StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere here. So friendly and warm.... — Melissa Z.

Love the atmosphere here. So friendly and warm.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gher and staff are great! It's a great off... — Joyce T.

Dr. Gher and staff are great! It's a great office.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from out of State and I was nervous abo... — Porsha S.

I moved from out of State and I was nervous about choosing a new doctor. Well, Dr. Kelea is AMAZING!! I am in the process of getting some things done and her bedside manner, support, and professionalism is unable to be measured by this survey! The entire team all share the same disposition as Dr. Kelea!!😊

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am a returning patient & I always have a grea... — Jasmine S.

I am a returning patient & I always have a great experience at Valley Women for Women! The providers are very through & make sure that they address all of your questions & concerns!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher was great. Made me feel at ease a... — Bertha C.

Dr. Gallagher was great. Made me feel at ease and heard my concerns. Scheduling was super easy. Everyone there was very professional.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff!  — Ariana M.

Absolutely love how I’ve been treated here by all the staff. The midwives have been so detailed with me explaining everything I will be going through and why I need to do certain things. I absolutely love how they make me feel as if I’m their only patient (knowing I’m most definitely not) they don’t make me feel rushed AT ALL.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very kind and courteo... — Cynthia S.

The staff and doctor were very kind and courteous. The doctor is very knowledgeable and professional.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, Dr. Mia Lynne Van Eken made m... — Deborah S.

As a new patient, Dr. Mia Lynne Van Eken made me feel very comfortable and heard. I also felt that we were collaborating regarding my health, which is very welcomed. And last but not least, I felt in good hands as her expertise in her field was very evident!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice. — Angelina B.

Everyone was extremely nice.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service and fast help with the problem — Revekka O.

Perfect service and help with the problem

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 5 yrs, I have referr... — Robin M.

I have been going here for 5 yrs, I have referred my daughter and her sister-in-law there..

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Midwives — Lylie C.

I absolutely love and recommend these midwives they truly take care and time for you and make it such a personalized experience. Tailored to your lifestyle

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the communication is here. I always ... — Hailey L.

I love how the communication is here. I always get my questions answered at every appointment and if I have more the office ladies also find the answers.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful!... — Kailey S.

Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful! The office itself is very nice and welcoming. I was surprised to learn they could do a same day ultrasound for me, very convenient. I really do feel that Michelle cares and truly wants to help. I would definitely recommend coming here!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to VWfor... — Julie S.

I was very pleased with my first visit to VWforW. Everyone was friendly & I felt comfortable being there. Michelle was very thorough & answered my questions. I am happy I chose to schedule an appointment here.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was absolutely amazing. She made me feel... — Katherine R.

Nicole was absolutely amazing. She made me feel right at home and comfortable.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Winona S.

I was referred to Valley Women for Women by a friend and I'm happy I made the change. Kellea is truly a godsend!! She knows how to care and treat her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone! The staff is great and helpful too.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend  — Tiffany H.

Great experience, and my provider was veryprofessional and very caring regarding my issues I have been experiencing.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first experience! — Dawn P.

Very good first experience! Dr. Neighbors was so attentive and thorough.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, informative, and I felt very... — Emmalee L.

very professional, informative, and I felt very comfortable.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krislyn A.

I had a very good experience! Stacey was my midwife and she made me feel very comfortable, and was very quick with both my results and follow up.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, very quick, made me feel so... — Jenna S.

Extremely friendly, very quick, made me feel so comfortable!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, staff and Dr. — Anna G.

The staff was really friendly and inviting. I was able to get an appointment right away which I needed due to some health complications. DR. Van Eken was so amazing and empathetic. I appreciated her honesty, her willingness to work with me and listen to my needs and concerns . I appreciate a Dr. That will look at you while you talk. Harder to find that these days.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a better experience then before — Janna L.

It was a better experience then before

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Bed side manner — Sarah E.

The staff was kind, fun, engaging, and cheerful. The doctor truly listened to me and has some forward thoughts and treatment ideas for what I've been experiencing. I'm looking forward to continued care as I feel I will get some real answers as we explore the reasons for my initial visit.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim Vice — Angel D.

I absolutely love Kim Vice! She always makes me feel so welcomed and I know she listens to my concerns and answers my questions without hesitation.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mackenzie F.

This office was on top of everything! Their staff was absolutely amazing and really helped me decide what was best for me. My provider was kind and personable and overall, I had an incredible experience.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly B.

