StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff caring and concerned — Wayne H.

Doctor and staff caring and concerned

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only one initial appointment. I will be happy ... — Phyllis S.

Only one initial appointment. I will be happy to review at a later date.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy L.

Never have accessed on line

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raghuram and his staff are superb. — Robert C.

Dr. Raghuram and his staff are superb. He has given me skills, understanding and assistance, all greatly appreciated.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough — Donald S.

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, cordial, and caring. — Philip B.

Prompt, efficient, cordial, and caring.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very informative.  — Diane S.

My first visit was very informative. The Doctor listened to my medical history intently asking questions periodically. He explained a sleep disorder I may have very carefully and thoroughly as well as what it might mean to me. Finally, he explained what testing he thought should be done and why. He reset my CPAC so he would have a reading at the different setting at our next visit. He scheduled a sleep study to see if I moved during REM and a follow up appt. to discuss.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with every visit to this office.... — Stephen P.

Very impressed with every visit to this office. Staff and Doctor have been great!!!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.... — James Jim B.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They completed my scheduled appt even though I was at the wrong scheduled office for my first visit.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office sent info on pre-filling out info as... — Don C.

The office sent info on pre-filling out info as a new patient. The office had the appearance of a well run concern, I completed any forms and had my insurance cards copied and was into get vitals taken and a short wait for the Dr. We discussed my reason for being there, I got some good direction on what to do next. It was very a very efficient visit, as well as what was next.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful informative staff — Steven S.

Very helpful informative staff

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is all so helpful I am glad to have th... — LaRee M.

everyone is all so helpful I am glad to have them in my corner thank you

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — Gladys G.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is great, and it was nice... — Andrew K.

The customer service is great, and it was nice meeting the doctor.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sleep! — Wayne F.

Easy to find, Jeannette was pleasant to talk with.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very convenient and easy to make an appo... — Monisha G.

It was very convenient and easy to make an appointment. Staff was pleasant and polite. Dr. Akhil was very professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend to everyone.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc and office were great friendly helpful ... — Leonard S.

The Doc and office were great friendly helpful and very concerned about my well being.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely accommodating and helpful  — Jason H.

Thanks for fitting me in with very little notice! Your willingness to go the extra mile was a true blessing.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to deal with. — Steven T.

Very pleasant to deal with.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Is thorough and insightful. — Gary M.

Dr. Is thorough and insightful.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive! — Susan B.

Very impressive! First & follow-up appointments set quickly, no "booked out for months" wait time. Knowledgeable & friendly staff, great atmosphere. Dr. Raghuram is absolutely awesome. Yes, I'd send my mother to this facility.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in in the office was very friendly — Jerry B.

Everyone in in the office was very friendly and engaging. Jannett is a jewel as she takes her time thoroughly and patiently explains details of the processes.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very easy, since I had also been pre dia... — Colleen C.

It was very easy, since I had also been pre diagnosed years ago. So my having apnea was a given. With the new machines and new technology, self adjusting and the Dr. abllity to look and adjust things from his office will save a lot of driving. Nice folks as well.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and helpful. I had to ... — Darlene W.

They are always friendly and helpful. I had to get extra supplies for my machine and Jeanette is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician made it fun and very comfortable... — Cheri W.

The technician made it fun and very comfortable. I'm disappointed that its already been a week and no response from the doctor.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Weve already recommended fr... — Lavern H.

Have already recommended to friends and family and highly recommend to everyone.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service. I have had sleep apnea... — Daryl N.

Great friendly service. I have had sleep apnea for 20 years and worked with many facilities. The doctor was great and the time spent with the staff getting fitted was the best I have ever had. I am so happy with my new mask. Great service...

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very pleasant and knowled... — Sherrie M.

All of the staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. The doctor seemed very attentive to what I was saying. Would definitely recommend this clinic to others

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiences with this sleep clinic. — Gay K.

I am sooo impressed with the kindness and information shown to me at my two visits. Dr. Rage and Adrian are awesome!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. .. — Terrill R.

Very informative. Finally a sleep mask I can use

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My overnight evaluation  — Christopher Z.

These guys put me at ease immediately. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to sleep. The computer showed that I fell asleep about ninety seconds after the lights got turned off

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice would highly recommend to an... — Helen C.

Excellent practice would highly recommend to anyone . Very professional and knowledgeable. A great experience, 10x better than another group I used.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in the office was professional, knowle... — Cindy M.

Everyone in the office was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. The appointment went quickly and smoothly. When I put on all the monitoring equipment that night, it was easy to do because of the precise instructions and practice I had in the office. It might be nice, though, to have a FAQ sheet in the box with the equipment so patients will know what to do if things aren't going right. For example, if they don't see the green light grid, how do they know it's still working right or not?

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has been excellent during the entire ... — Larry K.

The staff has been excellent during the entire process. I will definitely refer my friends to this business..

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the appointment and the info... — Anita R.

I was pleased with the appointment and the information provided.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable, professional care — Thomas G.

All Vancouver Sleep Center personnel are friendly yet professional, personable and efficient. The atmosphere is calm and relaxed. Appointments start on time and are long enough to allow a thorough review of your clinical condition and discussion of care plan.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Natasha T.

The office was clean and inviting. The doctor was very knowledgeable about my issue and gave me positive recommendations. I was happy to see that he show concerned.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and made me feel like what I'm go... — Dena W.

Very friendly and made me feel like what I'm going through is important. Described the machine I had to sleep with well and made sure I understood it.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic!!! — Amy T.

Was greeted right away by a very friendly staff member. Waited less then 10 minutes for Dr Raghuram. He was very personable, very knowledgeable and helped me understand some more about my CPAP machine. He was very detailed in all of his actions whether it was taking my information or explaining information to me. I really appreciate his bed side manner. Great clinic!!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Thomas B.

Dr Raghuram and his staff are very professional and aware of patients concerns/fears regarding, the mystery of sleep. if needed, the over-nite, in office, sleep study is well run and secure. Whle being shocked at my need for the CPAP machine, it has resulted in a signifiant increase in mental function and overal energy!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far very professional and supportive to help... — Richard U.

So far very professional and supportive to help me with my sleeping issues.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area but couldn't be happier to have... — Heidi K.

New to the area but couldn't be happier to have found Vancouver sleep center. Easy to make an appointment, friendly staff, short wait time and an incredibly knowledgeable Dr. Thank you!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stew was awesome I couldn't have asked for a be... — Cory B.

Stew was awesome I couldn't have asked for a better care giver at all he kept me laughing and interested. The fact that I felt like he didn't try to hide info and things from me made it a lot more comfortable

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good — Artem R.

I have no experience with other sleep centers or specialists. Appointments are easy to setup, even after hours; extreme or special cases are accommodated really fast. Staff is attentive, medical professionals are understanding and attentive (although some could smile a bit more ;)

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth J.

You listen to the patient needs. Also give good feedback.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. — Donald M.

Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Feb 8, 2017