StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable, compassionate staff — Gayle B.

knowledgeable, compassionate staff

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Compressive EYE exam, and Jim was amazing  — Sharon C.

Everyone was professional and efficient! Large selection of frames and Jim was great at helping us with frame choices, measuring, etc.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and thoughtful  — Mary J.

Courteous and thoughtful

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great selection of frames, helpful people, but.... — Karen M.

Great selection of frames, helpful people, but... my only disappointment was not knowing that what is on display is all the supply they have. If I had known that, I would have purchased a particular pair of frames the day I tried them on. It has pushed out the delivery of my new frames by 2-3 weeks.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment one walks in the door to the mo... — Kathryn S.

From the moment one walks in the door to the moment the appointment is completed, the staff are kind, compassionate, professional, educated and wonderful. Dr Ferguson and her staff are exemplary in every way. The exam is explained, questions are answered. You are heard and you are cared about. The staff on the optical side are also excellent in their ability to guide you through your insurance & what is covered when ordering contacts or choosing glasses. Great people who provide great care.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional — Douglas S.

Dr Ferguson is always very thorough and professional as well as being warm and friendly. Sarah who assists her is also very good

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional eye care! — Katherine N.

Courteous and friendly professional and support staff. Thorough and competent eye examinations by professional staff. Dr. Burton is patient-centered, very knowledgeable and communicates evaluation findings in a very effective manner. My eye care which has included lens prescriptions, routine eye examinations, monitoring of age-related macular degeneration, and referral for cataract surgery and follow up care has been managed well.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marci is always so helpful.  — Marianne O.

Marci is always so helpful.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit has gone very smoothly. The staff ... — Betzabeth R.

Every visit has gone very smoothly. The staff are kind and professional.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were extremely caring, profession... — Jack B.

All personnel were extremely caring, professional, and knowledgeable answering my many questions in test results. They are all worth $40 per hour…all of these employees!!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Francis M.

First class staff. No waiting and professional.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service and the staff always delivers. I f... — Tyson A.

Good service and the staff always delivers. I feel well taken care of by everyone there.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth from the wait time through the exam... — Daryl F.

Very smooth from the wait time through the exam to the final test and talking with Angela and her people where we were treated friendly and Professionally, Great Job Walla Walla Vision!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most informative eye appointment I have experie... — Adrian O.

Most informative eye appointment I have experienced, and a great staff.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Quick and thorough evaluatio... — Jerry Z.

Always a pleasure. Quick and thorough evaluation and guidance. Fine Doctor and very kind and capable assistants.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great,very happy. — Georgia D.

everyone was great,very happy.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great and Thuro doc!!! — Vicky P.

Great staff great and Thuringia doc!!!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Ness went very well. He... — Leah S.

My appointment with Dr. Ness went very well. He is a great doctor. He is very caring, knowledgable, very kind. Amanda is also very good at her job. I like them both and trust them.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anglia was very nice and very supportive, S... — Jerald K.

Dr. Anglia was very nice and very supportive, She is best.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, friendly and informative.  — Kim L.

Very thorough, friendly and informative.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Melissa P.

Been going here for years always friendly and helpful

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision was great at getting me in last m... — Ronald D.

Valley Vision was great at getting me in last minute before I had to leave on a flight for a memorial service. Thanks so much.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good marks — Donna L.

I'm always treated with kindness and respect. Informed of each procedure, and what to expect. Doctor Burton is professional and knows his stuff.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go!  — Elizabeth R.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Large selection of frames (almost overwhelming for a first-timer like me!) and decent prices.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.... — Imelda L.

Staff is always very professional and friendly. They sincerely care about every individual patient. Office environment is pleasant and very clean.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, respectful, and courteous doctor ... — Olivia L.

Professional, respectful, and courteous doctor and support staff.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and professional — Clark H.

Very organized and professional. Liked Dr Burton, he was very thorough and easy to talk to. The staff is very friendly.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and very friendly. — Grace W.

Everyone was so welcoming and very friendly.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and capable expert staff — Jonathan K.

Skilled and capable expert staff easily can diagnose and fix any issues with frames that may come from the manufacturer with issues. I came from Everett, where the eye care providers basically could not figure out how to fix glasses that were angled wrong at the bridge, but first day in Valley Vision Clinic, they diagnosed and fixed the glasses I could not use for several years prior. Always a great experience.

Nov 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and pleasant. — Sandra B.

Very informative and pleasant.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received very courteous help from all the p... — Albert G.

I received very courteous help from all the people that I encountered.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i have been a patient of Dr Ness since he began... — Charlene M.

i have been a patient of Dr Ness since he began with Valley Vision. Am highly satisfied with all care I receive. Would recommend this office to anyone.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision , the Best — Barbara B.

Valley Vision is the premier eye care center in Walla Walla, I am always treated like I am special to them. Their doctors are the best, and my doctor, Dr.Beam is very knowledgable and caring.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, and a vast supply of e... — Jeannine B.

Efficient, professional, and a vast supply of eyewear.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and efficient service — Charlotte H.

Dr. Ferguson and her staff were very kind, professional and efficient. I felt listened to, that my concerns about my vision changes were important to Dr. Ferguson and that she really wanted to help me see better. Joe was also very kind and helpful on the other side helping me pick new glasses.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Walla Walla — Lori A.

Easy online scheduling, excellent customer service and very skilled and caring practioners.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — Debra M.

Always professional and eager to address any concerns or issues.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision just keeps getting better! — Scott R.

Poor queuing and unnecessary waiting is one of my pet peeves. Yesterday's experience at Valley Vision was possibly as efficient as it could possibly have been. Even though I was early, I waited just a few minutes for the appointment to begin. The technician, Laura, who checked me in was extremely courteous, helpful and appropriately communicative. Her professionalism all the way to the exam room was very evident. Of course, Amanda and Dr Ness are always very friendly, professional, and communicate in a way that any patient can understand. I would not imagine ever going to another place for eye care. I have been a patient for more than 20 years, and I feel that the experience just keeps improving.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Appreciate plans to save... — Kathleen R.

Always great service. Appreciate plans to save eyesight into old age

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Gerald S.

I have nothing to add to the ratings I assigned elsewhere. I always receive great service.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly. Courteous. — Sandra M.

Prompt and friendly. Courteous.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff! 10/10 — Jessica A.

Super friendly and helpful staff. They have an amazing selection of eyewear. I felt confident when leaving my appointment that I was listened to and well advised on my future purchases.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dalke and his staff were great to work with... — Jennifer V.

Dr. Dalke and his staff were great to work with and very friendly.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy and satisfied with dr. Ness and his ... — Ronald L.

Very happy and satisfied with dr. Ness and his staff

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff that I encountered were phenom... — Heather V.

All of the staff that I encountered were phenomenal; from the reception crew to the technician (Laura) to Dr. Beam to Joe, who helped me pick out a pair of frames. All in all, the whole experience was great. I felt taken care of and comfortable. Thanks!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love being there and talking with all the staff... — Richard W.

Love being there and talking with all the staff.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Employees that I had contact with we... — Blain K.

All of the Employees that I had contact with were very welcoming and professional.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam Dr Ness and staff d... — John P.

Very pleased with the exam Dr Ness and staff do, due to my diabetes and age issues. They explain the exam results and concerns, or lack thereof, very well.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ...have always been pleased with their friendly... — Mindalea C.

...have always been pleased with their friendly competent services...

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, up to date on new procedures and... — Nancy B.

Knowledgeable, up to date on new procedures and takes a person interest in patients.

Oct 8, 2021