StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and well stocked frames — Patricia S.

Nice selection of frames. My request is a magnified mirror so that I can see what the frames look like on. We have great insurance so everything that we want is available.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. Everyone, from th... — Kristen V.

Excellent and prompt service. Everyone, from the front office to Dr. Vaughn, was exceptionally kind and welcoming.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was very helpful... — Mckenzie R.

Everyone here was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Best optometrist I’ve been to.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Hilary C.

They listen to your concerns and what you want, and make efforts to accommodate. They even found a frame that I liked, which I might not have found otherwise.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very fortunate to have great eye ca... — Maureen M.

I have been very fortunate to have great eye care over the last five years with Vaughn Vision. Dr. Vaughn gives incredibly thorough exams and makes me feel comfortable to ask about questions regarding my eyes and his responses are well thought out. He introduced me to wearing contacts and was exceptionally patient as I fumbled through figuring out how to insert them properly. Anytime I've had to reach out to the office with questions, they have provided exceptional services promptly.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that misses nothing!! — Kayla F.

Amazing doctor that misses nothing!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care at its Best! Knowledgeable and Friend... — Christopher H.

Eye Care at its Best! Knowledgeable and Friendly Team with your Best Interest as their top Priority!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first time their and it was a good experience  — Alan S.

first time their and it was a good experience

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first impression — Dawn A.

Marie was very helpful as I was looking for new frames..She was attentive and informative..I have new insurance and she walked me through my options, co-pays and charges... Dr.Vaughn was professional, and personable...He took time to explain what he saw and I never felt rushed.. Glad I made the choice to come to this office.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Charles F.

Very pleasant and professional staff. Thorough examination by Dr. Vaughn. Excellent selection of frames.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chad is knowledgeable, keeps on the latest tech... — John-Michael C.

Chad is knowledgeable, keeps on the latest technology, very personable and communicates effectively.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough. — Donald W.

Very friendly and thorough.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appt. with Dr. Vaughn at the beg... — Robin K.

I had my first appt. with Dr. Vaughn at the beginning of the week. I was very impressed! Dr. Vaughn was thorough and explained everything to me. He was patient and very kind. His staff were also kind and helpful. I will be seeing him again next year.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! Very friendly and hel... — Cora P.

Great service as always!! Very friendly and helpful picking out glasses.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional... — Janice M.

Dr. Vaughn and his staff were very professional and kind. They explained everything and were very interested in my eye health.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Robert C.

Dr. Vaughn was very thorough and was very polite during my visit.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam — Alan B.

Dr Vaughn examined my eyes very thoroughly. He explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions. He even referred me to a specialist for a condition that he noticed I had. I highly recommend him.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent one on one service from all staff — Jeff S.

Excellent one on one service from all staff. Receptionist/front office person took the time to explain what exactly my insurance covers. Dr Vaughn didn’t rush through exam, unlike other “vision” centers, and he answered my questions with a clear answers.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see aga... — Anthony T.

Great Exam, Care, Service...Happy I can see again..

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.  — Heather L.

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you send text message reminders and... — Rono S.

I like that you send text message reminders and ability to make appointments online.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit — Douglas B.

Initial visit went very smoothly. Dr. Vaughan and staff kept things moving along. I was examined and ordered glasses.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and staff are very good at what they... — Mark M.

Dr. Vaughn and staff are very good at what they do, highly recommend them to everyone.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, fast service I would recommend V... — Mark C.

very friendly, fast service I would recommend Vaughn vision to everyone

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent work — David P.

I very much appreciate the clear and concise assessment of my eyes. While a side is definitely important to everyone it is certainly important to my livelihood. It's nice to get an education as well which will always lead to my being able to better take care of my eyesight.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy, Professional, Friendly!  — Olivia A.

Speedy, Professional, Friendly!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Vaughn Vision. Knowledgea... — Mary Lou W.

Always a pleasure at Vaughn Vision. Knowledgeable, profession and friendly...what more could you ask for?!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality eye care — Helen R.

In the several years that I have seen Dr. Vaugn for annual updates this is the first time I have had a problem with one of my eyes. He asked numerous questions and performed several tests and found a very simple solution with a change of products.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chad Vaughn and his staff are first rate! ... — Bruce C.

Dr. Chad Vaughn and his staff are first rate! I highly recommend their office for eyecare , glasses, and contacts.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

Very thorough and complete eye exam, which I need due to my diabetes. Dr. Vaughn is a great combination of friendly & business-like and instills confidence in his patients.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ayshea W.

Dr Vaughn is professional and thorough. He listens carefully to my concerns.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a... — Linda P.

I feel confident that Dr. Vaughn is giving me a thorough exam! My father is blind from wet macular and I trust Dr. Vaughn to look out for signs of this disorder annually!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as us... — Fiona H.

Dr. Vaughn was very fast and professional as usual. The office was understanding when I was late which I appreciated! They are conveniently located in a nice plaza. I only wish the receptionist would have mentioned prior to the appointment starting that my health insurance would not be covering the exam as we had previously discussed. I didn't find out until after I paid. Overall a great experience. I will be back!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Eye Doctor — Samantha S.

I have been going here for a few years now and it's always been a great experience. Whether I'm calling to reorder contacts or there for a appointment everyone is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming here.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient good quantity of products. ... — Pamela W.

Friendly, efficient good quantity of products.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctor and staff! — Sewon K.

Friendly doctor and staff!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and ... — Karen P.

Highly recommend Dr. Vaughn. Very friendly and explained everything throughout my appointment. Helpful and friendly when trying to decide on new frames and lenses. Provided all options to allow me to make the right choice. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. Helpful and friendly. — Stephen L.

The staff is great. Helpful and friendly.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue McMillen — Susan M.

Everyone was extremely friendly and polite. They were very helpful and informative throughout my entire appointment. I would definitely recommend this office to family and friends.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite doctor and staff. ... — Matthew O.

Very professional and polite doctor and staff. Was very pleased with my visit.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Peter J Bonitatibus Jr — Peter B.

I was in a pinch and they were able to accommodate me with a same-day appointment. Much appreciated.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daugh... — Felicia C.

Dr. Vaughn was wonderful with my 8-yr old daughter and took extra time with her. I really appreciate the extra consideration.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. That's why I came back.  — Francis D.

Excellent service. That's why I came back.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient for life after being referred by ... — Cooper S.

I'm a patient for life after being referred by insurance. The military didn't give me a choice where to go, but I had such a great visit that I send my wife and whole family to see Dr. Vaughn. Even when I do have a choice, I'll be going back to Vaughn Vision for years to come.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People Great Experience — Leonard M.

I am a bit hesitant to go to any healthcare office in general. The staff at Vaughn Vision was very helpful with the appointment, prescription, and ordering process. I read the time on the card wrong and showed up nearly 1 hour early, Dr. Vaughn squeezed me in. I plan to go these for all eye needs for the rest of time.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, top notch service and knowledgeable ... — Sue B.

As always, top notch service and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen — Colleen M.

Love Vaughn Vision. Everyone working there is super friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait long for my appointment. I would recommend this office. Thanks!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On-time, always a pleasant experience. — Kai W.

On-time, always a pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office fo... — Michael C.

I have been a patient at Dr. Vaughn's office for several years...as always it was a pleasure

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff with excellent custome... — Haley W.

Very knowledgeable staff with excellent customer service. Process was easy. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 18, 2017