StarStarStarStarStar Happy New Patient — Susan L.

My brother referred me to Van Buren Dental. He said they were very professional and skilled. He was also impressed that they had an on-site lab. I had to call them before my first appointment as a new patient because I lost a crown. They squeezed me in and had me fixed up in less than 30 minutes. Very nice, very good at what they do. I think I will be their happy patient for a long time. I also got a discount because I was a referral!

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with my visits to Va... — Judy R.

I have always been pleased with my visits to Van Buren Dental. And this coming from someone who years ago didn't like going to the dentist. I would send others there without a problem.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — William R.

I could not ask for more professionalism from Jen and Natalie. They were both very patient when I was asking questions and answered all of the questions or concerns that I had.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed, focused on healthy conditions a... — George A.

Very impressed, focused on healthy conditions and best dental cleaning ever. Thank you!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very considerate of patients... — Kristy J.

Friendly staff and very considerate of patients

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing -Pain free, fast root canal  — Alicia H.

Can't express enough how awesome my experience was with Dr Shepler. I went in for a consult for a root canal and he was able to get me in the same day and complete the root canal and crown in about an hour. I have not had to have much dental work in my life and have heard horror stories about root canals. I can tell you that I don't see why people say they are that bad. I can honestly say, I had no discomfort before during or after and the staff was absolutely amazing. So organized, professional and kind. I have already told so many how great Van Buren Dental is and and also at a better price than I found elsewhere. Thank you so much for your awesome dental practice.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had very good service and everyone is fr... — Nora H.

I have had very good service and everyone is friendly. I have had at least two root canals and crowns done over the last two years. I have very pleased with the work and prices. The hygienists are also very skilled and friendly.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience of the office vis... — Brian K.

Very happy with my experience of the office visit and cleaning/exam. Smooth operation there and the staff is great

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Maria as my hygeinist.  — Sharon T.

I really enjoyed Maria as my hygeinist. She did a very thorough job and was a lot of fun to talk with. I look forward to seeing her again next time.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We found us a new dentist! 😃 — Astrid S.

My husband Denny and I needed to find a new dentist after we started on Medicare, as our previous dentist did not accept it. We were both happily surprised and very pleased when we were able to find Van Buren Dental, Dr. Shepler and the staff there are all welcoming and wonderful, and the facility is very clean. We are happy to say that we feel very comfortable in knowing we have found a dental practice that we can go to from now on. Thank you. ~ Astrid Socrates-Patterson & Dennis Patterson

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Gr... — Patricia L.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great first experience!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks fixed a tooth and my lower bridge — Henry S.

Thanks fixed a tooth and my lower bridge

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice  — Virginia S.

This is a wonderful dental practice - I have always been satisfied. Cyndy Ross is wonderful!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  — Rinzin K.

Good Visit. I really enjoyed my dental appointment. Keep up the good work

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional advice and teamwork! — Donald M.

Dr Shepler has been my Dentist for many years. At Van Buren he has given very good advice and presented options for improved function and appearance of my teeth. He and all other specialists at Van Buren perform as a team and make you feel welcome and confident.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. Hy... — Cynthia B.

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Hygeniest was thorough. Excellent job.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just got a tooth pulled yesterday and it was ... — Kenneth J.

I just got a tooth pulled yesterday and it was quick and painless! I really like Dr. Shepler. He's always done right by me.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing!! I have recommended sev... — Tracy D.

This office is amazing!! I have recommended several people to Dr. Jami and they all love going to Van Buren Dental. They are personable, cheerful and easy to work with. Pam is exceptional and Maria as well!! Tracy Driscoll - Dayton Bag & Burlap

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Melinda L.

Excellent service as always Thank you so much for the great service and the quality of care that was provided

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust them with my dental health.  — David B.

Trust them with my dental health.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked your Dental office. Everyone was... — Kimberly P.

I really liked your Dental office. Everyone was really, really nice to me. I am going to start doing my business with you all I felt really comfortable there.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Hate having to go to the dentist!!... — Angela M.

I absolutely Hate having to go to the dentist!!!! My anxiety level goes up days before, which is primarily the reason I now need so much dental work done, However this dental appointment was so much different! From the first time I called to make the appointment. Everyone has been so helpful. I came primarily to get fillings in my front teeth so I could smile for my daughters HS graduation, my hygienist was amazing and made me feel at ease throughout the whole appointment and My Dr. Rocked!!! No anxiety, no pain, and a Beautiful “New” old smile to take to my daughters graduation. I definitely will entrust my future dental care needs to Van Burren Dental. Thank you

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guillermo R.

Very friendly and professional, did a tooth pulling, probably the worst case scenario, but he did a great job.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and caring and patie... — Richard B.

Staff is very professional and caring and patience.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist Maria is the best! — Louise K.

