StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous having to find a new Dr when my D... — Brittany L.

I was nervous having to find a new Dr when my Dr retired. I am very happy I was referred to Valley Women. The front off is awesome. They got me in in a good amount of time, zero wait when I got there, and the Dr was awesome. Definitely recommend!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing! I loved that they took me right... — Alma F.

It was amazing! I loved that they took me right on time! The nurse practitioner was very nice and she took her time with me!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visit annually for my well woman exam - the o... — Jeannine M.

I visit annually for my well woman exam - the office (and all staff) is always well maintained, efficient (on time) and friendly. For years I've been seen by Lori, and now I have Kim as my go-to medical contact here. Also, Fantastic lab personnel - I get my blood chemistry checked to make sure everything is as it should be.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and love e... — Karen B.

I have been a patient for many years and love everyone at Valley for Women.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen both the OBGYN and the midwives at ... — Meredith O.

I have seen both the OBGYN and the midwives at VWFW and have had a positive experience with both. However, I saw the midwives for my last pregnancy, birth, postpartum, and now I see Kelly for my well woman visits. I can’t recommend them enough. I feel like I have more time with them, I feel like a partner in my care, and that my opinion about my body matters too. I feel supported by women who are well-educated and experienced. I have always felt respected with them and I think that’s the way women’s health care should be.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Araceli L.

Very professional and my doctor was awesome. She was very understanding with my concerns and fears. I

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen many different doctors and midwives a... — Heather W.

I've seen many different doctors and midwives at Valley Women and each and every one has been patient, understanding and thorough in answering all my questions and giving me many resources if they didn't have the answers. I have recommended them to many of my friends who have become pregnant!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Michelle H.

Very friendly staff. I look young and have had an issue in the past being talked down to by my medical team. I felt very respected during my visit and will be back!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and doctor ‘s visit — Jody H.

My regular doctor wanted me to get an appointment with Dr. Tetreault for some problems I was having. She said she would find whatever was wrong. Dr. Tetreault didn’t disappoint. She spent quite a bit of time with me and told me what was wrong and how we could start fixing the problems. She really knows her stuff and was so great at explaining it all. Thank you Dr. Tetreault!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place. The provider I saw was s... — Christy C.

This is a great place. The provider I saw was so personal me and caring!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Beautiful new office. Eve... — Kathleen G.

Always great service. Beautiful new office. Everyone is great.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Sherry S.

Good thorough using all the COVID-19 management regulations Dr staff excellent no wait time

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore all the midwives here! I've ... — Martha L.

I absolutely adore all the midwives here! I've been going to the south Gilbert VWFW since I moved to Gilbert 9+ years ago. I felt as though my last OB/GYN wasn't cutting it (he had a horrible bedside manner, was always rushed & dismissive and just overall left me feeling like I was just a number, not a person) ...needless to say, I was so relieved to find the midwives here as they're the exact opposite! They all (& I've met a LOT of them over the years!) are so calming and their approach is that of a holistic one. They tend to spend more time with you than a typical MD would and actually listen to concerns. They're just as knowledgeable as a physician and because it was almost like talking to a friend when I go, I've been able to discuss sensitive topics with them without feeling any judgement. They've helped me through multiple pregnancies and now are my go-to for annual care/birth control options! I'm so very thankful that I found them!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time. Pleased with exam - docto... — Sara C.

Very short wait time. Pleased with exam - doctor thorough, knew my history.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were so welcoming.  — Oceana W.

The Doctor and staff were so welcoming.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd visit with Valley Women and i wi... — Dena Y.

This is my 2nd visit with Valley Women and i will continue to recommend them to others. The Queen Creek location is very warm and welcoming.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time using this provider. Receptionist wa... — Makenzie W.

First time using this provider. Receptionist was really friendly and welcoming. The MA that took us to our room was the complete opposite. Not very personable and seemed like she was just interested in being able to leave for thr day. (We were the last appointment of the night) The Dr was super nice and took the time to answer all of our questions. Overall experience with was good and we will continue to use this office for future appointments needed.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great here!  — Heather G.

Everyone is great here! Love Denise and her straight forward manor of care.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with service and professiona... — Laura G.

I was very pleased with service and professionalism. This was my first visit.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Valley Women for Wome... — Ann K.

This was my first time at Valley Women for Women and I had a great experience!! I didn’t have to wait long for any service, everyone was kind and professional, my provider took her time and was extremely thorough, and making my next appt as I left was easy and convenient! I was nervous to change OBGYN’s and after my appt, I’m so glad I did!!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is amazing and attentive .  — Andrea M.

All staff is amazing and attentive .

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard was very attentive and spoke in t... — Jaye P.

Dr. Pritchard was very attentive and spoke in terms I could understand. She explained the examination step by step, making sure I was comfortable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I’m happy with the services provided  — Stephanie C.

I’m happy with the services provided

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was nervous for my first OB appointment and did... — Chelsea B.

