StarStarStarStarStar Always clean, on time and friendly  — Ava K.

Always clean, on time and friendly

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to VWFW for approx 6.5 years... — Parizad P.

I have been coming to VWFW for approx 6.5 years now. My OB then, Dr Adams had also delivered my little boy 5 years ago. Because she is no longer there, I saw a new doctor just a couple of days back, and really really loved her and my experience with her! Her name was Dr. Stephenhagen at the gilbert office. Thanks for always offering helpful & consistently friendly customer service, from the time you walk in till youre done! P. Pascuicco

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front door had someone checking temperature... — Ariah P.

The front door had someone checking temperatures and she was extremely friendly and made us feel safe and as though all precautions to avoid COVID-19 contact were being made. The check in was timely and prompt, the nurse practitioner was professional and helpful and I even had an opportunity to meet the office manager who was friendly and helpful. Great experience overall

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Beverly N.

I felt comfortable with my annual exam appt. All staff were masked and courteous. All areas looked well cleaned.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was wonderful. Very professional and kno... — Nicole B.

Nicole was wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place and every doctor I... — Amanda H.

I absolutely love this place and every doctor I have had is so helpful and kind. They make it so effortless and are quick, but efficient. I have been coming here since I was pregnant with my son and I love it. :) Dr. Branch and Dr. Johnston are wonderful!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for about 10 years and I... — Sara G.

I have been going here for about 10 years and I absolutely love it the staff is amazing and the doctors are great and I love they give you an actual gown for exams makes it feel more comfortable

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Women for Women! — Lauren P.

I love Valley Women for Women! I started going starting my first pregnancy and love the staff there. I normally go to the North Gilbert office, but have also gone to Queen Creek and South Gilbert and have been welcomed and comfortable every visit. The providers always take their time and make sure every question you have is answered. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a new OBGYN!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait,efficient office.Pandemic steps taken  — Tasha H.

Office is efficient even during the pandemic. They have someone out front checking temp before entering the office. Once inside, chairs are spread out to allow distancing. All staff is in face masks. The wait was minimal - which is usually not how doctor’s offices seem to work. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant. I would (and have) definitely recommend this office.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Felt comfortable and will def... — Sonya N.

Great experience! Felt comfortable and will definitely come back again for any other services.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendlyand professional  — Jill T.

Everyone was very friendlyand professional

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant Expierence  — Jessica R.

Very pleasant Experience

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Building needs some updating and cleaning — Hayley A.

Building needs some updating and cleaning

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Team  — Cara S.

I appreciate the engaged and caring team! I was grateful for the attention shown to our safety during this time of COVID. My doctor was kind and made me feel like my questions and comments were important.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Vicky S.

The staff and Nicole (NP) there are always very friendly. I highly recommend. I’ve never had a personal problem with a male provider but it’s nice to go to an all-women practice.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is good and friendly  — Cheryl C.

Staff is good and friendly. Office was a bit fuller than I would have liked. Nurse and practitioner, as well as myself and two other patients, were the only people wearing masks. My temperature was not taken. This all just caught me off guard at this point in time.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind to me during my visit. I ... — Kimberly B.

The staff was so kind to me during my visit. I arrived late because I didn't realize you had moved and the front desk person was amazing assuring me not to worry, the asst who checked me in and got me set up was kind, and of course Janice is always polite and helpful. As I said, I was late and she still didn't make me feel rushed.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie D.

Love Dr. Gher. She made it very comfortable to talk to her about my problem. On another note, I wasn't able to get the medication that was prescribed and the pharmacist told me the Dr. wanted to talk to me. I left a message last week and have not heard back.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, patient and understandi... — Mariana O.

Everyone was very nice, patient and understanding. Definitely will return to this location.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and people — Alycia H.

Have been coming to Valley Women for Women for years now and have always had a positive experience and service. The staff is very kind and helpful and doctors always listen and answer questions may have.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and providers. Would appreciate y... — Michelle V.

Great service and providers. Would appreciate you requiring face masks for all patients in addition to staff.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, and efficient doctors — Jade L.

Knowledgeable, and efficient doctors. They answered all of my questions And eased my fears regarding an IUD. The office was well-kept, they had a MA taking temperatures at the door. Very organized. Highly recommended

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think your staff are wonderful. Great envir — Elaine H.

I think your staff are wonderful. Great environment

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very informative and respect... — Theresa C.

The staff were all very informative and respectful.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gilbert Location — Kelly P.

Dr. Kirsten in Gilbert is understand, pays attentions to details and everyone is amazing.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They really take care of you! I been going for ... — Mariela R.

They really take care of you! I been going for 8 years already and I really recommend this place

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression — Kimberly T.

Valley Women for Women was a pleasant first-visit experience. I was glad to have my temperature checked at the door and masks on the kind staff members I spoke with. Dr. Peatross was very thorough and gave me some new ideas to consider as a not-yet-menopausal 53 year old. I'm glad to have a place where I can take care of my annual exams and stay healthy and well!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the midwives!  — Amy B.

