StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, competent and effi... — Nicole G.

Dr. Adams is thorough, kind, competent and efficient. What more can a person ask for in a doctor? Would recommend her to anyone. It takes a while to get an appointment with her, but that's a testament to her skill.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office  — Adrian W.

This is probably the best doctors office I have ever been to. I am blown away by how nice and smiley everyone is every time I go (except for the front desk girl, they aren’t the friendliest). But it’s a pleasant experience and they are fast and efficient, which I appreciate greatly. Would recommend this office and doctor to anyone!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse and Doctor Conner attended me nicely.... — Theresa J.

The nurse and Doctor Conner attended me nicely.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best OBGYN group in the Eastbound Valley!! — Marie A.

Being a Nurse, it has been a huge challenge for me to find a great doctor. I’ve been to multiple OBGYN in the last 15 years, since after my OBGYN who delivered my son retired. Finally found Dr Julie Adams and I can say she is the best among the best. She is not only great in what she does, she also has a great personality. I highly recommend her.❤️❤️

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. And Kristi spends t... — Cynthia L.

The staff is very friendly. And Kristi spends time with us and listens and does everything she can to help us out.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Adams and have been going to her for ... — Janet M.

I love Dr Adams and have been going to her for over 11 years.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard is very caring and thorough, alwa... — Kendal R.

Dr. Pritchard is very caring and thorough, always making sure I understand my exam and issues.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The back office staff was wonderful! — Elizabeth C.

The back office staff was wonderful!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Margaret R.

Their queen creek office got me in right away for my annual and were also able to get me in for an ultrasound the next week. The doctor went over those results the same day I had the scan done. Something a lot of offices I have been to don’t do. I appreciated being worked in and didn’t feel rushed during my appointment.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love going to valley women for women! Great o... — Susan J.

I Love going to valley women for women! Great office with a great staff!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this place is awesome! — Christina R.

Everything about this place is awesome!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Adams is a gift from above😇 — Sara B.

Dr Adams is always so patient, kind, thorough & knowledgeable. Her assistant Carla too is very pleasant😁 The phlebotomist (I don’t remember her name) was great also.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Kalea, always always always has s... — Kaci V.

Compassionate Kalea, always always always has such a genuine smile, great bed side presence, explains everything in detail.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly, the environmen... — Jennifer R.

The staff is always so friendly, the environment is very welcoming.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are so helpful and friendly! — Heather M.

The doctors are so helpful and friendly!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner! — Ashlynn F.

Lori and her assistant (I forgot her name) were excellent! So full of helpful ideas and information. I had many questions and they were all answered with a smile and I was never treated as though I was wasting their time or asking a “dumb” question.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received most excellent care from... — Denise J.

I have always received most excellent care from Dr. Julie and the staff!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelbi P.

I was able to make a last minute appointment, even when i showed up early they were able to get me in and seen by the doctor super quick.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr Adams! . — Valeria R.

Absolutely love Dr Adams! She is thorough and listens well.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service. The pleasant staff and the high qu... — Rosemary M.

The service. The pleasant staff and the high quality of care make visiting Valley Women for women a pleasure. They come with my highest recommendation.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at Valley Women for Wom... — Sara G.

I feel very comfortable at Valley Women for Women and have told everyone who ever asks about a "women's" Doctor to call them

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far VWFW is fantastic. The providers are ver... — Jennifer P.

So far VWFW is fantastic. The providers are very informative and thorough. If you have to call for assistance the front desk and triage nurses are knowledgeable and helpful. So far I haven’t had to leave a message and wait for a callback. The office is warm and welcoming.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely perfect service from all respects! — Revekka O.

Absolutely perfect service from all respects!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very personable and knowledgeable. Sh... — Emilie W.

Kelly was very personable and knowledgeable. She did a fantastic job putting my mind at ease during a very stressful time.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and caring — Ghada N.

Friendly staff and caring

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff was great, nurse that took me to t... — Debra M.

Office staff was great, nurse that took me to the room was great. Doctor was somewhat rude and definitely not engaged.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kristen, love everyone at the north Gilber... — Samantha S.

Love Kristen, love everyone at the north Gilbert location!!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean office, prompt servi... — Karen V.

Very friendly staff, clean office, prompt service.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Sandra R.

Very professional and thorough. The Dr. Was very nice and asked a lot of questions to ensure proper care. I found my new OBGYN.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lady at the front desk was very nice and helpfu... — Charissa D.

Lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Doctor was quick and the process took no time. Very happy with the visit.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Not long wait time — Tiffany L.

Great staff. Not long wait time

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Dr. Conners and her staff!!! Th... — Rachael H.

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Conners and her staff!!! They are the best!!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly , professional ,clean office  — Natalie C.

Very friendly , professional ,clean office

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff friendly and efficient at my first ti... — Debra B.

All staff friendly and efficient at my first time appointment.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care — Johanne H.

I always receive wonderful care. I never feel rushed because the Doctors and NP that I see always make time to answer any and all questions I have.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Jaclyn M.

I was very impressed with the service I received from the staff. I felt comfortable, respected, and listened to. I feel very lucky to have found Valley Women for Women!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful OBGYN location — Michelle R.

I have always been happy with the level of care I receive at Valley Women for Women OBGYN at Val Vista and Germann. Everyone is very friendly, the wait is always minimal, and I feel like my doctor hears and addresses my concerns.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very high marks for doctors and staff  — Julie W.

Very high marks for doctors and staff

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner and patient care! — Lindsey B.

I visited VWforW this past week for the first time and will be using their midwife services for my pregnancy/birth- I felt so welcomed during my first visit it was so encouraging to feel like I found “my team” for my baby!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and my appt time is al... — Regina P.

Staff is always pleasant and my appt time is always on time..

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first time at this location but the staf... — Brianna C.

Was my first time at this location but the staff was very nice and my doctor was awesome!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and professional — Leza O.

Everyone was so kind and patient and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramona B.

Very professional and friendly.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office — MaryEllen K.

I have only been a patient of this office for about three years & I absolutely love this office . Dr Belisle is caring and really listens to me concerns. I would definitely recommend this office.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams is a fantastic doctor.  — Mary A.

Dr. Adams is a fantastic doctor. She listens to your concerns and is willing to discuss anything that bothers you.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Quick ... — Cecelia B.

Staff is professional and knowledgeable. Quick to give good, helpful information as well as recommendations to see other professionals who might be helpful for my particular problem. I would love to keep coming here but my insurance is not accepted here. :(

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service . — Lorraine W.

Very happy with service .

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly/welcoming staff — Caitlin C.

Both the lady that checked in with me and the lady that I talked with were very nice and professional

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the staff! — Jamie S.

Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the staff!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great women’s healthcare — Alyse H.

I always feel heard and acknowledged at this office. It is easy to get an appointment and the appointments aren’t rushed.

Mar 19, 2019