StarStarStarStarStar This is such a friendly professional office.  — Laura P.

This is such a friendly professional office. The doctor seemed to really care about the results you are hoping to achieve.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores L.

Dr Mardirossian is friendly and patient- answers all my questions about his different beauty procedures. He takes my satisfaction seriously even though I was only in for Botox injections. I like that he administers the injections instead of an assistant.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the staff is very n... — Heather R.

The office is beautiful and the staff is very nice and professional. I really like Dr. Mardirossian. He's does excellent work and very personable.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Carol D.

The service at Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics is outstanding. Dr. Mardirossian is not only a gifted surgeon, but a warm and caring individual. I feel totally safe and comfortable with the procedures and services he and his staff provide.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not consider going anywhere but here!!! — Diann F.

Warm, friendly and professional practice. Beautiful results!

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curt S.

A very excellent impression made by everyone. Inspired complete confidence.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Seymour S.

everything was 100%. everything ernt smoothly. everyone was pleasant and curtious.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor who really listens ! Dr. M... — Marla S.

Excellent Doctor ! Dr. M is a true professional who believes in a soft and natural approach - Nothing too overdone. His goal is to refresh , revitalize and restore you, while adding a more youthful look. He is a true professional who really listens. He is skilled and extremely well educated in his field .

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great botox — Gillian B.

Dr Mardirossian knows just how to use botox to create a fresh looking face

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for years, fir... — Hilary M.

I've been going to this practice for years, first with Dr. Jacobson, now with Dr. Mardirossian. Dr. M takes his time, is very thoughtful, caring, and most importantly, well educated. I totally recommend him.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mardirossian was very knowledgeable  — Robert B.

Dr Mardirossian was very knowledgeable and the staff was very nice. I came in for a consultation and Dr Mardirossian was great, he spent almost an hour going over the various options available to me.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Team - High Quality Services — Lisa S.

The team at Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics are warm and friendly. This was my first visit and I felt welcomed and taken care of while in the office. Dr. Mardirossian was equally friendly and I felt immediately at ease. He was professional and the results of my visit are outstanding.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mardirossian and his team are great! ... — Lori K.

Dr. Mardirossian and his team are great! From the moment I walked in the office I felt comfortable and confident that I didn't even consult with any other plastic surgeons! I couldn't be more pleased with my results.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people working there. Didn't keep m... — Mitchell F.

Very pleasant people working there. Didn't keep me waiting long for appointment. Dr. answered all my concerns.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a fabulous experience with Dr. M — Rhonda S.

I always have a fabulous experience with Dr. Mardirrosian. My results are beautiful.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in Dr and staff.... — Judy M.

Total confidence in Dr and staff.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mardirossian and his staff are extremely prof... — Aaron B.

Dr. Mardirossian and his staff are extremely professional, dedicated and caring -- making the entire procedure from beginning to end a smooth and reassuring experience.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie V.

I love the staff and Dr. Mardirossian. Everyone makes you feel like you are part of their family.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Elissa E.

Dr. Mardirossian and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. I had chin lipo and RF skin tightening done. I am so pleased with my results. Since the procedure my confidence has sky rocketed. My chin has always bothered me since I was a teenager and now I feel so confident and I am so thankful for Dr. M and his AMAZING work.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care! — Galina M.

Dr Mardirossian is great! He took time to listen to my concerns and explained in detail how he can address them. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and I will highly recommend him. His office staff is outstanding as well!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy C.

Your office is very efficient, very caring and professional. I would not try and find anyone else to do any type of facial treatments. This is where I will stay.

Sep 13, 2016