StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the extra effort Dr. Dalke... — Danny W.

We really appreciate the extra effort Dr. Dalke has gone to make us feel like we are getting the best care and that he is truly interested in finding the cause to Danny's double vision. We appreciate his explanation of the possibilities and the lengths he is going to - to get him some expert help!! His staff Miranda and Kristina were excellent as well.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved valley vision and have been... — Rachel R.

I have always loved valley vision and have been a pt of Dr Poppenroth's for around 26 yrs I will sure miss him but I will continue to come to your place of practice because I trust you people

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all those that helped m... — Walter M.

I was very pleased with all those that helped me during my appiontment.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell EVERYONE about dr. Ferguson! — Jennifer M.

I tell EVERYONE about dr. Ferguson!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit at Valley Vision Clinic was a p... — Barbara C.

My recent visit at Valley Vision Clinic was a pleasure from the friendly front desk to the technician to my visit with Dr. Beam. I didn't have to wait at all. The visit was quick, efficient and professional yet the doctor gave me ample time to ask questions and advised me of information that I needed to know. A very pleasant experience.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. Beam gives a ve... — Evanir G.

Very professional staff and Dr. Beam gives a very thorough exam. I feel confident I am in good hands.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Poffenroth — Diana M.

Great doctor. Poffenroth

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, compassionate staff. Prompt and courte... — Lisa L.

Awesome, compassionate staff. Prompt and courteous.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Ratings To Valley Vision — Kristine S.

Am glad a friend referred me to Valley Vision years ago for my eye care. Dr. L. Ness is my doctor and I have complete confidence in his knowledge, expertise and his communication skills are outstanding. He explains everything and answers all my questions. Amanda Randall, CPOA, is a wonderful Optometric Tech and always puts me at ease with her efficiency and ability to communicate as well. Am always treated respectfully and courteously by all the staff. Seldom do I ever have to wait and if and when I do am glad to do so for such excellent care - I recall some years ago I had to call for an emergency appointment and was able to be seen right away - so if I ever have to wait a little bit to accommodate someone else, I am happy to do so. It is always worth waiting for the privilege of having an excellent doctor in Dr. Ness and his staff.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Daniel C.

Dr. Ferguson is friendly, caring, and professional. She always greets me with a smile and is concerned not only about my vision but my overall well being. I highly recommend Valley Vision!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Valley Vision. — Margaret S.

I would definitely recommend Valley Vision. The office is comfortable with helpful staff. I was very pleased with the thorough eye exam Dr. Ness gave me. Wish I had switched sooner. It's also nice to have online info on your personal chart.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the process are nice to work with — Wendi J.

Everyone in the process are nice to work with

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know how many years my wife & I have be... — Eric J.

I don't know how many years my wife & I have been patients but we have always been impressed buy the professionalism,thouroghness, the care & courtesy we have constantly experienced.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.  — Kristina M.

Friendly staff and great service.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, very professional, and very hel... — Paul J.

Very efficient, very professional, and very helpful.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

Overall i had a good experience. All the employees seemed to be competent, and pleasant and helpful

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, caring and kind — Kathleen L.

friendly, caring and kind

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good reception, courtesy of staff, nice to have... — Lisa R.

Good reception, courtesy of staff, nice to have orders just next door. I never wait long for services

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care — William M.

Excellent professional care

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was friendly and the servi... — Gail M.

As always, the staff was friendly and the service was great. I will continue using Valley Vision as my service provider. Thanks to all.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!!!! — Daniel E.

I had a great experience!!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff — Janis C.

Excellent care and friendly staff

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all the staff Dr's and nurs... — Nancy L.

Very pleased with all the staff Dr's and nurses. Fast service. Like the way they are very interested in the health of your eyes. Thank you all for making my visit very pleasant. Nancy.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Thank you to the receptionis... — Sheryl B.

Excellent service! Thank you to the receptionist I spoke to and a huge thank you to Marcie and Dr Lonnie Ness!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome, timely and professional appoint... — Jacklyn W.

Had an awesome, timely and professional appointment.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff — Claudia S.

Our eye doctor was awesome! He was personable, knowledgeable, and all around a really neat person.The front desk people were nice, courteous, and helpful.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson and Sarah make a great provider te... — Brenda S.

Dr. Ferguson and Sarah make a great provider team. I had a repair issue with my glasses, the ladies got it resolved immediately.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time Patient — Pamela B.

First time patient but everyone was very nice, professional and quick!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love valley vision because everybody is supe... — Ludmila F.

I love valley vision because everybody is super friendly. I love my Dr. Harrison) (He is very good at what he is doing. Huge selection of beautiful frames!! You guys are awesome!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Lifelong resource — Howard P.

For more than 40 years our family has used the services of Valley Vision because of their professionalism, their patience in explaining the issues concerning our vision, and the thoroughness of their examinations.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and professional! — Dawn M.

Always friendly, caring and professional!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff — Gayle B.

Everyone on the staff was friendly, professional, and efficient. I felt very well cared for. I have not had to schedule an urgent appointment, so I can't comment on that.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Michael E.

Quality care, good scheduling, and lots of options for frames.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — John C.

Always professional and friendly.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to thank you for such a friendly, exp... — Shauna H.

Just want to thank you for such a friendly, experienced and trusting facility. Keep up the great work.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Dr. Ferguson is excellent at her job and always very informative about eye status.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

cheerful staff, didn't wait long, I feel confident in the doctor and the staff

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Vision! — Jill B.

I love all the assistants and especially Dr. Ferguson. They are knowledgeable, kind, and are great about letting you know what they are doing and why they are doing it.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are new to Walla Walla, Valley Vision is... — Michelle A.

If you are new to Walla Walla, Valley Vision is THE best place for eye care. Prefessional staff, friendly updated waiting room and the best quality and selection of eye wear in town.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a customer for many many years,  — Joann A.

Ive been a customer for many many years, My children go to Valley Vision and now my Grandchildren go to Valley Vision for their eye care.You are the best!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a squeeze in!! Appreciated the concern,c... — Marjean C.

I was a squeeze in!! Appreciated the concern,care and time given to me to relieve the situation. 👍😅👁

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores A.

I have been with Valley Vision for eye care for so many years I can't recall when I began. All my children use your services, as well. I would say this qualifies what I think of you.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher H.

Service was very efficient, friendly and professional.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff. Everyone is profess... — Clifford O.

You have a wonderful staff. Everyone is professional and pleasant. Dr. Fergusson is the "best".

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and support  — Naomi R.

Very good service and support

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Nancy T.

All of the staff is very nice and courteous and made the experience a lot more comfortable

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson is great! — Carol P.

I like Dr. Ferguson very much; her ability to provide treatment for my glaucoma, her ability to answer questions, her friendly professional manner. Support staff have also been very professional.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointment. . — Myron W.

Always a pleasure going to my appointment. Every one cheerful and friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Seth C.

The staff here was professional and quick. The addressed and answered all my questions. I have been coming here since I was little and have no intention of changing anytime soon.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheery, competent employees! Always an upper t... — Mary M.

Cheery, competent employees! Always an upper to have our annual visit!!

Jun 10, 2017