StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly,professional  — Marilyn C.

Efficient, friendly,professional

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go to V eye P! — Steven E.

Great practice and experience. I would recommend Dr. Gertz and his excellent staff. I felt comfortable with speaking to the doctor and the thoroughness of the exam.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at VOP — Pamela B.

This was my first visit at VOP. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of there way to help you. I did not have to wait very long for my appointment. I liked Dr. Gertz very much. He did not rush through my appointment and took his time to answer all of my questions. I believe in supporting the businesses in the community. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — Mudra T.

Very friendly and professional service. Dr. Gertz is great with kids and explains the reasoning well.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience... — Susan P.

Dr. Gertz, Michael and Rose couldn’t be nicer or more professional. Dr. Gertz is very pleasant and explained each step of my eye exam. (I’ve been going to his practice for 3 years now, and have no complaints about anything over this time period.). This practice is absolutely my favorite medical practice. You will not be disappointed! Rose and Michael were so very helpful in assisting me in choosing my new frames as well as the various options regarding lenses.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz was amazing with our 5 yr old daughte... — Addison D.

Dr. Gertz was amazing with our 5 yr old daughter! Explained everything thoroughly. He’s a great doctor I would highly recommend going to see him!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had an excellent experience w... — Samantha F.

My daughter and I had an excellent experience with our eye exams today. Dr. Gertz did a fantastic job with both of us. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. Like other reviews have said, the service at V. Eye. P. is outstanding.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little waiting and quality examination with Dr.... — Alan L.

Little waiting and quality examination with Dr. Gertz explaining the process and outcomes thoroughly.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and easy examination. — Tristan B.

Very informative and easy examination.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience Always at V.Eye.P. — Brenda Y.

Dr. Gertz and the staff are always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Gertz does excellent work with my difficult vision prescription for contacts. Another optician refused to even try to fit me with contacts. Dr. Gertz takes the time needed to find exactly the right lense combination; my vision with contacts is excellent.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manners! Love that dr hertz took ... — Christopher P.

Great bedside manners! Love that dr hertz took the time to explain everything in depth.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Caldwell Family  — Trameka C.

We were a family of four and our appointments went very smoothly and within a timely. During the exam process information was explained thoroughly to each family member. The eye glass selection process went really well. Dr.Gertz was really helpful with assisting each family member on selecting the perfect pair of frames that worked well on our face. Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond with providing excellent customer service. We were new to the area and I am so glad we decided to do business with them. I would recommend them for your next eye exam and new pair of eyeglasses.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very plesant and courtious.  — Irvin T.

Always very plesant and courtious.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Brittany B.

Friendly and helpful staff

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Follow-up — Michael G.

Had a contact follow-up appointment and it went well. We tweaked the prescription slightly and I think we found a winner.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional service.  — Gail I.

Very courteous and professional service. The staff helped me work through insurance issues and testing issues. So thoughtful and kind.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and great,convenient locat... — Lisa T.

Professional service and great,convenient location. Dr. Gertz is great at explaining things to both myself and my children. He speaks in a way that anyone can understand, which is nice. I like that the equipment for the additional eye exams is user friendly.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!From the moment I arrived, I was wel... — Omar E.

Excellent! From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed with a smile and the staff walked me through what needs to be done before I see the doctor. The staff was fantastic and friendly. Dr. Gertz was excellent. He explained what he is doing at every step and answered all my questions in details.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb patient service from appointment schedul... — Lisa P.

Superb patient service from appointment scheduling through diagnostics, exam, and check out. Dr Gertz and staff are professional and efficient. Highly recommend V.eye.P.Optical!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar V.eye.P. Eyecare is fantastic!  — Beth W.

V.eye.P. Eyecare is fantastic! The office staff is friendly and efficient. They have an online check-in process so you don't have to fill out paperwork by hand. They have all of the latest testing equipment (at least as far as I know). The doctors are personable, on time, and will answer all of your questions (and I always have questions!). And I absolutely love Michael who has always helped me pick out the best frames and gives you great advice on all of the options! I would recommend them 100%! .

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience as always! — Bonnie J.

Fabulous experience as always!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and super nice staff.  — Norman E.

Very professional and super nice staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Tom L.

Very thorough and extremely courteous.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz, it was so professional and courteous... — Cesar B.

Dr. Gertz, it was so professional and courteous. I felt the connection and appreciation for my eye care. I highly recommend to use his expert advice, and his staff is caring and prompt to help you with any questions or concerns.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No problems here — Duncan H.

I don't know what prospective eye-doctor-choosers are looking for in an eye doctor place, but the whole experience was smooth and painless. Friendly staff, quick visit, no problems of note. If you're looking at reviews to figure out whether there's any big red flags and maybe you should try a different place, then hey, no worries, this place is fine as far as I know.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr Gertz explained everything to... — Nathan S.

