StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Belisle — Laurene M.

Dr Belisle is very nice and actually remembered things from our last appointment (a year ago) without having to look things up in front of me. I was impressed. She is easy to talk to and I am satisfied so far.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful, caring, and made the visit very com... — April J.

Respectful, caring, and made the visit very comfortable.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly amazing. Supportive, got me in right a... — Taylor B.

Honestly amazing. Supportive, got me in right away and walked me through one of the most stressful times of my life.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time in the office and was very impressed... — Dawn M.

First time in the office and was very impressed with the time the Dr. took with me to address concerns I was having.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience here.  — Marla H.

I had a pleasant experience here. I felt confident in the doctor being able to do a complete yearly exam. The process was very professional and the practice was clean and well run.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was super understanding and listened to... — Sarah D.

Dr. Kim was super understanding and listened to my concerns. I have had bad experiences in the past, and I'm grateful for this office.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate all of the care provided to me when ... — Monica J.

Appreciate all of the care provided to me when I was embarrassed about my situation. You all put me at ease and I did not feel awkward at all.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went really well aside from the fact... — Jennifer H.

Everything went really well aside from the fact that I was there for an hour before finally getting called back for my appointment.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Friendly staff, excellent doctors... — Christina C.

Great Office! Friendly staff, excellent doctors, fast results. I've been going there for over 10 years.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gynecological visit — Robin O.

LPN nurse was very well educated with my issue. Took her time with me.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient ( Janice Reynol... — Anca R.

Very professional and efficient ( Janice Reynolds has been an awesome doctor for me already 4 years now), in time appointment. Communication is top!👍

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and caring — Blanca W.

Very knowledgeable and caring

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice! — Elizabeth W.

I’ve been completely comfortable with every practitioner on every single visit since I start with the practice 6 years ago. Thank you!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Cynthia T.

Fast and friendly service

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Moira G.

Dr. Peatross was very receptive to my questions and concerns. I felt like she was very patient and thorough going through the new pregnancy questions, but it never felt rushed. I liked her approach and found it to be more so collaborative where she was listening to my input as well instead of just directing me with what needed to be done.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley women for women, Mercy Rd.  — Erika K.

I just recently moved from Beverly Hills, Ca, and I was really anxious to find a new OB, seeing I was with my last one for years. As soon as I walked in, the reception was so friendly and helpful and the space is very clean and open. My doctor was very thorough and made an uncomfortable check up an Informative and comfortable one. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new place. The first appointment takes about a month so plan ahead.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 7 years and I wouldn... — Alixis P.

I have been going here for 7 years and I wouldn’t go elsewhere. I brought my daughter here as well. Dr. T is the best!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, friendly  — Sharon R.

Professional, timely, friendly

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Alexis L.

I had a great experience here! The front desk was so sweet even though I walked in and completely changed my appointment needs. The MA that took me back was sweet and made me feel very comfortable, the phleb was great, and the NP Kimberly was absolutely the best! She was so sweet and I could tell she really was listening to everything I was saying to her. The appointment was quick and easy, and not a lot of wait time.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Incredible Care.  — Jaclyn B.

I love this office and especially working with Dr. Pritchard. She has a unique ability to connect immediately with patients and I love how comfortable I feel with her. She is full of resources and takes incredible care. Love her and this office.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and sincere staff, I highly recommend Va... — Briana G.

Caring and sincere staff, I highly recommend Valley Women for Women.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit so it very hard to give... — Gina H.

This was my first visit so it very hard to give a excellent recommendation. However, someone was to call me with my test results and as of today, 2 weeks later, I have not heard from anyone

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

It’s a very friendly office

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office!! — Lynne H.

Very nice staff, efficient, clean office, Love Dr. Belisle. I’m fairly new to this office but couldn’t be happier.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office, friendly staff, efficient in gett... — Florence H.

Clean office, friendly staff, efficient in getting you back into the exam room.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention — Colleen F.

Love the office and the staff. Very attentive.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly... — Marcia S.

