StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff very courteous, and in... — Gerald D.

Excellent service, staff very courteous, and in and out quickly without feeling rushed

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great that you called me right away before I co... — Raymond R.

Great that you called me right away before I could get too far away. Nice.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experiuence from start to finish.  — Susan G.

Outstanding experiuence from start to finish. Greeted by friendly office staff. Virtually no wait time and if there is one it is minimal. Dr. Barach is brilliant and knows his stuff. Just trust his advice and guidance and you will not be disappointed! I can't say enough positive things about this practice except go and check it out for yourself you will ne thrilled with your results.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating — Patrick H.

Very pleased with Dr Barach and staff as to professionalism, attentiveness and overall care and time spent with myself as the patient.( Evaluation and procedure )

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent says it all, the ear surgery and foll... — Alfred H.

Excellent says it all, the ear surgery and follow ups.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE this office!… I am a long time c... — Penny W.

LOVE LOVE LOVE this office!… I am a long time client of Dr Barach , I can’t say enough good things about the office and the Wonderful staff that works there. I am 47 years old Mom who meet Dr Barach 3 years after having my Daughter. During my pregnancy I had gained 100 pounds, had a diasterous C section that left a horrible scar and lots of excess skin.Like any good mom I decided To breast feed only to end of with droopy flatten unatractive breast. That was 17 years ago, Dr Barach went to work fixing me up! a mini Tummy tuck removing the excess skin from the pregnacy & weight gain and revision of its horribel scare started me off. Implants were next to restore what mother Nature took away. Finally LipoSuction to get ride of what genetics Blessed me with (Saddle Bags) . “Best investment I’ve ever made in my self and self esteem!” Dr Barach has Always listens carefully to my needs… My mantra has is ,,, Natural Natural Natural…I’ve wanted to just look like the best version of myself .. not some plastic Hollywood Starlight. That is exactly What he’s done! Not even my own Mother has even realized Ive had the surgeries ,and believe me the before and after photos are stagering .. 17 years later I’m still enjoying the benefits of those first surgeries. I have gotten my eyelids done.. (Easy in and out of the office surgery, little down time) “ Huge Impact”!! My latest visit … Very Exciting!! KEEP READING !! BRAND NEW FILLERS ! As of This week I have been introduces to A host of New Fillers and injectables…WOW!!! A Bit of botox softened my forehead lines , and the new fillers in the marionette lines and my Lips.. No Bruising, No down time. Fillers can last from a year to 1 1/2 depending on what you get. Honestly I can’t believe the results ! My Husband loves it! My Friends all want it! Call and ask about the new Products,, and what Dr Barash can do for you! Thanks Dr B you never disappoint ! I couldn’t be Happier!

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection.  — Nicole S.

Perfection. Always seen promptly, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Does beautiful work while explaining every step along the way to keep you informed. Always good follow up as well

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service.  — Christopher P.

I had visited the office for a small melanoma on the side of my nose. His work is top-notch. His manner is calming and confident. The work was done quickly and healing has been going well. The scar is minimal. A friend of mine had also recently had surgery on her nose, saw the work Dr. Barach did and exclaimed "I heard he's awesome - I wish I had gone to see him!" The staff has been excellent too. I definitely would recommend him to anyone who would need his services.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony D.

The Dr. was very easy to talk with and explained our concerns in detail.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Susan K.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Barach and his staff. If you are expecting long waits and snooty attitudes, look elsewhere, you won't find them here. I visit every year for my Juvederm injections. I am in and out, heal quickly and look pretty darn good for my age thanks to Dr. Barach.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Tracey H.

Your office and Dr. Barach are always very professional, but warm and caring! I never hesitate to refer friends to you----

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Went well.  — Charles G.

Went well. Seemed like a slightly long waiting time considering I was the first patient.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned that I was comfortable. Everyone... — Eleanor D.

