StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and professional! — Teresa P.

Great staff! Friendly and professional!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aliyah, dental hygienist, does a wonderful job.... — Linda N.

Aliyah, dental hygienist, does a wonderful job. Very kind and makes you feel at eas

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a tooth out of my top plate and was seen... — Beth B.

I lost a tooth out of my top plate and was seen the same morning. Madison assisted me with great care and compassion. I had my plate back in less than 2hrs instead of having to go days without it. What a blessing ❤️

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the overall work, esp... — Kevin C.

I was very impressed with the overall work, especially done in a very timely manner, very engaging, an atmosphere and overall attitude of really caring for the patient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and they all were smilin... — Kathy B.

Everyone was very nice and they all were smiling. I do believe i will like my new Dentist Office.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in that office was absolutely wonderf... — Hassan A.

Everybody in that office was absolutely wonderful

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! No longer afraid of them! — Crystal B.

I love my dentist! No longer afraid of them!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors know what they are doing! — Jonathan D.

I needed a tooth pulled that was giving me painful issues. Not only did they take care of that, the doctors went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied before leaving and did work that wasn't even scheduled yet for cheap! Great service, I will be going back for future dental needs.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Van Buren Dental. Always a pleasa... — Pamela A.

Love going to Van Buren Dental. Always a pleasant experience and the staff is always friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

The entire experience was very professional. Everyone was very thoughtful and courteous.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could write postive review after review  — Ashley M.

I could write postive review after review for Van Buren Dental. I am always pleased with the care. This week my children and I both had dentist appointments to get our teeth cleaned. Dr. Shepler and the staff at Van Buren are the reason my nerves have calmed at the thought of going to the dentist. I love how personal Dr. Shepler is and he always seems to truly enjoy his job. I always appreciate how Dr. Shepler does what he thinks is best and only does work that he sees necessary. He always considers the costs as well. My six year old was a bit anxious for her appointment. Her nerves quickly calmed down as she saw how patient, friendly, and calming Aleya was while working on her big brother's teeth. I love her energy, her thoroughness, and how she explains the why for everything. The kids met with Dr. Alex for the first time and I think her calming demeanor was reassuring to the kids that the dentist office was a safe place to be. Thank you to Jenny, Lindsay, and Heather for always getting us in quickly and scheduling us with some of our favorites. I always appreciate Pam popping in to say hello whether I am scheduled with her or not for the day. She popped in to schedule an upcoming appointment and always makes sure the appointment works for us. Thank you to the staff at Van Buren Dental for always giving us the best care.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little frustrated when my appointment w... — Carol G.

I was a little frustrated when my appointment was 20 minutes late. Then the clinician gave an excuse not to polish my teeth. The physician came in to examine my teeth and spent the entire time flirting with the young dental tech. It was very unprofessional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family type attmosphere... — Christy P.

Wonderful family type attmosphere. When I have to go to the dentist they make it a good experience and quality work.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, and professional service. — Melissa N.

Friendly, prompt, and professional service.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Van Buren Dental, particularly Dr. Buchwalder a... — Tara M.

Van Buren Dental, particularly Dr. Buchwalder and Cyndy, my hygienist, have been taking care of my teeth for over 10 years. I couldn't be happier with their timliness, attention to detail, and great chair-side manner.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alex was so kind and the most gentle dentis... — Emily H.

Dr. Alex was so kind and the most gentle dentist I could've hoped for. She made me feel very comfortable during my 3 cavity fillings and the her assistant was amazing as well.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic focus on issue identification and tre... — Jon B.

Fantastic focus on issue identification and treatment approach! Great customer focus.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super work!  — Julie R.

My hygienist, Aleysa (so?), is thorough, efficient, and one of the nicest people I’ve ever met.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Van Buren Dental — Julie E.

I'm always very happy with the treatment by my hygienist and my dentist. Especially pleased they took a panoramic x-ray to look for issues that may have otherwise gone unnoticed.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly atmosphere with personal service.... — Richard M.

Warm friendly atmosphere with personal service.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist, but this is ... — Christopher E.

No one likes going to the dentist, but this is the best there is!

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is hands down the best in dental ... — Amy K.

This practice is hands down the best in dental care. The staff, from the receptionist to the doctors, truly care about your experience and your health. I have dentist anxiety, but Dr Sheplar and Dr Buckwalder are so gentle and fast, it truly is a breeze--no matter what you're getting done!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Van Buren Dental were professional... — Sarni B.

The staff at Van Buren Dental were professional and informative. Aleya did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Alex spoke with me about some concerns and made some great suggestions. This dental practice truly wants its patients to understand their teeth and how they can help keep them healthy.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Michael F.

