StarStarStarStarStar You were able to schedule me right in the same ... — Lawrence O.

You were able to schedule me right in the same day, that was great. The left eye was irritated by a couple of eye lashes that we were unable to see, starting late the day earlier. I had my wife look but she didn't see the problem eye lashes and I was unable to see or detect them using a magnifying mirror. I followed up using my video micro scope on the my desktop computer which revealed a lot but was unable to pick out the problem. The dye used in the office by Dr. most likely was the key factor I assume in helping identify. Thanks Again

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with seasoned pro... — Pattie B.

Always a wonderful experience with seasoned professionals.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar World Class — Shirley R.

My optician not only is knowledgeable, he can answer my questions in language I can understand. The equipment is impressive and so are the new tests that I receive every time I get my eyes checked. The exams are extremely thorough and in-depth. I have no doubt this is the best optical practice in the world.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional but still friendly,  — David L.

Efficient, professional but still friendly, I never feel rushed.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly — Lenna B.

Very efficient and friendly

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and all went well!! — Thomas C.

Appointment was on time and all went well!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies were pleasant, thorough and on t... — Sandra W.

All the ladies were pleasant, thorough and on time. (Most important to me)

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

very professional but still a very relaxing atmosphere

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lonnie, Amanda, and Becka were awesome as usual... — Michael L.

Lonnie, Amanda, and Becka were awesome as usual!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Ness since I moved to Wal... — Karen C.

I have been seeing Dr Ness since I moved to Walla Walla in 1990 & he has always helped me with my vision corrections, including contact lenses, Lasik & cataract referrals & follow up to Pacific Cataract & Laser. I am very happy with his help & the staff at Valley Vision. Thank you so much. Karen Ann Cowen

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need additional information re daignosis — Clark H.

Need additional information regarding my first time medical condition diagnosis. What current stage is and what can I expect, also how rapid will my sight decline.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..Very quick and to the point... — Debbie W.

Excellent service.. Very quick and to the point yet thorough!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Beam and his staff.  — Jean L.

I trust Dr. Beam and his staff. They are update knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with my eyes, considerate of my feelings upon hearing eye test results. The vitamins suggested AREDS 2, saw clearer within 2-days. That was quick. Thank you for the information. Jean La Vanway

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Myron R.

Dr Ness and Amanda are both very good at there work. They make you comfortable.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mary M.

Our time was nearly cut in half because our appointments were made with another patient between! Everyone was so professional and explained what was happening! Excellent service!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Paul M.

Wonderful, profession, friendly service.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferguson is awesome. Every time I visit I ... — Richard K.

Dr. Ferguson is awesome. Every time I visit I have the very best customer service...I am from out of town, so sometimes I am an hour early...If I'm early they usually fit me in asap. They have their customer's best interest ALWAYS in mind. Great dealing with Valley Vision and Dr. Ferguson....

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff, text reminders, and great Dr. ... — Darle S.

Efficient staff, text reminders, and great Dr. and assistant.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan W.

Dr. Dalke and the staff are very courteous and professional but they also discuss my situation in a friendly and personal way that makes me feel at ease and I trust them.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get high quality treatment from... — Donna C.

I always feel I get high quality treatment from Dr. Beam and from Toma Selfa.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the good folk there. So acc... — Anne R.

I always appreciate the good folk there. So accommodating.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Michelle M.

Very friendly, through, and fun. Dr Ness was great. Definately will be returning

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan L.

Awesome people and very t complete service. I am very confident with their service

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure — Mark A.

The staff at Valley Vision is professional and friendly...what more can you ask for?

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. — Dusty S.

I travel a lot and my schedule is very unpredictable and they always help me out with that. The service I get is always top of the line and when I leave there I always feel great about my eyes.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat A.

Personnel are always professional and knowledgeable

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision is top of the line service and pa... — Joshua W.

Valley Vision is top of the line service and patient health! My family deserves nothing less.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After being in an accident and noticing somethi... — Jennifer B.

After being in an accident and noticing something was wrong with my eyesight, they got me in right away. They found and diagnosed the issue.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the appointment I had Dr. ... — Mary B.

I was satisfied with the appointment I had Dr. Lonnie Ness & his assistances.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with the fine care I rec... — Nancy M.

I am totally satisfied with the fine care I receive from Dr. Beam and Valley Vision.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynnette B.

I would rate Valley Vision very high and the staff and doctors were very kind and took the time to answer questions.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that my eyes are receiv... — Judith M.

I always feel confident that my eyes are receiving the best care at Valley Vision.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Valley Vision — Leikin P.

Everyone at Valley Vision is always courteous and helpful. Thank you for providing an excellent service for our valley.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision has been my choice for over 50 ye... — Sharon F.

Valley Vision has been my choice for over 50 years, I would never think of going anywhere else. From the front staff to the testers to the doctors they all know their job and do it very well. THANK YOU

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For me it will always be Valley Vission. 14 yea... — Michael S.

For me it will always be Valley Vision. 14 years and counting.....

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and the wait was short. Dr. B... — Kathleen R.

Everyone was kind and the wait was short. Dr. Beam explained everything to me. The tech was good too.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service from staff is great, but the wait t... — Jack W.

The service from staff is great, but the wait time is horribble. My wife had an appt. a couple of months ago. the wait time was almost an hour. I recently had an appt. earlier in the week, and it was same issue. Maybe schedule a little better???

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care!! — Lorna D.

Always appreciate the staff.. especially Dr Ferguson!!! Love that she has been caring for my vision for many years!!!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star good survey but with issues. — Robert J.

good survey but you force one to answer questions that a client may have no experience with! Give a client the ability to not answer or give a no knowledge answer.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are the best. We love Angie!... — Cherie H.

Staff and doctors are the best. We love Angie!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! — Janice A.

I've always relied on Valley Vision for all my vision needs. Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, always there with a smile!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward — Ricky P.

I always look forward to my appointments at Valley Vision, unlike most other medical appointments. It is always just a very comfortable and reliable experience.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff will recommend to a f... — James L.

Very professional staff will recommend to a friend

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ANNUAL MY EYE EXAM — Edwin K.

VERY GOOD SERVICE ON ANNUAL MY EYE EXAM

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in, everyone at Valley... — Barbara M.

From the moment you walk in, everyone at Valley Vision is friendly, efficient and professional. The office and exam rooms are clean, organized and well kept. Exams are thorough - this is high-quality eye care!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding clinicians very warm and welcoming ... — Lewis N.

Outstanding clinicians very warm and welcoming staff.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional surroundings... — Daryl F.

Great service, professional surroundings and up to date equipment along with knowledgeable people who I have relied on for 20 years

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the drs.and staff are all very helpful  — Claudette W.

the drs.and staff are all very helpful

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Very thorough in all phases of my exam. Dr. B explained in detail the photo's of my eyes and the impact of aging.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience at Valley Vision Clinic last week... — Mary J.

My experience at Valley Vision Clinic last week was positive. I felt a true concern was felt to help me keep my vision.

Apr 15, 2018