StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, professional service. — Palmer H.

Excellent, friendly, professional service from Van and his staff, as always!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience as always! — Julia Bess T.

A wonderful experience as always!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first visit to Cherryville Eye... — Emily H.

Yesterday was my first visit to Cherryville Eye Care. It was a great experience. Very nice and clean inside. All the staff were so nice and helpful. Dr. Dellinger took the time to review my information and talk to me about everything, and Kelly was so patient with me while picking out my glass lenses.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in answering any questions that I ... — Frankie S.

Very helpful in answering any questions that I have & listening to anything that I ask, the office staff is very nice.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommend! — Melissa A.

Great staff! Highly recommend!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Dellinger's office. The sta... — John R.

I love going to Dr. Dellinger's office. The staff is so friendly and treat you like family. Their care and attention to my eye care needs are excellent.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star patient treatment  — Victor B.

5 star patient treatment

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GREAT VISIT!! EVERYONE VERY HELPFUL AND VE... — Howard H.

VERY GREAT VISIT!! EVERYONE VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was just like always. Everyone was ple... — Clyde L.

My visit was just like always. Everyone was pleasant and did their job well. The new tech allowed me to avoid the dreaded eye dfops.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!  — Edward P.

Very friendly staff! Dr Van actually spent time with me to discuss everything in detail. I highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of a better team and Doctor that... — Walter P.

I cannot think of a better team and Doctor that I have full confidence in than the team at Cherryville Eye! From the moment you walk in to the testing that needs to be done I felt confident in the team that was working with me. Couldn't recommend a better place if you're looking to feel confident in the service received and the recommendation for adjustment to glasses or whatever your needs may be. Dr. Anne Hoscheit is amazing!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, staff very pleasant and knowle... — Robert L.

Excellent visit, staff very pleasant and knowledgeable

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful - bo... — Benjamin K.

Everyone was very professional and helpful - both in my emergency need for frames and with my eye exam and follow-up.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always. Thank you for the opportu... — Ann J.

Excellent as Always. Thank you for the opportunity to express an concerns.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSATISFIED AT DR. DELLINGER... — Robin H.

I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISSATISFIED AT DR. DELLINGER'S OFFICE

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned, thank you for your ... — John C.

Everything went as planned, thank you for your professional staff and very able DOCTOR

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cherryville Eye care is a wonderful place to go... — Penny L.

Cherryville Eye care is a wonderful place to go for your eye care. I've been going to them for 18 years. No take care of me like they do. Best staff ever.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best A+++! — Crystal R.

Dr. Dellinger and staff are top notch! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else and I truly trust Dr. Dellinger's expertise. Nice office, amazing staff, and always very helpful! Thank you.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

We had to wait a little longer than usual but that was because of sales reps trying to cut in on patients time.They should be made to schedule an appointment just like anyone else no matter where you go.Great staff to know. Very helpful and very pleasant to be around. Great job done by allā¤!!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jancie S.

Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. I am very particular about my healthcare providers and it has taken me a long time to find an eye doctor whom I trust. I am so thankful for Dr. Dellinger and his staff!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a 5 star rating — Donald A.

I give them a 5 star rating

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Lori E.

I give Cherryville EyeCare a five star rating. They all were super nice and met my needs for getting contacts. I recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.

Everyone was very nice and courteous and professional. From the receptionist to the girls that did the tests to Dr Dellinger of course. They all made me feel very comfortable!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provider — Gail R.

Excellent service provider

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care! Dr. De... — Melissa A.

I highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care! Dr. Dellinger and his staff are awesome!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer needing help — Bryan T.

Excellent service, quick, kind very helpful. Talked me through the whole process. Got my eyes checked, prescription done and with BOGO I got two pairs of glasses. One for work and one for everyday

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful care during this un... — Tammy C.

Thank you for the wonderful care during this uncomfortable time for me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go. Always friendly and helpf... — Valerie L.

Awesome place to go. Always friendly and helpful. My kids no longer dread going, but love to go to the eye doctor.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Floundereaker@aol.com — Fred E.

This was my 1st visit..Top notch..

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, enjoyed the visit. Would a... — Howard H.

very professional, enjoyed the visit. Would and have recommended to others from time to time.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and the staff are exce — Donna P.

It was great and the staff are excellent

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was prompt and through as always.  — Clyde L.

Exam was prompt and through as always.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Office — John R.

Dr. Dellinger is a great doctor and his staff is wonderful.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. Great Doctors and staff. Lo... — Penny L.

Best eye care ever. Great Doctors and staff. Love all these folks. I've been a patient for 18 years. Wouldn't change a thing.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with this office. From start to ... — Judith K.

Very satisfied with this office. From start to finish! Great service all around.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy C.

Very efficient & thorough. Nice presence at front desk. Staff professional & have a caring attitude. Enjoy visiting your practice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how things were handled. I... — Jane B.

I was impressed with how things were handled. I was very nervous to be there but your staff were very helpful and they relaxed me before my exam.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional eye are service, wonderful s... — John C.

Great professional eye are service, wonderful staff and Doctor

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frances M.

I have been going to Cherryville Eyecare for so many years that they are like family to me.Dr. Dellinger and his staff are very special people.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/... — Jason S.

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 would return

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the... — Dartha S.

As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the only patient there. Quick service, friendly associates and very professional. I would definitely recommend Cherryville Eye-care to all my family and friends.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cherryville Eye care. — Penny L.

I love Cherryville Eye care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision... — Jean H.

Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision problems.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and pleasurable experience. — Michael B.

Fantastic and pleasurable experience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

5 stars for staff and dr.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly and caring sta... — Theresa B.

Excellent service. Very friendly and caring staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional — Michael B.

Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi F.

The staff of Cherryville Eye is most friendly and the environment is warm and inviting.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna A.

I had a 5 star visit yesterday and was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin P.

I had been to several eye doctors in the area prior to visiting Cherryville Eye Care. This practice is by far heads above the rest. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful in choosing glasses, and the doctor is extremely personable and professional.

Mar 7, 2017