Was nervous for my first OB appointment and didn’t know what to expect. The entire staff was very welcoming and kind spirited. The doctor I saw took the time to go over my lengthy list of questions and didn’t once make me feel like I was using too much of her time. Super happy with my first experience here!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is the best and the rest of the staff a... — Diane R.

Kristen is the best and the rest of the staff are very professional while still friendly

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment with Dr Pritchard and she ... — Lorrie B.

I had an appointment with Dr Pritchard and she was hands down one of the best doctors I have ever seen. Super educated and well versed and cared about my situation. I will be recommending my friends and family to her for sure!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia L.

Nicole was very friendly and made sure to take the time to answer all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed, and felt like she was truly there to help me.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Janice Reynolds--have been seeing... — Cynthia J.

I really like Janice Reynolds--have been seeing her for years even when she was employed elsewhere. I never have to wait upon arrival at your offices. The staff is efficient and friendly. I have given you a 7 or 4 stars because when I was employed you did not take my insurance and now I am retired you do not take medicare patients. I can't seem to win with you so I have to pay out of pocket because I want to be seen by Janice!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very kind and made me very comfort... — Leilani S.

Great staff! Very kind and made me very comfortable.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. The facility was clean ... — Michelle S.

Everyone was very nice. The facility was clean and tidy. The medical professional was polite and listened to my answers/concerns.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a new patient. I love my new doctor. — Heather K.

I’m a new patient. I love my new doctor.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Me gusto la amabilidad que tienen y la atencion... — Karen W.

Me gusto la amabilidad que tienen y la atencion excelente

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lauren S.

loved the women here and how they treated me. the whole appointment was so fast and quick and I left feeling good. they did a great job at explaining everything that was going on and even how you can be checking yourself to make sure that you're healthy. great place and I would recommend :)

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff were amazing made me feel ver... — Sabrina P.

Doctors and staff were amazing made me feel very comfortable and very informative on my choices of birth control

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Valley Women for Women to everyone — Brooke M.

The staff is so friendly and patient! Most people get stressed when you're approaching your appointment date, I never do. I actually look forward to seeing my doctor/or NP bc it's so stress free. If you're looking for a doctor that's compassionate and will listen to your needs, then Valley Women for Women(Chandler location) is the right move for you! I've seen a few doctors and NP at this location and they're all great, especially Dr. Dave and Janice, NP. I have recommended VWW to everyone I know!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and efficient  — Carissa V.

Everyone was kind and efficient. I didn’t wait very long for anything, and was very comfortable.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. Everyone was friendly. — Charissa D.

Very nice experience. Everyone was friendly.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Manager, HealthCare  — Renee C.

everyone was amazing. The PA I saw and the Dr she brought in made me feel so comfortable, not something you get a lot at a GYNO. I will definitely to use them for my care and refer anyone I know to them.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly has special needs and I want to you to kn... — Kelly M.

Kelly has special needs and I want to you to know how comfortable I felt as her mom, and how you relieved her anxiety!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Owe them my life — Alison M.

Easy to schedule appointments. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They helped me through a miscarriage, pregnancy, and saved my life during a very complicated delivery. They take time with you and are very understanding.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly and easy check in.  — Tina R.

Nice and friendly and easy check in.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care! The doctors and nurse... — Lisa S.

Outstanding patient care! The doctors and nurses are very pleasant and make you feel comfortable. They take the time to listen to questions/concerns, I have never felt rushed when in their office.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Floman we found my cancer very ea... — Marcia D.

Thanks to Dr. Floman we found my cancer very early. Dr. Bhoola did a complete hysterectomy and I’ll be starting Chemo in about a week. Thank you so very much!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Cheri W.

Everyone was kind and supportive and very matter-of-fact. I was given choices to make informed decisions.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the office was amazing! I can'... — Samantha G.

Everything about the office was amazing! I can't wait to go back. The staff was great and I'm happy this is my new office.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond to take care of patients! — Ana A.

Was easy and quick to set up an appt with Dr Gher, she's been wonderful.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ansley O.

I have never felt as comfortable with any other doctors office as I do with this group. Denise Gallagher is very easy to talk to. She makes me feel comfortable and safe to ask any questions or concerns I may have. She is always so happy and positive when I see her, that it immediately puts me at ease and helps me relax. Denise is knowledgeable, patient, and very organized, you can tell she is passionate about women's health.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A family member heard I was looking for an OB/G... — Erica M.

A family member heard I was looking for an OB/GYN and recommended Valley women for women. I have now gone in five separate occasions and now I’m also recommending Vally Women For Women to all my friends because my experiences could not have been better.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tetrault! The whole staff is very frie... — Amber F.

Love Dr. Tetrault! The whole staff is very friendly and taking extra measures to keep us all safe during Covid.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with services. Dr. Belisle listens ... — Lori G.

Very happy with services. Dr. Belisle listens to your concerns.

Aug 26, 2020