Very concerned that I was comfortable. Everyone was friendly and caring. Very nice experience. There was some pain but that is to be expected.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with you & your staff appreciate y... — Edna I.

very pleased with you & your staff appreciate you being on time.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for putting my mind at ease... — Heather M.

Before meeting with Dr. Barach I did a lot of interent "research" in regards to my procedure. I walked into my appointment and thought I had my facts straight. Boy was I wrong! Dr. Barach was able to explain everything to me in terms that I understood, and helped me make some important decisions that my family and I feel very comfortable with. His team was incredibly kind and helpful as well. Looking forward to coming back in the near future! Thank you so much!!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my visit went very well. The girls at c... — Marybeth M.

I thought my visit went very well. The girls at check in were very friendly and professional.It was my first time meeting Dr Barach. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. I really like him.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about your office, Dr. Barach has saved me from skin cancer ... — Elton C.

I have nothing but good things to say about your office, Dr. Barach has saved me from skin cancer many times and unlike a lot of doctors he is a nice guy.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in the office several times for the initial injury and follow-up apointmtents. Every v... — Walter T.

I have been in the office several times for the initial injury and follow-up appointments. Every visit has been pleasant and efficient. They schedule well, with short wait times, and always a smile.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very pleased with my procedure. I can't thank Dr Barach and everyone else enough. Thank ... — Gary P.

I am so very pleased with my procedure. I can't thank Dr Barach and everyone else enough. Thank you Gary Phillips

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly, comfortable office.  — Frank S.

A very friendly, comfortable office. Dr. Barach is quite personable, instills confidence.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient office. Doctor Barach is very caring Great bedside manner!!... — John P.

Efficient office. Doctor Barach is very caring Great bedside manner!!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend this practice. Dr. Barach did a great job on my eyes, facelift and l... — Patricia C.

I would definitely recommend this practice. Dr. Barach did a great job on my eyes, facelift and lips. I look very natural. I liked that he said about something I wondered about..." Oh don't waste money on that". Norene and Irene are knowledgeable,friendly, over the top wonderful.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Barach without reservation.  — Terri L.

I would recommend Dr. Barach without reservation. I am always satisfied with the experience and result. The office staff is welcoming, pleasant and helpful.

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting at a mimimum.Kagazine selection is fine — Walter R.

Waiting at a mimimum. Magazine selection is fine Everyone is smiling.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jennifer F.

I love the Doc and his staff here. They're always friendly and professional.

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a positive experience in every way! I highly recommend  — Rosann D.

Absolutely a positive experience in every way! I highly recommend Dr Barach and expert team!

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor with a great support crew. — Karen C.

Excellent Doctor with a great support crew.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Susan R.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very at home!! As if I've known everyone for a while — Elvita F.

I felt very at home!! As if I've known everyone for a while. Thank you the great experience and for making me feel comfortable at my visit!!! And most of all TRUST!! This is so important!!!! 😊

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well at the office.  — Joann P.

Always treated well at the office.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you. You are the kindest people. Thank you for everything you do.  — Nancy D.

I love all of you. You are the kindest people. Thank you for everything you do.

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar cosmetic patient — Irene B.

I love the level of warmth and honesty I receive from Dr. Barach and his amazing staff, as well as exceptional results.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far one ofcthecvery best medical offices. The entire team is at the top — Michaelene L.

This is by far one ofcthecvery best medical offices. The entire team is at the top. Always pleasant, warm and welcoming a smile on very face, I would highly recommend this establishment.

Jan 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar reat place for any services — Joseph M.

reat place for any services

Dec 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, personal & professional. Everyone in the office made me feel at ease — Kevin C.

Prompt, personal & professional. Everyone in the office made me feel at ease. You couldn't be in better hands.

Dec 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about the procedure and was not preessured into anything. Dr — Karen N.

I was very nervous about the procedure and was not pressured into doing anything. Dr. Barach and staff demonstrated much patience.

Dec 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and welcoming — Amanda G.

Everyone is so nice and welcoming. I really appreciate how kind and caring everyone was, at every visit I had there :)

Dec 26, 2014