StarStarStarStarStar Very though and personable. Took care of making... — John S.

Very though and personable. Took care of making a referral appointment for me for an eye issue too.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar And many thanks to Marie for tightening the scr... — Peter H.

And many thanks to Marie for tightening the screws on my glasses.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vaughn and his staff were all friendly and p... — Mary W.

Dr Vaughn and his staff were all friendly and professional during my visit. Dr Vaughn took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Estefany F.

Great service, staff was very friendly and my appointment was quick.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn works so hard to help me get the rig... — Thomas T.

Dr. Vaughn works so hard to help me get the right contacts I need to have my best vision and I appreciate that so much.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very nice, but glasses are expensive  — Mickey P.

Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Exam was through and the doctor answered any concerns that I had.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and the... — Sue B.

As always, Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and the staff very attentive.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We’ll-run, professional office. Modern tech to... — David H.

We’ll-run, professional office. Modern tech to

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Exam …..Dr. Vaughn — Joan S.

Very pleasant visit, through examination and feedback from Dr. Vaughn. Nicki great in helping me pick out glasses. Like coming here for my yearly exam.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable, courteous and frie... — Mark M.

Great people, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly, highly recommend.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great first appointment experience — John E.

Great first appointment experience. Thorough exam, and no up-sell for new glasses or contacts I didn’t need. Highly recommended.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosalie F.

Friendly staff and Dr. Chad is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and always listens to what I have to say and gives good feedback.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star First rate staff and a caring eye physician. Ex... — Richard R.

First rate staff and a caring eye physician. Expedient process of arrival, exam and ordering. Dr Vaughn and staff are excellent. I took away 1 star for the cost of glasses as it’s a reflection of the system of an incredibly overpriced medical/eye care system.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in with good timing. — Matthew P.

You and your staff were very welcoming and helpful. It was a pleasant experience.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful  — Lorraine S.

Always pleasant and helpful

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional beyond expectation — Zachary D.

What can I say, the staff displays nothing short of perfect professionalism.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad is very thorough and explains everythi... — Thomas T.

Dr. Chad is very thorough and explains everything he finds and how he is going to proceed. I enjoy my visits as well as Dr. Chad staff as they are very friendly

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Vaughn Vision was great. The s... — Katrina D.

My experience at Vaughn Vision was great. The staff and optometrist were friendly, personable and efficient. The location is clean and well kept after. They were wonderful.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt.  — Johanna R.

Always friendly and prompt.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Just like the old days. ... — James C.

Outstanding service. Just like the old days. Not what I've experienced lately from other providers.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Dr. Vaughn his staff! — Shannon G.

Great service from Dr. Vaughn his staff!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and everything is professio... — Theodore C.

Very friendly staff and everything is professional done. I been a for several years and very Satisfied with their service

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff are wonderful - friend... — Patricia D.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff are wonderful - friendly, efficient, professional. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This should be your first choice!  — Laura K.

The team at Vaughn Vision is the best. Appointments run on time, they are all professional at the highest levels. Nikki in the office helped me pick out my snazzy new frames and I get compliments on them all the time. Easy parking even when Saratoga is full to the brim!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service, beautiful facility with k... — Richard R.

Exceptional service, beautiful facility with knowledgeable and welcoming staff.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained everything throughly about... — Timothy M.

The doctor explained everything throughly about my examination and results. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall very pleased with the experience.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. — Eileen M.

Pleasant, professional and thorough annual vision examination. Highly recommend.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Carol Gaige . — Carol G.

Good thorough visit as always . I give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated my appt at Vaughn vision t... — Michelle C.

I really appreciated my appt at Vaughn vision the ladies in the front were kind and the doctor was kind and I recommend this place 100 percent

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. I ... — Jennifer A.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I called to say I was going to be a few minutes late and they told me not to worry. Dr Vaughn is very nice and listens to my concerns. Nicki always gives me an honest opinion and helps me narrow down my frame choice! Great people!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in comfortable setting.  — John P.

Thorough exam in comfortable setting. No pressure in buying new glasses. Would recommend with confidence.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care professional in Saratoga Spri... — Carole L.

The best eye care professional in Saratoga Springs. From the minute that you walk in the door, someone greets you and Dr. Vaughn always listens to you and takes the time to help you and answer your questions or your concern.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was amazing  — Jodi E.

The customer service was amazing and the appointment was quick and went smoothly! Great staff and experience!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad and Nicki were both great and provided... — Joseph G.

Dr. Chad and Nicki were both great and provided me with personal attention.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I know I’m in good hands! — Michelle T.

After being with my former eye doctor for 52 years it was hard to adjust to the fact I had to find a new eye doctor. Through a recommendation from my daughter, I made an appointment with Dr Vaughn. I was greeted promptly and checked in with a few forms to complete. I did not wait long in the waiting area but I did have enough time to pick out my new frames. Dr Vaughn came out and brought me back to discuss any concerns/answer any questions then he proceeded with the exam with 4 top of the line devices. Very impressed. He is exactly what I was hoping to find. I made the right choice

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and explanation of options th... — Kathryn O.

Thorough exam and explanation of all options that are suitable for my specific lifestyle and needs. The office also has a good selection of frames.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was extremely pleasant and professio... — Alice C.

Dr. Vaughn was extremely pleasant and professional. I was greeted with a smile by the receptionist and the appointment was thorough and efficient. I appreciate having a home town doc to go to for our families vision needs. Alice Corey, BSN, RN

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Joseph P.

Always a great experience

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lauren H.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and saw me in a timely manner.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vaughn and his staff are great. The staff w... — MaryEllen K.

Dr Vaughn and his staff are great. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr Vaughn was very pleasant and took the time to make sure that the entire eye exam was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Julie P.

Really glad to have insurance to bring me back to Vaughn Vison. Set my mind at rest; thorough examination. Great service.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great glasses ! — Richard K.

I had an excellent vision appointment with Dr. Vaughn. His exam was thorough and I did not have to wait at all. The new progressive lenses and glasses I purchased are stylish, comfortable, and really improved my vision

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Check Up — Anne M.

Professional & efficient, as always.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment at Vaughn Vision was a pl... — Jennifer K.

My recent appointment at Vaughn Vision was a pleasant one, as always. I was greeted warmly, had no wait time, and received a thorough eye exam.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Heather S.

Had a great visit. Dr Vaughn was very thorough and very nice. Office staff sweet and helpful. Thank you! I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Satisfied  — James C.

Dr. Vaughn always comes up with a prescription that wonderfully corrects my lousy vision, then Nikki helps me pick frames perfectly suitable for me. The lab produces a pair of flawless eyeglasses; if anything is wrong, Vaughn Vision works ceaselessly until I am totally satisfied. That’s why I’ve been coming back for years!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dr great staff. — Erin V.

Dr Vaughn has been great for the many years I’ve been seeing him. The staff is excellent as well highly recommended!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Less wait time. Staffs and Doctor are excellent... — Soumen K.

Less wait time. Staffs and Doctor are excellent. Doctor was very good and checked my eyes with all possible ways to find out the problem. I am impressed with the service.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “Spec”tacular! — Anne M.

I’d highly recommend Vaughn Vision! Dr Vaughn and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and their friendly personalities make you feel comfortable and at ease. You’ll have a comprehensive exam and, if you need glasses, Nicky can expertly fit you with the most flattering frames for your face, from their extensive selection of eyewear. A convenient location on South Broadway, with lots of parking, is also a plus!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Mary C.

Excellent service and care

Feb 24, 2022