StarStarStarStarStar Great place !!! — Christine K.

Office cleanliness impeccable . Staff friendly , very Patient and welcoming. Dr. Lee takes time with each patient explaining procedures and answering questions. Rita accommodating with appointments and billing questions and always with a smile. John extremely helpful, informative and patient when choosing the proper eyewear. Highly recommend !!!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service! Dr. Lee took the time to g... — ROBYN W.

Such great service! Dr. Lee took the time to give me a thorough check up and explain everything to me. I recommend Valley Eye Associates to all of my friends. Keep up the great work!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the entire experience — DAVID K.

I was very happy with the entire experience

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From — KRISTY R.

From the front desk to the doctor it was a great experience!!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly  — Patricia B.

Professional and Friendly

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Valley Eye Associates are extremel... — Melissa F.

The staff at Valley Eye Associates are extremely thorough and caring. They took the time to explain all of my options for my new glasses and explained how my insurance factored into my decisions.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Anne H.

Everyone is so nice, from the receptionist, the eye doctor and the gentleman who helped me pick out my new glasses.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Friendly, Caring and Professional  — KELLY M.

I always feel welcomed by the front desk receptionists at Valley Eye Associates. Dr. Lee is the best ophthalmologist! He truly cares about his patients, very friendly and explains each step in the exam process. John the optician is great at helping pick out glasses and making sure they fit correctly. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee took great care with my eye exam.  — Carolyn R.

Dr. Lee took great care with my eye exam. He listened intently to my concerns and gave me advice on how to address some of them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care & They treat you like family... — John C.

Excellent Eye Care & They treat you like family. My family has been going to Valley Eye Associates for over 15 years and have referred many co-workers and friends to them because they have always been so professional and caring.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love!! — Kerriann C.

Love valley eye associates!! Dr Lee is the best!! And everyone that’s works in the office is so nice and helpful!! Very happy with everything!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, the office is clean with all th... — PATRICIA I.

Very efficient, the office is clean with all the covid protocol.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'll be back. — James V.

I was very satisfied with my service. I was greeted warmly and taken on time for my appointment. The doctor was friendly and professional.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff and Dr Lee is great — Jean M.

Always a pleasant staff and Dr Lee is great

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought that... — Armand L.

Who would have thought that a visit to the Eye doctor would be a great experience - well this one was ! in a few minutes I was getting my exam - it was informative - polite - very professional - and very through - the same goes for my eye glasses - I all-ready booked my appointment for next year

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — TIMOTHY K.

I have been a client of Valley Eye Associates for years. The service they provide to me and my family is always excellent and very professional. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

The office staff was courteous and efficient. My exam with Dr. Lee was pleasant and thorough. I felt safe with the covid policies in place in the office.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye care offices I have been to... — Kevin H.

One of the best eye care offices I have been to. They were polite and helpful, took their time and were very thorough. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates to anyone that is looking for a new office.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — MOHAMAD A.

As always I had a very thorough exam. It took about 45 minutes and I was happy that I went because I found out that I had a serious problem with my eye that I had to attend to immediately. Thank you very much

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, friendly helpful and clean — Michael L.

Organized, friendly helpful and clean

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jonathan H.

I always have excellent service when I visit Valley Eye Associates. Parking is very convenient. They always see me promptly. The staff are pleasant and courteous, and everything is always explained clearly.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++++++++++ service and friendly  — Steven C.

A++++++++++ service and friendly

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Briana K.

Everyone at Valley Eye Associates is super friendly and very efficient. Dr Lee is fantastic and I definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs an eye doctor!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor, good experience  — PETER C.

I received a very thorough exam and an explanation of every test

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits to Valley Eye ... — Suzanne H.

I am always happy with my visits to Valley Eye Associates! Dr. Polakoff is reliable, understanding, and passionate. She always takes the time to explain what she is doing, and she asks the right questions to figure things out. She is very thorough and patient - I never leave with any questions. Highly, highly recommend.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt, friendly and professional -... — George B.

Service was prompt, friendly and professional - as usual.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My emergency visit for a sudden floater was won... — Stratos M.

My emergency visit for a sudden floater was wonderful! Staff was very friendly and supportive and what had happened to my eye was explained plainly and clearly. I called early in the day and I was seen later in the afternoon.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring practice — Gabriel S.

Excellent and caring practice

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lee abs his quiet professional manner. ... — ANNAMARIE F.

Love Dr Lee abs his quiet professional manner. Always feel comfortable and he explains every procedure.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people — Noelle P.

The service that I received as well as my daughter was courteous, on time, friendly and a very clean environment. Everyone did a great job at making our visit a great one.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — Sheldon S.

First Visit. Impressed by the first meeting with Dr. Lee and Rita. Was taking right in. Dr. Lee was very responsive to my question. The examination went well and I found it very thorough. Meet John to make an appointment for glasses. Extremely satisfied with the entire office.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service and courtesy extended was... — Cole R.

I thought the service and courtesy extended was second to non. I also thought the exam was thorough and comfortable.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The 5 Star Practice  — Irene M.

Great place to take your eyes to! Staff very helpful and friendly. John is amazing and Dr. Lee is very thorough in the exam and a very conscientious doctor.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Very nice experience. Very professional offic... — Carlo M.

A Very nice experience. Very professional office.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice. The office was... — Beth Q.

Everyone was exceptionally nice. The office was clean and they made sure to take precautions with COVID-19.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Lee — Nancy R.

Dr. Lee is always professional and always attentive to the needs of the patients.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and ensured a clean, safe env... — Rachel S.

Everyone was kind and ensured a clean, safe environment.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean, and Covid precautions tak... — Nancy S.

Everything was clean, and Covid precautions taken. I felt very comfortable during my visit.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adriana Vargas — Adriana V.

The place looks impeccable as always....

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service. I am an returni... — HELENA S.

Absolutely outstanding service. I am an returning and again very satisfy patient and I wish to give more than 5 stars especially now in pandemic time for extra safety and precautions... I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love valley eye Associates!  — Kerriann C.

Love valley eye Associates! Had a problem with my eye yesterday, called got an appointment and Dr Lee took me right away! He’s the best! Everyone at the office is great!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — EILEEN C.

I have been a client for 7 years. I had my annual exam. Valley Eye Associates is a very clean, well run office with pleasant staff. Dr. Lee as on time and along with his kind manner he is willing to explain what and why he performs certain tasks

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience !!! Kind people & very helpful!... — Marigin C.

Best experience !!! Kind people & very helpful! Alexis help my daughter find the specific frame , she did it with a smile 😊 thank u Alexis

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful, Alexis took time to help... — Pablo C.

They are very helpful, Alexis took time to help my daughter find her frame , she has a smile & patience . With her help she was able to find the frame that my daughter likes 😊Everyone are kind & accomodating ! Love the experience

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so helpful and pleasant.  — Cheryl S.

everyone is so helpful and pleasant.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is always thorough  — Maurice M.

Dr Lee is always pleasant and thorough. I never feel as if there is any mystery to what he is doing or why.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment time, great staff, and Dr. ... — Timothy C.

Prompt appointment time, great staff, and Dr. Lee is a first class. Thanks

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful and effic — KAREN E.

Everyone very helpful and efficient

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason L.

Dr Polakoff has been great w it me and my kids. She’s thorough and explains everything. All of the staff have been wonderful as well.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, courteous and never a l... — JOSEPH S.

Extremely professional, courteous and never a long wait time

Feb 18, 2020