StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit.  — Ruth Y.

I was very happy with my visit.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was an enjoyable appointment. — Daryl W.

This was an enjoyable appointment. It was helpful for me to decide how to proceed with my care

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Carmen P.

Excellent service, not only from the optometrist but also from the technicians that help me both times (first selecting the type of lenses, later choosing the frames. We have favored this shop for years (since we moved to MD), and we are very satisfied with their service and professionalism.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz was great! He explained everything he... — Jennifer K.

Dr. Gertz was great! He explained everything he was doing throughout my exam and took his time. Great care and great staff! I would definitely recommend him to everyone.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz is Amazing. Always so thorough  — Tiffany H.

Dr. Gertz is Amazing. Always so thorough

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr experience I ever had !!  — Jeffery B.

Best eye dr experience I ever had !!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional front desk greet with a... — Evan K.

As always, professional front desk greet with a hello an a smile. When figuring out my insurance, they kept trying till we got it right. And of Cours the Doc, well he's very patient with me. Understands my sight problems and works till we get it right.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Cody — Ed C.

The Best. Both doctors and rest of staff. Very accommodating since I did not have an appointment but had an episode with my eye requiring urgent care. They took me right in and even fit me back in later in the day again because I was still quite uncomfortable with my eye and also squeez d me back in the next morning to recheck me. Very impressed. Very thorough. My wife brags on this office all the time. Now I know why. Will definitely refer my family and friends here. Thank you again for helping me.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my annual eye exam!  — Kimmy S.

Very happy with my annual eye exam. I had a visit with Dr Kevin Iskandar last week at the Crown Rio location. He is a very thorough optometrist. He took the time to examine my eyes and look at everything with great detail. He is professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He is also very patient in listening and answering to all of my questions. The office has excellent staff as well. Michael, the optical manager, is very friendly and helpful. He explained all of the upgrades and options for my lenses, and not pushy about any of it. I would highly recommend Dr Iskandar and this office to everyone!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to V Eye P — Gail D.

This was my first visit to V Eye P, and I am very happy that I decided to give them a try. Dr Gertz was friendly, informative and didn't make me feel rushed. He took the time to explain all of the details of my eyesight and what he thought was best for me in regards to what type of glasses to choose. The staff out front were equally friendly and helpful. I can't remember the girl's name who helped me pick out my glasses, but she was awesome. Patient and informative... Explained all of the upgrades for my lenses, but was not pushy about any of it. All around a very positive experience.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff, including receptionist and doctor, a... — Barbara H.

All staff, including receptionist and doctor, are warm, gracious, and professional in their care. I would recommend this office to anyone. Even my husband will be changing to here for his next checkup,

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area  — Nathan V.

Modern, clean office. Friendly staff. Great selection.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last Friday, I went to see Dr Iskandar at their... — Dora L.

Last Friday, I went to see Dr Iskandar at their Urbana location. Their stuff members were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Dr Iskandar was very knowledgable, he took time examing my eyes, answering all my questions clearly, he was very patient and so professional. I highly recommend Dr Iskandar and V eye P eyecare.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in the State  — Zachary W.

I drive 1 hour from where I live because of the service I get from this V. eye. P. Staff I could easily see another eye doctor close to home but the service I receive from my Doctor and his staff at this clinic cannot be matched! I give the rating above 5 stars!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Naana G.

wonderful, friendly and respected people. They really take care of your needs and answers all your questions, they treat you as a family which is more important.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very unique store worth coming to again, great ... — Joshlin A.

Very unique store worth coming to again, great staff, eye doctor was very knowledgeable, extensive frame selections. I’m very happy I paid them a visit and I plan on returning for my eye care needs.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Dr. Gertz and his s... — Annie B.

I was really impressed with Dr. Gertz and his staff. I walked into the office on a Saturday, with some kind of eye infection. The office was filled but after only few minutes Dr. Gertz examined, diagnosed, explained and prescribed for me. Dr. Gertz could not have been more professional, more attentive or more thorough as he explained the possible diagnoses concerning my eye. I am definitely going to switch eye doctors and see him in the future. I recommed Dr. Gertz & staff with no reservations whatsoever.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kelvin C.

The employees at the Urbana location are very friendly. They were able to answer all of the questions I had and able to help me pick out a new pair of glasses. I would highly recommend this location.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit was quickly accommodated. Thank... — Steven S.

Emergency visit was quickly accommodated. Thanks.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and staff were excellent. — Montgomery C.

