StarStarStarStarStar Clean and helpful environment for a nice experi... — Shannon W.

Clean and helpful environment for a nice experience.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam wa... — Marie H.

Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam was thorough & any questions were answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make the extra effort to find what you wan... — Lawrence D.

They make the extra effort to find what you want even if they do not have it in stock. Belinda was great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia G.

Everyone in the office is professional, efficient, & friendly. The doctors take time to explain their findings and answer any questions you have. I would strongly recommend this office to friends and family!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Typical eye care center, nice people to deal wi... — Marilyn M.

Typical eye care center, nice people to deal with, and thorough exam.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience! — Juliette K.

The staff is very pleasant and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and provide clear feedback on the exam results.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diabetic eye exam  — Matthew K.

I had Dr. Ryan see me for a diabetic eye exam. Other than encouraging results of 20/20 vision 😎 and no signs of diabetes in my eyes (Whew!!) , he is a comforting Dr. that knows what he's doing. His assistants are very kind and the center is upscale and comfortable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service , staff care and take the tim... — Suzanne D.

excellent service , staff care and take the time to meet and address your concerns

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always give me a good appointment when I n... — Jill B.

You always give me a good appointment when I need, as I’m coming from Sedona,always take care of me when I constantly need adjustments. Always love your selection of glasses. Still wish you were open on weekends

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from front to back are very professi... — John T.

The staff, from front to back are very professional and caring. I always enjoy a little catching up with the docs when I come in for my annual.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — George G.

Everyone is courteous, helpful, and diligent with their services!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting got right in. The tec... — Robert S.

Great service. No waiting got right in. The tech Rebecca was friendly and did an excellent job. I’ve been going here for years and it’s always been a great experience

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Very caring group of people!!  — Jamie C.

Awesome place. Very caring group of people!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Ashley M.

Very satisfied with my visit. The entire team was welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal and professional service. H... — John F.

Excellent personal and professional service. Highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Arcadia is very kind and helpful.  — Tina L.

Everyone at Arcadia is very kind and helpful. My prep tests were handled with a lot of fun, he was very nice. My first visit with Dr. Baldwin and he is awesome! Answered any questions I had and I understood. I adored my eye wear consultant and I feel horribly bad about not remembering her name. She gave me amazing advice and pulled a set of frames I never would've thought of. I'm so looking forward to my new pair of glasses!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time to this office and everyone was real... — Shereen A.

First time to this office and everyone was really nice and helpful. The doctor was very friendly and the staff helping me pick out frames were very helpful as well. Will definitely continue to come here.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual very prompt and attentive care taken t... — Pauline E.

As usual very prompt and attentive care taken to promote a speedy and thorough eye examination.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful , friendly staff and a great sele... — Michael S.

Very helpful , friendly staff and a great selection of products

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! I love how I never hav... — Deanna G.

Everyone is so friendly! I love how I never have to wait to be seen. You all are awesome!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. No waiting for appointment. Ea... — James C.

Friendly people. No waiting for appointment. Easily acquired appointment at a time convenient to me.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Dennis O.

My eye appointment was right on time, professionally done with great care, and with ample opportunity for questions and consultation. Very satisfied.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient office.  — Brenda R.

Friendly efficient office. Professionals explain each step of the exam. And a "'no pressure" staff in the sales department.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ryan, would follow him anywhere!! Sta... — Marcia S.

Love Dr. Ryan, would follow him anywhere!! Staff was so friendly and very efficient.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for 3 years now and I’ve b... — Kasha B.

I’ve been going here for 3 years now and I’ve been very happy with every visit. Staff is great, Dr. Clyde is great, and the visits are nice and timely.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend! — Paul M.

I have been going to the Valley Eyecare Center for ten years now and the experience is never short of excellent. Everyone is very kind, I always get seen quickly, and the doctors are very good at their job!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service, wouldn’t mind going bac... — Nelfred B.

Fast, friendly service, wouldn’t mind going back for another check up later down the road

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was nothing shy of great!!! I boo... — Dan N.

