StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professi... — Lizabeth C.

Easy to get in, very experienced, knowledgeable and professional doctors and staff. Took the time to answer all of my questions.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lydia G.

I appreciate the attention received, both by the doctor and eye wear specialist.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr Gertz and Mike going t... — Jeff L.

Great experience with Dr Gertz and Mike going the extra mile to repair my glasses that I purchased from another retailer! Will definitely keep coming back

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Gertz and Mike, the Optician, are skil... — Irving S.

Both Dr. Gertz and Mike, the Optician, are skilled pros. Both are very pleasant and efficient.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Kiet T.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz and entire staff is top notch. Always... — Janet K.

Dr. Gertz and entire staff is top notch. Always a great experience all around.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring services! The staff was extr... — Diane R.

Excellent, caring services! The staff was extremely efficient and professional. I was referred to this office by my neighbor who is a regular client/patient.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jamison J.

We were provided excellent customer service. All responses were prompt and professional. Helpful in answering questions as well as helping in finding the best glasses for my husband. We really appreciate you taking the time out to make our experience with VIP eye enjoyable. Daniel is truly a gem! We look forward to seeing you again in the future

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, accommodating and helpf... — Angela T.

Great customer service, accommodating and helpful.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and extremely attentive.... — Joel B.

Staff was professional and extremely attentive. Dr. was pleasant and informative during exam. Wide variety of glasses available. Very affordable, bought two pairs.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raja is awesome! — Elizabeth W.

I had my 2 year eye exam and Dr. Raja explained everything thoroughly as she guided me through all the test and results. Her demeanor was very pleasant and advantageous.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. The only eye care ... — Cynthia B.

Excellent service and care. The only eye care office I will go to.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in all areas! Dr. Gertz as well as t... — Barbara J.

Excellence in all areas! Dr. Gertz as well as the entire staff are professional, thorough, and extremely helpful!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was incredibly friendly, helping and info... — Stacey F.

Staff was incredibly friendly, helping and informitive.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is prompt and courteous and the eye docto... — Revelle B.

Staff is prompt and courteous and the eye doctor is informative and takes just the right amount of time explaining what's happening. I also saw them take a walk in - which was great.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit! It was first time! The doctor a... — Lindsay N.

Fabulous visit! It was first time! The doctor and person helping me my glasses were both INCREDIBLE!!!! They were knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly!!! I highly recommend!!!!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.... — Kelly W.

My first visit.... I had my very first visit and found all the staff to be helpful and attentive. Dr. was fabulous and openly discussed all my options. I highly recommend.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Robert S.

What a great learning experience. Everyone was welcoming, patient and verbally walked me through the entire exam/fitting. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing vision care V.eye.P.eyecare 👍🏾🎈

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly Staff! — Jacqueline W.

I had discomfort, and from the (never advised) google search of symptoms, I wanted to get my eye looked at before the holiday weekend started. The staff were able to offer a spot if I didn't mind waiting when I got there. Everyone on staff was great with greeting me, and taking a moment to chat while I waited. Dr. Gertz saw me quickly, and listened to my concerns. I walked out with reassurance I'd made the right decision to check, and not have it get worse over the weekend. V eye P eyecare rocks!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar V.eye.P Eyecare is My New Favorite — Lacie R.

Absolutely loved my experience at V.eye.P Eyecare. They were very personable and friendly, yet also professional and explained all of my options regarding my exam, lens, and frames. I will be using them from now on. They also had amazing incentives for people without vision insurance. Reasonable prices, great service, and friendly faces. You can’t beat that.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gertz is competent and professional and pro... — Carol K.

Dr. Gertz is competent and professional and provides a high level of care.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar V.eye.P is excellent! — Angela M.

V.eye.P is excellent! They were nice and friendly when. I walked in, greeted me promptly, and took me back for my appointment after just a minute or two. Dr. Gertz explained everything he was doing as we went through the exam. He was friendly and efficient. The staff helped me choose frames that worked for my face shape and budget!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

As always very pleasant and satisfying visit. Dr. Gertz provided information and teaching regarding my present visual status and assisted in a referral for future optical need.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to VEyeP — Jillian M.

This was my first visit to V.Eye.P. I was pleased at how efficient the employees were, not to mention kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Gertz informed me of all my options and explained each process thoroughly. I look forward to this being my go to eye care store.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Rating ☺️ — Devin N.

