StarStarStarStarStar I’m not sure I’d come back — Brian W.

Could you send paperwork for new patients digitally before the appointment? Could you explain what the costs might be beforehand based on my insurance? Might you train new employees somewhat before putting them in the room to shadow an employee and attempt to learn on the job? I felt I got a good exam but everything around it was less than perfect. My time is valuable. I was completely shocked by the final price for the lenses and actually left and called about 30 minutes later to cancel them. Nikki was pleasant and accommodating and put through the refund efficiently. Sadly, I’m not sure I would come back.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism... — William G.

Appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism of Dr. Vaughn and his staff. Very satisfied.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment with Dr. Vaughn  — Barbara B.

It was really refreshing to know the doctor read my input sheet before he came into the room. He made known my occupation and chatted before the exam. Dr. Vaughn listened to my concerns, which instilled my trust to listen to his recommendations. I highly recommend Vaughn Vision because I've been going there for 2 years for eyeglass tightening, before I made an appointment, and they were always cordial and willing to accommodate me even though I wasn't their patient.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant meeting. Explained and under... — Ronald O.

It was a pleasant meeting. Explained and understood the results . Thanks

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Christine H.

I'm so glad I found you guys on Google what a great experience I had made me love that i need glasses

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision  — Christopher W.

Dr. Vaughn and the entire staff at Vaughn Vision offer a professional and relaxing experience. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Dr. Vaughn takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions or concerns.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn Vision is always professional and thorou... — Shelly H.

Vaughn Vision is always professional and thorough. I feel very confident in them as one of my family's physicians.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad and Nicki were great during my last ap... — Thomas T.

Dr. Chad and Nicki were great during my last appointment and I do appreciate it. Things have changed but that did not cause any uncertainty for me as they had all the new rules in place and I felt very safe and as always at home.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin K.

Vaughn Vision is outstanding.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care as always!  — Kristin G.

Great service and care as always!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Carole L.

From the moment that you walk into Dr. Vaughn's practice, you feel welcomed. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughan provides excellent service efficiently.... — Robert F.

Vaughan provides excellent service efficiently. I always know I will get exactly what I need.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very honest doctor. Happy with the service. Gla... — Lourdes R.

Very honest doctor. Happy with the service. Glad I didn’t go back to my previous doctor.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, safe, and friendly!! — Patricia D.

Professional, clean, safe, and friendly!!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vaughn vision  — Thomas O.

Staff was helpful and professional. Dr. Vaughn gave me a number of tests and explained the results in clear and concise way.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & courteous appt. Good selection ... — Gerald F.

Very pleasant & courteous appt. Good selection of eye wear, great service.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very pleased.  — Mark C.

This was my first visit. I was very pleased.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ..Anthony DePascale — Anthony D.

Very happy with my exam and also the help from his staff!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. I would recommend Dr Vaug... — Richard C.

Always a great visit. I would recommend Dr Vaughn to anyone.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff... great collection of glasses. — Ankana C.

Awesome staff... great collection of glasses.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew L.

As professional, helpful, and friendly as you could ever ask for when seeking out an Optometrist.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care here. Dr Vaughn and his suppo... — Jack R.

Always great care here. Dr Vaughn and his supporting staff are awesome.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service, would highly recomm... — Gabriel S.

Excellent friendly service, would highly recommend

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and seamless visit! — Noel D.

A very pleasant and seamless visit!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a visit today staff was friendly and helpfu... — Shawn Sr S.

Had a visit today staff was friendly and helpful no wait time Dr was super helpful and very friendly.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional exam and service — Kathryn O.

My visit for an exam and selection of glasses was great from beginning to end. Everyone is professional and courteous. My exam and assessment was very through and results were explained to me. I highly recommend.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly efficient and friendly service. — Titus A.

