StarStarStarStarStar I was absolutely fascinated with the service I ... — Allyson C.

I was absolutely fascinated with the service I received. From the moment I stepped foot in with my daughter to the moment we left.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor Baldwin great staff  — Jamie C.

Awesome doctor Baldwin great staff

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible customer service — Kathy R.

Incredible customer service

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Friendly and efficient staff. I ... — Randall C.

Great doctors. Friendly and efficient staff. I felt like they really cared about me.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care Arcadia is just a nice place. ... — Stephen L.

Valley Eye Care Arcadia is just a nice place. The staff is friendly and the office is well organized. Dr Clyde is knowledgeable and friendly, listens to your concerns and is very helpful.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seth is great! — Erica S.

I found Valley Eyecare after moving to Phoenix and I have loved visiting them for my eye care needs. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsay Clyde adjusts contacts well — Pamela M.

Over the past 10 years Dr. Lindsay Clyde has done a remarkable job of adjusting my gas permeable contacts as I age and my vision needs change. She is very upfront about what I should expect going forward. I won’t go elsewhere.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and great to wor... — Stephen K.

Everyone was very professional and great to work with.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, short wait times, clean office... — Steven B.

Courteous staff, short wait times, clean office, thorough exam, everything you would want in medical care.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff and Doctors. G... — Julie W.

Excellent service from all staff and Doctors. Great environment and wonderful choice on eye wear!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Lindsey Clyde! She is amazing. attenti... — Jessica A.

LOVE Dr. Lindsey Clyde! She is amazing. attentive and professional. Will refer her to everyone!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very nice. Dr. Clyde has alway... — Kristen V.

Everyone here is very nice. Dr. Clyde has always been extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar J. Lucas MD — Gerald L.

Great staff. Efficient. Clean and well organized facility. State of the art technology. Great doctors.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good Experience — Barton K.

I had a pleasant and efficient eye exam visit at Valley Eyecare Center-Arcadia. I was seen quickly and was provided with excellent care and medical advice.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office and will continu... — Lindsey S.

I have recommended your office and will continue to recommend.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care !Dr. Lindsey and Belinda have b... — Christine A.

Excellent care ! Dr. Lindsey and Belinda have been wonderful for many years and many more years to come!!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people.I have been ... — Mark V.

Very nice and professional people. I have been going there for many years and would highly recommend them

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care! — Marilyn M.

Dr. Clyde was excellent! She took time to ensure that I could see my absolute best through my glasses and contacts. I dont think I've ever had an eye doctor be so invested before. Thank you, and I'll be back!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really like my dr. And her staff is always fant... — Daniel Z.

Really like my dr. And her staff is always fantastic!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Tanayia B.

Always a great experience!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent — William O.

The service was excellent

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Clyde... — Krystal B.

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Clyde is the sweetest and ever so helpful. I have found my new favorite doctor.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Felt like all my questions and c... — Carolyn F.

Great service. Felt like all my questions and concerns were answered. Friendly staff. Great overall experience

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reasons I like Valley Eyecare Arcadia — Marilyn M.

The staff at Valley Eyecare has always been helpful, accommodating and patient in understanding my issues. The office manager is especially customer friendly and welcoming.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly, quick… what I expected.  — Justin B.

Very clean, friendly, quick… what I expected.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clyde is wonderful with children and really... — Wesley T.

Dr. Clyde is wonderful with children and really made the experience so much better. She is very positive and kind.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to come and get your eyes checked! — Brindle M.

Thank you all so much you were all very friendly and so helpful with the entire process. This was the best experience my husband and I have Best place to come and get your eyes checked!ever had at an optometrist office! And the best selection of glasses.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure (as Always) to see Dr. Clyde and his... — James R.

A pleasure (as Always) to see Dr. Clyde and his Team. Thorough in every sense of the word.,Very lucky to be a patient of such a great practice.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Got all my answers and fitted for new glasses a... — Jacqueline M.

