StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind and compassionate care!... — Jennifer C.

Thank you for your kind and compassionate care!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy and follow through! — Tracy R.

Courtesy and follow through!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Obstetrician & Gynecologist — Mary A.

What a wonderful place for women to have their personal care! Very warm & friendly environment and all were ready and available to assistance.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really professional procedures made to ensure t... — Jennie T.

Really professional procedures made to ensure the best care for patients.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appt — Ashley P.

Prior to yesterday, I hadn’t had a female obgyn in over 15years. It was so nice to feel comfortable and at ease in an appointment that is otherwise not comfortable.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Christina N.

The receptionist, nurse, and doctor were all very friendly. I was called back shortly after completing my paperwork and was seen by the doctor shortly after that. I was very impressed with the smoothness and efficiency of my appointment.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My doctor was amazing. She knew what I needed t... — Rovelyn C.

My doctor was amazing. She knew what I needed to do and took care of me. We laughed about my kids and had some really nice conversations. Felt very welcome everytime.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors take their time to listen to the pa... — Stefanie P.

The doctors take their time to listen to the patient and work with them.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going to my appt. Dr G made ... — Carolina U.

I was very nervous going to my appt. Dr G made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns. I did not feel rushed and I was able to obtain answers to feel good about the treatment I was given. I also called for last minute NP and was given a same day application. I am beyond pleased with the service received.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great location  — Jill B.

Friendly staff and great location

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office runs smooth. Appts are on time. Staff ... — Denise G.

Office runs smooth. Appts are on time. Staff is friendly.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel very cared about in my appointments. — Tara A.

It's so nice to be in someone's care who genuinely looks out for my best interests and listens during my appointment. I find that everytime I have an appointment there. Thank you!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great people — Kimberly B.

I love the midwives at VWFW. I saw Beth yesterday and she was so supportive and encouraging while also helping me to understand what I need to differently. I feel very comfortable sharing info with Beth and I trust her input. Wish I had this with my PCP, dentist, etc!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Lorraine for a little over a y... — Luz M.

I’ve been seeing Lorraine for a little over a year now and I can’t imagine having another provider. She’s the absolute best! Always in a great mood and never fails to inform me about other options that would benefit me more.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No Need For Nerves — Mielle H.

I was a little nervous to start appointments after hearing horror stories with doctors but the midwife and NPs here are wonderful. Even the occasional run in with rude admin isn’t a norm here at the Gilbert location. Things have been great so far and I’m hoping this continues!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor G.

Liz was very informative and made the process very easy and comfortable!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisified with your service.Carol Childe... — Carol C.

Very satisified with your service. Carol Childers

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff from Billing to Check In to Physicians — Joyce S.

All the staff are friendly and efficient. I always feel valued, welcomed, and listened to.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely love N.P. Hope Findlay. She has th... — Tiffany L.

I absolutely love N.P. Hope Findlay. She has that mother figure that makes you feel comfortable. She is thorough and explains everything to you without any confusion. The reason I rated 4 stars is because I had a work up back in 2019 to understand my current issue with fertility and when I visited (it was a different N.P) I was told my levels are within range. Yesterday’s visit with Hope, she told me they were not in range while looking at the 2019 results. It was almost devastating that I was given wrong information a year and a half ago for something that is affecting my fertility. 5 stars for Hope Findlay as she is taking further tests to fully understand my underlying issues rather than giving me a diagnosis that doesn’t have proof in test results. All of the office staff is very kind and friendly. I could be too sensitive, but the receptionist could have been a little more friendly. I know it’s not a “customer service” position, but a little smile can go a long ways.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient follow up after an ER visit — Susan M.

I had to have a follow up after an ER visit, and I didn’t have an existing gynecologist, so a friend recommended Dr. Belisle at VWFW. I was able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time, and the front desk staff, back office staff and Dr. Belisle were all very accommodating, informative and helpful. It was a very reassuring experience after an unnerving health scare.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very co — Sobia P.

They made me feel very comfortable

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took her time and very informative — Sheryl P.

Took her time and very informative

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office — Arianne C.

Had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly. My Dr. was very informative and kind.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, clean.  — Kimberly P.

Friendly, professional, clean.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was great and listened to all of my quest... — Brisa F.

