StarStarStarStarStar Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky pre... — Jean L.

Lyndsey was my optometrist. I have a tricky prescription and she took the time to perfect it for both distance and computer. Her staff has been very welcoming and proficient, especially with challenge of finding beautiful new frames we found the perfect ones!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. — Meredith S.

Professional and personable staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get... — Helen S.

Absolutely phenomenal service. I can always get an appointment quickly, the staff and doctors always promptly see me (I’m not stuck in a waiting room for an hour), and my glasses and contacts arrive incredibly quickly. Over the past 15 years I’ve been to many eye places around the valley and this is by far the best. I could not recommend them more highly.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star None, first time customer. — Isabella Y.

None, first time customer.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a keeper! — Lucille F.

So glad I found this office when looking for a new eye doctor. Every visit from beginning to end is seamless and organized. Everyone is so pleasant!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks to Dr.Clyde for recommending "Lumify"... — Christa G.

My thanks to Dr.Clyde for recommending "Lumify" to take the redness out of my eyes, it works very well for me!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors, to take care o... — James B.

Very friendly staff and doctors, to take care of your vision issues.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the team at Valley Eye... — Brendan M.

Always a pleasure to see the team at Valley Eyecare. Efficiently run and very professional and friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Staci M.

Dr. Baldwin was great. Very personable and explained things very well.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Ev... — Julieta C.

First time at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Everyone from making our appointment over the phone to the end of our appointment session were very wonderful. Our doctor was very nice and patience with us. Dulce had a great taste on the glasses she suggested us and took her time to find the best deal for us. Thank you all!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very informative! Made sure a... — Veronique C.

Great service and very informative! Made sure all my questions were answered and that gave me a piece of mind.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Dr. was great. The pre exam a little less ... — Anthony C.

The Dr. was great. The pre exam a little less great. Cost and up sell of lenses was a waste of time

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Great experience!  — Hillari H.

Staff was amazing! Great experience!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent thorough exam with Dr. Eric! — Hailey T.

Excellent thorough exam with Dr. Eric!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was great, but the prices — Ashley I.

Clean facility, friendly staff. Why are glasses so expensive though? $189 at your location compared to $29 elsewhere, which would you choose?

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for about 3 ye... — Jeanette A.

I have been going to this office for about 3 years. The doctors and staff are always courteous and friendly. When I order glasses or contacts, they always take the time to go over what insurance covers and what my options are.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I count on Dr Ryan to help me see the best poss... — Paul K.

I count on Dr Ryan to help me see the best posssdible. He is a warm, kiind, competent provider.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Sarah O.

Great office filled with friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain the difference in contacts with me along with overall eye health. Very thorough.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly Professional & Friendly! — Christine A.

Amazingly Professional & Friendly!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to Valley Eyecare. Everyone... — Nelma S.

I really like going to Valley Eyecare. Everyone is so nice and very, very competent. Dr. Ryan is very friendly and makes the visit a joy. I have recommended Valley Eyecare Center to friends and will continue to go there myself.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My time at valley eyecar,..it was very fast and... — Glenda C.

My time at valley eyecar,..it was very fast and great,..the staff and Dactor were excellent,..I willing like people to check check them out,great and clean environment love it feels like home,I give it a 10 keep up the great work guys,

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam and consult with Dr Ryan was good, but he ... — Timothy N.

Exam and consult with Dr Ryan was good, but he told me I needed reading glasses and to talk to someone at the glasses counter on my way out. I spoke with a young lady and she said glasses start at $179, and my insurance would pay up to $140. She didn't offer any other options. Seems ridiculous for reading glasses. I said no thanks and went to check out with the front desk. As I was checking out I was approached by someone else from the glasses counter and said she would be happy to help and they have other options, but by the time she caught me I was frustrated and not interested in any assistance she could offer. Maybe some education is needed in the glasses area.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgable staff  — David S.

office staff was friendly, and very helpful in picking out the right frames. Dr. was thorough, and explained certain conditions that were affecting my eyesight.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald B.

Dr. S. Baldwin was excellent and enjoyed my visit.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Z.

great service, kind professionals

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very friendly from when you check i... — Jerry L.

Great place very friendly from when you check in to when you leave. Staff and doctor are great and make you feel comfortable.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and helpful environment for a nice experi... — Shannon W.

Clean and helpful environment for a nice experience.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam wa... — Marie H.

Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. My exam was thorough & any questions were answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make the extra effort to find what you wan... — Lawrence D.

They make the extra effort to find what you want even if they do not have it in stock. Belinda was great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia G.

Everyone in the office is professional, efficient, & friendly. The doctors take time to explain their findings and answer any questions you have. I would strongly recommend this office to friends and family!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Typical eye care center, nice people to deal wi... — Marilyn M.

Typical eye care center, nice people to deal with, and thorough exam.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience! — Juliette K.

The staff is very pleasant and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and provide clear feedback on the exam results.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diabetic eye exam  — Matthew K.

I had Dr. Ryan see me for a diabetic eye exam. Other than encouraging results of 20/20 vision 😎 and no signs of diabetes in my eyes (Whew!!) , he is a comforting Dr. that knows what he's doing. His assistants are very kind and the center is upscale and comfortable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service , staff care and take the tim... — Suzanne D.

excellent service , staff care and take the time to meet and address your concerns

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always give me a good appointment when I n... — Jill B.

You always give me a good appointment when I need, as I’m coming from Sedona,always take care of me when I constantly need adjustments. Always love your selection of glasses. Still wish you were open on weekends

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, from front to back are very professi... — John T.

The staff, from front to back are very professional and caring. I always enjoy a little catching up with the docs when I come in for my annual.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — George G.

Everyone is courteous, helpful, and diligent with their services!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No waiting got right in. The tec... — Robert S.

Great service. No waiting got right in. The tech Rebecca was friendly and did an excellent job. I’ve been going here for years and it’s always been a great experience

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Very caring group of people!!  — Jamie C.

Awesome place. Very caring group of people!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — Ashley M.

Very satisfied with my visit. The entire team was welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout my entire appointment.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personal and professional service. H... — John F.

Excellent personal and professional service. Highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Arcadia is very kind and helpful.  — Tina L.

Everyone at Arcadia is very kind and helpful. My prep tests were handled with a lot of fun, he was very nice. My first visit with Dr. Baldwin and he is awesome! Answered any questions I had and I understood. I adored my eye wear consultant and I feel horribly bad about not remembering her name. She gave me amazing advice and pulled a set of frames I never would've thought of. I'm so looking forward to my new pair of glasses!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time to this office and everyone was real... — Shereen A.

First time to this office and everyone was really nice and helpful. The doctor was very friendly and the staff helping me pick out frames were very helpful as well. Will definitely continue to come here.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual very prompt and attentive care taken t... — Pauline E.

As usual very prompt and attentive care taken to promote a speedy and thorough eye examination.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful , friendly staff and a great sele... — Michael S.

Very helpful , friendly staff and a great selection of products

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! I love how I never hav... — Deanna G.

Everyone is so friendly! I love how I never have to wait to be seen. You all are awesome!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. No waiting for appointment. Ea... — James C.

Friendly people. No waiting for appointment. Easily acquired appointment at a time convenient to me.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Dennis O.

My eye appointment was right on time, professionally done with great care, and with ample opportunity for questions and consultation. Very satisfied.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient office.  — Brenda R.

Friendly efficient office. Professionals explain each step of the exam. And a "'no pressure" staff in the sales department.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ryan, would follow him anywhere!! Sta... — Marcia S.

Love Dr. Ryan, would follow him anywhere!! Staff was so friendly and very efficient.

Sep 21, 2018