StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are all very attentive an... — Catherine W.

The staff and doctors are all very attentive and my exams are thorough. Have been going to them for years.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith M.

I have been coming to the valley I care clinic for three years now and have each time enjoyed a very pleasant experience. All the technicians and associates are extremely polite knowledgeable cheerful and helpful. I have only seen Dr. Hale and I have complete and total confidence in his ability and he has done a good job in communicating to me The condition of my eyes and how he plans to do any kind of treatment.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always cordial and professional... — John R.

Staff is always cordial and professional...

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, and professional exam. — Joseph R.

Prompt, efficient, and professional exam.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and professional service. I like th... — Linda S.

Always fast and professional service. I like that I never have to wait. My time is valuable and I feel that is respected at Valley Eye Care.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have diabetes and am over 78. Had a thorough ... — Elizabeth R.

I have diabetes and am over 78. Had a thorough lens, glaucoma and retinal exam. Was referred to a local surgeon for cataract surgery. Friendly staff and up to date equipment. The doctor took time to discuss all my issues, including my ocular migraine. 😊

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Evelyn L.

Excellent attention to detail. Very considerate staff and doctor.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and pleasant people — Carol K.

Excellent service and pleasant people

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Hale and staff. I really apprecia... — Patricia O.

Thank you Dr. Hale and staff. I really appreciate the time and attention I get at the clinic. Staff are kind and helpful. There is a real effort to get everyone the best care, while understanding that there may be financial constraints.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional, with the stat... — Jordan S.

Always friendly and professional, with the state of the art in terms of technology. I am always confident I am receiving the best possible service from Dr. Hale and his staff.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hale and staff worked fantastic with my chil... — Chelsea B.

Dr Hale and staff worked fantastic with my child who was afraid of her first visit to the eye doctor!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Professional Care!  — Susan H.

Very Friendly and Professional Care! Thanks

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam by Valley Eye Care is always a tho... — Veronica T.

The eye exam by Valley Eye Care is always a thorough medical review. Our family gets regular exams and updates to ensure that we have the best eye care options. We have questions related to our recreational and sports activities that depend on good eye sight . The Valley Eye Care doctors ensure that the glasses prescription, the eye health are up to date. Any health concerns that we have are always taken very seriously and we get most professional answers. On a personal level, we feel that the doctors and staff are friendly, compassionate and always responsive to our individual needs. After years of trusting the Valley Eye Care we are confident to recommend their optomological services.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and friendly. I trust him to gi... — Pamela S.

Always thorough and friendly. I trust him to give me correct information .

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment .. — Patricia L.

From the moment I walked in until I left I was treated with kindness and respect. Very thorough appointment. Dr. Hale was great at explaining things to me.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and very competent. ... — Julia R.

Staff is always welcoming and very competent. Dr Hale communicates clearly and welcomes questions when I have them.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I visit Valley Eye Care, I get friendly se... — Mark K.

When I visit Valley Eye Care, I get friendly service every time.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online appointment scheduling is great! — Keith C.

Online appointment scheduling is great!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason L.

I and my family have been seeing Dr Young and other staff at Valley Eye Care for well over 30 years. The staff are always courteous and helpful, and I appreciate they they upgrade their equipment and procedures as necessary. Dr. Young is always receptive to questions, and explains options thoroughly.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful in unde... — James C.

Very professional, friendly and helpful in understanding all that was being covered. Prompt and courteous.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rob Young, O.D., is excellent — Andrew T.

Dr. Rob Young is a great blend of professional and personable, patient and efficient. He responds to questions thoroughly and with clear competence. He come across as a person of integrity and compassion. You feel like you and your eyes are in good hands. I’m 64 years old and my recent appointment with Rob was the most enjoyable and satisfying one ever.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Colleen F.

We have used Valley Eye Care for many years and have always been pleased with the care we’ve received from Dr. Hale and the support staff. We have recommended VEC to friends and family.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in the office and I was ... — Kaela A.

This was my first time in the office and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the whole staff. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and I didn't feel like I was being rushed out at all.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional, accurate eye care....they saw my ... — Ellen D.

professional, accurate eye care....they saw my nephew when he slept in his contacts and damaged his cornea. they saved his vision and followed him closely.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been getting my eyes examined on a yearly ... — James B.

