StarStarStarStarStar Typically enjoy my experiences here but I didn’... — Breanna G.

Typically enjoy my experiences here but I didn’t feel much compassion or reassurance when I received not so great news yesterday. This is or was, my second pregnancy. My 1st had complications as well and when I received all of that news, I felt important to my provider at that time. This time around, I felt like a number. I didn’t feel like my concerns were heard.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and attentive to my nee... — Jasmined S.

The staff was very nice and attentive to my needs. They took time to explain any questions I had.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Great communication and fast f... — Mackeisha P.

Awesome service. Great communication and fast friendly service. The doctor was very professional and attentive to my needs.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very excited to participate in Telemedicine wit... — Connie K.

Very excited to participate in Telemedicine with Dr. Van Eken.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Starr S.

Amazing staff! Everyone was so kind and patient. It was the first time in a long time that I didn't feel like I was being rushed along. I felt like the provider actually wanted to help.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Staff, during this tough time of Covid19,... — Laura K.

Hello Staff, during this tough time of Covid19, I was very impressed by everyone. I felt very welcome and my doctor took the time to visit and explain everything with me.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was fine. No problems — Shannon N.

It was fine. No problems

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office. Friendly front desk and supp... — Erica M.

Nice clean office. Friendly front desk and support staff. Jennifer was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Very efficient experience.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr.Belisle I have seen her a coupl... — Laurie G.

I just love Dr.Belisle I have seen her a couple of times and she is always so nice and caring and treats you like you are family would Highly recommend her to anyone needing a female doctor

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. — Philomena M.

It was my first visit. They were quick to get me in to see the doctor. The staff were all helpful and very pleasant. Dr Prichard was so kind and gentle and informatable. I give you my highest praise.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Brittney L.

Very nice and professional employees here that is very caring.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Women to Women. Everyone is so kind... — Robyn M.

Love Valley Women to Women. Everyone is so kind and friendly!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer Murphy is an outstanding doctor. She ... — Emma P.

Jennifer Murphy is an outstanding doctor. She took the time to explain everything in detail for both my daughter and myself and went over our options. It was very nice to talk with someone who made us feel like a friend who she was giving advice to. She also was not in and out of the room in 3 minutes like most doctors. Very happy to have found a new place we can come every time we need a womens doctor. Excellent office.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and this place is am... — Penelope C.

Been coming here for years and this place is amazing. Every one is very polite and super sweet! I will miss Lori Driggs as I just found out she is retiring.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tiffany Digiacomo — Graciela K.

Dr. Tiffany Digiacomo is an amazing doctor! The process at her office was very streamlined, and I had a great experience overall.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred friends already. Everyone there... — Angela A.

I have referred friends already. Everyone there is so nice and caring. Appointments happen in a timely manner. I have always gotten good advice there.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar J. Bovee is the best!  — Elizabeth S.

Janice is the most amazing midwife. Makes you feel comfortable and takes her time with you. So amazing I see her for all of my well woman check ups

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr belisle and her staff our very professional ... — Dawn M.

Dr belisle and her staff our very professional and make me feel so comfortable. I already recommended a friend to her and she said the same

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely care about patients — Guillermina B.

I've always been treated kindly and with respect by each staff member. The doctors, as well as the PAs & NPs are very knowledgeable and know what they're talking about. This is now my primary OBGYN.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctors at the office, but th... — Noemi U.

I really like the doctors at the office, but the front desk people is not friendly and also kind of rude sometimes, but the doctors are worth it.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Women for Women! — Kelly B.

I love Valley Women for Women! Everyone is very pleasant & super helpful!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind courteous and knowledgeable.... — RayNardia R.

The staff was kind courteous and knowledgeable. They listened to me and gave me confidence and insight in what to do better for my possible condition.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 9 years and wouldn’t... — Tialyn J.

I have been going here for 9 years and wouldn’t ever consider going anywhere else! Doctors/NP are all wonderful! Facilities always clean! Can’t recommend enough!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neighbors was very caring, with excellent co... — Maria H.

