StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent eye care! — Kerri F.

Great staff and excellent eye care!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam ever. — Timothy D.

Valley Vision appointment has been one of the best things that has happened to me in a long time. They all are very courtious, professional, capable, and cheery. I had a wonderful experience and would refer their service to everyone.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Vision! — Mark K.

I love Valley Vision, I have been seeing Dr. Ferguson for over 15 years. And the whole team does a great job! I can't recommend them enough!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, expert service provided by all staff... — Richard N.

As always, expert service provided by all staff involved in the examination.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your group have done an out standing job on eye... — Lawrence O.

Your group have done an out standing job on eye care for us for a number of years.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication with Dr and staff. — William B.

Excellent communication with Dr and staff.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & competent staff — Sandra B.

Friendly & competent staff

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vission folks were professional and clea... — Gerald H.

Valley Vission folks were professional and clear in their instruction to me in all ways.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to see Dr Ness. He gives me a good ... — Carolyn J.

Very happy to see Dr Ness. He gives me a good report for my age....yaaaaa

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'll give 5 stars to this business. I would rec... — Clara L.

I'll give 5 stars to this business. I would recommend Valley Vision to permanent and non permanent resident. Staff are welcoming and Doctors (Dr. Ness) are knowledgeable and up-to-date with new technology. Their instruments and building is ultimately clean. The Optometrist dept staff is absolutely helpful and expert in what they do.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the Front Desk to Checkout--Amazing Staff! — Katherine L.

We love the way we are treated when we come to Valley Vision! Every staff member treats us with kindness, professionalism; and it's as if we were "daily customers" instead of seeing us once a year. Dr. Ferguson and her staff are efficient, to the point, and they scientifically explain how our eyes are different or the same from the past year's visit. Our options are clearly stated, and our decisions on options are accepted with no questions.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely exams and explanations. — Norman S.

Timely exams and explanations. Maintenance (repairs & adjustments) are made promptly.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Sandra M.

So very friendly and prompt.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly care! — Donna C.

Efficient, friendly care!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice people — Becky B.

Great service and very nice people

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Am very sad to see Dr Poffenroth leave  — Jill T.

Am very sad to see Dr Poffenroth leave

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, much better at timeliness than... — Vivian G.

Wonderful staff, much better at timeliness than previous visits. Highly recommend Dr Ferguson.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Beam for several years a... — Sara W.

I have been seeing Dr. Beam for several years and have had a great experience from time I walk in the door until receiving help with being fitted for a new pair of glasses. I'm happy to be a patient at Valley Vision.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

I entered to very friendly staff and did not have to wait. Everyone was courteous and explained everything as we did the exam. The doctor has always been awesome and she ask me what I wanted to do which was nice.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. From start to finish — Kathleen R.

Always the best. From start to finish

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ferguson! All the staff from check in ... — Brianna K.

Love Dr. Ferguson! All the staff from check in to check out is fabulous! I fully support and highly recommend Valley Vision!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in town three generations in our fami... — Cheri B.

The best in town three generations in our family have been customers

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care of my eyes. — Doris M.

Thank you for the excellent care of my eyes.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ness went above and beyond to help me with m... — Karie W.

Dr Ness went above and beyond to help me with my eye situation. I can't tell you how much I appreciated his help and willingness to see me without appointments. It was really nice to know he cared about my situation.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy B.

Every time I come to see Dr. Poffenroth, I know that I will get first class service and I trust him completely.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care — Colleen T.

Excellent professional care

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Russell P.

Highly professional, very courteous, patient's care extremely important.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice. My kids enjoy... — Tricia E.

Everyone is so friendly and nice. My kids enjoyed the experience.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care you can get around! — Joanne P.

The best care you can get around!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic has wonderful personnel, and especi... — Warren F.

This clinic has wonderful personnel, and especially Dr. Harrison. All are very proficient and kind. I always enjoy my visits.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the next day for eye pain, very profe... — Bruce M.

Got me in the next day for eye pain, very professional.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia N.

not sure what you mean. Was very pleased with the service.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only place to have your eyes cared for. Great p... — Gary I.

Only place to have your eyes cared for. Great people.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appoinment  — Merna A.

having been informed if my appointment was really a good thing as I had forgotten to put it on my calendar, so was happy that I was reminded of it on my computer.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring people. I felt in ... — Larry C.

Very professional and caring people. I felt in good hands.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like the term, "Boring" meaning that I ... — William B.

I don't like the term, "Boring" meaning that I am OK.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I damaged my left lens and was going on a vacat... — Mary S.

I damaged my left lens and was going on a vacation in three days. Every effort was made so I would have the use of my glasses. They were ready the day before I left. Thank you so much!!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In perfect hands. — John P.

Couldn't ask for an exam that leaves me feeling totally confident my eye care is in perfect hands.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE — Cristy N.

Staff is always friendly and laughing. Doctors are timely, friendly and answer your questions without feeling rushed.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty L.

I was very worried about my eye test & possible advancement on both eyes of Macular. Dr. Bean was very positive & talked very calming. We reviewed pics taken & all ok. Dr. Ball's full explanation was truly appreciated.His assistant is great.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not familiar with your online presence. — Evelyn V.

I am not familiar with your online presence.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some of those little exam rooms could use a fan... — Jerry Z.

Some of those little exam rooms could use a fan. Hot and Stuffy. Everything and everybody else have been fine, for nearly 50 years of good service. .

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated great when I come to Valley ... — Judith H.

I'm always treated great when I come to Valley Vision. I especially liked the lady that did all my preliminary screening this time.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciate the extra effort Dr. Dalke... — Danny W.

We really appreciate the extra effort Dr. Dalke has gone to make us feel like we are getting the best care and that he is truly interested in finding the cause to Danny's double vision. We appreciate his explanation of the possibilities and the lengths he is going to - to get him some expert help!! His staff Miranda and Kristina were excellent as well.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved valley vision and have been... — Rachel R.

I have always loved valley vision and have been a pt of Dr Poppenroth's for around 26 yrs I will sure miss him but I will continue to come to your place of practice because I trust you people

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all those that helped m... — Walter M.

I was very pleased with all those that helped me during my appiontment.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tell EVERYONE about dr. Ferguson! — Jennifer M.

I tell EVERYONE about dr. Ferguson!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit at Valley Vision Clinic was a p... — Barbara C.

My recent visit at Valley Vision Clinic was a pleasure from the friendly front desk to the technician to my visit with Dr. Beam. I didn't have to wait at all. The visit was quick, efficient and professional yet the doctor gave me ample time to ask questions and advised me of information that I needed to know. A very pleasant experience.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr. Beam gives a ve... — Evanir G.

Very professional staff and Dr. Beam gives a very thorough exam. I feel confident I am in good hands.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Poffenroth — Diana M.

Great doctor. Poffenroth

Aug 15, 2017