StarStarStarStarStar Our Trusted Vision Provider for over 20 years! — Bernice B.

My husband and I have gone to Valley Vision for over 20 years. The Dr. Ness and his partners have a valued staff of efficient, professional and skilled people. Valley Vision also provides seamless service with their adjacent optical services.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Dr Angela Ferguson and Sarah — Douglas S.

My wife and I love Dr Angela Ferguson and Sarah, who assists her in recording information and getting us ready for our exams! They are always, kind, communicate well and are attentive to detail and very thorough.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Valley Vision. All... — Nancy M.

Always a pleasure to come to Valley Vision. All my questions answered, friendly, helpful staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — Kelly H.

have been using valley vision since i was a child. They are great with my kids.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and pr — Robert L.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat A.

Always receive professional help. Staff is very knowledgeable

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Hector M.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful. Referrals are handled with eas... — Florene V.

Always helpful. Referrals are handled with ease.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faydale C.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They made the visit fun

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Kim L.

Very professional and friendly staff

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Kathleen L.

Your excellent service and the expertise of your doctors are the reasons I continue receiving my eye care at valley vision even though I now live 300 miles away. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, helpful staff — Samuel B.

You have a wonderful, helpful staff. It was easy to schedule an appointment at a convenient time, and the care I received was superb. It had been a crazy day with many emergency visits, but the doctor and his staff were calm and considerate; I didn't feel rushed, or made to feel like I was adding to their busy workload. As always, a pleasant experience.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Short waiting t... — Toni L.

Great service and great staff. Short waiting time.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12/27/18 annual exam — David W.

Quick, quiet, efficient, professional staff. No wasted time. I was in and out but not rushed. Tests and subsequent doctor visit were comprehensive and informative.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care from entire staff. — Manuel L.

Outstanding care from entire staff.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are wonderful. They were very... — Kathleen A.

Staff and doctors are wonderful. They were very caring and put me at ease when I was having concerns. Highly recommend Dr Harrison and the staff.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with respect and pat... — Karen T.

I have always been treated with respect and patience at Valley Vision. I've learned a lot about my eyes and how to care for them. All questions are answered at the time they are asked, never have I waited for information. Thank you for the great care.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Valley Vision for over 20 years.... — Virgene C.

I've been with Valley Vision for over 20 years. Could not ask for better care and service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ness is great. I appreciate his careful an... — Zelda K.

Dr. Ness is great. I appreciate his careful analysis of my vision. The gals did a great job too.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, good atmosphere, and very attent... — Edward M.

Great service, good atmosphere, and very attentive staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and experience at any time — Shirley C.

Wonderful staff and experience at any time

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. When I had get new gl... — Ruby R.

Staff is always friendly. When I had get new glasses, the gentleman gave me prices on what my insurance would cover. He made it very easy and very helpful with answering my questions about the glasses and specific details I wanted and needed.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and pleasant to be around  — Nichole C.

Valley vision is always awesome. The drs. And their assistants are always so nice and pleasant and professional. I love it at valley vision and dont ever plan to go anywhere else.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Doctor and assistant a... — Paul W.

Friendly helpful staff. Doctor and assistant are managing my eye issue perfectly

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dalke is the BEST! He goes out of his way ... — Kathie O.

Dr. Dalke is the BEST! He goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Rest of staff and eyewear staff are awesome.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional testing and review. — Terry N.

Timely, professional testing and review.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was very cool. The staff were ... — Bethany H.

The waiting area was very cool. The staff were friendly and good at their jobs. I was seen close to my actual appointment time, and the doctor was great. I also was able to pick out glasses right after my appointment which was the main reason why I had the appointment that day.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience thru whole process!! — Leo D.

Great experience thru whole process!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the friendly, efficient, and ex... — Martha N.

I so appreciate the friendly, efficient, and expertly skilled service I receive from Valley Vision Clinic doctors and employees!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courtesy  — Naomi R.

You are very friendly and courtesy to your customers and fast!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Angela as my eye doctor and Sarah as her... — Margaret E.

I love Angela as my eye doctor and Sarah as her assistant. They are very friendly, thorough and professional. I could not ask for a better eye care professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and all the work they provided..... — Dawn E.

Love the staff and all the work they provided..

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always get very professional service. — Debbie S.

We always get very professional service.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best examination and staff is remark... — Judy C.

Always the best examination and staff is remarkably good.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came here with my mother when I was a teenage... — Joann A.

I came here with my mother when I was a teenager. Now my husband, my daughters and their husbands and my granddaughter come here for their eyes and glasses. That would be 4 generations. That tell you it a wonderful place to come.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Steven H.

Great place! Every time I go, the wait time is short, and everyone I interact with is very nice and knowledgeable Dr. Justin Dalke is the best! Really easy to talk to, very intelligent and makes you feel comfortable.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Short wait times. — Susan M.

Great doctors and staff. Short wait times.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly-fast service... — Ronald O.

Very friendly-fast service-doctor was very knowledgeable helped me with a problem I’ve been having for a while when other doctors couldn’t

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were kind and provided good informati... — Candice W.

The staff were kind and provided good information.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up with your eye health. — Earl B.

Friendly visits, many up-to-date eye tests, helpful explanations, great place to find and keep up with your eye health.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Donald H.

Great people and great service.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Jeremy and his assistant. Very nic... — Norma J.

Really like Jeremy and his assistant. Very nice and knowledgeable.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and courteous. — Steven S.

Everyone was very kind and courteous.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beam and Staff — James B.

Dr. Beam and I got along great. The entire staff and the Doctor made my visit very enjoyable.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and efficient and answered... — Christopher M.

Everyone is friendly and efficient and answered all of our questions.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, always taking time fo... — Vicky N.

Professional, personable, always taking time for one on one communication.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Injury — Linda T.

I so needed to come in for an eye injury; was able to do so and for that I am thankful.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever - 5 BIG STARS! — Kristine S.

From my first stop at the front desk, through each test, and exam and explanation by Dr. Lonny Ness - you all have made my experience at Valley Vision an excellent one - everyone along the way made me feel very special. I have been going to Dr. Ness for many years and I so admire and appreciate his care, expertise, and ability to explain everything and always inquires if I have any more questions. Excellent - I would definitely give a 5-STAR RATING without question! Kris Smith

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your are all like family. Thank you for your ki... — Kathryn S.

Your are all like family. Thank you for your kindness, respect & genuine caring about all aspects of our health.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the professional staff and effic... — Elizabeth S.

Impressed with the professional staff and efficient staff. It is a well run office.

Nov 15, 2018