Dr Neighbors was very caring, with excellent communication with me (in excellent Spanish, no less!).

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office space, and wonderful medica... — Paula R.

Professional office space, and wonderful medical staff

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT customer service! I feel like I am the on... — Tracie M.

GREAT customer service! I feel like I am the only patient in the office. Dr. Gher never rushes me. She always takes time to chat with me and ask me questions. I feel special. I got lost and was running late and she still made the time to see me and adjusted her schedule the best she could to fit me in and still give me quality time. WOW!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Denise and she was very thorough. She lis... — Jennifer V.

I saw Denise and she was very thorough. She listened to my concerns and gave her professional opinion.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, compassionate and efficient. What more co... — Catherine B.

Kind, compassionate and efficient. What more could a girl ask for.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at the New Office  — Tatum S.

This was my first time at the new offices of Dr. Belisle and it was absolutely beautiful! Very clean and bright! The staff is very welcoming and helpful. Dr. Belisle is amazing! I always feel at ease leaving her office. I would recommend Valley Women for Women to anyone looking for a OBGYN! I live in California and STILL continue to go to Dr. Belisle!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and staff — Joan R.

Dr Belisle and her staff are outstanding. I highly recommend her.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Woman for Women really makes sure you un... — Melissa N.

Valley Woman for Women really makes sure you understand and have all the information you need in regards to what you're seeing them for. They always make sure to answer all my questions and make sure that I'm comfortable.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to VWFW. All doctors and nurses are... — Pamela F.

Love coming to VWFW. All doctors and nurses are very nice and care about your issues.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The midwives rock!! — Sarah M.

All of the midwives are amazing. They delivered my baby and I continue to see them. Can't say enough good things about all of them.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place — Misty G.

They do everything they can to give you as much information as possible to try to help you. Friendly staff and a beautiful office.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

Dr. Petross and all front office (intake & checkout) were awesome

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori D.

Kaliyah was very efficient and very gracious to me and I appreciate what she does. The office staff was very pleasant and nice

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk could use some customer service ... — Lindsay K.

The front desk could use some customer service training however, my doctor Jolomi Iyoha is positively amazing!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was very friendly, the wai... — Sherene R.

The front desk staff was very friendly, the waiting room was clean and cozy. I was taken back right away, and my provider was AMAZING!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best OB I’ve been to! — Dianna B.

Absolutely the best OB I’ve been to, very understanding and a non-judge mental space. A safe space for women to be with doctors/nurses who actually care and listen.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive friendly and quick service. Wh... — Christina H.

I always receive friendly and quick service. Whatever issue I come in with is resolved.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've trusted my female health to Valley Women ... — Sandra D.

I've trusted my female health to Valley Women for Women for the past 20 years. Professional, caring doctors and staff.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The actual doctors and nurses are great. The re... — Danelle B.

The actual doctors and nurses are great. The receptionists could be more inviting and nice.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!!! — Heidi M.

I love Dr. IYOHA. She has been so amazing and kind. The whole practice at 485 D. Dobson has been amazing. they have been knowledgeable and welcoming. This practice is my home!!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office very professional and fr... — Annette B.

Everyone in the office very professional and friendly - care about u as a patient

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was a first time customer and felt very welco... — Breanna B.

I was a first time customer and felt very welcomed and comfortable at Valley Women for Women OBGYN for replacement of my IUD! They were very easy to work with and I am grateful for their professionalism and care.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is extremely nice and was a very ... — Dana C.

Everyone here is extremely nice and was a very comfortable environment.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and fast appointment! The doctor wa... — Natalie B.

Great staff and fast appointment! The doctor was great too.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust & Comfort — Christina C.

I've been a patient for over 10 years. I trust them with my health and am comfortable with them.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Vauna L.

All the gals that work here are professional, discreet and compassionate.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with this office 😊 — Kay G.

I always see Kallea and she is always so kind and knowledgeable. I have sent 3 of my friends to see her.

Feb 12, 2020