StarStarStarStarStar A great staff — Thomas K.

You have a great team. Feel pampered with professional help from start to finish.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very organized and polite. — Mark W.

Staff is very organized and polite.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very thorough exam. — Ann F.

Friendly staff, very thorough exam.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the better medical facilities in terms o... — Joseph M.

One of the better medical facilities in terms of precautions against COVID-19. I appreciate their attention to a sanitary environment.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will give a review when I pickup my new prescri... — Marjorie S.

Will give a review when I pickup my new prescription & clip on sunglasses.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very comfortable and at ease kn... — Sarah K.

My daughter was very comfortable and at ease knowing she was in good hands.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Anna M.

What a great experience! Dr Baldwin took his time with me and all staff were so helpful and well informed. Covid protocols and procedures really made me feel safe.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional... — Stephanie H.

Everyone is always friendly, helpful, thorough, and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experence with this eye offic... — Debra C.

always a pleasant experence with this eye office,

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly- supportive and profession — Marcia C.

Warm and friendly- supportive and professional

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personally felt areas could have had better dis... — Patricia M.

Personally felt areas could have had better disinfecting.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doc and office ever! Always on time,... — Susan M.

Best Eye Doc and office ever! Always on time, very clean, very polite and i understand everything happening as it's happening. I would recommend Dr. Clyde to my friends and family in a heartbeat!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always polite, courteous and answers... — Ian A.

Staff are always polite, courteous and answers all questions.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like this place! Quiet, not much of a wait. c... — Kristen V.

I like this place! Quiet, not much of a wait. clean and respectful.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits with Lindsey an... — Linda C.

I have always enjoyed my visits with Lindsey and this time I met Eric! I have been going to Valley Eye care since we moved here in 2012. I have alway received wonderful care and will continue to be a patient! I'm currently undergoing Dry Eye treatment and have been very impressed with the results!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Mary T.

It was a very nice visit, clean. The staff was pleasant. The doctor was nice and respectful. Looking forward to going back.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean — Robin F.

Everyone was polite and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and at ease. The office was clean and well organized.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service received was excellent. — Pauline E.

As always the service received was excellent.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thoughtful & Caring — Dennis O.

Everyone at Valley Eyecare is thoughtful and caring Always a god experience.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on-time, thorough, and convenient... — Edwin E.

Professional, on-time, thorough, and convenient. First time visit to the office and though I found the building without difficulty, there was no sign on the entrance door indicating the business. Wasn't sure I was going in the right office until I opened the door. Everything else was top notch.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good first impression. — Kathy O.

Pleasant, professional, and efficient staff. Great COVID cleanliness.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare always takes care of me.  — Kari L.

Valley Eyecare always takes care of me. As long as I live in Phoenix, I'll be going to their Arcadia location!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sue C.

Short wait. Wearing mask made it difficult to hear tech during tests. Also made dealing with doc far less personable. I guess that is just the way things will be now. Fitting of glasses quick with a pleasant woman.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia has provided me w... — Marilyn M.

Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia has provided me with excellent optical care. I have received professional and thorough eye exams. The in house optical shop personnel are pleasantly friendly and very helpful.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin is great. Also overall staff is very... — Michael B.

Dr Baldwin is great. Also overall staff is very professional. Physical location is clean and sanitized

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Technician I saw before seeing doctor  — Cynthia G.

Technician I saw before seeing doctor was a nice fellow but clearly inexperienced handling equipment used to test me. This left me feeling less than confident with results ... he admitted I was one of the first patients he saw without being supervised. I prefer experienced people for the obvious reasons ..

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and they usually run on s... — Dena C.

Staff is professional and they usually run on schedule.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff did a great job making sure the offic... — Chelsea C.

The staff did a great job making sure the office was clean and that I felt protected during my exam. The doctor explained everything to me thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable with the changes in my prescription before leaving.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and extremely nic... — John F.

Everyone is very professional and extremely nice people. Never any waiting, very punctual with appointment times, staff moves you right through the exam. Everyone is very personable and makes you feel at home. My prescription are always right on!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clyde was very helpful and provided excelle... — Jason M.

Dr. Clyde was very helpful and provided excellent guidance during my exam.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasure — Craig N.

Highly recommend Valley Eyecare Center. Friendly staff and the doctor explained everything thoroughly . Very happy

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Anywhere! — Susan M.

Lindsey has a great attention to detail. I feel confident in my prescription every time. She cares about my health and keeps me up do date with current eye care trends. Belinda is the bomb! She has an eye for styling every individual! They have a great selection of frames to chose from. I have been coming here for years and always leave highly satisfied.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your very professional and you care about you p... — Colleen E.

Your very professional and you care about you patients.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lindsey Clyde is simply the best and so cari... — Mary Jo M.

Dr Lindsey Clyde is simply the best and so caring! And Belinda in the optical department takes the practice to a whole other level!!! Love them both!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very freindly and kind. — Rolf N.

Everyone is always very friendly and kind.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr Clyde to the rest of the staff... — Walter J.

Everyone from Dr Clyde to the rest of the staff is wonderful. My annual eye exam is the ONE medical procedure I enjoy every year and I will continue to be coming back as long as Valley Eyecare is in business!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin seemed very knowledgeable and frien... — Sara K.

Dr. Baldwin seemed very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Service — Jennifer K.

We recently had our yearly eye exams with Dr. Eric Clyde. He is always so friendly! The other staff were wonderful as well. They have a very nice clinic with a spacious waiting area and great selection of eyewear. We greatly appreciate the care and extra precautions they are taking with COVID-19. We've had many great experiences at Valley Eyecare Center over the years. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always nice to me and I get in and out in reaso... — Jacqueline M.

Always nice to me and I get in and out in reasonable time depending on what services are performed

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate t... — John T.

Very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the lengths at which so many have gone in order to continue to provide needed services. No exception here. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional, providing me with new options and recommendations for my vision needs.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me a same day appointment... — Rhonda S.

Thank you for getting me a same day appointment. Dr. L. Clyde was exceptional as always.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Vicki C.

I seemed to have an eye infection of some sort and I called and got an appointment for the same day. The reception and techs were very Friendly and professional. Dr Baldwin exams and eye and decided on a treatment plan and my eye is already feeling better. Thank you!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling is easy. They always try to accommo... — Paula D.

Scheduling is easy. They always try to accommodate my schedule. Dr. Baldwin is always a pleasure to see. He is thorough and takes the time to talk with his patients.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Charlene L.

The staff and the doctor were fantastic. No waiting around and great advice on prescription glasses

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would... — Nathan L.

The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Valley to my friends.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is the best! — Abby H.

The entire office is the best!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! — Zanica W.

Always friendly fast service

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Maribeth K.

Efficient, well run office. Dr. Ryan was great with the kids.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and courteous and friendly staff! Hi... — Aaron P.

Great exam and courteous and friendly staff! Highly recommended! 👍

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan along with Jessica and the other team ... — Karen P.

Dr. Ryan along with Jessica and the other team members are efficient and excellent healthcare providers.

Aug 5, 2020