StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lori Driggs — Shannon S.

Dr. Lori Driggs is an outstanding doctor. I have been going to her for the last 5 years. She is top notch!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs  — Senka K.

Best place ever , no long waiting, very nice personal, help you fill secure , doctor is the best !

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and respectful. The Doctors an... — Jeanette T.

Everyone is kind and respectful. The Doctors and Nurse Practitioners are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pritchard was amazing!!!  — Alyssa N.

Dr. Pritchard was amazing!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very pleasant visit at Valley W... — Lynn P.

I always have a very pleasant visit at Valley Women for Women! I'm usually in and out with little wait time, all my questions/concerns are address, I don't feel rushed, and I feel very welcomed by everyone!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so great! Provider Michelle W... — Delaney W.

Everyone here was so great! Provider Michelle Whitt was so kind. Definitely would send any of my female friends their way!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was so sweet and helpful. ... — Jessica K.

The front desk staff was so sweet and helpful. Dr. Foreman took her time with me, ensured my comfort, made sure I heard my options. This is my second child due in March and I have been to 3 other doctors trying to find one like my first. She exceeded my expectations and didn’t make me feel like a number. She heard my concerns and without hesitation took the steps to resolve them. They also were able to get me in on a rush appointment the day after calling knowing I had just moved to Arizona and needed to be seen. Highly recommend both doctor and office!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional and ... — Wanda C.

The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pritchard is amazing. So calm and informativ... — Regina G.

Dr Pritchard is amazing. So calm and informative, never in a rush. I hesitated on saying her name because I don’t want everyone to know about her. She’s the best obgyn.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Heidi T.

Always a short wait time and Lori Driggs is caring, knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for me.. The staff/Do... — Heliena B.

It was a great experience for me.. The staff/Doctor and the medical assistant are very kind, patient and professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner took time to answer all my q... — Melissa L.

Nurse practitioner took time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed and I really appreciate that

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here. The staff is so friendly and... — Melissa M.

I love going here. The staff is so friendly and accommodating! Rarely do I ever I have to wait long. Highly recommend!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Driggs is amazing but so everyone else her... — Cara S.

Lori Driggs is amazing but so everyone else here! I’ve always had such an amazing experience since I’ve been a patient! Ive been a patient here for over 12 years and I will never go anywhere else. I’ve always felt cared for as a patient and my feelings and needs mattered. I’ve had two little ones with this office and I would recommend anyone to this office!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Floman is always so kind and listens to me r... — Debra M.

Dr Floman is always so kind and listens to me ramble on. She is kind and caring. I feel comfortable discussing any and all issues. Thanks you Alissa!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at Valley Women for Women w... — Kendra B.

My first experience at Valley Women for Women was perfect. I felt welcome from the minute I made my appointment. The front desk was welcoming and friendly. Once I was in the room, both people I spoke with were kind and knowledgable. I’m very glad I made the switch.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so impressed that I don't have to w... — Susan M.

I am always so impressed that I don't have to wait more than5-10 minutes to see the doctor.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful I found Valley Women for Women be... — Amanda H.

I am grateful I found Valley Women for Women because all of the doctors are women, they offer appointment times before work, the employees I've worked with are professional and kind, and I was taken into my first appointment on time! That never happens at medical offices.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holmquest is truly an amazing practitioner. ... — Terra P.

Dr Holmquest is truly an amazing practitioner. I’m so happy I found her to deliver my baby.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff...quick in and out appt — Susan S.

friendly staff...quick in and out appt

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The provider I saw made a very uncomfortable an... — Nichole M.

The provider I saw made a very uncomfortable and embarrassing situation as comfortable as she could. I really appreciate her!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind, informative and made m... — Lindsay H.

The staff was very kind, informative and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and personable staff. The staff ... — Marcia G.

Very efficient and personable staff. The staff was very organized and very friendly. The office was immaculate. The doctor was very nice and welcoming and explained everything clearly. I was happily surprised by the orderliness and efficiency of the exam.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Ceaira S.

Everyone in this office makes me feel welcome and appreciated. Definitely my preferred OBGYN and I will continue referring my mutuals here as well!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kales is an excellent healthcare provider! — Renee P.

Kales is an excellent healthcare provider!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and inviting! Everyone answers ev... — Tawny S.

Very friendly and inviting! Everyone answers every question I have without issue. Wonderful prenatal experience!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease. — Betty P.

