StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall positive experience. Learned a lot abou... — Rich K.

Overall positive experience. Learned a lot about my current eye condition. Medical costs in line. Doc was great and explained everything very well. Glasses over priced. That's why 4 stars and not 5.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Keith A.

The staff are courteous and friendly. Dr. Goertz was very good about explaining what he was doing and what he was seeing during my eye exam. His explanations made sense and were in clear, plain language. They were also careful to thank me for coming to a location that is less convenient than where I used to go (it's been closed).

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gertz and staff are always friendly and extr... — Comlan A.

Dr Gertz and staff are always friendly and extremely professional πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar As always Urbana, MD is lucky to have Dr. Hertz... — Thomas D.

As always Urbana, MD is lucky to have Dr. Hertz and office staff in our community. It is always a pleasure seeing them. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend them to everyone without hesitation.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. I’ve been a customer for 9 y... — Roxanna G.

I love this place. I’ve been a customer for 9 years. Dr Gertz and the entire staff especially my guy from the original Gaithersburg location is the best!

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service provided by each emp... — Zanzeta S.

Excellent customer service provided by each employee!!! My husband and I are thankful for the experience.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring.  — Howard C.

Always professional and caring.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very courteous and efficient. L... — Rama R.

The staff were very courteous and efficient. Love Dr.Gertz. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in his examination. He explained everything in detail to me. The tests provided were awesome. Felt very comfortable in the office.

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The place for eye care — Michelle W.

Dr Raja is thorough and very personable, and the staff is welcoming and knowledgeable

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, very thorough and efficient. — John K.

Great visit, very thorough and efficient.

Dec 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly staff, I was seen sho... — Jane A.

Professional and friendly staff, I was seen shortly after I arrived, the doctor was thorough.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience. The entire sta... — LeeAnna A.

Absolutely wonderful experience. The entire staff were professional and courteous. Will recommend this place to everyone.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was late and they still accomodated me and ta... — Brett R.

I was late and they still accomodated me and take care of me really. That Amanda...she is the BomB!!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional — Kimberly W.

Very professional group. Took very great care of me. You will be in great hands. :-)

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and were very friendly and we... — Marlon M.

Very good service and were very friendly and welcome. We were seen on time

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Grant G.

Dr Gertz was professional and informative. He helped me understand what I was experiencing.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Demetria R.

Never really liked going to an eye doctor but my visit with V eye P was awesome the kindness and friendliness of the staff was Outstanding. I felt very comfortable and that's great for me everything was explained to me so I could understand each step of my appointment. Looking forward to my next visit 😊

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great care at V.eye.P — Allyson F.

Always get great care at V.eye.P

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great group of people, very friendly and helpfu... — Pamela M.

great group of people, very friendly and helpful!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and they got me in for an ap... — Eric C.

I had an emergency and they got me in for an appointment within a half hour. I truly appreciate the quality care and excellent customer service. Thank you.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent β€œβ€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€ — Mary B.

Excellent β€œβ€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Dennis S.

From the moment I walked in until the time I departed I felt like I was important. I was greeted personally by Dr. Gertz who directed me to the login terminal and also made sure I was comfortable in using it. After testing was done I was given a clear and concise description of my issues and what needed to be done to correct. Staff were very cordial and attentive. Danny, my advisor went over and above to assist me and had the patience to listen to me ramble. Kudos Danny. Will be setting an appointment up for my wife very shortly. Job well done VeyeP.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service  — Holly D.

Top notch customer service

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff!!!  — Derrick P.

Love the doctor and staff!!! My 10 Year old moved on to contacts. I didn’t make Him any promises, was afraid they would say to young. But no, they worked with him for an entire hour so he could learn to put them in an out of his eyes. Amazing!!!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilene B.

Dr Gertz & staff are excellent I would recommend to all! Always the best!!!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Myself and my children found Dr. Gertz to candi... — Josiah S.

Myself and my children found Dr. Gertz to candid and full of details about what my son needed. He took his time during the exam and made all of us feel very comfortable with him. As a parent he took away all of the concerns that a parent and or patient might have. To put simply he was Awsome. Thanks for letting me share this information.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always bright and cheerful. Dr Getz ex... — Kathy C.

Staff is always bright and cheerful. Dr Getz explains everything to you as he goes along with the exam. Very helpful. Glass selection is great.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda N.