Very professional, The office was well cleaned and organized The staff were friendly and greeted when we entered the doctor was very thorough but still quick with the appointment time. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Kathleen T.

We always have a friendly, thorough, professional visit with Dr Gertz.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked this place. First time there. Staf... — Karen S.

Really liked this place. First time there. Staff was really helpful and Dr. Gertz gave me a thorough exam and helpful information.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using "V EYE P EYE CARE" for many y... — Irvin T.

I have been using "V EYE P EYE CARE" for many years now and rate them a 5 star Eye Care profession.. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Gertz.. Pete T

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best eye doctor and staff in the... — Jina M.

Hands down the best eye doctor and staff in the area. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hertz takes his time to explain things. I can’t say enough good things about this practice.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent opticians for the best corrections — Lynne D.

Dr Kim is great. I wanted to avoid getting bifocals as I am transitioning my eyes changing like most people in my 40s. She helped me get a balanced prescription that helped me avoid bifocals for the present time.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. — Thomas J.

Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Had a thorough eye exam, a prescription filled, with test contacts to try within about 30 minutes.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was extremely comforting and ple... — Crystal W.

The eye doctor was extremely comforting and pleasant. I forgot her name but she is the best.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Raja is awesome and kn... — NIHAR S.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Raja is awesome and knowledgeable. Answered all my questons.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super easy, efficient and professional! — Kimberly W.

Super easy, efficient and professional!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, simple and easy process. — Blake W.

Awesome staff, simple and easy process.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, care and attention!... — Toni R.

Excellent customer service, care and attention!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not to be believed!! — Noreen B.

This had to be the best vision appointment I've ever had. The response I got to my online request for an appoint, was quick and efficient. When I walked in, I was greeted/acknowledged immediately. After filling out my personal information, I was taken back quickly and given personal attention throughout the rest of the process. I am very pleased!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Dr. Gertz were top notc... — Thomas D.

As always the staff and Dr. Gertz were top notch. We are lucky to have such a great eye team in the Villages of Urbana.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience very helpful I would recom... — Sean S.

Fantastic experience very helpful I would recommend it to everybody I know no waiting appointment was done on time.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Doctor — Rob K.

Dr. Gertz and the entire staff at V Eye P are the best!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first appointment at the Urbana office... — Diane O.

I had my first appointment at the Urbana office, and Dr. Raja did my eye exam. The office staff were all very friendly, helpful and professional Dr.Raja was fabulous!! She listened to my concerns and questions, and explained every part of the exam. I left there having picked out new glasses, feeling like I was definitely taken well care of.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mindy B.

Dr Gertz and Ernie! I have amblyopia and I have had problems my entire life trying to find glasses that work. Dr. Gertz has been the only one to enable me to see, or should I say see clearly! And Ernie has the patience of a saint, with my constant adjustments and neurosis!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services! Great staff with an evident... — Aura H.

Excellent services! Great staff with an evident passion for their work!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime customers — Eugene F.

My wife and I have been customers of V. eye P. from their start in business. They have always had: 1) Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff. 2) Thorough comprehensive examinations. 3) Quality eyewear products. 4) The goal of making sure you are 100% satisfied with their services and products. .

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite vision doctor — Leonid S.

I been customer of VOP eye already for almost 7 years and they are my favorite. Always excellent service. Very accurate diagnostics. Excellent selection of glass frames (for any budget) quality of lenses (I am using progressive)

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raja was very attentive, caring, and informati — Tehseen A.

Dr. Raja was very attentive, caring, and informative. She has excellent bedside manner, and she took her time to explain everything to me. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. I was able to pick out and order my glasses with ease the very next day at the same store. I love this practice!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim was professional, friendly, and fast.  — Kate N.

Dr. Kim was professional, friendly, and fast.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment mixup - no problem! — Kerry D.

There was a mixup with my appointment but the team stepped up and managed to fit me in. That never happens, anywhere! I love VEP!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Brandi B.

Dr Gertz is very professional with a great knowledge. I have been going to dr Gertz since 2012. My reading and progressive glasses are always clear to see and read, compared to doctors from other locations.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gretz helped me so much when I had an eye p... — Mary M.

Dr. Gretz helped me so much when I had an eye problem and couldn’t get in to see an opthomologist for up to two weeks. He took me in right away, called an opthomolgist, and they saw me the same day.

Mar 22, 2021