StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — Sheldon S.

First Visit. Impressed by the first meeting with Dr. Lee and Rita. Was taking right in. Dr. Lee was very responsive to my question. The examination went well and I found it very thorough. Meet John to make an appointment for glasses. Extremely satisfied with the entire office.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service and courtesy extended was... — Cole R.

I thought the service and courtesy extended was second to non. I also thought the exam was thorough and comfortable.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The 5 Star Practice  — Irene M.

Great place to take your eyes to! Staff very helpful and friendly. John is amazing and Dr. Lee is very thorough in the exam and a very conscientious doctor.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Very nice experience. Very professional offic... — Carlo M.

A Very nice experience. Very professional office.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally nice. The office was... — Beth Q.

Everyone was exceptionally nice. The office was clean and they made sure to take precautions with COVID-19.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Lee — Nancy R.

Dr. Lee is always professional and always attentive to the needs of the patients.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and ensured a clean, safe env... — Rachel S.

Everyone was kind and ensured a clean, safe environment.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was clean, and Covid precautions tak... — Nancy S.

Everything was clean, and Covid precautions taken. I felt very comfortable during my visit.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adriana Vargas — Adriana V.

The place looks impeccable as always....

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding service. I am an returni... — HELENA S.

Absolutely outstanding service. I am an returning and again very satisfy patient and I wish to give more than 5 stars especially now in pandemic time for extra safety and precautions... I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love valley eye Associates!  — Kerriann C.

Love valley eye Associates! Had a problem with my eye yesterday, called got an appointment and Dr Lee took me right away! He’s the best! Everyone at the office is great!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — EILEEN C.

I have been a client for 7 years. I had my annual exam. Valley Eye Associates is a very clean, well run office with pleasant staff. Dr. Lee as on time and along with his kind manner he is willing to explain what and why he performs certain tasks

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience !!! Kind people & very helpful!... — Marigin C.

Best experience !!! Kind people & very helpful! Alexis help my daughter find the specific frame , she did it with a smile 😊 thank u Alexis

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful, Alexis took time to help... — Pablo C.

They are very helpful, Alexis took time to help my daughter find her frame , she has a smile & patience . With her help she was able to find the frame that my daughter likes 😊Everyone are kind & accomodating ! Love the experience

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so helpful and pleasant.  — Cheryl S.

everyone is so helpful and pleasant.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee is always thorough  — Maurice M.

Dr Lee is always pleasant and thorough. I never feel as if there is any mystery to what he is doing or why.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment time, great staff, and Dr. ... — Timothy C.

Prompt appointment time, great staff, and Dr. Lee is a first class. Thanks

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful and effic — KAREN E.

Everyone very helpful and efficient

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mason L.

Dr Polakoff has been great w it me and my kids. She’s thorough and explains everything. All of the staff have been wonderful as well.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, courteous and never a l... — JOSEPH S.

Extremely professional, courteous and never a long wait time

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Polakoff was very professional & answered q... — Kathleen M.

Dr. Polakoff was very professional & answered questions very well.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. Amazing Dr. Always takes ti... — Christopher F.

Excellent eye care. Amazing Dr. Always takes time and care in explaining everything. never feel rushed. staff is always warm and super friendly

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and knowledgeable in every aspect — Joshua G.

great staff and knowledgeable in every aspect

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how the staff of ballet Eye Associ... — Karin S.

I appreciate how the staff of ballet Eye Associates makes the effort to thoroughly take care of my vision and explain things so that I may understand.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — DANIEL G.

Everything went well, the office is clean and neat and I was taken on time. Great service

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly,very professional  — KENNETH K.

Very friendly,very professional

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased about my visit. Doctor Polak... — Alba C.

I was very pleased about my visit. Doctor Polakoff was very thorough and explained everything that she was doing. She also did a great job at fitting my multi focal compact lenses.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional complete eye exam Staff plea... — SUSAN G.

very professional complete eye exam Staff pleasant no wait time good able to select appointment online Overall a five star operation

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Joseph D.