Awesome doctor and staff. They really care about the patient! Excellent customer service.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, Kind staff. Felt right at home... — Luis R.

Great location, Kind staff. Felt right at home. Would highly recommend.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, quick eye exam — Talitha V.

Thank you for an informative, quick eye exam!

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience: Professional, helpfu... — Robin M.

Always a great experience: Professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff: Doctors are top notch, caring and explain everything in detail. Beautiful inventory: The store is very clean and well lit. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Matthew M.

If you're looking for the best in town, look no further. Dr Gertz has gone the extra mile for my family. He is very thorough and cares deeply for his patients. Dr Gertz has a way of explaining things so that regular people can easily understand. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, Staff is very friendly and efficient speci... — Nusrat S.

Hi, Staff is very friendly and efficient specially Dr took care of my problem, explained everything in detail. I’m satisfied with their service

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FMB — Francesca F.

I’ve been a patient since moving to this area. The doctors are knowledgeable, personable, thoughtful with their assessments and take great care in sharing objective data in a meaningful way. My family feels cared for and we trust that our best interest and eye health is first.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at V Eye P in Urbana  — Mary B.

Love the staff at V Eye P in Urbana, always a pleasant experience.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly services  — Claudia G.

This was my first time here and honestly enjoyed the friendly service and the staffs were very appreciative with other customers. Highly recommend πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ«ΆπŸΌ

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gertz is excellent! The staff very professi... — Sandra G.

Dr Gertz is excellent! The staff very professional and assist you with every need ! I will continue to see all at new location !!!!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Everyone is knowle... — Lawrence D.

Excellent service and staff. Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Thorough — Michela F.

Dr. Gertz is very thorough and explains everything very well. The staff are so friendly and helpful.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracey M.

I heard a lot of great things about E.eyeP. in Urbana from Dr. Gertz to the full staff. So glad my daughter and I went to see for ourselves and they did not disappoint! The entire staff is very friendly, honest and knowledgable. Would highly recommend!!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy  — Hannah M.

Very nice and knowledgable. Would highly recommend!!

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care as always.... — Kathleen T.

Wonderful care as always. I do suppose though, that since some of the employees had been in close contact with a covid affected person, we should have all been wearing masks. We will be testing urselves...no symptoms.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Michael N.

Extremely professional and friendly crew.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care - Dr. Hertz was very attentive a... — Maher A.

Excellent care - Dr. Hertz was very attentive and provided proper explanation and support before, during, and after eye test. The staff were equally very professional and helpful.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable eye doctor place I've ever been — Jessie H.

Very nice people that care about you deeply! They prioritize your eye health and make sure everything is looking good rather than try to sell you glasses that you don't need. If you do need glasses, they have a wide selection to choose from and always let you know what looks good on you!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz was honest with me  — Michael C.

Dr. Gertz was honest with me and did not try to sell me something that may not have been right for me. He instead refered me to a specialist for my unique situation, He and his staff were courteous and friendly. I have used his services in the past and was highly satisfied.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent center for eyeglasses in Clarksburg — Sugantharoja T.

I was provided excellent and highly professional service by Dr Gertz at his Clarksburg office for my eyeglass prescription. The staff were equally good in their courteous approach. My husband and I booked our appointments very easily and we were able to enter our medical histories on a laptop in a few minutes. The center also has a wide range of frames and facility to make glasses. It is great that we have this center right in Clarksburg!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and the staff are so very professiona... — Debbie M.

Dr. Gertz and the staff are so very professional and knowledgeable. From the eye exam being perfect to the picking out and measuring the glasses is perfect. You and your staff know exactly what your patients need. Once the glasses come in they are perfect. I cannot thank you and your staff enough. You all know how to do it right. If you want a great eye doctor and staff there that knows what you should be wearing as eye glasses, you need to go to V.O.P. Eyewear. The quality of their eyeglasses are outstanding. Everything is done right the first time. Thank you for caring about your patients.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience  — Joe O.

Dr Gertz gave the best experience I’ve ever had at an eye doctor. Thorough and expert disclosures. Glad we met. The team at V EYE P are wonderful too. I’ll be back

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I have been in. Ev... — Anthony A.

Excellent service every time I have been in. Even saw me very short notice with an eye problem. They are very accommodating. Dr Gertz is very personable and is really interested in your eye health.

May 18, 2022