StarStarStarStarStar  — Ayshea W.

Dr Vaughn is professional and thorough. He listens carefully to my concerns.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a... — Linda P.

I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a thorough exam! My father is blind from wet macular and I trust Dr. Vaughn to look out for signs of this disorder annually!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as us... — Fiona H.

Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as usual. The office was understanding when I was late which I appreciated! They are conveniently located in a nice plaza. I only wish the receptionist would have mentioned prior to the appointment starting that my health insurance would not be covering the exam as we had previously discussed. I didn't find out until after I paid. Overall a great experience. I will be back!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Eye Doctor — Samantha S.

I have been going here for a few years now and it's always been a great experience. Whether I'm calling to reorder contacts or there for a appointment everyone is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient good quantity of products. ... — Pamela W.

Friendly, efficient good quantity of products.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and staff! — Sewon K.

Friendly doctor and staff!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and ... — Karen P.

Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and explained everything throughout my appointment. Helpful and friendly when trying to decide on new frames and lenses. Provided all options to allow me to make the right choice. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Helpful and friendly. — Stephen L.

The staff is great. Helpful and friendly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue McMillen — Susan M.

Everyone was extremely friendly and polite. They were very helpful and informative throughout my entire appointment. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite doctor and staff. ... — Matthew O.

Very professional and polite doctor and staff. Was very pleased with my visit.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Peter J Bonitatibus Jr — Peter B.

I was in a pinch and they were able to accommodate me with a same-day appointment. Much appreciated.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daugh... — Felicia C.

Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daughter and took extra time with her. I really appreciate the extra consideration.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. That's why I came back.  — Francis D.

Excellent service. That's why I came back.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient for life after being referred by ... — Cooper S.

I'm a patient for life after being referred by insurance. The military didn't give me a choice where to go, but I had such a great visit that I send my wife and whole family to see Dr. Vaughn. Even when I do have a choice, I'll be going back to Vaughn Vision for years to come.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People Great Experience — Leonard M.

I am a bit hesitant to go to any healthcare office in general. The staff at Vaughn Vision was very helpful with the appointment, prescription, and ordering process. I read the time on the card wrong and showed up nearly 1 hour early, Dr. Vaughn squeezed me in. I plan to go these for all eye needs for the rest of time.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch service and knowledgeable ... — Sue B.

As always, top notch service and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen — Colleen M.

Love Vaughn Vision. Everyone working there is super friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. I would recommend this office. Thanks!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, always a pleasant experience. — Kai W.

On-time, always a pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office fo... — Michael C.

I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office for several years...as always it was a pleasure

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff with excellent custome... — Haley W.

Very knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service. Process was easy. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and well organized, th... — Martha T.

The office is beautiful and well organized, the people that work there are great and the doctor is an excellent doctor.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and helpful ----- Doctor is ... — Janice R.

Staff is courteous and helpful ----- Doctor is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn is always on time and professional,... — Andrea L.

Dr. Vaughn is always on time and professional, a good experience.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was thoroughly examined, and I un... — Richard C.

I felt like I was thoroughly examined, and I understood the information Dr Vaughn gave to me. A very good experience.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent personel, bright attractive... — Paul S.

Friendly, competent personel, bright attractive office, great service!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My one complaint is that there is no mirror tha... — Patricia S.

My one complaint is that there is no mirror that's magnified so that you can see what you look like when trying on frames. I can't see without my glasses to be able to see what the new ones look like. Who knows I may choose a totally different frame if I could see what I'm looking at.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad Vaughn Eye Care Excellence! — Christopher H.

Dr. Chad Vaughn has been our eye doctor for the past 5 years. We changed over after a change in our coverage and it has turned out to be a terrific turn of events. His staff, his office setting, the thoroughness of the exam is exactly what we are looking for. The entire family goes to Vaughn Vision and we highly recommend his commitment to eye care excellence.

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and pr — Mark C.

