StarStarStarStarStar  — R A.

Dr. Beam is awesome. He listens and ensure my questions are answered.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar for many years now...service is good product is... — Francis B.

for many years now...service is good product is good support is good really great place and service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson is a rock star! It's no wonder s... — Mark M.

Dr. Ferguson is a rock star! It's no wonder she is so popular.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From reception, to optical, the team is always ... — Sophia W.

From reception, to optical, the team is always very friendly and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly caring staff was wonderful to work... — Debora A.

The friendly caring staff was wonderful to work with. :)

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Gary F.

Dr Ferguson and her assistants are highly professional, friendly. and treated me with the utmost respect during my visit to Valley Vision.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson and her staff are the best. — Cliff O.

Dr. Ferguson and her staff are the best.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Aiden A.

We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Dahlke is hands down amazing with my son and his staff are such great and caring people. Monica, was above and beyond and I can’t thank you enough!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

I did not have to wait long before being seen. The lady who did the preliminary exam was very professional and pleasant. I did not have to wait an inordinate length of time for Dr. Beam. He conducted himself in a very professional way. I was very satisfied with my experience at Valley Vision and would give a 5 star rating

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson, Sarah and Laura are top notch! Dr... — Stephanie R.

Dr. Ferguson, Sarah and Laura are top notch! Dr. Ferguson is knowledgeable, friendly, proactive and presents great options in problem solving. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff at Valley Vision. — Phuong B.

Very nice staff at Valley Vision.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olivia L.

I love going to the eye doctor! All personnel are are friendly and professional. Visiting with Angela is really enjoyable. she takes a personal interest in her patients that I appreciate. I know that my eyes are in good hands! :)

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and kind.  — Faydale C.

The staff is friendly and kind.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff and Dr. Ness! — Thomas C.

Excellent service from all staff and Dr. Ness!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is a GREAT Business  — Richard B.

Valley Vision is a GREAT Business and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it for its EXCELLENT SERVICE...Employees are Kind, Caring, and Polite..Have been using their services for several years.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit, never have long to w... — Armand P.

Always have a good visit, never have long to wait for my appointment

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was 5-star as it always is. — David L.

Everything was 5-star as it always is.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Dalke's demeanor and I trust i... — Claudia S.

I appreciate Dr. Dalke's demeanor and I trust in his care for my eyes and vision. He is knowledgeable, personable, and an all-around great guy!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and high end diagnostic equipment! — Linda H.

I appreciate the kind, knowledgeable people at Valley Vision who do such a great job of helping preserve and enhance my vision. I also love their ability to photograph and evaluate the health of the inside of my eye so that if any issues were to develop we could take corrective action early. My clear vision is very important to me, and I also want to understand the issues that may affect it now and in the future. Thanks for your thorough exams and for taking the time to explain everything to me!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beam, Toma, Jessica, and the reception staff... — Suzann R.

Dr Beam, Toma, Jessica, and the reception staff are each welcoming and professional and skilled at their work! Valley Vision continues to provide high quality, trusted care in a warm and welcoming environment!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable customer service! — James D.

Unbelievable customer service!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferguson has taken good care of me.  — Carol H.

Dr Ferguson has taken good care of me.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and treatment — Veronica W.

Great friendly service and treatment

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn V.

Dr. Ness and his staff are professional and kind. I'm thankful to have my care there.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. — Kathy H.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision check-in is smooth & prompt. Becc... — Duane R.

Valley Vision check-in is smooth & prompt. Becca & Amanda are amazing - true professionals and Dr. Lonnie Ness is of course the Best. I trust them with my eyesight and that is no small accolade. Graces!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, and courteous. — Roy B.

Always prompt, and courteous.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision Care — John D.

I have used Valley Vision for my vision needs and all of my families,I recommend them to all of my co-workers. I would recommend Valley Vision to everybody, They are friendly,professional and willing to answer any questions.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello. How are you? — Mary M.

Always nice to be greeted like you are part of the family!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from reception to billing to bu... — Kevin H.

Amazing service from reception to billing to buying glasses! The Doctors are not just experts but they care about their patients and it shows in every aspect of your visit. The sales side is fantastic, taking the time to explain all the options and upgrades and giving their honest feedback and input! If you need anything eye related, their is ONLY one place in Walla Walla to go, Valley Vision!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and though exam. Professional and cou... — Melody B.

Excellent and though exam. Professional and courteous treatment. The gentleman that helped me pick my new frames knew his job and he was very good at it! What a positive visit. Love Valley Vision!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and inviting atmosphere. Helpful s... — Seth N.

Professional and inviting atmosphere. Helpful staff throughout the process of my check up.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas S.

I have been going to Valley Vision sence 1964 . There is no other place that I will go to for eye care . By the way I live in Moses Lake Wa. .

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Awesome Clinic! — Kathleen N.

A beautiful office, and oh so efficient. Everything works like clockwork. Very caring doctors who are thorough, much more than competent, and who specifically address your needs. Our whole family has been coming to this clinic for 25 years and it only gets better!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was fantastic. Dr. Ness, Am... — Dana T.

As usual, everyone was fantastic. Dr. Ness, Amanda, and Becca are a great team.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Valley Vision — Alona B.

Very pleased with Valley Vision

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star As I live in Pasco, I generally would not recom... — Peggy L.

As I live in Pasco, I generally would not recommended your business to most people I know. I love your office, but it is a long drive. I have been going here since I was 18 and just don't want to change. My only complaint is, it is really hard to match my work travel schedule to your appointments some times. :-)

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, comfortable surroundings and the... — Karen T.

Great service, comfortable surroundings and the best people combine for a one of a kind experience. Am always happy to return.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service given by all employees, ... — Megan N.

Great customer service given by all employees, and even understanding of my kids being with me, and had things to keep them busy in visit! Never once had a bad experience!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was super nice, professional as always. ... — Clarissa B.

The Dr was super nice, professional as always. The place looked gorgeous and clean. Ordering glasses was super easy and attendant was easy and not pushy at all.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ness and staff are amazing.  — Elleen G.

Dr Ness and staff are amazing.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Pleasant — Susan M.

The people who work here are both friendly and professional.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They managed to get me in for an eye injurie. ... — Carlos M.

They managed to get me in for an eye injurie. Asap. Very satisfied.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice employees.  — William M.

Very professional and nice employees.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Valley Vision Clini. — Kristine S.

Over the years the staff has been welcoming, considerate, respectful, and the quality of eye care has been excellent with accompanying explanations and adequate time to ask questions if need be. Am very impressed with the overall experience, quality, and expertise.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the front desk could indicate who is av... — Christen D.

I think the front desk could indicate who is available better. , they all greet but it seems it could made more obvious.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism! — Barbara K.

Excellent care and professionalism!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% across the board — Serena G.

Clean waiting room Reasonable wait times Friendly Personable staff

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were courteous and professional and the s... — Bruce J.

Staff were courteous and professional and the scheduled appointment started on time. Dr Ness and his clinicians were helpful and answered all questions.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Dixie F.

I never have had a negative experience at Valley Vision. From the front desk to the doctor, they are professionals.

Jun 11, 2019