StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service. Warm welcome to cust... — Alex P.

The best customer service. Warm welcome to customers when entering. Best eye doctors around

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy ... — Virginia M.

I was very happy with the care I got at Valley Eye Associates. Woke up with a stye that had gotten much worse overnight. They gave me a same day appointment and there was no waiting. Very nice staff!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

I like Dr. Lee very much. He is obviously well-skilled, thorough, informative, and trustworthy. His staff, as well, is cordial and genuinely kind. I'm glad I found him.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer R.

Spent time listening to my needs and discussing what would be the best option for me with my glasses and bifocals

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AIways a pleasant experience at Valley Eye... — JUDITH H.

It's always a pleasant experience at Valley Eye Associates. Friendly front desk staff, little to no waiting time, and Dr Lee is thorough and answers all questions.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience friendly staff.  — Romuald S.

Great experience friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his team provide excellent services... — Amier C.

Dr. Lee and his team provide excellent services for this community. There is no hesitation that he will not go the extra mile without asking to make sure you receive the best care.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Joseph S.

Great service! Great selection, great staff, good location.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about my sons vi... — Logan W.

Nothing but good things to say about my sons visit. All the staff were very friendly. We didn’t have a wait. I loved their selection of glasses. I actually usually go somewhere else but will be making the switch!! Highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One is good; the second could be twice that — Mary M.

It was my initial visit to your office and I could not have been more pleased: not only with Dr. Lee, but your pleasant staff member as well. Thank you

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — RYAN S.

Office is clean, staff is professional, appointments are timely, and doctors are thorough. Great experience all around.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care thoroughly explained — Jerome M.

Dr. Lee is a knowledgeable professional who takes time to explain eye conditions, the purpose of various testing procedures, and how your eyes are responding/changing over time. Staff is friendly and helpful,

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and helpful. — Kerry R.

Staff is very professional and helpful.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and great frames to choos... — PHYLLIS H.

Always friendly staff and great frames to choose from

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Jeremy M.

Great experience with Dr, Lee. Clean and very professional. Will go back for sure

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent appointment! — Patricia C.

An excellent appointment!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lee! My favorite doctor!  — Wendy C.

Love Dr. John Lee and his staff at Valley Eye associates! Thank you for taking such great care of my eyes! I especially love how calm and soothing Dr. Lee is and takes the time to answer any questions and explains all of the tests. I have been going to him for years and I have NEVER been disappointed in my any of my visits and I can not say that about any other medical doctor that I have been to! I highly recommend Dr. Lee and Valley Eye Associates!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy First Time Patient  — Jamie D.

I had a very good experience for my first appointment. The front desk staff was very friendly. The doctor took me in early and spent the time to explain my exam to me in detail, and in a way that I could understand. He was very friendly as well. Overall my experience was very pleasant.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough in the exam and very helpful... — John W.

Extremely thorough in the exam and very helpful in keeping costs down

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased as to be expected! — Edward R.

I have absolutely, positively, no complaints about the personnel or the doctor. It is an office and, it is run as such. I had my eyes examined and Dr. Lee told me, upfront, the conditions of my eyes and the reasons for my sight limitations. I was fitted, properly and fairly, for lens and glasses and, quite frankly, I liked what I chose...including the Progressive Lens and the light-weight frames. The office is run well and simply. The waiting times were normal and according to the appointment. It was clean, orderly and effectively organized. I am glad I inquired about where to go...according to Humana...and I was led to the right place, with the right doctor. I will go back again.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Julie K.

Always thorough and timely.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best, exams are very thorough! — Christine D.

Dr. Lee is the best, exams are very thorough!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and caring team from recepti... — Elena G.

Very knowledgeable and caring team from receptionist to optometrist to the Dr. Lee. I feel they all care about my well being.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk is professional and kind. Dr. Lee sa... — Alisyn B.

Front desk is professional and kind. Dr. Lee saw me the same day for an emergency after my work and still was careful and took his time. Highly Reccomeded!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff was very professional, ... — SANDI M.

