StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great when I called for an appointme... — Susanne W.

Staff were great when I called for an appointment and I was given one within 2 days. Based on my issues and state of mind, it was a Godsend.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was always helpful, caring and knowled... — Christina G.

Everyone was always helpful, caring and knowledgeable. They recommended stuff I hadn't even thought of and it was great advice!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and Dr Adams was very in... — Jennifer A.

Everyone was very nice and Dr Adams was very informative and down to earth.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word: love — Jillian K.

Valley women for women is a fantastic health care center. The staff, nurses, obs and midwives are all exceptional. I have found everyone ive had the pleasure of working with to be knowledgesble, friendly and personable during this very special time.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Kobi C.

My teenage daughter and I will only be coming to this place!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that clinic is very nice  — Channell J.

Everyone in that clinic is very nice

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Loved the clinician. Felt... — Michelle C.

Wonderful experience. Loved the clinician. Felt like a person not a number.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there for a long time and love ever... — Heather C.

I have been there for a long time and love everyone I have ever seen.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor covered all the bases in reviewing an... — Valerie Z.

My doctor covered all the bases in reviewing and providing my care. She walked into the room knowing my history and discussing my past issues.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff / Great Office  — Katherine L.

Great Staff / Great Office The way my breast cancer diagnosis was handled last year was truly the test of the quality of care received. I was given direction that helped me to make the right decisions for me. Thanks to early detection, chemo & surgery I am cancer free! and will continue to schedule my annual exams!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place! They always get you in super ... — Rachael W.

LOVE this place! They always get you in super quick, I don’t think I’ve ever spent more then thirty minutes there, from walking in the door to walking out. The entire staff is super friendly, I see Cindy and she is so kind and great! I also HATE getting my blood taken, Jamie was so gentle and patient with me and it was over quickly. I would absolutely recommend this place to any lady friends.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women is an amazing practice. ... — Deborah R.

Valley Women for Women is an amazing practice. I feel completely supported and cared for. As a newly pregnant women, their care and dedication have done nothing but encourage and support me as I venture into new terrain.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Very understanding and compas... — Deborah P.

Love this office! Very understanding and compassionate.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was really good. — Marcela C.

The service was really good.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adriana Pritchard is fabulous. She's VERY c... — Tracy W.

Dr. Adriana Pritchard is fabulous. She's VERY caring and so genuine. She even called me personally with my lab results. She cares about the entire life of her patients, not just the gynecological part.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second pregnancy at Valley Women for... — Breanna B.

This is my second pregnancy at Valley Women for Women and I am so glad I found their office. Dr. Floman has been so amazing! I highly recommend Valley Women for Women.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Tristyn M.

I loved how fast the front desk verified my insurance! My Physican was amazing and remembered our conversation from my last year apt. I love this office and the staff!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ! Had to find a new doctors off... — Heidi H.

Love this place ! Had to find a new doctors office with just moving to this area from Utah

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Lindsey S.

Friendly office Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Samantha B.

I went for a checkup at the South Gilbert location. I have been coming to this location for over 5 years now. I saw Kristi. She was amazing! So positive and friendly. I’m going to request her going forward!!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Kelly E.

Kellea is wonderful! She has great rapport with her patients and is very friendly, patient and understanding. The front office staff is kind and helpful. Overall, the staff is easy to work with and you feel as though your questions get answered, would certainly recommend this place!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women is the best! From the m... — Laura R.

Valley Women for Women is the best! From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is very friendly and professional. Wait time is always minimal. I've been going to various locations for 12 years and would never go anywhere else for my wellness needs.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendlyness and knowledge of all th... — MiKayla M.

I love the friendliness and knowledge of all the staff!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always able to get an appointment within a ... — Mary H.

I’m always able to get an appointment within a very reasonable time that accommodates my schedule, it’s akways very easy to cancel and/or reschedule. Office staff and medical professionals are always pleasant and the facility is always clean.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here and I will be back. Everyo... — Rachel M.

My first visit here and I will be back. Everyone was so nice and real with me.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment very quickly a... — Michelle J.

I was able to get an appointment very quickly and ALL the staff was very nice and helpful. I loved the NP I saw. She was kind, patient, made things very easy, and explained everything as she went.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My OBGYN person is great! — Charlie W.

My OBGYN person is great!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 2 pregnancies with VWFW — Ashley L.

I have had 2 pregnancies with VWFW. Making an appointment or getting someone on the phone for anything is a nightmare, BUT once you’re in those doors, they’re 5 stars. I absolutely love Vanessa especially, but I have never had a bad experience with any of the nurses/PA/Practitioners.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tetreault was very knowledgeable about my c... — Catherine B.

