StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I have seen Dr. Ness since 1985. I am more than satisfied with the level of care he has given me.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast to get in the people there are awesome they t — Sherri B.

Fast to get in the people there are awesome they take very good care of you and are concerned with your eyesight will go there mini mini more years

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always efficient without a lon... — Rhaejon O.

Appointments are always efficient without a long wait and the staff are proficient and friendly.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Drs are especially helpful. Dr Dalke ... — Marisa R.

Staff and Drs are especially helpful. Dr Dalke is very thorough and informative.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased, EXCEPT for the frequency of text ... — Val K.

Very pleased, EXCEPT for the frequency of text alert reminders. Enough is enough.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is friendly and inviting, staff ... — Rebekah H.

The atmosphere is friendly and inviting, staff work well as a team and convey job satisfaction and I have had only positive experiences regarding my vision needs. I am incredibly nearsighted, have worn glasses and/or contacts for almost 50 years and this is by far my favorite eye clinic. Could not be happier!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am handicaped and your people were wonderful.... — Judith G.

I am handicaped and your people were wonderful. Kind considerate and patient with my slowness. They explained things clearly. They are a fantastic team and I felt comfortable with them. Thanks

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Valley Vission for about ... — Albert L.

I have been coming to Valley Vision for about 20 years and am always happy with both the exam and the services available for taking care of my glasses.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and professional staf... — Bryan B.

Always a great experience and professional staff. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and through. Friendly and answers a... — Sandra M.

Very prompt and through. Friendly and answers any questions asked.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB. VERY PROFFESIONAL — Gilbert M.

GREAT JOB. VERY PROFFESIONAL

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellently staffed from the front office profe... — John C.

Excellently staffed from the front office professionals to the assistants and Doctors.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the online service.  — Katherine L.

I really like the online service. I know I will be able to have the person to person conversation once I come into Valley Vision.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff members...... — Jack B.

Very friendly and professional staff members...all 4 with whom I came in contact. Much appreciated all The several appointment reminders😁

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Valley Vision for a very long time ... — James B.

I have used Valley Vision for a very long time and am very happy with the service I have received.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harrison was able to fit me in for an emerg... — Kristen W.

Dr. Harrison was able to fit me in for an emergency eye problem.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and pleasant staff — Douglas H.

Courteous and pleasant staff

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyes haven't changed since my last exam, so ... — Albert M.

My Eyes haven't changed since my last exam, so continue to wear the same frames and glasses. Not bad for a 94 year old

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so friendly and thorough. Feel li... — Kathleen R.

Everybody is so friendly and thorough. Feel like all their attention is on me during the appointment. The Best!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town — Jacob H.

Very friendly staff, comfortable environment and great for both adults and kids.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the care I receive here.  — Mary S.

I like the care I receive here. No waiting and a thorough explanation of any problem I might have.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service — Traci G.

I'm very pleased with the service at Valley Vision. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Ferguson is great at explaining her findings and making your feel comfortable during the examination. I recently brought in my 6 and 3 year olds for exams and the staff worked so well with them. I've been a patient there for 14 years and plan on continuing to my care with them.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff they go above and beyond for you.... — Rebecca S.

Amazing staff they go above and beyond for you. They found my eye issues and have taken care of them

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor Office — Claudia M.

Very knowledgeable doctors; friendly and efficient staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have used this eye clinic for 35 years can't ... — Nancy L.

Have used this eye clinic for 35 years can't imagine going any where else. Love your office people and Dr Ferguson is the best. Nancy

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was good and was within a reasonabl... — Hope M.

Appointment was good and was within a reasonable time. Dr was nice and professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Valley Vision was awesome. I truly ... — Ellen A.

My visit to Valley Vision was awesome. I truly found it to be the best part of my day. Thanks so much everyone for making my appointment something to look forward to.🤗 Sincerely, ellie Atteberry

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ferguson is amazing and personable! Sandy, P... — Janessa G.

Dr Ferguson is amazing and personable! Sandy, Pam & Lori are very helpful and courteous!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Yolanda M.

My whole family uses Valley Vision for our eye care, and have for many years. We get first rate care every time, and are glad we have such a fantastic Clinic in Walla Walla.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient, using state-of-the-... — Janis B.

Always friendly, efficient, using state-of-the-art testing equipment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, competent and efficient staff.... — Ralph R.

A very friendly, competent and efficient staff. Couldn't ask for a more delightful physician than Dr. Ferguson. Entirely satisfied with my care.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very friendly. — Yara M.

All staff is very friendly.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ever efficient  — Audra C.

Dr. Harrison and his staff are always very friendly and thorough!!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clinic Visit — Sylvia V.

Excellent, thorough and covers everything.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, always on time, always organiz... — Lucinda F.

always friendly, always on time, always organized

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.... — Norma J.

Good service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite.  — William M.

Very professional and polite. Did not wait a long for the Dr. Bean. Very interested in YOU and how you are doing overall, beside the eye Exam.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant!!! — Pauline C.

Everyone was very pleasant!!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent eye exam. — Doris M.

Thank you for the excellent eye exam.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are welcoming and take good care ... — Linda S.

All the staff are welcoming and take good care of us patients

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lonnie and Amanda are super to work with. Great... — John P.

Lonnie and Amanda are super to work with. Great front counter staff too. 100% pleased with the everything they all are doing for my "eye" health!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine — Margaret D.

I felt a genuine interest in my health. I so appreciate their care listening to my needs.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Dr Harrison is very kn... — Joyce L.

My experience was great. Dr Harrison is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Thank you for your care of my eyes. You

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Valley Vision. My doctor is alway... — Patricia A.

I really like Valley Vision. My doctor is always upbeat and happy to explain what is going on at the appointment so I'll understand.The employees are welcoming, friendly and well trained to make the patients comfortable and to do their jobs.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice help, I was pleased with all the help... — Robert M.

Very nice help, I was pleased with all the help and the manner in which i was delt with

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is spectacular! Everyone is focused, p... — Richard S.

Service is spectacular! Everyone is focused, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Engineer — Donald R.

Staff and doctors are pleasant people. They answer every question I ask, even when I have to ask it twice. Advice and answers are direct and to the point. Enjoy our interactions.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice visit. — Darla S.

It's always a pleasant experience visiting Valley Vision. Love Dr. Beam and Toma and the staff in optical. It's comfortable and friendly and professional. Love this place!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated in a very thorough, friendly and ... — William B.

I was treated in a very thorough, friendly and professional manner.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive professional and caring servic... — Deborah M.

I always receive professional and caring service at Valley Vision!

Sep 5, 2019