StarStarStarStarStar Great care except no one has call me with my te... — Theresa B.

Great care except no one has call me with my test results yet.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quick response was a amazing and comforting... — Ashourena J.

The quick response was a amazing and comforting experience for me I love valley women for women u guys are truly awesome from ur warm and friend staff to the knowledgeable doctors and pa

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice! — Melanie P.

I love this practice! I've been to different locations and get amazing service everytime. I had both my babies with this practice and they make me feel so comfortable and taken care of. I have complete trust that my well being is a priority here, and not just when pregnant.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Remarkable  — Linda V.

I was very impressed with Dr. Adams!! She is compassionate and very thorough, I am so happy I found a great Doctor!! 😀

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great OB office — Alicia C.

The front office staff is so inviting and nice. Kelsey was great handling our issue with care. I love valley woman for woman!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Miriam K.

Every appointment I have had has been a smooth process from scheduling, reminders, wait time, and professional service. I appreciate the friendly and sincere connection that comes along with the excellent care! Thank You!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is incredible and I would follow her any... — Elizabeth S.

Janice is incredible and I would follow her anywhere! She is gently and very informative. She put me at ease and walked me through the process of what I had done.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was so wonderful. From ... — Quin P.

Everyone in this office was so wonderful. From reception to the phlebotomist! I'm very glad I found this place.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite provider by far is Dr. Pritchard. — Regina G.

My favorite provider by far is Dr. Pritchard. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and although I know she is on a schedule she never seems to be rushed. She is gentle and caring. I didn’t want to mention her name to be selfish and not tell other people about her, but how could I not brag.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff is awful as always but my nurs... — Tiffany B.

Front desk staff is awful as always but my nurse and dr were absolutely amazing

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women, is one of the best Clin... — Jovita R.

Valley Women for Women, is one of the best Clinics, I have been to. The staff was very helpful and professional the doctors are amazing. I loved it!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my doctor — Carolyn M.

Very happy with my doctor

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Van Eken is a very warm and caring d... — Bridget G.

I think Dr Van Eken is a very warm and caring doctor. She really connects well with her patients and is passionate about caring for them as a person not just a patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, timely, and comfortable environment  — Caroline T.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Murphy for 4+ years now. From the beginning, she’s made me feel comfortable. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes after my appointment time, which is often unheard of at a doctor’s office! All members of the staff have always been friendly and helpful.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional OBGYN Office — Samantha B.

All the employees I came in contact with were friendly, and made the process of being at a new office seamless. Dr. Belisle is personable, kind, knowledgeable and a good listener. I would highly recommend her, as well as this office as a whole.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the efficiency and profe... — Carolyn L.

I was very please with the efficiency and professionalism at the front desk. The lady that screened me was very nice and helpful with my questions as it was my first time there and the Dr also was ver attentive and I felt like she really listened to my concerns and helped me

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized office staff. ... — Suzanne A.

Very professional and organized office staff. Wonderful physicians and midwives that are open and honest with patients.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  — Saralyn H.

Every year this office is so efficient and gets me in and out very quickly!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient women's healthcare — Carly C.

The staff at Valley Women for Women were courteous, professional, and caring. Additionally, scheduling my appointment was a breeze, and the appointment itself was quick and painless. I would recommend Valley Women for Women to any of my friends and family.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Amanda B.

Already recommended to a friend the same day I came in!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is just terrific. The staff is friendly... — Lori A.

Vanessa is just terrific. The staff is friendly and helpful - services are done respectfully and that is appreciated

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Branch and the rest of the staff are great! — Amy G.

Dr Branch and the rest of the staff are great!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for 5 years with VWFW!! I s... — Kristin H.

I’ve been a patient for 5 years with VWFW!! I see Kristi Crosley now for care and I really like her. She’s friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring. I’ve never had any issues with billing or scheduling an appt and I always receive prompt care with short wait times.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar , ... — Ava H.

Wonderful service, very clear on explanations, asked pertinent questions regarding to symptoms and history. Positive experience.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Tina Z.

I saw Jennifer (PA) at my appointment. She was kind, listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I'm thankful to be working with the team at Valley Women for Women during my pregnancy.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Through and clear information given to me, I fe... — Janis W.

Through and clear information given to me, I felt comfortable with those who work there.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not recommend — Emily R.

