StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit. On time appointments... — Stanley L.

Always have a good visit. On time appointments, friendly staff and excellent care by Ms. LaPensee.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and a very competent staff. — Roger S.

Excellent Doctor and a very competent staff.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was so pleasant and made the appo... — Sandra H.

everyone was so pleasant and made the appointment so calm.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, put a lot of worries I had t... — Vincent T.

Had a great visit, put a lot of worries I had to rest.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathleen S.

This was my first experience with University Park Dermatology. Carlee was very nice and I was very happy about her treatment plan for the issue I have. I will see her again in 2 weeks and am optimistic that her plan has been helpful.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jack P.

My visit was courteous, prompt, professional and extremely gratifying and was covered under my insurance. I hope you guys continue using Florida blue.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient , nice staff — Isabelle C.

Fast, efficient , nice staff

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I spend a lot of time at you office and enjoy e... — Deborah H.

I spend a lot of time at you office and enjoy every minute!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant surprise — Dona M.

I was unable to use the portal to do my paperwork ahead of time. There was no bottom of the page to click next. But I was in and out in under 20 minutes. And there was a table full of healthy goodies. I had a mini muffin--carrot cake flavored I think.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax is pofessional and in a few min. Reliev... — Eileen R.

Dr. Sax is pofessional and in a few min. Relieved my mind; stating my many skin tags are harmless. The testing was free as it was the yearly melanoma Mon.the day I visited. He also gave me a free goody bag which had in it much needed supplies to help me manage my aging skin.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough yearly examination. Much more att... — Earl N.

Very thorough yearly examination. Much more attentive and complete than my previous Dermatologist in the north.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Skin check!Staff friendly, polite and e... — Joan D.

Yearly Skin check! Staff friendly, polite and efficient! Appointment for 1PM, I was called about 1:05 PM! Very satisfied!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hydra Facial With Michelle — Robert K.

I had my periodic Hydra Facial treatment from Michelle Horner, your Licensced Clinical Aesthetician on Monday. As always she did a thorough and professional job. I would recommend a hydra facial and Michelle to anyone who is trying to treat sun damaged skin or has other issues with oily or sensitive skin issues. The procedure always puts a glow (and smile) on my face.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Experience!  — Alan R.

What a Great Experience! Very Professional and Friendly Staff!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernest S.

Dr Sax did a very thorough examination and clarified suspicious areas to explain why I shouldn't worry about them. Found no new problems and advised what I can do to be less vulnerable to bruising. Very personable man -looking forward to the annual follow up appointment with him! Thanks!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience a I will be back. — Sandra S.

AWESOME experience a I will be back.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Leslie S.

Always a pleasant experience

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once a year check up. — Scott W.

Once a year check up, fast, easy, very professional and informative.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was very impressed with the ... — Geraldine R.

As a new patient I was very impressed with the staff and their attention to detail. And your office is only 2 miles from my home!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional they saw me early befo... — Carl M.

My visit was exceptional they saw me early before my appointment time. Everyone was professional, focused and courteous.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional/efficient s... — Donald R.

Excellent experience. Professional/efficient staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I am very glad I ... — Alida L.

My experience was excellent. I am very glad I decided to go see Dr, Sax as two areas were found to be problems.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.  — Glen G.

5 stars. Wait time is minimal. Staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Sax is prompt, knowledgeable and gentle.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service — Richard H.

Very professional and excellent service

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Robert S.

Friendly and professional.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast in Fast out. Professional staff. Best Doct... — Daniel P.

Fast in Fast out. Professional staff. Best Doctor in Florida.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As on previous visits, everything went well. — Galen M.

Offices are clean, staff pleasant and well trained, and Dr. Sax obviously competent and good to work with.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome visit! — Joanne Y.

Absolutely awesome visit!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job-so far very pleased — William V.

Did a great job-so far very pleased

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant! Very pleased with ... — John H.

Very thorough and pleasant! Very pleased with everything. Thank you

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are very easy. We never wait more th... — Susan D.

Our visits are very easy. We never wait more than 5 minutes no matter what time of day. Dr. Sax's assistants are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Dr. Sax is very professional, friendly and patiently listens to any of my concerns/questions. His work on my problem areas again is very low key, professional.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality skin care — Lori E.

I appreciate the proactive approach by Dr Sax in taking care of my skin in the Florida sun. He's always pleasant and thorough in my checkups. The staff are equally pleasant and professional.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Sax for dealing with the difficult... — Beatrice G.

Thank you Dr Sax for dealing with the difficult situation I presented you with. Even though you could not see my problem you still gave me a prescription for medicine that may help me.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen O.

As always, My experience at your office was pleasureable. All of the employees are pleasant and knoledgeable. I plan to be a patient for a long time.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very busy clinic which has a friendly staff.Go... — Phillip B.

Very busy clinic which has a friendly staff. Good First Visit as a New Patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — Keith D.

Everyone was very professional and explained the procedures that needed to be done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is just wonderful. Very kind and patient... — Shirley P.

Staff is just wonderful. Very kind and patient.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sax congenial disposition puts patients at e... — Luc B.

Dr Sax congenial disposition puts patients at ease prior to any treatment . He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients' dermatological issues are resolved without any unnecessary incisions etc. Sparing one s skin is his Ultimate objective . In addition , should one need plastic surgery as a result of a Moh s surgery , he works with exceptional Ear, Nose and Throat specialists in the same building . I have had both experiences and the post surgical results have far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Dr Sax and his technicians to ALL my friends WITHOUT any reservations . Respectfully submitted.......luc beeckman

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar seemingly, I had an appt. on 10/8...but not aw... — Norman B.

seemingly, I had an appt. on 10/8...but somehow..not aware...no reminder ?

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Marmo — Virgina M.

Everything went fine. Easy in and out.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff. Knowledgable and professional p... — John D.

Helpful staff. Knowledgable and professional physician. Efficient appointments.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient medical practice. They make ... — Fred C.

Fast and efficient medical practice. They make it easy to have your skin problems addressed.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Very professional. Gi... — Donald D.

Very positive experience. Very professional. Girls knew what they were doing and why.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax and his staff are absolutely fantastic.... — James L.

Dr. Sax and his staff are absolutely fantastic.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation everything was explained... — Cathy C.

Excellent consultation everything was explained to me to my understanding.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great! Carlee was kind and thorou... — Susan R.

Your staff is great! Carlee was kind and thorough. Great experience. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this office in a heart beat.  — Theresa K.

It was my first time in this office and nervous but felt very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised how easy going the nurse and the doctor was, didn't feel rushed and felt I was their only patient at the time.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Both my husband and myself had a wonderful experience meeting and chatting and getting to know Dr. Sax and his staff. we were very pleased with the whole visit. It was good being referred to Dr. Sax by friends who are also patients of Dr. Sax.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Quality service — Vaughn W.

Excellent care. Quality service

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dermatology practice! — Tanya C.

They always make time to see you and listen to your needs. AND they not only provide the best in dermatology but offer top grade spa services as well.

Aug 22, 2018