StarStarStarStarStar Well done by all staff members — Kenneth M.

Well done by all staff members

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly, helpful and knowl... — Michael B.

The people are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed right when I walked throug... — Nicki G.

I felt very welcomed right when I walked through the door. Everyone was knowledgeable and kind. Great experience!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Richard G.

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The front desk was great, the exam was was detailed and complete, and the woman who helped me pick out my glasses was wonderful. This was my first visit and I will definitely return.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff and Dr. — Howard E.

Great service, staff and Dr.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual, friendly, and would definitely r... — Erika P.

Very punctual, friendly, and would definitely recommend!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great friendly service.  — Mary D.

I have always had great friendly service. I saw Dr. Megan this time and what a very nice Doctor she is! She explained everything to me without making me feel rushed. I would highly recommend her and this office to everyone!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prompt, professional service — Sueellen S.

Prompt, professional service

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miskulin and the whole staff at Valley Visi... — Greg L.

Dr. Miskulin and the whole staff at Valley Vision, were great to work with! Very friendly, and yet, very professional!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scratched Cornea — Tyler O.

I had scratched my eye and was told by our nurse onsite to see an eye doctor immediately. I called around and could not find a place that had available appointments same day. I called Valley Vision and was told they were also booked all day but wanted to squeeze me in between appointments because the understood the risk/anxiety that comes along with an eye injury.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but might be over-correcting? — Gabriela P.

I truly enjoyed my time with Valley Vision. I was treated quickly and all of my questions were answered. I never felt pressured into purchasing or committing to a test or glasses that I didn't want so I very much appreciate that, this has happened to me before (I call it patient-guilt). I knew that my vision wasn't perfect since my LASIK surgery and Dr Megan was able to corroborate that. She advised me to reach out to my surgeon to see if I could get an enhancement surgery to correct that. After speaking to my surgeon, he doesn't recommend the enhancement since it might over-correct my vision and that might not be beneficial. The only reason that I am giving this a 9/10 rating is because I was given a prescription that would technically over-correct my vision since I am still 20/20 so now I don't know if my prescription should be what I order or not. This is just matter of my stepping into the office and speaking to Dr Megan so Ill be doing that in the near future.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continual Exelence — John V.

I have been going here since around 1997. They have helped keep my eyes health, offered various contact options over the years and are always attentive and professional. In all the years I've never had the feeling of having anyone just go threw the motions. I look forward to my exams to see how my eyes and overall heath is.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent local business. I hope they continue... — Edward S.

Excellent local business. I hope they continue to do well.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive eye exam with a knowledgeabl... — Kim M.

Very comprehensive eye exam with a knowledgeable, well educated professional.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a thorough eye exam in the Ne... — Dennis S.

I was looking for a thorough eye exam in the Neenah area and Valley Vision Clinic is my answer. Every person I dealt with was professional and friendly. I highly recommend VVC.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and your doctors are great!! — Gail V.

Friendly staff and your doctors are great!! couldn't ask for more

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. The staff is friendly and e... — Kristin D.

Excellent eye care. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Miskulin is wonderful - patient and informative.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jane H.

Professional staff and friendly. Make you feel welcome as soon as you enter the door.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Eye Doctor! Dr. Cory over for his.. — Timothy P.

Exceptional Eye Doctor! Dr. Cory has taken over for his Dad. I have Keratoconus in my right eye and his dad Thomas had corrected my vision with a Synergize soft/hard and hard custom fit contact. When his Dad retired, Dr. Cory encouraged me to try something new and he fitted me with a custom scleral lens. The sclera lens is exceptionally comfortable and provides great vision.. His attention to detail, experience with new technology and customer satisfaction goals are top notch. I have been to many eye doctors in the country and I consider Cory to be the very best!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar While I was waiting to go in for my eye appt. — Jerilyn J.

While I was waiting to go in for my eye appt. the person who checked me in and scanned my insurance card discovered I had discounts for new glasses. I did select a new pair and got the discounts from eye med. She was so thorough and without that info I may not have bought new glasses from Valley Vision. Thanks for the service! This made a difference for me as we are retired and budget everything. Also the gal who checked my eyes and did the photos was very thorough and she did a great job.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice . Made me feel comfortable ... — Karen S.

Everyone is so nice . Made me feel comfortable and that is very important

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, polite folks, very informative. — Daniel S.

On time, polite folks, very informative.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank-you! — Steven M.

