StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the services I recei... — Christine O.

I was extremely happy with the services I received. Everyone was especially kind, professional, helpful and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing with my child! — Madelyn W.

Dr. Vaughn did outstanding with my daughter, who has some special needs! He was calm and explained everything to her. I could tell right away that she wasn't overwhelmed or nervous. That means more than you know!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad is great.  — Joseph M.

Dr. Chad is great. When we are there with my 10-year-old son it is a very easy and calm experience. The knockdown we only stay down stay down down

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star “At first I was really scared because I hadn’t ... — Ian D.

“At first I was really scared because I hadn’t had an eye exam before but Dr. Vaughn told me what he was going to do before he did it so it wasn’t scary at all. The machines were cool and Dr. Vaughn was fun. Thank you for making this easy.”

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism! — Gary S.

Excellent service and professionalism!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP.... — Deborah T.

Good visit. Will return to select frames ASAP. Kelly was helpful as always. Appointment was started right on time, done efficiently and necessary follow up has been scheduled.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was professional and pleasant ... — Michael L.

The office staff was professional and pleasant to work with. My appointment started with the Dr. on time. The Dr. was friendly, thorough, and answered all my questions.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t ope... — Melissa C.

Had an appointment at 9 am but doors didn’t open till 9:17 am due to them late arrival.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring — Jane W.

Dr. Vaughn is a warm, caring provider, all the while knowledgeable about a range of eye conditions. Likewise the eyewear staff is pleasant and ready to provide expert advice on both payment details and eyewear selection.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oh my goodness, I can see very clearly! — Rosanne D.

Oh my goodness, I can see very clearly! After three years of getting less-than satisfactory eye exams, I decided it was time to find another doctor. Dr. Vaughn and staff far exceeded my expectations and delivered spectacular service, both in managing my appointment and giving me the perfect eye prescription. Not only do I see clearly, the staff helped me select well-priced glasses, too. I actually look forward to my yearly exams. Thank you.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As president of a large multi specialty medical... — Joseph B.

As president of a large multi specialty medical group, I am disciplined to recognize quality and excellence in our providers and practices. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are truly outstanding! The combination of his strong clinical acumen and state of the art equipment places his practice amongst the best in the region.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Went to Lens crafters in the past. Grea... — Sean C.

5 star. Went to Lens crafters in the past. Great office nice people and Dr. Vaughn was great. He took a lot of time with me. I will recommend my friends to come here. Thank you Sean Connors

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are very thorough and ... — Amanda K.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are very thorough and efficient. It’s always a pleasant atmosphere, and they offer great guidance during the selection process to best meet your needs. I highly recommend their practice.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied new patient  — Christopher H.

I had been going to the same doctor for thirty years, and after two dissatisfying yearly appointments I decided it was time for a change. During the exam he explained his findings and I was informed about issues I feel were overlooked or missed by my former doctor. Dr. Vaughn mentioned a term for something he saw in my eye, and when I seemed puzzled about the terminology, he asked and was amazed that this issue was not disclosed to me in the past. He fitted me with a slightly different lens in my right eye which amazingly has sharpened my vision, again something that I think was overlooked for some time now. The appointment went smoothly and for something new I was even able to see photos of the inside of my eye and saw the retinal blood vessels and the macula. Something I had never experienced before and it was very fascinating.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New insurance, same great service & selection — John M.

Changed insurance at 1st of year they explained new insurance was better and went over options with it.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful team at Vaughn Vision Saratoga — Thomas T.

What a wonderful team Dr. Vaughn has, they are so welcoming and efficient in their Job. Dr. Vaughn handled the issue I had so professionally and even though the outcome was a little less than favorable he made me feel great about it. I was so happy to get the office visit when I did as they are busy and they squeezed me in. Thanks to all at Vaughn Vision

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always friendly an... — Nancy C.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help assure your vision and style are at their best!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses and contacts for apmost 27 ... — Robert H.

I have worn glasses and contacts for apmost 27 years. Dr Vaughn and his team are the best.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New customer. — Thomas D.

Easy to get appointment, great staff. New tests I had never had done before and excellent explanations of the results.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephen  — Stephen W.

Wonderful experience! Highly recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice and I had a good exper... — April R.

The doctor was very nice and I had a good experience going to his office. The receptionist was very nice as well. I am glad I chose this office to get my eye exam. Will be going back next year!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too quiet in office...  — Erin G.

