StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very freindly and kind. — Rolf N.

Everyone is always very friendly and kind.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Dr Clyde to the rest of the staff... — Walter J.

Everyone from Dr Clyde to the rest of the staff is wonderful. My annual eye exam is the ONE medical procedure I enjoy every year and I will continue to be coming back as long as Valley Eyecare is in business!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin seemed very knowledgeable and frien... — Sara K.

Dr. Baldwin seemed very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional Service — Jennifer K.

We recently had our yearly eye exams with Dr. Eric Clyde. He is always so friendly! The other staff were wonderful as well. They have a very nice clinic with a spacious waiting area and great selection of eyewear. We greatly appreciate the care and extra precautions they are taking with COVID-19. We've had many great experiences at Valley Eyecare Center over the years. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always nice to me and I get in and out in reaso... — Jacqueline M.

Always nice to me and I get in and out in reasonable time depending on what services are performed

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate t... — John T.

Very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate the lengths at which so many have gone in order to continue to provide needed services. No exception here. Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional, providing me with new options and recommendations for my vision needs.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me a same day appointment... — Rhonda S.

Thank you for getting me a same day appointment. Dr. L. Clyde was exceptional as always.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Vicki C.

I seemed to have an eye infection of some sort and I called and got an appointment for the same day. The reception and techs were very Friendly and professional. Dr Baldwin exams and eye and decided on a treatment plan and my eye is already feeling better. Thank you!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling is easy. They always try to accommo... — Paula D.

Scheduling is easy. They always try to accommodate my schedule. Dr. Baldwin is always a pleasure to see. He is thorough and takes the time to talk with his patients.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Charlene L.

The staff and the doctor were fantastic. No waiting around and great advice on prescription glasses

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would... — Nathan L.

The staff is very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Valley to my friends.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is the best! — Abby H.

The entire office is the best!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! — Zanica W.

Always friendly fast service

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Maribeth K.

Efficient, well run office. Dr. Ryan was great with the kids.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and courteous and friendly staff! Hi... — Aaron P.

Great exam and courteous and friendly staff! Highly recommended! 👍

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan along with Jessica and the other team ... — Karen P.

Dr. Ryan along with Jessica and the other team members are efficient and excellent healthcare providers.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Health Facility.  — Nancy S.

I’ve been a patient at Valley Eye Care for several years now. I continue to be impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. They update the facility often and I was impressed with their efforts to keep the.client areas clean. Dr Lindsey has taken excellent care of my eye health, and I enjoy my exams. They also offer a great variety of designer frames and Belinda is wonderful at helping me find the perfect pair. Parking is sometimes a little tight, but never a serious problem.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended eye doctors if you live in Central PHX — Patrick M.

Been a customer for over 10 years. Never had a bad experience. Great staff and the eye doctors are awesome.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been excellent each time I've... — Janice S.

My experience has been excellent each time I've gone. The optical staff be it the reception area or those helping to fit your new glasses. I see Dr. Eric Clyde. He's friendly, answers your questions and helpful in any way should you require a referral. There close to me but even if further away I'd make the drive to go there.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctors and Staff are very welcoming, kind and ... — Ravel R.

Doctors and Staff are very welcoming, kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and  — Vanessa J.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been very pleased with the healthca... — Kimiko I.

I’ve always been very pleased with the healthcare provided by Valley Eyecare Arcadia. The facility is modern and Dr. Clyde is knowledgeable and provides thorough advice regarding vision solutions and eye health. The front staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Daniela H.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgable. they've alw... — Kevin P.

very professional and knowledgable. they've always been really cool to my wife and me. Good selection of frames and they were very on top of maintaining cleanliness during this super weird time we're all living in.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere. Friendly staff. — Kim D.

Love the atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, courteous and professional! — Kristen W.

For my first visit i was very pleased with everyone's friendliness and professionalism. I felt the doctor took his time during the exam to get to know me, get the right prescription and make sure I was comfortable. I do wish there were more options for less expensive frames but overall there is a decent selection.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey Clyde is the best eye doc ever — Judd S.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde has been the most thorough and understanding eye doctor I've ever had. With low vision from a traumatic brain injury many years ago, I'm always concerned about losing the vision I have left. She actually detected a low angle glaucoma before there were symptoms I noticed too. I trust my eyes and vision to Dr. Lindsey. You should, too.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly as always. Especially atten... — Lyndsey S.

Prompt and friendly as always. Especially attentive to sanitation.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Doctors are very educated and knowlab. — Gail C.

I think the Doctors are very educated and knowledeBLE and care for each and every person that come in.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clyde and her staff have been consistently ... — Michelle K.

Dr. Clyde and her staff have been consistently amazing over the past 9 years.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin..he took his time checking my ... — Wendy C.

Love Dr. Baldwin..he took his time checking my eyes and was very knowledgeable and detailed. Have referred him to many of my friends

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were pleasant and personable — Denise B.

All staff were pleasant and personable

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional environment. I... — Thomas W.

Great, friendly and professional environment. I felt very safe.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very clean and covid savy. — Melody R.

Awesome service. Very clean and covid savy.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Dutton, DVM — Elisabeth D.

You are all amazing! Personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time for patients- and very coordinat... — Kevanda C.

Always on time for patients- and very coordinated process from start to finish. Thank you!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Science! — Lisa E.

The Staff and Doctor was thorough with the examination. My questions on eye care were answered. The experience was very satisfying, in that I was able to discuss the pictures of the inside of my eyes with the Doctor. It was "scientific". Like a school Field trip!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasurable experience coming he... — Lydia M.

It is always a pleasurable experience coming here, the front office is great, the assistants are warm and caring, and Dr. Baldwin usually wears the best socks...!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde is fantastic. — Andrew J.

Dr. Eric Clyde is fantastic. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized clean environment. Respectful a... — Leslie P.

Very organized clean environment. Respectful and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye care does great work and have a nice... — Courtney K.

Valley Eye care does great work and have a nice array of glasses frames to choose from.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar as always everyone was professional efficient a... — Lauren G.

as always everyone was professional efficient and caring - especially now during O)VD

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 35 years I have been seen by many ... — Perry K.

For the last 35 years I have been seen by many eye care practices, please know your practice tops them all. Just entering your practice maked me feel good right away.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Linda T.

All staff are kind, patient, knowledgeable, friendly, patient, concerned for the client's needs, patient.... Oh yes; and patient!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eric Clyde always takes the time to explain... — Amanda D.

Dr. Eric Clyde always takes the time to explain and answer any questions, I never feel rushed.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible place.First time for me getting my... — Kenny T.

Incredible place. First time for me getting my eyes checked ever and now I’m a glasses guy for life. Super helpful you can tell the Dr is super knowledgeable and the staff was impeccable. Hate going to any doctors office but this changed my perspective. Thanks for the help guys

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Valley Eye care. I live in Tu... — Yvette S.

I absolutely love Valley Eye care. I live in Tucson and travel to see them but it is well worth the 4 hour round trip! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Th... — Jessica C.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They took great care in following Coronavirus precautions.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with my visit for a probl... — Beverly T.

I was extremely happy with my visit for a problem with my right eye with Dr. Baldwin. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my issues.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Lindsey Clyde is friendly, thorough and excellent! I trust her that my eye prescription is correct and wish I found her sooner. The rest of the staff were a pleasure to work with as well. They have a beautiful selection of frames and plenty of contact lens brands.

Apr 27, 2020