StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Jacob M.

Excellent care and service

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great doctor and staff!  — Kristy G.

Overall great doctor and staff!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!!!! They live up to their name.  — Neeraj A.

My family gets our eye exams and glasses from VeyeP. Dr. Gertz is very thorough and friendly. Mike really treats you like a VIP and very patiently helps with frame selection and decision making. This is the best place to go for your eyes to get the right treatment. Thanks guys, keep it up.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz is great! — Michael H.

Dr. Gertz is always helpful and takes the time to explain the exam and his findings. Always a great experience

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am using VeyeP for last two years.. — Brij K.

I am using VeyeP for last two years, Dr. Gartz and his whole staff is very pleasant and professional. I recommend VeyeP for you your next visit.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've worn glasses since I was 8 years, and v.ey... — Christopher H.

I've worn glasses since I was 8 years, and v.eye.p is the best eye-care facility that I've ever been to. They explain things clearly and in detail and are unfailingly polite and attentive. You will not be disappointed!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire K.

Dr. Gertz and the staff at V Eye P are always competent, professional, and friendly. They go out of their way to make the exam process and the purchase of frames and lenses a positive experience. I highly recommend them. We're lucky to have them in the Villages of Urbana community!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care practice in Montgomery county MD,... — Padma K.

Best eye care practice in Montgomery county MD, high level of experience, not overselling like other eye care services and excellent customer service is commendable, I will suggest this practice with 100% confidence ! I wish could give them more then 5 stars. V. Eye. PKeep up the good job.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating, and a great selection of ... — Mackenzie B.

Always accommodating, and a great selection of glasses and contacts.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Gertz was very great . He explained everyth... — Taylor B.

DR. Gertz was very great . He explained everything about the eye in the small room and explained why people need to know about it . And in the actual eye testing room he explained the lenses and after showing me the letters : he explained why he did . Overall fantastic .

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. V.eye.P is an important part... — Anne S.

Excellent service. V.eye.P is an important part of my health care team.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience - friendly and helpful staff... — Faye B.

Overall experience - friendly and helpful staff and great exam.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional and informa... — Gregory T.

Great experience. Very professional and informative. Just what I look for when getting an exam and glasses selection.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful as Always — Robert C.

I loved every moment of my son's visit from the moment we walked in until we left. The attentiveness and detail to everything was great. Only downside was when I was making the appointment the receptionist was rude on two different occasions and not helpful. She also did not communicate well when delivery information when asked a question.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were more than satisfied with our appointmen... — Carolyn D.

We were more than satisfied with our appointment. Dr. Gretz always does a thorough examination. We had our 9 year old grandson with us. Dr. Gertz included him in the examination process. He took him into the examination room and let him use some of the equipment and involved him in the examination. He learned a lot. This was exciting for him and pleasing for us. Lynn and Larry Devan.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 3.5 year old son had his first eye exam! — Alexander B.

The eye appointment was for my 3.5 year old son. What an amazing experience. You would never know it was doctor's appt. He had so much fun!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service and eye evaluation.  — Michael H.

Good Service and eye evaluation.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good. Dr. Gertz is very pr... — Faith M.

The service was very good. Dr. Gertz is very professional and the staff very friendly.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and his staff are fabulous.  — Susan P.

Dr. Gertz and his staff are fabulous. They are friendly, helpful and on time. Dr. Gertz, in particular is professional, friendly an very informative. I appreciate how th actually talk to his patients, explaining ever step of the examination process. I have been to many eye doctors, but he is a gem!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz works very quickly but I think accura... — Zoe R.

Dr. Gertz works very quickly but I think accurately. They do push customers to purchase the more expensive frames and lens packages. It all felt very rushed

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz is wonderful, and has been our family... — Olivia D.

Dr. Gertz is wonderful, and has been our family eye doctor for years. His staff is not only pleasant, but very helpful with picking out glasses. I highly recommend him for your next eye exam.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to such a wonderful eye doctor! — Jacquelin C.

I have never been to such a wonderful eye doctor and staff. Their whole office experience and how thorough they are is beyond compare. I have been to other eye doctors and I tell you...I will never go to another eye doctor other than Dr. Gertz and his staff at V.eye.P. They are the best by far. I recommend them without reserve!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had positive experiences with Dr. Ger... — John H.

I've only had positive experiences with Dr. Gertz and the staff at V.eye.P. I'm at the age where I've been buying reading glasses over the counter for the last year or so. On my most recent visit I went in thinking I would need at least one if not two pairs of glasses for reading and driving, but by the end of the exam Dr. Gertz recommended a solution using the contact lens I already wear that has improved my near-vision AND my distance vision. I'm not using glasses for reading anymore and the dashboard is clear. Very happy customer.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service friendly people — Pierre T.

great service friendly people

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cindy Z.

