StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to valley eye care for the pas... — Devawn T.

We’ve been going to valley eye care for the past 3+ years! Love both offices and can’t wait to pick up our new glasses.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jared M.

The whole experience went quickly and the staff was very efficient. They had a great selection of glasses to choose from and the process of picking the right one was easy.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful and kind  — Rachel M.

Everyone there is very helpful and kind

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and cleaniness office. Dr Baldwin give m... — Ha K.

Prompt and cleaniness office. Dr Baldwin give me a very thoroughly exam. Great Dr and a great team.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and friendly — Margaret D.

The staff are always pleasant and friendly

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doctors, good service — Stephen C.

Friendly staff and doctors, good service

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very pleasant and helpful — Lori G.

The office staff was very pleasant and helpful

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for an eye exam and was very impressed ... — Molly C.

Went in for an eye exam and was very impressed with how efficient it was. They explained everything very well throughout the appointment and made sure my questions were answered. Felt very comfortable about their handling of mask wearing and cleanliness and hand washing. Did not have to wait more than a couple minutes even though I arrived early and was overall very happy!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very professional and helpful.  — Dakota M.

Every one was very professional and helpful.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is comfortable and friendly, and as ... — Chelsea C.

The office is comfortable and friendly, and as a person who works until 5 most days, I really appreciate the later hours during the week! The doctor is always prompt and I also really appreciate the online scheduling option!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Professional  — STEVE J.

Thank you Dr. Lindsey Clyde for the top-notch, professional examination and for your recommendation for me to see retinal specialist Dr. Ramin Schadlu. He is outstanding.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Eyecare for years! ... — Sandee M.

I have been going to Valley Eyecare for years! I'm very happy with their services,

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Eyecare! — Jill V.

I love Valley Eyecare! My daughter and I have been going for years! The doctors are great, office is super clean and the staff is helpful as well! Great selection of eyewear too. They’ve gotten me in quickly for scratched corneas

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to regard the people who care for m... — Linda T.

I have come to regard the people who care for me there as top drawer professionals and dear friends. With my situation I see them often .

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care Is the Best!I never liked goin... — Hanna S.

Valley Eye Care Is the Best! I never liked going to the optometrist until I found this team. The best in AZ!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Friendly and supportive. — Susan V.

Excellent! Friendly and supportive.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care knocks it out of the park!  — James D.

Valley Eye Care knocks it out of the park! Everyone from the front desk girl, to the tech guy, to Dr Seth, to the gals dispensing the glasses, they are all so professional and fantastic at their jobs, all while being friendly and courteous. From one end to the other this is a fantastic practice.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! I won’t go anywhere else.  — David S.

Amazing! I won’t go anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!  — Ashley P.

Phenomenal technology and equipment. Extremely personable staff that seeks to understand any worries and concerns and talk through how what their seeing may apply. Definitely recommend!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Facility — Cynthia P.

I was seen by Dr. Baldwin on an emergency basis this week when he diagnosed me with a torn retina and quickly referred me to a specialist. I felt very blessed by this experience. Thanks to all at Val Valley EyeCare Center.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have all your eyecare taken care... — Michael S.

Great place to have all your eyecare taken care of

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!  — Fernanda I.

Everyone was so kind, respectful, and very informative! It was of great satisfaction to see everyone with masks, and how clean and safe everything was being handled!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was great including the staff very wel... — Rhonda Y.

The Dr. was great including the staff very welcoming n very nice. The place was so clean n following there CDC line. My family and I will continue to be seen at this Dr office. Thank you.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde is always so kind and takes time... — Lindsay H.

Dr. Eric Clyde is always so kind and takes time to answer any questions I have. All the office staff are helpful and friendly. I drive all the way from Surprise to this office because I like it do much!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my ... — Maureen S.

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of my examination by the technician and happy with the careful evaluation and prescription by Dr. Seth

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and a great experience  — Jaime G.

I love how nice all the staff is. I met with Dr Baldwin and he was so personable and knowledgeable. The appt was super easy. Also so appreciative of how clean the office is and the precautions taken.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Great Eye Care — Emma G.

I don't have to go in often, except really for my annual eye exam, but the staff is always incredibly friendly and professional. During my most recent visit it was clear that Valley Eyecare takes seriously the health and safety of its employees and patients - masks are required, waiting room chairs are distanced, you wash your hands prior to going in for your appointment, etc. Dr. Clyde was great, very helpful in addressing any questions I had as well as making sure I had the right script for my contacts/glasses.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL EYECARE — Ralph B.

I wouldn't trust any other eyecare with my vision.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend! — David P.

This location and all the staff are pleasant and courteous. I appreciate how comfortable I am made to feel every visit.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great for preteens  — Brayden N.

My son is 11 and they were so professional and put him at ease.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and extremely thorou... — Laura G.

Excellent customer service and extremely thorough, personable experience with Dr. Baldwin! He is outstanding and I would refer him and this practice to everyone!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Janet R.

Very friendly staff, they help pick out glasses if you needed a opinion on things, they listen don't pressure u

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff always helpful. — David C.

Very good service and staff always helpful.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great patient care!! — Edward D.

Great visit! Great patient care!!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent, Dr's, and friendly staff, very effic... — James B.

excellent, Dr's, and friendly staff, very efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Valley Eyecare

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and the office is very... — Mikkehelena G.

Staff is always friendly and the office is very clean!! Great selection of eyewear and advanced diagnostic equipment!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I appreciate the friendly and profes... — Emily S.

Thank you! I appreciate the friendly and professional staff.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like valley eye care very much. The staff is ... — Nelma S.

I like valley eye care very much. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ryan is the best. I would recommend them to anyone.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, patient, and focused on my health... — Carl Z.

Professional, patient, and focused on my health. The staff and optometrist always answer all my questions and solve my eye health concerns

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Benjamin D.

Current patient but thought I had something in my eye and was experiencing pain. They were able to see me that day and take a look at it. The staff is kind and professional and would highly recommend.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Lindsay! All our househo... — Lourdes K.

Love the staff and Dr. Lindsay! All our household family members see Dr. Lindsay, who is alwasy so personable and I always feel confident and ensured knowing she has our best eye health interest at heart. Thank you Valley Eyecare Center for your professionalism and courteous nature!

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very polite & profe — Elva G.

Always very polite & professional

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait in the lobby and full disclosure fro... — Jamie B.

Short wait in the lobby and full disclosure from the doctor. I didn’t feel it was a sales meeting and everything was explained so well and I was given options and things to look for.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, went the extra mile to discuss eye... — Antonio C.

Great staff, went the extra mile to discuss eye exam and glasses purchase process

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is friendly and efficient. They... — Karen L.

The entire team is friendly and efficient. They don't keep me waiting. Everything is explained thoroughly.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Fast and short wait times. D... — Anandini R.

Excellent service. Fast and short wait times. Dr. Clyde was very patient in explaining everything and helping me find my perfect pair of contacts.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care! — Tommy J.

Outstanding service and care!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and courteous employees and Dr Eric Cl... — Emelita E.

Helpful and courteous employees and Dr Eric Clyde answers all your question in a professional manner. I gave him and all his staff a 12 instead of 10.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare has always provided quality serv... — Lisa E.

Valley Eyecare has always provided quality service to me. The Optometrists are very helpful in explaining the condition of your eyes and how to take care of them. The entire Staff is very helpful and courteous in making your visit a pleasant one and making sure you are satisfied.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very kind. I... — Robin B.

Everyone was very professional and very kind. I would highly recommend your office to friends and family members

Jan 14, 2021