Dr. Gertz and staff were excellent.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and staff — Allyson F.

Great optometrist and staff

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, helpful staff who took their t... — Candis C.

Such a friendly, helpful staff who took their time to ensure I got the glasses that met my financial/style needs. The eye exam was very thorough and utilized the latest technology. Dr Gertz took his time and explained everything to me. There was no oversell, and in fact they were very sensitive to my budget constraints. I am very satisfied!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very nice , well spoken , knowle... — Mamta A.

The doctor was very nice , well spoken , knowledgeable , and explained every issue in detail to my satisfaction.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxed Atmosphere.  — Ashanti G.

Friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. At V.eye.P Eyecare, there was no long wait to see the doctor. The doctor was quick and personable. He provided detailed explanations and options when choosing contact lenses.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! — Chelsey S.

This place is the best! I walked in and they were playing Disney music, the staff welcomed me and very single person who worked there was so nice. The doc really knew his stuff. Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Felt comfortable and contact... — Elizabeth M.

Very professional! Felt comfortable and contacts came in fast.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice appointment process. — Mary L.

Dr Gertz and staff were wonderful. I will encourage my husband to try them out also.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam / frame selection process excellent -- fin... — Robert J.

Exam / frame selection process excellent -- final fitting process left a little(maybe a lot) to be desired.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was 5 🌟.Thanks for your service... — James A W.

My appointment was 5 🌟.Thanks for your service!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, informative and courteous se... — Manohar L.

Very professional, informative and courteous service. Never pressurized for sales or additional services

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Gertz!! Easy to talk to and takes the t... — Julie S.

Love Dr Gertz!! Easy to talk to and takes the time to explain everything!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for squeezing me in with a very ... — Lisa S.

Thanks so much for squeezing me in with a very uncomfortable issue! I appreciate the great care I always get!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome clinic, very professional staff!!! — Anthony B.

Awesome clinic, very professional staff!!!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Barbara J.

Great visit. Everyone was professional, warm, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Gertz!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff  — Lisa K.

Professional and friendly staff

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love V.eye.P. Well organized and knowledgeabl... — Paula J.

I love V.eye.P. Well organized and knowledgeable professionals.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for Doctor Gertz — Renee L.

My rating is for Doctor Gertz. He was great. I felt rushed by the two supporting staff on account that I had the last appointment of the day.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Appointment with Dr Gertz — Patricia K.

My first visit. Easy parking to access office. Greeted immediately and welcomed. Dr Gertz was very thorough and knowledgeable, explaining every step of the exam. My only criticism is that it felt a bit "rehearsed" and fast-paced.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccommend  — Shelby K.

The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and everyone had extensive knowledge! This was my first visit and I had an excellent experience.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really attentive and explained thi... — Ariana R.

Everyone was really attentive and explained things throrouhly. Dr Gertz was amazing and literally explained my eyeball’s anatomy to me, and I actually comprehended it. I’ve never left a doctors office actually understand what just happened so!!!!! That’s a first. Can’t wait to go back 😀

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Speedy service, great staff, overall wonderful ... — Sarah W.

Speedy service, great staff, overall wonderful experience!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional service, as usual. — Howard C.

Great and professional service, as usual.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place — Umukobwa R.

Very friendly staff . Will definitely come back

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and his staff are awesome! Very prom... — Beth W.

Dr. Gertz and his staff are awesome! Very prompt, knowledgeable and efficient. Their state of the art equipment makes the eye exam much more pleasurable. I highly recommend them!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the thorough exam tha... — Zakia G.

I was very impressed with the thorough exam that Dr. Gertz provides! He explained the condition of my eye and how to progressively remedy it and even showed examples visually so I have full understanding. The frame selection is great too! The staff were friendly and very helpful.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and his office staff are always frien... — Thomas D.

Dr. Gertz and his office staff are always friendly and very knowledgeable.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive staff, they will have you in and... — Rahima D.

Very attentive staff, they will have you in and out in no time with a very clear explanation of your benefits if relevant. An overall good experience.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gertz and his staff are very attentive and h... — Ben H.

Dr Gertz and his staff are very attentive and have been taking care of my vision needs very well for many years. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a vision test or new glasses or contacts!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly.  — Nicholas S.

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and welcoming place. Excellent with child... — Fabiola M.

Great and welcoming place. Excellent with children. I was afraid my daughter wouldn’t follow through but the doctor did an excellent job. Thank you

Feb 18, 2018