StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a customer for many many years,  — Joann A.

Ive been a customer for many many years, My children go to Valley Vision and now my Grandchildren go to Valley Vision for their eye care.You are the best!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a squeeze in!! Appreciated the concern,c... — Marjean C.

I was a squeeze in!! Appreciated the concern,care and time given to me to relieve the situation. 👍😅👁

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores A.

I have been with Valley Vision for eye care for so many years I can't recall when I began. All my children use your services, as well. I would say this qualifies what I think of you.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher H.

Service was very efficient, friendly and professional.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a wonderful staff. Everyone is profess... — Clifford O.

You have a wonderful staff. Everyone is professional and pleasant. Dr. Fergusson is the "best".

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and support  — Naomi R.

Very good service and support

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Nancy T.

All of the staff is very nice and courteous and made the experience a lot more comfortable

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson is great! — Carol P.

I like Dr. Ferguson very much; her ability to provide treatment for my glaucoma, her ability to answer questions, her friendly professional manner. Support staff have also been very professional.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to my appointment. . — Myron W.

Always a pleasure going to my appointment. Every one cheerful and friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Seth C.

The staff here was professional and quick. The addressed and answered all my questions. I have been coming here since I was little and have no intention of changing anytime soon.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cheery, competent employees! Always an upper t... — Mary M.

Cheery, competent employees! Always an upper to have our annual visit!!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision has the BEST eye care in this val... — Vincent C.

Valley Vision has the BEST eye care in this valley...

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision always have friendly staff and qu... — Paul M.

Valley Vision always have friendly staff and quality profession service. Wouldn't go any where else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience - as usual! — Denise H.

Great Job! Dr Ferguson is the best! I appreciate her warm and caring style. She and her assistant provide great care with a personal touch.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with the utmost courtesy and the ... — Sherry C.

I was greeted with the utmost courtesy and the time spent in the office was used efficiently to get to the root of my problem.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is top notch! Dr. Ferguson is the... — Kristopher C.

Valley Vision is top notch! Dr. Ferguson is the best!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Shelley P.

We had a very positive experience with Valley Vision. From exam to eye glasses we were very well taken care of. I appreciated Dr. Dalke's excellent manner, willingness to answer my questions, and his interest in my family as a whole. I have a disabled son that can be challenging to examine and all the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses were so accommodating and we had the best exam! I also appreciated the very comprehensive help that Anne gave us in the optometry department. Three pairs of glasses! We really had her working hard. She was so thoughtful about finding the right frame for the prescription. The whole experience was great and one that I would recommend to anyone looking for excellent eye care.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Valley Vision Clinic. Docto... — Linda Z.

I highly recommend Valley Vision Clinic. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient! — Gary S.

Friendly, fast and efficient!

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beam and his staff Georgia were amazing! I... — AmberMavis H.

Dr. Beam and his staff Georgia were amazing! I'm receiving chemotherapy and radiation and they were very tender and suggested that I wait until I go through my final treatment to have my eyes checked again, which then he would be able to tell Better my RX .

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been so helpful and accomm... — Eileen B.

The staff has always been so helpful and accommodating. I've been going there since I was a kid with my first pair of glasses & have never had an unpleasant experience here.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Valley Vision are extremely courte... — Duane R.

The staff at Valley Vision are extremely courteous & efficient in their attention to detail. As a long term customer & client I appreciate the personal touch my management and the timeliness of the eye examination. I would recommend Valley Vision to everyone for eye care.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New to Walla Walla — Marta R.

My husband and I just moved to Walla Walla and found Walla Walla Vision. I've just had my first visit and am quite happy. Everyone was very courteous. I especially appreciate the state of the art technology they have.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherilyn J.

I've always been treated with courteous professional care. Walla Walla has great medical facilities and this is one of them. This is the main reason we came back here after retiring.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time never had to wait, always very c... — Armand P.