Great dental office! Dental hygienist Maria is the absolute best. This office makes everything easy and answers any questions you have.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Quality care. Great comfo... — Teresa P.

Great friendly staff. Quality care. Great comfortable, clean environment! Always informative information before doing procedures!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service  — Tom K.

Fast and friendly service. Also very thorough

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff .I felt comfortable .tech. was... — Steven C.

Very nice staff .I felt comfortable .tech. was very nice . As was Dr.Darm .

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional. Super friendly.  — Donald L.

This was my first visit...I was amazed at the Super friendly attitude displayed by everyone. I am always apprehensive around dentists. When The dentist Dr Jamie Shepler came in the room I was immediately at ease by his excellent manner and calming tone..very professional. I will be back. They are the only ones I will use.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dr shepler was outstanding ... — Mary R.

Excellent staff and dr shepler was outstanding I needed a tooth pulled and it wasn't a problem thank you all so very much I needed a new dentist and I found one

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I’m so pleased. I bro... — Lea B.

It was my first visit and I’m so pleased. I broke a piece off my denture and within a few hours I had them back good as new. Special thanks to Pam!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!.. Everyone is so kind Thank... — Denys S.

Love this place!!!.. Everyone is so kind Thank you!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time 15 min, should not have to wait for d... — Debra M.

Wait time 15 min, should not have to wait for dental cleaning. No one spoke to me to let me know she was running late until I asked about it.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy R.

I never really enjoyed going to the dentist due to past experiences. Once I started going here I have felt confident in their work.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need my dential records  — Daniel R.

I need my dential records

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pam was wonderful and very professional! I wou... — Diane R.

Pam was wonderful and very professional! I would let her work on my teeth anytime! :) Staff was friendly and the central location in the Dayton area is great. My appointment was on time and I got in and out of my appointment in a timely manner.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wounderful! Staff is always warm & helpf... — CYNTHIA B.

Always wounderful! Staff is always warm & helpful!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and professional! — Teresa P.

Great staff! Friendly and professional!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aliyah, dental hygienist, does a wonderful job.... — Linda N.

Aliyah, dental hygienist, does a wonderful job. Very kind and makes you feel at eas

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a tooth out of my top plate and was seen... — Beth B.

I lost a tooth out of my top plate and was seen the same morning. Madison assisted me with great care and compassion. I had my plate back in less than 2hrs instead of having to go days without it. What a blessing ❤️

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the overall work, esp... — Kevin C.

I was very impressed with the overall work, especially done in a very timely manner, very engaging, an atmosphere and overall attitude of really caring for the patient.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and they all were smilin... — Kathy B.

Everyone was very nice and they all were smiling. I do believe i will like my new Dentist Office.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in that office was absolutely wonderf... — Hassan A.

Everybody in that office was absolutely wonderful

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! No longer afraid of them! — Crystal B.

I love my dentist! No longer afraid of them!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors know what they are doing! — Jonathan D.

I needed a tooth pulled that was giving me painful issues. Not only did they take care of that, the doctors went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied before leaving and did work that wasn't even scheduled yet for cheap! Great service, I will be going back for future dental needs.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Van Buren Dental. Always a pleasa... — Pamela A.

Love going to Van Buren Dental. Always a pleasant experience and the staff is always friendly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

The entire experience was very professional. Everyone was very thoughtful and courteous.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could write postive review after review  — Ashley M.

I could write postive review after review for Van Buren Dental. I am always pleased with the care. This week my children and I both had dentist appointments to get our teeth cleaned. Dr. Shepler and the staff at Van Buren are the reason my nerves have calmed at the thought of going to the dentist. I love how personal Dr. Shepler is and he always seems to truly enjoy his job. I always appreciate how Dr. Shepler does what he thinks is best and only does work that he sees necessary. He always considers the costs as well. My six year old was a bit anxious for her appointment. Her nerves quickly calmed down as she saw how patient, friendly, and calming Aleya was while working on her big brother's teeth. I love her energy, her thoroughness, and how she explains the why for everything. The kids met with Dr. Alex for the first time and I think her calming demeanor was reassuring to the kids that the dentist office was a safe place to be. Thank you to Jenny, Lindsay, and Heather for always getting us in quickly and scheduling us with some of our favorites. I always appreciate Pam popping in to say hello whether I am scheduled with her or not for the day. She popped in to schedule an upcoming appointment and always makes sure the appointment works for us. Thank you to the staff at Van Buren Dental for always giving us the best care.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little frustrated when my appointment w... — Carol G.

I was a little frustrated when my appointment was 20 minutes late. Then the clinician gave an excuse not to polish my teeth. The physician came in to examine my teeth and spent the entire time flirting with the young dental tech. It was very unprofessional.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family type attmosphere... — Christy P.

Wonderful family type attmosphere. When I have to go to the dentist they make it a good experience and quality work.

Jul 23, 2018