StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience-Very professional staff. — Lisa A.

I had an excellent experience at the 44th street office and the staff is very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. Love this office.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I quite appreciate the care and level of detail... — Susan M.

I quite appreciate the care and level of detail I experience when I come to Valley Eyecare Center. From my first arrival to the initial testing, the exam by Dr. Clyde and the glasses fitting experience, I feel well cared for. This last time Dr. Clyde was solving a mystery with my eyesight and pulled out all sorts of extra measuring devices to determine the problem. Of course she succeeded! I really appreciate the extra time she spent with me and commitment to improving my 'seeing' experience. The office is super clean and they all work hard to insure everyone is clean, including me!, while we move through the office.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, dedicated and professional! — Susan S.

Outstanding, dedicated and professional!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have the nicest, friendliest staff! They ar... — Kathleen D.

You have the nicest, friendliest staff! They are all the best!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always so friendly and helpful.  — Dennis S.

Staff are always so friendly and helpful.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around and all of the staf... — Edna A.

Great experience all around and all of the staff is very friendly, that’s including medical staff, front desk and the doctors.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding all the way around. Very friendly, ... — Edward S.

Outstanding all the way around. Very friendly, helpful and personable - a rare find in a Professor office. Entire experience makes you want to go back again soon!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is wonderful. The best eye doctor I ha... — Ilene A.

Dr Ryan is wonderful. The best eye doctor I have ever had. The young man who did the vision tests before I saw Dr. Ryan was also excellent. I would not recommend the optical center to anyone.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Valley Eyecare Center — Edward M.

Valley Eyecare Center has been my eye care provider for several years and I enjoy every visit there. The entire staff are friendly and treat customers with respect. I would recommend Valley Eyecare to everyone looking for friendly people, quality products, and a great experience.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!t everything explained. — Manuel H.

Great service !!t everything explained.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic!. Thank you guys!  — Scott M.

Always fantastic!. Thank you guys!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and helpful, espec... — Marie H.

Staff is always professional and helpful, especially when picking out glasses.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Coming Back! — Peter F.

Valley Eye Care Center has been my eye health venue for many years. They have a modern, clean facility with great service. The staff and doctors are friendly and truly care about you. One of the things I like most is they stay on schedule. When my appointment is at 3pm, they are calling me back on or before 3pm. You don't have the slow service like some other offices. The eye doctor's are great asking good probing questions and listening to what you have to say. They explain what they see going on with your eyesight in plain common language that you can understand. They also have the most up to date and state of the art equipment. I highly recommend you use Valley Eye Care Centers for all your vision needs.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor's are all awesome!!! — Pearl C.

Staff and doctor's are all awesome!!!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was great like never befor... — Leticia P.

The customer service was great like never before. Thank you to all the staff for the amazing experience on my last visit.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my entire experience here. Being 7 months... — Alexandra T.

Loved my entire experience here. Being 7 months pregnant and struggling to see well has been a huge issue. I was able to get the glasses I needed and I am so thankful for every staff member who made my first and second time in the office so easy. Could not recommend this place enough! Dr. Baldwin was also so helpful in explaining what was going on with my vision and made me feel listened too, which is so appreciated. I definitely will be returning for future appointments.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. The exam... — Geraldene F.

Very friendly and professional staff. The exam was thorough and extensive as well as relaxed.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Marco M.

The staff were extremely professional and friendly. They accommodated all my requests. The doctor was extremely thorough in evaluating my eyes and filling my prescription. This was truly a fantastic experience.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Baldwin... — Danielle A.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Baldwin was thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough care and helpful staff.  — Lyndsey S.

Always thorough care and helpful staff.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly staff! — Jami A.

Great customer service, friendly staff!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor.  — Jessica P.

Excellent staff and doctor.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Its a very healthy welcome feeling everyone alw... — Michael B.

Its a very healthy welcome feeling everyone always helpful.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, organized, professional, clean pr... — Elise B.

Excellent, organized, clean and professional practice. I have been seeing Dr. Lindsey Clyde for years and am so grateful to have such an amazing optometrist. She is thorough, patient, caring, and has taken excellent care of my eyes. Everyone in the office here is polite, respectful and professional and they always make me feel comfortable. The doctors somehow are always on time. The office is super clean and they have the most hygenic practices, which means a lot to me. They have always done a great job with bills and insurance as well, providing itemized receipts and Rx at check out. Best optometry practice in Arizona, I would never go anywhere else!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Adriane Goldman  — Adriane G.

