StarStarStarStarStar I always feel valued and important at Valley Wo... — Jamie C.

I always feel valued and important at Valley Women for Women. My doctor listens to my concerns and takes time to answer them 100%.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I seen Dr. Pritchard, I really like her she exp... — Linda S.

I seen Dr. Pritchard, I really like her she explained everything she going to do. Awesome doc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased — Janice S.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Valley Women for Women in Gilbert. From setting the appointment to check out the experience was easy, efficient and comfortable.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is wonderful practitioner and always takes... — Alexa C.

Lori is wonderful practitioner and always takes time to answer questions!!!!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative — Megan N.

Super awesome staff, everyone i spoke with was really friendly, infromative, and helpful. Didnt have to wait long after my apointment time to be seen by the nurse practitioner.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Kerry N.

It was a wonderful experience. I had to change providers after 29 years. Cindy was a sweet, kind, caring person.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for several years and hav... — Allison T.

I've been coming here for several years and have never had a bad experience. All of the women here have been super kind and accommodating. My go to gal is Kallea and I have loved her since the beginning!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience .. — Brittney A.

I always have a good experience when I make my visit to Valley Women for Women. The staff is always really friendly and understand that my time is important.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was amazing. She is so nice and caring and... — Julia L.

Lori was amazing. She is so nice and caring and really listens to your concerns and questions. She is very sweet and caring! Best OB appointment I have had by far

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice.  — Meahgan A.

Fantastic practice. The wait times are almost none-existent and the staff are professional, friendly and always have time for you and your questions. I would recommend and have recommended this practice to friends and family, and was referred here myself!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Adam she is the best — Robin H.

Love Dr. Adam she is the best

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my visits with Cindy, she is so kind and t... — Sharon B.

Love my visits with Cindy, she is so kind and takes the time with me always!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I hear someone looking for a new Ob/Gy... — Amy F.

Whenever I hear someone looking for a new Ob/Gyn I always refer them to Valley Women for Women. What a great place to have your concerns heard by other women who understand your needs and answer your questions. Thanks for all you do! Keep up the good work!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly here! They get you in a... — Courtney W.

Everyone is so friendly here! They get you in and out in an efficient manner but don’t make you feel rushed. All of the Doctors are more than happy to answer any questions or address any concern you may have. I highly recommend them.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous all women OB/GYN office — Christine C.

I have been going to Valley Women for Women for many years. The care is always top notch and the providers are knowledgable and make you comfortable in their office.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard is the best physician. Attentive,... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Pritchard is the best physician. Attentive, understanding and supportive.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would highly recommend Valley Women for Women... — Cynthia S.

I would highly recommend Valley Women for Women for all doctors and PA's accept Cindy Udall (sp). She is not easy to talk with and very arrogant. Made me feel like an idiot for asking questions.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting Kristi Crosley, PA for... — Carolyn S.

I really enjoyed meeting Kristi Crosley, PA for the first time for my Women's Well visit. I highly recommend her to everyone!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Danuser for over 8 years and 2 ... — Kelly A.

I have seen Dr. Danuser for over 8 years and 2 pregnancies. Very friendly, intuitive and understanding.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Queen Creek office! The f... — Mary H.

I absolutely love the Queen Creek office! The front desk staff are so friendly and always remember me. The medical assistants are so nice and attentive and the doctors are wonderful!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan G.

Staff is very responsive and doctors listen to all concerns.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Busy practice, but always friendly and usually ... — Carole F.

Busy practice, but always friendly and usually prompt.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa Thompson, NP is excellent. I would hi... — Cristie T.

Vanessa Thompson, NP is excellent. I would highly recommend her to anyone for their first OB visit. She went over everything with me in detail. I felt very comfortable talking with her and I feel she’s very knowledgeable about OB.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, highly recommended — Katherine J.

Valley Women for Women took good care of me through my pregnancy. Everyone I've met there has been kind, knowledgeable and professional, and the doctor who delivered my baby was amazing. I expect to continue to be a patient there for a long time.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Improve wait time — Terry J.

Wait time was a bit ridiculous, an hour and 15 minutes for the 15 minute visit. Would be understandable if emergency appt. There was no communication voluntarily provided by the staff to keep patient informed of extended wait time.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up!  — Sue L.