They make you comfortable with any procedure you need to have.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My provider was extremely knowledgeable & gave ... — Amie A.

My provider was extremely knowledgeable & gave me the best options for BC.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, ran ontime! — Kelley S.

Pleasant staff, ran ontime!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kellea is the best!  — Shawna T.

Kellea is the most gentle, kind & thorough medical professional I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She makes an already uncomfortable situation as stress & pain-free as possible. I am truly grateful for her help with the issues I have experienced in the last few years & how she worked with the doctors in the office to find a solution that restored my quality of life.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Udall has been a great NP for me! I drea... — Colette E.

Cindy Udall has been a great NP for me! I dread that the is retiring! She has been thorough, never rushed, has answered questions/concerns, and is a very compassionate individual.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great NP — Karolyn B.

I will definitely recommend to my friends who need a gyn provider

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing this Doc and she was very pro... — Jennifer D.

First time seeing this Doc and she was very professional and thoughtful. She took her time and answered all my questions with good insight. I didn’t wait at all. Smooth process

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The journey  — Tracee P.

Dr. Connors, is absolutely wonderful in personality and stellar in her profession. This journey started with a referral from my primary. It was daunting to think of the procedure and trust a surgeon I was unfamiliar with. Dr. Connors exceeded my expectations. She was understanding of all of my concerns prior and answered with honesty. My incision is barely noticeable due to her skill set from beginning to the end of my surgery. One of the best OB/Gyn in AZ.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is my favorite. The only down fall fro... — Katy A.

Jennifer is my favorite. The only down fall from my appointment what the person I checked out with, she was very rude and acted like I was a waste of her time. I should of got her name.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole Keeling is the first person to make me f... — Tiffany B.

Nicole Keeling is the first person to make me feel like I am being heard. I have had symptoms for 10 years of my life and most doctors make me feel like my symptoms aren’t a problem and they rush me and just recommend birth control. She actually listened to me, took tests, and together we found out my diagnosis that I can actually manage and I know my options down the road. She was also the first person I have seen at valley women for women after leaving my previous gynecologist. I wish I came here years ago! Thank you valley women for women and Nicole for treating me, listening to me, and helping me.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Medical Experience Ever — Katherine H.

I was very nervous about this appointment. I have been putting it off. Both the nurse and doctor listened attentively to my concerns and asked relevant questions. I ended up needing a few tests and their facility was able to do then all - biopsy, sonogram and lab work all in the same building. My experience lasted a little over an hour. I left with a solution for now and promise of follow up call about labs and biopsy. I felt very taken care of by every staff member I encountered (and there were about 6)! I have already recommended Valley Women to friends. Thanks for taking care of me!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy — Wendy L.

I feel very comfortable coming back to Valley Women for Women year after year. I realize women’s check ups are important and they are never my favorite, but Valley Women for Women makes it 100 times easier! Thanks ladies!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, and clean professional of... — Amanda J.

Super friendly staff, and clean professional office. Loved my doctor she is so easy to talk too! She doesn't make you feel like anything is a stupid question.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffany J.

Kind helpful staff, and provided great information.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and made... — Amy K.

The entire staff was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so professional and friendly... — Michele S.

Everyone is always so professional and friendly.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Laurie B.

Professional and friendly staff

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther K.

I was referred by a friend who goes to your office when I moved here. The staff was courteous, prompt and got me seen right away. The atmosphere was pleasant the doctors professional and I would highly recommend!!!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome  — Sue L.

I always feel welcome here. The staff are very nice. My questions and concerns are taken seriously. Dr. Branch and her team help me feel comfortable and l always feel like I matter. Thank you!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Dr. Van Eken was proa... — Chris C.

This was my first visit. Dr. Van Eken was proactive in addressing my concerns. She listened to me, asked questions, and gave me a plan that I felt good about following. She also gave me information to help me understand what I was going through without me having to ask her. She was great!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like the Dr’s here and have had great ... — Veronika H.

I really like the Dr’s here and have had great service from them. My only complaint is that the office staff at the front isn’t very friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Lori Driggs and would highly recommend h... — Diana B.

I love Lori Driggs and would highly recommend her. I am sending my daughter to her going forward.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful location, tremendous Dorctors and sta... — Melinda F.

Wonderful location, tremendous Doctor's and staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, fr... — Taylor C.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the ultrasound tech, to the PA.

Sep 16, 2019