StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — David M.

Excellent staff and great customer survice. Dr Eric is the best

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!  — Michael S.

I totally trust the quality of my eyesight to Dr. Lindsey Clyde. They do a comprehensive set of tests when I come in annually, and she always makes direct comparisons to the same tests from past visits, to see trends in things like glaucoma, cataracts, etc. I always feel reassured by my visits.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable - all ... — Jeanne V.

Trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable - all one could ask for!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! I know that I am in ... — Mary S.

Always a great experience! I know that I am in good hands and if there is a problem, I know that a solution will follow quickly!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Valley Eyec... — Rachel F.

My family and I have been coming to Valley Eyecare for years now and have always received great service. The doctors are amazing and always make you feel like family.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Short waiting ... — Susan V.

Professional and friendly staff. Short waiting time. Thorough with testing about condition of each eye. Dr.Baldwin is a good listener to patient concerns, very thorough with his exam; makes patient feel at ease. Dr. Baldwin was extremely professional and gave thorough results of tests and condition of eyes. Gets an A+ from me!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare — Jesus Z.

Great place, found out i had a ruptured vein behind my left eue or something was bleeding. i cant remember how long its been since but great place.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Mikkehelena G.

I only had one visit, and I am definitely coming back. Nice office, great location, and friendly staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice, they remmber you every yr  — Janet R.

Every one is so nice,they remmber every yr you come back and what you wear, and they listen , its so clean i went to a few other places and this tops them all

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech and thorough exam, doctor pleasa... — Cristina C.

Very high tech and thorough exam, doctor pleasant. In house optical staff very helpful, Belinda did a great job!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc in town! — Saramae T.

Outstanding Dr. Pleasant, really talks to me and explains things.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. — Frank G.

Very good customer service.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience with dr... — David C.

I have always had a pleasant experience with drs. and staff.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care is wonderful.  — Meika L.

Valley Eye Care is wonderful. My daughter, husband and I all have total confidence in the doctors and other staff: Very professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronique C.

All of the technology is so advanced and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I have grown very fond of getting my exams here because I walk away knowing they took very great care of me.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always “do me right”, with adjustments and ... — Jill B.

You always “do me right”, with adjustments and appointments. Love your selection of eyeglasses. I always get compliments, so I try to name drop. A shout out to Belinda. She knows her stuff. The doctors are always spot on.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless and thorough. The office is run very e... — Laura G.

Seamless and thorough. The office is run very efficiently, the technology appears up-to-date, clean and allows for a thorough assessment by the MD. I have been very happy with their service and the treatment by Dr. Seth Baldwin.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellence — Marsha V.

I have been going to Valley Eye care center for nearly 7 years. Ive been treated by several Drs and currently Dr. Baldwin is my provider. I wear Contact lenses, and it is hard to fit me and have me see both near and far. Dr. Baldwin doesn't give up. He helps me figure out what will work the best. So far everything is great!I have nothing but praise for the kind technicians and eye care professionals at the Arcadia Office. They take my vision seriously and I have been well cared for.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Like the great service you privide to us, ve... — Marco M.

I Like the great service you privide to us, very friendly and kind doctor Baldwin and his staff Thank you!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service, ease of schedule are hard to ... — Santana Y.

Customer service, ease of schedule are hard to beat!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eric Clyde — Emelita E.

I been with Valley Eyecare for so many years and I love their service especially Dr Eric Clyde. I am giving him a 12 instead of 10. He always take care of me and give me an honest advise/opinion.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office clean, staff courteous doctor informativ... — Stuart G.

Office clean, staff courteous doctor informative.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. All of them. And they all now... — Richard M.

Friendly staff. All of them. And they all now their job.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Exam — Steve L.

Fine job with glasses that work. Thanks Steve

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Valley Eyecare for year. — Nelma S.

I have been using Valley Eyecare for years. Dr. Ryan is the best. All the staff is very professional and friendly. I will certainly keep using them for my eye needs.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia — Faith D.

Love the service and attention at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Would absolutely refer anyone to this facility. Wonderful, kind, and attentive staff.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Everything regarding my experience at the 44st office was top notch. I normally would go to Northern Ave. office as it is much closer to home

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Julissa G.

Great visit! Got called right away & I got there less than 10minutes before my scheduled appointment (glad they weren’t too busy). Super friendly staff, from the assistant to the person you get glasses from. Oh & free water! Will continue to come to this location!!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive.  — Esequiel T.

The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and terrific interaction with Dr.... — William H.

Great service and terrific interaction with Dr. Lindsey Clyde.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around, in and out! — Norel H.

Great all around, in and out!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cordial, I've been coming... — John T.

Very professional and cordial, I've been coming to this office for some time now and have had nothing but great service and knowledgeable discussions about my eye care.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & super friendly staff! Basically no wait... — Eliana S.

Quick & super friendly staff! Basically no wait time. Very courteous. Staff worked to around my schedule to help find time for an appointment before the years end. Appreciate how quick & easy everything was from start to finish.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish  — Donald G.

Great service from start to finish

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been seeing Valley for about 3 years,... — Dennis S.

I've only been seeing Valley for about 3 years, but they have never failed to taking care of my vision needs. They are flexible with appointments; the eyewear fittings are excellent with a great selection of frames; and the exams are quick and smooth. Than you for everything - see you next year!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were all so professional and on time. Thank... — Kathleen J.

You were all so professional and on time. Thank yoi

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Carolyn S.

Great office! It was easy to schedule and the appointments were efficient. Dr. Ryan and the support staff were very kind. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey is so wonderful and Chris was an ab... — Judith C.

Dr. Lindsey is so wonderful and Chris was an absolute delight. Their professionalism and kindness made my visit very enjoyable.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service timely appointment — Jack J.

Great service timely appointment

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center is the best! — Erin F.

Valley Eyecare Center is the best. Dr. Clyde always makes you feel like you're the only patient. They take their time with you and never force you into anything.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky to be able to slide into an open ap... — Heather S.

I was lucky to be able to slide into an open appointment. I was well taken care of. Everyone was very attentive and professional. You guys are great!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Exam — Marjorie S.

The exam was very thorough & efficient. My questions were answered & Dr. Eric Clyde explained the results of the exam with photos of both eyes.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LAUREN BETH GORMAN — Lauren G.

YOU FOLKS ARE THE BEST --- THANKS DOC FOR ALL OF THE TIME AND PARTICULARLY PATIENCE YOU TOOK WITH ME. I THINK WE FOUND A WAY TO MAKE MY EYES BE THE "BEST THEY CAN BE"

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  — Jarrod F.

This place is great! The doctors are awesome as well as the ladies who work in the frame area. They are friendly and they make sure you are taking care of.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable and professional service — John F.

Excellent personable and professional service

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick, quiet, Doctor and assistants very nice a... — Kristen V.

quick, quiet, Doctor and assistants very nice and knowledgeable.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and clean fasility — Raul C.

very professional service and clean fasility

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you should go. — Evin D.

Great place! Professional, clean and modern office that makes you feel comfortable. Doctors and nurses are quick and very nice during exam, no hard sells when filling prescriptions. Ample selection of glasses from nice to VERY nice frames.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit to Valley Eyecare Center — Juliette K.

The staff and doctors are the best. They’re also very efficient.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Patricia F.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde and her staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Clyde listens to your concerns, does a very through examination, and clearly explains any issues and/or next steps.

Oct 26, 2019