StarStarStarStarStar  — Destiny C.

Valley for women staff and environment is phenomenal. From the time of check in to check out the staff was warm and welcoming. Cyndi Ayoub has a very calm welcoming, demeanor that puts you at ease. I absolutely dread going to any doctors office. However, Cyndi spent ample time talking with me, explaining the process and what to expect next. Thank you!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and positive experience when ... — Rebecca M.

Always a pleasant and positive experience when in any of the offices.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Cady L.

All the staff are very nice and helpful. The exam room was decorated and lit to feel more like a home instead of a doctor's office which put me at ease during my visit.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Belisle is the best. I had a horrible experi... — Esther H.

Dr Belisle is the best. I had a horrible experience with another doctor and almost switched practices but Dr Belisle is so caring so I stayed.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad you gave me the right amount of time ... — Kareen W.

I am glad you gave me the right amount of time to read over the paper work. Everyone was very kind and helpful. My Dr. Steffenhagan was so helpful and pleasant. I have a follow up appt. next month and I am looking forward to it. This office and staff are very nice. Kareen Walters

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is sooo nice and so sweet. Would love to... — Heather S.

Jessie is sooo nice and so sweet. Would love to see her again for any appointments that I need. I love this office.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard and this Practice are winners! — Mary K.

I'm so happy I found Dr. Pritchard and Valley Women for Women OBGYN after moving to the area 3 years ago. It's sometimes a challenge and stressful finding new medical providers - especially if you're new to an area and have yet to meet folks that can provide personal referrals. Dr. Pritchard is fantastic - she's warm and down to earth and I feel like she "partners" with you when discussing your care. The rest of the staff is top-notch as well. The Val Vista location is convenient with a spacious waiting room that's clean and bright.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service friendly and appointment was o... — Arlene S.

Customer service friendly and appointment was on time in and out in a timely manner.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Gallagher NP is the best around. She not... — Sabrina W.

Denise Gallagher NP is the best around. She not only cares for you as a patient but as a person. Her compassion and investment into your health is unmatched.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!!! — Nicki S.

I love this office! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Dr. DiGiacomo is awesome!!!!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air — Marissa A.

After a bad experience with my previous OB, I came to VWFW at the recommendation of a coworker/friend. I was very pleased with the change. The staff was very welcoming & supportive from the get-go. I never had to wait long & I never felt rushed. I saw several providers throughout my pregnancy & every single one was always very thorough in their explanations of my options & answering my questions. They never seemed in a hurry & made me feel like they truly cared about my experience. We chose to use mid-wife for our labor & delivery & I am so glad we did. I was very anxious about my 2nd time going through labor but all mid-wives we met with assured me I would be okay. When it actually came down to it, the mid-wife that helped deliver really gave me comfort, courage & confidence I needed to get through it all. Although we've decided that our family is complete, I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time mom, I had know idea what to ex... — April T.

As a first time mom, I had know idea what to expect but everyone was friendly from beginning to end. Very informative!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was efficient and kind. Nurses wer... — Kelly T.

Office staff was efficient and kind. Nurses were knowledgeable and listened to my needs.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene B.

Denise was amazing and walked me through the whole process. She gave me so many helpful tips and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I haven’t been able to find an OB/GYN I liked since moving out here and I must say I have finally found one!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women is AMAZING — Jenna A.

Really nice facilities, no wait time, and an AMAZING doctor

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women have wonderfully attenti... — Audrey D.

Valley Women for Women have wonderfully attentive staff, from the reception to the examination staff. I felt very cared for. I was treated gingerly and compassionately. They set up a mammogram while I was there at a facility within walking distance from the office. I believe they are conscientious regarding every aspect of wellness care for women. I'm happy that my insurance was accepted by this clinic.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely friendly a... — Noreen M.

Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. The only thing I was not happy about was that I had to wait a month for my visit. Since this was the first time I had an abnormal lab I was extremely nervous and wanted to be seen immediately

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend.  — Karen B.

I highly recommend. The doctor was absolutely great.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Johnston, is great she throughly ans... — Trudy A.

Jessica Johnston, is great she throughly answers all of your questions

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring professionals who take the tim... — Rebecca S.

Friendly, caring professionals who take the time to get to know you

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in quickly. — Theresa B.

I was able to get in quickly.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Mikaela L.

