StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and they take time to get ... — Ashley M.

Very friendly office and they take time to get to know you. I didn't feel rushed out of the office.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Jennifer H.

I have had a wonderful experience here, from the birth of my son to my regular annual appointments. I’ve always felt heard and understood, and they have gone out of their way to meet my needs. Highly recommend!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ahn is a miracle worker!  — Cara A.

Dr. Ahn is a miracle worker! She listened to me and all my ailments, consulted with EVERY option available to me based on my condition, and she is an amazing surgeon. She also has a very kind, friendly & compassionate bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Ahn at Valley Women For Women.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming, friendly, and caring! I'm alw... — Lynn P.

Always welcoming, friendly, and caring! I'm always very comfortable here.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is friendly and helpful. Dr was know... — Leona F.

All staff is friendly and helpful. Dr was knowledgeable and went over everything with me.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased how fast I got in and out and... — Yvonne J.

Was very pleased how fast I got in and out and was very clean. And loved that temperature was being checked at the door.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so helpful and friendly! — Deborah L.

Everyone so helpful and friendly!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

Friendly employees. Didn't feel rushed in the exam room.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for all your lady needs! — Cheryl M.

Love kim! Very professional,and gave me the time i needed to have all my questions answered.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The actual appointment was great - as much as a... — Brittany S.

The actual appointment was great - as much as an OBGYN appointment can be. Nicole was personable and easy to talk about my issues with. However, originally I was supposed to go to a different doctor at Valley Women for Women. They had already reschedule my appointment and called 2 days before to reschedule again because she changed her hours... my appointment was for 3:50 and her day ended at 4. I think that was very unprofessional. I understand that there is a pandemic but the appointment was before the end of her shift and they offered me an earlier appointment that day (I couldn’t take off work on such short notice) so it’s not like the doctor was sick. TL; DR I will probably book all future appointments to see Nicole Keeling because she was wonderful

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VWFW is the best OBGYN I’ve ever been to. The s... — Dior C.

VWFW is the best OBGYN I’ve ever been to. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The doctors and midwives care and always take the time to answer questions or address concerns. I never feel rushed. I went with them for my first pregnancy and plan on using them for my next. They have a variety of locations as well! Love this place!!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly an professional.  — Susan J.

Friendly an professional.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind and the office is alwa... — Margaret S.

The staff is always kind and the office is always clean and orderly.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient front office staff. Dr was great... — Judith O.

Very efficient front office staff. Dr was great. Felt like i was her only patient and that she truly wanted to help

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great care!  — Kimberly N.

Great staff! Great care!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Floman is wonderful and always willing to l... — Debra M.

Dr. Floman is wonderful and always willing to listen to my concerns and health issues. She is outstanding.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my provider/nurse practitioner. ... — Sarah B.

I really liked my provider/nurse practitioner. She was friendly and accessible. She answered all of my questions patiently. The office had a good vibe.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, always a positive experience. — MaryAnn B.

Hi, always a positive experience.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED THIS PLACE! The staff is so friendly. A... — Tina K.

I LOVED THIS PLACE! The staff is so friendly. As a new patient, once I completed my intake paperwork, I was called back right away and my doctor was a great listener and really seemed to care about what I had to say. Her bedside manner was amazing, and she was very gentle and really informative to what is going on with my body. Her MA is very friendly and comforting, because, let's face it, no woman likes anyone messing with their nether regions! haha I would recommend the Chandler location to anyone!!!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this OB for women. — Lauren B.

I highly recommend this OB for women. I have nothing, but great experiences with all the doctors and midwives. They are very thorough and helpful. They take their time with the patient and provide as much info that you need. I also had a successful removal of a cyst on the left ovary. The top doctor was able to successfully remove it and keep my ovary. I had no scars too!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. I felt safe during my ... — Coleen B.

Very professional staff. I felt safe during my visit with the covid pandemic. I have been a patient here for several years and will continue .

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta C.

I have used Valley Women for Women for several years and always have been pleased with the services and information that has been provided. My doctor, Denise Belisle is so awesome ----- has always been friendly and so informative and takes her time to address an issue or question that is a presented to her. She gives very informative answers and so patient in the answering of the question, even if it asked a 2nd time. So blessed & lucky to have such a good doctor taking care of me!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone worked as a team — Renee T.

Everyone worked as a team

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Eiken is awesome! She has a wonderful ... — Tammy J.

