StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Valley Vision is professional but v... — Deborah F.

Everyone at Valley Vision is professional but very friendly. The doctors and assistants seem very knowledgeable as well.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision customer since the 1980's — Gene S.

I have been depending upon Valley Vision for my vision needs since the 1980's; and the staff there has always served me well. My recent visit was for an eye exam and to get updated glasses based on the needs found during the exam.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful! Big thanks to Dr. Beam... — Nancy M.

You guys are wonderful! Big thanks to Dr. Beam and staff for squeezing me in on the wrong day!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and related to previous appo... — Linda S.

Very thorough exam and related to previous appointments.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Ferguson were incredibly frie... — Amy J.

All staff and Dr. Ferguson were incredibly friendly and efficient. I felt that my visit was quick and thorough and that is very much appreciated.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and quick to get me in. ... — Imelda L.

Staff is very friendly and quick to get me in. I only waited in the lobby for a few minutes. Appointment started right on time.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Brooke D.

Prompt. Listens. Cheerful. Answered my questions.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from to the time I checked... — Melissa M.

Everything was great from to the time I checked in until I left.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and timely service without feeli... — Heather B.

Very efficient and timely service without feeling rushed out the door!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte S.

I have been a patient here with Dr, Ness since moving to Walla Walla, about 10 years. Always greeted in a cheerful, professional manner. Exams are very extensive and results are explained in a manner easy to comprehend. Have recommended Valley Vision to my friends and will continue to do so.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and professional. — Michael T.

Everyone was very polite and professional.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Ronald W.

Friendly, professional staff.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Angela Ferguson .She an... — Robert M.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Angela Ferguson .She and all the ones who work there have been friendly and have given me the very best eyesight I could want. Thankyou VV.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr Ness and Amanda. Other personnel... — Kerry S.

Really like Dr Ness and Amanda. Other personnel treat me courteous also.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very knowledgeable.  — Eve D.

Professional and very knowledgeable. Fast

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mostly Friendly Staff — Shelby F.

The front desk staff could have been been more friendly, but everyone else was excellent. The rest of the staff was super friendly and nice. Dr Dalke went over the options for glasses & contacts, and if we actually needed to get new ones or just continue to use the our current ones.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people are knowledgeable and listen to your... — Gary I.

The people are knowledgeable and listen to your concerns. They explain about what is going on with you eyes.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very supportive and helpful. — Pauline C.

All staff is very supportive and helpful.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in attitude and services. — Gerald S.

Very professional in attitude and services.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beam is the best eye doctor I have ever had,... — Buddy M.

Dr Beam is the best eye doctor I have ever had, but the support staff from reception to the shop are the true gems. Well done to your HR staff.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best professional service. Taking pl... — Michael L.

Always the best professional service. Taking plenty of time to explain current and future decisions that need to be made.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support staff, personable and knowled... — Marjorie D.

Excellent support staff, personable and knowledgeable doctor.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is thoughtful and I enjoyed my v... — Traci G.

The whole team is thoughtful and I enjoyed my visit.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good and the people were f... — Mark G.

The service was very good and the people were friendly.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene M.

having been coming to Valley Vision for close to 30 years. Have always trusted the service!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, great support staff, ey... — Earl B.

Friendly, professional, great support staff, eye exams and explanations well done.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, timely.  — David S.

Professional, friendly, timely.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have found this practice to be current with d... — Karen T.

I have found this practice to be current with diagnostics and staff is very pleasant

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient! Appointment on time  — Theodore T.

Very efficient! Appointment on time

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional yet friendly, I have com... — Marcial F.

Thorough, professional yet friendly, I have complete confidence the team at Valley Vision care about my eye health and make sure they are giving me excellent care.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional and timely.  — James F.

Service is always professional and timely.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — John P.

Reception quick and friendly ,Vision assistant great, and Dr Ness is excellent.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficie... — Heidi D.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Valley Vision are not only compete... — Barbara B.

The staff at Valley Vision are not only competent, they are very pleasant.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in the skill and servic... — Cleona B.

I have great confidence in the skill and service provided by Dr. Beam. He is a Doctor of equal amounts of knowledge and common sense which I appreciate very much.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Ferguson! Really like the staff als... — Connie C.

We love Dr Ferguson! Really like the staff also. Best eye doctor we’ve seen in many years. Thanks for the great service!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ness and Valley Vision personnare always p... — Donald H.

Dr. Ness and Valley Vision personnel are always professional in their work.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam went great nice nirses and doctors, howeve... — Tony C.

Exam went great nice nirses and doctors, however i chose to buy my glasses eleswhere because they overcharge at Valley Vision. I recommend looking at Paireyewear.com instead, their frames are sort of basic, but you can opt to pay $30 extra for your choice from a large selection of front plates that hook on via magnets instead of the traditional clips, to turn it to shades, or just change the style. They have transition options too, blue light, and prescription.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Familiar friendly faces . . . — Deborah H.

Familiar friendly faces as I've been coming to Valley Vision for so many years! I always feel safe and well taken care of ~

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and especially the eye doctor was ver... — Alexander H.

The staff and especially the eye doctor was very friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure meeting with them and the attention to my kids needs were definitely the priority. Thank you to all!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is excellent  — Richard W.

Customer Service is excellent

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with the service I received from r... — Kathleen R.

So impressed with the service I received from reception through doctor. Valley vision has maintained the most up to date equipment allowing less painful and most thorough exams. Good to know my eye health is so well taken care of.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless & Exceptional Vision Care — Keith K.

Check in process flawless, waiting time minimal, prep work flawless, process flawless, professionalism exceptional.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferguson and her staff are awesome. Felt we... — Tom P.

Dr Ferguson and her staff are awesome. Felt welcome and well cared for the entire visit.

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Expanations of Options and Conditions — Susan M.

Dr. Beam explained my vision using images and answered questions thoroughly.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and helpful personnel. — Sandra S.

very courteous and helpful personnel.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do business. Moves right along w... — Sandra M.

Great place to do business. Moves right along with happy people and smiles.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Vision, always has been a wonderful... — Merrie W.

Love Valley Vision, always has been a wonderful experience!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Valley Vision, and Dr Fergu... — Karen K.

I love the staff at Valley Vision, and Dr Ferguson is the best!

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dalke. He is thorough, personable and ... — Heather C.

Love Dr. Dalke. He is thorough, personable and is very knowledgeable in what he does .

Oct 16, 2022