I have always had the best service with valley woman to woman. Always helpful and so nice, especially the Medical Assistants, Ultrasound Tech and Doctors/Nurses.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mina is awesome!  — Amanda S.

Mina is awesome! She doesn't even make it feel like it is your annual exam. She is professional and I don't dread coming in to the office!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have always loved this office! — Terri G.

i have always loved this office!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the office and the staff. I would like i... — Paullette S.

I love the office and the staff. I would like if the provider would take a little more time with me.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Meghan C.

I feel so comfortable going to Valley Women for Women and have referred many friends and colleagues to them. This is the place to go for for all OBGYN related treatments or concerns.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Valley for Women, everyone ... — Jacquelyn S.

I love the staff at Valley for Women, everyone there from the front desk to the providers are all very friendly and efficient.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and always has a pos... — Natalie C.

Everyone is super friendly and always has a positive attitude!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is great and very personable with her pa... — Nadia C.

Janice is great and very personable with her patients. She takes her time to explain things and I've never felt rushed when I am with her!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is lovely. I felt immediately comfor... — Jennifer V.

The staff is lovely. I felt immediately comfortable and at ease.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really nice and professional. Facilit... — Diana W.

Staff was really nice and professional. Facility is nice and standard as you would expect.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Julie Adams!! She is awesome, amazin... — Karen E.

I LOVE Dr. Julie Adams!! She is awesome, amazing and very caring. She listens and takes her time with me.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gher is amazing and very knowledgeable. S... — Kristen O.

Dr. Gher is amazing and very knowledgeable. She was very thorough and very personable too. I would recommend her to everyone I know.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several friends to VWFW and to ... — Kara P.

I have referred several friends to VWFW and to Dr. Pritchard specifically.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margie F.

My doctor was very pleasant and very easy to talk to..she answered all my questions and more... I feel very confident in her and my out come...thank you all very much and the front staff was wonderful also!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Laraine was so kind, a caring soul, and wel... — AlieKen C.

Ms. Laraine was so kind, a caring soul, and welcoming for my first visit with her. She is super understanding and listens to your concerns. I am sure and without doubt I made the right choice picking Valley Women for Women. The staff is knowledgable and friendly She takes her time to ensure you have a full understanding of what is going on with your health as well as address each and every concern.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is awesome. She always makes you feel... — Karen S.

Dr. Adams is awesome. She always makes you feel she genuinely cares about you. She takes her time answering questions or concerns in a way that is easy to understand.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time taken to answer all quest... — Jana C.

I appreciate the time taken to answer all questions and explain things

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Lindsey O.

Excellent care and treatment. I felt listened to and all appointments were scheduled quickly.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner that saw me was the swee... — Antonieta B.

The nurse practitioner that saw me was the sweetest lady ever!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so amazing!!!! Im glad i made the ... — Jazelle S.

You guys are so amazing!!!! Im glad i made the switch to ur office!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is very professional and caring. ... — Deidre U.

This practice is very professional and caring. This was my first visit and I was very happy.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive and knowledgeable doctors and staff.... — Jill F.

Supportive and knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Marcia D.

Wonderful experience from they minute I stepped into the office. Very friendly staff and Dr. Belisle is so wonderful. Very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful place.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie W.

Great staff, nice facility.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service! Dr Gher is excellent. I'm so ... — Ofelia R.

Love the service! Dr Gher is excellent. I'm so glad I found her, on just 2 months she has change my life!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of Providers — Lori L.

I have been with Dr. Adams at Valley Women for Women for many years and I love the care and concern.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very professional and frie... — Maria P.

Very nice office and very professional and friendly staff and doctor.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time but great care — Reyna E.

My check in time was at 3 pm with appt time at 3:30 pm. I had checked in right at 3 pm and was not taken back into the exam room until about 3:55 pm. I was a little irritated as this was my first time at this office as a new patient. Working in the medical field I know sometimes things fall behind but I did start to feel as if I was forgotten about. When I was taken back, things shifted and I felt very comfortable and it was very easy to speak with the MA and Nicole. Nicole was very informative and I felt like I would be taken care of properly with her as a physician. My questions were answered and my concerns addressed. The women in the lab were also very nice and fast which I appreciated. The wait time was very long but I will return as the rest of my experience was great.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and friendly. — Laureen C.

Staff was very polite and friendly.

Dec 1, 2019