StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff on the phone and in person.  — Ursula F.

Friendly staff on the phone and in person.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office — Amber F.

I arrived and felt that everyone I came in contact with was happy to be there and enjoyed their job and the working atmosphere. The doctor took time with me and it was a great experience. So glad I have new insurance that I can go here now.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a superb doctor = a very happ... — Lisa M.

Great service and a superb doctor = a very happy customer!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and made me feel very ... — Sonia S.

Everyone was very polite and made me feel very comfortable

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so comfortable with the office. T... — Shelbi P.

I always feel so comfortable with the office. The doctors and midwives are very helpful and caring.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First timer — Crystal E.

This was my first time and Lori was the woman I saw, she seemed like she wanted to get me out as soon as possible. But she was still nice and answered my questions. Everyone seemed friendly except the check out person when I was scheduling my next appointment.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cherlyn G.

The office staff was great and I really liked the doctor. This was my first visit and I would highly recommend them.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van Eken is wonderful. Great bedside manner.... — Maria P.

Dr Van Eken is wonderful. Great bedside manner. Very informable. Very caring.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda H.

Staff is always friendly and efficient. Wait times are not excessive and the doctor takes her time, listens and makes you feel comfortable.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an overall great experience in regards to... — Yasaman T.

I had an overall great experience in regards to scheduling and being seen very quickly by the nurse practitioner upon arrival. I was very impressed by the speed of being seen. The nurse practitioner was very pleasant and answered my questions.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen promptly, not rushed by Dr, all questions ... — Nadine N.

Seen promptly, not rushed by Dr, all questions addressed politely

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and wait times are reasonable — Eleni R.

Friendly staff and wait times are reasonable

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very cordial office. I’m a new patient so I nee... — Rita L.

Very cordial office. I’m a new patient so I need experience with the office. But so far I feel they are thorough and good bedside manner. I saw dr Connors.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very prompt. — Crystal H.

Great service and very prompt.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Awesome as usual!  — Laura H.

Everyone was Awesome as usual!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast, friendly, and a very knowl... — Deborah D.

Great service, fast, friendly, and a very knowledgable team

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean location. Was in and out ... — Brittney B.

Friendly staff. Clean location. Was in and out before my scheduled appointment time. Amazing. Will continue to go back.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel com... — Jody M.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The office and exam room were clean. This is my first time in this location and I would go back.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Valley Women for Women seein... — Aimee C.

I've been going to Valley Women for Women seeing Cindy Udall, WHNP for years. I've never had a bad experience. It can be intimidating and nerve wracking going to gynecology appointments, but everyone there makes you comfortable and relaxed. I refer everyone I know there!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and caring. — Susan R.

Everyone was so kind and caring.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Women helping women. I so much prefer a female... — Glenda R.

Women helping women. I so much prefer a female doctor over a male doctor. Male doctors cannot relate to what our issues are so they can't totally understand.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group of women!  — Monica P.

Kellea is amazing! She always makes me feel so comfortable, and encourages questions. I have had some scary moments regarding my health, and if it weren’t for her calming, and comforting nature, I would have been a wreck. Thank you, Kellea, and thank you to all the staff at Valley Women, I have yet to meet a member that hasn’t made my visit a good one.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Everyone was extremely he... — Tamara P.

Everything was great. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My doctor was the best!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Sara G.

I love going here everyone is so nice and the service is exceptional. I have seen many of the doctors and they all take great care in there patients.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is amazing and will be using them... — Jordan C.

This practice is amazing and will be using them once I start a family as well.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Beth!  — Catherine W.

Beth is phenomenal! She is engaging, thoughtful, and realistic. I switched from my OB/GYN of 7 years to VWFW toward the end of my pregnancy a few years ago, and haven’t regretted my decision once. Beth stayed with me throughout my long labor, and she continues to provide insight and advice years later. Thank you, Beth!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff hands down!  — Kimberly C.

Dr. T is fantastic! All the staff is super friendly and go above and beyond to help make it a good experience. Never have to wait past my appointment time and often they are ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Valley Women for Women!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was incredible it was not usual type of gyn... — Robin Z.

She was incredible it was not usual type of gyn appointment but she called and got information she was not sure of and recommended another doctor for me on the spot. She was kind and professional I am recommending her to everyone

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Valley Women for Women has great doctors and nu... — Christine B.