Dr. Van Eiken is awesome! She has a wonderful way of being kind and putting people at ease. I like the location and facility and that the staff is taking precautions to keep folks safe too!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! — Jessica G.

My visit was great. I met with Nicole Keeling, NP and she was great. She answered my questions without making me feel rushed.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and professional staff — Sarah E.

I would highly recommend Valley Women for Women. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I was treated with kindness and respect. Got into my appointment early and was seen fast.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Cornelia G.

The office clean. staff were professional. Great experience.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed. — Cynthia T.

Dr Belisle was easy to talk to, and very warm and caring.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always timely, staff is always... — Caroline T.

Appointments are always timely, staff is always friendly and helpful. I’ve always had good experiences at Valley Women for Women.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Belisle is professional, knowledgeable and i... — Sandra L.

Dr Belisle is professional, knowledgeable and is a great listener. She took her time and answered all my questions.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women — Sonia C.

Doctor Tetreault explains the questions that you ask in a way that is easy to understand. The staff at her office are very friendly and pleasant.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this office! — Melissa E.

Would highly recommend this office! I’ve been a patient for years, and two different providers delivered my 2 daughters. Dr. Pritchard is the absolute best; she is friendly, knowledgeable, and such an amazing provider and person. I couldn’t be happier with her care, attention to detail, and her ability to make you feel important and comfortable. The only downside is they’re so busy, so sometimes have to wait to see the provider of your choice. But it can easily be mitigated by scheduling in advance.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all of my questions/ concerns; I neve... — Elaine C.

Answered all of my questions/ concerns; I never felt rushed and absolutely felt heard.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are so friendly and informative her... — Mariah G.

The Doctors are so friendly and informative here. They care and answer any questions you have. Office staff is friendly and helpful also.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the process and felt so comfortable which... — Danielle S.

Loved the process and felt so comfortable which is most important to me!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check in staff, Nurses, and doctor were extreme... — Courtney B.

Check in staff, Nurses, and doctor were extremely friendly and encouraging.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a nice doctor who made me feel comfo... — Celeste G.

I had such a nice doctor who made me feel comfortable and at ease and talked through everything with me. Reception was super nice too and the visit was quick and simple!!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, reliable, welcoming environment  — Sharon M.

I have been coming here for many years. I never have to wait long for my appointment. Hope took care of me this visit and I absolutely love her!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Women for Women! I have always had ... — Jordyn A.

Love Valley Women for Women! I have always had a wonderful experience no matter who I saw! Highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best run doctor offices I ha... — Melanie P.

This is one of the best run doctor offices I have ever been to.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steffenhagen is great. So knowledgeable and ... — Robin R.

Dr Steffenhagen is great. So knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away with the care and attention I ... — Torie B.

I was blown away with the care and attention I received from the staff and especially Hope! I have a complex situation and she took the time to investigate, explain and help me solve things! I am so happy with VWFW!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's a GO TO place to find expertise — Marie S.

Dr. Kaitlin Steffenhagen is very professional and understanding. She makes every attempt to offer the very best medical advice as in her power with excellent regard for the patient as well.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeccisa Gher. A 5 Star Doctor!! — Shirley N.

I was very impressed with Dr. Jeccisa Gher. Her caring and professionalism was certainly noted. Also the amount of time she spent with me ..answering my question and explaining thoroughly what was my condition was and treatment. I would recommend her to all my female friends!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was the only one in the waiting room. That ma... — Diane A.

I was the only one in the waiting room. That made me feel safe. Got to see Dr on time, she was very professional, diagnosed my problem after an exam. I needed to se a specialist and the staff contacted me about a referral that took my insurance. I was very pleased with the Dr and the staff!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a positive experience here. T... — Theresa M.

I have always had a positive experience here. The doctors and nurses are always friendly and listen to any concern you may have with care.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and informative — Becky P.

The doctor really explained things simply and relieved my worries.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment visit. — Maria Y.

The whole visit was great. The OB doctor was so nice and knowledgeable. I will recommend.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to a Valley Women fir W... — Lorraine G.

This was my first visit to a Valley Women fir Women OBGNY, and I’m already impressed! The doctor was incredibly invested in learning about my medical history. She took the time to address all questions and concerns that I had. The office staff handle all the COVID-19 precautionary methods with complete professionalism. The medical assistant was both prompt and courteous. I’m confident that I’m in good hands here!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best! — Jill T.

The staff is so friendly and Dr. DiGiacomo is the best. Love this place!

Oct 7, 2020