StarStarStarStarStar Haven't had my eyes checked since I was a child... — Daniel K.

Haven't had my eyes checked since I was a child. Awesome staff and pleasant experience.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polakoff is super terrific. I highly recomm... — PETER F.

Dr. Polakoff is super terrific. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will come back...  — Denis R.

Great place; friendly but efficient and most importantly the doctor really knows what she's doing. The doctor definitely took time to assess the prescription and did a much better job with a lot less hassle than a fancy office in Manhattan I visited before. Well worth the trip!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VEA has the most caring Staff!!! — Joan B.

All the staff especially Anna and Dr. John Lee make us feel like we are family. They are efficient, always responsive and very caring. Am so happy they take care of my family and I as well as they do. Would highly recommend to all!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — EILEEN C.

As usual, my visit to Valley Eye was a great experience. I

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice!! Everyone was so friendly and... — ALYSON M.

Amazing practice!! Everyone was so friendly and Dr Lee was amazing to work with. He explained everything as he did my eye exam. Would recommend to friends and family!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received one of the most extensive eye exams ... — John W.

I received one of the most extensive eye exams in my experience. Doctor Polakoff was very knowledgeable and easy to talk with and ask questions. Balanced professionalism with a personal touch.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional liked by service and the Doct... — Patricia B.

Very professional liked by service and the Doctors care.See you all soon.. Thank. You for seeing me

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and p — Alice M.

Staff was friendly and professional

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Docter was great! He’s always so nice  — REBECCA M.

The Docter was great! He’s always so nice

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the office of Valley Eye Associat... — Karen L.

Upon entering the office of Valley Eye Associates I was greeted warmly and courageously. It was a welcome change from other overly crowed and bustling waiting rooms. I waited only approximately 5 minutes to see Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee was friendly and professional. I found him to be very through and informative. All in all a very positive experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee and Valley Eye Associates.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Doctor — John C.

I have been going to Valley Eye Associates for over 15 years now. They are always very professional and treat you like family. Dr. Lee is an excellent eye doctor who takes his time to ensure each patient gets the best eye care possible. I have also referred several friends and co-workers to Dr. Lee and they have all been very happy with him as well.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent both the doctor & the person who help... — Pablo C.

Excellent both the doctor & the person who help me pick my eyeglasses

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Treatment  — Maria C.

Loved the Staff!! I received proper treatment by the doctors and the staff. I did not feel rushed and had an amazing experience. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Eye exa... — Joelle F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Eye exam thorough and made sure I got best deal with my insurance plan

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Associates is a great practice and w... — BRITNEY G.

Valley Eye Associates is a great practice and would highly recommend.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office — Nancy R.

Pleasant office staff and Dr. Lee is extremely thorough and polite.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the Best! Miss Anna & the Girls up... — THOMAS B.

You guys are the Best! Miss Anna & the Girls up front are Amazing! Dr.Lee & Dr.P are so Good @ there Profession. I always tell my Family & Friends to go to Valley Eyecare

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service. Pleasant disposit... — PAUL K.

Prompt, professional service. Pleasant dispositions.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOSHUA E.

Dr. Lee is great. Got excellent recommendations on a new brand of contacts, as well as prescription sunglasses. Very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so nice and very effi — KAREN E.

Everybody was so nice and very efficient

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and Explanation about condition of... — Binosh T.

Good Service and Explanation about condition of patient.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and professional — Susana M.

Staff was courteous and professional

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Care — Edward Z.

Excellent Care & Professional Attention. Very Attentive & Personable Staff. Thank You ! Ed

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care/Service — Betty Jean Q.

Always have excellent eye service and support from their professional staff.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at Valley Eye Associates ... — Mary Ann C.

The doctors and staff at Valley Eye Associates are very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his office staff's are great — IMTIAZ A.

Dr. Lee and his office staff's are really very nice, knowledgeable and professional. The office atmosphere is comfortable. It looks an one stop solution center to me :)

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care in the Valley — Michael L.

Very clean facility and office. Staff is helpful. Doctors are informative.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service... — Peter L.

Very friendly and professional service... Thank y’all..!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee  — June C.

Dr Lee was so warm and caring. A very extensive eye exam and answered all my questions with thorough explanation

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr. Lee very professional... — Robert P.

I found the staff and Dr. Lee very professional and easy to communicate with.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carollyn R.

Valley Eye gets a 5* review from me. The staff is efficient, understands the insurance plans, easy to make an appointment & Dr. Lee is the best!!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exam by Doctor Lee — John M.

Another great exam by Doctor Lee, with help from a great staff.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attention by Dr. Lee!  — Deborah S.

Excellent care and attention by Dr. Lee!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They know their stuff at Valley eye — Marvin Joseph D.

They know their stuff at Valley eye

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff! Always to friendly an... — SARA S.

Great doctors and staff! Always to friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend this group!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, very good visit. — John G.

Overall, very good visit.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley eye is the best one stop shopping... — Daniel D.

Valley eye is the best one stop shopping...

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is AMAZING and very thorough. — Lisa Q.

Dr. Lee is AMAZING and very thorough.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Excellent care. — Anibal P.

Very professional. Excellent care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Valley Associates!... — ELAINA B.

I had a great experience at Valley Associates! Thank you for all of your help with a allergy/dry eye symptom.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristyn V.

Dr. Lee was great! He was so calm and gentle and didn’t make me feel rushed at all even though I was the last appointment of the day. Very professional and kind staff. I’d recommend this practice to anyone I know.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee has a wonderful manner, and is as friend... — STEPHEN S.

Dr Lee has a wonderful manner, and is as friendly as he is knowledgeable. Wonderful experience.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Karr — Cindy R.

Always very professional and friendly. Dr. Lee is great and so is his staff!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice with personable doctors — DAVID B.

Second time I was at the office since 2004. Dr Polakoff was great, knowledgeable, friendly. I felt great trust in her judgement and care. Four years ago I met with Dr Lee and felt the same. A great practice.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is great. Thorough and patient.  — Robert M.

Dr Lee is great. Thorough and patient.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Changed doctors due to my employers changed pla... — Kevin M.

Changed doctors due to my employers changed plans to VSP. I really felt that the eye exam, contact fitting and assistance in finding new glass was one of the best experiences I had. From the Dr's to the staff, all took an active role in making me feel comfortable and valued.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had wonderful experiences at Valley Eye... — KAREN A.

I have had wonderful experiences at Valley Eye Associates, they are very professional, listen to what I need and find solutions. I bring my daughters and husband here as well. They have a very comfortable waiting room with coffee NT available to.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the services I received yesterd... — Maria W.

I am happy with the services I received yesterday at Valley Eye Associates.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Valley Eye Associates are wonderful! Never kep... — PAUL L.

Valley Eye Associates are wonderful! Never kept waiting, friendly front office staff and a great group of doctors!

Mar 2, 2018