StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism! — Barbara K.

Excellent care and professionalism!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% across the board — Serena G.

Clean waiting room Reasonable wait times Friendly Personable staff

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were courteous and professional and the s... — Bruce J.

Staff were courteous and professional and the scheduled appointment started on time. Dr Ness and his clinicians were helpful and answered all questions.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Dixie F.

I never have had a negative experience at Valley Vision. From the front desk to the doctor, they are professionals.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Your office is so efficient ... — Bertha C.

Fantastic service. Your office is so efficient across the board. Dr Harrison is kind, knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoy the care I receive here.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere — Robert J.

Kind friendly very supportive

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the professionalism of this... — W T.

Always pleased with the professionalism of this office as well as the thoroughness of examination

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in to cover an emergency....very... — Sylvia N.

They worked me in to cover an emergency....very grateful.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and outgoing staff, they make you... — Judy H.

Very friendly and outgoing staff, they make you feel like a person and not just another number in their line-up.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am allways greeted and helped within a very s... — Wayne G.

I am allways greeted and helped within a very short time. the staff is allways courtious and helpful. I would reccomend to anyone.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for everyone's help there! — Hilda M.

Grateful for everyone's help there!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely caring, kind, respectful, and profess... — Cory B.

Genuinely caring, kind, respectful, and professional staff. Thank you!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, the assistants are friend... — Christopher M.

Everyone is pleasant, the assistants are friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Harrison is very nice.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly people  — Carol C.

Great and Friendly people

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here service is always great! — Melissa E.

Love going here service is always great!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always happy eyes — Kelly D.

Staff is great and my eyes are always happy with the new glasses

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, gracious and very profes... — Dymphna P.

Everyone is friendly, gracious and very professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Susan T.

I have been going to Valley Vision Clinic for over 20 years and have always had great service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrison and his staff always take the time... — Lisa M.

Dr. Harrison and his staff always take the time to answer any questions or concerns I might have. I feel very comfortable and well taken care of by Dr. Harrison, he goes above and beyond.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent providers. Thank y... — Justin H.

Great service and excellent providers. Thank you!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey R.

Truly outstanding service! Very large selection of glasses to choose from, I highly recommend Vally vision to anyone!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Helpful, Genuinely Pleasant Service — Caitlin D.

I have been visiting you all for year and have consistently received nothing but kind, helpful, genuinely pleasant service from the receptionists to the Dr's i have visited with.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go for eye service in every as... — Jane W.

Awesome place to go for eye service in every aspect!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and informative.  — Kathleen R.

Very friendly, and informative.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Never have been disappointed and have used them for over 10 years thanks Jim

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using the services of Valley Vision... — Karen M.

I have been using the services of Valley Vision for over twenty years. I greatly appreciate Dr. Ness. I feel like he gives his best. The rest of the staff has always been helpful. I have NO complaints.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so grateful! — Lorna D.

I appreciate the interest, and consistent care I receive for my vision! Dr Ferguson is amazing!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service with particular attentio... — Howard P.

Great personal service with particular attention to patient concerns.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and care every time! — Angela G.

Everyone is always professional, friendly and helpful. Clinic is beautiful and and very comfortable.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Valley Visions efficiency from che... — Dawn R.

I appreciate Valley Visions efficiency from checking in, to short eye test, to seeing the doctor through finalizing lens choices. The staff flows like a well oiled machine.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, staff and service.... — Dan T.

Very professional, friendly, staff and service. Doctor and staff, always takes the time to explain what they are doing, and results of any tests or procedures they perform.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to come in as all the staff ha... — Charlotte S.

It is a pleasure to come in as all the staff have a very good attitude and make the visit an enjoyable one.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Been a patient for a long time a... — Michael T.

Great service. Been a patient for a long time and they really take care of my needs.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at VV for 30 + years. Alway... — Patrice M.

I’ve been a patient at VV for 30 + years. Always a great place , comfortable, great employees and providers.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, prompt service,  — April S.

Great customer service, prompt service,

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Office — Nancy C.

I am very thankful to be a patient of Dr. Fergusons. I don't feel like you could get any better. I trust her completely. I give the office an A+ in every way.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated as if I am important... — Mable B.

I have always been treated as if I am important and never rushed, the Dr. always takes the time to explain what he is talking about.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Gwendolyn P.

I was well served. Everyone (from the beginning to the end of my appointment) was friendly, helpful, and listened to all of my concerns.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great staff to work with and always ea... — Eric C.

Always a great staff to work with and always easy to book appointments.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet very caring staff. — Lindell M.

Professional yet very caring staff. On time and yet take time to see to your questions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, Front Desk and Medical Leaders are great... — James L.

Staff, Front Desk and Medical Leaders are great! Very thorough with exp[lanations.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr. Ness for many years...he's g... — Celia W.

Have been with Dr. Ness for many years...he's great!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Merrie W.

Great service from the moment I walked in, and was very happy with my overall visit!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrison is amazing! Everyone is so helpful... — Kristen S.

Dr. Harrison is amazing! Everyone is so helpful and really cares about you as a patient.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care by all of the staff!! Alicia... — Debbie B.

Always great care by all of the staff!! Alicia is always so wonderful and helpful in helping me choose my glasses!!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Valley Vision. They get me in ... — Kim M.

I like going to Valley Vision. They get me in in a timely manor. They are very pleasant. I would recommend them to a friend.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated that I did not have to wait a long ... — Debby S.

Appreciated that I did not have to wait a long time in waiting area

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After my third visit to Valley Vision, all I ca... — Maurlio L.

After my third visit to Valley Vision, all I can say I've been treated with courtesy, the assistants always smiling and interacting with me all the time. I will recommend Valley Vision to any body that need help with their eyes.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is the best in WW.  — R M F.

Valley Vision is the best in WW. I've been going to this clinic for 20 plus years. I am never disappointed, from the time I walk through the door until I leave. Everyone is professional, but not stuffy and always ready for a smile.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for your love and compassion, eve... — Ione G.

Thank you all for your love and compassion, every one was helpful and friendly as always

Apr 5, 2019