StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the staff! — Jamie S.

Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the staff!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great women’s healthcare — Alyse H.

I always feel heard and acknowledged at this office. It is easy to get an appointment and the appointments aren’t rushed.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to seeing Venessa T. For my year... — Vanessa P.

I look forward to seeing Venessa T. For my yearly exams, she is always so happy and easy to talk to. She always answers my questions and is very knowledgeable. Her caring personality keeps me going back to this office. Thanks for all your hard work.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at Valley wom... — Jessica D.

I have never had a bad experience at Valley women for women. I have seen all of the Dr.s and most of the PA and felt comfortable and well taken care of by all of them. They are high on my recommendation list!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — Leah L.

I have very high expectations from my OB as my previous office and providers were amazing. After moving to Arizona I am so far very pleased with the care I have received so far.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experiences — Beverly N.

I go yearly for a well women check up. I haven’t had to wait, all are prompt in exam room. Office and medical staff are always friendly and Lori Driggs makes me feel at ease!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

I've been going here for a long time. I love the staff and doctors. They make you feel very comfortable about everything. Thank you for everything!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly great service!!!! — Diana K.

Christie was amazing! She was extremely informative and kind. She was able to diagnose my condition and thoroughly answer all my questions.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent appointment  — Cathy L.

I have been coming to this location for about 4 years. I have received excellent service.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Ran like a well oiled mac... — Patricia M.

Very friendly staff. Ran like a well oiled machine. Very impressed!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front receptionist could be more friendly and n... — Janet V.

Front receptionist could be more friendly and nice. I never see the smile and they are always so dull

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely and professional! Great experi... — Sabrina H.

Friendly, timely and professional! Great experience!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star felt rushed; clean office — Jordan H.

felt rushed; clean office

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All my questions were answere... — Elena A.

Great experience. All my questions were answered.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa Thompson is AMAZING! She truly cares ab... — Cynthia E.

Vanessa Thompson is AMAZING! She truly cares about her patients. I never feel rushed and she takes the time to answer any and all questions that I might have.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so polite and provided so much in... — Alexandria T.

The staff was so polite and provided so much information other doctors should’ve told me. Made my experience comfortable and I’m confident everyone knows what they’re doing.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Angela M.

The staff, nurses, and doctors at Valley Women for Women are friendly and professional. They get you in and out quickly without feeling rushed. My doctor takes her time answering my questions without judgement. I strongly recommend this place!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. — Karen N.

I have been going here for quite a few years now and have never had a bad experience. Everyone is super nice and the office runs quite efficiently.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. Everyone was super kind and r... — Florence T.

Love the service. Everyone was super kind and real. No fakeness! Loved my Gyno!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DiGiacomo is amazing! I have been seeing her... — Anna J.

Dr DiGiacomo is amazing! I have been seeing her for years. She takes the time to listen and explain. She will go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and understand. I would recommend her to everyone! The office staff is very nice. Easy to get an appointment. The office could use a bit of updating. Over all i give them 5 stars!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff!  — Danielle A.

Amazing office and staff! I called in a Friday and got in on Tuesday am, at 7 am. I was so happy to hear that I could get an am appt before work. The PA Laurie was simply the best. She was friendly and upbeat and truly cared. Overall I was very happy!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring Staff — Christi A.

This is an exceptional medical office. I was able to get an appointment in one day. Results were back in 2 days. Lori Driggs is wonderful. She made an unpleasant experience bearable. I was well cared for. I will recommend this office to everyone.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly front desk and NP, and helpful MAs. — Megan S.

Friendly front desk and NP, and helpful MAs.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only thing is I felt very rushed and that I... — Caitlyn B.

The only thing is I felt very rushed and that I could tell she was in a hurry. I just moved here and my old obygyn made me feel very comfortable and that she had all the time in the world for me and she didn’t care how many question I had.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING TEAM OF WOMEN FOR WOMEN!! — Kelly M.

I have been going to here for over 6 years and I have always had amazing experiences with the women who work here. From the wonderful ladies at the front desk, to my excellent doctor, and those in between these years have been flawless in service. I started here for just my annual women's visit which they made do comfortable, easy to ask questions and I felt like a person whom they cared about, not just another insurance payment. I have since had my first pregnancy and delivery by Dr. Denise Belisle, Jen Murphy, and currently my doc is Vanessa Thompson. I can't tell even begin to tell you how wonderful everyone is at Valley Women, you just have to go see for yourself! I'm grateful to have had the opportunity to experience this company first hand.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Adams. She is the best. — Sheryl Q.