The staff was very friendly, helpful and attentive. Doctor and nursing staff were exceptional!!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk staff could be a little friendlier — Sandra A.

Front desk staff could be a little friendlier

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff. Amazing all the way aro... — Faith S.

Best doctors and staff. Amazing all the way around! I would recommend this office to everyone!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice — Kelli B.

Scheduling was uncomplicated, check in was quick and easy, and I didn’t have to wait very long until I saw providers. The women who helped me were competent, efficient, and empathetic - everything I want in a healthcare provider.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Jordon. She listens, and takes excell... — Mary S.

Love Dr. Jordon. She listens, and takes excellent care of her patients. i referred her to my friend Adrian.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brooke F.

From the first phone call to various appointments, the staff at Valley Women for Women has been amazing. They provide Timely and efficient appointment and also a warm and caring environment.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Erika H.

This place is wonderful! Everyone I have seen is wonderful and caring from the front desk ladies, nurses, lab, ultrasound and providers! I have seen them through my first pregnancy and routine yearly check ups and recent trouble getting pregnant again.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Qassaundra M.

I have been going to valley for women since my first son in 2007. They are the only ones I trust. They are very friendly and thorough with each visit!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly.  — Angela G.

Everyone was very friendly.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hope was great! She took the time to listen an... — Michelle R.

Hope was great! She took the time to listen and I didn’t feel rushed at all.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great OB/Gyn Office — Breanna H.

The staff was very professional & friendly. I was able to get an appointment quickly and loved the Kellea & nursing staff I saw.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at this office! Thank you for e... — Lacey M.

I love everyone at this office! Thank you for everything!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Nicole Keeling was excellent! She... — Kaylie M.

My visit with Nicole Keeling was excellent! She took so much time to listen to my situation and answer many questions. She is a wealth of knowledge and so kind.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Valley Women for Women — Brenda K.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I saw Kelly and she was very professional, thorough, and made me feel at ease.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Friendly staff — Deia R.

Right on time. Friendly staff

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zeba E.

I love all the midwives, especially Janice. She helped deliver my first son and Karen my second. The other medical supporting staff and office staff are curious and professional.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Providers!  — Jaleesa R.

Denise Gallagher is the most caring medical provider that I have ever encountered. She listens and is very knowledgeable. As long as she’s at Valley women for women I will be a patient!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait times are not long. Dr. Van Eken is a qual... — Allison S.

Wait times are not long. Dr. Van Eken is a quality provider. Love getting labs done on site instead of having to go somewhere else.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sarah R.

Dr Gher was really good and took her time with the checkup and answering any questions. The front desk staff were very friendly and professional. I've been going to this office since 2012

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it with it being the 1st time there and it... — Allison N.

Love it with it being the 1st time there and it was also so neat and clean

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front-desk person was not very friendly. Sh... — Eva S.

The front-desk person was not very friendly. She became defensive even rude when I tried to get her to understand that my primary insurance will cover a preventative visit and all she may collect is my co-payment. She definitely needs some customer service training. I love the back office staff they are very nice and empathetic,

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brandi R.

This was the first time I’ve been to them So I didn’t really know what to expect. I went in due to a miscarriage. This was the only drs office that was able to let my husband in t be with me which was extremely helpful and I’m super grateful for that. The receptionist I spoke with was so kind and helpful and answered the questions I had. I was able to have my appointment with Dr. Holmquist. She was AMAZING. She answered all of our questions and was very helpful and didn’t make me feel like I was just another patient. I will definitely be coming here for anything in the future.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from WI and was very uneasy about findi... — Donna D.

I moved from WI and was very uneasy about finding a new doctor after being at the same Womens group for 20 years. Dr. Van Eken and the staff at Valley Women for Women all were wonderful. Outstanding service and a fabulous clinic. I will definitely send my daughter to them.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Belisle — Elaine T.

Dr Belisle is fantastic. Shows genuine interest in my life & welfare & never rushes.

Dec 19, 2020