Excellent and friendly service. Dr. L. Clyde is extremely competent and patient. Would not go anywhere else!!!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to valley eye care for the pas... — Devawn T.

We’ve been going to valley eye care for the past 3+ years! Love both offices and can’t wait to pick up our new glasses.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jared M.

The whole experience went quickly and the staff was very efficient. They had a great selection of glasses to choose from and the process of picking the right one was easy.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful and kind  — Rachel M.

Everyone there is very helpful and kind

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and cleaniness office. Dr Baldwin give m... — Ha K.

Prompt and cleaniness office. Dr Baldwin give me a very thoroughly exam. Great Dr and a great team.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and friendly — Margaret D.

The staff are always pleasant and friendly

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors, good service — Stephen C.

Friendly staff and doctors, good service

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very pleasant and helpful — Lori G.

The office staff was very pleasant and helpful

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for an eye exam and was very impressed ... — Molly C.

Went in for an eye exam and was very impressed with how efficient it was. They explained everything very well throughout the appointment and made sure my questions were answered. Felt very comfortable about their handling of mask wearing and cleanliness and hand washing. Did not have to wait more than a couple minutes even though I arrived early and was overall very happy!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very professional and helpful.  — Dakota M.

Every one was very professional and helpful.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable and friendly, and as ... — Chelsea C.

The office is comfortable and friendly, and as a person who works until 5 most days, I really appreciate the later hours during the week! The doctor is always prompt and I also really appreciate the online scheduling option!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Professional  — STEVE J.

Thank you Dr. Lindsey Clyde for the top-notch, professional examination and for your recommendation for me to see retinal specialist Dr. Ramin Schadlu. He is outstanding.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Eyecare for years! ... — Sandee M.

I have been going to Valley Eyecare for years! I'm very happy with their services,

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Eyecare! — Jill V.

I love Valley Eyecare! My daughter and I have been going for years! The doctors are great, office is super clean and the staff is helpful as well! Great selection of eyewear too. They’ve gotten me in quickly for scratched corneas

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to regard the people who care for m... — Linda T.

I have come to regard the people who care for me there as top drawer professionals and dear friends. With my situation I see them often .

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care Is the Best!I never liked goin... — Hanna S.

Valley Eye Care Is the Best! I never liked going to the optometrist until I found this team. The best in AZ!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Friendly and supportive. — Susan V.

Excellent! Friendly and supportive.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care knocks it out of the park!  — James D.

Valley Eye Care knocks it out of the park! Everyone from the front desk girl, to the tech guy, to Dr Seth, to the gals dispensing the glasses, they are all so professional and fantastic at their jobs, all while being friendly and courteous. From one end to the other this is a fantastic practice.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I won’t go anywhere else.  — David S.

Amazing! I won’t go anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!  — Ashley P.

Phenomenal technology and equipment. Extremely personable staff that seeks to understand any worries and concerns and talk through how what their seeing may apply. Definitely recommend!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Facility — Cynthia P.

I was seen by Dr. Baldwin on an emergency basis this week when he diagnosed me with a torn retina and quickly referred me to a specialist. I felt very blessed by this experience. Thanks to all at Val Valley EyeCare Center.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have all your eyecare taken care... — Michael S.

Great place to have all your eyecare taken care of

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!  — Fernanda I.

Everyone was so kind, respectful, and very informative! It was of great satisfaction to see everyone with masks, and how clean and safe everything was being handled!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was great including the staff very wel... — Rhonda Y.

The Dr. was great including the staff very welcoming n very nice. The place was so clean n following there CDC line. My family and I will continue to be seen at this Dr office. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde is always so kind and takes time... — Lindsay H.

Dr. Eric Clyde is always so kind and takes time to answer any questions I have. All the office staff are helpful and friendly. I drive all the way from Surprise to this office because I like it do much!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my ... — Maureen S.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination by the technician and happy with the careful evaluation and prescription by Dr. Seth

Apr 1, 2021