StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service — Jerry M.

The service is always friendly and cooperative.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by valley visions ability to be... — Toni G.

I was impressed by valley visions ability to be very fast and efficient but not make me feel like I was being hustled down a factory conveyor line.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff! — Carrie L.

Great service, friendly staff!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is GREAT!!! — Thomas L.

Dr Angela Furgeson has been the primary care eye doctor for many years. She and her staff make our visits enjoyable. She is very professional and we feel she and her staff do a great job for us.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait for service! Everyone was ... — Shirley B.

Did not have to wait for service! Everyone was very helpful. Dr. Beam was attentive and helpful answering any questions I had !

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service by knowledgeable, friendly... — Paul S.

Professional service by knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly personal care! — Cheryl R.

Quality diagnostics, staff who is both efficient and caring. Can't imagine better care.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were friendly  — Candace W.

All staff were friendly and personable and Dr. Ness and his assistants are knowledgeable and explain things clearly

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time and a very friendly staff!! — Jeffrey T.

On time and a very friendly staff!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! Family Friendly — Brianna C.

I love Dr. Ness. I've been going to him for years and take my children here. Great service, always kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable!! My last visit my 6 month old son was sick and wanted to lay on my chest the entire time. They were able to run all of the tests and complete the appointment modifying it so i could hold him the whole time. He even took my contacts out for me since my arms were full. Great family place as a mother I can't always have a sitter for my apointments. They are always great with children and welcome them. Would reccomend to anyone needing vision services.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Ferguson... — Irvin P.

My wife and I are both patients of Dr. Ferguson. From check in to check out, they all make you feel like you are the only one there. No rush or push to hurry up

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly comprehensive service. A+++ — Kim F.

Excellent friendly comprehensive service. A+++

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly 😊  — Kim F.

Everyone was friendly 😊

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have the privilege of receiving the expertise... — Gerald S.

I have the privilege of receiving the expertise of Dr. Dalke and Miranda during my visits. While having medical issues affecting my vision, I am totally confident in the care they provide. I am thankful for their professionalism, thoroughness and kindness. They are the best.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendly services here!  — Rigoberto F.

I enjoy the friendly services here!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Right on schedule for appointment. No complain... — Stacey G.

Right on schedule for appointment. No complaints

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment that I check-in to the end of t... — Brian D.

From the moment that I check-in to the end of the appointment, I'm always pleased with each staff member at Valley Vision.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Warren F.

The clinic itself is very attractive, the personnel efficient, friendly, and helpful. My optometrist is well trained, knowledgeable, and very friendly. My wife and I are loyal patients.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and competent, and alw... — Kimberly S.

Staff is always friendly and competent, and always to their very best to accomplish testing and processing while making patients comfortable.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised and happy that I was immedia... — Eric J.

I was so surprised and happy that I was immediately worked into a busy schedule and was promptly examined and diagnosed. I had came in off the street. I am a long term patient but feel so much gratitude over this experience.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and professional. — Dallas J.

Friendly, prompt and professional.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment was very enjoyable, profe and... — Mary Z.

First appointment was very enjoyable, professional and everyone super helpful.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, professionally run! — Eric S.

Great clinic, professionally run!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just great! — Brad H.

I had used another vision business in town that was in my insurance network. When I found out that Valley Vision was now in-network with my insurance I gave it a try. For all those who go here, you don't know how good you have it until you try another place. Valley Vision is what I thought a vision clinic should be. The staff was great and nice. The doctor took time and was nice. My favorite part of the whole thing is when I had to pick out my glasses. They escorted me to the spot i needed to be and I had someone help me start to finish. I really don't know what i am doing and to have that level of help was really appreciated. I can't really say anything bad about them. Loved my experience and I won't be changing to another clinic.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly L.

Everyone was positive and helpful.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Customer Service — Michelle S.

Scheduling staff were excellent and friendly. Dr. Beam and his assistant Toma were so kind and patient when I needed to take things slowly. Dr. Beam called the next day to follow up and answered all my questions. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. The optical center is filled with people who are efficient, friendly, and go above and beyond what they need to do to provide good service. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and Out — Mary S.

I was greeted, treated, tested and new lenses prescribed all without undue waiting. Appreciate their efficiency.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, respectful service from all ... — Terence O.

Prompt, courteous, respectful service from all the staff. Opportunity for improvement: Couch in the waiting room is too soft to be comfortable. Upholstered big chair...great!!!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well managed, questions answered, good feeling ... — EmmaJean G.

well managed, questions answered, good feeling when done.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest people. Beautiful building. Love going t... — Tina L.

Nicest people. Beautiful building. Love going there. Always a pleasure. I really appreciate having the same doctor and assistant for years.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and very helpf... — Marylyn P.

Everyone is always very pleasant and very helpfu. They take the time to explain everything and to make sure you understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Ferguson, been a patient here all m... — Dana J.

Love Doctor Ferguson, been a patient here all my life ... Can't imagine going anywhere else! Remember when the eye exams were downstairs.... Before the expansion!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Eyecare Team — LeeAnn R.

In all the years I've been going to Valley Vision, I've always found the staff to be a friendly team who make me feel involved in my eyecare, explaining tests and procedures as well as results and choices.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service for years now. Terrific ... — Peter E.

Great personal service for years now. Terrific selection of eyewear and up-to-date professionals

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very good :)  — Mollie J.

Very friendly and very good :)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our Trusted Vision Provider for over 20 years! — Bernice B.

My husband and I have gone to Valley Vision for over 20 years. The Dr. Ness and his partners have a valued staff of efficient, professional and skilled people. Valley Vision also provides seamless service with their adjacent optical services.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Dr Angela Ferguson and Sarah — Douglas S.

My wife and I love Dr Angela Ferguson and Sarah, who assists her in recording information and getting us ready for our exams! They are always, kind, communicate well and are attentive to detail and very thorough.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to Valley Vision. All... — Nancy M.

Always a pleasure to come to Valley Vision. All my questions answered, friendly, helpful staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service — Kelly H.

have been using valley vision since i was a child. They are great with my kids.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and pr — Robert L.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat A.

Always receive professional help. Staff is very knowledgeable

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Hector M.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful. Referrals are handled with eas... — Florene V.

Always helpful. Referrals are handled with ease.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faydale C.

The staff was friendly and helpful. They made the visit fun

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Kim L.

Very professional and friendly staff

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Kathleen L.

Your excellent service and the expertise of your doctors are the reasons I continue receiving my eye care at valley vision even though I now live 300 miles away. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, helpful staff — Samuel B.

You have a wonderful, helpful staff. It was easy to schedule an appointment at a convenient time, and the care I received was superb. It had been a crazy day with many emergency visits, but the doctor and his staff were calm and considerate; I didn't feel rushed, or made to feel like I was adding to their busy workload. As always, a pleasant experience.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Short waiting t... — Toni L.

Great service and great staff. Short waiting time.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12/27/18 annual exam — David W.

Quick, quiet, efficient, professional staff. No wasted time. I was in and out but not rushed. Tests and subsequent doctor visit were comprehensive and informative.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care from entire staff. — Manuel L.

Outstanding care from entire staff.

Dec 21, 2018