StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. As usual. — D F.

Everyone was very pleasant. As usual.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is well organized and always pleasan... — Mary S.

Your staff is well organized and always pleasant. Hardly any wait time which is very much appreciated.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all did a wonderful job in making sure I go... — Annie L.

You all did a wonderful job in making sure I got my exam and kept me safe from germs to the best of your ability!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Three Decades of Great Eye Care — Ronald J.

I’ve been receiving great eye care from Valley Vision for 30 years. Thank you for your continuing work.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Pamela A.

Very friendly assistant to take me through the various machines, very wonderful and thorough doctor, very sanitized during this COVID-19 time.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Wonderful Dr.  — Amy M.

The ladies that did the preliminary checks were great, kind and efficient. Dr. Ferguson is so patient to answer all my questions. I always learn something new and helpful when I come.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic as usual. Always outsta... — Dana T.

Everyone was fantastic as usual. Always outstanding.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and compassionate and I was a... — Debora A.

The staff is kind and compassionate and I was able to get an appointment very quickly.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people  — Robin G.

I am always reassured of my eye health when I visit with Dr Ferguson. You can tell how much she truly cares. I also headed next door to have my glasses adjusted and there was no pressure to buy, just good help.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeremy Beam is the best eye doctor in Walla ... — Stephanie S.

Dr Jeremy Beam is the best eye doctor in Walla Walla !!! I appreciate all his knowledge on this subject ! I love my Gwen Stefani eye glasses too !

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Louise T.

Valley Vision Clinic is a professional place where they still make one feel at home and welcomed.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy visiting your office. Staff is... — Nancy L.

I always enjoy visiting your office. Staff is always friendly. They go out of their way to keep Office and rooms clean. Dr. Ferguson is great.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ness — Kimberly B.

I love Dr. Ness, very friendly, intelligent and to the point.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite all our new norm of having to wear mask... — Ruby R.

Despite all our new norm of having to wear mask. Everyone was nice and respectful and very helpful. Social distancing, and cleanliness of equipment was all done properly. Having to wear mask through put the whole appointment was not easy for me but they managed to get me seen in a timely matter and soon I forgot that I was wearing my mask. I felt very calm.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Customer Service  — Sharryl T.

Valley Vision has the level of customer service every business should strive for!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Vision, everyone is so friendly a... — Barbara B.

I love Valley Vision, everyone is so friendly and efficient. I fully trust my eye care to Dr Ness and his staff. Alicia went above and beyond to get me into a pair of glasses as quickly as possible. I loved the curbside pickup. 5🌟 Everytime!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional "Patient Care" — Elliott E.

From arrival to departure, I received exceptional guidance and service. Checking in and verifying client information extremely efficient.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

Everyone I dealt with was courteous, efficient and prompt. Overall, as far as doctor's appointments go, the experience was pleasant.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are so sweet.  — Faydale C.

The staff and Doctors are so sweet. They made me feel comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a very good appointment and Doctor an... — Merna A.

As always a very good appointment and Doctor and every one there was very nice and helpful on parking due to the lot in back closed unless there wasn't anything in the front.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is accommodating and professio... — Carla H.

The entire staff is accommodating and professional. The appointment, exam process went smoothly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Folks at VVC are very professional and efficien... — Richard M.

Folks at VVC are very professional and efficient. During this time of Covid, I have confidence they properly screen people entering and do everything in their power to keep every potential contact surface disinfected.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years with Valley ... — Perry S.

I've been a patient for many years with Valley Vision. They are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. The entire office is always clean and the quality of the equipment is great. I will continue to support them.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juanita R.

Toma and Dr Beam are always great to work with, they are so personable. I really appreciate that Dr Beam listens so well.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson always shows the greatest care in ... — Raymond J.

Dr. Ferguson always shows the greatest care in each visit. My sight is very important to me. The assurance she gives through her expertise tells me that she is completely committed to making sure her patients are well taken care of.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a 30+ year Patient with Valley Vision . I... — Theresa L.

I am a 30+ year Patient with Valley Vision . I am currently a Patient of Dr.Beam who exceeds expectation in clinical knowledge and customer service . Office support staff always friendly and accommodating !

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was met on time.  — James K.

Appointment time was met on time.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service with a smile.  — Fred H.

Professional service with a smile. You might find cheaper, but you won’t find better! And for my eyes, I want the best.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff at Valley Vision! — Trula M.

I have been a patient at Valley Vision for many years and have been very happy with their professionalism and service. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and seen in a timely manner in both the optometrist offices and the optical clinic. I recently had an urgent eye situation in whichValley Vision got me in immediately. Dr. Ness took care of the injury and provided clearer vision immediately. I highly recommend Valley Vision and Dr. Ness.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!  — Kristin H.

Friendly and professional!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome !! — Sammy W.

Valley Vision and Dr. Ness are the best of the best, I have been using them for 25 years !!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have been with Dr Ness for several years and am... — Mable B.

Have been with Dr Ness for several years and am very happy with the way he listens to me and does his best to explain every thing to me.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always prompt, professionala friend — Mike H.

Great service! Always prompt, professional and friendly

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toma & Dr. Beam are the best! They cleaned & sa... — Jennifer B.

Toma & Dr. Beam are the best! They cleaned & sanitized everything so well & wore a mask the whole time. I felt like they were really doing their part in keeping our community safe.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Everyone was helpful. The... — Connie B.

Everything went well. Everyone was helpful. The exam room was clean.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandra S.

Very professional staff that was friendly and efficient.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have used Valley Vision for years. They always ... — Beverly S.

Have used Valley Vision for years. They always give me good service and everyone is helpful!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They did an excellent job. I’m always very plea... — Larry D.

They did an excellent job. I’m always very please with all of their services👍

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best Vision Clinic — Tyler A.

Always very friendly and professional. Everyone from the reception to the doctors was great to work with.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and offer a great service at ... — Robert J.

Very professional and offer a great service at a reasonable price!!!!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as usual. Showed high degree of c... — Charles R.

Great visit, as usual. Showed high degree of concern for my protection against accidental exposure to harmful viruses. Eye examination was very comprehensive as is always the case. Entire staff was very professional. Dr Ness and his staff is the reason that I been seeing them every year for over 30 years. Even now, I travel over a hundred miles because I can thrust the examination and service I receive.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've alway been satisfied with my visits to Val... — Ann C.

I've alway been satisfied with my visits to Valley Vision Clinic from the front office to the Doctor to the eyewear staff and products. Good Job!!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I had an exam with Dr Nes... — Denise L.

It was the first time I had an exam with Dr Ness and I was impressed.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to valley vision since I was 11. Dr... — Nathaniel R.

Been coming to valley vision since I was 11. Dr Ferguson has been wonderful to work with.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service a and great staff.  — Heather C.

Great service a and great staff.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  — Amy K.

Top Notch service and great selection of frames and sunglasses.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and professional, no... — Gerald F.

All the staff are friendly and professional, no complaints.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated well. Exams thorough.  — R M F.

Treated well. Exams thorough.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeabl... — Carolyn F.

Friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable staff!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ness and team always do a great job, and my... — Lori D.

Dr. Ness and team always do a great job, and my prescriptions are always accurate. Thanks for taking the precautions necessary to re-open in this time.

May 8, 2020