StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, courteous and professional! — Kristen W.

For my first visit i was very pleased with everyone's friendliness and professionalism. I felt the doctor took his time during the exam to get to know me, get the right prescription and make sure I was comfortable. I do wish there were more options for less expensive frames but overall there is a decent selection.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey Clyde is the best eye doc ever — Judd S.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde has been the most thorough and understanding eye doctor I've ever had. With low vision from a traumatic brain injury many years ago, I'm always concerned about losing the vision I have left. She actually detected a low angle glaucoma before there were symptoms I noticed too. I trust my eyes and vision to Dr. Lindsey. You should, too.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly as always. Especially atten... — Lyndsey S.

Prompt and friendly as always. Especially attentive to sanitation.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Doctors are very educated and knowlab. — Gail C.

I think the Doctors are very educated and knowledeBLE and care for each and every person that come in.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clyde and her staff have been consistently ... — Michelle K.

Dr. Clyde and her staff have been consistently amazing over the past 9 years.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin..he took his time checking my ... — Wendy C.

Love Dr. Baldwin..he took his time checking my eyes and was very knowledgeable and detailed. Have referred him to many of my friends

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were pleasant and personable — Denise B.

All staff were pleasant and personable

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional environment. I... — Thomas W.

Great, friendly and professional environment. I felt very safe.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very clean and covid savy. — Melody R.

Awesome service. Very clean and covid savy.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Dutton, DVM — Elisabeth D.

You are all amazing! Personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time for patients- and very coordinat... — Kevanda C.

Always on time for patients- and very coordinated process from start to finish. Thank you!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Science! — Lisa E.

The Staff and Doctor was thorough with the examination. My questions on eye care were answered. The experience was very satisfying, in that I was able to discuss the pictures of the inside of my eyes with the Doctor. It was "scientific". Like a school Field trip!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasurable experience coming he... — Lydia M.

It is always a pleasurable experience coming here, the front office is great, the assistants are warm and caring, and Dr. Baldwin usually wears the best socks...!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde is fantastic. — Andrew J.

Dr. Eric Clyde is fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized clean environment. Respectful a... — Leslie P.

Very organized clean environment. Respectful and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye care does great work and have a nice... — Courtney K.

Valley Eye care does great work and have a nice array of glasses frames to choose from.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone was professional efficient a... — Lauren G.

as always everyone was professional efficient and caring - especially now during O)VD

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 35 years I have been seen by many ... — Perry K.

For the last 35 years I have been seen by many eye care practices, please know your practice tops them all. Just entering your practice maked me feel good right away.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Linda T.

All staff are kind, patient, knowledgeable, friendly, patient, concerned for the client's needs, patient.... Oh yes; and patient!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde always takes the time to explain... — Amanda D.

Dr. Eric Clyde always takes the time to explain and answer any questions, I never feel rushed.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible place.First time for me getting my... — Kenny T.

Incredible place. First time for me getting my eyes checked ever and now I’m a glasses guy for life. Super helpful you can tell the Dr is super knowledgeable and the staff was impeccable. Hate going to any doctors office but this changed my perspective. Thanks for the help guys

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Valley Eye care. I live in Tu... — Yvette S.

I absolutely love Valley Eye care. I live in Tucson and travel to see them but it is well worth the 4 hour round trip! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Th... — Jessica C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took great care in following Coronavirus precautions.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with my visit for a probl... — Beverly T.

I was extremely happy with my visit for a problem with my right eye with Dr. Baldwin. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my issues.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde is friendly, thorough and excellent! I trust her that my eye prescription is correct and wish I found her sooner. The rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with as well. They have a beautiful selection of frames and plenty of contact lens brands.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service easy going poeple.😄 — Raymond L.

Great service easy going poeple.😄

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I go here because Dr. Lindsay Clyde is the best... — Michael K.

I go here because Dr. Lindsay Clyde is the best!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and the girl that helped... — Margret F.