The midwives at valley women for women are soo intentional in their approach to their patients. I have always felt like they cared for me as an individual. They Give guidance as it pertains to me uniquely rather than comparing me to the average woman. They are gentle and really take the time to care for each woman!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reynolds is extremely knowledgeable! I have... — Amela D.

Dr. Reynolds is extremely knowledgeable! I have followed her to each office transition because she has made me feel very comfortable with every appointment. Her ability to thoroughly answer my questions and address any concerns is extremely appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a new provider.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it everyone was very nice to me they make... — Chiman A.

Love it everyone was very nice to me they make me feel very comfortable and welcome I thank y'all for that also.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Decent clinic. Seems fine for standard visits, ... — Alissa H.

Decent clinic. Seems fine for standard visits, but I wouldn't recommend this clinic to someone who has PCOS. I felt that the nurse practitioner I saw was not very educated or informed about PCOS. I filled out a LOT of intro forms when I arrived, but none of the questions asked about PCOS. Seems like a Women's Clinic should be more informed about this condition that is effecting more and more women.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a great facility, loved the doctor I spoke ... — Elizabeth F.

Was a great facility, loved the doctor I spoke to! I think the staff is a little overwhelmed and there is miscommunication between the front and back office. Thought it was strange that the doctor was wearing flip flops in the room. But, otherwise it was a great experience.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always compassionate and professional — Bridget O.

Always compassionate and professional, VWFW treats me with respect and efficiently addresses my meds.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and caring practitioner... — Joelle L.

Comfortable environment and caring practitioners.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Dr — Kristen F.

I have seen Vanessa for years in fact I followed her over. I was a little nervous about seeing a new dr since I have so many issues but she was great!! She listened asked questions and was super helpful!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Unfriendly receptionist — Iris J.

Your receptionist was not polite when I asked why I waited so long before vitals. I was an hour early and she provided me paperwork and once I inquired she mentioned when my appointment started and how long I. Advanced new customers had to be. She stated the appoints are sent from a third party and she does not know why I would have a different time but I had to wait for the time she had. Better service would have been her mentioning when I arrived early that my spot did not start for 1 hr so it did not take my by surprise later. Even the other receptionist said nothing. I almost my error of coming early. Being kind is the minimal I expect from a receptionist. The doctor was great!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really noce — Ebony P.

Everyone was really nice

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Iyoha was amazing. This was my first obgyn ... — Kiana P.

Dr. Iyoha was amazing. This was my first obgyn visit as well as my first pap smear ever and she made me feel so comfortable. walked me through everything. she is very educational and informative. she does a great job at explaining things to help you understand without even asking. the girls at the front desk could have been a little friendlier but all in all wasn’t too bad. I do wish the office was a little more up to date. such as the metal speculum day, I don’t feel too comfortable with that idea but it is what it is.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Providers  — Nicole L.

The front office staff is always so nice when I call and gets me an appointment usually within 2 days so I don’t have to wait. All of the providers ask a lot of question and don’t ever seem rushed. I feel like they genuinely care about me.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...The best and most comfortable environment fo... — Robyn B.

...The best and most comfortable environment for treatment...great service!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kalea is the most professional, polite, beautif... — Kaci V.

Kalea is the most professional, polite, beautiful person on the inside and out. I will ALWAYS see her...

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff was friendly. Kallea was ama... — Rachael B.

Front office staff was friendly. Kallea was amazing! She took as much time as I needed to explain everything about my history. She listened to me and was genuinely interested in my health and the baby's health.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've had some problems with scheduling, so that... — Melissa C.

I've had some problems with scheduling, so that would be the reason i wouldn't be very likely to recommend. The care provided by medical staff has always been great.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing ladies working to help me feel better! — Jessica G.

I felt very safe and comfortable at my visit and was taken care of respectfully. I will be returning to valley women for women for regular checkups!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Valley Women for Women. The... — Carrie B.

I highly recommend Valley Women for Women. They listen to you and have your best interest in mind. In my experience with other doctors that has not been the case. I trust them and will be taking my daughter to them when she's of age.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Mailin Rollon in North Gilbert. I will... — Caralee T.

I loved Mailin Rollon in North Gilbert. I will be asking for her the next time I'm due for an exam. She was funny and cared about what was going on in my life at the time.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Judith J.

This was my first visit and so far, I'm impressed! Everyone is very friendly, I didn't wait long, and my provider is very informative and caring.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Iyoha to be very kind and informati... — Lory H.

I found Dr. Iyoha to be very kind and informative as well as knowledgable about my condition. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She provided written information about my condition.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors. They’re both attent... — Kailey L.

Friendly staff and doctors. They’re both attentive and informative to your needs. Give you thorough explanations for why you need certain services and not others. I would highly recommend Dr. Steffenhagen!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office and provider to ... — Kathryn S.

I have recommended this office and provider to a few friends. I received the referral originally when I came to AZ.

May 23, 2020