The guidance and knowledge is is perfect.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. — Lorraine Z.

this is a well run practice. appointments are kept. the staff is friendly and helpful and Dr Polakoff is the best! she is a really great doctor and a warm, approachable person. i recommend Valley Eye associates without reservation.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. Scheduling an appointment w... — Thomas H.

My visit was great. Scheduling an appointment was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful and my doctor explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar D staff was very courteous Nd very pleasant d ... — Shanti M.

D staff was very courteous Nd very pleasant d offices r clean and immaculate d optometrist was very sweet professional took her time during d examining if my eyes seemed very caring and attentive to my concerns of blurred vision

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and the Doctors were excellent, very ... — Sally M.

The Staff and the Doctors were excellent, very thorough.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best doctor I’ve ever been to.  — Alexandra L.

Dr. Lee is the best doctor I’ve ever been to. The exam was thorough and he took the time to explain everything to me. I’ve never left any doctor with such a clear understanding. I am recommending him to everyone I know.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY happy with Dr. Lee — Donna T.

From the first time I saw Dr. Lee, I felt comfortable and confident in his expertise. An intelligent, thorough doctor is hard to find, so I'm grateful for that. It's a special bonus that he is incredibly nice and so genuine in caring for my health :-) The staff is wonderful too!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care In Bergen — Lorraine M.

This is just the nicest office! I took my daughter there first, and she was seen by Dr. Lee, who was excellent with her! She LOVES her new glasses, and as we were leaving, she said: "I'm keeping him." Earlier in the week, I was seen by Dr. Polakoff, who was equally outstanding! Anyone in the Pascack Valley or beyond, looking for a relaxing eye exam experience at a very mellow office, this is where you need to go!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and Staff are fantastic! — Michael L.

Doctors and Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When it comes to my eyes, I want nothing but th... — Maria G.

When it comes to my eyes, I want nothing but the best care I could find out there. I am thrilled to have found The Valley Eye Practice Team. The entire staff is so great and polite and I feel so welcome when I go there. The doctors spend a good time examining my eyes and I do not feel rushed at all! I’ve been to other practices in the area, which the exam did not last five minutes and I felt so rushed. I highly recommend Valley Eye Associates to any family.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience — TARA M.

Always a positive experience

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Personalized, Laid Back Approach to Eye Care — Shannon M.

I liked going to this Eye Doctor. I didn't feel like just a number or rushed in any way. The doctor was great. He took the time to explain everything to me, and even though I'm under 18, he didn't treat me like a child. There were a lot of frames to choose from, and I picked out a really nice pair in under a minute. For people who don't like going to doctors in general, I would recommend this eye doctor. A zero stress experience.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerriann C.

Very pleased! Dr Lee was super nice was very happy with my visit.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Uncertain choice turns out to be a great decision — Jessie B.

It’s been over a year since I took a chance with doctor Lee via internet search. I am super satisfied with his service and skill. My whole family’s under his care now and we are all very happy with this office. The staff here is friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this place to everyone!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee was wonderful, the appointment went as ... — MICHAEL D.

Dr. Lee was wonderful, the appointment went as scheduled, I couldn't ask for more!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lee.  — ANNAMARIE F.

I love Dr. Lee. He explains every procedure and makes me feel very comfortable his staff is very nice

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased to get an appointment quickly for... — Maria W.

I was pleased to get an appointment quickly for my eye problem. Thank you

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional patient and know — Judith M.

Professional patient and knowledgeable

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff were thorough and very helpfu... — Michael L.

Doctors and staff were thorough and very helpful! I’ve been going there for years.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent, thorough examination by Dr.Polako... — EION A.

An excellent, thorough examination by Dr.Polakofflol. She covered everything, was nor rushed, and found a lens that helped me see clearly. She also explained other factors that impact my vision and told me to consider having other procedures when I am ready. Perfect!!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. My first visit I was... — Anita O.

This office is wonderful. My first visit I was taken on time and Dr Lee spent time to figure out my eye issues. I felt no pressure to make a decision and called back to ask more questions and he got on the phone with me! The staff was polite and friendly.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and great staff — Alexandra L.

Dr. Lee takes the time to explain everything and is everyone is very friendly. I was nervous my first time going to a new doctor, but I had no reason to be, they’re great!

May 12, 2019