Have been getting my eyes examined on a yearly basis for about 15 yrs now 'Great bunch of folks 'I highly recommend Valley Eye Care for your eye care needs 👍👍

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen by 2 Dr.’s in this office and ... — Christina H.

I have been seen by 2 Dr.’s in this office and am highly satisfied with both. The Dr’s are personable and explain everything to me in a way that makes sense. When I have had sudden problems happen, the staff have responded quick to get me in as soon as possible. I feel well taken care of with Valley Eye Care.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... every time! — Kate S.

Front office staff, glasses fitters, and doctors are all friendly, efficient, and welcoming. They all seem to be truly committed to providing the best service with the least hassle. I walk away feeling like my concerns were heard and addressed, and that the plan for my eyes is clear and reasonable. Highly recommend.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!!!! Great staff and the best... — Rebecca B.

I love this place!!!! Great staff and the best fit for glasses and contacts I've EVER had!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and support staff. — Kenneth H.

Excellent professional and support staff.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Z.

I was very impressed that I was able to get an appointment on the same day to address an eye issue I was having that had started a few days before. I did not expect to be seen the same day that I talked to the staff about making an appointment.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph A.

Great Experience. Dr's and staff were all professional and prompt. I felt at ease and options were discussed with me.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young was very patient and explained things... — Michelle G.

Dr. Young was very patient and explained things very well to me.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office staff. — Karla R.

Very friendly and efficient office staff.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Erica A.

Everyone I’ve worked with at Valley Eye Care has been friendly, considerate, and knowledgeable. Dr. Terri Knowles is the kind of practitioner who really seems to want to help you understand what she’s doing and what’s going on with your health. Always a great experience here and I love that they have extended hours for those of us who work 8-5.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Quality Glasses — Jasmine W.

I always feel taken care of and valued at Valley Eye Care. They make me and and my young child feel comfortable and confident in the care we are receiving and they have a great selection of glasses for a wide range of price points.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistantly good service! — Leanne N.

We've been using Valley Eye Care since we moved to the Corvallis area 31 years ago. Everyone has been professional and courteous!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience with Dr. Knowles!!! — Aris H.

This was a great experience! I really like Dr. Knowles and she helped me to really understand what was going on with my eyes. Although, I'll be moving to Eugene, I believe I am going to continue coming here for my eye care needs.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was super sad that Maureen left, but still had ... — Timothy E.

Was super sad that Maureen left, but still had a great visit.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences with Dr. Hale — Kate S.

Dr. Hale is kind, engaged, and willing to listen to my complaints and ideas. He seems to genuinely enjoy working with his patients, and has a positive energy that is refreshing in this age of seemingly burnt-out healthcare providers.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patient here for 2 years and the... — Cherry B.

We have been a patient here for 2 years and they always schedule us together

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is very patient and knowledgeable! I ... — Stacy B.

Dr. Young is very patient and knowledgeable! I will recommend valley Eye Care to all I know.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and helpful service.  — Jessica T.

I was able to make an appointment online even as a new patient which was very convenient. Once at my appointment I was greeted and checked in without hassle. Everyone was very friendly and my doctor was every helpful. I will be going back for future eye exams.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale really knows his stuff, and is very th... — Paul P.

Dr. Hale really knows his stuff, and is very thorough.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist and professional staff — Christine W.

Excellent optometrist and professional staff

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall checkup — Roger K.

Great overall checkup and Dr Young brought many options for correcting both my near and far sightedness.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professionalism as usual!!  — Aaron S.

Great service and professionalism as usual!!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Stephen R.

I had an all around great experience. The doctor was super attentive and explained everything clearly. Probably my best eye appointment ever.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Victoria C.

Fantastic experience, will definitely be recommending friends and family to head on in! Staff was so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Young was very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reminder to use HSA was helpful. Staff also rec... — Conrad J.

Reminder to use HSA was helpful. Staff also recommended getting a card which was also helpful. We almost missed out this year in having too much money in our HSA account. We are only allowed $500 carryover for each year.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a couple out-of-the-norm health concerns... — Kimberly P.

I have a couple out-of-the-norm health concerns when it comes to my eyes - these were not only acknowledged by Dr. Young, but he has direct experience in recognizing and diagnosing these conditions. I appreciated the time spent on addressing my concerns as they have caused me anxiety in the past. I feel confident in trusting my eye health to Dr. Young and Valley Eye Care.

Nov 8, 2019