StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional surroundings... — Daryl F.

Great service, professional surroundings and up to date equipment along with knowledgeable people who I have relied on for 20 years

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the drs.and staff are all very helpful  — Claudette W.

the drs.and staff are all very helpful

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Very thorough in all phases of my exam. Dr. B explained in detail the photo's of my eyes and the impact of aging.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at Valley Vision Clinic last week... — Mary J.

My experience at Valley Vision Clinic last week was positive. I felt a true concern was felt to help me keep my vision.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the professional experience at Valley... — Stephanie S.

I enjoyed the professional experience at Valley Vision and the variety of glasses to choose from.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dahlke and his assistants were the GREATEST!... — Sue B.

Dr Dahlke and his assistants were the GREATEST!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Dr Ferguson and her staff ... — Wayne A.

Outstanding service. Dr Ferguson and her staff are the best

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision--Like a Well-Oiled Machine — Dixie C.

Valley Vision is like a well-oiled machine as you move expeditiously from one station to the next. The personnel are professional, efficient & yet friendly. Dr. Ferguson is knowledgeable & inspires confidence, yet is very personable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered and dr beam w... — Rickie T.

All of my questions were answered and dr beam was concerned about health of my vision.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Competent and Compassionate — Pamela R.

This was my first visit to VVC and I felt the staff was extremely competent and compassionate and I would recommend VVC to others!.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit w/ Dr. Dalke and his team. Very exp... — Angela L.

First visit w/ Dr. Dalke and his team. Very expedient service on a busy Friday afternoon! Chair-side manner was direct and profesional. Appreciated the honest feedback and genuine support of my concerns. Highly recommended!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. — Patrice M.

Very professional and helpful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne H.

Very professional. Frequent reminders of appointment time.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes are worth it! — Brian D.

Sure, you can find cheaper places to get your eye care and hardware but, even knowing that, I keep coming back to Valley Vision Clinic. The staff has always been courteous and helpful. Dr Ferguson is great. I'd trust her with my sight. Wait, I do! You get what you pay for and I've always gotten great vision care from these folks!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go when other optical care — Jonathan K.

This is the place to go when other optical centers mess up your glasses, or you need to get a pair adjusted. Setup with all the equipment needed, and the highest level of attention to detail, skill, and understanding I have found.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, efficient and understandin... — John D.

Always professional, efficient and understanding!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly and helpful! — Renee C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In the past & still now I do recommend this Fac... — Eric J.

In the past & still now I do recommend this Facility. Thank it is top drawer for soure!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision review  — Gerald F.

I ' ve come for vision care at Valley Vision for over 35 years, the staff and professionals are excellent. That covers it.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service at Valle... — Merrie W.

Always have had great customer service at Valley Vision, love Dr Ferguson and the whole staff, very welcoming and friendly and would recommend them to everyone!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the fact that my appoint... — Michael B.

I very much appreciate the fact that my appointment was scheduled for 10:30 and that's when I received my service. The staff is courteous and efficient without acting as if they anxious to move on to the next appointment.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision was super quick, efficient, and f... — Holly C.

Valley Vision was super quick, efficient, and friendly. They were so good with my seven-year-old son and he actually really enjoyed his appointment.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and information. Didn't... — Gary M.

Great friendly service and information. Didn't mention retinal pics where I know I have a spot noted in the past.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is THE best. — R Marlene F.

I would not consider going to any other optometrist's. Valley Vision has always been my choice, thanks to Dr. Ness.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VV Lifer. — Vivian A.

Always prompt, respectful, knowledgeable and expert services provided.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doug's recommendaton . — Douglas S.

I have been coming to Valley Vision for approximately 50 years . Throughout the years and different doctors , I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very helpful and caring. I have always... — Ann C.

You are very helpful and caring. I have always had a good experience with Valley Vision.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable service — Stephen W.

Very professional and personable service

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and treatment always — Evan A.

Excellent Service and treatment always

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care with a smile. — Thomas S.

Always great care with a smile.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a good experience! — Robert J.

As always it is a good experience!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on Feb 26th. — Debby S.

Was pleasantly surprised how fast I was called in after I arrived! Also, very pleased with amount of time spent answering my questions. Thanks.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank D.

very well trained and friendly crew

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is fast and friendly. I’ve been se... — Karen B.

Your service is fast and friendly. I’ve been seeing Lonnie Ness for 28 years and he’s really been great, very knowledgeable and helpful. Super nice guy. I am moving to CA in April and will really miss everyone and your great service!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful Experience — Christine R.

Delightful experience. Everyone very friendly, as well as efficient!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, friendly and informative f... — Lanny C.

Efficient, thorough, friendly and informative from all professionals.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees, no wait time, and Dr. Beam... — Charlene M.

Very nice employees, no wait time, and Dr. Beam was very thorough with the exam.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Furguson and Sarah make a great team. I have... — Jeffrey S.

Dr Furguson and Sarah make a great team. I have full confidence in them.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and drs. — Brooke D.

Great staff and drs. Never make you feel as tho you take too much time. Always friendly.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very professional and caring, they... — Kathy H.

Office staff very professional and caring, they explained everything they were doing. The woman that helped me pick my glasses afterwards was awesome! She found a pair that felt amazing and I always hate picking out new frames, she had me in love with a pair and out the door in less than a half hour.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service All Around — Paula S.

I received personalized service from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Everyone from the front desk to the glasses specialists were caring and friendly. I trust them not only with my eyes, but my children's eyes as well. I trust Doctor Harrison with all my vision needs.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Vision for many yea... — Sammy W.

I have been going to Valley Vision for many years, they have the best customer service you will ever experience, and go the extra mile to make your quality of life thru your vision the best it can be. Their staff and doctors are awesome !!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable efficient, pleasant to work with, ... — Clare T.

Knowledgable efficient, pleasant to work with, clean, caring

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick service and all very friendly and got rig... — Judy S.

quick service and all very friendly and got right in.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is clean and welcoming. Dr. Ha... — Melissa M.

The environment is clean and welcoming. Dr. Harrison is wonderful and so are his assistants. Great experience every time.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Valley Vision is friendly and... — Joshua G.

The whole team at Valley Vision is friendly and makes the experience of our annual check ups fun. They are helpful and I really feel like they take great care of our whole family.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision staff cares for my eyes as they d... — Cynthia W.

Valley Vision staff cares for my eyes as they do their own. I am confident they sensibly treat my vision and anticipate the challenges I face as it “matures.”

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Valley Vision Clinic has treated me... — Karen T.

Everyone at Valley Vision Clinic has treated me with respect and cheerfulness. I would recommend your staff to anyone.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristine S.

Have the utmost confidence in Dr. L. Ness - his knowledge and expertise. He and his staff demonstrated such sincere caring and always put me at ease throughout the entire time and give me ample opportunity to ask questions if need be. I rarely have questions as Dr. Ness and his staff explain everything so completely and thoroughly. I highly recommend you to all my friends and anyone who is searching for excellent eye care! Thanks a bunch!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service! — Toni L.

Great people great service!

Feb 10, 2018