Van Buren Dental has always provided the highest level of patient care to me. I always enjoy talking with the staff and trust them to provide honest feedback in regards to my dental health.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately due to a previous bad experience ... — Kymberlee H.

Unfortunately due to a previous bad experience at another dental office I had not been to a dentist in years. I was embarrassed and scared of what could be wrong that it hindered me from going, until I had a toothache. I decided it was the nudge I needed to make the appointment. From the very first phone call to schedule , to the first visit and filling out paperwork , to the consultation and X-rays everyone was extremely kind and understanding of my fears. Phoebe and Dr. Alex Dahm were terrific!! I can honestly say I am looking forward to my every 6 month cleaning !! I also appreciated the overall cost plan. That information also was beneficial in relieving some fear and being able to know exactly what my upcoming visits would cost.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and Love Becky!!!! — Virginia D.

Love this office and Love Becky!!!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience all the time I was the... — Guadalupe H.

It was a good experience all the time I was there. I wasnt there long.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all so friendly & accommodating to my... — Cynthia A.

Staff are all so friendly & accommodating to my every need at every visit

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had a great time everyone was very professional... — Ruth H.

had a great time everyone was very professional only thing that hurt was the price

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly and expert staff. Reall... — Patrick C.

Good service, friendly and expert staff. Really appreciate Dr Shepler and Cindy. They are the best!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Emergency Service — Gail D.

Quick, friendly, professional service when I had a filling fall out and no local dentist.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY RALLY LOVE THE DENTAL OFFICE AND ESPEC... — Ebony H.

I REALLY RALLY LOVE THE DENTAL OFFICE AND ESPECIALLY DR SHEPLAR HER IS ALWYAS ATTENTIVE AND GIVE YOU THE TRUTH ON TOP OF EXCEELENT SERVICE HE IS TRULY GOD SENT!! I ALMOST KISSED HIM MY LAST VISIT LOL :-)

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly staff.  — William T.

Excellent friendly staff. I actually look forward to my visits knowing how nice everyone is!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was excellent. Wasn't too rough w... — DONALD M.

My last visit was excellent. Wasn't too rough with cleaning my teeth and was pleased with the service. Everyone was very polite!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my service  — David T.

Very pleased with my service

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Van Bueren Dental is the place I trust  — Charles M.

Van Bueren Dental is the place I trust for my family. Always professional and always willing to work with us. They always do a great job of explaining any concerns and what the options are. We would go anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had!!! — Jerry E.

Best cleaning I have ever had!!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. I talked with three or four... — ROGER S.

Everyone was great. I talked with three or four of you and everyone was friendly and nice. Great job.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased — Virginia S.

I have always been very pleased with the treatment I receive from Van Burden Dental.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen B.

I had the best experience that I have ever had when going to a dental appointment. I will definitely tell my friends the should give Van Buren Dental a try. They won't be disappointed. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received A+ dental services from ... — Jeremy C.

I have always received A+ dental services from Van Burean Dental.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me so quickly, and servicing ... — Robert R.

Thanks for seeing me so quickly, and servicing the problem fast

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Melinda L.

Everyone is awesome, I was in and out in 30 minutes. Becky is fabulous.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always seem very caring and explain everyt... — Rosemary K.

They always seem very caring and explain everything completely so I as a patient know what to expect during any procedure.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive!! They listened to your needs a... — Dustin S.

Very attentive!! They listened to your needs and went the extra mile to make sure you taken care of.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience! — Tiffany H.

I had my first visit to the office this week and I was blown away. The whole team is kind and welcoming from the start and I received excellent care. I take good care of my teeth, but I have had some unpleasant experiences at dentist's offices in the past, so I don't particularly enjoy my 6-month visits. I've spent a long time trying to find a place I liked and hygienists and dentists who would listen to me and answer my questions. This team was worth the wait!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all service received. — Ken W.

Very satisfied with all service received.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called Van Buren Dental looking for some one... — Scott S.

I called Van Buren Dental looking for some one to possibly remove a broken tooth that was causing me severe pain. They got me in the next day. After assessing the problem, I was given the option of keeping the tooth, by having a root canal. My last root canal was not a pleasant experience at another dentist years ago. But sounded better than pulling a tooth. They did it that day, working me in with an already full schedule. The procedure went great, temp cab installed, no discomfort during the procedure. Dr Shepler is a fantastic dentist, wish I had meet him years ago.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and dental assistants around !  — Patricia E.

Best dentist and dental assistants around !

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting my teeth cleaned at Van Buren Dent... — Kris G.

Love getting my teeth cleaned at Van Buren Dental. Only wish I could get them cleaned every month. Aleya John is the best!

Mar 28, 2018