StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome  — Sue L.

I always feel welcome here. The staff are very nice. My questions and concerns are taken seriously. Dr. Branch and her team help me feel comfortable and l always feel like I matter. Thank you!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Dr. Van Eken was proa... — Chris C.

This was my first visit. Dr. Van Eken was proactive in addressing my concerns. She listened to me, asked questions, and gave me a plan that I felt good about following. She also gave me information to help me understand what I was going through without me having to ask her. She was great!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the Dr’s here and have had great ... — Veronika H.

I really like the Dr’s here and have had great service from them. My only complaint is that the office staff at the front isn’t very friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lori Driggs and would highly recommend h... — Diana B.

I love Lori Driggs and would highly recommend her. I am sending my daughter to her going forward.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful location, tremendous Dorctors and sta... — Melinda F.

Wonderful location, tremendous Doctor's and staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, fr... — Taylor C.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the ultrasound tech, to the PA.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsy S.

The provider was friendly and knowledgeable and I would come back just for her

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually DO recommend Valley Women for Women ... — Rachel P.

I actually DO recommend Valley Women for Women all the time...not only by word of mouth, but in the local valley facebook groups that I'm in.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred many people who have all had th... — Kaitlin T.

I have referred many people who have all had the same great experience I have had. Jennifer is awesome.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING! — Paige M.

This was my first time getting "checked out" and I was super nervous. Marissa and the doctor (name starts with an L but its escaping me) made me feel very comfortable. they made the experience better then I could have imagined. 10/10 service, I will be returning!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and kind — Karin A.

I was well taken care of. I went in for one reason and ended up with another issue that was immediately taken care of. They were so understanding and kind, I really appreciate the treatment

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and midwifes are great here! — Angela P.

Drs and midwifes are great here!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & fast! — Lucy R.

Very quick and professional, doctor was so nice, I was super super nervous I'm terrified of the doctors, but they were so friendly! I will come back for sure. The doctor was so understanding and really listened to me. I appreciate that so much!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Ad... — Stephanie M.

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Adams she is very kind and helpful.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adams is wonderful. Always so nice, compassi... — Mallory F.

Dr Adams is wonderful. Always so nice, compassionate, intelligent. Takes her time with you and really seems to care

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Find — Peggy M.

I am in my 70’s so I was in search of a doctor that understands older issues. Dr Tetrault was a wonderful find. She listened to me and answered all of my questions. I liked that she offered several options for my issue. Best of all she was gentle. I highly recommend her to all women.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very kind and I love the doct... — Kristin N.

The staff are all very kind and I love the doctors!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all staff involved with this offic... — Mary W.

Pleased with all staff involved with this office

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. I literally checked in and sat do... — Larissa M.

No wait time. I literally checked in and sat down and looked at my phone and they called my name. Thought I was going to be waiting in the room for a long time. But the practitioner came in within 5 minutes. Fast service. I was actually to work on time at 9 and my appointment was at 8. And I had a 30 minute drive to Mesa 😊. And of course friendly service.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Bryanne C.

The staff was so nice and friendly. I really didn’t know what to except. They eased my tension rather quickly.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy and respect from ch... — Penny S.

I was treated with courtesy and respect from check in, to MA thru meeting the provider. I felt they truly cared about me. Lori was patient and answered all my questions.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New provider and felt instantly comfortable. Ve... — Ashley D.

New provider and felt instantly comfortable. Very quick visit, timely.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff very friendly. Amazing ho... — Yvonne G.

The Doctor and Staff very friendly. Amazing how comfortable and professional this office was. I have been recommending coworkers, friends and family.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! — Katya S.

Everyone is great here. I immediately made the decision to return here for any exams i can. I love the culture and the kindness everyone spreads. The knowledge of any questions is really reassuring and the fact that everyone checks to make sure the decision is okay with you is priceless. For someone who isn't a big fan of any Drs office this was definitely my favorite one. I loved it here!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! — Emily J.

Everyone was so nice! I was so nervous but they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Midwives  — Amanda D.

