StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very friendly!!! — Natalie B.

Everyone was so very friendly!!!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always!Professional & Friendly ... — Christine A.

Great visit as always! Professional & Friendly Staff!! Dr. Lindsey is THE BEST !

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a serious eye issue come up, called and w... — Robert S.

I had a serious eye issue come up, called and was told to come right in. They worked me in right away and took care of my issue. What great service. It’s a busy office and while routine appointments may be booked out several weeks, the staff is there when you really need them. This is what you hope for with your healthcare. Great office, great providers!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring staff from the doctors to all the... — David G.

A very caring staff from the doctors to all the reps

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I felt like they real... — Kimberly S.

It was my first visit and I felt like they really cared about me. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Eric is wonderful. I would have no reservations recommending Valley Eyecare Center to anyone that needs eyecare. Kim

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in to the moment I lef... — Edward C.

From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Everyone was amazing.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly as soon as you walk in the door... — Mikkehelena G.

Always friendly as soon as you walk in the door!! The office is also super clean!! I highly recommend!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. From the moment you walk i... — Yasu C.

This place is great. From the moment you walk in things get going. Wait times are very minimal. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Eric Clyde is thorough, he takes the time to explain your health information. I recently asked a question regarding vision enhancement procedures. Although he himself doesn’t do them he gave me explanations of the commonly used procedures in terms I understand. He also is very personable, therefore you are comfortable asking questions while you are there!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, with a professional staff! — William T.

Great atmosphere, with a professional staff!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been visiting Valley Eye for years.  — Michael M.

Have been visiting Valley Eye for years. Always professional, friendly and High level service.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Analicia O.

As usual, the staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Eric Clyde is quick yet thorough, leaving the patient feeling well cared for.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a concern about one eye and I was... — Patricia W.

I called with a concern about one eye and I was able to make an appointment that day. thanks you

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is welcoming. Clean space wit... — Nancy Johnson W.

The office staff is welcoming. Clean space with some comfortable chairs to wait on. Nice selection of eyewear.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Joseph W.

Great customer service from beginning to the end of the appointment. Have purchased my last two pairs of glasses and will do so again.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar David Mendoza — David M.

I visited Valley Eyecare for a regular eye exam, however due to the diligence of Dr. Clyde, he saw something else and referred me to a specialist. Turns out my glaucoma was diagnosed early and damage to my eyesight was prevented. I am very grateful for his competence and professionalism. His staff specifically Dolce In the glasses and frames department was very knowledgeable regarding insurance coverage levels, etc., which enabled me to make the best financial decisions regarding my care. Thank you all at Valley Eyecare Center for a great team approach and a job well done!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service. Great staff. Incred... — Charles H.

Fantastic customer service. Great staff. Incredibly efficient while ensuring quality of my visit. The Dr. Was informative and answered all my questions. Great experience.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Thomas S.

Dr. Clyde is always great dealing with your issues. He answers all your questions and address your concerns. He is very thorough with your exams.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — John C.

Professional and friendly staff

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, thorough, and prompt. ... — Sarah R.

Professional, efficient, thorough, and prompt. I love this practice.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I've been coming here for ... — Ralph B.

Very professional! I've been coming here for years, and am always impressed with the efficiency, friendliness, and thoroughness of my visit.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda D.

Always explained the tests being performed

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Valley Eyecare center to pretty... — Gail W.

Would recommend Valley Eyecare center to pretty much everyone! Fantastic team and the Lindsey Clyde, O.D. is simply first class

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and very informative. The gi... — Margret F.

The staff is kind and very informative. The girl that helped me choose my eyeglass frames was patient and helpful.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at thí office, my doctor í grea... — Ha K.

I love everyone at thí office, my doctor í great.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very attentive and my appointme... — Randy R.

Office staff is very attentive and my appointment happened exactly on time. Dr. Eric Clyde is fantastic.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The professional, yet pleasant, demeanor of the... — James T.

The professional, yet pleasant, demeanor of the staff was welcoming. The "crisp" appearance of the office was impressive. Dr. Ryans' examination and explanation was exceptional.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

Dr Lindsey is the best. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great & thorough care provided. — Stacy M.

Great & thorough care provided.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Megan Y.

The entire staff is so friendly and professional! Dr. Lindsey Clyde is top-notch and I'm happy to have been seen by her. I don't have vision insurance but it's worth going to an established eye care center. Highly recommend!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy white you service tank you  — Rita G.

Very happy white you service tank you

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Dr. Lyndsey for my yearly exams, ... — Jean L.

I love seeing Dr. Lyndsey for my yearly exams, and for the odd thing that comes up in between. Her staff is caring and efficient and their frames are fun and stylish too.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is fantastic. They work very efficien... — Amanda N.

The staff is fantastic. They work very efficiently and I appreciate that I’m never kept waiting during my appointment.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly staff. — Claude C.

Great place, friendly staff.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Althougn i did have issues with my glaucoma pho... — Allison C.

Althougn i did have issues with my glaucoma photos.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I very pleased with the services I receive at V... — Keisha J.

I very pleased with the services I receive at Valley Eye-care center. I have been a patient of Doctor Eric Clyde for over 7-8 year.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! First time getting my eyes ... — Kristopher M.

Great experience!! First time getting my eyes checked in over 15 years. They were on time, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the doctor was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Valley Eyecare to anyone!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since they were open and... — David C.

I have been going here since they were open and have had good experiences with staff.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly appointment, since I wear contacts, w... — James M.

My yearly appointment, since I wear contacts, was really easy and smooth. The office is very friendly and I enjoy being a patient with them.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this location for many ye... — David P.

I have been coming to this location for many years. Everyone in this office is courteous and kind.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was amazing - Gilbert rocked, Dr. Clyde w... — Brittany S.

Staff was amazing - Gilbert rocked, Dr. Clyde was a gem! I do wish they had a bigger selection for women’s frames, didn’t find a pair I loved.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personable...everyone there cares about you — Saramae T.

Personable...everyone there cares about you

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! — Brittney D.

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors! Treat you like family ... — Antonio C.

Great staff and doctors! Treat you like family and take the time to know you and work the best options when purchasing glasses! Highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always go out of the way to make sure you are t... — Kathleen K.

Always go out of the way to make sure you are taken care of.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Eye Care for years ... — Joy S.

I have been going to Valley Eye Care for years and am very happy with the care I am receiving.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient, awesome customer... — Debra C.

This office is very efficient, awesome customer service, never a long wait. Dr Clyde always right to the point. Great team👍🏼👍🏼

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey Clyde provided last minute, kind an... — Lyndsey S.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde provided last minute, kind and supportive treatment for me when I needed help on an emergency basis. She was so supportive and encouraging. I highly recommend her, and I am so thankful.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center is the best! The care is ... — Donna K.

Valley Eyecare Center is the best! The care is amazing and the support staff terrific! So nice to be taken care of so well and being able to trust that care completely!

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, everyone was so nice.  — Sarah D.

Excellent service, everyone was so nice.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, little wait time, Dr. Baldwin i... — Courtney H.

Friendly staff, little wait time, Dr. Baldwin is fantastic!

Feb 3, 2022