Incredibly efficient and friendly service. I was in and out of the office with everything I needed to be taken care of in record time. The staff was very courteous and easy to work with. I am looking forward to having my wife and daughters seen here as well!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AAA office .. Dr. Vaughn gave me an unbelievabl... — James G.

AAA office .. Dr. Vaughn gave me an unbelievable top-rated exam, the best I ever had. I suggested to my wife that she visit this office for her next eye exam. The ladies in the office are superior co-workers, professional, polite and everything a patient /customer would wish to find.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have as my eye doctor — Rosanne D.

I enjoy the welcoming staff, knowledgeable doctor. The eye exam is a pleasant experience and I always leave seeing clearly.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Patty R.

First time at Varghn Vision, It was a very professional and This was my first time at Vaughn Vision Everyone was very professional and friendly. I felt like i received a very thorough exam. I would recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone wanting a complete experience,

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficient appointment. Beautiful o... — Kathleen C.

On time and efficient appointment. Beautiful office, nice doctor..highly recommended.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Excelle... — Diallo H.

Very professional and courteous staff. Excellent selection of eyeglass frames to choose from. My wife and I go to the Saratoga office and are always treated very well there.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like my new eye doctor , the office people we... — Nancy P.

I like my new eye doctor , the office people were nice... I would not change anything... Thank you

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vaughn Vision. Excellent experiences. — Laura M.

Love Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn and his staff are friendly and professional. The equipment is state of the art and up to date. Every step was explained. No pushy sales. Feel very confident in my eye health and glad they are here and have two nights open til 7. Fantastic.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive care — Patrick B.

Very pleasant atmosphere.Very attentive care.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn provides consistently good vision ca... — Susan P.

Dr. Vaughn provides consistently good vision care for myself and my family. The office staff is friendly and professional. My young adult children are comfortable interacting independently with both Dr. Vaughn and the staff. I would definitely recommend Vaughn Vision to anyone looking for good vision care.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, it was a pleasant experience ... — Dana K.

First time there, it was a pleasant experience and I can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new home for eye care! — Frank D.

The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Vaughn was very thorough and professional. I’m glad I chose Vaughn Vision. I found a new home for my eye care. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Practice! — Lindsey F.

I realize I can be a difficult patient, but Dr. Vaughn and the other staff there were very understanding with me. I was extremely anxious about my right eye and they got me in right away to be seen. The Guilderland office is a well kept practice, that is highly recommended by me and I can typically find faults fairly easily in things.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience! The staff were prom... — Jocelyn K.

A very pleasant experience! The staff were prompt, friendly and helpful. Dr Vaughn was thorough in his exam and very personable. Would recommend for everyone!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BRENDA A Murphy  — Brenda M.

Dr. Chad seems to be a very thorough doctor, he gives me confidence in what I need to do with my eyes. I would recommend him as an eye doctor to anyone.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Maulik Z.

The examination was done very nicely and the explaination given regarding my eye was very precise and easy to understand.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing ! — Molly S.

My daughter is comfortable coming here and loves Dr Vaughn. He is gentle, sincere, and patient with her. The staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gaye M.

Great service. They brought in additional frames for me to look through to make sure I found what would work for me. Very satisfied.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have no complaints would like to see a larger s... — Hollis B.

Have no complaints would like to see a larger selection of frames especially for people who have small heads and need petite adult frames.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Anne P.

It would be good to know the prescription before leaving so if your customers are in need of glasses, contacts or new frames, they're able to be supported whenever needed. Thank you.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Martha T.

Outstanding service. Doctor Vaughn is a great doctor, he explains everything and is really knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazi... — Anna F.

I love Dr. Vaughn and his staff is always amazing; never a bad experience! Thank you!!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I chose Vaughn Vision — James C.

Easy to get appointment. Thorough eye exam from Dr. Vaughn. Nice selection of eyewear. Knowledgeable optician. No high pressure sales people.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice office and staff — Cynthia L.

very nice office and staff

Nov 4, 2019