Got all my answers and fitted for new glasses and I was completed in a timely manner

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the optometrist to staff, everyone at Vall... — Dennis O.

From the optometrist to staff, everyone at Valley Eyecare are superb. They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful. Can’t say enough good.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team & doctors — Zara T.

I’ve been going to Valley Eyecare for my annual eye exams for a few years now and it’s always a positive & easy experience. In the last year I’ve had to go in for one off things like floaters, light flashes that I wasn’t sure if they were pregnancy related or of concern & each time Valley Eyecare got me in right away. I’ve always seen Dr. Baldwin for these appointments & he is always kind, informative & made me feel confident knowing what was pregnancy and now breastfeeding safe.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, friendly — Kurt B.

Friendly registration (new patient); friendly, patient initial prep (before Dr) and friendly, professional Dr. Also, very timely. What more could one ask for?

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there. Very friendly, clean professiona... — Ashley V.

Love it there. Very friendly, clean professional, and fast

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality organization  — Patricia M.

Wonderful staff and doctors. I would highly recommend their services.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin is great. He takes his time and make... — Michael B.

Dr Baldwin is great. He takes his time and makes sure that he answers all my questions

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Eric Clyde, Dr Peter Ryan and the ... — Arnida S.

Thank you Dr Eric Clyde, Dr Peter Ryan and the entire staff of Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia for your excellent service!!!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience-Very professional staff. — Lisa A.

I had an excellent experience at the 44th street office and the staff is very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating. Love this office.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I quite appreciate the care and level of detail... — Susan M.

I quite appreciate the care and level of detail I experience when I come to Valley Eyecare Center. From my first arrival to the initial testing, the exam by Dr. Clyde and the glasses fitting experience, I feel well cared for. This last time Dr. Clyde was solving a mystery with my eyesight and pulled out all sorts of extra measuring devices to determine the problem. Of course she succeeded! I really appreciate the extra time she spent with me and commitment to improving my 'seeing' experience. The office is super clean and they all work hard to insure everyone is clean, including me!, while we move through the office.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, dedicated and professional! — Susan S.

Outstanding, dedicated and professional!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have the nicest, friendliest staff! They ar... — Kathleen D.

You have the nicest, friendliest staff! They are all the best!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always so friendly and helpful.  — Dennis S.

Staff are always so friendly and helpful.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around and all of the staf... — Edna A.

Great experience all around and all of the staff is very friendly, that’s including medical staff, front desk and the doctors.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding all the way around. Very friendly, ... — Edward S.

Outstanding all the way around. Very friendly, helpful and personable - a rare find in a Professor office. Entire experience makes you want to go back again soon!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is wonderful. The best eye doctor I ha... — Ilene A.

Dr Ryan is wonderful. The best eye doctor I have ever had. The young man who did the vision tests before I saw Dr. Ryan was also excellent. I would not recommend the optical center to anyone.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Valley Eyecare Center — Edward M.

Valley Eyecare Center has been my eye care provider for several years and I enjoy every visit there. The entire staff are friendly and treat customers with respect. I would recommend Valley Eyecare to everyone looking for friendly people, quality products, and a great experience.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service !!t everything explained. — Manuel H.

Great service !!t everything explained.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic!. Thank you guys!  — Scott M.

Always fantastic!. Thank you guys!

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and helpful, espec... — Marie H.

Staff is always professional and helpful, especially when picking out glasses.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Coming Back! — Peter F.

Valley Eye Care Center has been my eye health venue for many years. They have a modern, clean facility with great service. The staff and doctors are friendly and truly care about you. One of the things I like most is they stay on schedule. When my appointment is at 3pm, they are calling me back on or before 3pm. You don't have the slow service like some other offices. The eye doctor's are great asking good probing questions and listening to what you have to say. They explain what they see going on with your eyesight in plain common language that you can understand. They also have the most up to date and state of the art equipment. I highly recommend you use Valley Eye Care Centers for all your vision needs.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor's are all awesome!!! — Pearl C.

Staff and doctor's are all awesome!!!

Jul 28, 2021