Love Dr. Adams. She is the best.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here was great everyone so nice a... — Brianah O.

My experience here was great everyone so nice and friendly

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They focus on the individual — Rebecca K.

Great staff! Very professional office and they really focus on the care of each patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was just my first visit but the doctor was... — Lindsey K.

This was just my first visit but the doctor was so great. She addressed all my thoughts and concerns on her own, I barely had to ask any questions! She was super friendly as well as the rest of the staff. I’m very excited to continue my care there.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy was great very companionate and caring  — Lisa M.

Stacy was great very companionate and caring

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and great staff !  — Jocelynn R.

Very helpful and great staff !

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Caring Dr's — Cassandra C.

I've already been in twice and recommended your facility to a friend. I appreciate both dr's I saw, their attentiveness, care and concern.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away.  — Bonnie P.

Got in right away. Was told by another OB that I have already seen it would be 3 weeks before he could see me. I was seen twice plus an ultrasound before the 3 weeks came. I am so happy with the treatment I received.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly at Valley Women for Wo... — Suzanne G.

The staff is so friendly at Valley Women for Women. Very comfortable to talk to.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly  — Lauren L.

Professional and friendly I’ve been to the Dobson office and started seeing Dr. Iyoha whom is very warm and informative and I’ve had to start going to the Val vista office because it’s closer to my job. My pregnancy has been pretty straight forward so far and if anything they have given me great instruction as this is my first pregnancy. So far everyone I’ve interacted with is helpful and friendly

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are extremely professional and always answ... — Tessa P.

They are extremely professional and always answer any questions I might have. Also very quick to call you in and see you!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks to professionals at Valley Women for Women — Linda S.

Valley Women for Women took care of my pelvic exam and pap smear needs. I had never been a patient with VWforW before, and found that everyone was courteous and accommodating. Because I couldn't find the location, I was late for my appointment and they found time to help me, anyway. Thanks to those who took care of me when I was there!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and professionally.  — Lynda S.

I was seen promptly. My provider was very caring and professional. She gave me her full attention and addressed all of my needs efficiently.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only ones I trust! — Alyssa W.

I have been coming to Valley Women for Women since I was a teenager. I'm prone to certain issues and they make appointments immediately with hardly any wait time after I get there. I have friends that tell me experiences at their gynecologist, and it disgusts me. They've told me that, if they go in with a certain problem, the doctors borderline shame them. When I come here, I feel like they always do their very best to make me comfortable and help. I don't even live in the same city anymore but that doesn't stop me from making the drive to have the doctor I want!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel everyone makes you feel welcome, on time... — Dorothy M.

I feel everyone makes you feel welcome, on time very nice and I feel confident writhe the Doctor I have chosen.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appt Review — Daishia H.

My appt was awesome. That was the best experience I’ve ever had at an ONGYN. The midwife who examined me was amazing.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy experience — Sandra W.

Valley Woman for Women was a referral. There were originally some challenges but they seem to be gone right now. I will book an appointment for Sept. as suggested and would recommend them as a primary OBGYN.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisa O.

I have been a patient at Valley Women for Women for years and wouldn't even consider anyone else as my GYN. They are friendly, and almost always on time with appointments. I mainly see Dr. Adams, who I absolutely love...but have been happy with all the Doctors and Nurses I have seen there.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff with exception of desk staff at wal... — Mary R.

great staff with exception of desk staff at walk in area. rude, they dont look up when they speak to you and just plain ignore you when you are standing there.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women is delicated to women’s ... — Kathleen H.

Valley Women for Women is delicated to women’s healthcare. Dr.Connor is kind and attentive to my health concerns. Test results are taken seriously and are done in a timely manner. This is important to me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Everyone was extremely nice and caring... — Kimberly W.

On time. Everyone was extremely nice and caring.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar lovely employees, quick service, addressed me w... — Claire M.

lovely employees, quick service, addressed me without judgement and with full support, very throroug!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really reassuring visit — Anne K.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My Dr. was very thorough when she explained what she was doing and her thoughts on my symptoms.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I finally got answers to all my concerns. All t... — Lisa H.

I finally got answers to all my concerns. All the staff was not only polite but lovely. They appeared to really care. I came out to the car and told my husband that I had a really good experience at the GYN.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people  — Stevie B.

Very nice people. She explained everything very well

Feb 3, 2019