Maybe a little background music to lighten the experience 😁. It felt like I was attending a wake. It was the same last time and my son said the same. He’s 15 and asked to go somewhere else🤷‍♀️

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and professional atmosphere. A... — Jason W.

Wonderful staff and professional atmosphere. Always made to feel comfortable and answer any questions during visits.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I got a appointment even as ... — Gary R.

Excellent service, I got a appointment even as a new patient in a short amount of time. Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and explained everything. I will keep returning.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience. Very helpful... — Linda A.

Excellent service and experience. Very helpful staff and very thorough exam. Very happy!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

I was referred to you by John Reedy and I in turn will refer others. I enjoyed the low key, no pressure approach. The staff understood that, as a 60 year old tom boy, I have zero taste in choosing eye glasses (clothes etc) and are happy to wait until the 19th when my college age gals are in from college so they can tell dear ole mom what to buy. I appreciated the honesty by the staff with reference as to what to purchase and what not to waste money on. This was such a better experience than my past eye doctors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very fr... — Cora P.

Always a pleasure going here. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Anna F.

Always a positive and friendly experience! I do not live close anymore but will always make this trip.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional! — Linda P.

Always pleasant and professional!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the customer service re... — Rosann C.

I was very pleased with the customer service received at Vaughn Vision. The staff were polite and very knowledgeable.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and on time. ... — Sally D.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and on time. Would recommend this practice.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional office with a terrific a... — Todd L.

Courteous professional office with a terrific assortment of eyeglass frames. Appointments ran on time and I didn’t feel like I was in a factory.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, friendly office! — Kristi D.

Great service, great staff, friendly office!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is very professional and pleasant. T... — Bruce F.

Dr. Vaughn is very professional and pleasant. The office is well run.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. My visit was thorough, and I did no... — Estella L.

Thank you. My visit was thorough, and I did not feel rushed. Wore my dailies all day the next day with no troubles. It was awesome.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew W.

Great experience thanks to a friendly team with a great selection of glasses, and a quick turn-around time to pickup them up after ordering.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found out at the last minute that the origina... — Kristine W.

I found out at the last minute that the original eye doctor’s office I went to doesn’t take my insurance! So I found Vaughn Vision online and they were able to get me in an hour later! I stopped in early, expecting to wait but they took me in early. Staff and doctor were friendly and professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

I have never had such a complete and thorough eye exam before. Dr Vaugh and his staff were very informative professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with Dr Vaughn and his... — Ann C.

I have been very pleased with Dr Vaughn and his staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very polite helpful ... — Barry S.

Everyone in the office was very polite helpful and professional and I will be recommending them to my friends and family

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great doctor care.  — Jeff W.

Excellent staff, great doctor care.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. Answered all my... — Joseph W.

Very professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helped Isabella unders... — Isabella M.

Everyone was so nice and helped Isabella understand what to expect! Dr. Vaughn was excellent with her!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Exams by Excellent Doctor — Douglas M.

Fantastic Eye Exams by Excellent Doctor

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned about my vision changes since I... — Robert S.

I was concerned about my vision changes since I last had a checkup. Once Dr. Vaughn finished explaining the test results, I was relieved and feel I have a handle on what to expect and what my options are. Very professional, concise and complete.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love about Vaughn vision is... — Rono S.

What I love about Vaughn vision is the friendliness of the team there. They always have a smile and make you feel welcome the moment you walk in the door. Dr. Chad is also just a great all around guy, you can feel his care when he is checking your site out. Highly recommended. (oh yeah, they have a nice selection of classic and hip frames).

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient at Vaughn Vision — Thomas T.

I am new to Vaughn Vision so I did not know what to expect but my appointment with Dr. Vaughn was exactly what I hoped for as he took the time to do a complete exam and answer a number of questions I had. It was nice to be able to get a Saturday appointment as that is what really works for my schedule.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision Rocks! — Lynn G.

All staff were excellent. Probably the best customer service I have received in a long time. Doctor was great with my son and made it easy. The whole process was seamless and everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks all.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!  — Katie G.

I have been seeing Dr. Vaughn for many years at the Saratoga location. The office staff is always kind and goes above and beyond, the office is clean, there is a wide selection of frames, and Dr. Vaughn is great. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, efficient, professional! — Robert M.

Very thorough exam, conducted with great efficiency and clear communication of the results.

Aug 11, 2018