The nurse was really nice, but everything else I was disappointed in. At check-in I was told that I was setup on a payment plan without my knowledge and that I needed to pay $250 to see the doctor. I don’t mind a payment plan for what is due next March (5-6 months away), but you need to have a quick chat with your customers/patients. They should have had me meet with the financial person briefly and just explain it quickly at my last appointment. This way I would be prepared and not blind sided walking in the door. My next issue the receptionists at the front desk. The Baseline and Val Vista locations both don’t have good customer service. They really need to work on being polite. I told one that I wasn’t able to make an appointment right now and she was actually rude to me and gave me attitude about not making a follow-up appt, when she knows I just received bad news from the specialist about my baby and they were suggesting medical termination. Thankfully everything is fine now, but she was so rude because I wasn’t ready to make a follow up and fought me on it. I practically hung up on her. They need to be sensitive. Finally, I’ve only met one doctor the whole time I’ve been going there and she couldn’t answer my questions about preeclampsia or the baby’s abnormal scans. She was clueless and trying to google it. Plus I would like to meet the doctors, so I know who delivers me, but I never get a doctor. The people I did see are pushy with their opinions. For example, taking medication (like aspirin). I don’t believe in taking medication while pregnant unless it’s life threatening. They push it on you. The only good experience I had is with the nurses on call. They have been nice, sensitive, helpful and angels to answer all your questions and try their best to help. They we’re the only reason I kept coming back. Talking to some of my neighbors on Facebook, I’ve now learned that Valley has this reputation and that’s why a lot stay away. I should have asked before.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

I was able to get in for an appointment really quickly, for a health concern, and also for a test to help with diagnosis. Very knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Valley WFW!  — Kara P.

I always recommend Valley WFW! I have had such a wonderful experience with your nurses and doctors, namely Dr Pritchard. She is exactly what I needed - she listens to me, provides straight forward and candid feedback. I never feel rushed, as I have at other doctor offices.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and medical professiona... — Kimberly A.

I really like the staff and medical professionals at Valley. If I need an appt, they are able to get me in right away.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly kind and knowledgeable. ... — Judith W.

The staff was friendly kind and knowledgeable. Excellent experience! Thanks for serving patients with kindness when so busy.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Women for Women. They're wonderfu... — Allaura D.

I love Valley Women for Women. They're wonderful!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right as scheduled! Everyone... — Michelle B.

My appointment was right as scheduled! Everyone was super nice and professional!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katelin V.

Office was clean, appointment was on time. The NP that I saw was amazing, I wish I could remember her name. Our values on things differed but she supported mine and made me feel good about continuing my pregnancy at this office.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Venessa NP — Vanessa D.

I love seeing Venessa NP She’s always so kind and up beat! She’s always answers any questions or concerns that I may have.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Kristi, she is one of my favorite provide... — Siera S.

Loved Kristi, she is one of my favorite providers I have seen in a while

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great concept in action — Lynn K.

I think it's awesome that l can go to a gynecologist where all the doctors are women. How can a male doctor really understand the female experience anyway? Great concept!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk staff to the docto... — Shadron S.

Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor was very professional, efficient and caring. I was very impressed by how quickly I was taken back after filling out the new patient paperwork.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the care and friendship I get from ... — Laurie G.

I just love the care and friendship I get from seeing my doctor and am so glad I found this practice

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at this office.  — Alison C.

I had a great experience at this office.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating. Friendly staff. My doct... — Guadalupe B.

Always accommodating. Friendly staff. My doctor (Vanessa Thompson) is attentive and caring.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — Jennifer G.

I have gone here for years as a young woman getting my regular checkups and when I became pregnant with my first child I was excited to be able to have VWFW as my chosen facility. Due to insurance changes I was unable to stay, but now that I am on a new plan, and have a second child on the way, I am happy to be back. The staff is always incredible, accommodating, understanding and comforting. I experienced a loss early on before my first successful pregnancy and several times the front office called me just to make sure I was okay. They really do understand compassion and are professional yet comforting.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is by far the best ob/gyn ever! She'... — Kathleen P.

Dr. Adams is by far the best ob/gyn ever! She's been my doc for a number of years. Always takes the time to hear you, which is so important!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Venessa for close to 10 years ... — Rachel H.

I've been seeing Venessa for close to 10 years now. I love Venessa. She's through, quick, and explains everything. MA are always nice too. Front could be a little more friendly.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Krissy J.

Dr. Adams is by far the most thorough doctor I have dealt with. She is professional and takes time to ensure you fully understand everything. Her PA is also very nice. I have never had a negative experience at Valley Women for Women. The front desk associates are always friendly and helpful. The only constructive feedback I was give is the length of time it takes to speak to someone when calling to make an appointment. In the last two months, my wait time on the phone was never shorter then 10 minutes. Overall, a great office and staff that I have and would recommend to my family and friends.,

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service! — Randi W.

I have been going to Valley Women for 10 years now, including the pregnancy and birth of my son last year. The staff is nice, the midwives are very personable and caring.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great when I called for an appointme... — Susanne W.

Staff were great when I called for an appointment and I was given one within 2 days. Based on my issues and state of mind, it was a Godsend.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was always helpful, caring and knowled... — Christina G.

Everyone was always helpful, caring and knowledgeable. They recommended stuff I hadn't even thought of and it was great advice!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and Dr Adams was very in... — Jennifer A.

Everyone was very nice and Dr Adams was very informative and down to earth.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word: love — Jillian K.

Valley women for women is a fantastic health care center. The staff, nurses, obs and midwives are all exceptional. I have found everyone ive had the pleasure of working with to be knowledgesble, friendly and personable during this very special time.

Sep 7, 2018