StarStarStarStarStar Great Women’s Clinic — Evangela F.

I love this clinic and the staff are very professional and courteous.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women offers excellent, thorou... — Denise O.

Valley Women for Women offers excellent, thorough, compassionate care. They take their time answering questions and explaining your care/ plans of action.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quick to be seen with a friendly staff.  — Rebecca P.

I was quick to be seen with a friendly staff.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw my last OBGYN for years never felt comfor... — Shana W.

I saw my last OBGYN for years never felt comfortable. I have to applaud their staff for having such a smooth process. My provider (Beth) was awesome, she spent time with me going over my family history. She was informative and she made me feel comfortable. Very impressed and would be happy to recommend.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Tesia P.

Love this office because almost every women’s service is done here. All providers are awesome, but I love Kelly Vega the most. All of the staff make you as comfortable as possible, nice people, and very helpful. I refer everyone to this office!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Warm and friendly and make y... — Amy M.

Everyone is great. Warm and friendly and make you feel comfortable.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Cheryl M.

I always receive excellent and prompt care. I am listened to and given the time I need to ask questions and share concerns. Appointments are easy to come by and the staff is professional and friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard is wonderful — Mary K.

Dr. Pritchard is wonderful and I'm disappointed that I won't be able to continue to see here once I reach Medicare age. Staff is also friendly though I was also disappointed to be told that I could not pickup a copy of my wife's blood work for her. While she had previously listed me on paperwork as being able to receive medical info on her behalf, I was told that she would have to come in and fill out a separate form - which kind of defeats the idea of me picking it up for her so that she doesn't have to make a separate trip.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Everyone is friendly and caring

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got right in, provider was friendly, informat... — Tracey S.

I got right in, provider was friendly, informative and efficient.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a good experience.  — MaryAnn S.

It was a good experience. The nurse and doctor were very attentive to my needs and I appreciated that.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Valley Women For Women. I don’t however... — Rachelle V.

I enjoy Valley Women For Women. I don’t however like that they try to scare you into vaccines like the flu shot which I don’t believe in getting because there is no studies showing it’s safe for pregnant woman

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie R.

My Dr. was easy to talk to and very helpful. I had a good visit.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Krystal K.

Very supportive. Very understanding. Compassionate. Going to an OB/GYN can be one of the most uncomfortable doctor visits but VWFW makes the experience so much better than expected.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very great front staff. First time visit was ea... — Brenna D.

Very great front staff. First time visit was easy and good staff

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but a positive experience at... — Heidi M.

I have had nothing but a positive experience at the Chandler location! The women who work there are al so caring and considerate. I am excited that this is the team that will be helping to deliver my child.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc office  — Carolyn W.

Love Dt Adams and staff. Very friendly.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was super friendly and ... — Peggy C.

Everyone in this office was super friendly and nice. This can't always be said about medical office staff these days.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and doctor — Julie C.

Best visit to an OB/GYN I have ever had. I loved Dr Kathryn Connors and her nurse. The office staff was very nice and kind as well. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard is awesome!! Super nice, knowledg... — Krystal H.

Dr. Pritchard is awesome!! Super nice, knowledgeable and personable. The only downside is how booked she is because she's so popular.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and NP at the Queen Creek office is v... — Jayne R.

The staff and NP at the Queen Creek office is very efficient, professional and provides excellent customer service. I have been working in healthcare for 30 years and was so impressed with the office staff and care provided.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Erica J.

Clean Environment No wait Time Polite Staff

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel they take the time to answer all... — Elizabeth R.

I always feel they take the time to answer all my questions & discuss options.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Women for Women — Olivia G.

Any uncomfortable questions you have, the doctors here answer them with complete professionalism and care. They truly give each patient respect and are very friendly and genuine.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always polite. I love that I don't... — Elizabeth P.

The staff is always polite. I love that I don't sit for hours, I am in and out.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Feedback — Alejandra M.

