StarStarStarStarStar i appreciate the time and effort you all took w... — Melvina W.

i appreciate the time and effort you all took with me making it a very positive experience.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, pleasant professional office atmos... — Patricia C.

Great staff, pleasant professional office atmosphere, and Dr Hale is personable, knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Hale & Valley Eye Care — Carlee K.

We love Dr Hale & Valley Eye Care

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just relocated to Corvallis - new to this business — Kathleen P.

I saw Dr. Hale for the first time since relocating to Corvallis from Tucson, AZ a year ago. Dr. Hale was highly recommended by my wonderful doctor there - and I am so grateful for that recommendation! My visit was perfect from start to finish - all staff were wearing masks and very professional with any interaction I had with them. Dr. Hale was also wearing a mask - but that didn't stop me from getting a very thorough annual eye exam and new prescription for glasses and contacts. The office was spotless - and very comfortable. I highly recommend this business and Dr. Hale.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are so gracious, professional ... — Nancy M.

All of the staff are so gracious, professional and supportive. I always feel supported and that exam and results are the best of the field!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional, reasonable — Matthew T.

Competent doctors, great staff

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My only concern from my recent appointment was ... — David S.

My only concern from my recent appointment was when the doctor compared the results of that day's exam with my last one, which he said was from 2007. I know that is incorrect an wonder what happened to records from the past year or so.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar During this time of the pandemic every necessar... — Julie G.

During this time of the pandemic every necessary precaution was taken, seemlessly. Very competent staff. My dry eyes haven't felt this good in years!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every encounter I’ve had a VEC over so many yea... — Steven K.

Every encounter I’ve had a VEC over so many years has been positive. From the high quality care provided by Dr. Hale to the services of assistants and staff, my eye-health needs have always been treated with the highest levels of professionalism.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra N.

Friendly, professional staff. Very careful to provide a clean and sanitary office for clients (due to corona virus.) Excellent exam, Dr. Young took the time to answer questions and explain all the tests during the exam.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Professional, courteous and ve... — Lisa D.

Wonderful staff. Professional, courteous and very knowledgable. Great selection of frames.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the care and safety demonstrated ... — Barbara R.

I appreciated the care and safety demonstrated by the staff during my appointment.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail — Alice H.

Valley Eye Care provides a top-notch service. Dr Hale and his team take care and pay close attention to detail. This is the first eye care provider I’ve had who got my prescription right first time in many years. And I have worn glasses for 50 years! All the staff are friendly, and they take the time to make sure all my needs have been met before I walk out the door.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finishwent very smooth... — Gene C.

Everything from start to finishwent very smooth anf fast. No problems.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Care is amazing! They are profession... — Lela F.

Valley Eye Care is amazing! They are professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend!! ❤️

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service.  — Ronald P.

Always friendly service.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent service and treatment! You g... — Richard B.

Received excellent service and treatment! You guys are great!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Sharron D.

I always have a positive experience when at Valley Eye Care.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well, saw high technology equi... — Steven C.

Every thing went well, saw high technology equipment I've never seen before.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doing Everything Possible to Make Eye Care Safe — Mary A.

I appreciate being able to get my eyes taken care of during this frightening pandemic. I felt some residual nervousness about going in to be in a small room for 1/2 an hour, but I felt confident the staff have done everything possible to make the environment as safe as possible. Nothing can ever be 100%,but we just have to do the best we can with what we've got. The alternative is no eye care at all, which isn't good either.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and friendly staff. They ... — Albert K.

Good customer service and friendly staff. They answer all questions and are always helpful. Professional staff, clean office, on-tome service.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn’t get the name of the Technician who hel... — Brenda H.

I didn’t get the name of the Technician who helped us but she was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think my experience was very good, the doctor... — Kobe A.

I think my experience was very good, the doctor really knew what he was doing and took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on with each eye before the end of my visit

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. Easy to do business. Dr. Hale ... — Alice B.

Good people. Easy to do business. Dr. Hale really seems to know what he is doing.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You’ll love Valley Eyecare, the staff is so fri... — Sharon B.

You’ll love Valley Eyecare, the staff is so friendly and efficient and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great total eye care! — Gavin B.

Smooth procedure for check in...definitely adhering to CDC guidelines to prevent COVID transmission. The optician was great and fixed my husband’s glasses while my son was getting his eye exam.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are wonderful  — Teresa N.

The doctor and staff are wonderful

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good COVID-19 protocols, friendly staff and pro... — Mackenzie S.

Good COVID-19 protocols, friendly staff and provider

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time.  — Courtney M.

Appointments are quick and easy, but thorough. The staff is helpful and friendly and take the time to answer my questions. They were really great helping me decide on a pair of glasses without making me feel rushed. Also, they are very careful about following protocol with COVID-19 and I felt totally sage in their establishment.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is thorough and attentive. His manner... — Traci W.

Dr. Young is thorough and attentive. His manner is straightforward and kind.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and the staff were very courteous, re... — Joseph R.

Dr. Young and the staff were very courteous, respectful, and careful in following the Covid 19 protocols.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne W.

My experience with Valley Eye Care is very positive. I have consistently received excellent care and highly reommend it to others.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Valley Eye Care.  — Katherine B.

I love going to Valley Eye Care. People are friendly, efficient, and explain everything they're going to do. I get excellent eye care there and have been a patient there for over 30 years.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly and good service — Stephen B.

Efficient and friendly and good service

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated well by the staff and the doctor.... — Robert M.

I was treated well by the staff and the doctor. They did not fully test my vision, so I will need to go back in again for that.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Girls are very helpful and really take interest... — Kenneth C.

Girls are very helpful and really take interest in helping you select correct frames.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very careful in sanitizing everything. Courteou... — Lela B.

Very careful in sanitizing everything. Courteous.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff Around — Valerie F.

I love all the staff there...especially Brandi

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Good safety precautions. Seen in ... — Beverley K.

Professional. Good safety precautions. Seen in a timely manner. Appointment not rushed.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional care. — Bruno C.

Thank you for your professional care.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hale was very professional and personable. ... — Sandra R.

Dr. Hale was very professional and personable.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Committed  — Dian S.

There were problems with my new glasses but both Dr Young and Alan have worked diligently to correct the problem.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly and a ple... — Phillip D.

Always very professional and friendly and a pleasure to be with.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked their care for keeping safe during this... — Margaret S.

I liked their care for keeping safe during this pandemic and their usual friendly, competent care in testing and consulting. When checking out, the person at the desk was unaware of my newer health plan that did not require a co-pay. I had to talk to her about that change and the fact that I had not had to pay a co-pay on my previous appointment this year.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Valley Eye Care — Mason L.

I have been seeing Dr. Young for the past 30 years (and I saw Dr. Hale last year), and every encounter with the doctors and the staff has been positive. They are professional, friendly, helpful and patient. I would recommend them to anyone seeking excellent eye care!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are all very attentive an... — Catherine W.

The staff and doctors are all very attentive and my exams are thorough. Have been going to them for years.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith M.

I have been coming to the valley I care clinic for three years now and have each time enjoyed a very pleasant experience. All the technicians and associates are extremely polite knowledgeable cheerful and helpful. I have only seen Dr. Hale and I have complete and total confidence in his ability and he has done a good job in communicating to me The condition of my eyes and how he plans to do any kind of treatment.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always cordial and professional... — John R.

Staff is always cordial and professional...

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, and professional exam. — Joseph R.

Prompt, efficient, and professional exam.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and professional service. I like th... — Linda S.

Always fast and professional service. I like that I never have to wait. My time is valuable and I feel that is respected at Valley Eye Care.

Mar 14, 2020