StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Professional/efficient s... — Donald R.

Excellent experience. Professional/efficient staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I am very glad I ... — Alida L.

My experience was excellent. I am very glad I decided to go see Dr, Sax as two areas were found to be problems.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.  — Glen G.

5 stars. Wait time is minimal. Staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Sax is prompt, knowledgeable and gentle.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent service — Richard H.

Very professional and excellent service

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Robert S.

Friendly and professional.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast in Fast out. Professional staff. Best Doct... — Daniel P.

Fast in Fast out. Professional staff. Best Doctor in Florida.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As on previous visits, everything went well. — Galen M.

Offices are clean, staff pleasant and well trained, and Dr. Sax obviously competent and good to work with.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome visit! — Joanne Y.

Absolutely awesome visit!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job-so far very pleased — William V.

Did a great job-so far very pleased

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and pleasant! Very pleased with ... — John H.

Very thorough and pleasant! Very pleased with everything. Thank you

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visits are very easy. We never wait more th... — Susan D.

Our visits are very easy. We never wait more than 5 minutes no matter what time of day. Dr. Sax's assistants are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Dr. Sax is very professional, friendly and patiently listens to any of my concerns/questions. His work on my problem areas again is very low key, professional.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality skin care — Lori E.

I appreciate the proactive approach by Dr Sax in taking care of my skin in the Florida sun. He's always pleasant and thorough in my checkups. The staff are equally pleasant and professional.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Sax for dealing with the difficult... — Beatrice G.

Thank you Dr Sax for dealing with the difficult situation I presented you with. Even though you could not see my problem you still gave me a prescription for medicine that may help me.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen O.

As always, My experience at your office was pleasureable. All of the employees are pleasant and knoledgeable. I plan to be a patient for a long time.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very busy clinic which has a friendly staff.Go... — Phillip B.

Very busy clinic which has a friendly staff. Good First Visit as a New Patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — Keith D.

Everyone was very professional and explained the procedures that needed to be done.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is just wonderful. Very kind and patient... — Shirley P.

Staff is just wonderful. Very kind and patient.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sax congenial disposition puts patients at e... — Luc B.

Dr Sax congenial disposition puts patients at ease prior to any treatment . He goes above and beyond to make sure his patients' dermatological issues are resolved without any unnecessary incisions etc. Sparing one s skin is his Ultimate objective . In addition , should one need plastic surgery as a result of a Moh s surgery , he works with exceptional Ear, Nose and Throat specialists in the same building . I have had both experiences and the post surgical results have far exceeded my expectations. I recommend Dr Sax and his technicians to ALL my friends WITHOUT any reservations . Respectfully submitted.......luc beeckman

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar seemingly, I had an appt. on 10/8...but not aw... — Norman B.

seemingly, I had an appt. on 10/8...but somehow..not aware...no reminder ?

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Marmo — Virgina M.

Everything went fine. Easy in and out.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff. Knowledgable and professional p... — John D.

Helpful staff. Knowledgable and professional physician. Efficient appointments.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient medical practice. They make ... — Frederick C.

Fast and efficient medical practice. They make it easy to have your skin problems addressed.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Very professional. Gi... — Donald D.

Very positive experience. Very professional. Girls knew what they were doing and why.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax and his staff are absolutely fantastic.... — James L.

Dr. Sax and his staff are absolutely fantastic.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation everything was explained... — Cathy C.

Excellent consultation everything was explained to me to my understanding.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great! Carlee was kind and thorou... — Susan R.

Your staff is great! Carlee was kind and thorough. Great experience. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this office in a heart beat.  — Theresa K.

It was my first time in this office and nervous but felt very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised how easy going the nurse and the doctor was, didn't feel rushed and felt I was their only patient at the time.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Both my husband and myself had a wonderful experience meeting and chatting and getting to know Dr. Sax and his staff. we were very pleased with the whole visit. It was good being referred to Dr. Sax by friends who are also patients of Dr. Sax.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Quality service — Vaughn W.

Excellent care. Quality service

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dermatology practice! — Tanya C.