Dr. Tetreault was very knowledgeable about my concerns and questions specifically related to pre and post menopause. I highly recommend her. She was straight-forward and easy to talk to.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Pritchard. She is the best OBGYN I ... — Nancy C.

I LOVE Dr. Pritchard. She is the best OBGYN I have ever had!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pritchard is the absolute best! She actually... — Kelly C.

Dr Pritchard is the absolute best! She actually doesn’t make you feel rushed and that your not just a number.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! They got ... — Sarah G.

Very professional and friendly staff! They got me in for an appointment within 1 day of me calling. Wow!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Belisle and she was excellent. She too... — Jennifer G.

I saw Dr Belisle and she was excellent. She took time to explain things and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I left knowing what other appointments I needed to make. She addressed all my concerns. I was able to leave with a treatment plan. I saw her for gynecology. However, I accompanied my daughter to her obstetrician appointments 2 years ago when she was pregnant. She had nothing but good experiences. I highly recommend Valley Women’s.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience at the QC office! I have nev... — Kelsey J.

Amazing experience at the QC office! I have never found a more caring, sweet group of women. Especially Kellea Danuser. Can't say enough how much it means to be taken seriously with my concerns. Past doctors have just given the "lose weight" answer. She dove further in, and ordered tests right away. Every person in that office treated me so so so kindly.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Julie E.

I have been going to Dr. Belisle for years and love her. She’s kind, compassionate and understanding and always takes the time to answer all of my questions.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Belisle is such an amazing doctor and the st... — Nicole M.

Dr Belisle is such an amazing doctor and the staff is always so pleasant when I visit the office. I have been a patient for 12 years and I travel 45 mins just to make Sure I continue to be a patient because Valley women for women are the best OBGYN facility in the valley.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and patient. Great doctor. — Lauren H.

Dr. Adams is a wonderful. She’s thorough, always answers questions, the wait times are always reasonable and I never feel rushed. Highly recommend her

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Engaging midwives who are suppo... — Jennifer B.

Friendly staff. Engaging midwives who are supportive and knowledgeable.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and helpful — Elaine Z.

Very professional, clean and helpful. I feel very comfortable in every visit.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All 3 doctors I see on a regular basis are wond... — Tiffany G.

All 3 doctors I see on a regular basis are wonderful! The girls up front are always friendly and always know my name. It makes you feel much more comfortable that they know who you are and your not just another face.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Caring Service — Alexandra F.

I have worked with many OBGYN's in my professional career. The providers at Valley Women are easy to talk to and keep my best interests in mind when helping me make decisions on my health.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mallory is the best!! She is so comfortable to ... — Ashley J.

Mallory is the best!! She is so comfortable to talk to and she really cares !

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany F.

Love the doctors and nurse practitioners at the Queen Creek location! They are more than willing to accommodate you and your schedule as well as make you feel 100% comfortable

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi Crosley was absolutely amazing! She put ... — Amber M.

Kristi Crosley was absolutely amazing! She put me at ease for my first appointment.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsey Johnston made me feel comfortable and to... — Emily B.

Kelsey Johnston made me feel comfortable and took her time to teach me.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Women for Women is full of knowledgeable... — Stefanie B.

Valley Women for Women is full of knowledgeable doctors and nurses who make you feel welcome. They take the pressure out of going to the doctor.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Visit — Linda S.

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Adams. She was very patient and helped me understand my condition, which has put my mind at ease. I was also pleased with the front desk service. They greeted me with a smile and was very professional. It was a good first visit.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient in a new state  — Julie S.

As a new patient in a new state I was throughly impressed with the Val Vista office. Loved my new nurse practitioner Lori Driggs. Since I went through menopause over 10 years ago I’m luckier that I don’t need a pap yearly. This year I did. Was easy piesy. Told my friend that I liked Lori better than my nurse practitioner in Ca, and I liked her. That is saying something.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses at Valley Women are awesome! I have ... — Christina C.

The nurses at Valley Women are awesome! I have seen several over the years and have had nothing but positive and comfortable experiences.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and Friendly — Chanelle G.

I felt very welcomed coming in for my appointment. I was taken back in a timely manner and all the staff was very friendly and pleasant even with my 4 year old with me. I have been other places where I felt unwelcomed because I brought my daughter, but not here. I did feel a little rushed when the physician came in but she was willing to listen to my concerns and to inform me that we will get into more details on my official new OB appointment.

Jul 23, 2018