StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and very effi — KAREN E.

Everybody was so nice and very efficient

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and Explanation about condition of... — Binosh T.

Good Service and Explanation about condition of patient.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional — Susana M.

Staff was courteous and professional

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Care — Edward Z.

Excellent Care & Professional Attention. Very Attentive & Personable Staff. Thank You ! Ed

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care/Service — Betty Jean Q.

Always have excellent eye service and support from their professional staff.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Valley Eye Associates ... — Mary Ann C.

The doctors and staff at Valley Eye Associates are very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his office staff's are great — IMTIAZ A.

Dr. Lee and his office staff's are really very nice, knowledgeable and professional. The office atmosphere is comfortable. It looks an one stop solution center to me :)

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care in the Valley — Michael L.

Very clean facility and office. Staff is helpful. Doctors are informative.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service... — Peter L.

Very friendly and professional service... Thank y’all..!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee  — June C.

Dr Lee was so warm and caring. A very extensive eye exam and answered all my questions with thorough explanation

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr. Lee very professional... — Robert P.

I found the staff and Dr. Lee very professional and easy to communicate with.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carollyn R.

Valley Eye gets a 5* review from me. The staff is efficient, understands the insurance plans, easy to make an appointment & Dr. Lee is the best!!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam by Doctor Lee — John M.

Another great exam by Doctor Lee, with help from a great staff.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention by Dr. Lee!  — Deborah S.

Excellent care and attention by Dr. Lee!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They know their stuff at Valley eye — Marvin D.

They know their stuff at Valley eye

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! Always to friendly an... — SARA S.

Great doctors and staff! Always to friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend this group!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, very good visit. — John G.

Overall, very good visit.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley eye is the best one stop shopping... — Daniel D.

Valley eye is the best one stop shopping...

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is AMAZING and very thorough. — Lisa Q.

Dr. Lee is AMAZING and very thorough.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent care. — Anibal P.

Very professional. Excellent care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Valley Associates!... — ELAINA B.

I had a great experience at Valley Associates! Thank you for all of your help with a allergy/dry eye symptom.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristyn V.

Dr. Lee was great! He was so calm and gentle and didn’t make me feel rushed at all even though I was the last appointment of the day. Very professional and kind staff. I’d recommend this practice to anyone I know.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee has a wonderful manner, and is as friend... — STEPHEN S.

Dr Lee has a wonderful manner, and is as friendly as he is knowledgeable. Wonderful experience.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Karr — Cindy R.

Always very professional and friendly. Dr. Lee is great and so is his staff!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice with personable doctors — DAVID B.

Second time I was at the office since 2004. Dr Polakoff was great, knowledgeable, friendly. I felt great trust in her judgement and care. Four years ago I met with Dr Lee and felt the same. A great practice.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is great. Thorough and patient.  — Robert M.

Dr Lee is great. Thorough and patient.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Changed doctors due to my employers changed pla... — Kevin M.

Changed doctors due to my employers changed plans to VSP. I really felt that the eye exam, contact fitting and assistance in finding new glass was one of the best experiences I had. From the Dr's to the staff, all took an active role in making me feel comfortable and valued.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had wonderful experiences at Valley Eye... — KAREN A.

I have had wonderful experiences at Valley Eye Associates, they are very professional, listen to what I need and find solutions. I bring my daughters and husband here as well. They have a very comfortable waiting room with coffee NT available to.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the services I received yesterd... — Maria W.

I am happy with the services I received yesterday at Valley Eye Associates.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Associates are wonderful! Never kep... — PAUL L.

Valley Eye Associates are wonderful! Never kept waiting, friendly front office staff and a great group of doctors!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My annual checkup with Dr. Lee was pleasant as ... — Benjamin R.

My annual checkup with Dr. Lee was pleasant as always. He provides a thorough exam and is always very nice.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is always kind, courteous and thorough. ... — Emily P.

Dr Lee is always kind, courteous and thorough.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and helpful — John C.

Always very professional and helpful

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff they are very caring and un... — Lauren K.

Very friendly staff they are very caring and understand the needs of the customer.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — JOAN S.

Our family has always been pleased with the service and care we receive at Valley Eye Associates. 5-Stars!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Received exceptional service. Felt very confid... — Arleen K.

Received exceptional service. Felt very confident with my appointment. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a wonderful environment. — William M.

Everyone at Valley Eye Associates was very approachable and friendly while also providing efficient service. Dr. Lee was very warm and thorough, what everyone should want in a doctor. I look forward to a long relationship with this office.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with doctor and staff. — LINDA S.

Very pleased with doctor and staff.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific checkup — June J.

Virtually no waiting time, excellent service and care.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Enjoyable Experience — SAMANTHA R.

The team was super helpful and really cared for my needs. Everyone was super friendly and made sure that I got exactly what I needed from my appointment.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Valley Eye Associates is awesome! ... — Andrea D.

Everyone at Valley Eye Associates is awesome! The staff is friendly and courteous and Dr. Lee is the best. I have been going here for quite a few years now and always feel that I have gotten the best eye exam and contact fitting every time I go! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Valley Eye Associates to my family and friends!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel S.

Nice people, both medical staff and administrators.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Friendly, courteous and above all... — Fabian D.

Great people. Friendly, courteous and above all professional.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent service. Overall positiv... — Louis Y.

Great staff. Excellent service. Overall positive experience.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Associates. This was my first time ... — JOHN S.

Valley Eye Associates. This was my first time to your office. It had been a long time since my last eye exam. I was a little nervous. However, your office staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Lee was friendly and explained the exam very well. Office surroundings are nice. Thank you, John Sterling

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar General eye check up at Valley Eye Associates — Asha S.

Its was a very good experience at Valley Eye Associates

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY M.

Excellent eye exam. Never been to a doctor that was quite so thorough. Extremely personable doctor and his staff was just as great.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee was expert, friendly, careful and compe... — John M.

Dr. Lee was expert, friendly, careful and competent, as usual.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith F.

Dr. Lee makes me feel very comfortable. He is very patient and answers all my questions throughly.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Lorraine Zapin . — Lorraine Z.

I'm extremely satisfied with examination i got from Dr Polakoff. She is incredibly thorough, highly professional in her demeanor while being pleasant throughout.

Jul 21, 2017