I absolutely love Janice and the midwife team here and I feel fortunate and blessed to be under their care. We had some challenges in the beginning of our pregnancy journey and I was seeing Vanessa, who was excellent; I felt very heard and well cared for And we were successful in keeping a pregnancy going. We joined Family Circle and had an amazing time learning with Kate; what an invaluable experience that was! Janice assisted in my natural delivery and I never felt more supported and connected to a person during such a profound and intimate experience. She was so encouraging and just what I needed, like a birthing fairy godmother. We have since moved out of the valley but I return for my well woman and will certainly for our next pregnancy and anything in between.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Never too busy and so their ... — Michelle R.

Love this office! Never too busy and so their on time getting you in. I see dr Tetrault and I really like her.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my first visit and knew I w... — Kirsten H.

Very impressed with my first visit and knew I was making the right choice!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and compaa — AnnMarie M.

Staff was very kind and compassionate

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Dr and staff — Amber F.

I Love Dr T and staff. They always take the time to answer questions and make it easy to want to go for your visit.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

Dr. Tetreault is great. She takes time to explain things to you. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office was fantastic! Coming from a priva... — Marissa T.

This office was fantastic! Coming from a private practice, I was a little hesitant to go to a bigger office. The front office gal was hard to hear and didn’t seem like she wanted to be there but hey, over all the rest of the front office staff that I dealt with was great. The nurse and nurse practitioner I had were both so nice and welcoming. The lab gals were just the cherry on top of a great visit- wanting to get to know me and just had a great visit! So far, with only one visit, I am super impressed!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere. Felt comfortable as it has bee... — Jill T.

Nice atmosphere. Felt comfortable as it has been awhile since I've had a well woman check.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was a hormonal, h... — Britt B.

This was my first visit and I was a hormonal, hot mess. Lori Driggs was so understanding and kind. So happy I found this office!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, from start to finish, was excellent... — Roseanne K.

Everything, from start to finish, was excellent! I was in and out within 30 minutes and that included registration, discussion with the nurse, seeing the doctor and having lab work done. Great experience!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Valley Women for Wom... — Stephanie W.

This was my first visit to Valley Women for Women and I was very happy with the experience! I didn't realize it was such a big operation which, at first, was intimidating but everyone I talked to was friendly and personable and I did not feel like I was just a number. The nurses and nurse practitioner listened to my questions and took their time to answer them thoughtfully. Great experience, thank you!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — McKenna R.

Love this place, everyone is always so nice and they really listen to everything that is going on with you.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend — Eva C.

Lori Driggs PA was wonderful I highly recommend her a very kind hearted knowledgable individual. The office staff was pleasant and Medical assistants helpful and very friendly. Exam room very clean as well as what I saw of the facility.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and make the process ... — Claudia R.

Everyone is very friendly and make the process easier

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with my doctor. — Kristin P.

I felt comfortable with my doctor.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel is always friendly. Medical staff kn... — Margaret S.

Personnel is always friendly. Medical staff knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was so welcoming she was very kind as w... — Milagros W.

Lindsey was so welcoming she was very kind as well as her nurse who assisted her. They made me feel so comfortable

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feedback on handling — Krista H.

I really liked the midwife I saw, but she pressed down very hard on my upper abdomen and it is still hurting the next day. I'd say it might be normal, but I'm in the third trimester and have gone to many appointments at my previous provided. No one has been that rough in the past at any of my Obstetric apts. Other than that, everything seemed good and everyone seemed very competent.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually see Doctor Adams she is amazing and a... — Kim M.

I usually see Doctor Adams she is amazing and always cares about her patients. EVeryone I have seen here has been great.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

I was so impressed with Lori Driggs. She was great. Also, the office was ran very efficiently. I was in the room 5 mins. before my scheduled time. How wonderful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Brittany A.

Make you feel so welcome and truly cared about!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Bethbwas by far the best experien... — Cristina S.

My visit with Bethbwas by far the best experience I have had.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out fast. Liked the NP.  — Dawna W.

In and out fast. Liked the NP.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! My appointment was on time. Ev... — Adryon S.

Love this place! My appointment was on time. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Women for Women — Genie E.

Valley Women for Women is wonderful. I have been going there for many years and always treated with kindness, courtesy and consideration. The front desk is just great and my NP is excellent! Would never consider going any where else.

Aug 6, 2019