StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Just like the old days. ... — James C.

Outstanding service. Just like the old days. Not what I've experienced lately from other providers.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr. Vaughn his staff! — Shannon G.

Great service from Dr. Vaughn his staff!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and everything is professio... — Theodore C.

Very friendly staff and everything is professional done. I been a for several years and very Satisfied with their service

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are wonderful - friend... — Patricia D.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are wonderful - friendly, efficient, professional. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your first choice!  — Laura K.

The team at Vaughn Vision is the best. Appointments run on time, they are all professional at the highest levels. Nikki in the office helped me pick out my snazzy new frames and I get compliments on them all the time. Easy parking even when Saratoga is full to the brim!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, beautiful facility with k... — Richard R.

Exceptional service, beautiful facility with knowledgeable and welcoming staff.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained everything throughly about... — Timothy M.

The doctor explained everything throughly about my examination and results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall very pleased with the experience.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. — Eileen M.

Pleasant, professional and thorough annual vision examination. Highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Carol Gaige . — Carol G.

Good thorough visit as always . I give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated my appt at Vaughn vision t... — Michelle C.

I really appreciated my appt at Vaughn vision the ladies in the front were kind and the doctor was kind and I recommend this place 100 percent

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jennifer A.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I called to say I was going to be a few minutes late and they told me not to worry. Dr Vaughn is very nice and listens to my concerns. Nicki always gives me an honest opinion and helps me narrow down my frame choice! Great people!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in comfortable setting.  — John P.

Thorough exam in comfortable setting. No pressure in buying new glasses. Would recommend with confidence.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care professional in Saratoga Spri... — Carole L.

The best eye care professional in Saratoga Springs. From the minute that you walk in the door, someone greets you and Dr. Vaughn always listens to you and takes the time to help you and answer your questions or your concern.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing  — Jodi E.

The customer service was amazing and the appointment was quick and went smoothly! Great staff and experience!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad and Nicki were both great and provided... — Joseph G.

Dr. Chad and Nicki were both great and provided me with personal attention.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know I’m in good hands! — Michelle T.

After being with my former eye doctor for 52 years it was hard to adjust to the fact I had to find a new eye doctor. Through a recommendation from my daughter, I made an appointment with Dr Vaughn. I was greeted promptly and checked in with a few forms to complete. I did not wait long in the waiting area but I did have enough time to pick out my new frames. Dr Vaughn came out and brought me back to discuss any concerns/answer any questions then he proceeded with the exam with 4 top of the line devices. Very impressed. He is exactly what I was hoping to find. I made the right choice

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and explanation of options th... — Kathryn O.

Thorough exam and explanation of all options that are suitable for my specific lifestyle and needs. The office also has a good selection of frames.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was extremely pleasant and professio... — Alice C.

Dr. Vaughn was extremely pleasant and professional. I was greeted with a smile by the receptionist and the appointment was thorough and efficient. I appreciate having a home town doc to go to for our families vision needs. Alice Corey, BSN, RN

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Joseph P.

Always a great experience

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lauren H.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and saw me in a timely manner.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vaughn and his staff are great. The staff w... — MaryEllen K.

Dr Vaughn and his staff are great. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Vaughn was very pleasant and took the time to make sure that the entire eye exam was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Julie P.

Really glad to have insurance to bring me back to Vaughn Vison. Set my mind at rest; thorough examination. Great service.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great glasses ! — Richard K.

I had an excellent vision appointment with Dr. Vaughn. His exam was thorough and I did not have to wait at all. The new progressive lenses and glasses I purchased are stylish, comfortable, and really improved my vision

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check Up — Anne M.

Professional & efficient, as always.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment at Vaughn Vision was a pl... — Jennifer K.

My recent appointment at Vaughn Vision was a pleasant one, as always. I was greeted warmly, had no wait time, and received a thorough eye exam.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Heather S.

Had a great visit. Dr Vaughn was very thorough and very nice. Office staff sweet and helpful. Thank you! I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied  — James C.