The staff was friendly and the girl that helped choose eyeglass frames was very patient. I liked that I can schedule an appointment on-line and that I got responses via text.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan  — Marc W.

Dr. Ryan always remembers my hearing impairment and makes my visit comfortable and no stress if I am giving the wrong answers. I really know I am in good hands with Dr. Ryan.

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Jennifer P.

Always there to answer question. We never leave unhappy. They are always to see the whole family together which I seen other places don’t. We come in all 6 to get our eyes checked and get contacts/glasses. We have been faithfully coming for over a decade and will continue.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentative staff, the doctors listen not just ... — Richard W.

Attentative staff, the doctors listen not just hear, and they seem to genuinely care.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — David M.

Excellent staff and great customer survice. Dr Eric is the best

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care!  — Michael S.

I totally trust the quality of my eyesight to Dr. Lindsey Clyde. They do a comprehensive set of tests when I come in annually, and she always makes direct comparisons to the same tests from past visits, to see trends in things like glaucoma, cataracts, etc. I always feel reassured by my visits.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable - all ... — Jeanne V.

Trustworthy, professional, knowledgeable - all one could ask for!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! I know that I am in ... — Mary S.

Always a great experience! I know that I am in good hands and if there is a problem, I know that a solution will follow quickly!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Valley Eyec... — Rachel F.

My family and I have been coming to Valley Eyecare for years now and have always received great service. The doctors are amazing and always make you feel like family.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Short waiting ... — Susan V.

Professional and friendly staff. Short waiting time. Thorough with testing about condition of each eye. Dr.Baldwin is a good listener to patient concerns, very thorough with his exam; makes patient feel at ease. Dr. Baldwin was extremely professional and gave thorough results of tests and condition of eyes. Gets an A+ from me!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare — Jesus Z.

Great place, found out i had a ruptured vein behind my left eue or something was bleeding. i cant remember how long its been since but great place.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Mikkehelena G.

I only had one visit, and I am definitely coming back. Nice office, great location, and friendly staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice, they remmber you every yr  — Janet R.

Every one is so nice,they remmber every yr you come back and what you wear, and they listen , its so clean i went to a few other places and this tops them all

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very high tech and thorough exam, doctor pleasa... — Cristina C.

Very high tech and thorough exam, doctor pleasant. In house optical staff very helpful, Belinda did a great job!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc in town! — Saramae T.

Outstanding Dr. Pleasant, really talks to me and explains things.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. — Frank G.

Very good customer service.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience with dr... — David C.

I have always had a pleasant experience with drs. and staff.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care is wonderful.  — Meika L.

Valley Eye Care is wonderful. My daughter, husband and I all have total confidence in the doctors and other staff: Very professional and friendly.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronique C.

All of the technology is so advanced and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I have grown very fond of getting my exams here because I walk away knowing they took very great care of me.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always “do me right”, with adjustments and ... — Jill B.

You always “do me right”, with adjustments and appointments. Love your selection of eyeglasses. I always get compliments, so I try to name drop. A shout out to Belinda. She knows her stuff. The doctors are always spot on.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless and thorough. The office is run very e... — Laura G.

Seamless and thorough. The office is run very efficiently, the technology appears up-to-date, clean and allows for a thorough assessment by the MD. I have been very happy with their service and the treatment by Dr. Seth Baldwin.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellence — Marsha V.

I have been going to Valley Eye care center for nearly 7 years. Ive been treated by several Drs and currently Dr. Baldwin is my provider. I wear Contact lenses, and it is hard to fit me and have me see both near and far. Dr. Baldwin doesn't give up. He helps me figure out what will work the best. So far everything is great!I have nothing but praise for the kind technicians and eye care professionals at the Arcadia Office. They take my vision seriously and I have been well cared for.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Like the great service you privide to us, ve... — Marco M.

I Like the great service you privide to us, very friendly and kind doctor Baldwin and his staff Thank you!!

Jan 24, 2020