I am new to the area and had an unexpected eye issue that needed immediate evaluation and treatment. The front staff were kind enough to squeeze me in and the Doctor had the necessary equipment to make an accurate diagnosis and prescribe the appropriate treatment. Highly recommended

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love V eye P! My son and I both go to V Eye ... — Carolyn V.

We love V eye P! My son and I both go to V Eye P and have always been very happy with the service and products.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service (as usual) from the entire staff.... — Al K.

Great service (as usual) from the entire staff. Always a pleasurable experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the facts that they are never trying to ... — Wilfredo A.

I love the facts that they are never trying to over sale me always just giving me what I need

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the staff are great always ... — Matthew R.

Love the doctor and the staff are great always taking the time to explain why we need what we. Need

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 14-year old & contacts... Excellent Doctors!!! — Lafilissa J.

My daughter, aged 14 is transitioning into contacts. Dr. Gertz and his staff have been super helpful and patient as we make this transition. All the guidance and education have made this so much easier than we imagined. Thank you!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't sure what to expect walking in to my f... — Angela B.

I wasn't sure what to expect walking in to my first ever eye appointment, but everyone was so nice! I was in and out of the exam very quickly, and received some guidance in picking out my first pair of glasses since I had no idea where to begin! I would recommend this eye Dr to anyone!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Emily F.

Always a great experience.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The level of service here is... — Tiffany H.

Very professional. The level of service here is excellent . Dr Gertz is so great ato what he does. He explains and your not rushed through your exam

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service! — Joanne O.

Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Gertz does a great job of explaining every process and option. Top notch!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best experience I have ever had — Sarah G.

This was hands down the best experience I have ever had a a doctor's office ever. The staff is literally like none other and their customer care should be modeled in other office, because it's that good.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, courteous service.Doctor was k... — Caleb G.

Fast, friendly, courteous service. Doctor was knowledgeable, and great with my 7 year old.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great service. — Romey A.

I have always received great service. Dr. Gertz and Ernie were very patient with my 11 year old son. The entire staff is professional and helpful. They have a nice supply of frames. And they prepare your order quickly.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish my Eye exam and purchase ... — Charles M.

From start to finish my Eye exam and purchase of new eye glasses was a real professional and friendly experience

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to find information, inviting and clean de... — Steven O.

Easy to find information, inviting and clean design.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Profesionalism — Douglas P.

Dr Robert Gertz is a very smart and knowledgeable Optometrist. I cannot substitute him for any other doctor. He is excellent and wish him all the best of success in his profession.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my first and last visit with Dr. Gertz — Juan U.

Review of my first and last visit

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yasmin G.

It was my second visit, really like the office, very neat and organised. Dr. Bartz was great in explaining the entire check up results and I finally purchased my glasses.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rachael S.

Great experience! Was greeted by warm staff - love the electronic signing-in process as opposed to paper forms...Dr. Gertz was thorough in his explanation of everything he was doing, the tests were painless (no puff of air!!) and I left my appointment knowing what the right moves were for me. Office staff was friendly and extremely helpful (and patient!!) with my glasses selection (which I admit, took way too long!)

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Laurel D.

Dr. Gertz and his entire team are terrific. Dr. Gertz explains what he is testing for, results, how your eyes age, what to expect in future - He provides just a great all round understanding of your eye health. Very personable.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office — Erica G.

I love everything about this office. Dr Gertz is kind, easy to talk to, and is great at explaining the different eye tests and what is going on. the rest of the staff is always ready to help and very knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Excellent — Leah S.

I visited this office a number of times when I first moved to Urbana, but had been neglecting my vision appointments for a number of years. After a 4-year break, I’m pleased to see the same faces in the office and happy to experience the same excellent customer service that I remember from my very first appointment as a new patient. Consistency is hard to come by.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and friendly staff — Sharon P.

Exceptional Service and friendly staff

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria H.

Dr. Gertz and the staff at V.eye.P in the Downtown Crown location are phenomenal. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful with answering any questions. Dr. Gertz explains vision and the part of the eye in such a way that can be understood clearly. His recommendations are genuine, never pushy, and are on target. I've been a patient for over a year and I plan to be a patient forever. Me & my eyes thank you all.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable walking into V.eye.P. T... — Arturo L.

Always feel comfortable walking into V.eye.P. The staff and doctor are top notch !

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly EYE opening  — London E.

Awesomeness! Great folks here. You're pretty much in and out.

Nov 21, 2016