StarStarStarStarStar Great for preteens  — Brayden N.

My son is 11 and they were so professional and put him at ease.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and extremely thorou... — Laura G.

Excellent customer service and extremely thorough, personable experience with Dr. Baldwin! He is outstanding and I would refer him and this practice to everyone!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Janet R.

Very friendly staff, they help pick out glasses if you needed a opinion on things, they listen don't pressure u

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff always helpful. — David C.

Very good service and staff always helpful.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great patient care!! — Edward D.

Great visit! Great patient care!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, Dr's, and friendly staff, very effic... — James B.

excellent, Dr's, and friendly staff, very efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Valley Eyecare

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and the office is very... — Mikkehelena G.

Staff is always friendly and the office is very clean!! Great selection of eyewear and advanced diagnostic equipment!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I appreciate the friendly and profes... — Emily S.

Thank you! I appreciate the friendly and professional staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like valley eye care very much. The staff is ... — Nelma S.

I like valley eye care very much. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ryan is the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient, and focused on my health... — Carl Z.

Professional, patient, and focused on my health. The staff and optometrist always answer all my questions and solve my eye health concerns

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Benjamin D.

Current patient but thought I had something in my eye and was experiencing pain. They were able to see me that day and take a look at it. The staff is kind and professional and would highly recommend.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Lindsay! All our househo... — Lourdes K.

Love the staff and Dr. Lindsay! All our household family members see Dr. Lindsay, who is alwasy so personable and I always feel confident and ensured knowing she has our best eye health interest at heart. Thank you Valley Eyecare Center for your professionalism and courteous nature!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite & profe — Elva G.

Always very polite & professional

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait in the lobby and full disclosure fro... — Jamie B.

Short wait in the lobby and full disclosure from the doctor. I didn’t feel it was a sales meeting and everything was explained so well and I was given options and things to look for.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, went the extra mile to discuss eye... — Antonio C.

Great staff, went the extra mile to discuss eye exam and glasses purchase process

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is friendly and efficient. They... — Karen L.

The entire team is friendly and efficient. They don't keep me waiting. Everything is explained thoroughly.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Fast and short wait times. D... — Anandini R.

Excellent service. Fast and short wait times. Dr. Clyde was very patient in explaining everything and helping me find my perfect pair of contacts.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care! — Tommy J.

Outstanding service and care!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and courteous employees and Dr Eric Cl... — Emelita E.

Helpful and courteous employees and Dr Eric Clyde answers all your question in a professional manner. I gave him and all his staff a 12 instead of 10.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare has always provided quality serv... — Lisa E.

Valley Eyecare has always provided quality service to me. The Optometrists are very helpful in explaining the condition of your eyes and how to take care of them. The entire Staff is very helpful and courteous in making your visit a pleasant one and making sure you are satisfied.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very kind. I... — Robin B.

Everyone was very professional and very kind. I would highly recommend your office to friends and family members

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clyde — Gail C.

tHEY are all patent with me. Yesterday I couldnt get contacy ouy

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare is professional, friendly and ca... — Donna K.

Valley Eyecare is professional, friendly and caring! I trust them completely with my eye care!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class — Kathy R.

This entire group is incredible from the care of the docs and techs to the latest equipment to the selection of frames; outstanding. The Valley is lucky to have them. Kathy Rice

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean...very polite...very helpful  — Lawrence F.

Clean...very polite...very helpful

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor and the staf... — Ernest M.

I was very pleased with the doctor and the staff

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping my 18 yr old w Autism get... — Jett P.

Thank you for helping my 18 yr old w Autism get into his appointment and buy his glasses.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Alessandra D.

Excellent customer service!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare is the BEST! — Kelsey W.

Valley Eyecare is the BEST! They are on-time, quick, friendly, helpful, and sanitary. What more could you ask for? :)

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor! I wouldn’t trust my eyes to an... — Amy A.

Amazing Doctor! I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else. Thank you for always being thorough and careful with my exams. My eyes have needed the extra care.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and kind — Tina L.

They are always thorough, friendly, and kind. Everyone always explains everything in detail and each is great at answering questions. I have been a patient for years.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Eyecare Center for ... — Nicole P.

I have been going to Valley Eyecare Center for 10 years. They always take good care of me and all of their doctors are great.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia is Fantastic — Anthony N.

The appointment was easy to schedule, the staff was friendly and informative on procedure and insurance, and Dr.Seth Baldwin was incredibly personable and helpful in regards to both my current eyecare and my future options for vision. I would recommend Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia to all my friends and family.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Feel that contact fitting is a money grab and u... — Brett L.

Feel that contact fitting is a money grab and unnecessary if we are not changing prescription/ brand

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always pleasant, poli... — Lydia M.

The staff and doctors are always pleasant, polite, and thorough...!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is the best and Dr . Baldwin is the best!... — Elijah C.

Staff is the best and Dr . Baldwin is the best! Valley Eye Care is the best in general

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great staff — Thomas K.

You have a great team. Feel pampered with professional help from start to finish.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very organized and polite. — Mark W.

Staff is very organized and polite.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very thorough exam. — Ann F.

Friendly staff, very thorough exam.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the better medical facilities in terms o... — Joseph M.

One of the better medical facilities in terms of precautions against COVID-19. I appreciate their attention to a sanitary environment.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will give a review when I pickup my new prescri... — Marjorie S.

Will give a review when I pickup my new prescription & clip on sunglasses.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very comfortable and at ease kn... — Sarah K.

My daughter was very comfortable and at ease knowing she was in good hands.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Anna M.

What a great experience! Dr Baldwin took his time with me and all staff were so helpful and well informed. Covid protocols and procedures really made me feel safe.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional... — Stephanie H.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experence with this eye offic... — Debra C.

always a pleasant experence with this eye office,

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly- supportive and profession — Marcia C.

Warm and friendly- supportive and professional

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personally felt areas could have had better dis... — Patricia M.

Personally felt areas could have had better disinfecting.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc and office ever! Always on time,... — Susan M.

Best Eye Doc and office ever! Always on time, very clean, very polite and i understand everything happening as it's happening. I would recommend Dr. Clyde to my friends and family in a heartbeat!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always polite, courteous and answers... — Ian A.

Staff are always polite, courteous and answers all questions.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place! Quiet, not much of a wait. c... — Kristen V.

I like this place! Quiet, not much of a wait. clean and respectful.

Oct 28, 2020