Always on time never had to wait, always very clear about my visit always explained what was going on with my visit

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and eager to help. — Steven T.

Always friendly and eager to help.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Vision! — Traci G.

I love Valley Vision! The staff is very friendly and professional. If I have a questions about any part of the process I always get an answer. Dr. Ferguson is very positive and professional. Again, if I have any questions she is quick to share her insights.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have an extreme hearing disability and the wo... — Gary Z.

I have an extreme hearing disability and the woman doing the tests realized my problem and did everything to make it easy for me to understand what was being said.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A place professionally run — James K.

A place professionally run and one a patient will feel well informed.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an urgent appointment on a Friday afte... — Elizabeth C.

I needed an urgent appointment on a Friday afternoon and everyone was very accommodating!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found Valley Vision very professional, thorou... — David W.

I found Valley Vision very professional, thorough and competent in all aspects of their care from check-in to eye exams to selecting and measuring for new frames.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism! — Darlene F.

I appreciated the professionalism from each person...front desk to final diagnosis of condition of my eyes, Thank you!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly! They all make you f... — Christian F.

The staff is very friendly! They all make you feel comfortable and welcoming which makes the appointment zoom by. Love going to this vision clinic.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional was the 'assistant' to my doc... — Jack B.

Very professional was the 'assistant' to my doctor Ferguson. I Day "give her a raise".😉😄 Dr. Ferguson is the best also, taking time to give me concise answers to all of my questions.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & informative.  — Phillip E.

Pleasant & informative.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local business with excellent service — Gary W.

I travel for work, and Valley Vision makes a special effort to get me in when I'm available. Dr. Beam is friendly and knowledgable. My appointments with him are always a pleasure. Ken Hatley does a fantastic job providing optical and fashion recommendations when it comes to getting my eyewear.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome company, from the front desk, the techn... — Richard K.

Awesome company, from the front desk, the technicians to Dr angela Ferguson....Very pleasant experience . Fast...Curteous...Professional....Very Helpful

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very happy with the services t... — Kathryn T.

I've always been very happy with the services that I've received at Valley Vision.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janith S.

Friendly, timely and prepared to answer questions.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality experience. Very professional and frien... — Perry S.

Quality experience. Very professional and friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar chip of unknown substance irritating my eye — Loraine R.

I had a chip of unknown substance irritating my right eye, and was in misery from 1 am until I was able to get into Valley Vision at 8 am Monday morning. Even though I had no appointment, Dr Luther was able to see me prior to his other appointments, numb the eyeball, dye, and extract the chip. He then gave me a drop of antibiotic, as the debris had cut the cornea in several places, and a small bottle of drops to lubricate the eye during the rest of my day. I had immediate relief, but he said it would take about 12 hours for the eye to feel normal, and he was right on the money.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at valley vision .. — Anita W.

very good experience at valley vision, everyone was kind and courteous truly appreciate the staff and doctor there at valley vision eye care. Thank you

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are friendly and knowledgeable. — Sue F.

The people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beam is always great — David L.

Dr. Beam is always great

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all of your help. I really apprec... — Nicholas R.

Thank you for all of your help. I really appreciate it. And look forward to getting my eyes checked again.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE AND ADVICE ... — Melba W.

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE AND ADVICE FROM VALLEY VISION.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had excellent care at VV — Linda N.

Have always had excellent care at VV

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beam and the staff at Valley Vision are alw... — Diane G.

Dr. Beam and the staff at Valley Vision are always professional, thorough, and kind. I am well cared for here and would not want to go anywhere else!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on-time, staff were friendly... — Rossi A.

My appointment was on-time, staff were friendly and helpful.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision has been my clinic fof 58 years. — Sharon F.

Valley Vision has been my clinic for approximately the last 58 years and I would go no where else. I have had 3 drs. and Dr. Ferguson is my current dr. She is professional, caring and funny. She makes sure that I understand exactly what is going on with my vision.

Apr 14, 2017