StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explained what was be... — Cher F.

Everyone was friendly and explained what was being done!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every single person in this office is top notch... — Saramae T.

every single person in this office is top notch! i totally recommend them - especially love lindsay clyde and belinda

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde h... — Antonieta F.

I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde he takes the time to listen and answer questions . The Back Staff in general are friendly. The front ladies need to smile a little to make the patients feel welcome.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciat... — Aracelia A.

Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciate their help every time I go in.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Great people, Great Doctors. — Claude C.

Great place, Great people, Great Dcotors.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think I should wait and take a quiz when we s... — Jett P.

I think I should wait and take a quiz when we see if the kid sees better when he gets his glasses back.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Thomas C.

Awesome team here. Dr. Eric Clyde was charismatic and got me setup in no time.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care is efficient, friendly and thorough. — Lyndsey S.

The care is efficient, friendly and thorough.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The same day service was great. I have not had... — Jon L.

The same day service was great. I have not had any eye problems before.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and friendly.Dulcet was very pa... — Phyllis B.

Staff was nice and friendly. Dulcet was very patient in helping me find glasses

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To the Valley Eyecare Center, Thank you! — Spencer A.

To the Valley Eyecare Center, Thank you!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jean S.

You always provide efficient, comprehensive and pleasant service. I am very thankful to have found you.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & good communicators — Richard M.

Excellent service & good communicators

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Guillermo M.

Amazing staff, fast, kind and helpful. Great selection of frames took me a while to decide til someone came out and helped me choose the perfect fit.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Great appt... — Adriane G.

Always professional and courteous. Great appt.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Ryan. He is very thorough and easy t... — Roberta K.

We love Dr Ryan. He is very thorough and easy to understand

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great. Nice and efficient. Po. P... — Kevin P.

This place was great. Nice and efficient. Po. Poe? However you spell his name was really personable yet professional. All in all a great experience.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor, great selection of e... — Sara B.

Friendly staff and doctor, great selection of eye ware, convenient scheduling.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and personable group that p... — James R.

A very professional and personable group that provides the information with peace of mind. A rare combination.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan and Poe were excellent. — Harrison K.

Dr. Ryan and Poe were excellent.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional facility with a kno... — David J.

Very clean and professional facility with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor takes his time to go over everything — Jeanne F.

I really like Dr. Baldwin and how thurough he is and he does a great job explaining what is going on with my eyes. His staff is friendly and professional. Jeanne F

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne P.

The office was very comfortable, receptionists courteous, friendly and helpful, Shannon was especially gracious in making and then changing at my request a referral to a Retina Specialist. I did not get a complete answer to the changes in my vision as reflected in the prescription. Perhaps I should have asked for more information, but do think that Dr. should have offered that information while I was in the exam room.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for Eyecare — Jeanne V.

Dr. Tom Clyde had been our Eyecare Doctor in Colorado Springs since 1982, so we naturally were thrilled to see that he had an office here with his (very qualified) children. We've been seeing Dr. Lindsey Clyde for 3 yrs now, & she's every bit as knowledgeable, personable, and thorough as her dad! I'm sure her brother Eric is superb as well. It must run in the family! We've recommended them to many friends, and they've all been quite impressed.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good professional service. Thanks — Charles H.

Very good professional service. Thanks

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! Always ... — Angela M.

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! Always friendly and doing their best to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. Highly recommend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Valley Eyecare in Arcadia are court... — Milo C.

The team at Valley Eyecare in Arcadia are courteous, professional, effective, helpful and they have all of the latest tech to help them get you right !

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was very professional, answered all qu... — Darlene M.

Dr Patel was very professional, answered all questions. The rest of the staff, was very courteous and had knowledge of their duties.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was v... — Susan V.

Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was very friendly and thorough. If looking for a friendly, honest, and full service optometrist in a great location give them a call.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's... — Darrell D.

Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's and office staff are nice and helpful!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde o... — Salvador A.

I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde on the treatment of my eyes.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been g... — Kasey B.

Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been going here for 3 years now and wouldn't pick any other spot. Dr. Lindsey Clyde is easy to talk to and very professional.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best!  — Marcia S.

Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best! Office staff at this location is so friendly and efficient!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Marc W.

Dr. Ryan is always friendly and makes the visit pleasant. He explains everything very well and always asks if there are any questions.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit — Mark P.

The Staff and Doctors are top notch with great customer service. Dr. Baldwin gave me a thorough exam! He listens to my issues and came up with a corrective solution!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's was very friendly and fast service excelle... — Teodora G.

It's was very friendly and fast service excellent service!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people they are so profession... — Judith D.

I really like the people they are so professional

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained things in a way I w... — Erica P.

Very friendly and explained things in a way I would understand. :)

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Scheduling is easy and ... — Sarah D.

Staff is very friendly. Scheduling is easy and they stick to it.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, I recommend all my family & frie... — Clyde S.

Amazing staff, I recommend all my family & friends to "Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia"! I will be back next year for my annual visit! Thank you again.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best of the Best in the Southwest! — Linda S.

I feel so confident trusting my vision to Dr. Clyde. She is friendly, personable, and always takes time to explain details and answer questions. I never feel rushed and her staff obviously shares her work ethic as they are genuinely kind and professional. I feel very blessed to have found this group of caring healers, and highly recommend to all who seek the best of the best.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  — Austin O.

Everyone I interacted with was great. A few people I didn't get names from but Joe, Dulce, and Dr. Baldwin were all great and patient with me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DRS. — Frank F.

VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DRS.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center — Cynthia G.

Exceeded expectations, every question, concern responded to. Facility's very clean with a great support staff ...

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the doctors all the way to the frames staf... — Gabriel Z.

From the doctors all the way to the frames staff. I always get the best advice. I never had an office so invested in the health of my eyes before.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Dr Eric Clyde an... — Maureen B.

Always a wonderful experience. Dr Eric Clyde and his staff are so efficient and helpful. I've been a patient for several years and highly recommend.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time, thorough and professional in... — Dale P.

They were on time, thorough and professional in all ways. One can't ask for more....dp

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky pre... — Jean L.

Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky prescription and she took the time to perfect it for both distance and computer. Her staff has been very welcoming and proficient, especially with challenge of finding beautiful new frames we found the perfect ones!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. — Meredith S.

Professional and personable staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get... — Helen S.

Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get an appointment quickly, the staff and doctors always promptly see me (I’m not stuck in a waiting room for an hour), and my glasses and contacts arrive incredibly quickly. Over the past 15 years I’ve been to many eye places around the valley and this is by far the best. I could not recommend them more highly.

Feb 20, 2019