My experience was nothing shy of great!!! I booked an appointment online for the following day. They called me soon after to recommend an earlier visit. I was able to book a same day visit (glad I did) for a problem I was having with my left eye. From the office staff to the doctor valley eye care is extremely welcoming, and professional. They took the time to understand my symptoms, and did not rush me at all despite being very late in the afternoon. I will highly recommend their services to anyone looking.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Quick! — Kari L.

Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Quick! I started going to Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia last year and just had my yearly check up with them yesterday. Their staff is always attentive, kind, and know what they're talking about. The doctor I see, Dr. Seth Baldwin, informs and educates in a casual way. He makes recommendations based on my personal needs, which I truly appreciate. I don't want to go to any other eye care provider.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Love my doctor — Charlotte C.

The staff is very friendly. Love my doctor

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was quick and thorough. I would recommend ... — Michael B.

Exam was quick and thorough. I would recommend to all

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Valley Eyecare...Impressed! — Matthew P.

First visit to Valley Eyecare since recently moving to the area. Entire staff was professional and efficient through each step of the process, and leverages new technology where appropriate. I was impressed with Dr. Seth Baldwin and his explanations of my eye health and future recommendations.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare - 44th Street — Debbie K.

Everyone at this location is helpful, friendly and patient. Services provided are very good and they offer the most modern equipment. Plus, they help you pick frames that look best on you.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Very friendly and accomadating. ... — David E.

Great Staff. Very friendly and accommodating.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional; personably, courteous staf... — John C.

Always professional; personably, courteous staff.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liked there was not a long time waiting and the... — Jamie B.

Liked there was not a long time waiting and the office staff was very friendly

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING FIRST VISIT!!!  — Gloria S.

My first visit and first time seeing a eye doctor. It was amazing! The staff are nice and professional and I recieved contacts that day! I have another appointment tomorrow and I can't wait. I would definitely recommend!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, techs, eyeglass experts and front-... — Martina L.

The doctors, techs, eyeglass experts and front-desk workers are all friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My husband, daughter and I all have complete confidence in the team at Valley Eyecare.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs are very friendly and professional. Very... — Incheol J.

Staffs are very friendly and professional. Very clean and quiet waiting and exam room.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - fast service, great care — Matthew G.

Very professional - fast service, great care

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. In and out in short period... — Susanne Q.

Very pleasant staff. In and out in short period of time. I will definatly return here for next eye appt.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the effiency, ease and professionalism. ... — Sally N.

I love the effiency, ease and professionalism.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early and was taken back almost immed... — Marsha P.

I arrived early and was taken back almost immediately for all the tests and was then shown into the exam room where Dr. Clyde checked my vision and discussed my cataracts--no surgery yet. All of the staff were very friendly as well as Dr. Clyde.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team at ValleyEyecare!  — Dirk J.

Excellent team at ValleyEyecare!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! — Mary S.

I am always comfortable that I will get a reliable answer to any question I might have as well as a direction to follow when unsure.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in for my appointment, waited 1 minute f... — Michael S.

Walked in for my appointment, waited 1 minute for cleaning.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Scott M.

I was very happy with the experience, the staff was very nice and Dr. Clyde has a great bedside manner.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly office staff. All my ... — Melvin L.

Great service. Friendly office staff. All my questions were answered and I was not pressured into any type of up selling which was a relief. I received only what I asked for.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc and assistants were awesome, quick and ... — Veronica C.

The Doc and assistants were awesome, quick and friendly, I was very pleased. Turns out I needed glasses, which I've never used before. After seeing the Doc they handed me to a young lady to look at frames for my new glasses. I picked a couple frames and asked for pricing as I wanted to shop around. The lady gave me the price, I thanked her and told her I would be back if I didn't find a better price elsewhere, at which point her attitude changed, which was a bummer as I had had a great experience up to that point.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Lindsay was great. Super professional and h... — Hadas Z.

DR. Lindsay was great. Super professional and helpful.

Jul 30, 2018