It was my first time at any OBGYN, and as normal, I was extremely nervous. The overall environment as soon as you walk in is extremely welcoming. I would highly recommend this doctors office to anyone, and everyone.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful...never felt more comfortable. — Janet S.

wonderful...never felt more comfortable.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ketha was very sweet and intelligent, offer... — Rebecca A.

Dr. Ketha was very sweet and intelligent, offering expertise and support.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All have my back.... — Nika G.

I love Dr Van Eken! She always listens and explains things to me. She lets me know I am not alone regarding this chapter in my life. Thank you!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love valley women for women. The doctors are al... — Julianna G.

Love valley women for women. The doctors are always quick and knowledgeable. The nurses who take you back are the best, they should get huge Christmas bonuses!! It must get monotonous seeing all those women but you wouldn’t know, they do such a great job at making the patient feel comfortable. The front office staff are well informed but could be more friendly with in person patients. For example, they will ignore you and continue working when it’s obvious you are standing there.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gilbert/ Baseline Office — Brittney M.

Specifically reviewing the Gilbert/ Baseline location. I have visited another office location (one much closer to my house) and was less than impressed. However, the ladies here are fabulous!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! They are all so ... — Elizabeth C.

I absolutely love this office! They are all so friendly and kind and very professional!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, the reception area wasn't as receptive h... — Laurie C.

Hello, the reception area wasn't as receptive has the physician doctor Connors. I really appreciate dr. Sandra Levitt referring me to doctor Connors. It is very important for the receptionist to have a kind presence With patients coming in that may be worried about their health condition and need to see a smile. Thank you Doctor Connors I appreciate you.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!  — Chiehwei L.

Professional and friendly!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Mia was able to quickly put my mind at ease.... — Kacie F.

Dr Mia was able to quickly put my mind at ease. Also, the office was lovely. Front desk staff could’ve been a bit warmer.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Alexis D.

I couldn’t express how welcoming I felt when I first started going to Valley Women for Women at the Queen Creek location. All the doctors and staff have been warm and friendly and truly take the time to answer and listen all your questions. I highly recommend coming here.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Debra D.

Excellent service and pleasant experience. The women that worked with me were very helpful and caring. She took her time and made me feel at ease. I will definitely recommend to others.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be able to get an appoint... — Heidi C.

I was very pleased to be able to get an appointment the same day I call. During the visit, I had a great experience everyone was super nice and listened to my concerns. The only down thing was that it took me a long time to have someone answer the phone I called 4 times, until I was able to speak with someone to make the appointment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor — Antonia M.

I was so impressed with Dr. Belisle. She listened to every concern I had. My daughter is also a patient, and she recommended her to me, and now I know why she did. I am so happy I found such a kind and caring doctor!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The check in progress is super easy, and the wa... — Brenda M.

The check in progress is super easy, and the wait time is always minimal. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. Venessa is the beet ever!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Venessa — Nanette T.

I have been seen by Venessa for a few years. She's knowledgeable, kind and compassionate, and she listens - really listens.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at this office. The staff... — Lori B.

I always feel welcome at this office. The staff is so nice and helpful. Lori Driggs is amazing and I am so thankful to have her taking care of me.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and eager to answer all question... — Sangita D.

Friendly staff and eager to answer all questions. Accommodating with appointment times that fit my schedule.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star VWFW is very punctual in your appt times and th... — Raquel D.

VWFW is very punctual in your appt times and the all women staff make it a relaxing and non judgemental environment to voice any concerns you are having.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Place was very clean with amazing staff!  — Ana F.

Place was very clean with amazing staff!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toscana T.

I was very impressed by the kindness and gentleness I received, I've already recommended one of my colleagues to come here.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fast and made me feel very comfort... — Mary B.

Everyone was fast and made me feel very comfortable about everything!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally G.

Nice people and very welcoming

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care except no one has call me with my te... — Theresa B.

Great care except no one has call me with my test results yet.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quick response was a amazing and comforting... — Ashourena J.

The quick response was a amazing and comforting experience for me I love valley women for women u guys are truly awesome from ur warm and friend staff to the knowledgeable doctors and pa

Nov 14, 2018