StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gregory takes such good care of our family.... — Reagan S.

Dr. Gregory takes such good care of our family.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Sandra K.

Great service and friendly staff

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family eye doctor - kind and kid friendly  — Levi S.

I have been coming to Uptown Eyecare since I was a teenager and now bring my kids too. The doctors and staff at Uptown Eyecare are kind and very kid friendly! They make the appointment a fun experience for the children and explain to the parent in detail what their findings are. Such a great experience - I always recommend them and encourage friends to bring their littles here! The infantsee program is wonderful!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Kathryne L.

Everyone was friendly and care exceptional. It is s pleasure to have an appointment.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly@ courteous. Dr. Lipetsky... — William M.

The staff was friendly@ courteous. Dr. Lipetsky explained results in layman's terms so easyto understand.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Exam for Child: AMAZING! — Layla V.

This was my daughter's first eye exam. I was absolutely blown away at how thorough and comprehensive the exam was. Not only that, but they were very informative about everything they were checking and why. They included my daughter in the discussions and made her very comfortable with the whole process. I am SO glad we chose Uptown Eye Care! I really can't say enough good things. Every single person we interacted with was so incredibly friendly and helpful. I will be switching to Uptown for my own exams from now on. HIGHLY recommend!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! — Brennan H.

Kind, caring & professional staff! My kids LOVE coming to the eye doctor!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Happ. She was friendly and... — Samantha S.

I really liked Dr. Happ. She was friendly and helpful. And effective.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough. Dr Scauer explained... — Bonita S.

My exam was very thorough. Dr Scauer explained things verycarefully to me and helped with my concerns.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Uptown Eye Care has been my preferred eye care ... — Lois P.

Uptown Eye Care has been my preferred eye care center for many years. I appreciate the new technology used in the office, the ease of making an appointment and every member of the staff is always friendly and helpful. This business has been and will remain my eye care center for many years to come. Thank you Uptown Eye Care Center!

Feb 26, 2019