I would like to thank Jackie, Julie and Dr. Cory for the exceptional patient experience I had at my exam this past week!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted in a friendly manner and the assi... — Margaret L.

I was greeted in a friendly manner and the assistant and Dr. were prompt. I had a thorough exam. I was impressed with Dr. Mike's recognition of me and made me feel valued. He put me to ease and I love his humor. I also appreciate not having my eyes dilated.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Vision  — Judith O.

Valley Vision is very efficient and welcoming but most important I have confidence that I am receiving the best eye care. Even though I have moved from Wisconsin I still plan my visits to coordinate with my annual exams.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam with Dr. Cory Rued — Bennie S.

Very pleased with timing on my visit and with meeting Dr. Cory for the first time. All things were explained to me as needed. There were no long waits either.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey S.

As someone new to the area, the idea of finding a new eye care clinic was daunting. I decided to try Valley Vision Clinic and I’m very happy that I did. The staff was very welcoming and thorough. I had to bring my 3 month old daughter with me and they were so accommodating. It was most definitely a relief to find a new eye clinic that I love.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very professional and thorough.  — Susan B.

The exam was very professional and thorough. All questions that I had were answered to my satisfaction. My doctor was friendly and gained my confidence.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

I find everyone to be very caring individuals, that do not rush you into quick decisions that I sometimes regret. I have tried several eye doctors and this is the only place that the people are so considerate.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary F.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They listen to any complaints that I may have. My new Dr is very nice.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked meeting Dr. Cory! Very personable!... — Patricia P.

Really liked meeting Dr. Cory! Very personable!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been extremely satisfied with bot... — Wayne V.

I have always been extremely satisfied with both the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the care.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and I feel very conf... — Beth B.

The staff is very friendly and I feel very confident with the doctors

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everything and everyone was great — Thomas W.

everything and everyone was great

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad to have "a voice" with Valley Vision. ... — Lynn D.

I'm glad to have "a voice" with Valley Vision. Not sure if it makes a difference if I'm unhappy or suggesting a change with a practice or procedure. The drs and other staff are professional yet friendly.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly service. — Phylis F.

Very professional and very friendly service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful  — Beatrice S.

Everyone is very helpful

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been great having Dr Julie as my doctor fo... — Ronald V.

It's been great having Dr Julie as my doctor for the last three years. However I was disappointed that I had to hear it from the front staff that she is retiring. I found that out while I was making a six month appointment.. Have a great retirement Dr Julie.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and lnow — George S.

Timely and knowledgeable

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with my visits — Julie S.

Always very satisfied with my visits

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of by the whole s... — Jessica L.

I always feel well taken care of by the whole staff. The nurse who does the initial tests is friendly and thorough. Dr. Miskulin takes time to explain tests and answer questions. When I select glasses, the staff is always very patient and they offer good advice.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Cory. Very friendly and eas... — Katherine D.

First time with Dr. Cory. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Seeing him next year!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasnt experience — Michael H.

I was able to make an appointment with a short wait; the staff and Dr. Rued were very pleasant.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruthann B.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism — Pamela M.

Love the professionalism I encounter at Valley Vision. My family has been going there for years.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Vision for over 25... — Rachel S.

I have been going to Valley Vision for over 25 years. Dr. Corey Rued is continuing his parent's legacy of friendly, professional, prompt service. Looking forward to the next 25 years.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Rued for over 20 years f... — Lisa T.

I have been seeing Dr. Rued for over 20 years for my eye care, he is always compassionate, caring and offers suggestions on my options for eye care. Most importantly he listens! I highly recommend Valley Vision for anyone who is looking for doctors who truly care! Also, Jackie has been nothing but kind to me and patient, she has worked with me regarding my contacts and I really appreciate all she has done for me!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring vision care team — Kim D.

After wading through many disappointing vision care providers, I was so glad I found Dr Rued and the Valley Vision team last year. Unlike the retail chains, this team displays a high level of professionalism and competency while maintaining a friendly, caring and relaxed environment. When evaluating Medicare Advantage plans for 2018, ensuring that Valley Vision was an in network provider was a significant consideration!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel I get a complete and accurate exam.... — Barbara W.

Always feel I get a complete and accurate exam.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty-five and counting! — Michael H.

I have been a patient at the Valley Vision Clinic for more than 25 years. I have tried other vision places before. Most of the time the prescription was not correct or the bifocal was not correct. I find that the examination is thorough and if a prescription is needed it is always spot on.

Jan 29, 2018