Emily was great and listened to all of my questions and answered them very thoroughly and definitely made the experience a great one !

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Laura J.

Very much appreciate the amount of time my doc took with me to explain and educate. Also loved the ability to have both lab and ultrasound done during the same visit. I feel well taken care of here, so much so that I’ve had both my daughters also use Valley Women for Women as their providers.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and I felt c — Aimee A.

Everyone was very nice and I felt comfortable

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and efficient office.  — Michele K.

Clean and efficient office.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Always able to get appts and l... — Kristine S.

Great facility! Always able to get appts and love Dr Belisle!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Taylor C.

Everyone was amazing! Im phobic of needles and i cry when I see them. I wasn't judged and a nurse held my hand and talked me through it. I was supported and all of my questions were answered no matter how odd they were. I love the environment and I love everyone there.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Kelsey Johnston, and she is super nic... — Sanyia M.

I saw Dr. Kelsey Johnston, and she is super nice and informative.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best OBGYN appointments I have ever ... — Susanne D.

One of the best OBGYN appointments I have ever been to. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Kimberly Vice is an absolutely wonderful pr... — Sandhya R.

Ms. Kimberly Vice is an absolutely wonderful provider! She is very knowledgeable, has excellent communication, empathy, takes the time to listen to my concerns, and also very caring. I would hope to see her for my annuals year after year. Thank you Ms. Vice.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I have been to in Az.. — Kathleen M.

Best office I have been to in Az Excellent process throughout the entire visit. Dr Tetreault MD was my Dr that visit. So helpful with my issue and I received great referrals

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick, greeted me warmly, and answere... — Esther S.

They were quick, greeted me warmly, and answered all my questions!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time and exceeded my expectations with the ... — Karina E.

1st time and exceeded my expectations with the doctor I got . She listened and was not in a rush to leave the room. Finally once again found an O.B. I like. Great job.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Denise for being so supportive! — Haddis G.

Thank you Denise for being so supportive!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jillian B.

I have been going to Valley Women for Women for years and I will never go to another OBGYN ever again. Their staff are courteous, caring, and kind. Appointments are always on time so you aren't spending a whole afternoon in the waiting room. And you don't ever feel rushed during your appointment. Your doctor will make sure all your questions are answered before you leave and any concerns you have are always taken seriously. I recommend Valley Women for Women to every woman I know. You will see the difference with just one visit.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina F.

I think Dr. Keeling is Fantastic! Dr Keeling shows that she cares about her patients well being. She listens to questions That I might have and she throughly answers them, she informs me before she does exams and she has just an over all WONDERFUL bed side manner. I would refer her anytime to anyone.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Belisle for over 16yrs. Sh... — Antonia M.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Belisle for over 16yrs. She’s amazing and so the staff. My daughters see her too, highly recommend her and Valley Women for Women.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was amazing — Christie M.

Nicole was amazing during my appointment. She was funny, articulate, engaged and friendly. Alleviated my concerns

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie V.

You made my visit so pleasant. You answered all my questions & did not rush me. All my doctor visits should be so good!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Years of Fabulous Support — Kelly P.

I can not say enough great things about this place. They provide top notch support, they're ultra safe, and know exactly how to help. This will be our second child, through their office, and they do everything possible to keep you, and your children safe, healthy, and fabulous. Services outside of pregnancy are the exact same. Choose this OB, you'll love them.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Annette B.

I love this office everyone is so nice and caring! Best office!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Everyone is always fr... — Shannon P.

Great doctors and staff. Everyone is always friendly.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Questions answered — Nicole M.

My clinician took her time answering my questions and provided me with everything I needed in one easy appointment.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. — Meryn H.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The midwives care about your needs and want to make sure you have a great experience. I highly recommend Valley Women for Women OBGYN

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Loved how honest and straight ... — Janeth L.

Very nice staff! Loved how honest and straight to the point my practitioner was! Will be coming back for sure!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Floman is amazing She really made me feel co... — Monica M.

Dr Floman is amazing She really made me feel comfortable and is good at what she does. I am happy I found her Front staff is also super friendly

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great and very helpful and understandin... — Katie B.

Kim was great and very helpful and understanding. She made me feel comfortable and in good hands.

Apr 1, 2021