StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff... great collection of glasses. — Ankana C.

Awesome staff... great collection of glasses.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew L.

As professional, helpful, and friendly as you could ever ask for when seeking out an Optometrist.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care here. Dr Vaughn and his suppo... — Jack R.

Always great care here. Dr Vaughn and his supporting staff are awesome.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service, would highly recomm... — Gabriel S.

Excellent friendly service, would highly recommend

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and seamless visit! — Noel D.

A very pleasant and seamless visit!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a visit today staff was friendly and helpfu... — Shawn Sr S.

Had a visit today staff was friendly and helpful no wait time Dr was super helpful and very friendly.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional exam and service — Kathryn O.

My visit for an exam and selection of glasses was great from beginning to end. Everyone is professional and courteous. My exam and assessment was very through and results were explained to me. I highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly efficient and friendly service. — Titus A.

Incredibly efficient and friendly service. I was in and out of the office with everything I needed to be taken care of in record time. The staff was very courteous and easy to work with. I am looking forward to having my wife and daughters seen here as well!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AAA office .. Dr. Vaughn gave me an unbelievabl... — James G.

AAA office .. Dr. Vaughn gave me an unbelievable top-rated exam, the best I ever had. I suggested to my wife that she visit this office for her next eye exam. The ladies in the office are superior co-workers, professional, polite and everything a patient /customer would wish to find.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have as my eye doctor — Rosanne D.

I enjoy the welcoming staff, knowledgeable doctor. The eye exam is a pleasant experience and I always leave seeing clearly.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Patty R.

First time at Varghn Vision, It was a very professional and This was my first time at Vaughn Vision Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt like i received a very thorough exam. I would recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone wanting a complete experience,

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficient appointment. Beautiful o... — Kathleen C.

On time and efficient appointment. Beautiful office, nice doctor..highly recommended.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Excelle... — Diallo H.

Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent selection of eyeglass frames to choose from. My wife and I go to the Saratoga office and are always treated very well there.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like my new eye doctor , the office people we... — Nancy P.

I like my new eye doctor , the office people were nice... I would not change anything... Thank you

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vaughn Vision. Excellent experiences. — Laura M.

Love Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are friendly and professional. The equipment is state of the art and up to date. Every step was explained. No pushy sales. Feel very confident in my eye health and glad they are here and have two nights open til 7. Fantastic.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive care — Patrick B.

Very pleasant atmosphere.Very attentive care.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn provides consistently good vision ca... — Susan P.

Dr. Vaughn provides consistently good vision care for myself and my family. The office staff is friendly and professional. My young adult children are comfortable interacting independently with both Dr. Vaughn and the staff. I would definitely recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone looking for good vision care.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, it was a pleasant experience ... — Dana K.

First time there, it was a pleasant experience and I can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new home for eye care! — Frank D.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Vaughn was very thorough and professional. I’m glad I chose Vaughn Vision. I found a new home for my eye care. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Practice! — Lindsey F.

I realize I can be a difficult patient, but Dr. Vaughn and the other staff there were very understanding with me. I was extremely anxious about my right eye and they got me in right away to be seen. The Guilderland office is a well kept practice, that is highly recommended by me and I can typically find faults fairly easily in things.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! The staff were prom... — Jocelyn K.

A very pleasant experience! The staff were prompt, friendly and helpful. Dr Vaughn was thorough in his exam and very personable. Would recommend for everyone!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BRENDA A Murphy  — Brenda M.

Dr. Chad seems to be a very thorough doctor, he gives me confidence in what I need to do with my eyes. I would recommend him as an eye doctor to anyone.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Maulik Z.

The examination was done very nicely and the explaination given regarding my eye was very precise and easy to understand.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing ! — Molly S.

My daughter is comfortable coming here and loves Dr Vaughn. He is gentle, sincere, and patient with her. The staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gaye M.

Great service. They brought in additional frames for me to look through to make sure I found what would work for me. Very satisfied.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have no complaints would like to see a larger s... — Hollis B.

Have no complaints would like to see a larger selection of frames especially for people who have small heads and need petite adult frames.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Anne P.

It would be good to know the prescription before leaving so if your customers are in need of glasses, contacts or new frames, they're able to be supported whenever needed. Thank you.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Martha T.

Outstanding service. Doctor Vaughn is a great doctor, he explains everything and is really knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazi... — Anna F.

I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazing; never a bad experience! Thank you!!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose Vaughn Vision — James C.

Easy to get appointment. Thorough eye exam from Dr. Vaughn. Nice selection of eyewear. Knowledgeable optician. No high pressure sales people.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice office and staff — Cynthia L.

very nice office and staff

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit with Dr. Vaughn was excellent... — David J.

As usual my visit with Dr. Vaughn was excellent.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence A.

Dr. Vaughn was great, very thorough and professional. He explained everything in great detail. I was very happy with my annual visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Vaughn.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Excellent visit, highly recommend Vaughn vision. Everyone is very thorough, patient and professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually had fun going thru the process. I fe... — Ronald D.

I actually had fun going thru the process. I felt as if I new everyone my whole life because they really want to help you. Awesome

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Rachel H.

I have been a patient for several years & recently brought my parents on board because they were unhappy with their optometrist. Dr Vaughn is always thorough & was very patient with my dad who suffers from dementia. The entire staff is knowledgeable & accommodating, even double checking to confirm insurance coverage available. I would highly recommend Vaughn Vision.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar “SPECS”tacular! — Anne M.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff, Nicky and Haley, are knowledgeable, thorough, and very friendly! You can’t go wrong and you won’t be disappointed with this practice!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christopher P.

This was my first visit. Dr Vaughn was great and the girls up front were very friendly!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen B.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and courteous.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for more than s... — Christopher O.

I have been going to Dr. Vaughn for more than seven years and I always leave his office with great confidence that my visual needs (contacts and glasses) are being taken care of and attended to with great priority. It's a comfortable and friendly environment and very time efficient.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, clean, professional - Staff and facility — Matthew K.

Friendly staff, and Dr. Vaughn. Took care of me quickly and efficiently. Will absolutely be using him for all my eye appointment needs in the future.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was our first visit — Agnes S.

Our appointment was our first visit to your office. The staff and Doctor were not only professional but definitely had our needs in mind. Thank you

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyleen R.

My husband and I both love the service we receive at Vaughn Vision. We would recommend Dr. Vaughn to anyone that is looking for an eye doctor. He is very thorough and personable.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Lorie C.

Very thorough and professional. The staff is friendly and helpful, highly recommend.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I live 700 miles away, you are my go t... — Helen R.

Although I live 700 miles away, you are my go to Doctor for my yearly eye appointment. Thorough and efficient but always time to catch up on the past year. If I run out of contacts, they are in the mail the same day . Thanks so much.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam  — Thomas T.

My annual eye exam went without issue Dr. Chad explained in detail after his probing how my eyes were progressing. I was happy that I approved the different test that were offered as it help me understand an eye floater I had and also established a baseline for my glaucoma as well as Macular eye health.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a pleasant, well-run office. Everyone ... — Judith K.

This is a pleasant, well-run office. Everyone makes you feel welcome. Quality of care seems excellent.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Stephanie R.

I have been a client for 4 years, everyone does a great job!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! It was nice to have my an... — Nicole C.

Very friendly office! It was nice to have my anxiety levels at a minimal. Yes I'm terrified of the eye Dr. But now that fear has been laid to rest.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Michelle R.

Been going to Dr vaughn for a few years now. It's always a great experience when we go there.

Jun 29, 2019