StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/... — Jason S.

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 would return

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the... — Dartha S.

As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the only patient there. Quick service, friendly associates and very professional. I would definitely recommend Cherryville Eye-care to all my family and friends.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cherryville Eye care. — Penny L.

I love Cherryville Eye care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision... — Jean H.

Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision problems.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and pleasurable experience. — Michael B.

Fantastic and pleasurable experience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

5 stars for staff and dr.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly and caring sta... — Theresa B.

Excellent service. Very friendly and caring staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional — Michael B.

Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi F.

The staff of Cherryville Eye is most friendly and the environment is warm and inviting.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna A.

I had a 5 star visit yesterday and was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin P.

I had been to several eye doctors in the area prior to visiting Cherryville Eye Care. This practice is by far heads above the rest. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful in choosing glasses, and the doctor is extremely personable and professional.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cherryville eye care — Robert W.

they always do a great job,answer any question you may have.Have been going for several years and will keep on going to cherryville eye care. keep up the good work!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting emails to remind me of my ... — Pam J.

I appreciate getting emails to remind me of my appointments and being able to request them.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Jason H.

Great, friendly staff and I'm glad to have Dr. Dellinger and his team as my new eye care providers

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dellinger is wonderful! He & his staff are ... — Melissa A.

Dr. Dellinger is wonderful! He & his staff are knowledgable & caring. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — William M.

I don't like coming to the doctor, especially eye doctors, because I don't like things in my eyes but the experience was great and I would recommend you guys to anyone.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive and caring place. The nurses an... — Hoy C.

A very positive and caring place. The nurses and doctors make it a point to make a personal connection to you and provide top quality eye care. They are also very willing to give you the best products in eyewear and a very minimal cost to the patient. I wish more doctor's offices were as good as the faculty at Cherryville. Dr. Dellinger is a class act.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and helpful st... — Bryan T.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Explained all that they were doing throughout the eye examination and continually asked if I had any questions. Would recommend to all the people I know.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best professional service in eye care — John C.

Best professional service in eye care

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

The Cherryville Eyecare staff was, and has always been professional, courteous and very attentive to my needs as a patient. The service and care that Dr. Dellinger and his staff provide, are well worth the drive from Winston-Salem for my annual eye exam.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant doctor and staff. Very informativ... — Janine W.

Very pleasant doctor and staff. Very informative. In keeping me posted on what was going on during my entire visit.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dellinger and his staff. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all of you are the greatest. — Myrtle G.

all of you are the greatest.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — Charles R.

Always a pleasant visit.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful caring staff. Dr. Dellinger is the best... — Elizabeth B.

Helpful caring staff. Dr. Dellinger is the best. Would not go anywhere else.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. The doctor answ... — Gail K.

Everyone was very professional. The doctor answered all my questions (even the dumb ones).

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant...I have told my fami... — Melanie C.

Professional and pleasant...I have told my family how pleased I was with my care.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for years and it is ... — Dawn H.

I have been a patient here for years and it is the only place I would recommend to anyone needing eye care. The entire staff is wonderful and they treat you like family, not just a patient. Dr. Dellinger is great! He takes time to address your needs and concerns and always makes you feel very well taken care of. This office is the best!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya I.

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Cherryville Eye Care. I have been a patient for 16 years. Dr. Dellinger takes v... — Penny L.

I love everyone at Cherryville Eye Care. I have been a patient for 16 years. Dr. Dellinger takes very good care of my eyes. Hope I never have to go anywhere else.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit with your office was great. We always feel well taken care of by Dr. Dellinger and his s... — Lynn C.

Our visit with your office was great. We always feel well taken care of by Dr. Dellinger and his staff.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely 5 star. We always have the feeling you care about us and our eyes. The interaction... — Bobbie H.

Definitely 5 star. We always have the feeling you care about us and our eyes. The interaction of the staff gives you the feeling you are a part of "the family".

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I will continue with this eye care group. Very professional and pleasant. It is apparent that the ... — Cynthia S.

I will continue with this eye care group. Very professional and pleasant. It is apparent that the staff is very well trained.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Cherryville EyeCare- great people!... — Heather L.

Always a great experience at Cherryville EyeCare- great people!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Andrew A.

Doctor was very laid back but professional. He answered every question I had. Felt like I had been his patient for ever. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Caring bunch of people.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and satisfied😊 — Miranda P.

On my arrival I was greeted with a smile....my needs were met totally.. I left happy and satisfied!

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF!SUPER FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS!DR. Dellinger is super nice.They have a wide variety ... — Shannon B.

EXCELLENT STAFF!SUPER FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS!DR. Dellinger is super nice.They have a wide variety to choose from.I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar CEC and Dr. Dellinger represent the epitome of hometown care with all the technology you'll find a... — Bobby F.

CEC and Dr. Dellinger represent the epitome of hometown care with all the technology you'll find anywhere. The staff is always very professional and courteous. Dr. Dellinger makes it a point to know his business AND, most importantly, to know his patients.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this place everyone was friendly and my needs where met Dr.Dellinger is a great doctor — Donna P.

Really love this place everyone was friendly and my needs where met Dr.Dellinger is a great doctor

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,Professional, and extremely knowledgable  — Dartha S.

I have used this office for a number of years for my eye care. I have never left without knowing all I need to know. I always receive reminders when my appoint is due. I have visited the secure health data site and was very impressed with the amount of info available. I would highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care to everyone. They truly make you feel at home. Dartha Stroupe

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just like u all up there even one is just so nice and I hope u stay in Cherryville — Jessie C.

I just like u all up there even one is just so nice and I hope u stay in Cherryville

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dellinger and staff are very professional and attentive to patient needs! — Patricia J.

Dr Dellinger and staff are very professional and attentive to patient needs!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your practice to others.  — Frances C.

I would highly recommend your practice to others.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sandra C.

No Problems excellent eye doctor and excellent clinic and employees. Would highly recommend.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Dellinger and his staff — Lynette N.

Very pleased with the service I get from Dr. Dellinger and his staff

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating to all my needs and those of my family.  — Robert L.

The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating to all my needs and those of my family.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be better! Staff is great! — Mark J.

Could not be better! Staff is great!

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to seeing Provider and staff! — Kay T.

Always look forward to seeing Provider and staff!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar extremely impressed with professionalism of staff and Dr — John C.

extremely impressed with professionalism of staff and Dr. Van is out the top in his patient doctor relations.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar eye care review of staff — Donald A.

they are wonderful people that work there very friendly and helpful

Nov 17, 2015