I’ve been going to Valley women for women for about three years now. They are always professional friendly and show a genuine concern for your well-being

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great obgyn’s! Going here for3 years - wouldn... — Dawn P.

Great obgyn’s! Going here for 3 years - wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. Front office staff is su... — Sasha V.

Very efficient office. Front office staff is super helpful and nice. The provider I saw was super knowledgeable. The office runs like a well oiled machine.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At ease  — Allyna M.

Going to the gynecologist is never fun but the staff makes the visit bearable. I always feel comfortable, respected and at ease.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great wait time. Fast appointments. Friendly ... — Kristen B.

Great wait time. Fast appointments. Friendly staff and doctors!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always supportive, and very nice! — Jessica P.

You guys are always supportive, and very nice!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time in this location( baseline ) the ... — Karina D.

My first time in this location( baseline ) the receptionist were a little bit with bad mood or i dont know what, a smile and hi how are you is the minimun that i need. Tks. Doctor is good the same during last 3 yrs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor super pleasant and very I informative. R... — Karen L.

Doctor super pleasant and very I informative. Really liked her a lot. Left feeling reassured about my problem.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Thanks for a great exam... — Cheryl C.

Everyone was wonderful! Thanks for a great exam.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior!!! — Linda H.

I have been going to various ob/gyn doctors for over 50 years and Dr. Belisle and Valley Women for Women are by far superior to any others in their courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and caring.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Driggs is amazing. She is respectful and ... — Kristina K.

Lori Driggs is amazing. She is respectful and a very kind and down to earth person. I refer all of my customers to Valley Women for Women!!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was professional and very attentive t... — Andrea M.

All staff was professional and very attentive to my needs.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff is very friendly and helpful... — Lori C.

Front office staff is very friendly and helpful. I was signed in very quickly and had a very short wait to see my Doctor. The nurse who brought me back was very personable and friendly. I love Dr. Pritchard! I actually waited a couple months past my annual exam due date because of insurance contract issues to eliminate finding a new OBGYN doctor. That's how much I love Dr. Pritchard.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Aurora S.

Im nervous when it comes to doctors & valley women for women makes me feel so comfortable & at ease

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Women for Women — Staci G.

I've recommended several friends to the practice and am never disappointed! I've personally seen several of the Doctors and they are all wonderful!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy G.

I never have to wait long to be seen and all the staff are always great.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in the door...Great Service — Laura W.

From the time you walk in the door, the process is very professional. Check in is easy. There sometimes is a wait but that is to be expected, never so long that it became irritating. Dr. Denise Belisle and her assistant Xochiti are wonderful. They are responsive and caring about whatever one is going through. They take care of business.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have one complaint. I was at another doctor's... — Shari S.

I have one complaint. I was at another doctor's appt before coming here and called to see if Dr. Adams was running behind, that way I could have another 5-10 minutes at the doctors office that I was at. They told me that she was running on time. When I checked in the receptionist told me that she was running 20-30 minutes behind. I mentioned that I had called and was told she was running on time. She then told me that she had been running behind for 3 hours. Obviously the receptionist that I talked to didn't bother to even check, which made me feel like she couldn't be bothered. :(

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for life. — Jennifer M.

This practice is the best practice I have ever been to. I have seen many Dr.'s in my life (I have many medical issues) and this practice is definitely in the top 2. #1 in gynechology. You ladies rock!!!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Natalie D.

No matter which doctor I see here, the service is great and they are so friendly and informative. The lab tech makes the constant blood draws painless and the U/S techs are fantastic.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Adams, she is amazing! — Sabrina E.

I love Dr. Adams, she is amazing!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people, quick help, everything about Valle... — Savanna O.

Kind people, quick help, everything about Valley Women for Women is top notch.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the midwives! Very comforting ... — Alexis V.

Highly recommend the midwives! Very comforting rooms, listen well, care about me, and are very gentle and caring which is not what I usually get from doctors or medical services so I’m very happy to have found valley women. Plus it brings me a lot of comfort that it’s all women!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very professional, considerate, k... — Kelle W.

This place is very professional, considerate, kind, and clean! They run on time and i would recommend this place to everyone!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive-compassion-thorough, along with so ma... — Barbara S.

Attentive-compassion-thorough, along with so many other superlatives describe this practice and my favorite doctor. I know I'm in safe hands!! Thank you so much!!

May 25, 2018