Great service! Dr Gertz explained everything to me. Easy process all around and everyone was kind and helpful

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz was very thorough and professional. ... — Michele H.

Dr. Gertz was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend his services. The staff was also very professional, I felt very well taken care of.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Ileana T.

Prompt service. Courteous and professional staff. It was a very good experience. Highly recommended.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and Dr. — Julie P.

Great office! It was wonderful to have a Dr take the time to walk through my options and fully explain everything. I’ve spent the last two years looking for an eye Dr that wouldn’t just push me into any old contacts and would take the time to explore my options and find what works best for me. I found that in Dr Gertz. My whole family will be switching to this practice.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hertz solved a very painful eye issue due t... — Sean H.

Dr. Hertz solved a very painful eye issue due to an allergic reaction.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had an appointment, and Dr. Gertz is g... — Mark K.

Recently had an appointment, and Dr. Gertz is great! Everything during my eye exam, was explained clearly & precisely, in helping me better understand the results. The staff was friendly, and the entire experience was top notch customer service, from the moment I walked in the door. The selection of eye glasses are excellent too!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr Gertz explains everyth... — Trinh W.

Wonderful experience. Dr Gertz explains everything in detail.My contact lens fits comfortably. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable about my insurance coverage. Thank you so much!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. I wouldn't want to go any... — Emily F.

Always great service. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else--great service and glasses.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and staff were terrific in my last vi... — Robert D.

Dr. Gertz and staff were terrific in my last visit for eye exam, as usual. I'm always impressed with their knowledge and attention to detail when explaining my test results. They took great care of me.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz- A+ Technical/Communication skills — Kate N.

My spouse and I were surprised that Dr. Gertz was so detail oriented and caring all within the short amount of time we were there. We both felt that he was genuinely kind, cared about making sure we had the right prescription (great reflective listening skills), and lastly I was able to get a prescription/fitted for contacts without having to pay extra! The location has free parking too:) It’s a fun place to walk around after your appointment.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No change in my vision - good news to me! — Lynne S.

No change in my vision - good news to me!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-ins welcome — Brie F.

I visited Saturday afternoon with my 3 yr old who had developed a fairly obvious case of pink eye over the previous night. We were immediately welcomed and although the appt schedule was fairly tight that afternoon, the doctor was able to squeeze us in. We were in and out in less than 30 mins with a prescription for eye drops. I'm happy to report that she was doing great after 24 hours and almost fully cleared up Monday morning. Thanks V.eye.P!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, everythgin was explained... — Kenneth B.

Service was excellent, everythgin was explained so that i could very easily understand waht needed to be done.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz did a great job addressing my concer... — David S.

Dr. Gertz did a great job addressing my concerns regarding contact fitting and offering a second trial set. Thanks.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is always exceptional — William F.

The doctor is always exceptional he is very attentive and thorough. He really knows how to work his magic as a doctor with happy energetic kids. My son and daughter felt welcomed and accepted and not like most offices where they become a neusance just for being kids. I also always love his front desk staff, the men who run it are always so accommodating and beyond their job description. I recommend this eye doctor to everybody I know! So far 3 referrals have reported to me they’re happy too!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with Dr. Gertz and his staff. Th... — Nina D.

I'm very happy with Dr. Gertz and his staff. They are all very nice and helpful, happy to answer any questions. I have already recommended them to a co-worker.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Quick, easy, very informati... — Kent E.

Awesome experience! Quick, easy, very informative and very reasonably priced!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prompt and gave good explanation. — Suresh R.

prompt and gave good explanation.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff and truly nice atmosphere  — Samantha D.

Each staff member was truly nice and very knowledgeable of the entire process. I will definitely recommend to friends and family to come and see your office.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam in many years. — Daniel S.

Excellent eye exam and practice.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamal — Jamal W.

I have been a patient for a long time, we moved away but I have no problem traveling to see Dr Gertz and everyone at VeyeP. Contacts, eye exam, designer glasses, they have it all. My eyes are a priority and I know I am in good hands.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

The office staff is very friendly. Dr. Gertz is very professional, courteous, and extremely thorough.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2nd visit for an eye exam. Dr Gertz... — Vanessa S.

This was my 2nd visit for an eye exam. Dr Gertz explained my situation regarding cataracts and referred me to an ophthalmologist. I was aware my eye sight had been declining but wasn't sure of the cause.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Doctors ever!!!! — Samir S.

Dr. Gertz is a really knowledgeable and friendly doctor with a good sense of humor! He is also one of the very few doctors that I've come across, who thoroughly explain every minute detail of what they're doing, what's being checked, why is it important, how it can be prevented, treated or cured and that too in a very straightforward manner. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly service — Mudra T.

Doctor Gertz is an excellent eye doctor, specially with kids. He explains it well and identify any needs/action to be taken.

Jan 18, 2019