StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best personal service at Valle... — Kathleen C.

I always get the best personal service at Valley Vision! It was easy to get an appointment, my concerns were addressed and treated.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very attentive to concerns — Connie K.

Very attentive to concerns

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know how the exam could have been bette... — David L.

I don't know how the exam could have been better.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and friendly help.  — Edward M.

Awesome service and friendly help.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dennis Poffenroth for m... — Kathleen H.

I have been a client of Dennis Poffenroth for many yrs. I have always been treated by all the staff with excellence. I've have recommended to many people that Valley Vision is the best!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality staff, warm and inviting office, always... — Paul W.

Quality staff, warm and inviting office, always professional

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in on time, got an appointment when I wante... — Mary M.

Got in on time, got an appointment when I wanted it, friendly staff who seem knowledgeable in their craft, and a good selection of glasses. The only negative is they send out for glasses instead of making them in house (with some exceptions).

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam at Valley Vision was great. On t... — Laurie S.

My annual exam at Valley Vision was great. On time, tests done efficiently with the exam and conversation with Dr. Ness and his assistant, Amanda, very thorough. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered. It’s a very professional and efficient clinic.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Thank you for moving up my a... — Adan E.

Wonderful service. Thank you for moving up my appointment with short notice. My vision was out of control due to some health issues. Thank you for the good news and explanations.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment to look forward to.  — Thomas S.

Treated like family for over 45 years. Warm and inviting every time.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped in for an emergency visit without an ... — Amber C.

I stopped in for an emergency visit without an appointment. They worked me in within minutes. My Dr saw me and was so sweet and understanding. Best patient care ever.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star very organized  — Patty B.

I like that my appt. is very organized and streamlined I go in and from start to finish everyone has all the info and needed supplies ready.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I wouldn't recommend any ot... — Joel B.

Excellent service. I wouldn't recommend any other eye clinic. Thank you Valley Vision!!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar you need to print "submit survey" in larger pr... — Georgia D.

you need to print "submit survey" in larger print could not read.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical staff — Dixie F.

I have never had a bad experience at Valley Vision Clinic. Dr. Beam is both professional and personal. The same is true for the staff. They make my visit a positive experience.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferguson and Marci Lux we’re both great in h... — Dana H.

Dr Ferguson and Marci Lux we’re both great in helping me with my contacts

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry to have Dr. Poffenroth go but I am sure I... — Juanita H.

Sorry to have Dr. Poffenroth go but I am sure I can find another Dr. at Valley Vision Juanita

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have seen Dr Ness for many years. — N Evvonne H.

I have seen Dr Ness since his sons were still teens and he has always explained everything and been very good with me. The clinic personal altho they change a lot have always been very customer oriented and pleasant.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Valley Vision — Mary L.

Our thanks to Dr Ferguson, Sarah and the rest of the staff. We always feel we are well taken care of, our questions answered and any changes thoroughly explained. My visit yesterday resulted in needing to order new glasses for the first time in 8 years. Dave in the optical shop was very helpful in helping me find the frame I wanted, and explained my options for lenses.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary B.

Have always liked Valley Vision and its employees. The employees in the sales portion could be a little more personable.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of Service — Shirley C.

Been going for years and never ever had a problem with their services! All the staff and Doctors are very considerate and soooo friendly it's like having a second family.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert D.

Every member of the staff all the way from the receptionist, the billing department, the pre-tester, the assistant and the Doctor were all first rate. I highly commend and recommend Valley Vision for their professionalism and knowledge and down to earth attitudes towards patients.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beamer and his help were very informative a... — Robert L.

Dr. Beamer and his help were very informative and nice.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Online Scheduling Ability — Norma H.

I found that using your online appointment scheduling to be very easy and extremely convenient!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ness  — Judy G.

Dr. Ness was very quick, on time and very helpful.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and service. — Larry A.

Quality care and service.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly service! — Julia W.

Very professional & friendly service!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always really nice and the office is b... — William D.

Staff is always really nice and the office is beautifully decorated.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good care waiting for results for cataract surg... — Leonard L.

Good care waiting for results for cataract surgery appointment with

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going above and beyond — Misty S.

I'm very pleased with the service my family always receives from your staff, they've been great about scheduling my family to all be seen back to back and have went above and beyond to help keep my younger ones busy while I'm getting my evaluations done. Valley Vision has also been great about getting me in right away when it was needed. Thank you to Dr Nees also for going beyond the office hours to help me.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GOOD FRIENDLY SERVICE. — Melba W.

ALWAYS GOOD FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very knowledgeable staff. I f... — Tyson A.

Great service and very knowledgeable staff. I feel well attended to and am confident my eye health is in good hands

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for many years — Paul R.

I've been going there for many years and have been satisfied the whole time.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient and have always received outs... — Russell C.

Long time patient and have always received outstanding care. Had some emergencies as well and was taken care of immediately

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, friendly people pr... — Terry H.

Knowledgeable, professional, friendly people providing quality care from start to finish! They take time to talk with you, not at you, so you understand the service being provided and your vision health.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, First time to see Dr Beam very ... — Roger C.

Friendly staff, First time to see Dr Beam very pleasant

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, just a very pleasant visit wh... — Scott P.

Prompt, friendly, just a very pleasant visit while still feeling professional and well cared for!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and doctors! Love Dr Ferguson!!  — Thomas D.

Great service and doctors! Love Dr Ferguson!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction — Linda T.

I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Poffenroth and Kathy..made me feel comfortable.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sinus and pink eye diagnosis... — Janice F.

With my eye problem I was able to get in the very next day to have Dr. Ferguson look at it. She had very competent staff working with her and they were all very friendly. I had a longer wait than usual but all the personnel were apologetic about the delays.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly service at Valley... — Martha N.

Always professional, friendly service at Valley Vision Clinic. I'm very thankful for your personal care and concern. Thank you to Dr. Beam and his kind assistant, Toma.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Took time to a... — Helen B.

Very professional and courteous. Took time to answer my questions. Highly recommend them.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gay F.

Dr Ferguson is outstanding and her 2 staff members are even better-so accommodating, friendly and professional. I look forward to my visit next year!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always polite. Was taken on time for appo... — Beverly S.

Staff always polite. Was taken on time for appointment. Dr Beam took time to explain everything.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctors and staff. Very Cour... — Claudia M.

Very knowledgeable doctors and staff. Very Courteous.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. I would definitely r... — Pat A.

Very professional service. I would definitely recommend Dr Beam. Staff was upbeat and knowledgeable

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Valley Vision Clinic every year for my ... — Lillie M.

I go to Valley Vision Clinic every year for my check up and they are always so friendly. My eye doctor and his assistants always look for ways to help me and ensure that I am getting the best bang for my buck. I haven’t had many medical experiences where the employees and the medical institution know a lot about different insurance plans and are able to help you understand what you are eligible for. At valley vision they are very well educated and constantly wiping down the equipment. Highly recommend!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly knowledgeable staff — Lorraine F.

Great friendly knowledgeable staff

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much!! — Lucie C.

Thank you so much for squeezing me into your busy schedule. My vision definitely depended on you all and I appreciate it. The staff was so good to me all the way to the vision eye glass place. Dr Beam is amazing!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service.  — Terence O.

Fast and efficient service.

Oct 25, 2017