Courteous and professional

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision: Excellent Eye Care and Eye Wear  — Laura M.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, with state of the art equipment, Dr. Vaughn is thorough and approachable. He explains the various steps of the exams and encourages questions. His front office is welcoming and comfortable, the staff are well trained and eager to find you the best suited glasses for you at the best price, while working with your (if any) insurance. They never push products or new glasses you don't need. Always a nice experience. You may need to wait for an adjustment if someone else is choosing glasses, but that's anywhere, and once it is your turn, they don't rush you, they make sure you are comfortable with the adjustment.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaugn and his staff are supernfriendly and pr... — Terri S.

Dr. Vaugn and his staff are super friendly and professional. Dr. Vaugn has a wide selection of name brand glasses with affortability. Vaugn vision is awesome!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

I always feel that I get outstanding service from Dr. Vaughn. He spends more time with a patient than any other doctor I have been to. I appreciate the attention I receive.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are absolutely amazing!!! Nikki and Alys... — Gage B.

You guys are absolutely amazing!!! Nikki and Alyssa are so delightful!!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann C.

I have been pleased with the service for eye exam, glasses and a recent eye infection check

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i will definitely go back. — Margaret I.

The doctor was wonderful! Very friendly, warm and accommodating. I felt right very comfortable and confident in his abilities. Receptionist was extremely nice and the office is clean and comfortable as well. Enjoyed my time there and services were fairly priced. Have been looking for an eye doctor. Think I have found one!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service, staff was excellent... — Katja S.

Great Customer service, staff was excellent

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice — Elaine S.

Love it here. I've never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes, the staff is extremely helpful, and I haven't had an issue with lenses, frames, or contacts in the two years we've been going here.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional!... — Phoebe K.

Very quick and professional!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David P.

Very professional and well run. Excellent facilities. Staff outstanding. Appreciate Dr. Vaughn's interaction.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very professional and user friendl... — Mason B.

The website is very professional and user friendly

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received. ... — John S.

I was very pleased with the service I received. This office is close to my home and my primary doc's office. I will suggest he send other patients here as it will probably be close to their homes as well.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming to a new patient. Your optician Ni... — Joseph P.

Very welcoming to a new patient. Your optician Nicky was very detailed and helpful. Dr. Vaughn has a very relaxed demeanor with a good sense of humor. Going to the doctor is never easy for most people but you made it enjoyable.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen B.

Everyone who works in the office is so pleasant and professional. Dr. Vaughn's exam is thorough, and he takes time to patiently answer all questions. It's easy to place complete trust in him and his competency.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ! Never had an eye exam, you ma... — Frank G.

Excellent service ! Never had an eye exam, you made it easy and painless ! Thank you

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and friendly at Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn is very thorough and explains e... — Leah M.

Everyone is very helpful and friendly at Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn is very thorough and explains everything very well.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor! And super friendly staff.... — Joshua B.

Awesome Doctor! And super friendly staff.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

The staff was professional, they answered all my questions and I was very pleased with my visit.

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would recommend to anyone needing an updated prescription... — Jake V.

Efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would recommend to anyone needing an updated contacts or glasses prescription or looking for a new pair of frames or set of contacts.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy B.

This was my initial visit and I couldn't be more pleased. I went in for an annual eye exam without the intent of getting contact lenses or glasses and am thoroughly pleased with the service and care given.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Very amazed by how friendly the receptionists were and how helpful the doctor ... — Alicia T.

First time patient. Very amazed by how friendly the receptionists were and how helpful the doctor was. My eyes are getting better slowly, but i definitely feel a difference and am hopeful that they will be ready for my wedding.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vaughn Vision were very accommodating by finding time for me at the last minute to be... — Anthony O.

The staff at Vaughn Vision were very accommodating by finding time for me at the last minute to be seen for an eye issue. It turned out to be an inflammation issue which Dr. Vaughn treated and it was cleared up by the next day. Dr. Vaughn made time for me to come in early the next day (so my family plans wouldn't be disrupted) so he could check my progress. Great service!

Jun 19, 2016