StarStarStarStarStar I give them a 5 star rating — Donald A.

I give them a 5 star rating

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Lori E.

I give Cherryville EyeCare a five star rating. They all were super nice and met my needs for getting contacts. I recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie M.

Everyone was very nice and courteous and professional. From the receptionist to the girls that did the tests to Dr Dellinger of course. They all made me feel very comfortable!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provider — Gail R.

Excellent service provider

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care! Dr. De... — Melissa A.

I highly recommend Cherryville Eye Care! Dr. Dellinger and his staff are awesome!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer needing help — Bryan T.

Excellent service, quick, kind very helpful. Talked me through the whole process. Got my eyes checked, prescription done and with BOGO I got two pairs of glasses. One for work and one for everyday

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the wonderful care during this un... — Tammy C.

Thank you for the wonderful care during this uncomfortable time for me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go. Always friendly and helpf... — Valerie L.

Awesome place to go. Always friendly and helpful. My kids no longer dread going, but love to go to the eye doctor.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Floundereaker@aol.com — Fred E.

This was my 1st visit..Top notch..

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, enjoyed the visit. Would a... — Howard H.

very professional, enjoyed the visit. Would and have recommended to others from time to time.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and the staff are exce — Donna P.

It was great and the staff are excellent

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was prompt and through as always.  — Clyde L.

Exam was prompt and through as always.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Office — John R.

Dr. Dellinger is a great doctor and his staff is wonderful.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever. Great Doctors and staff. Lo... — Penny L.

Best eye care ever. Great Doctors and staff. Love all these folks. I've been a patient for 18 years. Wouldn't change a thing.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with this office. From start to ... — Judith K.

Very satisfied with this office. From start to finish! Great service all around.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy C.

Very efficient & thorough. Nice presence at front desk. Staff professional & have a caring attitude. Enjoy visiting your practice.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with how things were handled. I... — Jane B.

I was impressed with how things were handled. I was very nervous to be there but your staff were very helpful and they relaxed me before my exam.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional eye are service, wonderful s... — John C.

Great professional eye are service, wonderful staff and Doctor

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Frances M.

I have been going to Cherryville Eyecare for so many years that they are like family to me.Dr. Dellinger and his staff are very special people.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/... — Jason S.

The people were friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10 would return

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the... — Dartha S.

As always, I felt I was treated as if I was the only patient there. Quick service, friendly associates and very professional. I would definitely recommend Cherryville Eye-care to all my family and friends.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cherryville Eye care. — Penny L.

I love Cherryville Eye care.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision... — Jean H.

Excellent service. Shows compassion for vision problems.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and pleasurable experience. — Michael B.

Fantastic and pleasurable experience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

5 stars for staff and dr.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly and caring sta... — Theresa B.

Excellent service. Very friendly and caring staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional — Michael B.

Excellent Staff and Service, Very Professional

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naomi F.

The staff of Cherryville Eye is most friendly and the environment is warm and inviting.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna A.

I had a 5 star visit yesterday and was very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin P.

I had been to several eye doctors in the area prior to visiting Cherryville Eye Care. This practice is by far heads above the rest. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful in choosing glasses, and the doctor is extremely personable and professional.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cherryville eye care — Robert W.

they always do a great job,answer any question you may have.Have been going for several years and will keep on going to cherryville eye care. keep up the good work!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate getting emails to remind me of my ... — Pam J.

I appreciate getting emails to remind me of my appointments and being able to request them.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Jason H.

Great, friendly staff and I'm glad to have Dr. Dellinger and his team as my new eye care providers

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dellinger is wonderful! He & his staff are ... — Melissa A.

Dr. Dellinger is wonderful! He & his staff are knowledgable & caring. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — William M.

I don't like coming to the doctor, especially eye doctors, because I don't like things in my eyes but the experience was great and I would recommend you guys to anyone.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive and caring place. The nurses an... — Hoy C.

A very positive and caring place. The nurses and doctors make it a point to make a personal connection to you and provide top quality eye care. They are also very willing to give you the best products in eyewear and a very minimal cost to the patient. I wish more doctor's offices were as good as the faculty at Cherryville. Dr. Dellinger is a class act.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and helpful st... — Bryan T.

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Explained all that they were doing throughout the eye examination and continually asked if I had any questions. Would recommend to all the people I know.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best professional service in eye care — John C.

Best professional service in eye care

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David L.

The Cherryville Eyecare staff was, and has always been professional, courteous and very attentive to my needs as a patient. The service and care that Dr. Dellinger and his staff provide, are well worth the drive from Winston-Salem for my annual eye exam.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant doctor and staff. Very informativ... — Janine W.

Very pleasant doctor and staff. Very informative. In keeping me posted on what was going on during my entire visit.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Dellinger and his staff. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all of you are the greatest. — Myrtle G.

all of you are the greatest.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  — Charles R.

Always a pleasant visit.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful caring staff. Dr. Dellinger is the best... — Elizabeth B.

Helpful caring staff. Dr. Dellinger is the best. Would not go anywhere else.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. The doctor answ... — Gail K.

Everyone was very professional. The doctor answered all my questions (even the dumb ones).

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant...I have told my fami... — Melanie C.

Professional and pleasant...I have told my family how pleased I was with my care.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for years and it is ... — Dawn H.

I have been a patient here for years and it is the only place I would recommend to anyone needing eye care. The entire staff is wonderful and they treat you like family, not just a patient. Dr. Dellinger is great! He takes time to address your needs and concerns and always makes you feel very well taken care of. This office is the best!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya I.

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Sep 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at Cherryville Eye Care. I have been a patient for 16 years. Dr. Dellinger takes v... — Penny L.

I love everyone at Cherryville Eye Care. I have been a patient for 16 years. Dr. Dellinger takes very good care of my eyes. Hope I never have to go anywhere else.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit with your office was great. We always feel well taken care of by Dr. Dellinger and his s... — Lynn C.

Our visit with your office was great. We always feel well taken care of by Dr. Dellinger and his staff.

Jul 28, 2016