StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. All of them. And they all now... — Richard M.

Friendly staff. All of them. And they all now their job.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Exam — Steve L.

Fine job with glasses that work. Thanks Steve

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Valley Eyecare for year. — Nelma S.

I have been using Valley Eyecare for years. Dr. Ryan is the best. All the staff is very professional and friendly. I will certainly keep using them for my eye needs.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia — Faith D.

Love the service and attention at Valley Eyecare Center Arcadia. Would absolutely refer anyone to this facility. Wonderful, kind, and attentive staff.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Everything regarding my experience at the 44st office was top notch. I normally would go to Northern Ave. office as it is much closer to home

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Julissa G.

Great visit! Got called right away & I got there less than 10minutes before my scheduled appointment (glad they weren’t too busy). Super friendly staff, from the assistant to the person you get glasses from. Oh & free water! Will continue to come to this location!!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and attentive.  — Esequiel T.

The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and terrific interaction with Dr.... — William H.

Great service and terrific interaction with Dr. Lindsey Clyde.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around, in and out! — Norel H.

Great all around, in and out!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cordial, I've been coming... — John T.

Very professional and cordial, I've been coming to this office for some time now and have had nothing but great service and knowledgeable discussions about my eye care.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & super friendly staff! Basically no wait... — Eliana S.

Quick & super friendly staff! Basically no wait time. Very courteous. Staff worked to around my schedule to help find time for an appointment before the years end. Appreciate how quick & easy everything was from start to finish.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish  — Donald G.

Great service from start to finish

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been seeing Valley for about 3 years,... — Dennis S.

I've only been seeing Valley for about 3 years, but they have never failed to taking care of my vision needs. They are flexible with appointments; the eyewear fittings are excellent with a great selection of frames; and the exams are quick and smooth. Than you for everything - see you next year!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You were all so professional and on time. Thank... — Kathleen J.

You were all so professional and on time. Thank yoi

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Carolyn S.

Great office! It was easy to schedule and the appointments were efficient. Dr. Ryan and the support staff were very kind. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey is so wonderful and Chris was an ab... — Judith C.

Dr. Lindsey is so wonderful and Chris was an absolute delight. Their professionalism and kindness made my visit very enjoyable.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service timely appointment — Jack J.

Great service timely appointment

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare Center is the best! — Erin F.

Valley Eyecare Center is the best. Dr. Clyde always makes you feel like you're the only patient. They take their time with you and never force you into anything.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky to be able to slide into an open ap... — Heather S.

I was lucky to be able to slide into an open appointment. I was well taken care of. Everyone was very attentive and professional. You guys are great!

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Exam — Marjorie S.

The exam was very thorough & efficient. My questions were answered & Dr. Eric Clyde explained the results of the exam with photos of both eyes.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LAUREN BETH GORMAN — Lauren G.

YOU FOLKS ARE THE BEST --- THANKS DOC FOR ALL OF THE TIME AND PARTICULARLY PATIENCE YOU TOOK WITH ME. I THINK WE FOUND A WAY TO MAKE MY EYES BE THE "BEST THEY CAN BE"

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  — Jarrod F.

This place is great! The doctors are awesome as well as the ladies who work in the frame area. They are friendly and they make sure you are taking care of.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personable and professional service — John F.

Excellent personable and professional service

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick, quiet, Doctor and assistants very nice a... — Kristen V.

quick, quiet, Doctor and assistants very nice and knowledgeable.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and clean fasility — Raul C.

very professional service and clean fasility

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is where you should go. — Evin D.

Great place! Professional, clean and modern office that makes you feel comfortable. Doctors and nurses are quick and very nice during exam, no hard sells when filling prescriptions. Ample selection of glasses from nice to VERY nice frames.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit to Valley Eyecare Center — Juliette K.

The staff and doctors are the best. They’re also very efficient.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Patricia F.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde and her staff are always professional and friendly. Dr. Clyde listens to your concerns, does a very through examination, and clearly explains any issues and/or next steps.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is an excellent doctor. All the sta... — Natividad B.

Dr. Baldwin is an excellent doctor. All the staff is extremely courteous and patient, everything was done in a very timely fashion and they ensured I got all the information I needed. I’m extremely happy I found them

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time here. Well pleased. — Joan D.

New to this practice. Felt welcome and a thorough eye care exam.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over all good experience  — Renjie Y.

Great staffs and doctor is very professional

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, very pleasant, and helpfull. — Susanne Q.

Everyone there, very pleasant, and helpfull.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zeke, Dr. Clyde and the young lady who helped m... — Scott M.

Zeke, Dr. Clyde and the young lady who helped me pick my glasses (sorry I didn't get her name) were fantastic! Great Experience everytime.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zeke and the dr were great. All staff was! — Anna A.

Zeke and the dr were great. All staff was!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clyde and the staff are absolutely the best.... — Walter J.

Dr Clyde and the staff are absolutely the best. After 10 years I'm still thrilled I found Valley Eyecare! See you next year!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and friendly. ... — Francine P.

The staff is always very helpful and friendly. I never have a bad experience coming here

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff; no wasted time... — John C.

Friendly and professional staff; no wasted time.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eyecare 44th St Location — Debbie K.

Always great service and assistance with every visit, no matter whether I'm getting a full exam, or just need my glasses adjusted. Everyone is helpful and courteous.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is incredibly friendly. They take... — Jill S.

All the staff is incredibly friendly. They take the time to talk with you and review all your scans, questions, and concerns. You are not just a number.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and a pleasure to be aro... — Christopher G.

The staff was friendly and a pleasure to be around and very helpful when asking questions.... Great place

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Respond in a friendly and comprehensible manner — Miriam K.

Dr. Eric and the staff are very friendly. They explain what they are doing and if you have any questions, they give a straightforward and comprehensible response.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. No... — Marlene M.

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. No pressure sales or procedures.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Matthew D.

Great service and friendly staff!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Michelle J.

Excellent customer service!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley has the latest equipment and the custome... — Rebecca S.

Valley has the latest equipment and the customer service is great. Dr. Lindsey Clyde is the best!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Marco M.

The staff and Doctor did an excellent job. It was a very welcoming and professional environment. Can't wait for my next visit.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and explained what was be... — Cher F.

Everyone was friendly and explained what was being done!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every single person in this office is top notch... — Saramae T.

every single person in this office is top notch! i totally recommend them - especially love lindsay clyde and belinda

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde h... — Antonieta F.

I really like to interact with Dr. Erik Clyde he takes the time to listen and answer questions . The Back Staff in general are friendly. The front ladies need to smile a little to make the patients feel welcome.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciat... — Aracelia A.

Everyone is always kind and helpful I appreciate their help every time I go in.

Jul 22, 2019