Dr. Vaughn always comes up with a prescription that wonderfully corrects my lousy vision, then Nikki helps me pick frames perfectly suitable for me. The lab produces a pair of flawless eyeglasses; if anything is wrong, Vaughn Vision works ceaselessly until I am totally satisfied. That’s why I’ve been coming back for years!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dr great staff. — Erin V.

Dr Vaughn has been great for the many years I’ve been seeing him. The staff is excellent as well highly recommended!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Less wait time. Staffs and Doctor are excellent... — Soumen K.

Less wait time. Staffs and Doctor are excellent. Doctor was very good and checked my eyes with all possible ways to find out the problem. I am impressed with the service.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “Spec”tacular! — Anne M.

I’d highly recommend Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and their friendly personalities make you feel comfortable and at ease. You’ll have a comprehensive exam and, if you need glasses, Nicky can expertly fit you with the most flattering frames for your face, from their extensive selection of eyewear. A convenient location on South Broadway, with lots of parking, is also a plus!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Mary C.

Excellent service and care

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision always provides excellent service... — Laura M.

Vaughn Vision always provides excellent service. Dr. Chad is very thorough, answers questions considerately and with patience, with thoughtful explanations. Niki is a superb associate, advising on insurance, lenses, glasses and performs fantastic fittings. Everyone is professional and friendly. It's always a positive experience.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dr.- I never feel rushed through m... — Terry B.

Outstanding Dr.- I never feel rushed through my appointment-Dr. Vaughn takes his time to make sure you get quality vision care. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of a vision care expert !

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Henry F.

Great provider. Location, expertise, availability, and nice folks, to boot. 10/10

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Vaughn calm demeanor and thorou... — Marcia M.

I appreciate Dr Vaughn calm demeanor and thorough eye exam. He took a long and patient time refracting my eyeglass prescription.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his team are always friendly, ca... — Nancy C.

Dr. Vaughn and his team are always friendly, caring and professional. Nikki is extremely accommodating and wonderful at her job. I feel like family when I’m there!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there. They are very polit... — Thomas M.

It was my first time there. They are very polite and knowledgeable. The Dr gives a thorough examination and answer all questions.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — James F.

Friendly, fast and efficient service.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

professional, friendly staff, will schedule again in future ..

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dropped In From Out of State — Patricia M.

I was driving from Massachusetts to New York to attend an event, and experienced an eye issue. My colleague called Dr. Vaughn’s office from the car, and I was able to be seen by the time we got to Saratoga Springs. Having never been there before and me being a new patient yet being in so much discomfort, they were very accommodating and provided a prescription and drops that saved the day. Dr. Von even called me personally the next day to follow up to see how I was doing.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and excellent care f... — Jeff W.

Excellent customer service and excellent care from Dr Vaughn. We've been patients here for years.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff — William G.

This small personalized eye center has it all . friendly ,kind ,staff and a great eye doctor…I recommend them

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very efficient and professio... — Mark M.

My appointment was very efficient and professional.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You need to get your eyes checked, buddy ... here! — Chris S.

This was definitely the most thorough eye examination I have ever received. Dr. Vaughn is very nice and answered all my questions. Marie, also very nice, helped me choose new frames (I need someone else to tell me if they look good on me!) and walked me through the insurance and costs. Highly recommended.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience… — Debra F.

What a difference from “big box” eye centers. I was seen on time and Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and lovely. Very happy!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual  — Christopher P.

Easy to make appointments and the girls in the front are super friendly. They make the annual appointment process painless. Really great selection of frames.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DISAPPOINTED — Joseph G.

Your service was awesome! HOWEVER... I am TOTALLY SURPRISED at the bill you sent me.... You absolutely RAPED the insurance company and then additionally sent me a bill for MORE?!!! Good luck with that.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time They took good... — Kathleen C.

My appointment was right on time They took good care of me .the staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Vaugh was wonderful and very patient with me . I got a great eye exam thank you Kathleen Calcano

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place  — Linda D.

i love having a great relationship with Nicki. She is awesome. Unfortunately, this time we could not buy our glasses at Vaughn because of insurance. We would love to buy our glasses from Vaughn Vision, because of the great service.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, efficient, and friendly service. As alwa... — Gabriel B.

Great, efficient, and friendly service. As always.

Oct 22, 2021