Valley Women for Women has great doctors and nurses. They took every precaution with my second pregnancy knowing the complications I had with my first. The one downside is scheduling can be very difficult.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terra Y.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased to visit with Dr. Tetreault... — Linda O.

I am always pleased to visit with Dr. Tetreault. She is approachable and always answers my questions regarding any concerns I may have.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first child at Valley Women for Women ... — Dana P.

I had my first child at Valley Women for Women and saw the wonderful midwives. When I found out I was pregnant with my second, I knew right away where I would go. The midwives and the staff are knowledgeable and caring. I would definitely recommend!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff!  — Kristen L.

Great and friendly staff! I have had nothing but positive experiences with VWFW! They helped me recover from a miscarriage to giving birth to my beautiful angel baby to routine/yearly women exams. I will greatly miss Kristy- NP!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My doctor was really nice and comforting  — Savannah L.

My doctor was really nice and comforting

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly and that makes me... — Rebecca G.

Everyone there is so friendly and that makes me feel comfortable.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and love that they are a staff of ... — Karen F.

professional and love that they are a staff of women

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pritchard is seriously THE BEST! She’s super... — Heidi R.

Dr Pritchard is seriously THE BEST! She’s super friendly and actually cares about concerns u might have. The staff is also so wonderful and inviting. I’m not going anywhere else!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I've never had a really lon... — Michelle C.

I love this office. I've never had a really long wait & my doctor is the best! She is compassionate & truly cares about her patients.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A NICE PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT EXPERIENCE — Katherine K.

I have always had a good experience when I go to this clinic as the staff is polite and professional and I have always gotten into see my doctor at my scheduled time. My doctor is also very professional as well as efficient, I get in and out of the office before I even have a change to get nervous. All of the staff makes me feel comfortable as well as welcome. My doctor genuinely seems very interested and provides me with useful health related information as well as she is great at conversation to help the exam go smoothly. I really appreciate that.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff — Shaina F.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star VWFW Review — Savanna K.

I have been coming to VWFW since being pregnant with my 1st son (who just turned 1) & am continuing to go with my 2nd pregnancy. I had excellent care throughout my 1st pregnancy & delivery with their midwives, & expect the 2nd time around will be pretty similar. I only wish that the staff was a little more friendly & not so "get everyone through the line". The care from the midwives was excellent & I always felt very taken care of, but everyone else is not super welcoming or friendly. On my 1st visit for this 2nd pregnancy, I also had about a 45 min. wait which I thought would be only about 10 min tops. Normally this wouldn't be super inconvenient, I get it, sometimes offices run behind, but with my toddler in tow, I was a little more pushed for time given his upcoming nap which I had structured my apt around. About 5 people who came into the office after me were seen 1st, & I found that very frustrating.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine B.

Excellent office staff and Dr Tetreault was great very easy to talk to...

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the nurses and doctors. Each one has been ... — Naiomi B.

Love the nurses and doctors. Each one has been amazing!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Kristen Branch and she was so kind, patie... — Diane M.

I saw Kristen Branch and she was so kind, patient and professional in her work. The front desk is great too!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, competent and effi... — Nicole G.

Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, competent and efficient. What more can a person ask for in a doctor? Would recommend her to anyone. It takes a while to get an appointment with her, but that's a testament to her skill.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office  — Adrian W.

This is probably the best doctors office I have ever been to. I am blown away by how nice and smiley everyone is every time I go (except for the front desk girl, they aren’t the friendliest). But it’s a pleasant experience and they are fast and efficient, which I appreciate greatly. Would recommend this office and doctor to anyone!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse and Doctor Conner attended me nicely.... — Theresa J.

The nurse and Doctor Conner attended me nicely.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best OBGYN group in the Eastbound Valley!! — Marie A.

Being a Nurse, it has been a huge challenge for me to find a great doctor. I’ve been to multiple OBGYN in the last 15 years, since after my OBGYN who delivered my son retired. Finally found Dr Julie Adams and I can say she is the best among the best. She is not only great in what she does, she also has a great personality. I highly recommend her.❤️❤️

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. And Kristi spends t... — Cynthia L.

The staff is very friendly. And Kristi spends time with us and listens and does everything she can to help us out.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Adams and have been going to her for ... — Janet M.

I love Dr Adams and have been going to her for over 11 years.

May 13, 2019