Great experience. Staff was very professional, friendly and able to answer all questions. Dr. was very thorough and took time and really listened well. He presented different options and pro/cons to help me make a decision.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone and everything a... — William G.

I was very happy with everyone and everything at my appointment.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye care services. — Daniel A.

Very pleasant overall experience. Thank you Dr. Lee!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online reminders and information are very helpf... — Virginia E.

Online reminders and information are very helpful.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Valley Eye Associates for ... — Rosemary M.

I have been going to Valley Eye Associates for many years, really like Dr Lee. He is very meticulous and careful. The staff if wonderful, always work to solve any problems. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Valley Eye Associates. Dr. Lee was able... — Maria W.

I love Valley Eye Associates. Dr. Lee was able to see me quickly due to an eye irritation. John is also a great optician helping me select the perfect frames.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Esther N.

I had such a great experience! Dr. Polakoff is great at what she does and she is also so kind. The office staff is friendly and the office is so pleasant.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Always a fine experience at Valley Eye. Dr Lee explains everything as you go. Love that he is so calm and pleasant. Also gave me many options on getting new glasses.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place !!! — Christine K.

Office cleanliness impeccable . Staff friendly , very Patient and welcoming. Dr. Lee takes time with each patient explaining procedures and answering questions. Rita accommodating with appointments and billing questions and always with a smile. John extremely helpful, informative and patient when choosing the proper eyewear. Highly recommend !!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service! Dr. Lee took the time to g... — ROBYN W.

Such great service! Dr. Lee took the time to give me a thorough check up and explain everything to me. I recommend Valley Eye Associates to all of my friends. Keep up the great work!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the entire experience — DAVID K.

I was very happy with the entire experience

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From — KRISTY R.

From the front desk to the doctor it was a great experience!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Patricia B.

Professional and Friendly

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Valley Eye Associates are extremel... — Melissa F.

The staff at Valley Eye Associates are extremely thorough and caring. They took the time to explain all of my options for my new glasses and explained how my insurance factored into my decisions.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Anne H.

Everyone is so nice, from the receptionist, the eye doctor and the gentleman who helped me pick out my new glasses.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Caring and Professional  — KELLY M.

I always feel welcomed by the front desk receptionists at Valley Eye Associates. Dr. Lee is the best ophthalmologist! He truly cares about his patients, very friendly and explains each step in the exam process. John the optician is great at helping pick out glasses and making sure they fit correctly. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee took great care with my eye exam.  — Carolyn R.

Dr. Lee took great care with my eye exam. He listened intently to my concerns and gave me advice on how to address some of them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care & They treat you like family... — John C.

Excellent Eye Care & They treat you like family. My family has been going to Valley Eye Associates for over 15 years and have referred many co-workers and friends to them because they have always been so professional and caring.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love!! — Kerriann C.

Love valley eye associates!! Dr Lee is the best!! And everyone that’s works in the office is so nice and helpful!! Very happy with everything!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, the office is clean with all th... — PATRICIA I.

Very efficient, the office is clean with all the covid protocol.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'll be back. — James V.

I was very satisfied with my service. I was greeted warmly and taken on time for my appointment. The doctor was friendly and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff and Dr Lee is great — Jean M.

Always a pleasant staff and Dr Lee is great

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought that... — Armand L.

Who would have thought that a visit to the Eye doctor would be a great experience - well this one was ! in a few minutes I was getting my exam - it was informative - polite - very professional - and very through - the same goes for my eye glasses - I all-ready booked my appointment for next year

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — TIMOTHY K.

I have been a client of Valley Eye Associates for years. The service they provide to me and my family is always excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

The office staff was courteous and efficient. My exam with Dr. Lee was pleasant and thorough. I felt safe with the covid policies in place in the office.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye care offices I have been to... — Kevin H.

One of the best eye care offices I have been to. They were polite and helpful, took their time and were very thorough. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates to anyone that is looking for a new office.

Nov 6, 2020