to go back. Christine O’Brien

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise D.

Dr. Vaughn and staff are always so kind! I have had an eye emergency 2 times over the past couple of years and they always fit me in immediately! Amazing service

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tops in the area! IMHO — Joseph G.

Customer service and treatment here is the best in the area, in my opinion. I first came to know about them because my wife has some uncommon eye astigmatism which required a specific prescription. Another optician in the Capital City area suggested that we go to Dr. Vaughn and he handled it perfectly without question. Since then, we've also come to enjoy the top level customer service that we receive from his staff, especially Nikki. I only need to do it periodically, but I will travel the 1-1/2 hours to them because of the service and attention I receive from the Vaughn Vision team.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad, Nikki and the entire team at Vaughn V... — Nancy C.

Dr. Chad, Nikki and the entire team at Vaughn Vision are always knowledgeable and professional. They have treated my entire family for years and I couldnt be happier. Nancy Cavotta-Morton

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Brooks — John B.

Very Smooth and professional. Answered all questions Would recommend.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Devin K.

I have no complaints about my appointment. It was new to me but I never once felt uncomfortable or nervous. I was welcomed as soon as I walk in and I enjoyed my time while I was there.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision is the best eyecare facility  — Laura M.

Vaughn Vision provides premium vision care, uses state of the art testing equipment, and employs wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable office staff. Dr. Vaughn combines professionalism with warmth and caring and remembers personal details even after not seeing you for a year. He is thorough and explains all the procedures and answers questions with patience. Niki the assistant is spectacular at finding the perfect frames and fit and works with your budget in mind.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased I chose Vaugn Vision. Friendly, ef... — Doug F.

Very pleased I chose Vaugn Vision. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr. Chad was outstanding and took the time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent Appointment — Joseph K.

Enjoyed the office atmosphere & courtesy of all present for my appointment.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier — Jessica I.

This was my first time visiting Vaughn vision, and I couldn't be happier. From my first phone call, the staff very helpful and courteous, getting me an initial appointment within 3 weeks. The staff of Vaughn Vision were very friendly, and Dr Vaughn was very nice. He answered all of my questions. I will 100% be referring friends and family here

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. — David M.

Very professional and efficient.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my visit — Patrick T.

I very much enjoyed my visit; it was my first time getting my vision tested since childhood and everyone was very pleasant.

Jan 2, 2021