Didn't spend long in the office waiting to be seen. Assistants were very friendly and Dr. Peatross answered all my questions and explained everything in detail to me 😀

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic. Everyone is friendly and helpful.... — Holli L.

Great clinic. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The office is always neat and clean. They really care about you.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great appointment yesterday to confirm... — Amie A.

We had a great appointment yesterday to confirm our pregnancy. Felt taken care of, listened to & welcomed.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Valley Women for Wo... — Hiral P.

I had a great experience at Valley Women for Women. It was my first time and felt everyone including the staff was polite and courteous. The nurse practitioner, Hope, was very friendly and put me at ease.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Lauren P.

I love this office! This is my second pregnancy with them and I wouldn’t change a thing. Every practitioner I’ve seen is absolutely wonderful - they take the time to listen, I never feel rushed. I’ve even had appointments at a couple of the other offices and love the staff there too. If you’re looking for an OBGYN, look no further!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check in, friendly staff members. Quickly... — Heather D.

Easy check in, friendly staff members. Quickly seen after arrival. Love this practice.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second pregnancy and my sickness has... — Destinee V.

This is my second pregnancy and my sickness has started so much earlier. The first time around I felt like the doctors I had seen at a different practice didn’t care that I was losing so much weight and was severely dehydrated often. I was belittled and told I “needed to do better for my baby” which just made me feel horrible about myself. This time around I have been listened to and given options without being belittled. I am so unbelievably thankful for that.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment process and prompt care. Very ... — Amy M.

Easy appointment process and prompt care. Very thoughtful and thorough discussion with my care provider. I have recommended VWFW to all of my family members.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST  — Jessica D.

I am so thankful for VWFW! The Chandler office helped me through 2 rough pregnancies, and never skipped a beat in doing so. When ready to deliver and in postpartum, every provider was knowledgeable of my case and my needs before ever walking into the room to see me. They were always able to answer my questions and make me feel more comfortable about my process. I cannot recommend them enough!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My provider gave me all of the information abou... — Karen O.

My provider gave me all of the information about what was happening to my health and advice as to what I could do to start feeling better. The young woman who took my information was very friendly.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley women for women is an amazing practice.... — Ayla V.

Valley women for women is an amazing practice. They have doctors and PA's that take time to listen and advise their patients. It's always a relief when I leave the office. The only feedback is I wish they had an online portal for patients to view the visit notes and lab results.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Down to Earth Place — Allison J.

The staff here show genuine concern towards my well being and help me understand my plan of care. The providers also are good at making sure I am comfortable before performing examinations/procedures. I am 22 and have come here since I was 15 years old without any complaints. Very organized as well!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient at VWC — Sandra B.

This was my first time at Valley Women’s Center. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice and helpful the staff was! The front office receptionist was so nice and friendly and Victoria the MA was excellent. WHNP-BC Kristen Branche was professional, friendly and explained everything! I would highly recommend this facility! I was very very satisfied!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is always friendly and knowledgeable! — Erica M.

Michelle is always friendly and knowledgeable!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and welcoming.  — Gabrielle B.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Service was quick & there wasn’t a long wait time.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service I really like that — Kathleen P.

Very quick service I really like that

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place  — Valerie A.

First time here and I have already recommended this place to friends and family!!!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So very nice and professional. Made me feel com... — Andrea M.

So very nice and professional. Made me feel comfortable and helped me to figure out what was going on. THANK YOU!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kellea is absolutely amazing.  — Jodi S.

Kellea is absolutely amazing. I have trauma and am not a pleasant patient to work with. Kellea is patient, supportive and so incredibly kind to me. she is a true gem and I am glad to have her as my provider.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great and Kellea is very thou... — Cynthia H.

The staff here is great and Kellea is very thoughtful. I've been going here for about 10 years now.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Kimberlie E.

Everyone I dealt with including the doctor (Jane Ahn) were very nice and answered any questions I had. I will definitely continue to go here and recommend them to my friends and family.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I walked into the waiting room, I could te... — Sherrian B.

When I walked into the waiting room, I could tell it was a place just for women. So pretty and warm. I instantly relaxed. Everyone was warm and helpful and efficient. My doctor was amazing and thorough! It was such a good experience.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, nurses and staff  — Jamie B.

Great staff. Doctors and nurses. I live far from this office, but worth the drive to get good care.

Jun 8, 2021