StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was v... — Susan V.

Short wait time with supportive staff. Dr was very friendly and thorough. If looking for a friendly, honest, and full service optometrist in a great location give them a call.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's... — Darrell D.

Never had any problems at this office, The Dr's and office staff are nice and helpful!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde o... — Salvador A.

I feel very confident with Dr. Lindsey Clyde on the treatment of my eyes.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been g... — Kasey B.

Everyone is awesome and so helpful here! Been going here for 3 years now and wouldn't pick any other spot. Dr. Lindsey Clyde is easy to talk to and very professional.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best!  — Marcia S.

Love Dr. Ryan, he is the best! Office staff at this location is so friendly and efficient!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Marc W.

Dr. Ryan is always friendly and makes the visit pleasant. He explains everything very well and always asks if there are any questions.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit — Mark P.

The Staff and Doctors are top notch with great customer service. Dr. Baldwin gave me a thorough exam! He listens to my issues and came up with a corrective solution!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's was very friendly and fast service excelle... — Teodora G.

It's was very friendly and fast service excellent service!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the people they are so profession... — Judith D.

I really like the people they are so professional

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explained things in a way I w... — Erica P.

Very friendly and explained things in a way I would understand. :)

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Scheduling is easy and ... — Sarah D.

Staff is very friendly. Scheduling is easy and they stick to it.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, I recommend all my family & frie... — Clyde S.

Amazing staff, I recommend all my family & friends to "Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia"! I will be back next year for my annual visit! Thank you again.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best of the Best in the Southwest! — Linda S.

I feel so confident trusting my vision to Dr. Clyde. She is friendly, personable, and always takes time to explain details and answer questions. I never feel rushed and her staff obviously shares her work ethic as they are genuinely kind and professional. I feel very blessed to have found this group of caring healers, and highly recommend to all who seek the best of the best.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback  — Austin O.

Everyone I interacted with was great. A few people I didn't get names from but Joe, Dulce, and Dr. Baldwin were all great and patient with me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DRS. — Frank F.

VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND DRS.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center — Cynthia G.

Exceeded expectations, every question, concern responded to. Facility's very clean with a great support staff ...

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the doctors all the way to the frames staf... — Gabriel Z.

From the doctors all the way to the frames staff. I always get the best advice. I never had an office so invested in the health of my eyes before.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Dr Eric Clyde an... — Maureen B.

Always a wonderful experience. Dr Eric Clyde and his staff are so efficient and helpful. I've been a patient for several years and highly recommend.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time, thorough and professional in... — Dale P.

They were on time, thorough and professional in all ways. One can't ask for more....dp

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky pre... — Jean L.

Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky prescription and she took the time to perfect it for both distance and computer. Her staff has been very welcoming and proficient, especially with challenge of finding beautiful new frames we found the perfect ones!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. — Meredith S.

Professional and personable staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get... — Helen S.

Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get an appointment quickly, the staff and doctors always promptly see me (I’m not stuck in a waiting room for an hour), and my glasses and contacts arrive incredibly quickly. Over the past 15 years I’ve been to many eye places around the valley and this is by far the best. I could not recommend them more highly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star None, first time customer. — Isabella Y.

None, first time customer.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a keeper! — Lucille F.

So glad I found this office when looking for a new eye doctor. Every visit from beginning to end is seamless and organized. Everyone is so pleasant!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks to Dr.Clyde for recommending "Lumify"... — Christa G.

My thanks to Dr.Clyde for recommending "Lumify" to take the redness out of my eyes, it works very well for me!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors, to take care o... — James B.

Very friendly staff and doctors, to take care of your vision issues.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the team at Valley Eye... — Brendan M.

Always a pleasure to see the team at Valley Eyecare. Efficiently run and very professional and friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Staci M.

Dr. Baldwin was great. Very personable and explained things very well.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Ev... — Julieta C.

First time at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Everyone from making our appointment over the phone to the end of our appointment session were very wonderful. Our doctor was very nice and patience with us. Dulce had a great taste on the glasses she suggested us and took her time to find the best deal for us. Thank you all!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very informative! Made sure a... — Veronique C.

Great service and very informative! Made sure all my questions were answered and that gave me a piece of mind.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr. was great. The pre exam a little less ... — Anthony C.

The Dr. was great. The pre exam a little less great. Cost and up sell of lenses was a waste of time

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Great experience!  — Hillari H.

Staff was amazing! Great experience!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough exam with Dr. Eric! — Hailey T.

Excellent thorough exam with Dr. Eric!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was great, but the prices — Ashley I.

Clean facility, friendly staff. Why are glasses so expensive though? $189 at your location compared to $29 elsewhere, which would you choose?

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for about 3 ye... — Jeanette A.

I have been going to this office for about 3 years. The doctors and staff are always courteous and friendly. When I order glasses or contacts, they always take the time to go over what insurance covers and what my options are.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I count on Dr Ryan to help me see the best poss... — Paul K.

I count on Dr Ryan to help me see the best posssdible. He is a warm, kiind, competent provider.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Sarah O.

Great office filled with friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain the difference in contacts with me along with overall eye health. Very thorough.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Professional & Friendly! — Christine A.

Amazingly Professional & Friendly!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Valley Eyecare. Everyone... — Nelma S.

I really like going to Valley Eyecare. Everyone is so nice and very, very competent. Dr. Ryan is very friendly and makes the visit a joy. I have recommended Valley Eyecare Center to friends and will continue to go there myself.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My time at valley eyecar,..it was very fast and... — Glenda C.

My time at valley eyecar,..it was very fast and great,..the staff and Dactor were excellent,..I willing like people to check check them out,great and clean environment love it feels like home,I give it a 10 keep up the great work guys,

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam and consult with Dr Ryan was good, but he ... — Timothy N.

Exam and consult with Dr Ryan was good, but he told me I needed reading glasses and to talk to someone at the glasses counter on my way out. I spoke with a young lady and she said glasses start at $179, and my insurance would pay up to $140. She didn't offer any other options. Seems ridiculous for reading glasses. I said no thanks and went to check out with the front desk. As I was checking out I was approached by someone else from the glasses counter and said she would be happy to help and they have other options, but by the time she caught me I was frustrated and not interested in any assistance she could offer. Maybe some education is needed in the glasses area.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff  — David S.

office staff was friendly, and very helpful in picking out the right frames. Dr. was thorough, and explained certain conditions that were affecting my eyesight.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Dr. S. Baldwin was excellent and enjoyed my visit.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Z.

great service, kind professionals

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very friendly from when you check i... — Jerry L.

Great place very friendly from when you check in to when you leave. Staff and doctor are great and make you feel comfortable.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and helpful environment for a nice experi... — Shannon W.

Clean and helpful environment for a nice experience.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam wa... — Marie H.

Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam was thorough & any questions were answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make the extra effort to find what you wan... — Lawrence D.

They make the extra effort to find what you want even if they do not have it in stock. Belinda was great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia G.

Everyone in the office is professional, efficient, & friendly. The doctors take time to explain their findings and answer any questions you have. I would strongly recommend this office to friends and family!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Typical eye care center, nice people to deal wi... — Marilyn M.

Typical eye care center, nice people to deal with, and thorough exam.

Dec 6, 2018