StarStarStarStarStar First time here. Well pleased. — Joan D.

New to this practice. Felt welcome and a thorough eye care exam.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all good experience  — Renjie Y.

Great staffs and doctor is very professional

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, very pleasant, and helpfull. — Susanne Q.

Everyone there, very pleasant, and helpfull.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zeke, Dr. Clyde and the young lady who helped m... — Scott M.

Zeke, Dr. Clyde and the young lady who helped me pick my glasses (sorry I didn't get her name) were fantastic! Great Experience everytime.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zeke and the dr were great. All staff was! — Anna A.

Zeke and the dr were great. All staff was!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clyde and the staff are absolutely the best.... — Walter J.

Dr Clyde and the staff are absolutely the best. After 10 years I'm still thrilled I found Valley Eyecare! See you next year!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and friendly. ... — Francine P.

The staff is always very helpful and friendly. I never have a bad experience coming here

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff; no wasted time... — John C.

Friendly and professional staff; no wasted time.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare 44th St Location — Debbie K.

Always great service and assistance with every visit, no matter whether I'm getting a full exam, or just need my glasses adjusted. Everyone is helpful and courteous.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is incredibly friendly. They take... — Jill S.

All the staff is incredibly friendly. They take the time to talk with you and review all your scans, questions, and concerns. You are not just a number.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and a pleasure to be aro... — Christopher G.

The staff was friendly and a pleasure to be around and very helpful when asking questions.... Great place

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Respond in a friendly and comprehensible manner — Miriam K.

Dr. Eric and the staff are very friendly. They explain what they are doing and if you have any questions, they give a straightforward and comprehensible response.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. No... — Marlene M.

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales or procedures.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Matthew D.

Great service and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Michelle J.

Excellent customer service!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley has the latest equipment and the custome... — Rebecca S.

Valley has the latest equipment and the customer service is great. Dr. Lindsey Clyde is the best!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marco M.

The staff and Doctor did an excellent job. It was a very welcoming and professional environment. Can't wait for my next visit.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explained what was be... — Cher F.

Everyone was friendly and explained what was being done!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every single person in this office is top notch... — Saramae T.

every single person in this office is top notch! i totally recommend them - especially love lindsay clyde and belinda

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde h... — Antonieta F.

I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde he takes the time to listen and answer questions . The Back Staff in general are friendly. The front ladies need to smile a little to make the patients feel welcome.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciat... — Aracelia A.

Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciate their help every time I go in.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, Great people, Great Doctors. — Claude C.

Great place, Great people, Great Dcotors.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think I should wait and take a quiz when we s... — Jett P.

I think I should wait and take a quiz when we see if the kid sees better when he gets his glasses back.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Thomas C.

Awesome team here. Dr. Eric Clyde was charismatic and got me setup in no time.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care is efficient, friendly and thorough. — Lyndsey S.

The care is efficient, friendly and thorough.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The same day service was great. I have not had... — Jon L.

The same day service was great. I have not had any eye problems before.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice and friendly.Dulcet was very pa... — Phyllis B.

Staff was nice and friendly. Dulcet was very patient in helping me find glasses

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To the Valley Eyecare Center, Thank you! — Spencer A.

To the Valley Eyecare Center, Thank you!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Jean S.

You always provide efficient, comprehensive and pleasant service. I am very thankful to have found you.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & good communicators — Richard M.

Excellent service & good communicators

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Guillermo M.

Amazing staff, fast, kind and helpful. Great selection of frames took me a while to decide til someone came out and helped me choose the perfect fit.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. Great appt... — Adriane G.

Always professional and courteous. Great appt.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Ryan. He is very thorough and easy t... — Roberta K.

We love Dr Ryan. He is very thorough and easy to understand

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great. Nice and efficient. Po. P... — Kevin P.

This place was great. Nice and efficient. Po. Poe? However you spell his name was really personable yet professional. All in all a great experience.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctor, great selection of e... — Sara B.

Friendly staff and doctor, great selection of eye ware, convenient scheduling.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and personable group that p... — James R.

A very professional and personable group that provides the information with peace of mind. A rare combination.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan and Poe were excellent. — Harrison K.

Dr. Ryan and Poe were excellent.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional facility with a kno... — David J.

Very clean and professional facility with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor takes his time to go over everything — Jeanne F.

I really like Dr. Baldwin and how thurough he is and he does a great job explaining what is going on with my eyes. His staff is friendly and professional. Jeanne F

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne P.

The office was very comfortable, receptionists courteous, friendly and helpful, Shannon was especially gracious in making and then changing at my request a referral to a Retina Specialist. I did not get a complete answer to the changes in my vision as reflected in the prescription. Perhaps I should have asked for more information, but do think that Dr. should have offered that information while I was in the exam room.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice for Eyecare — Jeanne V.

Dr. Tom Clyde had been our Eyecare Doctor in Colorado Springs since 1982, so we naturally were thrilled to see that he had an office here with his (very qualified) children. We've been seeing Dr. Lindsey Clyde for 3 yrs now, & she's every bit as knowledgeable, personable, and thorough as her dad! I'm sure her brother Eric is superb as well. It must run in the family! We've recommended them to many friends, and they've all been quite impressed.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good professional service. Thanks — Charles H.

Very good professional service. Thanks

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! Always ... — Angela M.

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! Always friendly and doing their best to make you feel comfortable during your appointment. Highly recommend.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Valley Eyecare in Arcadia are court... — Milo C.

The team at Valley Eyecare in Arcadia are courteous, professional, effective, helpful and they have all of the latest tech to help them get you right !

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was very professional, answered all qu... — Darlene M.

Dr Patel was very professional, answered all questions. The rest of the staff, was very courteous and had knowledge of their duties.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was v... — Susan V.

Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was very friendly and thorough. If looking for a friendly, honest, and full service optometrist in a great location give them a call.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's... — Darrell D.

Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's and office staff are nice and helpful!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde o... — Salvador A.

I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde on the treatment of my eyes.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been g... — Kasey B.

Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been going here for 3 years now and wouldn't pick any other spot. Dr. Lindsey Clyde is easy to talk to and very professional.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best!  — Marcia S.

Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best! Office staff at this location is so friendly and efficient!

Apr 22, 2019