They always make time to see you and listen to your needs. AND they not only provide the best in dermatology but offer top grade spa services as well.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit for my periodic exam on Tuesday Augus... — Emmett S.

The visit for my periodic exam on Tuesday August 14 was a most pleasant and professional experience--as always. My thanks to the entire staff for their contribution to this evaluation.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax is an awesome Dermatologist.Nurse Assi... — John D.

Dr. Sax is an awesome Dermatologist. Nurse Assistants and Office Staff are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Makes me look forward to my appointment next year.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax and his medical staff always the best — Marden P.

Dr. Sax and his medical staff always look for any skin problems with tact, honesty and in a soothing way. They make the patient feel at ease and offer any assistance needed to prep the patient for the full examination. I have been satisfied with this practice since coming to Sarasota 16 years ago.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy P.

It was a good experience but a survey review for a dr appointment seems very strange

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar COMPETENT QUALIFIED DOCTOR EASY, MOSTLY PAINLES... — John B.

COMPETENT QUALIFIED DOCTOR EASY, MOSTLY PAINLESS PROCEDURE, MY SECOND VISIT AND BOTH WENT WELL, RECOMMEND HIGHLY.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely support staffAppt. time honoredHelpful... — Eileen S.

Lovely support staff Appt. time honored Helpful Dr. Sax was so kind . Thank you

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Responsive on prescriptions. — Philip B.

Very efficient. Responsive on prescriptions.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The PA is very good, but the technician was not... — Emiko D.

The PA is very good, but the technician was not as helpful.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office  — Patricia W.

Very good service, online and in office alike.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with office visit to resolve a s... — Carol H.

Very satisfied with office visit to resolve a skin problem

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where an Appt. is Truly Kept — Pamela S.

I am pleased to report this practice honors appointment times. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes from my appt. time and am greeted pleasantly by staff. I am very happy to make appts. with the nurse practitioner who is professional, friendly and always does a superlative job. I will continue to seek out this practice for future needs.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Practitioner and her assistant worked wit... — Mary W.

Nurse Practitioner and her assistant worked with me. They were courteous, professional, and knowledgable . The interventions were completed painlessly. I would be very likely to recommend these young women to others in need of dermatology services.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first office visit. — Paul J.

I recently moved to Sarasota from St.John in the US Virgin Islands. I was seen by Dr. Carlee LaPensee and her assistant. They were both very professional. I’m glad that I chose University Park Dermathology for my care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moving From Good To Great. — Gordon D.

Often times reception and tech staff fail to uphold the image the practice wants to impart to their clients. A measure of the leadership of a facility is how well its staff follows thru with the desired standards. The best thing about a visit to this practice is being treated with pleasantness, respect and caring, regardless of age. Thanks for setting a high standard.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using your services for some time a... — Marlene M.

I have been using your services for some time and as you know I was just in for the needling to my face. I had some concerns that i may have basil cell on right side of my face and felt that since I was in the office that the Doctor could take a quick view of the side of my face to lessen my worry concerning possible Basil cells. I am a long time customer and feel like I was put off just so another appointment could be charged to evaluate my issue, my worry is of great concern to me as I have had previous issues and felt that the Doctor could have taken the time to see a long time customer, that is how you build business. I would of been given a small relief if a few minutes were given to view the situation and tell me either way?

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax and crew. — Barbara M.

Dr. Sax and crew: Great knowledge, great service and great people.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dermatologist and Staff — Don G.

My first visit was a precancer freeze treatment and a check for skin cancer. The second was to treat a cancer spot on my neck. Dr. Sax and staff inspire confidence and they were quite timely in their treatment.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PATIENT APPOONTMENT REVIEW — Alan P.

STAFF IS FRIENDLY, WELCOMMING, COMPETENT. THE DOCTOR, TOO, IS FRIENDLY, SMILING, SEEMINGLY THOROUGH.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar don't put it off--GO — Charlotte W.

We have been going to Dr. Sax for years. He is very professional and nice. We have recommended him to friends...

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sax  — Linda T.

Dr. Sax was very pleasant and explained about treatment.

Mar 19, 2018